Read lord take my pain reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lord take my pain reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Lord, Take My Hand []  2020-7-3 19:46

    It touches the soul!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lord take my pain or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Lord, Take My Hand []  2020-7-3 19:46

    This is a song that sooth the emotion and give confident that the Lord God got you...Kelly sings this song with such inspiration. I love to hear the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Lord, Take My Hand []  2020-7-3 19:46

    Touching lyrics but not too a lot of people can sing it with so much "umph"! Kelly Price has a amazing voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Lord, Take My Hand []  2020-7-3 19:46

    Beautiful!!! I love the song and she sung it perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Lord, Take My Hand []  2020-7-3 19:46

    Attractive rendition of a classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precious Lord, Take My Hand []  2020-7-3 19:46

    Because she did such a amazing job on this song. I enjoyed listening to this song.i did over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    Steve Bluestein is a very funny man — and he’s got the actual credits to prove it. A beloved stand up for decades, Bluestein possesses an impressive resume spanning virtually every avenue of comedy from the 70’s to today. He’s opened for Barry Manilow and Diana Ross among others, is an alumni of the Groundlings, has been on the staff of several well-known sitcoms, ahd has even authored a number of highly-regarded scene st recently, he’s applied his considerable talents to several books about his life that have garnered terrific reviews. I’ve read them all and nearly lost my tush screaming with laughter at every single edless to say, Bluestein is the true when it comes to seeing the globe through comic eyes and finding the funny (and the ridiculous) in just about everything.His recent piece of non-fiction, Take My Prostate…Please!, is also his most private work. In it, he info his picaresque journey through the globe of prostate surgery. Let’s just say that with his comically caustic outlook on life, he’s the excellent patient for relaying all the frustrations of such a potentially dour subject.An extra-poignant element of this book is how it tracks Bluestein’s growth from finding it difficult to allow people in to opening wide and accepting the tidal wave of love and help his mates and fans showered him with during his post-surgery recovery. It's quite touching.If you’ve gone through the hell of any kind of major surgery or are close to somebody who has, I promise you Take My Prostate…Please! will be right up your alley. It’ll remind you that laughter truly is the best medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    Just when you think "Oh my - one thing after another", he hits you with some of the funniest takes on his long ordeal. Also, this memoir has a very human and unbelievable notice coming out of the pain and the embarrassment... what you were afraid of has not defeated you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Fabulous Resource for all things painful I use it for my Fibromyalgia, Arthritis, Sinusitis. It has lots of flexibility, you can tailor to you needs easily and the reports let for data analysis and better understanding of how and why your pain may increase or decrease over time. Very very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Its my favorite headache app. Its the only one I will use. One thing to fix is please add a starting time and an ending time for pain. Its 5 stars after you fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    For an application which costs it would be better if there was a map of the body not just the head so you can visually see where you obtain pain and when. I like how it tracks the weather to see if that result the pain, but other than that sad I spent the on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    This is amazing for pain tracking with multiple illnesses. I agree with others that the graph tracking needs some work but overall it's the best method to track my pain. Very simple to use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Love the app. Amazing for arthritis pain versus temp, humidity and barometric pressure. Onlt thing is I cant back the db to dropbox. Other than that I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    I have both the IOS ver and the android device ver of this app, both are good for tracking my symptoms but I really prefer the layout of the IOS version and it is easier to navigate and use and also looks better. Please update it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    It's ok Not so simple to use really, there must be a better one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I suffer from intractable cluster headache and have 3-6 attacks per day. I am able to edit the categories to suit my particular symptoms. My condition is rare and I have searched all over to search an application that is helpful. This is the most helpful I have found. The reports will be useful for me to track how my illness waxes and wanes throughout the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I had lite ver upgraded to Pro to display all records. It does not and the Pro is on various app. I need to access 130 records tab on side is not useable cannot send to anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I have so a lot of medical problems it's hard to hold track, this application helps me organize and look at them all individually. Amazing, and my doctors love the reports. So helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Best application for managing my chronic-but-unreliable back pain. I can see when it flares up and, by being able to use the suggested causes and being able to customise my own, hold track of what actually causes my pain. Used the ver at first but loved it so much that I upgraded. No regrets at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Brilliant! Application has created a large difference to my studying of FYBROMYALGIA. The records available create it very clear & simple to track all symptoms & manage pain flare ups! 😁💪👍✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    It's really helpful. I've been able to search patterns that I've never seen before. It'd obtain full rank if i could add custom things to the list and add medicine that i take to create items better, present how much they support and what not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    This is one of the best apps I have ever used so I bought The pro BUT if I have bought the pro why do I have to for the reports as it's not costing the company anything, it's my paper which I bought, so that had a bit off. You also have to remember that a lot of people who have severe pain are living on low income so paying to use their own paper to print out reports or even paying to present the doctor or specialist is not what you would expect a company who claims to be helping the sick!!! How secure is my medical info that is stored on your server?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Really useful. I have 2 chronic illness Endometriosis and Adenomyosis and this application is amazing to hold a record of my pain that I can then present my consultant at my appointment. I like how u can edit and add things to suit you better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    This is only my third day using MMP. So, give me a bit more time to see how things go. It's nice not to need a pen and paper since just holding a pen to paper and pressing down can often be too much! I appreciate that! I like the reminder to track my pain as well. One little thing, I'm a visual person, I like the option to edit each area, but would appreciate a choice between coloring a body zone OR checking off names of the body locations that hurt, as it is now. Maybe I'll obtain used to it w/ time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    There are no arms on the list....do we not have pain in our arms? Makes me worried about the rest of the app. Modernize to devs: no its not. That's why I commented about it here. And I am not the only person that has mentioned it. Hands aren't there either. Update: thanks for fixing it. I have not used the application very much at this time so I changed to 3 stars instead of 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    I love thus app. I now have a med list on my phone. I love how detail the pain record. I can customize it for my lupus. If you have a chronic illness this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    I have fibromyalgia and have tried various apps to test to manage my pain and understand it. This apps is very easy to use and simple for me to hold track of my amazing and poor days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Amazing app. It helps me to obtain a better view of my pain. When the doctor asks me my average pain level for the month I will have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    This application is great,it makes it so easy to track my chronic everyday pain!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    So far so good. Simple to add stuff not already on the lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Amazing application but don't like that you have to log in every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Helps me track my pain. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    amazing app! very useful to manage chronic illness in a professional and simple to show (to your specialists) what a patient goes through day by day. I truly believe this application will support patients with chronic illnesses achieve optimal care. Trust me- I have tried so a lot of options thus far. I only want that the notes would contain a time stamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    I search this application very useful to monitor my pain and everything helpful or harmful. Amazing tool to help with managing pain. simple to use. no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    This is a truly comprehensive pain record app. It is well thought through. The layout is logical & the overall look is aesthetically pleasing. Inputting data is a easy process and give a clear output report. This application can truly aid the chronic pain sufferer and the be able to articulate the issues to a physician that allows for a better diagnosis & thus gain the correct treatment plan relevant to the sufferer. I am thoroughly impressed and I will be recommending it to my patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Brilliant app. I like how you can easily edit your custom things in and its vast library of medicine helps. I would recommend this to anyone. It goes in to enough detail to obtain a amazing all around veiw of whats going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    useful tool. have a lot of options to personalize and modify records so you obtain the best possible input and output options. simple to use and i am finding it really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    i have saved info & data, but the application has lost it all. it says there are no records apart from today, which defeats the purpose of the application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Love this app. My husband is suffering from trigeminal neuralgia and takes a lot of meds. This application helped us hold a diary of pain and hold track of meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    the application crashes everytime I test to add an overlay to the calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Best pain application I have found. Lots of customization for symptoms. I want there was an option for rating mood with each pain entry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strumming My Pain []  2020-7-6 18:37

    I just started reading B. Love's works, particularly her most latest releases and whether it's slow burn, spiritual, instalove or urban, I appreciate her art in delivering an authentic love story. This particular story started out very gritty but it provided a required backdrop to the healing that would come from an unlikely yet attractive source. Izeah Moses is that dude...the one you wish to place your entire heart and soul into because you know it will be protected. His beauty was his patience as well as his other distinguishing features and Elise required that mature kind of love. B. Love hold delivering these classic gems and best believe I am looking forward to Ki and Eva story next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strumming My Pain []  2020-7-6 18:37

    I liked this novel. As a romance megafan and a large fan of black love specifically and black romance, this one was a small grittier and much messier than I’d typically read. Featuring Elise, a intelligent nurse tattooist with a lot going for her and her on again-off again drug dealing boyfriend, Quan, who nemesis catches up with beautiful much in flagrante, this story is about dealing with grief and starting over when your whole globe comes crashing down, with the general idea being there’s no one method to grieve and no specific timeline to “get over something.”This feels like an incredibly true and modern and woke book- very millennial, I say, as a millennial myself. I feel like you could potentially know these e heroine is one of those self-care goddesses that does something called sensual yoga and goes for sound healing reiki spa whatnot- so basically she’s aspirational. The hero, Izeah is beyond chill and it’s not just the weed he smokes (or maybe it is?), he’s wokedy woke-woke in the best of ways- talented and romantic and super respectful to the heroine and just generally everything a character should be. There is somewhat of a normalization of casual weed use which isn’t something I’ve read a lot of in romance (or important look for, because I’m not casual about recreational drug use, drug dealing etc etc- I’m actually anti even though tangent: I’m not more versus the legalization of some drugs that are no more harmful than cigarettes or alcohol). Another content warning to take note of is some mature discussion around abortion which is also unusual in a romance where everyone is usually procreation dot com.Overall, I found this to be a lot lower angst than I expected giving the themes of sudden death and loss and healing and grief. Was it on the Insta-love spectrum? Yes. Does it include spicy scenes with other partners? Yes. Unprotected intimacy? Yes. But I still liked it and I think enough weight was giving to these massive themes but exploring healing and self care and love and nurturing respect and care as panaceas was also explored and I enjoyed it. This is one of those that I would have thought it wouldn’t be for me immediately I saw drug dealer boyfriend on the first page but I would have been so wrong and judgey. This author sold me and turned me on to the characters even though I didn’t necessarily see myself in them. I definitely enjoyed the sum total of this book and I’m so excited for the heroine’s sister Eva and the hero’s brother, Hezekiah’s book. I definitely wish to read more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    This application helps me a lot in my lower back pain management. I am more aware of what's going on with my body, what to attention to, how various activities, weather etc. result my pain. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    This is the best pain record app. I've never for an application before but loved the ver so much I decided to obtain the full app. The customizable fields and entries are simple to change, I love being reminded when I wish to be reminded to enter my stats. The charts and reports are greatly beneficial for my myself and my doctors. I suggested this application at my pain clinic classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    This APP has helped me see patterns associated with pain. It has helped me to search triggers that cause pain and type of pain similar to. It's helped me with sleep issues, emotions, food, eating and more. I am able to track daily happenings that support me to schedule my day. My family and I now have a better idea of my amazing and poor times . Its very helpful when planning things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I like that you can customize most every section, also leave notes for detailed information. Thank you for creating this app. Would like to search a put to enter any on going treatment's or causes of injuries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I really like that this application graphs your pain levels. I just [email protected]#$%! could graph each painful body part instead of grouping them all together in one chart. If this application is able to graph each painful zone allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Been looking for an application like this for a long time. I have fibromyalgia and have to with so a lot of locations of pain and other symptoms including brain fog. Hoping the reports will support when speaking to doctors etc. I would have like to be able to adapt reports to compare pains to other factors to search triggers but it is still the best application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    This application is awesome. It's simple to use, and is customisable to match most of our needs. It's a amazing application for recording what we're going through in our lives, and even useful for helping our doctors and similar people support us, by checking out the trends etc... Another amazing use for this application is that for those of us who have injuries that happened at work, or other locations where we may be taking legal action, have insurance claims, and so forth, we can present a trend or other info this application records, and use the data to support prove our case. I actually haven't used this application for a while, as with chronic pain, comes depression, even to chronic depression. I'm beautiful lazy these days, and tend to place things off till tomorrow, then when I end up remembering, it's been a few weeks, or more. Today I started to use it again, and realise that it's easier than I remember. I have noticed that some meds we have here in Australia, aren't in the database, and I'd love to have an option when adding, or editing a med, to have a button that reports the drug to you, and maybe an option to contain a website, so you can check it out, and add it to the database. Another thing that would be nice is if this application could sync with other apps, and trackers, such as Fitbit, MyFitnessPal, Hydrate Spark, Accu-Chek etc... that way, it can automatically add the synced info into our everyday records. I have a few more ideas, but some may not be suitable for a review. I highly recommend this application to everyone who has a need for such an app, even to some who may not know they need such an app, it's an amazing app, and is very useful. Hold up the perfect work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain Pro [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I suffer from fibromyalgia and rheumatoid Arthritis and this is incredibly helpful to track pain, symptoms, severity, and create it more tangible and manageable. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Keeps crashing my phone ever since i bought it. Also crashes itself and my Google play shop app!!!! Took me about 3 tries to write this review!! For an application with this mark I was expecting so much more. For a pain diary it is useless for me, it created my headache worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    My pain diary is accomodating to all of my pain. I calculate my chronic pain in my back and legs, muscle spasms, headached,depression/anxiety and PTSD. I love that I can change the rating scale for each individual painset. Brilliant app. Simple to use. Printable reports for each doctor for each ailment. Best $5.00 I ever spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    It may look complicated - it is as EASY as YOU CHOOSE to create it. This application allows you to go into detail. I'm delighted, and very happy to highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing application Amazing application for keeping track of your pain levels. Doesn't let you to zoom in on the graph on an android device phone though. Excellent for what I wanted it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Needs more tracking ability This is amazing for symptom tracking but needs more options to track surrounding information. Specifically medication changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    I have RA and Fibro. It helps me document what is going on and then print a report for my doc love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pain Diary [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Its amazing how i can modify it to my needs. I just cant obtain the graft to work properly. But its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Very amazing app. Keeps logs of my pain and discomforts on a everyday basis. I need this info on hand for my regular visit to my doctor for my FM. This method nothing is forgotten and I have proof to correctly disclose my records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Really helpful. Will be useful for working on pain management with my doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Excellent for CP sufferers, or anyone who wants to track their pain for medical purposes. Works easily and has a lot of additional features that other apps don't have. Also, very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    It helps to manage things and the ability to add addituonal lables is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    It's a amazing app! I need something to document my chronic pain. Amazing graphs to present my doctor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Amazing application love the graphing function and ability to log medications and track notes has been so helpful in treatment of chronic disease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Amazing application that is simple to understand and use. Would love it if you added a function that I can also paint where the pain is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Very fast and efficient method to track/record my pain. Very thorough too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    It helps me to hold track of my pain levels. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Simple to use. I have only been using it a couple of days but so far so good. I will modernize this review once I have been using it for a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Helps me hold track, and due to busy schedule let's me reflect over the weeks with my doctor and myself to better manage the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    This has really helped with accurate communication with my doctor. Because I often have brain fog, I can't communicate as I'd like to for full effective treatment. This is a complete record of symptoms also allowing me to add other symptoms not listed. Best application for recording everyday results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    For the most part, it is simple to use and very helpful. I just have three main problems with it, though they are not really major issues. First, the application has me say how I am feeling "right now," but when I submit the review it always changes the time to noon. The same thing happens if I test to place in the entry for a various time than "right now." I can go back into the entry and correct it to be the time I want, but it can be annoying to have to do this EVERY TIME. The other thing is that I seem to only be able to add a reflection when I originally submit the entry, and I have to specifically tell it to do the reflection instead of choosing to skip it. If I forget to place it in and go back to edit it in, there is no apparent method to do it. I like the reflection feature, but I am often unable to take advantage of it. There are also occasional issues with edits not saving. It acts like it saves them, but when I look at the record they are not there. Notes seem to have this issue more often than other edits. Overall though, a amazing application that is very helpful for dealing with chronic pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Could contain bigger mood range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Amazing for following up on my pain levels, I can see patterns and notations about what helped and what didn't. Best application for recording pain levels for your doctors to see too. There are summaries & charts to present them as well. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Really helpful to present my Dr what causes pain and what does not. Also helpful in figuring out for myself what I do or do not do that would cause pain and if pain is recurrent on a certain time recurrent on a certain time table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    BUYER BEWARE!!! I am INFURIATED with the unscrupulous, conscienceless and greedy developers of this app. When I 1st upgraded to the PRO ver of this application I not only found it GR8, but gave it a 5* rating. HOWEVER...I have brain cancer and, after a major setback which meant I had not used my application in apprx 3-4 years, I went back in to use my PAID FOR UPGRADE TO the PRO VERSION in Dec '18 but cud not sign in... I sent 2 emails in Dec to the relevant email addy. No replies. I HATE USING my illness for things, however sent another 2 emails in Jan '19, explaining I have brain cancer and required support re signing back into my Pro Account.. Once again, I have been ignored. Why bother replying…they already have my money. Clearly that’s all they are after, and sod you after that. Clearly these developers have no morals, ethics or principles, exploiting those who willing hand over their and, being on disability with MASSIVE, ONGOING medical bills - YES!! I am really [email protected]#@ED OFF!!! I'm now gn to for "Catch My Pain Pro"...JUST BEWARE!!!! (pls note, I call my brain "porridge brain" these days as it's not far off...dates & time frames are as accurate as I can rmbr them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Helpful to record my pains. Though I think it would be amazing if it was easier to rate pain in various locations rather than one rating for all pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    simple to use, extremely helpful and detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    very user friendly and editable. Thank you for the meaningful activities tab. always helpful to remember the positive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    I search this application so helpful. I have fibromyalgia and search working out triggers difficult so I need an application like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strumming My Pain []  2020-7-6 18:37

    Although this was a slow romance, it didn’t feel like it. B depicted Izeah and Elise’s love progressing at the speed it was suppose to. When they first met, their attraction and connection was undeniable, but she wasn’t ready to love him. She had to heal from Quan. Izeah was so patient with her! He gave her all that she needed, although most times he received nothing. Helping her happy him! That to me shows the strength of a true MAN. It is not always about receiving. Sometimes you have to give now and reap the benefits later! All in all, B wrote another amazing story! I can’t wait to read Hezekiah and Eva’s story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    Getting this book was an simple decision, I had just finished Memoirs of a Nobody and was so struck by the author's unflinching look at himself and his ability to be humble, honest and funny all at once, I pre ordered it. It struck a nerve personally having family members recently diagnosed and treated. Being diagnosed with cancer isn't anyones idea of fun or funny but he managed to detail the exhausting process from diagnosis to treatment to post op care in the most informative and hysterical method possible. What a amazing read for anyone having to navigate this foreign globe of the medical system today. I'll be investing in Depends as soon as the bell rings tomorrow. Thank you sir for a laugh out loud look into your very private world. Please hold writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    For anyone going through the anxiety and over all misery of prostate cancer treatment,I cannot imagine their not being helped enormously by reading this mor is an essential ingredient in navigating some of life's most trying challenges, and Steve is so adept at drawing you in through his marvelous storytelling, thathe leaves you wanting more.... (even if you never HAD a prostate.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    Steve Bluestein's troubles are hilarious. Not really but he has a globe view that makes every catastrophe seem survivable. A prostate cancer diagnosis would knock the average guy to the floor. But Steve treats it as a challenge to his comedy soul. The appointments, tests, hospitalization and fear are deconstructed to their bare annoyance level and ridiculed fearlessly. "Take My Prostate Please" is excellent for anyone facing a daunting diagnosis. Steve taught me fear can be funny and funny makes me brave. Thanks Mr. Bluestein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    Have been laughing and crying all morning while reading this treat of a book! A roller coaster ride through every possible emotion and a amazing take on all the amazing and all the not so amazing in modern medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    STEVE Bluestein is doubly talented. He is an incredibly funny comedian and a unbelievable writer. The thing about this book (TAKE MY PROSTATE...PLEASE) is that it’s written in a style where the author is speaking directly to the reader. It’s personal...like mates having a phone conversation. So the reader needs to and wants to continue hearing the story. The is that throughout the book there’s humor .....laugh out loud humor! Hardly what one would expect when reading about cancer. A very well written and funny book. I recommend it without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take My Prostate… Please! []  2020-7-25 19:46

    It takes the talent of a writer like Steve Bluestein to create a book about prostate cancer into a page turner ! You travel along with him through this challenging journey, enjoying his pithy observations that leave no detail missing of the highs and lows he experienced. No matter how tough it gets at times he can search the funny and be real. So sorry he had to go through this and so grateful that after he got through it he used this material to educate others and present appreciation for the mates and medical specialists who were at his side. I just hope he finds a doctor who will validate parking some day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    It is a very user friendly application with a lot of options to give an accurate description of your pain. I have chronic back pain and it has helped me hold track and create records of times of day and activities that aggravate my back and cause pain. It also allows you to create reports that could support your doctor understand your pain. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Search this application generally helpful however I don't like that it wants outcomes of interventions when documenting pain and what you're doing about it as at that time it is too early to say if intervention was helpful or not, and then application crashes when test to edit record so have to remember to adjust time if documenting after outcome of intervention is known. Also now crashing when trying to add individual values to lists - seems like all "add new" under "edit list" results in crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    I found it to be a beautiful helpful application for my phone. I can record my pain and the meds I am taking. It automatically reminds me every night to fill it out. Beats trying to remember and is much better than keeping records on paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    I like this app. It's fairly simple to use and keeps me on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    I like that I can edit anything to better track my problems and when I see my doctors I can present them instead of trying to remember specifics about my pain and symptoms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Amazing application for keeping track of your pain and symptoms. It sends a reminder too which is useful, but I'm not subscribing - it's purely for my I fo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Out of all the apps I have tried this is the quickest, simplest and best one for journaling my pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Comprehensive, well thought out, easily configured app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    This application has helped me monitor the pain I experience on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Works wonders and aids me in keeping track on day to day pains perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Amazing application for tracking, trying to manage pain & medications, and for sharing reports with your doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manage My Pain [App]  2019-11-21 13:18

    Need to add locations and relief like ER

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386