Read lo vas a pagar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lo vas a pagar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Vas A Volar []  2020-2-2 20:11

    Creo que este disco de Junior & Jorge es uno de los mejores de la bachata que haya escuchado. El sonido es fuerte y la voz del cantante líder es muy poderosa. La bachata es suave de principio a fin y no hay ninguna canción mala. De hecho todas son éxitos especialmente "tú vas a volar". Creo que la mayoría de los amantes de la bachata conoce esa canción. Cómprate el disco para que entiendas lo que te estoy diciendo. No hay muchos discos así en el mercado en el que cada canción sea exitosa. Si te gusta el disco de Alex Bueno "Bachata a su Tiempo" te va gustar este de Junior & Jorge. Es un disco único y sin igual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VAS [App]  2020-1-4 13:12

    Nice project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VAS [App]  2020-1-4 13:12

    Nice wallet application

    0  


    Add your opinion on lo vas a pagar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    I read in a magazine article, a local Sioux Falls artist listed this Cuban group as her current favorite music. I investigated. Just as most of the reviews, on Amazon, said: I do not understand a word ( in the lyrics ) but the melody is top-notch. Will stir your insides ! I very highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    True music! Every chop is a 10! Jamming in my car! 3 Grammy Nominations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    Buenas canciones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    I first picked up this album when I was in Cuba in 2001 and I loved it. Somewhere along the lask 15 years I lost my CD and hadn't burned it to my computer. I was thrilled that I was able to search it here. Highly recommend the music. However, when I received the CD the jewell was already broken. Annoying, but not a large issue because I got exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    When Orishas released this CD I was still living in Cuba. I used to listen to these songs all day long with my friends. Then I moved to US and what can I tell you? 537 Cuba is like an anthem for me because it really tells the reality about the feelings of Cuban people and perhaps every person that lefts his country likes us. On the other hand, these guys are amazing! The mixture of rap with traditional Cuban melody is something original, out of this world. I don't like hip hop melody at all, but Orishas are the exception. Buy this CD, it worth every penny, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    I love this CD. I listen to it over and over. The rhythms, the rapping in Spanish, and the lovely melodic singing are just so very interesting and artistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    I grew up listening to traditional Cuban/Latin melody eg. cha, cha, mambo, etc. I've never been a hip-hop fan but MAN - this items is AWESOME. The Orishas have masterfully developed a sound that CELEBRATES our Afro religious and cultural roots and is wonderful affirmation for young Latinos who have lost much appreciation of our rich ancestoral traditions. This group is based in Paris and their lyrics are in a rich combination of Spanish, French and Yoruba. It is simple to understand why this has been the only hip hop/rap group ever recognized and hosted by Castro! INCREDIBLE STUFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    As soon as I heard "A lo Cubano" in a Salsa club, I tried to search out who was the band that was performing. Hard to search in Colombia this Cd, I decided to buy it. Even without listening to the rest of the songs. I found it has been one of my best choices. Amazing style, a fussion of calssic cuban son, hip hop, rap, and salsa. Very impressive voice of these group of Cubans living in Paris. They can contagious you with their nostalgic lyrics about their life styles in Europe. Simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Lo Cubano []  2020-10-19 19:37

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    A vast compendium of unexplained, mysterious, and downright bizarre happenings collected by Charles Fort. Fort's dedication to recording and sharing reports of unexplained phenomena, combined with his innate distrust of scientific establishment and his tongue-in-cheek humorist style, garnered him a loyal fan-base and enough renown that the study of strange occurrences explainable by science was named after him - Fortean, or Forteana.Lo! is one of three books he published on the subject, and it's a beast to read from cover to cover as he rattles through hundreds of reports featuring everything from rains of frogs to phantom planets, and his prose can be a bit meandering even for early twentieth century writing (Lo! was originally published in 1913). But as a reference for bizarre events, Lo! - one of three books Fort published on the topic - is indispensable for both its exhaustive knowledge and entertaining approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    I am almost to the end of this book,and it is very educational reading material..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Was I excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Fort was a very interesting man and and his investigations are even more so. I recommend this to anyone interested in the unusual and peculiar. Rain falling from a clear sky. Reported mermaids, Raining frogs....etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Method up on that old misty mountainWhere the bear and the catamount range,A pale ghostly lightCan be seen every nightThat no scientist or hunter can explain. -- "The Brown Mountain Light"_Lo!_ (1931) is the third of Charles Fort's four stranger-than-science books and the latest to be published during his lifetime. His final book, _Wild Talents_ (1932), was published a few months after his death. The title for the book was suggested by Fort's mate Tiffany Thayer. It was meant to be a satirical reference to astronomers who were constantly predicting that a heavenly body would appear in the sky when nothing would in fact be there. It was a joke that backfired. A bit later, Pluto was discovered where Percival Lowell calculated that it would arles Fort (1874--1932) was a quiet, walrus-shaped man who delighted in creating strange android games and collecting natural history artifacts. He was an Hegalian and a self-professed skeptic. But most of all, he was keenly interested in researching anomalies, strange phenomena, and odd occurances that he believed could not be readily explained by orthodox science. He hoped to aculate a mass of "data" or "damned information" that would serve as an Hegelian antithesis to a scientific thesis. Fort waxes satirical about what he called the Scientific Priestcraft, but he is also satirical about himself and his sources of information: "Lies, yarns, hoaxes, mistakes-- what's the specific gravity of a lie, and how am I to segregate?" (chapter one). Elsewhere, Fort warns the reader that his works should be considered more fiction than fact. His tongue is always firmly in his cheek, and his humor is one of his most endearing traits as a writer. He is not trying to create us real believers in a single cause. He is encouraging us to think for ourselves.But if Fort cannot bring himself to segregate, modern readers must. Some of Fort's hypotheses that he offers in _Lo!_ are clearly preposterous: that the Earth is more flat than spherical and rotates only once a year; that it is surrounded by a crystal ceiling over our heads; that the stars are holes in this ceiling through which light shines; that there is a Sargasso Sea in the crystal sky from which drop rains of fish, frogs, periwinkles, and chunks of meat; that sheep and cattle are frequently slaughtered by werewolves and vampires; and that people, animals, and objects are routinely teleported about. (Fort invented the terms "teleportation" and "telekinesis".)I am highly skeptical of Fort's accounts of ghosts, poltergeists, bleeding statues, human spontaneous combustion, and feats of extrasensory perception. But they are at least a bit more plausible than stuff in the first counts that seem to me to be either probable or well doented contain red rains and snow, meteor showers and thunderstones, wheels of Poseidon in the ocean, the Brown Mountain lights, lights or objects in the sky (_not_ flying saucers), odd sea monsters (_not_ sea serpents), animal mutations, deadly flash floods, and strange footprints and rt discusses a number of classical mysteries: the _Marie Celeste_, the disappearance of Ambrose Bierce, Benjamin Bathurst (who "walked around the horses" and vanished), the Jersey devil, and Kaspar Hauser. Other stuff of interest contain alleged scientific hoaxes, lesser known vanishings at sea, the case of Agatha Christie, cases of amnesia (or purported amnesia), and the Man from Mars. One case not discussed is the Loch Ness monster. While stories of this monster were told for quite some time, it did not keep widespread publicity until 1934, two years after Fort's death. I suspect that Fort would have loved to haved written about Nessie had he known of her. I will leave it to individual readers to decide whether they agree with Fort's interpretations of these events.Unfortunately, there are a number of Forteans today who take Fort literally and who completely miss his humor. Martin Gardner has written of these latter-day believers:If a Baker Road Irregular began to think that Sherlock Holmes actually did exist, all the amazing clean fun would vanish. Similarly, when a Fortean seriously believes that all scientific theories are equally absurd, all the rich humor of the Society gives method to an ignorant sneer. (_Fads and Fallacies_, 1957, 49)I am not generally a fan of proponents of pseudoscientific movements. But I do have a fondness for Fort, with this _caveat_: When you read _Lo!_, remember that Fort was more of a humorist and a writer of nonsense than he was a profound and solemn philosopher._References:_ Gardener, Martin. "Charles Fort". In _Fads and Fallacies in the Name of Science_. Fresh York: Dover, Nabb, David and James Younger. _The Planets_. Fresh Haven: Yale UP, 1999, 12-19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Amazing, and love his biting humor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    Charles Fort writes with the typical droll humor of English authors. It not read carefully one misses it. He loves to discredit astronomers, other scientists and religion. Also, the book is b with unexplained happenings, all doented by quotes from newspapers and other periodicals. With tongue in cheek he insists the earth is still and that the stars, sun and moon rotate around us. There's a lot of repitition of strange happenings which tends to becomefaintly boring. I read this book when I was a young man. I'm 86 now and enjoyed it just as much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    As presented with timely delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    If you are interested in odd occurrences and strange sightings, this is the book for you, and it is, of course, a must-have book for fans of Charles Fort, who, a lot of years after his death, became a comic book hero. I bought this book because I knew it included copy about The Crawfordsville Curiosity, an "atmospheric beast" that attacked Crawfordsville, IN, in 1891. I went to Crawfordsville a lot of years ago to do research on the one-eyed "monster."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LO! []  2020-5-16 18:15

    fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iron Will of Genie Lo (A Genie Lo Novel) []  2020-2-11 18:48

    Genie Lo is a senior in high school thinking of the future. She is a star volleyball player and has a boyfriend named Quentin. Genie is human but has been gifted with god-like powers. As Shouhushen she’s responsible for all the demon spirits living on Earth. Her boyfriend is Sun Wukong the Monkey King and Genie is the reincarnation of a renowned weapon once owned by him. Between dealing with demon issues, trying to figure out her academic future and worrying about her parents she beautiful much has her hands full. Then when Heaven’s Troops is practically massacred by an unseen foe, it is up to Genie, Quentin and a little band of heroes to test and save the nie is funny. She’s loyal, stubborn, full of heart, and a amazing hero. Filled with action, some Chinese mythology and a touch of romance it’s a solid series ending for Genie Lo. I enjoyed it and thought it was a fun read, but it wasn’t a favorite. I give it 3.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iron Will of Genie Lo (A Genie Lo Novel) []  2020-2-11 18:48

    In 2017, The Epic Crush of Genie Lo was one of my favorite reads. I remember being so excited when I found out there would be a sequel. And allow me tell you, the sequel did not disappoint. It was honestly one of the best sequels I have read. There’s action, back-and-forth hero banter, and so much hero growth; the characters (and the story) stay real to what the first book brought to the the sequel, Genie is not just dealing with the demons – protecting them and finding them a home. She’s also struggling with the idea of her senior year and what comes after: college. Genie knows her parents can’t afford the college she wants to go to, and that insight causes another strain with her parents, especially after the health scare with her mom. And then there’s the part where Genie and Quentin are at a stale part of their relationship and neither really knows how to move forward. All in all, Genie doesn’t really have it simple this of the reasons I loved this book and its predecessor is the witty and sarcastic banter between the characters, especially Genie and Quentin. It makes the story humorous and makes the characters feel real. Genie and Quentin have such a genuine and loving relationship and, ultimately, have each other’s backs through everything. In this book, they’re now dating, which easily becomes another struggle for Genie. She’s figuring out how to navigate their relationship and how exactly it will fit in her life; she wants Quentin in her life, but with almost every conversation between them ending in an argument, she doesn’t know how to obtain through the rough , needless to say, Genie has a lot on her plate. And her plate starts to overflow when she tries to change the system the gods and goddesses have been following for centuries. Which pegs the ultimate question: will Genie be able to handle everything she’s gotten herself into? What I loved about this is that it really did create Genie feel like a true character. This book showcases her strengths and weaknesses and doesn’t hesitate to illustrate when Genie reaches her breaking point. She dealt with stress and conquer and her anxiety of the future, and I could relate to that on a high level because that’s exactly what it felt like for me when I was finishing high school. It was amazing to see that portrayal and it was executed in such a phenomenal e writing and flow of this story is unbelievable and just as captivating as the first book. There was never too much action, nor was there info overload, which I really appreciated. F.C. Yee has a method of bringing a story together with characters that fit so well and feel so real. He will continue to be an instant-buy author for me, and I cannot wait to see what his next work brings.Overall, The Iron Will of Genie Lo is a unbelievable sequel to the first book, one that is equally as amazing as its predecessor. Those who loved the first book will not be disappointed, and may, like me, end up liking the sequel more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iron Will of Genie Lo (A Genie Lo Novel) []  2020-2-11 18:48

    (Disclaimer: I received this book from the publisher. This has not impacted my review which is unbiased and honest.)The Iron Will of Genie Lo is a sequel that examines responsibility and being a leader. Faced with more decisions and pressure than before, Genie has to figure out how she can balance her own dreams of the future and her fresh life. While Genie Lo has plenty of introspection about her own identity, especially as she's faced with the prospect of college, there's also plenty of action. Sometimes it feels like it all comes down to us, but we have to realize that we can allow others support is sequel really struck a chord with me. Maybe it's because, like Genie, I've felt pulled in various directions. Whatever it is, The Iron Will of Genie Lo allows Genie to evolve and develop. Can she manage her friendship with Yunnie and her future? Additionally, The Iron Will of Genie Lo talks about privilege. Because of Genie's finances, can she afford the dreams she has? The direction she thinks her life has been heading? Other people have the ability to fail, a safety net. But what about Genie?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iron Will of Genie Lo (A Genie Lo Novel) []  2020-2-11 18:48

    What I really liked about this sequel to The Epic Crush of Genie Lo is the easy fact that she’s shown as human with college worries, real friendship and a family that she loves. What I struggled with was her relationship with Quentin as because as much as I wanted to like him there were times I was left rolling my eyes. Perhaps I expected too much from this book with its nod to Asian legends of Sun Wukong but honestly this Monkey King is far too juvenile and boisterous for my liking. Genie is still trying to hold control of the hellspawn that wish to escape and cause mayhem and she actually learns even more about her powers here but sadly for this reader it just lacked something although if you wish a fun and totally preposterous view of Asian folklore then this book will begin your eyes !This voluntary take is of a copy I requested from Netgalley and my thoughts and comments are honest and I believe fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iron Will of Genie Lo (A Genie Lo Novel) []  2020-2-11 18:48

    I really liked the first Genie Lo book and the sequel did not disappoint! I search Genie to be a really relatable hero despite us not having much in common. But when her mom went to the hospital - wow, that really reminded me of a related thing that happened to my mom. I felt it! As always, the fantasy globe of this book is super interesting and a lot of fresh cool elements obtain introduced this time around. Not to mention the method the book ended leaving room for so a lot of future stories to be told! If you enjoyed the first book definitely read the sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Si Tu Te Vas []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Love it!They getting better, with an other style!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Si Tu Te Vas []  2020-5-27 18:49

    I really like this album it's a small different, but definitely vey amazing production "the song Si Tu Te Vas one of the best; an exceptional career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Si Tu Te Vas []  2020-5-27 18:49

    This album is awful. They are sellouts. I can't believe they transformed themselves to sound more like a mijares album or Cristian castro album. Not worth buying. Their old songs are awsome, but this trash is crap. Don't waste your cash or time. You'll be disappointed with this album. They could have created this album better by changing the sound, beat, rythym...it's more of a rock and roll, urban melody not bias or romantic ballads of before. Only one song is mariachi and #8 could have been better with a various beat. No emotion behind any of these songs. None create me wish to song along. No catchy beat at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Si Tu Te Vas []  2020-5-27 18:49

    this group has seriously lost direction on what created them rich n popular in the first eyre production is top notch with a polished and orchestral studio sound but where in the hell is as we mexicans say is 'el sentimiento'.the songs are how can i phrase it?"frakking boring"me wish sleepy!this cd would create a amazing coaster not a amazing coaster just a amazing one.i sold this cd as soon as i opened it,as a fan of theyre early songs which are amazing in a young beatles sort of method i am truly disappointed each fresh album this group puts out gets progressively worse while they reap more latin grammys n what done with this fresh ver of this group which isnt even a group anymore just down to the 2 brothers n theyre lame sound which u can see on the cover photo.dile hell no to this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Si Tu Te Vas []  2020-5-27 18:49

    This brand fresh CD was excellent in every way, price and condition not to mention others. Having just lost my boyfriend (who happened to be Chicano) a lot of of the cuts brought me to tears, but I felt so close to him during that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Si Tu Te Vas []  2020-5-27 18:49

    NADA MAS PORQUE HE OIDO SU MUSICA POR AÑOS LAS CANCIONES VIEJITAS DE AÑOS 80'S Y 90'S , YO PENSARIA QUE ES EL GRUPO DE LOS MAS MALOS. YO EN MI PUNTO DE VISTA LES LLAMARIA LOS CHENTITOS FERNANDEZ POR QUE SE CUELGAN DE LAS CANCIONES DE VICENTE FERNANDEZ PARA VENDER DISCOS Y TAL PARECE QUE YA NO TIENEN TALENTO TANTO EN MUSICA COMO EN MELODIAS ES UNA LASTIMA QUE UN GRUPO QUE TENIA ''TALENTO'' HAGA ESTO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Si Tu Te Vas []  2020-5-27 18:49

    I love their fresh album and I am a large fan of theirs. They have to look as to what will sell and I believe they have what it takes on this album. Sometimes Groups have to change it up a compete with others. Te amo mucho Los Temerarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of Battle and Family is like two or three books in one. The memoir of WWII veteran Robert Lewis Fowler makes up the bulk of the book, and it's a clear-eyed, impressively detailed text, but for me, the most valuable portions of the book come from Fowler's grandson Ted Neill. It would have been simple for Neill to lionize his grandfather, so I was taken aback by how simple Neill is to confront Fowler's faults while also taking time to acknowledge the positive effects he had on his upbringing. Neill also offers lots of images along the way, and even contains a lengthy journal entry and large selection of images by WWII medic Gordon Edward Cross. Highly recommended for those interested in WWII history and its lasting effects on its participants and their oice Quote: "My greatest fear was that I might not be able to control my fear. I was not alone with this. We all had our pride and self-esteem, and to lose it in the eyes of our buddies was as poor as death."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    This book does more than simply tell a WWII veteran’s story—it takes the time to look at the context of his involvement, and the lasting impact of war. About every other chapter is a “reflection,” written by Fowler’s grandson (Ted Neill), on how this memoir relates to the man he knew. He discusses subjects ranging from the time period to PTS and the lack of resources for veterans that continues to this day. It’s all very readable, and the audience comes to know both e memoir sections feel very immediate, providing plenty of description to support readers feel the action event around him. And the reflection chapters don’t interrupt the flow, instead giving time for reflection. The book has a very consistent pace throughout. Towards the end, there’s a bit of a jump to another soldier’s memoir that doesn’t quite work, but the memoir itself is compelling enough to deserve this spot. It furthers what seems to be the book’s goal of providing context and reflection on a specific part of this war, and includes some memorable images. Neill introduces it as an urgent text, which I found a very accurate description. Overall, this book wasn’t what I had expected it to be, but I enjoyed what it ended up being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    How do ordinary people become battle heroes? It is the pride and devotion that the author Ted Neill has for his late grandfather, Robert Fowler, which makes him test to respond that question in this well-researched and loving memoir. Robert Fowler was a young platoon sergeant when he led units in the 1944 Invasion of Normandy. Sadly, he saw roughly 80 percent of his unit perish during that mission. This book is an unusual compilation. There are Fowler’s vivid memories that are amazing, especially considering that he seemed to only begin recording them in old age. There is Neill’s cohesive and highly private narrative about trying to understand his brave grandfather who grappled with alcoholism after the war, which devastated his family. The memoir also contains remembrances of WWII medic Gordon Cross who witnessed a lot of of the same happenings as Fowler but yet described more chaotic and devastating effects. (Interesting, Cross and his brother Glenn, who took the battle photographs included in this book, became singers on the early 1960’s TV show, Sing Along With Mitch.) Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of Love and Family is a amazing inspiration of the need for all of us to value our own family histories whether they took put in the battlefield or on the home front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    “We’ve come to realize more than ever, that even our heroes of old were imperfect.”Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of Battle and Family braids together author Ted Neill’s writing and reflections with the memoir left behind by Neill’s grandfather, Robert Fowler in order to reconcile the a lot of sides of his grandfather. The book also works hard to discover the reality of battle and the marks it leaves behind on those who return. To that end, it incorporates the writings and photographs of Gordon Cross. Both Fowler and Cross fought in the Globe Battle II war for St. Lo in the 134th Infantry roughout, the book doesn’t shy away from the truth. Neill lays out the result WWII had on his grandfather, including his alcoholism and potential infidelity, and identifies the impact these actions had on the family dynamic that surrounded his mother. His honesty creates an authentic narrative, which kept me connected, even through tragedy. Both Fowler and Cross explain plainly the violence, chaos, and death that surrounded them in battle. Cross’ photographs further this truth telling by lending an on the ground view into the destruction of battle as he saw e multitude of voices offered the important perspective to fully cover something as huge and multifaceted as war. Each perspective felt welcome and distinct from the other, showing the war and its aftermath from a stoic, technical perspective as well as a more manic sensitive one. Neill’s voice remains the unifying factor, offering clarity and conclusions. At times the voices of the soldiers, Fowler, in particular, could become too technical for those uninitiated, but this was lightened by unexpected moments of humor or levity. In a few locations it felt as though the narrative and the reflection battled for dominance, with Neill’s tangents into his own life feeling like a turn into introspection and away from exploring the lives of each soldier and their families. However, by the end of each tangent, Neill created connections which would point out another method that the shockwaves of battle have carried down through generations and further reveal the monumental force that was Robert l three voices work to humanize our heroes by exploring both their greatest triumphs and their greatest flaws. Closing the book with the photography of Gordon Cross, I was left with photos of destruction but also of humanity. Ruined cities are sandwiched between photos of soldiers leaning versus Jeeps, smiling for the camera. Often in these photographs, Cross’ own shadow is visible, stretched out across the image. The dark shape is a reminder that he, and the soldiers like him, are still in the picture now. They remain. Their impact is still tangible in the families they raised when they returned, and we can still benefit from their stories if we take the time to listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    Very few books have touched my life in the method this particular novel has. In the most sincerest sense, I truly mean that. Not only is this a story about a Globe Battle II solider and the experiences he had defending his country with amazing valor. It's a story about family, war, heart-break, loss, addiction, hurt, PTSD, death, illness, and the passage of time. The reader is gifted an in-depth view into the lives of the GIs during Globe Battle II and the tumultuous hardships they faced in the battlefields.Ted’s skillful writing shows with intense emotional detail how one person’s life can affect the generations to follow. In ways that are both profound, heartbreaking and incredibly authentic. A lot of memoirs sugar-coat the difficult situations and hard facts about life, especially life post-war. Unlike a lot of memoir writers Ted bravely shares the sadness, truth, scars and beauty of the human condition and how the choices of his grandfather affected his life and family. Also Ted tackles the topic of death and how losing his grandfather propelled him to make this book and honor the life of this grandfather and the men he served with during the e book has a lot of black and white photographs from Globe Battle II and each one is poignant and beautifully nostalgic. It's more than a novel, this book is a piece of historical art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    Everyone should read this book. I've read quite a few battle and military memoirs, but this one felt different. Finding St. Lo is more about how a family member's experience can affect the entire family, and the ripple effects on generations to come. The experience of the soldier not only changes their perspective on life, but everyone's close to them. This book examines that often neglected fact. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    I absolutely loved this book! Ted Niell shares the story of his Grampa and how the soldier life effected the life of his family. The language was beautifully chosen and made a page turning experience. Ted Niell's writing makes you feel like you are sitting next to him as he is tells you the story. This book will create you evaluate how you live your life. You will be led to think about compassion, the common man, and how being a soldier is a unbelievable yet life changing honor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    Hard to follow at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    Author Ted Neill is the founder and executive editor of Tenebray Press and in addition to his own twelve published books that discover problems similar to science, religion, class, and social justice, he actively supports fresh authors and travels the world as an educator, health professional, and journalist. He also has worked at an orphanage for kids with HIV/AIDS in Africa. His humanistic approach to life serves as the nidus for the plots of his novels.2019 marks the 75th anniversary of D Day and it is most appropriate that Ted Neill presents us with an unforgettable history of that momentous war of WW II, not as an author, but rather as an editor of the writings of Gordon Cross and Robert Fowler, a medic and a sergeant, both of whom were show and captured the horrors and the historical significance of that happening in memoir format.Ted opens the book explaining his relationship to the two authors (relatives), sensitively describing the personalities of the authors in a manner that allows the reader to better appreciate the words that fill the rest of the book. The ‘after the war’ personality changes of these Grampas reflects so much of what battle does to the men and women who have fought and survived that Ted’s author/editor role brings a powerful impact not only on the memoirs that follow but also on the insanity of the concept of battle – then, throughout history, and e book is rich is color photographs, and black and white photographs of the authors and their fellow soldiers in Europe during the war, and field maps, all of which add to the excitement of reading this necessary book. The actual words in writing of Cross and Fowler are poignant and visual and there likely has never been such a successful combination of words and photos and impact in the accessible format of a book as a brief outline of the content, a publicist as written, ‘Finding St. Lo provides a raw look at the devastation of battle from those who were there. The memoir contains firsthand accounts of two men from the 134th Infantry Troops Regiment: front line medic Gordon Edward Cross and Sergeant Robert Lewis Fowler. Both men landed on Omaha Beach in the summer of 1944 and participated in the Normandy invasion. Also included are essays by Fowler’s grandson, Ted Neill, filling out the rest of his grandfather’s story and revealing the impact of the battle on three generations of family. With the 75 year anniversary of D-Day taking put this year, Finding St. Lo is particularly timely, as it provides a raw look at WWII from those who were there, and Gordon Cross' never-before-seen photography taken during his deployment in Europe.’FINDING ST. LO is successful on a lot of levels and should be needed reading for veterans, families of veterans, and anyone who has been touched by the shock of war. Highly recommended. Grady Harp, February 19This book is free to borrow from Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chill Hop Quest: A Lo-Fi Driven Puzzle Game [App]  2020-7-18 13:25

    One of the best puzzles that I played! Still trying to figure out how to obtain gold disc in some points! And what a wonderful music! Very amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding St. Lo: A Memoir of War and Family []  2020-3-30 19:22

    Once again, Ted Neill not only entertains but enlightens us about the impact battle has on families and society. His newest book, Finding St. Lo, info accounts about WWII and the war for St. Lo. Neill’s accounts come from his grandfather’s memoire and shows how battle can devastate not only a nation but family culture, even after more than a half-century. His emotional acc will connect with every family who has lost loved ones to war, and even those untouched by deadly battles. Ted Neill proves himself able to tackle the daunting task of writing about non-fiction using devices and tactics found in battle novels. His work will soon become the status quo for bringing the greatest wars in history to print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Súper interesante realmente es una gran ayuda para los profesores. Se lo recomiendo para todo aquel profesor que quería hacer de sus clases unas más motivadoras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Esta guía es una grata sorpresa. Esperaba encontrar recetas de diseño de multimedios educativos pero (afortunadamente) no es así. Comienza explicando los fundamentos del arte y diseño gráfico lo cual le da muchísimo sentido a las explicaciones que se presentan posteriormente. Esta primera parte se explica de forma sencilla, con componentes gráficos que 1) ayudan a entender el material y 2) sirven de ejemplos los fundamentos que se presentan. Posteriormente se presentan técnicas y herramientas específicas para la producción de materiales desde los más básicos hasta vídeos de alta calidad con alternativas para seleccionar lo que resulte más adecuado en base a los recursos que tengamos disponibles. Es un excelente recurso que recoge de, de forma coherente, muchos elementos que nos ayudaran a transmitir ideas a los estudiantes y mejorar el proceso de aprendizaje.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Esta guía contiene todo lo que necesitas para crear los materiales educativos para un curso efectivo y de calidad. Hay tantos detalles pequeños que hacen una gran diferencia en la presentación, video o libro final, que son explicados en este libro de manera que son fáciles de aprender y aplicar. El autor hace una gran labor explicando de manera sencilla aunque detallada todas las herramientas existentes hoy día para distintas plataformas. Es evidente que ha explorado un sinnúmero de aplicaciones, programas, y plataformas, durante sus largos años de estudio, de manera que no tengamos que pasar ese trabajo. El libro incluye enlaces a más de una docena de videos muy útiles, que muestran algunas de las herramientas descritas en la prosa, paso a paso. Excelente recurso para todo profesor que quiere estar en lo último en la enseñanza y desarrollar materiales que ayuden a optimizar el proceso de aprendizaje de sus estudiantes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diseño y creación de materiales educativos: Guía de lo mínimo a lo óptimo para cursos en línea (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-19 18:27

    Perfect resource in Spanish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the cash i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true deal with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Treadaway [gate security ]  2020-11-23 14:36
    [email protected]

    Please don't purchase this company... I spent over $3000 for this and it never worked more than 3 days... they charged me $49 per month for 3 months, although I had no service. they are not refunding my cash spent for the equipment... high dollar camera and the keypad... their customer service is less than desirable... and I am out over $3000 .... I am waiting since August for a refund... they are crooks... DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PROMISES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    issues dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I first picked up this album when I was in Cuba in 2001 and I loved it. Somewhere along the lask 15 years I lost my CD and hadn't burned it to my computer. I was thrilled that I was able to search it here. Highly recommend the music. However, when I received the CD the jewell was already broken. Annoying, but not a large issue because I got exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    When Orishas released this CD I was still living in Cuba. I used to listen to these songs all day long with my friends. Then I moved to US and what can I tell you? 537 Cuba is like an anthem for me because it really tells the reality about the feelings of Cuban people and perhaps every person that lefts his country likes us. On the other hand, these guys are amazing! The mixture of rap with traditional Cuban melody is something original, out of this world. I don't like hip hop melody at all, but Orishas are the exception. Buy this CD, it worth every penny, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    This album grew on me. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    I'm going to hold this short and sweet – from the two initial tracks released, Lo Tom is essentially the spiritual successor to Pedro the Lion's Control itar-driven, hooky and with more is is going on repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Esencial []  2020-12-1 22:20

    Note that she makes a tolerable Mercedes Soza. Go buy the original. It is not the voice. She has some. It's the repertoire. Its not "Nicaraguan music" but leftist Latin American standars. Why she "sell" this as original, or "esential"? Come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    This is a great, honest, amazing guitar power pop record. Amazing songs, fun and engaging, wonderful guitar tones reminiscent of your favorite 90s indie rock mixes. Crisp, concise, unpretentious. I confess I first listened because I loved the cover (and it was recommended somewhere)...but this is probably my most re-listened record of 2017. I didn't really know Pedro the Lion or any of the other "supergroup" folks here (not sure how I missed them, truth be told, and darn, I missed their tour)...but I'm now a fan of all the projects David Bazan has been involved is is a amazing record if you like exciting guitar rock that doesn't overreach but holds up on repeated plays. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Debut release from this U.S. band that features members from Starflyer 59, Pedro the Lion, Velour 100, Headphones and The Soft . These are passionately chugging rock songs with big, crunchy guitars that carry a deep, manly roar led by the fervent voice of Davide Bazan. The melody has a comfortably familiar ring, but never feels derivative; instead, it projects a fresh, muscular energy that vibrates with a genuine rock ‘n’ roll pathos. Some similarities to Retribution Gospel Choir, Dark Blue, Buffalo Killers, My Jerusalem, The National, The Shore Runners, American Melody Club. “Lo Tom” is a brilliantly pure moment of rock melody from the heart of four very talented musicians playing songs because they wish you to feel it. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I read in a magazine article, a local Sioux Falls artist listed this Cuban group as her current favorite music. I investigated. Just as most of the reviews, on Amazon, said: I do not understand a word ( in the lyrics ) but the melody is top-notch. Will stir your insides ! I very highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I grew up listening to traditional Cuban/Latin melody eg. cha, cha, mambo, etc. I've never been a hip-hop fan but MAN - this items is AWESOME. The Orishas have masterfully developed a sound that CELEBRATES our Afro religious and cultural roots and is wonderful affirmation for young Latinos who have lost much appreciation of our rich ancestoral traditions. This group is based in Paris and their lyrics are in a rich combination of Spanish, French and Yoruba. It is simple to understand why this has been the only hip hop/rap group ever recognized and hosted by Castro! INCREDIBLE STUFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    True music! Every chop is a 10! Jamming in my car! 3 Grammy Nominations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    I love this CD. I listen to it over and over. The rhythms, the rapping in Spanish, and the lovely melodic singing are just so very interesting and artistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Absolutely love this album. Had it on repeat for the bulk of the latest e hard pan on the guitars is brilliant; so much fun to listen to JM and TWW going back and forth--especially on Lower Down.Other 2 favorite tunes are Overboard and Another Mistake. Might circle back with a more coherent review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Outstanding album by outstanding artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Title says it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    As soon as I heard "A lo Cubano" in a Salsa club, I tried to search out who was the band that was performing. Hard to search in Colombia this Cd, I decided to buy it. Even without listening to the rest of the songs. I found it has been one of my best choices. Amazing style, a fussion of calssic cuban son, hip hop, rap, and salsa. Very impressive voice of these group of Cubans living in Paris. They can contagious you with their nostalgic lyrics about their life styles in Europe. Simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    Buenas canciones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    I love this record - saw them in Boston latest night - their 1st show. They played the full record, left the scene and then returned for an encore which included repeating 2 songs from the set! Can't wait for a 2nd record (and longer show!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    It never ceases to amaze me how amazing Jason Martin's riffs are. He's the epitome of less is more. Bazan's vocal treatment is unbelievable as always. I assume Trey and TW Walsh are the rhythm section, and like Phil Rudd...they do what they're supposed to do--they hold it in the t so shocking, the record totally rips, but it's dark in some ways. Sad...as a lot of things Bazan/Martin are in their discography. I love it. This is not some hokey idea band. This LP is great. Buy it. Don't steal nd the Shrine--this is beautiful much their Malcom Young riff moment. So good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Esencial []  2020-12-1 22:20

    UN CANTO DESDE EL CORAZÓN(EXTRACTO-TOMADO DE NICARAGUA FACIL)Tania Damaris Soto PozoNorma Helena Gadea es una de las voces femeninas más reconocidas del canto nicaragüense...Norma, que proviene de una familia de artistas, desde niña se sintió motivada por la música y el canto, no obstante es hasta inicios de los años 70 que empieza a incursionar de lleno en lo que la apasiona. Ha participado en infinidad de actividades relacionadas con la música, tales como: proyectos conjuntos, homenajes a artistas nacionales, música de la nueva canción nicaragüense, entre otras. Ha estado presente en la grabación de muchos discos, pero sus propias creaciones las empieza a lanzar gracias al apoyo que recibió de su familia. El amor y la necesidad de cantar lo que proviene de nuestras propias raíces, nace de la deuda que la artista siente tener con los autores nacionales. "Yo necesito grabar música nicaragüense para sentir que ya dejé el testimonio grabado", expresó rma Helena el año pasado presentó "Lo Esencial", producción de gran éxito que también incluyó 15 temas de música latinoamericana y nicaragüense. Entre las canciones que contenía el mismo estuvieron: "La Mujer", de Luis Enrique Mejía; "La Flor de Pino" y "Nicaragua Nicaragüita", de Carlos Mejía Godoy"; "Unicornio azul", "Óleo de mujer con sombrero", "La Masa" y "Ojalá", de Silvio Rodríguez; "Gracias a la Vida", de Violeta Parra; "Yolanda", de Pablo Milanés (que fue interpretada a dúo con Keyla Rodríguez); "El día que me quieras", del argentino Carlos Gardel y Alfredo Lepera; "Sin Palabras", de Teresa Parodi (canción que Norma dedicó a su hija) y una melodía que interpretó a dúo con su papá, de Carlos Gardel; entre algunas otras."Lo Esencial", fue un trabajo discográfico cargado de mucha emotividad, que tuvo gran demanda por el público nicaragüense y que incorporó canciones con las que la intérprete siente cierta afinidad, por significar algo importante en su vida. Seleccionar los temas a incluir no fue fácil, ya que hubo que elegir entre un amplio repertorio, que ha sido producto de muchos años de experiencia artística. "Todas las canciones del disco han sido elegidas con mucha conciencia de lo que estoy cantando, tienen que ser canciones realmente extraordinarias. No hay ni una sola canción que sea para rellenar nada, ni un espacio en el concierto, mucho menos para rellenar un espacio en el disco", manifestó la artista, quien también agregó que eligió los temas, tomando muy en cuenta el gusto de la gente.El próximo disco, que aún no tiene título, se empezará a grabar a mediados o principios de este mes (julio). Por el momento ya se han realizado algunos arreglos y avances pertinentes. El mismo grabará con el trío los Junglares. Norma calcula que aproximadamente, como prueba inicial, se lanzarán unas 1,500 ó 2,000 copias del disco, cantidad que posteriormente puede aumentar, dependiendo de la aceptación que éste tenga por parte del público artista, que promete dar lo mejor de sí, para entregar un trabajo de calidad y estar a la altura del gusto de "nuestro pueblo", confía en el apoyo y gran aceptación que ha recibido hasta ahora de los nicaragüenses, por eso está segura que, así como "Lo Esencial" alcanzó un alto récord de venta, la nueva producción será un éxito. "Yo confío mucho en mi gente. Siempre espero lo mejor de mi pueblo. Ya me ha demostrado su gran aceptación, sobre todo con el disco anterior", manifestó pendiendo de la empresa disquera, Mántica Waid, que es la encargada de promocionar la nueva discografía, ésta podría tener una proyección también internacional. Sin embargo, para Norma Helena, lo más importante es que su pueblo lo reciba y lo sienta con el corazón, así como ella lo cantará y entregará con el ra la exitosa intérprete de música nacional, quien se considera una mujer plena y llena de fe en Dios y en la vida, sus sueños son continuar transmitiendo a través de su deleitosa voz, los sentimientos más sinceros que puede expresar mediante el canto. "Yo vivo muy agradecida con Dios y con la vida por los dones que me ha dado, por la felicidad de hacer lo que me gusta hacer, porque para mí cantar no es un trabajo, es un inmenso placer"; finalizó la cantante.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Esencial []  2020-12-1 22:20

    we need to have more of her melody available she is such a amazing artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Cubano []  2020-2-2 22:20

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Tom []  2020-8-17 20:18

    Really wanted to love this. It's very PTL like. 3 stars for bringing it down with curse words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Amazing price and quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Excelente libro muy bueno . Y es muy practico para entenderlo está escrito de una manera que uno puede entender todo .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Leo el blog de Hector Sosa desde hace tiempo, me gusta su estilo claro, sencillo y estructurado. Adios a Tu Jefe: Inversiones está basado en este blog; es un buen libro introductorio al apasionante mundo de las inversiones. Gracias Hector por compartir lo que te ha llevado años conocer. Te regresará 7 veces 7!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Muy fácil de leer e interesante, recomendado para leerlo en un par de horas. Buen inicio para principiantes en este tema

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Los tiempos han cambiado y hoy todos tenemos muchas oportunidades de crear riqueza, por que hay herramientas para hacerlo que se han vuelto asequibles para la mayoria, y en este libro Hector nos ilustra de manera muy sencilla y amena como empezar, con un lenguaje sencillo y facil de entender. He comenzado a invertir y estoy aprendiendo mucho gracias a este libro, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Este libro me ayudó bastante en resolver dudas y en conocer qué hay varias alternativas para invertir. Lo recomiendo mucho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    El libro es súper claro para una persona principiante que desconoce el mundo de las inversiones y que no está familiarizado con el lenguaje financiero. Va mostrando pasó a paso las diferentes opciones en las que se puede invertir y las recomendaciones son bastante buenas desde la experiencia obtenida por el escritor. Me gustó mucho la recomendación de otros libros que pueden ser de gran ayuda a quienes desean iniciarse en este amplio mundo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Excelente libro, muy completo y escrito de una manera clara y conciza sin usar terminos super confusos o dificiles de entender, super recomendado ya sea si vas empezando en el tema de las inversiones o ya tienes conocimientos en estas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Me gustó ya que te ayuda a decidir qué camino tomar con respecto a las inversiones, así como otras sugerencias para que hagas cambios positivos en tu vida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiós a tu jefe - Inversiones: Todo lo que necesitas saber para comenzar a invertir (Spanish Edition) []  2020-7-24 18:26

    Excelente libro, muy informativo de lectura amena y orientado a mi pais. La opcion para aquellos que como yo comenzamos en el mundo de las inversiones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recarga Celular, Pagar Contas e Bilhete Único [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Esse aplicativo cobrou do meu cartão de crédito mesmo após ter inserido cupom de desconto , quero meu reembolso favor usuários do Samsung pay não utilizem o recargapay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recarga Celular, Pagar Contas e Bilhete Único [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    O application faz de tudo pra te fazer parcelar a compra com juros de 25% e às vezes altera pra parcelado sem que você perceba mesmo quando você seleciona pra pagar a vista, fiz uma compra de 80 reais, selecionei a vista, depois foi trocado pra 3x e me cobraram 100 reais, um absurdo. Não uso mais.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recarga Celular, Pagar Contas e Bilhete Único [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Ótima interface e bem rápido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recarga Celular, Pagar Contas e Bilhete Único [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    "Você precisa conectar a sua conta do Fb para continuar." A mensagem aparece quando tento fazer uma recarga no cartão de transporte. Simplesmente absurdo! Especialmente considerando que eu já preenchi todos os meus dados pessoais. Também exige autorização desnecessária aos contatos (o que me deixa desconfiado de que querem usar tais informações para disseminação de Spam). Na resposta a minha avaliação, a empresa diz: "Os seus dados estão seguros e criptografados." Recarga Pay, o meu receio é sobre o que VOCÊS vão fazer com as informações dos meus contatos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recarga Celular, Pagar Contas e Bilhete Único [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Coloquem o Bilhete Único Carioca por favor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recarga Celular, Pagar Contas e Bilhete Único [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Excellent. This application support us a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recarga Celular, Pagar Contas e Bilhete Único [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    A promoção de recarga 10 Tim foi a maior enganação. Recebi uma notificação que poderia fazer uma recarga grátis, porém quando a fiz descontou dos crédito que eu tinha na conta, fiquei insatisfeito pela propaganda falsa, porém o Application parece ser legal no que se propõe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercado Pago: recargar saldo y pagar cuentas [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Ya hace una semana que cancele un producto y todavía no regresan el dinero

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386