Read lola travel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lola travel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Travel [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    * One simple Flight * Fantasy * Greatest Trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Travel [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    LATIF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Travel [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    i just dont like cause i dont have my passports

    0  


    Add your opinion on lola travel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Travel [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    I think it's amazing for travelers. Just want I could use all of these myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Travel [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    I love you Michael slient blae garcia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Travel [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    Best work travel application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    Amazing for Afro-latinos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    Love this book. Amazing birthday gift. My god-daughter loves it. Thanks for amazing African American books. Kids love that the see kids with same skin color in these books. Thanks Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    I regularly find for books that display diversity and are also are fun to read. It's not always an simple combination to find. Thankfully this is one of those amazing books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    Cute book, adorable characters, sweet story, and my daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    Anna McQuinn does a amazing job writing children books. They are colorful, cute stories and hold your kids engaged. Also, it’s very nice to read books to your kids that have characters that resemble your children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    I am an informal "aunt" to an immigrant family where everyone is learning English, including the young child. Helping the parents read to their kid is necessary to me. This is a very useful and sweet book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    Found these books at the library originally and my daughter really loves the Lola reads books. Amazing and love the illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    I love this book. I'm always looking for books with diverse characters to add to my 2 year old's library, and this is the recent one I've gotten. It's a story about a small girl who reads books with her dad and acts out the stories the next day. It's very sweet and cute, and the lines are short so it holds my daughter's attention. The story has nothing to do with race, but I really like that the main hero is diverse. I'd recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    Since my name is LOla, I had to one for my neice to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Loves Stories (Lola Reads) []  2020-7-2 19:24

    My small girl loves Lola. Stories are amazing and illustrations are vibrant and very detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Berasa main game2 horror retro yg vibenya berasa banget. Fixed Camera Anglenya itu loh, astaga such a love letter to the past!!! Belum sempurna tapi udah cukup cakep. Control masih belum se"snappy" itu tapi cukup optimis sih buat kedepan-depannya. 4 Bintang dulu ya Gambir Android game Studio! Biar kalian ga cepet puas dan tetap kasih yg terbaik hehe. Gapapa berbayar yg penting kualitas!! Keren dan Selamattttt!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Awal beli berharap ada dub nya wkwkwk kasi dub dong,diem2 bae wkwkwk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    auto rotate cameranya bikin pusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Not working on S8 with Oreo, asks me for storage permissions, I give the storage permission and restarted the android game but I still obtain the same dialog over and over so I can't play, tried several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Amazing android game but giving it a 1 star because I can no longer play it, it continues to ask for permissions even after granting it permissions and force closing and even clearing the data and cache. Please fix so I can place it back to 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Fun puzzle game. It's meant for younger children but adults can have fun too. You move around by pointing the cursor at the ground where the giant is moved with teleportation Style movement only being able to move to specific locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    This android game presents a special and fun idea. Switching between two characters to accomplish various tasks is an amazing idea. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Boring boring boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Amazing android game and Developers answer very quickly. Thanks for helping me with my control issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Plain and simple: this android game is what showcases Google Daydreams potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    this amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    mantap lanjutkan android game indonesia supaya semakin oke.. namun kalo bisa ad suaranya si lola sih makin oke... tapi cerita awal nya kurang jelas.. ngp si lola tiba2 di sekolah gt gaes... tp overall oke untuk android game harga cuman goceng..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    mantap gameplaynya, grafik good, seruuu!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    mungkin masalahnya cuma di controller nya aja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    hy kak lola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Buat video test mengingatkan ke Fatal Frame dengan rasa original Indonesia mirip mirip dreadout hanya saja dengan fixed camera seperti Resident Evil 1, 2, 3, buat kontrol nya masih agak susah, jumpscare nya juga masih kurang, untuk intro nya jg masih kurang karena ga ngejelasin Protagonis dengan detil, but overall I like this android game dan saya berharap kedepannya bisa lebih baik. Semangat berkarya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie and Lola Colouring [App]  2019-10-21 13:25

    This froze on its second use and wouldn't unfreeze so is being uninstalled. Very disappointing, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Fun small puzzle adventure game. The stand out feature to me is the hilarious passive aggressive cartoony critter you'll meet on your adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Very captivating VR experience! The walking controls were a small cumbersome at times, but not enough to frustrate. Fairly amazing length and story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Best Daydream android game I've played so far, a lot of fun! Just saw the companion application and am looking forward to trying that later with a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Only onto the second level and I'm in love. Simple controls, attractive graphics, loveable characters and cool ambient music! So excited to [email protected]#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    firt you have to tye application and then song by song 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    mi bebe ama esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Crush: Farm Puzzle [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    Excelente juego

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    the control is amazing but I'm not fans of horror android game theme + no map create me sometime confuse about the method i pick am I already go that method or not. I give 5* cuz I hope this local android game developer will test create more android game with more theme and more feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    graphic cukup baik, video test klo ada latar belakang cerita lebih banyak dan teka-teki, makin mantulllll nih 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    serem banget njir.. untung ada photopacknya lola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    waoooo horor @[email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Played in VR- there is nothing fun at all: No puzzles, no action. Maybe in 2 player it might be novel for a minute, but the android game is just point, click, point to the next spot, again, change into giant, point, click.... Booooring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    A unbelievable adventure that has the same charm as old android games like Spiro or Banjo Kazooie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Absolutely unbelievable experience with Daydream VR. A wonderfully realized globe that's charming and fun to explore, with relatively intuitive controls and smooth performance. My only gripe is the game's tendency to crash when starting up, necessitating exiting Daydream, force stopping the app, and reloading everything from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Okay so I have never finished an entire android game in my life, but this was the only exception. The art style is cute but the relationship between Lola and the Giant is adorable. Addictive to play and graphics were awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Lola gets stuck and you have to restart the game, co-op play never works. Very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Absolutely incredible. If you have a daydream headset, this is what it's for. Buy it. If you don't have a daydream headset, one then this. I can't rate it highly enough. Comfortable motion, lovely visuals, fun puzzles, I have literally no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    The best daydream android game I've played. The puzzles aren't hard but the story is great. Occasional control bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    Tho its spanish my baby girl really love it alot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    The Best application for baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Untuk control mungkin harus agak diperbaiki karena ketika saya gerakan digital analog ke kiri atau ke kanan karakter kadang" malah berbalik ke belakang. Gameplaynya bagus apalagi pemilihan kameranya kaya android game Silent Hill dan Resident Evil PS1 cocok untuk game-game horror seperti ini. Graphics sudah lumayan apalagi pas pertengahan android game ada cutscene, pokoknya bagus deh 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    video test sih ok lah. Hanya masukan utk control handling aja yg krg nyaman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Perbanyak lagi image collection nya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    best android game 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Crush: Farm Puzzle [App]  2018-8-28 13:9

    No puedo parar de jugar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    An awesome android game and top notch VR experience. The globe is lively and the characters are fun to interact with. The puzzles are thought provoking but not too hard. While the graphics are in a style that should look amazing for years down the road. A must play for any Daydream gamer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    So far loving the game. The art style, characters and melody are appealing. Controls are fairly simple. I have fun the puzzles. However, once I got to the hangry volcano things began to obtain glitchy. Resumed the level yesterday now the dog doesn't tell me at all if the fruit is done, also the fruit stopped changing colors when it cooks no matter how long ot stays on there. And then sometimes the fruit doesn't present up on the pan after I send it down the shute. Controller also gets weird and stops working (fully charged).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Be transported to a fairy tale world! The best mobile android game experience I have ever had by far! It is also oozing with charm, and very immersive. Video test is overly simplistic, but at least that keeps things moving and new and you don't obtain stuck. Would be excellent for a young person. They have the right idea with the control style chosen, but often enough the behavior is a bit finnicky and what didn't work at first will randomly work when you hold trying. The graphics are a very charming cartoony look, reminiscent of a high budget Disney or Pixar movie, with a nice art style. The amount of 3D depth and substance the graphics have is insane! It's like you are actually inside an alternate fairy tale globe and story someone created and are actually seeing it and interacting with it, especially after you obtain out of the starting cave. The cartoony graphics and 3rd person view actually add to this immersion by preventing you from comparing it too much with the reality you are used to, thus preventing the uncanny valley effect. It keeps feeling like I should be able to reach out and grab things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Cute and whimsical characters and environment. Amazing use of the Daydream platform. Fun puzzles and long enough to enjoy, while being short enough to finish. One of my favorites so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Beautifully realised and jaw dropping visual quality Lola and the Giant makes for a delightfully whimsical adventure. The clever puzzles and intuitive controls deliver engaging and rewarding play. The switch from first to third person works well in VR, as does the gentle motion, which has resulted in a high comfort VR experience. The addition of a companion application makes this a proper ground breaking daydream title!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Glad we have this android game in Daydream VR platform. Android game designs are beautiful good, characters are so cute, stories are also heartwarming. Though the puzzles are beautiful easy and straight forward and lack some secrets for player to search out, but the contents are long enough for player to stick with it for over three hours, unless your phone battery completely drained out in the middle of the game. And the companion application is a here. You can share your own VR adventure with others by using the companion application rather than streaming the screen on YouTube or cast it to TV via Chromecast, and the user can also attach a tip on the map to tell the player what to do next, easy but can create this android game kind of sharable with two players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    Very attractive song for babys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    ruby requinta david

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    A mi hija me encanta y puede practicar su español

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    I like becouse have a lot of songs for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    Sooooooo much fun!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    I liked it so much 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    mi hijo ama está aplicación y yo también

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vaca Lola™ [App]  2020-4-3 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Kontrol kalau habis pindah kamera kurang bagus. Overall android game play dengan graphic menarik.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Go go android game lokal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurit Malam - Lola Zieta [App]  2019-3-1 13:0

    Seruuuuu! Bikin deg2an 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Unbelievable daydream game. Played for a while and deeply occupied. I'm wondering how the coop mode works. Does it need two daydream headsets and phones or only one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Co-op play doesn't work, just says waiting for players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Dosen't work on Galaxy S8+ with Daydream view. Just obtain title screen, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola and the Giant [App]  2019-9-21 13:57

    Unbelievable use of gameplay. Fun, challenging, and absolutely adorable. I love the Banjo-Kazooie vibe to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie and Lola Colouring [App]  2019-10-21 13:25

    Lousy app. And to think i for it. Free ones are better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Dutch I Love You So Much (Lola Dutch Series) []  2020-1-30 21:41

    Lola Dutch is as charming as ever in “Lola Dutch, I Love You So Much”. The illustrations are attractive and the story line sweet. I love how Lola Dutch books inspire creativity and kindness. I ordered this book as soon as I saw it was available for pre-order and it was a fun Fresh Years Eve surprise for my 5 yr old Lola Dutch fan. We also love the paper doll book covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Dutch I Love You So Much (Lola Dutch Series) []  2020-1-30 21:41

    This is such a sweet story of showing your love to s release is perfectly timed to be used for Valentine’s Day, but it’s also a unbelievable story for any time of year. I love how Lola has to really think about what each of her mates needs to feel loved and that it is not the same for each of always, I found Sarah Jane Wright’s illustrations so sweet and darling. And just like the first two books in the series the book cover can be removed to be used as a play stage along with the chop out paper dolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Dutch I Love You So Much (Lola Dutch Series) []  2020-1-30 21:41

    Lola’s energetic creativity fills the pages. Attractive illustrations of this sweet story of kindness present Lola thoughtfully considering what her mates Gator, Crane, Pig, and Bear need. It’s a amazing lesson on love for children, parents, grandparents and anyone who wants to know how to present they care. A amazing book sure to be a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lola Dutch I Love You So Much (Lola Dutch Series) []  2020-1-30 21:41

    Lola Dutch is so sweet and whimsical. The pictures are precious too. We fell in love with “Lola Dutch” when she was just a small nameless girl dancing with her animal friends. I was pregnant and bought the print hoping my daughter would love dancing and animals just as much. 5 years later, she is thay sweet girl with a wild imagination just like Lola Dutch. Now that Lola Dutch has written stories, my 8 year old son and 5 year old daughter have fun reading about Lola Dutch’s creativity, kindness and tender heart. I especially love how (simply) the authors tied in the 5 Love Languages. It’s a fun story and amazing conversation piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie & Lola: My Little Town [App]  2019-10-4 13:47

    Amazing example of an interactive android game for 3yrs+ Nice artwork, sound, animation, no bugs, runs smoothly an all round. No ads of course, I am satisfied to for quality and look forward to more of this calibre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie and Lola: I've Won! [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    For some reason the application won't work on my Huawei p20, no issue getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie & Lola: My Little Town [App]  2019-10-4 13:47

    I wish my back its not loading and going to a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie & Lola: My Little Town [App]  2019-10-4 13:47

    My daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie & Lola: My Little Town [App]  2019-10-4 13:47

    I tried to straight away and it said it was unable to and to test again later. Now it won't give me the option. Not satisfied at all, it's only been a few hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie and Lola: I've Won! [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    i brought this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie and Lola: I've Won! [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie & Lola: My Little Town [App]  2019-10-4 13:47

    I hate it I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie & Lola: My Little Town [App]  2019-10-4 13:47

    I remember charlie and Lola from my childhood im 11 but I still got it! Bring this present back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlie and Lola: I've Won! [App]  2019-9-22 21:48

    Application freezes after opening screen. Pixel 3XL. Android device ver 9.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386