Read london tube service status reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all london tube service status reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    London Tube Service Status & Map [App]  2019-2-7 13:18

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    London Tube Service Status & Map [App]  2019-2-7 13:18

    amazing for checking tube status, the map is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    London Tube Service Status & Map [App]  2019-2-7 13:18

    quick loading, has live status, tube map and information all 8n one, Great!

    0  


    Add your opinion on london tube service status or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    London Tube Service Status & Map [App]  2019-2-7 13:18

    Simple to use, quick and acccurate tube service status! highly recommend for daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map - London Underground live status [App]  2019-5-20 13:17

    love it easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    London Tube Map - London Underground [App]  2019-3-12 13:17

    Beautiful good! Reliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Can't add favourites. Can't view live information on a tube station I require.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    kinda fiddley to use and not simple to obtain what you want. definitely better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Good, but so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Just used it once but amazing and clear so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    this application needs updating. It needs to present that not all stations are connected and that they are a 5/10 min walk from each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    As far as I know, the best easy & offline London tube route planner. UPDATE: the useful "live info" feature hasn't worked since a while now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Always very useful whenever we travel to London, thank god this application exists!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    This application does not present the times of arrival. Basically just the 'how to obtain there' It's very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    No info about line closures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Not that user friendly, can never seem to search the estimated tube arrivals. Uninstalled and Installed another!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Still waiting for move to sdcard help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Perfect live train times and route planner. Can improve if route find link to present oyster fare. Another button can be added menue to locate the nearest tube station from your location. Especially amazing for visitors or unfamiliar journey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    It was mostly amazing but it did say eastbound when it should of been westbound one time! Disappointed as I'd used it plenty and it always served me well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    I love this app, so amazing I have it on both iPhone and Android. Just a pity the android device ver has ad's. Oh well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    I really like this App. Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Always use this application when travelling to London. Very simple to use/intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    On first impression it seems very good.and eazy to operate. And the APP! tells you about up coming Weekend Tube Works. Which is very Helpful. And instant Live updates.which i also Like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    bah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Awesome app. Works very well and simple to use. Routes is easy and not bombarded with adverts. Used first time and will use again and will to support. Also works offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Live information from Liverpool St rarely shows Metropolitan westbound trains only eastbound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    All the ads have created it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing application for searching best route for tube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    No national rail. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    A amazing practical London underground trains map. REALLY needs to have an option to integrate with A to Z London map apps for road zone of stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Out dated map!! .. Custom house station cancelled out? I was there today and its active station and has been for months.. Move on to next app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing app, but doesn't give an option at changes for stair-free access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Ads present despite paying for them to go away. I've tried force quitting to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Works fine on my S7. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Life saver!!! Full detailed map. Once downloaded, you can obtain clear directions to any station from any station without internet connection!!! Best app. 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    одолл жзщщ до ьдшддддлллддддддддшщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщддддддддддддддддддддддддддддддддддддлллллллллдллллллллллллшшшшшшшш

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Fantastic- this was a lifesaver when I was in London

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Cannot search St. Pauls Cathedral and a lot of other destinations... Really? There is another Tube application thats spot on. Uninstalled. S7/7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Train map will be welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing for tourists as it works offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    It works ok except when you test and look at trains due in Stratford you only see Jubilee and central line. I cannot see overground and dlr is separate. Really the should all be under the same station name. Feel to point me in the right direction if I've got it wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Does what it say's on the tin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Excellent for what you need. Especially when you are underground with no signal or wifi/Data. I highly recommended this application for anyone that needs to know the correct and quickest ways round London.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    suggests ridiculous routes and doesn't appear to take current circumstances in to account. easier to ise the map and plan it yourself than use the route planner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Too a lot of ads. Switching to alternate application with new material design and no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    An indispensable application for London travel. Tried all the others, this one's by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Can you add live departures. At the moment I dont like this app. If you add live departures then I will ❤️ it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Nice idea badly written - eg the map.of "times from station to station" is still hilariously wrong, adding 20 mins to a five min journey, etc. Trivial to fix if the devs wanted to, so clearly they don't. They only wish ad revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing app. Does the job really well. Ads pops up which itself is not a issue but have to then select that I don't wish non-ad ver every time which is very annoying. Will give it 4 stars if it stops asking that question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing application simple to use and clean ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Easy and simple tube map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Paid to have the adverts removed and despite force stopping the application and powering off and then restarting my phone it STILL bombards me with adverts. BE WARNED! DO NOT PAY FOR IT BECAUSE PAYING DOES NOT REMOVE ADVERTS. How do I obtain my back!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Extremely useful. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    I am reducing my original rating from 3 to 1 due to a combination of very annoying full screen adverts plus a flashing advert telling me that a virus has been detected, but since I already have A/V installed on my device this is clearly a scare tactic. I am now uninstalling this Tube Map app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Best application for the tube. Will the developers be adding pink oyster find and adding via routes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    It seems to be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing app. One recommendaton, add Gatwick in find to allow you know to take victoria. Without internet connection, which is why we installed app, could not search easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Missing stations where is aldgate and aldgate east.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Used this Application for 3 days around London, it was invaluable! Saved so much time working out which lines to use in which direction and for how long. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Live modernize is useless,.... says amazing service on a lot of lines despite certain stations being closed on particular lines.... yes the tibe may well be running but its not a amazing service if you cant obtain to the train. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    If updating, please give an option of your landing page, for me, the departure boards. Also bring back the tube number option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    There is now annoying advertisements that wasn't there before when I first installed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    For the regular visitor to London who still gets a bit confused about eg which branch of the northern line they need to be on, this has always proved its worth. Offline map fantastic, as well as regular updates of delays when online. Simple, intuitive interface. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    awesome app. helped me a ton when I was in London

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Best transport application I've ever used in any country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Still a unbelievable app. Much more than a mere Tube Map, it history of London travel, live updates, engineering info, journey planning, payment options, platform info, disability info, etc. Quite simply, THE best Tube Map (and more) app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    If you can add the recent services at night as this's really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Bla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    It's okay, and better than a lot of of the alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Useful app, but the "live info" shows "good service" even when there is part closure on the line, e.g. planned engineering works on bank holiday weekend. Please fix. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Paid to have the ads removed.. They're still there! Should have saved my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing App, does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Easy and simple to use a map with amazing offline features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Easy and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    This application is amazing. I'm a Londoner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    I don't understand why there's no live info about the tubes anymore. Instead when I on "Live info" it tells me about the weather in London. I'm annoyed that I for this application and somehow they took out a really necessary feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    I visit London a few times a year and search this application invaluable for route planning, especially with the seemingly endless additions of overground and tram lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    The ability to check where on the train to be for your exit is absolutely large for me as an autistic person with sensory problems around crowds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    I think it's gonna be helpful but I'm not a person who lives in london

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Walked me 1/2 mile to Lancaster Gate station only to search that it's closed for refurbishment.. rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Previous ver was perfect, particularly refresh button on station departure boards. This comes and goes when you modernize versions. Can we have it back and KEEP it. Please fix this immediately and restore the application as the fast response tool that it used to be. If I'm simply not finding the fresh refresh way please tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Perfect app!! Options with To/From routes and shows all stations on map and in full written detail. Most helpful to me was detailing direction of travel (north, south, east, west) so you don't have to stand studying the map on the subway wall! Most useful will use again next time I'm here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    I've used the Underground recently and found that your nice map it isn't up to date, Paddington Underground's changed, it's no longer like yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    INCREDIBLY simple to use and straight forward. Track your journey off-line. ideal if exploring the capital. By far the best London Underground app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Elizabeth Line (Crossrail 1) missing. No integration with Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    not good route recommendations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    helpful. no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Map doesn't seem to have updated itself for may 2018 ver with tfl rail to Heathrow. I can't search an option to the fresh map or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Amazing for for a London underground virgin like me 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Doesn't explain what the white boxes around some stations are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Worked perfectly for me as a tourist. Tell it where you're starting and finishing, it'll do the rest for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Paid to remove ads, but still seeing them! Very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Brilliant, was extremely helpful getting round London

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Yousufsamadi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tube Map London Underground [App]  2019-10-10 21:18

    Yup it's the best underground app. Particularly like how it tells you where in the train to be to be near your exit when you obtain off.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386