local sugar daddy dating Reviews & Opinions


Submit local sugar daddy dating review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-5-22 21:18

    wont even allow me sign up to create a profile all it keeps saying is that my profile wasnt created! waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar daddy dating & Sugar Momma dating App review [App]  2020-1-6 13:44

    Best dating review app, simple to use and search your match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating and Sugar Baby Dating Service. review [App]  2020-1-21 21:40

    Dont even bother trust me

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on local sugar daddy dating or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch local sugar daddy dating video reviews and related movies:

    See THE BEST APPS TO FIND A SUGAR DADDY ON( old sugar daddy sites are useless!!)REAL TIPS+ADVICE on youtube.

     related image

    See I SIGNED UP FOR A SUGAR DADDY WEBSITE!!! | MESSAGING SUGAR DADDY'S | VLOG on youtube.

     related image

    See MY SUGAR DADDY TIPS & EXPERIENCES! on youtube.

     related image

    See live phone call with a sugar daddy on youtube.

     related image

    See LIFE OF A SUGAR BABY | DUBAI VLOG on youtube.

     related image

    See 'My life of luxury is wonderful': Meet the $1m Sugar Baby - Daily Mail on youtube.

     related image

    See MEET MY SUGAR DADDY! πŸ˜‹ on youtube.

     related image

    See FINDING A SUGAR DADDY ❗️ MY SUGAR BABY EXPERIENCE πŸ‘‘ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Littered with not good spelling and grammar. Too focused on the college sugar baby. Women over twenty do this, too, believe it or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    I really liked the book. It's like a manual for how to navigate the sugar dating world. The true globe examples were very helpful. I tried one of the techniques on a date with and SD and it actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    I didn't search this book very helpful. It had a couple www services I haven't been to. The tip was very primary and most can be found on blogs and free sites. I did like the SD point of views, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Brutally honest, detailed and covering all the confusing aspects. If you can only read one book on the subject, this is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Didn't really know what to expect after buying the book. But the true globe tip is awesome and relevant. Coming from a bit of a desperate financial situation, I required to figure out how to search a sugar daddy quickly. The book flows well and I actually laughed quite a bit reading it, some of the stories are beautiful hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Well I was abit scared that I wouldn't obtain the support and tip I required but the practicality blew my mind and has convinced me to aim higher. Thanks to the authors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This book is a nice and simple read with true globe examples. The authors clearly know their items and they don't test to bs you. The hints to weed out fakers and liars really helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    They share tips to the point, general yet... in detail of what it is the lifestyle of a sugar baby. I didn't search it offensive but eye opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Wonderful book and super helpful. Would recommend. Kind of scary to learn about the number of scam artists out there and how much work it actually takes to search the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Playbook: How to Find A Sugar Daddy and Win the Sugar Bowl (Dating Advice for Women Seeking Arrangement) review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Insightful and described a globe I did not understand or anticipate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating Chat - Sugar Daddy & Sugar Mummy online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:58

    All Spanish people and not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millionaire Dating App & Sugar daddy dating App review [App]  2019-11-5 13:55

    Cool app, All in one at one place. Simple to search Millionaire relationship and Sugar daddy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    The stupid application won't allow me deactivate my account. I created a profile and posted a picture 3 times. My picture still won't present up. I have went into settings and hit deactivate my account. I have waited 4 days to test and log in to see if my acc was deactivated, but it has not been. I have messaged the help and asked for my acoumt to be deleted. But still nothing happened. This website and the so called help are a bunch of BS. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Perfect application I'm have to give it to this app. I have met three awesome guys on this app. There all in the military but that okay. One of the men we are taking it too the next level. I live an awesome life because of this app. However I recommend that fix the application it hold freezing up and closing out. I highly recommend sugar babies watch out for a scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Scammer This website is nothing more then a lot of men looking to scam any woman that they can. I have talked to 3 guys and all 3 nen wanted bank acc info..credit cards numbers originally wanted ted u to begin acc up to scam you...i would not recommend to website to anyone....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    This application keeps telling me I have an acc registered already to 2 various email accounts,which is impossible. And won't allow me change my password to either one of them due to "network connection",also impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    i couldn't sign up at all. username was already in use which is impossible that someone would have my exact name and birth date. or my sons for that matter. I've never experienced this before with any other dating apps. no stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Beautiful. I met a wonam on here years ago by telling her my private property, being number one, and now we're married, have a suite in lazy town, and 6 1/2 children. Though it's really hard to search people without it crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Maybe Sounded like something to give a try. Uploaded pics and can't see them. Can't see anyone else either. There's nothing anywhere to explain this so...if it's not fixed by tomorrow I'm just going to replace with another application due to boredom.... deleting, report issue twice and no fix no response. I'm not going to waste my time, probably shouldn't waste yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Nothing but scams Network failure, can't see other profiles, propositioned for sex for 200 - all with 30 minute - I'm deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It doesn't allow you pass the sign up portion... It keeps saying Username already taken... How is a combination of all my names as a username already taken? Then it says upload a pic. I think they're scanning according to race. My opinion no one said you had to agree... Bottom line is DON'T WASTE TIME WITH THIS APP! If I could give NO STARS...Believe me I would!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    This application is a waste of time. Download it and t Here is no one on it, plus my uploaded picture won't show. Will delete immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its lying saying I can't connect check my internet connection but that some other bs its nothing wrong with my data its cause the idk but its [email protected]#$% the women I seen on those pic isn't attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It needs an actual person behind all the fixed everyone complains of the same things but didn't obtain any answers I figured I'd test did it the second I added it def not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Stupid. Doesn't allow me create a profile. Just keeps saying check connection. There isn't anything wrong with my internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Needs a lot of work There is a connection error that keeps making it to where I am unable to view other profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its good... I'd recommend it to mates Besides network disconnection the application is great, simple to use and doesn't require payments for texts.. sublime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Scam Bunch of horney men lying scaming women. I am concerned my identity is at risk now due to this application, and will sue if it is tarnished in anyway due to it. I am highly and utterly disappointed! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I couldn't even sign up! To test out the App. It kept asking me to change my user name . I changed it like 6 times ! I was like forget it . I guess this one is not for me too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I hate this application waste of time All the woman on this website they are all thieves and scam be intelligent any guy okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    For whatever reason it doesn't let me to sign up. Keeps telling me that there is a connection error. My internet connection is flawless. This problem needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I really hate this app, i just wish to sign up but cannot bcoz of username always says that already use that name even if impossible that someone already use that and i invented a lot of name but still cannot! I hate it!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It won't even allow me join. I signup and nothing so I hit sign up again and then it says name already in use but on the first submission it doesn't say that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It keeps saying every single user name I place is taken.....I came up with user names that couldn't of possibly been taken and it said username already taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Don't bother.... couldn't even sign up. Told me I already had an acc so I place forgot password and it said error. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    This is ridiculous My image won't even upload. The application won't tell me anything, I don't know what the hell is going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Can't even sign up it keeps telling me network error but I have data I can obtain on key other apps that require data but this one wish allow me at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Won't even allow me sign up. Says no internet connection, I have data AND Wi-Fi. Tried using both..... uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Trash application I'm unable to see profile and it hold posting check network but my WiFi signal is up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    First of all there was no one around my zone the closest person was 762 kilometres away I don't do kilometers I do miles so I had to go on the internet to convert kilometers to miles. Useless application application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Useless application so far won't allow me begin anything I can't begin anything in the application it won't allow me see profiles or begin messages it's rediculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its a joke all the guys ask 4 private information. I wouldn't recommend this application 2 anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its not worth it I just downloaded it and its not working. Cannot see my picture. Went to check out others profiles and it says my internet crashed which is not the case. Uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Please check and solve the network issue ok We need network connection any time network connection reload is enough ok test and fix it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I tried to create an account, and it told me that all of my emails were already registered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Wow Congrats on making such a garbage! I mean, Wow! This is the most not good dating application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I can't delete it i can see pics and if you log out you can't log back in .... it says it's the Internet that bs this application needs to be taken off the shop scamming people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Hksmcrysndmdomalpha211001797 New. But. Looking for. Mypastlifes kidswices. Created organs. Not. 100bc. Strangers biological. March 021981. Ann. America county. Foreign reformfirst birth. Milkywayonesolarsystem star wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Won't even allow me create an account. Says there's a network error and to check my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    SCAMNERS I Think The Website Is a Scam no man Profile Is True 10 Men Told Me Same Exact Thing what r u looking for "Nice I guess you found oneΒ  yourself I'll spoil you well enough if you promise to be straightforward and sincere with me I have enough cash to do so" and their Accountant Will Send An Allowance Then Say They Travel And that They Need all Ur Bank Informantion SCAM SCAM SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I can't see any one no messages when ever I checked its dhows network error can't see the pics I upload don't understand anything about the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating review [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    cant even create an account. every single username is apparently already taken. i tried randomly hitting letters and it was "already in use". scam application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The visual setup of this application so far looks wonderful. It has so far has not loaded with more possible matches for me to swipe through. I do not like the fact that after a while I would have to make batter or buy more credit in order for me to notice the people I match with. Want that could be free. I personally like the set up and arrangement that the all Seeking Arrangements has, and recommend for the creators of this application to check that out and take notes for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I cant even create it 2 minuyes in the application it keeps freezing and wont work. Have to reset constantly. Dobt download its a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I really wish to use and like this application but it's so slow and makes me leave after a couple minutes. Is there anything I can do to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It glitches and will not let you to move around the application freely. Most people seem like a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Look, I think it would be a amazing app, but, the issue is that it freezes every 2 seconds someone is on it. You guys really have to fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I was SCAMMED by a "sugar daddy" the "iTunes bonus card" scam. There should be better idenfication on this application to prevent scams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Waste of time, froze dont allow you upload pics, seems like they just collecting peoples emails and info,,Scam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Another useless application that doesn't work. Can't even obtain logged in once verified. Verification to forever as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It wont even allow me upload a picture or anything. It freezes too bad. Worst app ever in opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The screen just froze on me none of my buttons work the website doesn't work I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This Application sucks u cant ttext back hold crashing its a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It scam people on her dont download this application please don't I learn my lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Can't even go in and change my profile picture it wouldn't allow me go back or click done it runs horribly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It says when I test to login that it has an error I have a screen shot of what it says I hope this can be resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It constantly freezes everytime you click on something. This the worst application they created yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application is so slow, it doesn't have fast response also it's a constant opening and closing but application just to be able to obtain a quick response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Application froze while I was making my account, doesn't work & application keeps freezing 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It keeps freezing, doesn't work and doesn't let me delete my images or acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I tried signing up and it was hold glitching it wouldn't allow me post upload my pictures took forever and it's still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    How long do I have to wait to obtain my application approval???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application freezes too much. I can't do anything on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It just hold loading never was able to actually use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Application wont go past the whole sign up cant even login with my Facebook. Redownloaded it 3 times already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Freezes Method Too Much Can't Do Anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Didn't like it at all, plus you have to pay to chat? Not my style πŸ˜‚ sorry but it's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application was horrible. I couldnt read messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Your application [email protected]#$%! Dont even answer because nothing you say can change that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Uninstalled immediately, it froze up within 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Interface does not work, cannot navigate application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Keeps freezing up after seconds of opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It is taking forever to approve, I feel there is an alternative reason behind this :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Cant obtain it to load to even set up a profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    keeps freezing up and i cant set up my profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Doesn't work. Application is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The worst and most useless of all apps in this store...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Everyone on here is a scam. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Crock, paid 10 bucks for 1 month membership, cant upload, always says please wait, cant message, nothing works. Dont use this app, it's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Keeps freezing after clicking on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Its not doin anything and i need my sugar daddy now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Run Scam they all are Scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Momma Dating & Cougar Dating Hookup Dating review [App]  2020-1-16 13:46

    tooo slow when it come back to country selection. I want there was an option of typing the country name, that would be better. otherwise I have failed to register because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I usually don't like online dating apps since the singles always seem so superficial. When I downloaded Sugar Daddy Dating I honestly did not know what to expect. To my surprise this application works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    So far I have really enjoyed this app. Nice people, the men on here are not totally rude and up tight. It's definitely the best out of the available options & I would recommend this to any of my friends!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Well this application just sends you to www services and other apps. It isn't a dating application or anything like that. It's basically a middle man where a middle man isn't needed. Waste of time cause once you've downloaded it and clicked on a website of course you then have to pay to chat with people. This isn't an actual dating application or sugardaddy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I like this sugar hookup application because there are lots of sugar daddies for me to choose from. Most of them are true and I can talk with them for more information. Wish more guys to join!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter