Read longoni billiard pool cue glove fancy skull 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all longoni billiard pool cue glove fancy skull 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    We have a billiard table in the rec room of our home. Our previous cue ball was carted off by one of our grandchildren and has never turned up. I really didn't wish to spend very much on a fresh cue ball and for our needs this is excellent - and very affordable! As far as I can tell the roll is real indicating even weight. But, then, we don't keep billiard championships, even though, from the photos, you can see, after about six months, the ball has seen considerable commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought three of these for the three pool tables at our rec center. I broke them out during one of our 9-ball tournaments. about half method through the competition the balls started getting stained from the chalk. By about two weeks later, they looked just like our older cue balls. Apart from the cosmetic, they played ok. They rolled beautiful decently at first. They also starting to obtain small chips in them by about the second week. They didn't keep up very well to constant use. I would not recommend this ball for you home use or rec center type use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Round and hard. Rolls perfectly. Destined to become a custom gear shift knob in my car. Could also be used in pairs to create a die-hard set of clackers or a homemade hunters bola. True shiny.

    0  


    Add your opinion on longoni billiard pool cue glove fancy skull 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    These are cream colourful not white, also not a issue for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I actually got this as a drawing aid to demonstrate shadow - and expected it to be more of a bright white and it is definitely a buttery cream color. If you wish it for it's functional purpose it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Circular, some might say spherical. White as the driven snow, completely scatters all light wavelengths and is the opposite of black. It also rolls if a force is applied, most of the time in the opposite direction of the applied force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Not white per the photo..Ordered "Condition:new" and received divetts scratches and stains on both, and even a random flake of glitter...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Used to create a gorilla fist with 550 paracord. Worked perfectly. Ready to use as a defensive implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Looks good. I don’t play pool so I can’t say anything about functionality, but it makes a amazing shift knob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The ball arrived with a 1/4” wide chip out of it.Obviously used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Pool Cue Glove by Fortuna - Classic Two-Colored - for Left Hand - Blue/Black (Small) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Best glove I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I was going to create my own rack, but after buying the clips and wood, it would have cost almost as much as this one. It's well built and simple to use/install. I didn't wish the larger racks that test to keep everything, just a cue rack. Thsi fit the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Cheap and gets my pool cues out of the corner. I know some people broke tabs off immediately, but I think that was due to them installing the top part too far down, you can obtain cues through the black plastic holders without much stress on the plastic and the cues stay in place, no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Works exactly like it should. Holds my sticks in there amazing and I didn't have to spend a lot of money to accomplish what I wanted to do. I recommend this to anyone who wants a primary pool stick holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    The product itself is very nice. The wood has a nice finish and the clips the keep the pool cues in are great. Where they really, really missed on the design of the product and why it only got three stars was the the mounting hole spacing is 14" on center. Why not 16" OC? If it had been, you could actually mount into studs and have it very secure. They did contain sheetrock anchors but the cheapest kind possible. I would not trust mounting this with provided hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This is amazing overall, I'm very happy, but the screws included were barely long enough to obtain through the the holes to the other side and bite into the drywall anchors. I just got some longer screws and all was well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    These wall mounted cue holders are nice, and appear to be durable. I was able to hang these with the hardware that was included and place my cues up on the wall in a matter of minutes. The only two (or three) tools that are required are a drill, to drill pilot holes for the wall anchors, a phillips head screw driver, and possibly a hammer to tap in the wall anchors. The pictures are accurate and the color matches the picture. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Came quickly and is exactly as pictured, does include installation instructions. Works amazing and holds the cues securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I purchased this to keep my extra cue sticks, and kept my sticks straight & available. The installation wasn't very hard, just used a ruler, lined up and measured the separation I required for my shortest stick (I had some junior sticks & other utility cues I required to hold). The finish on the wood wasn't the best, but for the price & need, I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This is a very easy device for storing pool cues efficiently on your wall. Nothing fancy, but it is simple to install, reliableand holds 6 cues securely. The wood itself is of amazing quality with an beautiful finish. Also very reasonably priced.Highly recommended, unless you have your heart set on something more elaborate (and expensive).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fat Cat 52-0103 Wall Mounted Hardwood Billiard/Pool Cue Rack (2 Piece), Mahogany []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I already had a stand but I required one I could pull and put with quickness and ease. It got the job done. Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Very amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Very cool looking glove. I bought this specifically because it had a cool design. Feels amazing and is well made. If you have huge hands I would obtain a various glove as this runs quite small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Love the fit and feel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Very amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Nice Glove looks amazing and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Such a attractive glove, makes playing pool so much easier and smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Very cool looking glove. I bought this specifically because it had a cool design. Feels amazing and is well made. If you have huge hands I would obtain a various glove as this runs quite small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Nice Glove looks amazing and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Such a attractive glove, makes playing pool so much easier and smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I like this glove! It helps the cue go smoothly...no drag at all. It fits well also! I haven’t tried washing the glove but when I do I’ll hand wash with Woolite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    I like this glove! It helps the cue go smoothly...no drag at all. It fits well also! I haven’t tried washing the glove but when I do I’ll hand wash with Woolite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    These are by far the best chalk holders I have found to date, not only do they securely keep my chalks, but they also hold all that chalk dust from getting all over my equipment and through my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Excellent for keeping bag nice and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Love this item which I received quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It is just a carrier, not for use during a android game as it does not keep the chalk tightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Would be nice if it were to snugly keep the chalk inside, otherwise great. No chalk dust mess inside of cue case, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a very thin, light-weight bridge e picture created it look to my eyes as though it was very thick.I should have looked closer closer, just reflection, I guess.I have had bridge heads like this will not stand up to the treatment on a bar table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This was a Christmas show for a friend. We're just waiting to place it on a stick so he can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    You can't really go wrong with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    a required tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    my mates joined a pool league and always used the red chalk for luck, well when their chalk wore down so did their luck so I bought them these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    They work only for a couple matches before they become indented and have to be shaped again. These did not specify if they were soft or hard and I'd say these are just slightly harder than soft which is no amazing to me especially if you plan on using these on a cue to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Mate of mine has the thirty dollar per cube items and this chalk is beautiful close in retention on hint as well as no miscue. I went 10-15 shots using extreme english between chalking. Top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Tried this because it was new. I play pool 3 to 4 times a week , for the last. 8 years. To me this chalk is no better than Master chalk but at a much higher price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is nice chalk, very fine....good price too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I have a red table for leagues in my pub , don't like blue chalk on my beautiful table. Came quick and as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This chalk is exactly what it's described as. It's Masters chalk. I will be ordering more down the road. The quality is amazing an the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product arrived promptly and as promised. I chose the cast aluminum as I replaced a broken plastic version. The Cuetec fit on our existing "short stick" to support with tight spaces. Nothing fancy, but works as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing solid hints for general purpose cues, simple to glue on, beautiful simple to shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    was simple to stick on the cue sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought this to place on an old cue but it didn't fit. With the hint on it was too huge and with the hint off it was too small. Instead I went to Lowe's and bought a 7/16" x 48" dowel for $1.50 and it was perfect. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The edges of this (where you will be sliding a cue) still have casting marks and are very sharp. If you use this as intended you'll hurt your pool cue. I guess that I could spend a few hours trying to sand this and create it look like the one in the photo, but why should I have to?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Did not come with any pictures or directions. A lot of pieces took half hour to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not worth the cash should [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] item save your moneythis is just poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not good quality. A small expensive for cheap quality, but it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    It was just right. I am well pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    lightweight metal, fits right on old cue and granddaughters can now reach the cue ball! They are very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very simple to place on the cue and simple to shape. I didn't have any of the proper tools, and I was still able to place the hints on just as well as my mate who as the tools. All I used was gel gorilla glue, my thumb to clamp it on the cue, and 60gt sandpaper to size it to the cue. When i finished with the sand paper, I dipped the hints in water to darken them and lay down any of the burs. They look great, and my buddies think I took them in and had them redone by a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing value for a quality product, now I'm wondering why I spend so much for the high end single tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works good, though I cannot tell if it is is unique quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing color match to our tan felt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love master chalk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I bought this to take abroad, as it looked nice. When i got there in Asia, i opened the pack only to search out that the most necessary pieces were missing! Its worthless now, cash wasted!Do not recommend seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing stuff! The free table at a nearby brewery has a red felt and no chalk so I bought some of these to take there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Exactly what we wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Its okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Came in busted up. Feel so cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    If you're the kind of pool player that just wants to glue a hint on the end of your cue and hold playing then these hints will do you just fine. If you're the kind of pool player who's willing to pay more than $100 for a cue then you need to look for something else. These appear to be decent quality, solid leather hints and I'm sure they'll do well when I need to re-tip one of my house cues. I think they're worth every penny of what I paid and for that I give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    These hints are hard as a rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It looks like a 'metal' bridge but it is more like a quasi metal mold piece. It does screw on so that is a plus. Not sure how durable it will be because it is very thin. Not sure if it will stand up to the rigors and antics of children and teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not wide enough, does not fit my sticks, would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It’s a straightforward piece. It’s an aluminum bridge that you would have to attach to a pool cue. Works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I & my Dad play pool every Sunday when I visit him. I bought it to replace the one that got broke. My Dad uses it all the time because of his back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    replaced an old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I required this for my backyard pool table, If it’s truly waterproof, it might not be a poor purchase. No instructions drawings or even a diagram. But, not the hardest piece to assemble. Just don’t over tighten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Laminate peeling from about everywhere fine for $1 but not $60 returning asap junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    We use this stick when the normal long stick is to long for the ball on the rail and the stick would hit a wall. Then swap out to this shorter stick for that tight shot and back to the regular length stick after the shot. The weight on this one is about the same as the normal stick, which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    We required 42" cue sticks to better fit our zone in the basement to play on our bumper pool table. This is a nice solid cue with a amazing weight feel in your hand. Looks high class and we love using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Very amazing quality for a short cue. Nicely weighted and usable. Amazing for short spots around table and you can actually play with it unlike the weightless $10 shorty cues u normally see. Buy it. You wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Better than expected, better than the price indicates. Honestly if this cue had a higher end name as the manufacturer you would pay a lot of times more for this cue. The cue arrived straight, in amazing shape. The finish on it is nice. The hint is a bit hard but that appeals to some people, I play a more finesse android game typically and rely on English often. I will change the hint to something softer. I own several cues, a few that are several to a lot of multiples more expensive. I would play with this cue any day. I prefer one maybe 2 of my other cues over this but for the price to even be mentioned is saying a lot. This is easily comperable to any mid priced cue from high end cue makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    You obtain what you pay for. The wrap on the handle was loose when it arrived. The white pattern is just painted on and some of it is peeling off. The stick is straight and shoots well if you are not holding the loose part of the wrapping. Not poor for the price, but not a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It didn't contain any screw hardware, but it looks nice now that I've gotten it hung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Long shots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Excelente artículo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is a soft chalk and spreads nicely. I couldn't search red chalk where I live and these were just the ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product came in record time and was exactly what I expected. Recently started playing often and required red chalk as opposed to the usual blue provided at bars. This was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing product no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works as expected. Happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    After a long look and buy'n elk hints method too soft, and a find for a med hint somewhat like bar room cue hints so as to stay tune'd for bar android games this is the tip, economical, solid, easily shaped, they don't come with a density cert but I would say medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I call it shorty. Stick works perfectly when I need it in my tight locations around the table. The weight and the balance are spot on, and even the factory hint is beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I required a standard sized cue for when I got next to a wall at pool hall that has the tables too close..I shoot with a custom over length cue and it is useless in tight quarters. This cue looks even better in life then in images (green)..The joint is a semi fast release and all metal (not ABS or fiber) shorty ferrel.. thick very hard tip.. proper rubber butt cap and tightly wound Irish linen wrap done in black..I was beautiful concerned that it would arrive with one of the 3 most mentioned issues.. but I just required a standard size cue to use a couple three times a night without hunting down a house 3 issues in reviews 1) handle wrap loose 2) Wrapped shaft 3) hint to hard to take chaulk..Mine was fine.. the other players were impressed with the looks of the cue especially since it was under the price of a name brand pool glove and chaulk purchase..I did use a hint cutter and reshaped the hint to a dime shape and it took and held chaulk fine.. I used it for about 3 racks of 8 ball and fould the balance.. weight (20oz)..and hitting quality to be very exceptable..I am only giving 4 star simply because I have only used it once.. My bag cue slots are tight.. so we will see how it holds up over time..But based on what I see so far.. it is probadly impossible to beat in this price range..update.. after a miscue (in necessary match) with the hard (low grade tip) I replaced with an Ultra Skin White soft hint that I use on my other cues.. available on eBay for 3 for 15 bucks.. the Ultra Skin plays like a Kamui for a fraction of the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    One question: Why? Why would this company create such a nice looking stick and place a ***total crap*** hint on the end?? Makes no sense because if they just created a amazing hint these cue sticks could actually be decent. It defies logic. Also, the flimsy box that these came in isn't fit for a package of gum allow alone four cue sticks, it was caved in, had holes, the tape was hanging off, and one end was open. I have no idea how these are getting high ratings. I'm not even a pro level player but come on. Too bad, I was excited to obtain these — but until these guys obtain their act together with the tips, ***AVOID***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The stick arrived slightly bent. The packaging was inadequate. Debating on sending it back. The threaded connection seems very solid and we'll designed. The wrapped part of the handle feels a small cheap, but not terrible. All around not a poor stick for the price, but you think they would create it straight and cushion it for delivery. Someone dropped the ball there. Now I'll have to either place up with the slight bend or deal with the hassle of sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It works amazing if you have tall ceilings. I mounted the upper piece about 3 feet off the floor. If you're using a standard 5' cue stick, I can see recurring [email protected]#$%!&ing the stick on the ceiling until you obtain adjusted to carefully removing them or when guests come e predrilled mounting holes are 16" on center; however, it only comes with hardware to mount it to the wallboard. I mean literally - the screws provided are are 1.25", and the product is about .75", so the screws aren't even long enough to pass through .5" of wallboard to reach a stud. I didn't mount it to studs. I used my own screws and drywall anchors because the supplied hardware is low quality (see photo).It comes with 4 screws total, 2 each per rack and the mounting holes are on the BOTTOM of each rack. I think this is a not good design, the pieces had play or wiggle room when downward pressure was applied as installed even with better quality mounting hardware, so I uninstalled, disassembled the bottom piece so the mounting screw holes were on the top, and reinstalled and this fixed the problem. Mounting it with the screws on the top (instead of mounted on the bottom as designed, presumably for aesthetics) allows the wall to bear the downward weight of the cue sticks (which could be over 8 lbs fully stocked). The only downside is you see the screws if you look closely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper 2-Piece Traditional Wall Mounted Solid Oak Billiard/Pool Cue Rack, Holds 8 Cues, Mahogany Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    The two pieces appear to be from separate species, one has grain the other does not. The stain was also different, one piece was mustard yellow while the other was closer to a typical oak clear stain. I did not mount yet. I am going to paint them in an effort to conceal the factory finish. Other than the finish this product appears to be functional and will probably work as intended to keep pool cues.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386