Read longtai multicolor climbing rope swing for kids with rainbow platforms and disc swings seat set outdoor backyard tree swingset playset accessories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all longtai multicolor climbing rope swing for kids with rainbow platforms and disc swings seat set outdoor backyard tree swingset playset accessories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on longtai multicolor climbing rope swing for kids with rainbow platforms and disc swings seat set outdoor backyard tree swingset playset accessories or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swings Seat with 66" Chain Plastic Coated [2 Pack],Playground Swing Set Accessories Replacement with Snap Hooks and Hanging Strap Carabiners for Easy Install []  2020-7-3 20:29

    Well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swings Seat with 66" Chain Plastic Coated [2 Pack],Playground Swing Set Accessories Replacement with Snap Hooks and Hanging Strap Carabiners for Easy Install []  2020-7-3 20:29

    We required a sturdy, safe and easily installed swing set to prepare for an overnight visit by our two young grandsons. My self-constructed base for the install is a bit unusual, but installing these swings was so simple our 6-year-old grandson could help. The straps support for lateral movement and the coated chains create it simple for small hands to told tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swings Seat with 66" Chain Plastic Coated [2 Pack],Playground Swing Set Accessories Replacement with Snap Hooks and Hanging Strap Carabiners for Easy Install []  2020-7-3 20:29

    Lacked instructions....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swings Seat with 66" Chain Plastic Coated [2 Pack],Playground Swing Set Accessories Replacement with Snap Hooks and Hanging Strap Carabiners for Easy Install []  2020-7-3 20:29

    Amazing swings, super durable. The chains are really long which is amazing for various heights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swings Seat with 66" Chain Plastic Coated [2 Pack],Playground Swing Set Accessories Replacement with Snap Hooks and Hanging Strap Carabiners for Easy Install []  2020-7-3 20:29

    Amazing swings. Simple to install, massive duty. Children are satisfied with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swings Seat with 66" Chain Plastic Coated [2 Pack],Playground Swing Set Accessories Replacement with Snap Hooks and Hanging Strap Carabiners for Easy Install []  2020-7-3 20:29

    Bought as replacements for an HOA community I manage. Amazing quality & exactly what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used this outside for some hanging chairs and WOW the sturdiness, quality and durability is awesome. This is some serious hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    this product was purchased as part of a redesigned swivel component for the standard playground (tire-swing) system to eliminate the need for lubrication and eliminate rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Huge and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I really love IT!Really powerful iron inox!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Works better than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing quality, works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    This works amazing on our swingset for the giant 40" flying saucer tree swing we bought for our grandchiildren for Christmas. It didn't come with a Swing Swivel so we had to one and decided on this one and we are satisfied we did, works really amazing and the was very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    We used it to hang out children hanging chair/swing. Seems very sturdy and it turns easily and seems like it's amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Worked amazing for the hanging chair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Theses are powerful and reliable.. use mine all the time when working out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Very nice. Durable. Baby loves it and even fell asleep in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Love the hero and design with toy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Bought this swing for my best mates small son, he is about to turn 1. My mate loved it as it is special and fun gift, so did her son :) He never wants to obtain off. He plays on it and sometime sleeps. Safety belt is incredibly helpful. I'm glad I got it, created my bf and her son super happy. We installed it easily together at her wooden porch by reading the manual. Mounting hardware, wooden toys, ropes are amazing quality, pillows are puffy. All included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

    Disappointed with the quality I received...one of the wooden handles is heavily chipped, the bunny ears does not stay up, and the rope was already falling apart, but the fabric is decent ... I do like that it comes with a seatbelt, tools and pillow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Swing Baby Hammock Indoor – Outdoor Secure for Little Kid Gray Fabric Wooden Chair seat Set with Safety Belt, Wood Toys and Hardware for Ceiling Porch Patio Backyard, Child Swing []  2020-7-14 19:22

     Thank God that the swing has reached us. I was waiting with enthusiasm and excitement. Really nice and high quality. I like all details. I wanted a portable swing. It met all our needs. We mount it on the porch. When the weather is nice, we swing my son on the porch. Sometimes when I wish to create my son satisfied in the house in the evening, I unplug it from the porch and hang it on the wooden stair railing. It's really nice to have a rope. We can easily move the carbine by removing it from the rope. Even my 10-year-old daughter and 12-year-old son are able to disassemble. There are also two eye shape screw anchors in the package. I think they are for mounting on concrete. Are not it? Bunny ears are very beautiful. I liked the design and everything. Congratulations...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Worked out amazing for handles on my daughters ikea bunk bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These were great. They came quickly and were simple for my ten year old to install on his treehouse. They are very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Overall amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used these as handles in my attic to keep onto when climbing up and down my pull down attic stairs. I attached them to the ceiling rafters and because of the size and bright color they work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Working amazing with the children even the bigger ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    The swing set handles are excellent. They come with their own hardware for installation and they have a snap on cover that hides the hardware. The diameter of the handle is excellent for little hands. With two sets for less than $20, this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Simple to install, appear sturdy, no problems so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZKKEA Fire Escape Rope Ladder for 2-8 Story -Rescue Ladder Flame Resistant Safety Evacuation Ladder with Hooks Sturdy Strong Nylon Ladder for Roof, Playset, Swing Set,Tree House or Fire Escape []  2020-8-18 21:15

    This product is very sturdy and is amazing to have handy if you live in a 2 story house in case of fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TKI-S Children's Playground Swing with Slide 2 in1 Entertainment Center Climber and Slide Swing Playset Basketball Hoop, Easy Climb Stairs, Small Kids Multifunctional Toys for Both Indoors & Backyard []  2020-5-13 18:52

    The swing set is very attractive the slide is nice very sturdy but the swing when the kid leans forward tilts and kid falls off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These are very nice straps and very long ,nice and sturdy,and on time delivery .streching points are also good.quality product and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Originally purchased to go along with swing as recommended by reviews, but my son already had ropes hanging from tree and decided he didn’t need this, we’ll low and behold, couple days ago, rope snapped and I will be reordering it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Perfect, stays in put on the tree branch even though the tree branch is not horizontal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Got this product to suspend a swing from an Oak tree. Very sturdy, very massive stitching. I don't think it will fail anytime soon. My only complaint is there is no mechanism to adjust the strap length. Otherwise, amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I purchased the straps for the swing to be hang in the patio attached to the deck. Excellent size and very sturdy straps. Holds me and my child beautifully LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Does exactly what I need it to do. I paired it with the saucer swing from play wild and hung it from a tree branch. Very simple to use and the instructions are simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These are amazing for hanging the tree swing in a tree. The ropes on the swing work excellent on a swing set. Who needs a swing set when you can use these straps in a tree! Comes with instructions for simple installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Have had no issues whatsoever! The kids choose the tree swing over any other activity we offer. Other than getting to and reaching the tree limb, LOL, the tree swing hanging straps are simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These worked amazing to hang my swing from the beam on my pourch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    What a piece of crap. My daughter loves oddbods and so I decided to splurge $40 on this set. Well, the quality is like dollar shop plastic! And the hinge of the door/wall was already broken. It’s created entirely of really thin and brittle plastic. Sending it back and getting my back. Super disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    This is the flimsiest piece of plastic junk, and it arrived broken. Exchanged it despite its junkiness because my son LOVED it. The fresh one has already broken in the same spot. We’ve had the replacement for 48 hours. I used packing tape to repair it. The child is happy, so I’ll give it two stars. Can’t bring myself to rate it any higher. It comes with the figurines, which are beautiful cute and create it feel like a more-decent investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    This item is super cute and has a lot of potential. It’s just sad that it is so cheaply made! My son loves Oddbods and there aren’t a lot of toys out on the shop so I was super excited when I saw this. We got this for him for Christmas and the first time he opened it the back panel that opens the whole house broke immediately. Other parts eventually broke off. It’s amazing you obtain all the Oddbod mini figures which my son just loves. Amazon customer service was super helpful and ended up sending a replacement for us as well has giving me $5 credit. I would send it back for a full but my son does play with it and has been is favorite toy from Christmas. I don’t think it would be too poor if the on this @#$%!20 rather than $40 which I paid. Otherwise this wouldn’t be that poor of a product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    Cute, but cheaply made. My toddler opened it on Christmas Day & the back door was snapped off within an hour. It still closed when you lock it, but the back is completely off now. Aggravating that it’s already shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    Some assembly required. Not the best quality but amazing for a die hard fan like my daughter. Will not keep up to rough play. Had some problems with the product but the company has perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    Really cheap, figures are nice but that’s it. Nothing like any of their houses on the cartoon. Just seems to be throw together with the oddbod name. Wouldn’t again. Hard to glue the card board bathroom divider wall back into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    A piece broke when my son was opening the house. Straight out of the box. Now it won’t stay together. It is cheaply made. The quality is poor. The house accessories aren’t able to be played with. The Oddbods can’t sit on the couch which is extremely frustrating for my son. The kitchen table doesn’t stay together. He does love the figurens of the Oddbods. Not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    Purchased to surprise my Oddbods fan for Christmas and she loved it!Update: Rate went down from 4 to 3 as durability of house is not what It should be for the price. After a week the whole back of the house that opens up broke apart, and then after another week the front door also broke apart. She still gets some play use out of it though. Glad the figurines came with the house though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    They certainly function very well for the primary use of reducing friction in a pulley / hanging scenario where you might be experiencing some rigidness. They swivel silky smooth and are amazing if your pulley doesn't swivel by e only negative (difference between 4* and 5*) would be the top of the connecting portions where you would presumably place a carabiner or something to connect whatever you are using this for, is thick. If you have a medium to little connector - amazing luck getting this thing in there. It wouldn't have damage to taper the top of both sides to let for a wider range of applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I used these on a project that I required to have parts swivel under stress and these performed flawlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Love the caribeanners that came with this. I can now SRT and go into a lot of branches and line doesn't twist to the point were I have to create multiple circle spins to obtain the craziness out of the line. I love this product and have been climbing trees everyday with it for over 6 months now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use this swivel with my prusik minding pulley set up for lifting loads up to about 300 pounds. I like that it always prevents my pulley from twisting forces and with one carabiner to keep pulley and prusik and one to attach to sling its easeir to manage than only using a single carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I honestly have not set it up yet but it seems sturdy and has a smooth spin. I plan to use it on aerial dance apparatus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Works amazing for my lyra! I have bought a few more since this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Build quality is top-notch and this spinner rotates/swivels with ease even under a load. Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing quality. Swivel rotates smoothly and carabiners seem durable. Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    Very poorly made. The slightest touch will break it. Returned 2 of them for various problems. Very sad that a 40.00 toy was so cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODDBODS House Playset for Kids - Features Indoor and Outdoor Spaces with Furniture and 7 Figurines []  2020-1-20 18:3

    This is so cool, I'm 47 and me and grandkids are gonna love playing with this. It is for Christmas gift. I opened it, and I am very happy with it. I would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    GM makes amazing gear, and this swivel is no exception. There is no play in the bearings, and it spins just as effortlessly when it is fully loaded as when it is holding no weight. Amazing rope swivel - I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GM CLIMBING 30kN Micro Rotator Climbing Rope Swivel Device Spinner 6700lb Breaking Strength for Rock Climbing Arborist Backyard Swing Aerial Dance Dog Leash Connector CE Certified []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Another great, affordable product from gm. Well made, and very strong. Will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    Used to hang up a "Saucer Tree Swing - 40” Round Swing Set by Play Wild", along with a "AusKit Swing Swivel (30 KN Pulley, Safest Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Carabiners)". The children (and adults) LOVED this! Seemed very sturdy and had 3-4 small children ages 8 and under on it at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    I thought these straps were adjustable when I purchased them. The only method I could figure out how to adjust them was to wrap them around the tree branch extra times. Otherwise the straps are very powerful and will keep my son well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    One strap broke at the connection point of the the tree limb sending our kid to the ground. The constant friction acted as a saw blade and chop directly through itself. Luckily he did not keep a head injury and only minor scrapes to his arm and bruising on his hips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    I required to long, sturdy, straps to hang my small ones tree swing from. After looking at other related straps, I decided to go with this brand. The carabiners created this a one-stop-shop too. They are exactly what I was looking for. I am so satisfied that I purchased these particular straps! I am confident that my small one will be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    These straps are amazing. They don't chop into the tree branch where we've hung a large swing for our grandkids. Four children at a time give the swing and these powerful straps a true workout. I can't imagine having to replace them in the future as they will definitely outlast the swing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    Unbelievable for hanging swings for kids. It even holds adults with no issues. Simple to throw over a branch, run through itself, and tighten... and simple to take that down to adjust position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    Purchased to hang a tree swing. I must a taller ladder for my oak tree, however this offered a temporary solution as well so my niece could have fun this weekend outside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    We have a donkey that figured out how to begin the gates and now she can't do that anymore. I am sure we will be buying more. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Secures things like water bottles or light weight stuff and they won't accidentally fall off. This is not designed to secure massive loads but for light duty purposes they are outstanding. I have found multiple uses for this item due to the locking mechanism. I would again if I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    These worked amazing for hanging sails in my backyard. They were massive duty and of very high quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    I really liked these. They worked excellent for my application. Size was perfect. Price was perfect. Quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Works great. Used to attach a swing to a swing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    I bought these to replace a broken piece of hardware on a bag. It is serving its purpose well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    Amazing quality. Was finally able to obtain them up by renting a 26’ ladder from Home Depot and using a 10’ Xmas tree light hook. Scary but worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    1/9/19: arrived today and it was simple to assemble. Took less than an hour to obtain everything together and have my oldest swinging. He loved it. Time will tell how the straps keep up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Kit Straps (Set of 2) Hold 5000 LBS Extra Long 10ft | 15ft | 20ft| Rope Hammock & Tire Swing Tree Swing Fast & Easy Way to Hang Any Swing – Outdoor Swing Hangers (20ft) []  2020-1-25 22:4

    Was securing a round swing. My grandson climbed a tree and attached it to a limb and hung the swing for me. Children love it you need plenty of room to insure safe usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    It worked like a charm using it to keep up our child swings. It looks additional durable and it’ll probably latest forever. The children are having an awesome amount of fun swinging now. This was the excellent size to fit our swing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    The is perfect and the shipping was on time. I liked the product so much I ordered a second time. I highly recommend this product. These clips are massive duty with amazing spring action and an beautiful finish. I will them again if the need arises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    My husband make a pully system to hoist an item up to a loft in our cottage/storage. Amazing idea and sturdy product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCHTX 4Pack Carabiner Clip M6 Spring Snap Hooks Heavy Duty Stainless Steel 304 Swing Set Accessories Fit for Gym,Camping,Traveling in&Outdoor Rope Connector []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Feels really solid and well built so far. Closer feels tight and doesn't wiggle. Not much else to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    This was a Christmas bonus for my daughter. She is autistic and it is hard every year to search bonuses that she will enjoy. This has been a hit. My husband had no issue hanging it on the ceiling of her room. She loves that she has her own swing. It seems like very sturdy fabric and she loves the 2 pillows it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    We bought this swing in April. My children loved it. It did not arrive as pictured on amazon. That annoyed me, but I allow it go since the children loved it so much. By August, the material had gotten all stretched out and now it consistently slides to one side like you see in the photo. Sometimes it falls off completely and the kid falls on the floor (it’s very low to the ground so they don’t obtain hurt, but it’s very frustrating). We are looking for another one for Christmas because my children love having an indoor swing so much. We have several kids on the spectrum and it really helps them self regulate. Also, my heaviest kid only weighs 50 lbs, so it’s not a weight limit problem causing the fabric to stretch. It’s just a poorly created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    My husband bought one of these swings for me as a gift. We hung it up on the backyard swing set (took down the regular swing since there are no small children around anymore). I absolutely love it. I found it very comfortable and relaxing. My husband also loved it so I bought him one for his birthday. Now we swing and relax in our backyard side by side while our dogs play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    I love my hammock swings. They’re my favorite outdoor swing. I just recommend that you the additional 10 bucks and obtain the additional huge 👌🏼 Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    Really does not look at all like the picture portrays. I took this picture after sitting in it for a while to give it some shape. Pillows are very little and limp. It really is no more than a piece of fabric held up by strings/made into a sling. It’s okay comfort-wise, and if extremely tired I could probably fall asleep in it. But for the I guess it’s okay.I guess this is a excellent example of a picture leading to unmet expectations. Could not support but be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    My daughter loves it and my grandchildren love it it's right in the middle of my kitchen so we can swing in the winter time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    Amazing chair for lounging on the porch. My girls LOVE it! FYI, the pillows are much smaller in person. They are more meant to tuck behind your head than sit and lean on as shown in picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorbus Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces- Max. 265 Lbs -2 Seat Cushions Included []  2020-4-6 18:49

    Worth

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386