loop by its Reviews & Opinions


Submit loop by its review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Land - Lucky Loops review [App]  2019-5-17 21:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    Simple to use! A amazing tool for group messaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    love the privacy, simple to use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on loop by its or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch loop by its video reviews and related movies:

    See Elon Musk's "Loop" - It's bad, folks on youtube.

     related image

    See When games bug out - The Loop on youtube.

     related image

    See "It's On A Loop" - The Most Annoying Looping Song Ever! on youtube.

     related image

    See It’s You - Ali Gatie (10 Hour Loop) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tehachapi Live Train Cams at The Tehachapi Loop on youtube.

     related image

    See Loop the Loop | Numberblocks on youtube.

     related image

    See Post Malone Swae Lee - Sunflower (10 Hours Loop) Spiderman- Into The Spider Verse on youtube.

     related image

    See Pop Out - Polo G (1 Hour Loop) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ادارة سئ جدا ولاتتواصل معنا وتسئ من التطبيق وعموما مش هنشحن تاني وياريت ترجوعو اللعبه مثل ما كانت بالجولد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    كيف برجع اللعبة مثل ما كانت ؟ بدي ألعب اللودو بدون شات

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    that's very amazing i like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    البرنامج جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Please modernize the ver Pk contacting error My loops 🆔 :5121657

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Its very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Better than what's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I have one issue I created format for my mobile then I downloaded again ,it said we send a code to my previous number phone And I cannot sign in to my acc I need support please Because I changed my number and the loops need the previous number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I'm registered as Malaysia number but end up in at Middle East region... What the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    بحب هاد التطبيق كتير.... 💜 انا لفل 14....🌚💜. بنصحكم تنزلوا.... 💜 اكثر من رائع ❤💝 👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I need verification please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Ineed coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    costly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    This is the excellent useful application I ever had ...is very amazing to use and most unbelievable ..I love it I would like to request you to verify my acc with the tick .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    The best application ever words from El Streamer just follow me you will be supper satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I cant begin any live...the latest modernize was very poor !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    التحديث الجديد ليس جيد 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    It's funny application .. i like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love ❤️ it I met you alot of unbelievable mate they helped me to learn Arabic it so useful thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Stupid application totally Arabic no other language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    poor application cant see past vvideo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    طلعني من الحسب الي كنت فيه برنامج سيء

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تطبيق جيد ولكن يشتخدم سرعه نت عاليه ولكن جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    سيييييييئ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Abdallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    برنامج نصاب عملت كاش اوت من 6 شهور ومفيش حاجة وصلت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ياكلابو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تم حظري لغاية 2019 ماهو السبب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In The Loop review [App]  2019-2-12 13:22

    Simple to navigate stories that you wish to read about via tabs at the top. Also, a amazing all in one news source. You can also discover headlines that are hot at the moment with the 'Explore' tab at the bottom. Overall amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    My children absolutely love this game. We loved Triple Agent so once I discovered the same people also created Out of the Loop, I knew it would be a hit. I was right! I bought additional packs to help the devs because I wish more fun android games like this! It's hard to search a fun, quality pass and play game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    I really like this android game a lot. I definitely recommend it! I just have one problem- there is only one category begin unless you wish to pay money- which I don't. Maybe you could have, like, three categories begin and three more that can be bought? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    This android game is super fun! Played it with family and could very easily see this android game being played at a android game night for dozens of laughs. Bought the full android game after one android game with my family. Thanks so much Tasty Rook for Out of the Loop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    This android game is cleverly devised and a lot of fun for little groups and playing on the go. The first time we played this android game we were at a pizza parlor. We've also enjoyed playing it with our children although some questions are geared more towards adults. The questions are still family friendly. This android game has become a fresh family favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing game. After few android games of play questions become repetitive but fun for family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    There should be more free decks, it's not cool to buy fresh deck everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    So you're able to have a single category.....and it's not even good. Dumb as

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    the other players section was very obvious. if everybody is told who the android game is about, we all know who is out of the loop. and that person knows they are out of the loop so points dont work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Its a amazing game. My mates and other people always have a amazing time playing it. One improvement would be the ability to change the amount of rounds. 5 is sometimes to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    fun game, like spyfall, but walks each player through their steps better, so the learning curve is better. its a easy game, so it sucks that the free content is very limited, but your paying for fancy graphics i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Its a amazing android game everyone should have it😍😆😎😉😙😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    I like it would rate five stars if there were more than one category for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    please have more free theme/option. overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Everything is amazing but it is a small bit expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing graphics and fun party game! The only free subject is Meal though and u have to buy the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    its a amazing android game but i dont like that we have to pay for the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    I always play this android game with my mates at school. I want the animal package was free but I still love the game. 5 Stars from me!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Cool but there should be more catagories to be unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Meal is the only deck that is free. at least 1 other deck should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    amazing and fun. easy and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    ouuut oooof theeeee loooooop omg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    really fun party android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Lots of fun! Worth the price to obtain all the packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Had a blast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    amazing android game but can be so better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    fun and portable group android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    just fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Awesome game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    amazing not boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    We played it as soon as I found it and downloaded it. Every player found it fun. We had true amazing laughs with the out as they test to innocently cover up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Love this game, it's always been a crowd pleaser when playing with friends. It can be played offline, which is a major bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Mantul mantap betul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amanda lost hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Absolutely love the game, our family has created it our routine to play it every night at dinner... just wished it had a more dozens of questions. P.S. the Pokemon questions are really stupid and are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing family fun game. Pay the additional $ for all the categories or it can obtain old fast! Worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Super fun! My mates and I played more than rounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing party game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop by ITS review [App]  2019-8-12 13:6

    keeps freezing up/crashing and it stays begin 24/7 if its insalled on phone and floats up top so it drains battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop by ITS review [App]  2019-8-12 13:6

    it tracks when it is not supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Video Pro-Loop vid to GIFs&video to GIF maker review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I can't figure out how to loop. I'm sure it's simple af. But it should be even easier in my opinion. Some people don't even know what setting they're looking for when using these fresh apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Video Pro-Loop vid to GIFs&video to GIF maker review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Only saves video to phone at lowest setting. Ignores 1920x1080 setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Video Pro-Loop vid to GIFs&video to GIF maker review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Like but cant restart the video time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Video Pro-Loop vid to GIFs&video to GIF maker review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    That was too easy!! Worth a lot more than 2 bucks. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Video Pro-Loop vid to GIFs&video to GIF maker review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I'm able to focus and capture the best part of of the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    30 loops of each color, 7 colors (white, yellow, medium blue, powerful pink, purple, orange, bright green) makes 210 loops. Each is stretchy from extremes of about 3-1/2" to 9", which is what they typically call 7" loops (will create a potholder about 7x7 when woven.) Its stretchiness is very good, necessary for a child making a potholder who will need a lot of pulling to obtain things in the riht place. Material used is not listed on the box, so I have no idea if it's cotton, polyester, etc. If I had to guess I'd say cotton/poly. Material is nice, smooth, not "pilling" as some companys' loops are. In short, amazing quality: you decide cost/value. An idea: my child created the nicest potholders by using slightly various colors from various companies, i.e. she had 3 various green colors and used them all quite effectively. So maybe e best bet is to buy one of everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    I had a loom almost exactly like this when I was a kid, and I LOVED it. I spent hours making pot holders for anyone in the family who would take them! When my daughter turned 6, we got her one as well. She loves it as much as I did. While some of it is a small tricky to manipulate, she can do 95% of this on her own. I've only had to support her with the finishing is comes with the loom, the hook, and several various colors of loops. So far ours seems very durable - no broken prongs.If you have a crafty small one this thing is great. I wouldn't give it to anyone younger than 6 unless you wish a lot of adult input on the finished product. This keeps my daughter busy for hours...and the finished product is so cute! if you've got pot holders coming out of your ears, you could use these as huge coasters. You could sew them together for a doll blanket. You could even anchor a picture to them and use them as a image mat.Highly recommend this for a crafty small one...or an adult who wants some mindless, soothing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    The loom is sturdy enough and beautiful standard as pot holder looms go. Unfortunately, there is a warning that these pot holders are not to be used to handle hot objects! The loops are synthetic, so they conduct heat and could even melt. My daughter was beautiful excited about this until we realized that we cannot actually use the potholders. She created one to use as a doll rug, and then gave up on it. I would recommend the Klutz kit instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    Got 3 of these for kids: 2,4,6. Thought my 4yr daughter would love it but it turns out my 6yr old son has been using it a lot more. He really likes that he's making something by himself and picking out the colors. I think it's a small to hard and too long for a 4yr old to concentrate on to finish in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    My children love this loom! They have been having fun making cup coasters. This is a amazing activity to support with dexterity, color-coordination, and basics of knitting/weaving skills. My children need support with the final steps of taking off the loom and securing them round the edges with the te: Eventhough it looks like you create potholders, they are not recommended to be used with heat... so that's a bit strange. We use them as drink coasters and that seems to work nicely.Wish they came with more loops as you can only create a few before having to order more. My son used them all up in one afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    I purchased three various sets of loops before finding these. Other sets have loops that are frayed or not attractive. These loops are all brightly colourful and smooth material that has been chop cleanly. They are simple to work with and create attractive craft projects. Do not buy other brands and be disappointed. This is definitely what I will purchase again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    Work fine with loom, but cannot actually use for hot objects (will melt and fuse), so what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    These flexible, ingenious small suckers can be used for more than weaving potholders. They’re amazing for tie-ups on warp used for weaving. The various colors can segment top and bottom warp sections making it easier to load looms. And, they can be used over and over again making them a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Made By Me Craft Loops Refill By Horizon Group Usa, Includes 3.5 Oz Of Weaving Loom Loops In 7 Vibrant Colors, Multicolored review []  2020-1-3 21:14

    I felt nostalgic and got this because the price point was amazing for the whim. It is plastic and feels as though it wouldn’t latest past the loops for the two projects provided, but that is all it needs to do really. I changed up the weave a bit and am now using these “decorative only” pot holders as a coasters 😁

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter