Read local sugar daddy dating reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all local sugar daddy dating reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-5-22 21:18

    wont even allow me sign up to create a profile all it keeps saying is that my profile wasnt created! waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App & Sugar Daddy Allowance [App]  2020-5-19 21:36

    Cant obtain past the sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I cant even create it 2 minuyes in the application it keeps freezing and wont work. Have to reset constantly. Dobt its a waste of time

    0  


    Add your opinion on local sugar daddy dating or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It wont even allow me upload a picture or anything. It freezes too bad. Worst app ever in opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Can't even go in and change my profile picture it wouldn't allow me go back or done it runs horribly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I tried signing up and it was hold glitching it wouldn't allow me post upload my pictures took forever and it's still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Uninstalled immediately, it froze up within 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Doesn't work. Application is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Run Scam they all are Scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    i couldn't sign up at all. username was already in use which is impossible that someone would have my exact name and birth date. or my sons for that matter. I've never experienced this before with any other dating apps. no stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Maybe Sounded like something to give a try. Uploaded pics and can't see them. Can't see anyone else either. There's nothing anywhere to explain this so...if it's not fixed by tomorrow I'm just going to replace with another application due to boredom.... deleting, report issue twice and no fix no response. I'm not going to waste my time, probably shouldn't waste yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It needs an actual person behind all the fixed everyone complains of the same things but didn't obtain any answers I figured I'd test did it the second I added it def not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Stupid. Doesn't allow me create a profile. Just keeps saying check connection. There isn't anything wrong with my internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I hate this application waste of time All the woman on this website they are all thieves and scam be intelligent any guy okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I really hate this app, i just wish to sign up but cannot bcoz of username always says that already use that name even if impossible that someone already use that and i invented a lot of name but still cannot! I hate it!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Can't even sign up it keeps telling me network error but I have data I can obtain on key other apps that require data but this one wish allow me at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its a joke all the guys ask 4 private information. I wouldn't recommend this application 2 anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Won't even allow me create an account. Says there's a network error and to check my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Perfect application I'm have to give it to this app. I have met three awesome guys on this app. There all in the military but that okay. One of the men we are taking it too the next level. I live an awesome life because of this app. However I recommend that fix the application it hold freezing up and closing out. I highly recommend sugar babies watch out for a scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    This application keeps telling me I have an acc registered already to 2 various email accounts,which is impossible. And won't allow me change my password to either one of them due to "network connection",also impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Nothing but scams Network failure, can't see other profiles, propositioned for for 200 - all with 30 minute - I'm deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Needs a lot of work There is a connection error that keeps making it to where I am unable to view other profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It won't even allow me join. I signup and nothing so I hit sign up again and then it says name already in use but on the first submission it doesn't say that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Won't even allow me sign up. Says no internet connection, I have data AND Wi-Fi. Tried using both..... uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    First of all there was no one around my zone the closest person was 762 kilometres away I don't do kilometers I do miles so I had to go on the internet to convert kilometers to miles. Useless application application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Useless application so far won't allow me begin anything I can't begin anything in the application it won't allow me see profiles or begin messages it's rediculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Wow Congrats on making such a garbage! I mean, Wow! This is the most not good dating application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Hksmcrysndmdomalpha211001797 New. But. Looking for. Mypastlifes kidswices. Created organs. Not. 100bc. Strangers biological. March 021981. Ann. America county. Foreign reformfirst birth. Milkywayonesolarsystem star wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I really wish to use and like this application but it's so slow and makes me leave after a couple minutes. Is there anything I can do to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The screen just froze on me none of my buttons work the website doesn't work I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It scam people on her dont this application please don't I learn my lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It keeps freezing, doesn't work and doesn't let me delete my images or acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Interface does not work, cannot navigate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The worst and most useless of all apps in this store...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Its not doin anything and i need my sugar daddy now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Beautiful. I met a wonam on here years ago by telling her my private property, being number one, and now we're married, have a suite in lazy town, and 6 1/2 children. Though it's really hard to search people without it crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its lying saying I can't connect check my internet connection but that some other bs its nothing wrong with my data its cause the idk but its [email protected]#$% the women I seen on those pic isn't attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I couldn't even sign up! To test out the App. It kept asking me to change my user name . I changed it like 6 times ! I was like forget it . I guess this one is not for me too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    For whatever reason it doesn't let me to sign up. Keeps telling me that there is a connection error. My internet connection is flawless. This problem needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    This is ridiculous My image won't even upload. The application won't tell me anything, I don't know what the hell is going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its not worth it I just downloaded it and its not working. Cannot see my picture. Went to check out others profiles and it says my internet crashed which is not the case. Uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    SCAMNERS I Think The Website Is a Scam no man Profile Is True 10 Men Told Me Same Exact Thing what r u looking for "Nice I guess you found oneย  yourself I'll spoil you well enough if you promise to be straightforward and sincere with me I have enough to do so" and their Accountant Will Send An Allowance Then Say They Travel And that They Need all Ur Bank Informantion SCAM SCAM SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    The visual setup of this application so far looks wonderful. It has so far has not loaded with more possible matches for me to swipe through. I do not like the fact that after a while I would have to make batter or more in for me to notice the people I match with. Want that could be free. I personally like the set up and arrangement that the all Seeking Arrangements has, and recommend for the creators of this application to check that out and take notes for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Another useless application that doesn't work. Can't even obtain logged in once verified. Verification to forever as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It says when I test to login that it has an error I have a screen shot of what it says I hope this can be resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    How long do I have to wait to obtain my application approval???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It just hold loading never was able to actually use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Your application [email protected]#$%! Dont even answer because nothing you say can change that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    keeps freezing up and i cant set up my profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    The stupid application won't allow me deactivate my account. I created a profile and posted a picture 3 times. My picture still won't present up. I have went into settings and hit deactivate my account. I have waited 4 days to test and log in to see if my acc was deactivated, but it has not been. I have messaged the help and asked for my acoumt to be deleted. But still nothing happened. This website and the so called help are a bunch of BS. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Scammer This website is nothing more then a lot of men looking to scam any woman that they can. I have talked to 3 guys and all 3 nen wanted bank acc info..credit cards numbers originally wanted ted u to begin acc up to scam you...i would not recommend to website to anyone....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It doesn't allow you pass the sign up portion... It keeps saying Username already taken... How is a combination of all my names as a username already taken? Then it says upload a pic. I think they're scanning according to race. My opinion no one said you had to agree... Bottom line is DON'T WASTE TIME WITH THIS APP! If I could give NO STARS...Believe me I would!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Its good... I'd recommend it to mates Besides network disconnection the application is great, simple to use and doesn't require payments for texts.. sublime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    It keeps saying every single user name I place is taken.....I came up with user names that couldn't of possibly been taken and it said username already taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Trash application I'm unable to see profile and it hold posting check network but my WiFi signal is up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I tried to create an account, and it told me that all of my emails were already registered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I can't delete it i can see pics and if you log out you can't log back in .... it says it's the Internet that bs this application needs to be taken off the shop scamming people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    cant even create an account. every single username is apparently already taken. i tried randomly hitting letters and it was "already in use". scam application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It glitches and will not let you to move around the application freely. Most people seem like a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    I was SCAMMED by a "sugar daddy" the "iTunes bonus card" scam. There should be better idenfication on this application to prevent scams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This Application sucks u cant ttext back hold crashing its a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Application froze while I was making my account, doesn't work & application keeps freezing ๐Ÿ˜ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Freezes Method Too Much Can't Do Anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Didn't like it at all, plus you have to to chat? Not my style ๐Ÿ˜‚ sorry but it's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Keeps freezing up after seconds of opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Everyone on here is a scam. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Keeps freezing after clicking on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Look, I think it would be a amazing app, but, the issue is that it freezes every 2 seconds someone is on it. You guys really have to fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Waste of time, froze dont allow you upload pics, seems like they just collecting peoples emails and info,,Scam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It constantly freezes everytime you on something. This the worst application they created yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application is so slow, it doesn't have fast response also it's a constant opening and closing but application just to be able to obtain a quick response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application freezes too much. I can't do anything on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Application wont go past the whole sign up cant even login with my Facebook. Redownloaded it 3 times already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    This application was horrible. I couldnt read messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    It is taking forever to approve, I feel there is an alternative reason behind this :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Cant obtain it to load to even set up a profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:39

    Crock, 10 bucks for 1 month membership, cant upload, always says please wait, cant message, nothing works. Dont use this app, it's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    This application is a waste of time. Download it and t Here is no one on it, plus my uploaded picture won't show. Will delete immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Scam Bunch of horney men lying scaming women. I am concerned my identity is at risk now due to this application, and will sue if it is tarnished in anyway due to it. I am highly and utterly disappointed! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Don't bother.... couldn't even sign up. Told me I already had an acc so I place forgot password and it said error. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    Please check and solve the network issue ok We need network connection any time network connection reload is enough ok test and fix it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating [App]  2019-3-26 13:37

    I can't see any one no messages when ever I checked its dhows network error can't see the pics I upload don't understand anything about the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar daddy dating & Sugar Momma dating App [App]  2020-1-6 13:44

    Best dating review app, simple to use and search your match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I love sudy...Very intelligent for scammers. Amazing tools you can search out who is real. No complaints love it. Simple to use, easy navigation, and lots of fun opportunities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Seriously, this application definitely is your best choice, the searching tool, the designed page, and most importantly. Itโ€™s simple to use and a amazing method to socially network globally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Got messages quickly, and it is useful, sugar daddy are all begin minded. Very efficient and trustworthy of an app. I love meeting fresh people .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Iโ€™m meeting extremely sweet SD and I love the conversations that Sugar Daddy adating is allowing me to make! Very happy that I signed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    It always says this item is not available in your country y?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    fast, simple & amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating Review App [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I am down loading this application hopefully it will be everything I hoped for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App - Sudy [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    Decided to test this application because it was suggested by someone on YouTube, but I'm starting to regret it. The "Hot" tab is always blank and the other tabs present the same profiles. The moments tab shows moments from over 2 months ago. The Tapit feature might as well be useless. It shows me people that doesn't match what I'm looking for. Most of the profiles have copied bios with their kik. They refuse to talk on sudy and all they do is ask for iTunes cards or banking info. Most only have 1 picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App - Sudy [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    You can't do anything unless you upgrade. it said it was only $13.99 for 6 months and when I went to make batter it tried charging over 70 bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App - Sudy [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    i for premium and used it for 3 months but suddenly my premium status was taken away even though i regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App - Sudy [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    ok application haven't been on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App - Sudy [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    Literally nothing but scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App - Sudy [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    no body out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Daddy Dating App - Sudy [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    Okay so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millionaires - Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-6-13 13:42

    It's a wast of data I thought when people where saying about it , they where lying but now I know, and I I type this Iy will be deleting the application on my phone (crying...) It can't even begin talk more of meeting or chartting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millionaires - Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-6-13 13:42

    i only gave it 1 star as i had to to post this,but wanted to give a nostar rating as when i tap to add a pic or delete my profile pic to place a fresh 1 it wont allow or it will take a bit to load the section i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millionaires - Sugar Daddy Dating App [App]  2019-6-13 13:42

    This application is really cool! You can set up dates!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386