loop - group chats made easy Reviews & Opinions


Submit loop - group chats made easy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This book is well-written, like all of NOLO's books. So if you wish to attempt applying for legal US status, this is a amazing method to search out more about the process. In the end, though, I think this book only reinforces the horrible tangle of US immigration and how difficult it is to navigate those waters. It explains enough to create you wish to go out and obtain a lawyer!!1. First, the title is misleading. I understand that they wish to sell books, but there is nothing about US immigration that is "easy". And this book won't support you if you are already in the country without papers. Just move on.2. Second, NOLO excels at simpler legal matters, like how to war a traffic ticket, or how to be a better landlord. Immigration is a much tougher beast. I'm not sure that any book can really be comprehensive enough to do the job.3. I think that Nolo needs to be a small more forthright about the fact that this book will not support the majority of people that are trying to get legal status, and even those who are here legally (like students) probably won't be helped by this book.4. The number of glowing anonymous reviews is suspect, although it is possible that the posters are posting their reviews anonymously because they are afraid that somehow someone will be able to trace them. I have found that immigrants tend to be a suspect bunch (my parents are a prime example!).Now, despite all of these shortfalls, I still feel that the book deserves 4 stars. Why? Because Nolo's book is still the best one out there. I can't recommend any book that's better, which is unfortunate. So, if you are looking for a book on Immigration, buy this one. The Nolo press book on Fiancé visas is the best on the market, too, if your particular situation applies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This is an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G book written by lawyers for humans. Excuse me, I mean, for non-lawyers.If you have ever read a legal text and then felt completely blank and immediately forgot what you've just read - this book is for you because it is so easy and so comprehensive you will have no difficulties reading it. And the instructions are precise and correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    If you are unfortunate enough (as I was for an immigrant), then do yourself a favor and read this book. It is an extensive book, but some section are repetitive (due to related regulations for various visa categories). It will also support you deal more effectively with an attorney in immigration matters and avoid a lot of of the legal traps that has ensnared my fresh immigrants. I want I had this during my time going through the INS system. If you are reading this for research or non-immigration purposes it will give me an appreciation for what fresh immigrants have to go through. Amazing Book .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on loop - group chats made easy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch loop - group chats made easy video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Easily Use Text Marketing with GetResponse | Call Loop on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Loop Compositions | After Effects Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Hour of Daily French Conversations - French Practice for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Loop Email Webinar - Onboarding Your Team on Loop Email on youtube.

     related image

    See Snapchat Update 10.8.1 - New Color Palette, INFINITE Snaps, and LOOPS! (MOST ANNOYING UPDATE EVER) on youtube.

     related image

    See SolFa Interpretation Tutorial Module 4 Part 6 Interpreting 24 time signature on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use Loops In GarageBand 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ableton Live Lite for Beginners - (How to make music with Ableton Live 10 Lite) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This book is a amazing overview of the various visas ever, it really skimps on info of applying for greencard & only one chapter, the a lot of scenarios are all jumbled together, which causes me to be confused on which parts are relevant.I got much better detail from things on the internet. The author has other books that specifically focuses these topics, and they may be more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    NOLO is known for its thoroughly engaging publications. This one is no different. It is easily understood. Lay perople should have small difficulty getting a very important introduction to the complicated and complex globe of Immigration. While it could never substitute for the tip and counsel of an experienced Immigration attorney, this book does provide the reader with more than a primary understanding of what's behind the different Immigration forms and applications. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Thank you it was used but came in amazing condition. It has lots of amazing info that will support in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This book gives you a amazing primary overview with enou detail to be helpful, but not overwhelming. Amazing for getting your feet wet,but wouldn't rely on it as a sole sourc if you are a petitioner, lawyer, or paralegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Useless, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Immigration Made Easy (U. S. Immigration Made Easy) review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    As advertised recieved in timely fashion no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This book hits the "high spots" and does not go into very much detail at all! The table of contents is not very extensive and the entries here do not have page numbers listed. Also the individual pages are not labeled showing chapter and contents subject. All these things create the book very hard to navigate! In addition, there is no index at the end of the book. I would not suggest buying this book and to look for something better on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    I have used PC's long enough that the shift to Windows 10 felt large - it looked different, it acted different, and all my normal functions felt hidden. I've managed to figure it out, but want I'd had this book a couple of years ago. It is a amazing primary review of how to navigate Victory 10 from the perspective of what changed from prior Windows versions. If you are familiar with Windows and feel like you've lost functions, this will support you search them. And it will give you the basics for finding fresh ways to do things. I actually felt inspired to test using Edge after reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    I read this book over about a week long period and learned more in that week than I did from 2 years of messing around with Windows 10 om my own. I never liked Windows 10 when I was upgraded versus my will and was a huge Windows 7 fan. But I got some amazing info out of this book which created me warm up to it a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    Amazing book to read if you are having problem figuring out how to manage Windows 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    I bought this book so that I could network my home computers. The book did a amazing job of telling me what a home network was but said nothing about how to set one up. LOOK FOR ANOTHER SOURCE if you are wanting to learn how to setup a home network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    There is no index of topics and table of contents does not list any page numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This book, ostensibly a tutorial to the mysteries of Windows10 for a user approaching the operating system for the first time, has provided me with a single clue about any of the a lot of questions I've had. Despite Microsoft's emphatic claim that 10 is intuitive and just easy as pie for the average fresh user, it is anything but, and a amazing tutorial (what happened to the "Bibles" of previous Microsoft operating systems?) is sorely needed. Windows10 Created Simple is not such a guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    The book has some amazing info that helped clear up the confusion on some things I didn't like about Windows 10. Some of the info was a small advanced for me but overall it helped and I'm glad I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    Not the best instruction book I have used. No index in the back and a lot of things not covered or explained very well. I had a house fire so wanted an all-in-one manual to cover as much as could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows 10 Made Easy: Take Control of Your PC (Computers Made Easy Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:15

    Though 7 is about to go the method of so a lot of other Windows versions, I still found this book helpful and versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    Not a very amazing book. It says it is 105 pages, but it is really closer to 80 as far as the actual content of what you are buying the book for goes. The book only covers the absolute basics, and not all that well. Then he makes a reference to the John Carpenter film "They Live" but calls it "Them." If he can't reference a film title correctly, then I have to wonder what all else he got wrong. Anyway, I've discovered Your CUT TO: Is Showing: The Most Complete Spec Screenplay Formatting Tutorial Ever Written is a far better book on the topic of screenplay formatting. It covers everything in amazing detail with hundreds of examples. I'd suggest that book over this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    I've read several screenplay formatting books and I've attended seminars and master classes that were not only overwhelming but outdated. Michael's book is filled with concise current info which simplifies the process. I'm excited to use his formatting suggestions on my next screenplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    Nothing was explained in depth, and the book was so short, could have been single spaced on 1 or 2 pages. Not helpful at all. Examples were dreadful. Would not recommend this farce of a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    This kindle e-book has two significant problems.1) No attempt at formatting the screenplay text for kindle. None. Every part of every screenplay example fragment is left-justified, in the default kindle font. More than likely, the kindle ver is a simple-minded automated translation from a PDF original. The author kindly offers the PDF ver of this book if you ask him for it... and you WILL need the PDF to obtain a decently readable copy of this e-book. Don't expect to have fun the reading experience of the Amazon format book on your kindle e text also has annoyingly huge paragraph breaks, which are actually also in the PDF version. One wonders if this was done to pad out the length of the PDF? (even so it is very short - 43 pages). Or perhaps the entire text of the book was done in a program like Final Draft, and that is the default spacing? That might also explain the lack of a table of contents.2) There is no distinction between what is appropriate for spec scripts vs shooting scripts. 99% of those wanting to learn about formatting are going to be writing spec scripts, and yet this book goes into amazing detail about camera angles, sound effects, etc. with nary a caveat. I really doubt that most script readers are going to appreciate a fresh screenwriter trying to "direct" a film like is a shame the book has these shortcomings, as there is quite a bit of amazing information here. Not amazing value at the asking price though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    That's right, this book should be renamed, replacing "stupidly" with "brilliantly" because, if anything, most other books on this topic create it stupidly hard while this one shows how simple it can be to write a no-nonsense tutorial to aspiring screenwriters. After having read this book, it's almost laughable to think that not more "how to" books are written in this way. It baffles me when I think of the wealth of books and articles I have read that could have achieved the same results if only their authors hadn't been so preoccupied with appearing knowledgable. It's nice to finally read a book where the author actually gets to the point within a few paragraphs, or sentences even, without showcasing their own expertise for fifteen pages or, as I search the "...For Dummies" series to tell you quite often after having been introduced to a subject: "but more on that later...". A tutorial to anything should be streamlined and give you only the pertinent info when needed, this book will do just that. If you wish to know how to write a flashback, read the section on flashbacks and a short while later you will know how to write a flashback. It's that easy because it IS that simple. I have unlearned years of poor habits and I have shed a lot of uncertainty as a effect of reading this short, what makes this book so amazing is, it's to the point, it never confuses you, and, best of all, it leaves you feeling inspired to write. Best $2.99 investment I have ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    I'm fresh to screen writing. Having said that, I read this book in just 2 hours and I'm a very slow reader. The author was humorous yet informative. I feel ready to start putting my story into screenplay format even though I had no previous knowledge about screen writing. Very helpful. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    I've read my fair shares of DIY's, and this one was one of the best. Rogan explained the techniques of screenwriting in a clear, succinct manner with a generous touch of humor. As a novice screenwriter, the reader experiences a relationship with the author, but the author maintains a comfortable setting. He introduces classic films like "Kiss, Kiss, Bang, Bang" and "Brick" as model examples for narration in script. Additionally, he plays with commonly known actors and puts them in hypothetical scenes. I had a amazing laugh out of gan's a amazing writer. I don't know much about screenwriting, but after reading this, I even tried out some of my own scripts. His step-by-step book is quick, simple to follow, and an enjoyable read. If you need to brush up on your screenwriting skills or if you just wish to test something new, grab this ebook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    This book has plenty of examples on each topic, which is key for really understanding the nuances of screenplay formatting. For example, the book really covers Secondary Shot headings and provides a ton of examples. The author mixes in humor while discussing the do's and don'ts of screenplay formatting, and provides very practical tip in each chapter. Understanding formatting before you begin writing is critical, so that you can really bring your story to life on paper. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    This book is simple to read, but I still need some more info before I can screen write. It is a amazing reference along with some others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screenplay Format Made (Stupidly) Easy: Your Ultimate, No-Nonsense Guide to Script Format Mastery (Book 4 of the "Screenplay Writing Made Stupidly Easy" Collection) review []  2020-1-17 21:23

    Not what I would call a book - the info was there but it could have been done in a 1-3 page handout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    It didn’t have the info I thought it would I really haven’t used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    Very simply place and simple to understand. I read this first prior to my path chapters and it helps significantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    I bought this book hoping that it would support create some of the pathology concepts easier for me to understand but this book, unfortunately, does not go into enough detail and in the end, was not very helpful. This would be amazing for someone taking A&P courses but not for nursing school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    This book is exactly what it claims to be - a fairly simple intro to pathophysiology. Only 3 stars because they forgot to contain the musculoskeletal system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    It doesn't obtain down to the cellular level. Very general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    I wish to cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    I think I bought the wrong book. There is a a higher rated book with much more detail that I believe my classmate was referring to. This just does not have enough detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    Quite comprehensive and simple to understand, I have purchased a few books in this series and all have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-16 18:42

    Breaks everything down nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Loop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:44

    i ❤ it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chat review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    mostly like usual application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Chat review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Simple recipes on your fingertips. Very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    I wish this application in urdu language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Perfect app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    nice. application makes life simple n fast to cook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Awesome and testy recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Everytime I'm bored at home and the parents are away I always test to cook a fresh recipe from this app. The recipes are really easy and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Loved the method it allow you plan meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    The method it shows the cooking is kinda funny and easy, but it is not that simple in real-time. But if you like to waste rest of the things after cooking your main course, then it is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    I luv this app...plz add more recepies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Fresh recipe are not updated in application as they are on www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Its unbelievable application evr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    The video does not expand view and rather compressed making it invisible to apprehend the view. Create it auto adjust for screen resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Awesome app. Could not live without it. Has everything you need. Thank you nationals !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    I like it it is awesome app's form notional meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    improve your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Very Nice,plz add a more recipe,s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Simple to use simple to cook. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Amazing so simple cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    I love this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Dnt knw why its nt downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Really created it so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Loving this App! Amazing method to learn awesome recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    I think this kind of apps are very good. And also create like this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Naveedniazi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    awesome experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Tasty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Nice ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made Easy review [App]  2019-10-28 13:34

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    MUST HAVE FOR NURSING STUDENTS! It breaks down elytes in a method that you can understand. But remember: this book isn’t going to create you remember the s/s of hyperkalemia, it just makes its actions much, MUCH easier to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    This is my first foray into the Created Incredibly Simple series. I never really sat down and read this book front to back, but I hold going back to it over and over again because it's so useful. If you're a nursing student who takes in info best by reading it but also have problem slogging through dry textbooks, this book is a amazing compromise. There are lots of cartoon illustrations to support you remember the points you need to, along with detailed tables and teaching point boxes. This is one of those books I'd suggest you buy instead of renting; so much of your curriculum is built on fluids and electrolytes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    I had to buy this book for nursing school and it is such an simple read! It really does explain fluids and electrolytes in an understandable manner. The book is paperback and flips through pages easily that do not tear. Colors are nice and bright and this is a very light book. Recommend to anyone who is in nursing school or who wants some information on fluid balance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    As an RN for 10+ years I found this book to be extremely useful, very user-friendly and was written in a method that was simple to understand and abled to be remembered. I’m not a guru who can sift through 200 pages to search one ity-bitty mistake. Overall the book is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    Aced my F&E exam by studying this book alone. 80% of the class failed that particular exam because it was considered one of the hardest exams of the semester. This book created ALL the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    Supplementing with this book for med-surg theory has been very helpful for me. Acid/base balance can feel overwhelming to tackle but this resource has helped clarify things for me and create the topic much less murky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    This is a amazing book. I think this book will be amazing as a reference for NCLEX prep. I had a fluid and electrolytes try that I used this book to study for. The material is simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    Fluids and electrolytes is a topic that the writer probably cannot place too a lot of pictures in it, but the book itself is nicely formatted and is truly an enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    Very simple to understand. Helped me a lot with acid-base balance. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids & Electrolytes Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2019-12-8 19:6

    If it wasn't for this easier version, I wouldn't have done as well on my 1st year nursing try on it. My assigned textbook was just method to heavily detailed. This book gave me what I required in a simplified, simple to remember version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    I am a physician who unfortunately took French in high school, and I have been frustrated for years with my lack of Spanish, so I decided to test to learn the language. I started with Fluenz, which is excellent, but does not have anything remotely related. I knew this from the beginning, so I read a lot of reviews looking for a book to supplement the medical part. Unfortunately, this book is terribly written. First, it is certainly not for anyone who does not have any background in [email protected]#$%!& may be helpful if you know the language well, and you just wish to learn the medical terms. otherwise, they seem to use the most complicated statements for their teaching examples. One example of many, is "Do environmental factors, such as temperature extremes, humidity, and pollution, affect your ability to exercise". I wouldn't even use language like that with an educated English-speaking patient. another example is "Have you noticed a change in your ability to remember things", instead of a much easier statement of "Are you having any issues with memory", or something else with less words. The only reason I gave this two stars is that the book comes with access to an online supplement that the book is beautiful good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    This book is very poorly edited. It has useful information, but MANY spanish spelling and even usage errors. I'm not a native Spanish speaker, but I've lived in Spain and majored in it in college, so I'm confident in my analysis. For instance "nasal flaring" is translated "enrojecmient de la nariz". "Enrojecmiento" (which is not a word), is probably "enrojecimiento" misspelled. However, that word means reddening, not flaring. Still it is a useful book for organizing my studying for medical interpreting and for a comprehensive review of anatomy and physiology in Spanish. But use at your own risk. I'm looking up every word that seems suspect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    The format of this book is very conducive to learning and memorizing medical Spanish vocabulary. Each chapter seems to be just the right length to easily do in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    has several typos and a handful of mistakes that either jumped out at me, or my professor had to correct along the way. Overall it's a amazing book though, with context for the situations in which I'd hear the vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    Spanish is widely spoken in Southern California and being able to communicated primary ideas and phrases can go a long way, especially in a hospital. This book provides a amazing basis to be able to quickly communicate without having to call a translator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    got it for class, did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    Bought for my daughter in law who is a medical student. She liked it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Spanish Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) review []  2020-1-19 23:49

    I bought this for my sister and she is very satisfied with it. As a med student with prior experience in Spanish, she told me that it has been helpful for refreshing her fluency without being boring.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter