Read loan pay pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all loan pay pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Pay Pro [App]  6/10/2021 13:34

    Its full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    this application is very good and useful which makes it easier for me to transaction without pysical money because in application have the features such as digital wallet for paying various bills, etc. there are no complaints for transactions using the application. I'm truly satisfied with this app and really recommend for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very good application!!! this application really helps me in transactions that are often used. with a digital wallet, Islamic emoney, credit purchases, internet packages, transportation can make us do not need to be tired to leave the house. features contained in the application link a lot of time to learn it. the service provided is also very satisfying. very recommendations for those of you who are busy so do not have time to wait in line to pay.

    0  


    Add your opinion on loan pay pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    The registration was so easy and effortless. The UI also seamless and great. Surprisingly there are many features added on the app that is very good for daily need of transaction. Good promotions also from various merchant as well. Their partnership is also beyond expectation, especially from prakerja, the insurance futuready, heck even MRT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    A terrible app and an unrelieble one. Tried to upgrade, took millions of photos and only a few succeeded, and when I submit it, it says I don't have a connection. This is a nightmare experience using e-money apps. If this won't let me upgrade it, how am I gonna trust this app to let me use it for something else? Please, improve and refine your apps for the sake of the greater good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application is very good and makes it easier for us to transaction without spend physical money from the wallet. The appearance of this application is also attractive and very easy to use. LinkAja can be used to top up pulses, data packages, pay utility bills, buy game vouchers, at market places, transfer money to Linkaja users and bank accounts and much more. LinkAja has so many promo offer that is also very interesting. Very cool application anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    very good application !!! Link Aja is a digital wallet that facilitated us to make payments and make transfers, and this app also offers many features such as buying phone credit, buying / paying various bills, paying for transportation services, and much more. So far, this apps is very helpful for me to do various kinds of transactions, thumbs up Link Aja πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    very good application !!! with this application, we are facilitated to make payments and make transfers. In this modern era, it is undeniable that we really need the benefits of a digital wallet, to make transactions easier and save our time (for example, we don't need to go to ATM to make payments or transfers). with this digital wallet application, everything becomes very easy. Very cool application anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This is my first time to using application which allows me to handle many things like buy tickets of transportation, buy internet packages, pay online, pay bills, buy game vouchers, donate, send money. This is very useful for me and I agree that the UI is fascinating. Great job for LinkAja team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    this application really helps me in transactions. Especially in this digital age ... the system is very easy to understand ... the e-wallet is easy to understand and easy to access. especially when buying a train ticket ... basically this application recommended and fun ...you're must be downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This apps really usefull and helpfull and recomended on this digital era. Link aja help me to do varous kind of transcations such as paying transportation service, internet packages, paying bills and also it have so many promos! Instal now and feel the convenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I have an issue for pending deposit for my brizzi card, they promise 3 workdays but it almost 1 week one i reported that issue. Please help to fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Wow such a good apps. LinkAja really help me to do various kinds of transactions such as paying internet packages, paying bills, and it also a lot of promos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very usefull app with modern ui design. So many features offered by this application, especially the digital wallet to make money transaction easier and faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very good application! It helps us to get cheaper credit and data package, also support with up to date features. Recommended digital walletπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This app really useful and recommended in this era. We are facilitated to make payments and transfers. With this digital wallet application, everything becomes very easy. This app offers many features buying phone credit, paying various bills, etc. Link aja is so cool❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This a great installment , the app itself runs smoothly, the service was incredible, What a Great app, I recommend it to anyone who wants an e-bank app this good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Bad bad bad, terrible app, so many times experience difficulties when try to use it on LRT, even in app rating never works! damn it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja app is very nice aplication, easy to use and simple. Now, i dont need to go anywhere if i want to pay my monthly payment. Just in 1 app. 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Difficult to log in. Took so long to get verification code. Waited for 2 mins, and tried it 3 times but still not received it. Lazy to try again. I left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Love the features of this app! Bisa mengisi paket data dan pulsa murah dengan cara simpel. Layanan serta fiturnya pun lengkap. The digital wallet helps me to not worry about all the transaction during this quarantine time. I really recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application is very good and easy to use. Love the services and features such as e-wallet, internet package, e-money with sharia basis and may things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very helpful app! It helps me a lot. Their features and services are very good. A perfect digital wallet for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    One of the most popular digital wallet. The app are easy to use, lastest update are more better and run smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Easy to install, feature call "paket data" affordable price also with cashback for customer. Good App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very easy to use and very help me to transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Gorgeous and uncomplicated. This app help me for paying quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    over all is good, this apk really helps me in paying payments quickly, but some time i don't get a cash back... :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application really helps me in paying payments quickly. This application also makes it easy for me to buy the data package that I use, namely Telkomsel, also makes it easy to pay for electricity without having to go to ATM. This application also provides many features such as pay bills, transportation, and financial. I recommend to download this application because it is very easy payment. thank you linkaja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very good application. Thank you for providing the useful application. LinkAja can help me in solving problems in financial constraints in the digital age can be use very easily, especially during the covid 19 pandemic. This is my first time to using application which allows me to handle many things like buy internet packages, pay online, pay bills, donate, some money. Not only that, the service provide is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Good application. Very easy to use. There are no complaints for transactions using the application, but there are several cases where the transaction history becomes incomplete which causes me to have to take a screenshot for each transaction as a precaution if the history becomes incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja app is very good and very usefull. During the pandemic of covid-19 this digital wallet gave me a lot of benefits. One of it's benefit is when i want to make transactions. With complete fitures, this app is very safe, reliable and very recommended. Registration process also very easy. Thank you LinkAja for helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    linkAka is very nice and useful. Its usage is easy, I buy a pulse very easily for my first time use this app. Many access such as payment of electric tokens and instant online money shipments. I'd like to thank you for the ease this application has given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Salah satu dompet digital terfavorit. I love an app with the clean UI look like this one. I really like fitur Transportasi & LinkAja Berbagi since it's very simple to use and I can pay my monthly donation easily. This app helps me so much in my daily life especially to reduce the time that I usually waste when I have to pay in cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Linkaja app is very usefull and great application. Very easy to use and the most important and i recomended this app is i can earn cash back during i pay my monthly mobile phone bill and the top up also more cheaper than other e-wallet digital. More using this app for transaction more money i save. Recomended for using this app. Hope you guys can enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    this app really usefull and recomended especially this digital era. LinkAja is really help me to do various kinds of transactions such as paying transportations services, internet packages , paying bills and it also offers a lot of promos! if u're such a cashless person , you must install and try this digital wallet for sure .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very good application! This application help me to buy the data package and makes it easy to pay without having to go to ATM. I highly recommended to download this application because its very usefull. Thank you LinkAja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    A very cool app! LinkAja is one of the most user friendly Digital Wallet because it's easy to use for everyone. This app helps me to transfer money smoothly and ease any transaction process in my daily basis. Selain itu kita bisa juga beli paket internet atau pulsa dengan harga yang lebih murah dari tempat lain. Very recommended especially in this digital era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    wow, such an amazing app. This app is really usefull and helpfull. And it has many features, services, and so update. Also, it's so easy to do the transaction, to invest, and KAI access. I'm satisfied so far. Recommended app! I love it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I really like this Apps and very recommended!! As a Telkomsel user, I am very easy to buy credit and internet packages. Promos that are always interesting. Many features that are very beneficial in this one application. Let's switch to use digital wallet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    VERY GOOD APPS And RECOMMENDED !!! This is one of payment app that i use most. It is simple and easy-to-use. And i always get Cashback for buying Petroline Gas. And also it has many similar merchant that provide variative promos. love it LinkAja. Thank you Tsel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Linkaja application is a very good digital wallet, easy to transact, no need to bother if you want to pay for electricity tokens, internet packages and the most preferred can get cashback too, very easy and very helpful, install now and feel the convenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I usually only use LinkAja to pay my train ticket which i buy from KAI Access application. Suprisingly LinkAja has many fiturs that are very useful. I can top up my emoney, buy electricity (token listrik) from PLN and also pay my parent's BPJS. Highly recommended apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    As long as i'm using this apps, Everything works properly. There is so many discount. And there is no admin fee charged for transfer from bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application is very helpful for payments in one platform such as: electricity payments, top-up, game voucher content and more. besides this application is also user friendly and the interface display is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    this apps very useful and easy to use, especially digital wallet make me easier to make ping transaction and the UI friendly user. in this application there are alot of good features and my fav feature is i can top up my steam wallet on games features thank u linkaja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I think this application really fits my need. So helpful and I Love it! I'm not joking guys. Reccomended for those of you who need digital wallet for your personal financial needs. Menurut gue aplikasi ini keren banget. Aksen aplikasinya merah, sukaa! Reccomended buat kalian yang butuh dompet online untuk keperluan finansial kalian. Tingkatkan terus buat tim developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Over all is good, can transfer to many bank and pay many bill. But total limit transfer to bank account now only Rp 2.000.000 in one day, even though I am a full service member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Failed transaction should have auto reversal and notify the user when it happen. Detailed transaction history would be fantastic. I hope LinkAja will improve their app, service and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application is very helpful and easy to use. It eases me doing every transaction I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Wow, the application has many features. From ranging from investment services, where we can buy mutual funds only in the application Link Aja. Not only that, we can pay for home electricity tokens, pay electricity to PLN, buy credit, pay pulses on Telkomsel applications, buy internet packages, roaming packages, pay roaming packages. We can also pay for tickets on the KAI Access application, pay for fuel at SPBU PERTAMINA. There are also many update. Let's download this application. GOOD APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    There are too many problems, for example buying credit, the balance is cut off but the credit doesn't come in, other than sending the balance is cut but the money doesn't come in, already contacting CS via email or call center but the response takes a long time and the settlement is only 1x24 hours after that if the transaction is still not refunded asked for another report, what waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very cool application. I found this kind of wallet digital it is very usefull and helpfull, less cash and more faster. It's really convenient to used it especially at this moment during pandemic of covid - 19, less connect with real money its better. LinkAja have so many promo and Linkaja can be used to top up pulsa, buy voucher games, and many more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    The first time I downloaded this application immediately thought "why am I just thinking now to download this App? Why not from the first!" Because what? The features available are very easy to learn and very complete and easy for us. such as paying BPJS, filling electric tokens, can also pulse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja application is very good, the price for topping up, internet packages, electricity tokens, is also cheap and affordable. I also use this application to sell. This application can be used for any payment with a place that provides for sure, such as in restaurants and so on. During of covid-19 this digital wallet gave me a lot of benefits. One of it's benefit is when I want to make transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Thank you for providing the useful application. A lot of functions in one app. Easy registration. Support my telkomsel payment, cheap for top up, adorable internet package. Really falling in love with this application. I recommended you download this application. Its not take much your phone storage space. You will never regret it. ❣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This is very usefull application, the features such as digital wallet, islamic emoney, credit purchases, internet packages, transportation can help us to do a lot of things just from home. In this situation of pandemic its really meaningfull and the services of islamic emoney was really satisfying. This really recommended application for someone who want to use a simple application but really helpfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja is a very useful and great digital wallet application. With its complete features and services in one app, it helps me to do digital payment and cashless transaction in most convenient way. I can pay my monthly bill, buy internet quota, and access various public transportation. It also offers attractive cashback and promotion from various merchants. Highly recommended apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This app really useful and reccomended especially in this digital era. LinkAja is really help me to do various kinds of transactions such as paying transportation services, internet packages, paying bills and it also offers a lot of promos! If u're such a cashless person, u must install and try this digital wallet for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I'm impressed with this app, I'm such a cashless person so that's why I prefer e-wallet/dompet digital. Saya dapat memperoleh saldo Kartu Prakerja melalui LinkAja. Lebih seru lagi dengan keleluasaan dalam membeli paket internet, pulsa murah bahkan bertransaksi berbasis Syariah dengan fitur e-money Syariah. Register on LinkAja and use this application to top up credit, buy packages, pay online, pay merchants, pay bills, buy game vouchers, donate and send money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application is usefull... Make easy our payment..and sometimes there are cashback to you . in application, you can invest too... and give you easy digital payment like pln, bpjs internet etc. In this periid like covid. This apps veryy usefull.. can contactless and make payment via online.. thank u link aja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application is very recommended because it can help some transactions such as paket internet, token listrik, investasi, dan sejumlah pembayaran seperti bpjs, pln, mytelkomsel, maupun kai access. thanks for the great app LinkAja. i really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    very good app!! Im truly satisfied with this app, because it really helps me in transaction for buying emoney,internet data and credits mobile. No need to make you leaving the house to go ministore again, took for a minutes and taraaaa~ successful ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This app really useful and high recommended in this era. I'm such a caseless person, so this app really really help me in my daily. Paket internet & pulsa murah adalah features yang paling sering digunakan di LinkAja, selain itu ada juga seperti saldo kartu prakerja, bahkan bertransaksi berbasis syariah dan fitur e-money syariah juga tersedia. Thank you so much, thumbs up LinkAja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very helpful app... I'm in a remote rural area.. No banks .. with this app, I can do more... It makes all simpler... Hopefully this app will be available to be linked with paypal ... Tahnk you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This apps is quite helpful to do online payment, i use "Dompet digital" to pay Indihome monthly payment. the UI is friendly and easy to use. The service provided also helpful. Keep developing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Can't use properly, when the KAI Access redirect the apps into LinkAja for fulfilling the next payment , it just asking to install the new version, meanwhile mine also the newest one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    verry good application!!! very completed feature, transfer bank, pay the transaction, already connect with my bank number. it's make very easy my daily life. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja is very useful apps. I used it to pay My Telkomsel and buy internet package. This application makes payment become easier. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    THE BEST E-WALLET FOR ME especially if you using Himbara (Himpunan bank milik negara). Really useful for daily payments especially with the help of QRIS. I recommend this app for the one who uses Bank BRI, Mandiri, BNI and BTN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Bad application. This ewallet connect to Kartu Prakerja but cannot support the program well. When upgrade to full service always error and call center has no solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Broke app, fix ur KYC verification!!! My all doents was right but this app stil reject my doent. Now my saldo is stuck on ur app! U very quick about receive money (when i top ups) but difficult people when withdraw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Bad service, not proper in handling a transaction ! Complain through email and whatsapp done but no proper solution and very bad response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Difficulty reset password, must use call center that wasting our phone pulses, can't use gmail like others e-wallet. Slow OTP respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    A very good application helps to more readily load Internet packages at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Good application, very simple, smooth and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    a very good application, and highly recommended as one of digital wallet, safe, reliable, able to pay electricity bills, internet data, pay for transportation, loans, lots of attractive promos that you can use to help with spending costs during a pandemic like this, Hayu citizens +62 do not miss to have an account in the wallet on this one, just give a thumbs up link (mantab jiwah)πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja application is very good, the price for topping up, internet packages, electricity tokens, is also cheap and affordable. I also use this application to sell. This application can be used for any payment with a place that provides for sure, such as in restaurants and so on. I rarely encounter problems using this application. But if there are obstacles, then I can complain and the service provided is good. I feel no regret installing this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    This application is very good, can make it easy to pay bpjs without having to go to the ATM or queue for payment, besides the features of this application are very complete and easy, so it is very helpful for people who do not understand about online payments, great job LinkAja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    this application is very good and useful!! this is the only one digital wallet that i have and i was very helped with this digital wallet because i no longer bother to leave the house to go the ATM, and in this application there are many features that help me in my daily life, thank you very much LinkAja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja can help me in solving problems in financial constraints in the digital age. can be used very easily anywhere at any time. This application helps in my life from starting small things like topping up, paying bills, and also giving money to parents. An excellent application in helping life in this digital age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja can help me in solving problems in financial constraints in the digital age. can be used very easily anywhere at any time. This application helps in my life from starting small things like topping up, paying bills, and also giving money to parents. An excellent application in helping life in this digital age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja is very good application. Fist, i want to say thank your for created this application beauce with this application it is very easy for me to transact. Second, what i like the most is that this application is very easy to register and this application service support my telkomsel payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I really like this app! It's very easy to use and also easy to buy some internet package from this apps. There's also have a lot of promo like discount or cashback to buy some internet package with this app. The best feature is scan barcode or enter some code. It's easy to use when I want to pay food or beverages, etc. Yuk download aplikasi ni! Gratis dan dapat memudahkan kehidupan kalian!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Tried to upgrade full service on this app million times but it keeps failed. Already update on playstore but i got notification "eKTP format doesn't valid and make sure already update the app to the newest version". WHYYY??!! Cust service not really helps the problem. JUST FIX THIS APP PLEASE! I want my money back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja is wonderfull, usefull, and afordable application in the world. It's really highly highly recommended to buy internet package. This is my amazing experience to use LinkAja in every moment to get easier anything. Thank you LinkAja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Can't even login. Contacted support. Replied in like 5 days with standard app troubleshoot guide. I replied back, because they don't work, then nothing. I have some credits left in my account. I want it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very good application. This is application really helps me in transactions. Link Aja is one of the most user friendly digital wallet because it's easy to use for everyone. Link Aja can be used top up pulsa in My telkomsel and many more payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja app is very GOOD and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED as one of digital wallet! The application can handle me in many things like pay online, pay online, buy game voucher, donate, send money, buy internet pakages, and buy tickets of transportation. You guys must install and try this digital wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    this app is really helpful and satisfying, i can buy internet data package, as a transaction payment, transportation payment and a digital wallet, so i dont have to leave my house to do some transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very useful digital wallet application, no need to carry money anymore. To buy Telkomsel internet packages are also easy, because its connected to My Telkomsel. Really good application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I like this app, but i have trouble about upgrade to full service, i can't take my selfie pick well, always blurry, and no respon when i send email to cs,,please give me a good solution about this,,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Very practical app for using digital wallet, easy to use in this digital era for purchase internet package and many transaction. Include the scan barcode feature is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    LinkAja App very usefull. This is my first time using app which allows me to handle many whings like buy internet packages, pay bills, buy ticket at kai acces and etc. Thanks for the great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    really good app! especially the features they have (insentif kartu pra kerja, dompet digital and also paket internet and pulsa) and very easy to use! its very user friendly! thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    So many times..I failed to top up using Mandiri atm..It really happened so many times..stlill thinking to remove this app for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    I had full service account for a long time, suddenly my account back to basic even with same phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    An amazing application e-money syari'ah ever. There is a lot of feature there. Useable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Can not log in.. very frustating, already call CS, already reinstall, already with code.. still failed :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LinkAja - Buy, Pay, Loan and Investment [App]  8/15/2020 8:13

    Good app, good design, user friendly, kreative, easy to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386