Read lol dolls dress up reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lol dolls dress up reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dolls Dress Up [App]  2020-5-23 21:35

    I love love this game!😊 pls dont delete ittt i really love thizz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lol Dolls Dress Up - Costume Photo Editor [App]  2019-5-10 21:12

    it on coolll?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lol Dolls Dress Up – Photo Editor for Girls [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    It's really cool and it's really fun there's so a lot of options of dresses and hair

    0  


    Add your opinion on lol dolls dress up or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverAfter Dolls Dress Up [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    i like it but maybe obtain rid of the ads😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Dolls Dress Up [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    Love sooooo fun to play and love creature high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    its poor theres only 4 people and they dont have amazing clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I loved it this is why I deleted it well um.. it got on my nurves bye loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I want the doll could do more 😐😔😦.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    i like lol dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I LOVE IT! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    It was amazing and fun for me i am small girl and i love coltting this so was just from me not any body else can play it wich they can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Please place more true LOL clothes, no more fake ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    fun but onley 3 stars do not obtain my girl is sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Awesome awesome and amazing Awesome is amazing and me king is amazing and awesome it is amazing and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    The android game is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I loved it so so so so MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    so lol cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Lovely😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    No botles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    this needs a well I was going to give it a 0 but it wouldn't allow me so I gave it a one.💔💔💔😞😞😞 yeah this is poor because the dolls are creepy nothing's really amazing in that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    for much things to choose from..for recmended..m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I love it because it's fun you can take pi5chers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    You have to change the lol dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Describe your excpirience (optional)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Like LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    BORNING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    this android game is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    there is only one thing i dont like and that is that you only obtain to dress up 3 people i kimda think that is stupid so of you guys give this android game a up date create more charecters to dress up pleas is you guys do i will give you guys 5\5 but this android game is not for children because there are animals watching you obtain dressed on one persone you can dress up so inam going to give this android game a 3\5 so #dont down load this android game because we all could fall asleep playing this i would play it if it was the only game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I think it is not poor but there's not much options for clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    it's the best although some dolls didn't look like true ones🙄🙄.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I like it because I like LOL you they should create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    like coloring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    It was amazing fun but you couldn't dress the doll up to look like a boy. I love lol dolls and my favorite one is Unicorn but in the application it only gives you a few options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I love this application my mum don't like lols but she loves this application obtain this application for and have awesome fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    poor android games no role model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Making lol dolls amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    it's a amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Dress up [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    its an ok/good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    CocoPPa Dolls is a very cutesy and entertaining game! However, I wouldn't recommend it for those that cannot multitask. There are numerous aspects that must be juggled and remembered at once, although it makes the android game all the more fulfilling! The variation of styles the clothes take on are impressively represented, and the pristine artwork hammers in just how high-quality this android game is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    So far the android game is beautiful good, besides some grammar errors. When you go collect a reward for a completed outfit you have to hold flipping the page to go search it and it would be better if it was in the front once you complete it. The android game is really cute ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    As of now I love it, the designs are adorable and pretty!! Simple to obtain things and fun to play! At least for now 😅 who knows... Might change later! But hopefully it stays simple to obtain jewels, coins and items! If not, that'll be a bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    So far, this android game is cute with the styles, voices and storyline. This android game is kinda like Love Nikki, but more chibi. It's cute rrently I'm just waiting for the data to load so I decided to write this review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    An awesome android game to play! It's a dressing up android game to the next level. Attractive story, outfits, and simple android game machanics. I can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    This android game is sorta like Nikki Play by what you can do for some stuff and the challenges you can do, although it is a very beautiful game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Edit: Day 2: Still can't play.. I have a galaxy 9 so I know device compatibility isn't an issue.. Or space.. Deleted and re-download... Still can't obtain passed patch update.. Currently stuck at 26.10% . Ugh... Android game took forever to and once it did.. I'm now stuck downloading a patch... It's stuck at 10% and won't obtain any further!! So disappointed! Waited all month to play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Hi, is there a method to gain more coins quickly? Since i've ran out of it and some of the shop outfits are quite pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I would give you more stars if this android game would allow me obtain in to it, it stock on the starting page and nothing happened and install it until you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I can't obtain through the begin menu I can buttons, but it doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    this application is really cute!! cuter than any other dressing application ive ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Im loving this so much already! It's addicting, I've been playing since just this morning and I can't stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    This android game is really adorable! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I love this so much so far! Cant wait to see where this goes!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Cute clothing and 👌😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Super cute game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    So far so amazing it's entertaining and super colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    So far so good! Will modernize as I play more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I am so excited to finally be able to play this. Only just installing it, I am already in love with all the aspects of the game. It's so bright and colorful. The story line is already so sweet and intriguing. I really am loving this android game already and I can't wait to explore how beautifully it will develope down the road. +10000 stars ^.^ ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I loveed since the pre android game play through! The characters are cute ,the story is interesting, and the outfits are adorbs! The video test is fairly easy! This might can be up there with Love Nikki given some time😊 Edit - This android game is not a Love Nikki rip off! Their on dozens of android games like this on the play shop who follow the same style and are much more interesting than Nikki. Do not bash the creators for their hard work. Allow the rest the of us have fun this amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    If you like dress up games, this is a really cute one. It's a bit handholdy in the prologue, but it's not to much and the prologue is over before you know it. The Gacha feels beautiful fair so far, and the outfits are very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Wow, amazing. Everything works amazing for it being first day and all, no bugs to be found. Like Love Nikki (but better). So so so cute! The troops are so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Omg! I love it sooo much! The art! The outfits! Outs a smile on my face! It makes me feel so satisfied with all the cute small designs! I love how positive the Aries planet is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Aside from the slow loading. The android game is a very cute stylist game. I love the moving animations and suits that were gifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    It crashes a lot but it hasn't really affected my progress. Other than that this android game is really cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I have just started playing but I am really enjoying it so far- it's fun, cute and I love all the various fashion styles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    It's fun and it's cute. As of now it seems like it'll be ok for to play players, but not sure yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I've had this android game for no less than 20 mins maybe and I'm already addicted, I can see myself spending on this android game in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    I live in Japan like 2h from Tokyo and the android game lag asf. Also i cant register with anything, i barely buttons im still on main screen stuck -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Cute outfits to choose from a bit laggy at time but it's amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    So far it's fun and the story is beautiful nice! Kinda reminds me of Love Nikki tho lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Very cute app, I love all the outfits so far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Its cute but a small slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Couldn't bypass the atelier guide so I had to create a fresh account. Other than that I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Super fun and cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Very cute game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    So cute game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Fun and cute ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    **PLEASE REMEMBER ALL FIRST DAY REVUEWS THAT ARE ONE STAR MAY CHANGE LATER ON!!** This android game is very cute!! It is a related android game to Love Nikki, yet I do prefer this concept of CocoDolls more. The UI is clean, instructions are well place and simple to understand. You don't have a need to be rushed on anything, although the need to collect all the cute outfits with limited currency is always a problem. Nonetheless, if you really have fun fashion games, this one is a amazing bet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Its so cute!!!! Finally able to play it. Only lvl 5 but im already loving it. I had an error with scene 1-5 where Thia hero was just a thing of black squares but she came back as soon as I started scene 1-6 so I guess it waa only for that. Other than that, I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Will definitely play this A LOT. As of now, the art style is very cute, the overall design is smooth and colorful(I love that), and the quest rewards are very helpful. I can see the resemblance to Love Nikki.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    If you love Love Nikki you will love this game. The android game balances a related play style while still having it's own fun special story. Plus what's better then one dress up android game with kawaii characters but two dress up android games with kawaii characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    So far this is a really cute game! Issue found, I have completed a lot of accomplishments but it will not give me my rewards. Bug that needs fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Its amazing! I've pre registered for it awhile ago and the moment it came out I got it, and lets just say that I was shocked and AMAZED by how amazing it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Really fun and worth the wait! A bit laggy when loading but other than that it's really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Not what I was hopping for, thought this was going to be a remake of the original game, but its not. Can't even have your own hero in this android game like the old one. Sorry, but huge dissapointment.👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    The translations can be a bit iffy at times, but I can tell this is a android game that alot of love was place into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Very nice art! Some translation problems but it doesn't hinder gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Loving it so far, I gotstuck a few times but I figured it out being a fresh android game and all....five stars so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    attractive and colorful, a bit confusing but really cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Just started because it was released today but can honestly say thats its very cute and im enjoying it. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Early Player!! Thank you for Making This!! This Android game is a amazing amazing game!! Hold Going!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Love it. Basically my two favorite android games mixed into one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    This android game is cute af and I have been waiting for it to come out for a min man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CocoPPa Dolls -Dress Up Avatar- [App]  2020-1-21 21:49

    Love this android game it's so cute and beautiful. Love dressing up xoxo

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386