Read los emojis reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all los emojis reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I like the emoji images. Just want they were little emojis for texting/messaging and not huge picture emojis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Ove the emojis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Amazing application it now

    0  


    Add your opinion on los emojis or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Cool application with fun emojis and filters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed Los Alamos, reading it into the wee hours. What's more, it's a mystery I can recommend to non-mystery readers because it so thoroughly rejects cliche and convention -- even its spies are unique.Michael Connolly is assigned to Los Alamos to investigate the murder of Karl Bruner,one of the site's security personnel. He could, and is encouraged to, take the simple route and call it case closed when local cops "persuade" someone to confess, but he keeps digging until he roots out the truth - though, to be completely accurate, he never detects the truth. He uncovers the spy by accident -- however, his detecting gives him the info required to form the correct conclusion when he stumbles on critical e mystery is fair -- so fair that you share Connolly's frustration that there are no clues to the spy's collaborators. The entirety of the story, however, transcends mystery novels. There is an perfect romance sub-plot with a more complicated and original woman than you usually encounter in mystery/espionage stories. There is also the wonderfully executed historical backdrop complete with the little info of life that create for a real sense of place. Even minor characters have depths that surprise, such as Mrs. Weber's moments of insight that save her from being a stereotypical gossipy hen. I think the hero of the spy is the most intriguing and wonderfully drawn in the book. There is a complexity and subtlety to this hero that is rarely seen. In fact, that is where the book really shines, in subtlely facing the moral question of what they were doing there, what gave them permission to seek such destructive power, Kanon never preaches, but he makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    One of Flylo's best works. Camel in particular is one of my favorite tracks of his.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los calaveras [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    This was the Spanish-language experimental re-working of two Laurel and Hardy comedic shorts, 'Be Big!' and 'Laughing Gravy'. From the perfect 'Laurel and Hardy: The Essential Collection: The Sound Movies from the Hal Roach Studios', which has 58 of them on 10 DVDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Perfect rendition of a little-examined part of WW II history which admirably depicts the political and patriotic ambivalence of a lot of scientists, especially the brilliant emigres. The setting in wartime Santa Fe was an unexpected treat. I would reread this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I read quite a lot, including a lot of techno-thrillers, and I know what I like. I liked Los Alamos quite a bit. I don't expect the author to have the science of the Manhattan Project exactly right. It's only the setting for the story, not the story itself. This is not a techno-thriller. It's a murder mystery/romance. The book is written in the first person for the most part, and the author adopts his protagonist's admittedly limited understanding of what the Manhattan Project was all about: building a really strong weapon that would end the war. That's all Michael Connolly required to know about what was going on at Loa Alamos in to do his job of tracking down a murderer and a potential security breach, and that's all the author really gives the reader about the project. The author did an perfect job of setting the period scene, in the spring and oppressive summer of 1945 in and around Los Alamos, NM. I found the main characters engaging, and the historical fiction entertaining. There are no true amazing guys and poor guys in this book. Everybody in this story wears sort of a gray hat, with competing elements of amazing and evil within them. I found the book very entertaining, and look forward to reading something else by Mr. Kanon very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    I am writing this late in 2014 -- deep in "You're Dead!" post-release time -- and I have dug out the older FlyLo albums. Truth is, I can't stop listening to "You're Dead!" and, by extension, I can't stop listening to every FlyLo album that preceded it, including "Los Angeles". From here on, as a body of work, FlyLo is establishing himself to be the amazing artist of our time. Los Angeles, Cosmogramma, Until the Quiet Comes, You're Dead!. These are transformative works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    i have heard this is the coolest record by Flying Lotus??? i don't know but i love it, to me its on the groove side... not really outside... i'll be checking out more by this eclectic artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    i love him. i love this album. had to obtain it on vinyl. end of story. sleeve was thin and cheap, but i guess it goes in hand with the price. record played great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    A relatively fresh reader of Joseph Kanon's work, I would characterize it as spellbinding. His descriptions are elegant, and his plots full of twists and turns. I'm not historian enough to know what liberties he might take with historical fact, but I feel like I'm existing in what ever time and put in history he has taken me. Los Alamos is an absolutely splendid read, and I think if you have fun history at all, you won't be able to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Los Alamos is an extraordinary read. Like a amazing musician, Joseph Kanon's writing is as remarkable for the notes he chooses not to play as it is for the ones he does. Set in latest days of Globe Battle II, the novel lives in a globe of moral ambiguity which later generations will always have difficulty understanding because we weren't e final revelations of the Holocaust, horrifically poignant here, the moral questions raised by the builders of the bomb and the rot of paranoia already setting into the American mindset are laid out before us in a rich banquet of ideas. This reader had to place the book down several times because of the profoundity of understanding and insight the writer ever, Kanon does not preach, he is not obvious and he draws no conclusions. He leaves it to the reader to search their own the casual reader expecting a standard "thriller", all of this might actually be a negative versus Los Alamos. The plot is almost secondary save for the canny method Kanon uses familiar genre devices to lead us back into a time where of dreams of glory and nightmares of innocence lost sit "cheek to jowl." Here even the murder victim becomes a car for communicating everything from the homophobia of the times to the coming American decline into e characters all seem be to be searching for their identities as either crusaders or cannibals. Like most of us, they turn out to be a small of both. But it is also the times which make the characters. There is no Oppenheimer if there is no war. There is no love story if there is no murder. No higher truth without an insidious lie. No...well, you obtain the , if you're looking for a plot driven page turner, look elsewhere. If, however, you're interested in an eloquent, hero driven story which allows a look back to where the seeds of the 1950s, 1960s and even the 1970s were planted, this is thrilling items indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This album is a must own for any Flying Lotus fan or anyone interested in him. His use of radio crackle and weird sounds as motifs creates a unbelievable sense of connection between the songs, and out of any electronic album I've owned/listened to, its the most consistent in its goal as an album. I must stress that this album is nothing like "Cosmogramma" in the sense that the mood and over all expression of this album sticks to one idea, which by no means its a poor thing. Cosmogramma is like Flying Lotus's idea of a cooking present where every single spice is place into the dish to make the most colourful creation possible, whilst the LA album's songs are like your amazing chicken noodle soup; amazing clean and just the method you like it.But hey, maybe you like that kind of stuff! Maybe the radical and diverse sounds of cosmogramma can be your cup of tea, in which case its plain to see that you really don't HAVE to begin with LA, but don't allow it be the only experience or understanding of Flying Lotus you get. - Brainfeeder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    When I first came across FlyLo I was playing gtav...and i was on a sick mission and this record Computer Being came on that blew my mind I instantly was gravitated by his production skills because I'm a huge fan of musicianship, so I started to listen to all his albums and Los Angeles is particularly unique to me because Im from LA and tha sound resonated the culture of SoCal. A amazing album with lots of love involved because it is heartfelt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    I think that if anyone has even a passing interest in FlyLo, then they owe it to themselves to begin off here. I have nothing versus Cosmogramma but this album is less experimental and more straightforward in its mood and tone than its successor. I started off with Cosmo and I'm actually liking this poor boy a bit more. Los Angeles is essential Flying Lotus and if you have any hope of being called a fan, this is mandatory listening. You will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Tronos [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    little txt cant read letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Beyond general crime fiction lies the realm of the truly special authors, those who add something that makes their novels stand apart. I can vouch for “Los Alamos” as being a novel in that unique realm. Joseph Kanon has made a completely special atmosphere, situated at the website where, in the 1940, the atomic bomb was being invented and prepared for its debut at Hiroshima. This author has the knowledge and skill to make a fictional crime story while also presenting us with facts. Los Alamos, the site. Oppenheimer, the scientist. To name a few. This strong historical backdrop makes the idea of a crime additional strong and Kanon makes use of that combination in a clever way. Another positive aspect of “Los Alamos” is that Joseph Kanon is a amazing writer, which he proves by adding nice details. Here’s an example: "Europe seemed to him now like a vast funhouse, dark and grotesque and claustrophobic." Now there’s a statement about postwar Europe that I search well put. Or this observation: "The moral question would drift to that limbo where they always went." I like to read novels of a lot of kinds, from J.M. Coetzee all the method to Ed Mcbain and items in between. I feel that Joseph Kanon has place down a fine crimenovel here, with a crime that’s interwoven with the scientific secrets of Los Alamos. He’s also made very nice characters, I felt really at home in this world. These are true people, sweating in the true desert sun. One private note: I’m not entirely sure if round and about 500 pages is really important for this type of story. I like crimenovels best when they’re short; but that’s me. See what you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Kanon's book brings us up close and private with the Manhattan Project, particularly that aspect which took put in Los Alamos. Equally fascinating was Kanon's vivid description of the first nuclear detonation at the Trinity site. This all provides backdrop to a fairly mundane murder mystery featuring an improbable detective brought in specially to work on the murder. And, of course, there is a love affair. Toward the end, the book got a small crazy with the protagonist barking instructions to project heads Oppenheimer and General Groves but we can overlook such license because of Kanon's fine writing through the rest of the book. Very well-done book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    i was mistaken about which tracks were actually on this. FlyLo does not disappoint though.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Joseph Kanon is a amazing writer and this novel is the best of the ones I have read so far (The Amazing German, Leaving Berlin and Istanbul Passage). The mid Forties, WWII setting was very authentic and very well researched. I especially enjoyed the interweaving of true life characters and happenings into the plot. The "noir" detective style was done very well; the "hard boiled" detective, the "bombshell" female interest and other colourful characters as well make a very amazing 'period' e only element that I didn't care for was an introduction of a "red herring" early on in the murder investigation that is carried on for too long. The incident was meant to throw suspicion away from the perpetrator but gets to feeling belabored when the investigation bogs curiosity was piqued about how written secrets, i.e. formulas and research were passed on before the days of photocopy machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    This is the bomb, not the one that explodes. This one is a dud. I bought Los Alamos expecting to read an exciting spy story or, at least, a decent murder case, but instead it turns out to be a who-cares yarn about two people that fall in love at first glance. The author tosses aside the one decent homicide that might have kept us interested in favor of following around an uninteresting married English woman and our milquetoast character who pads after her like a little dog sniffing out a bag of pet food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I was surprised to see how varied the reviews of this book were, and to read the content of some of them. I thought the novel was great. First, I appreciated the depth of description of the people and the happenings in their time and place. It is real that a lot of of the characters "represented" something, but I liked that because we are some years away from the events. I appreciated having my memories and emotions of this era refreshed, and I thought younger readers would appreciate the opportunity to experience it. Some reviewers have criticized Connally as shallow and the "romance" as baseless. Maybe the author is just not a romantic, or maybe (my belief) he just set the hero in his (the character's) time, before counseling and self-help, during the flat emotions of wartime and coming out of the depression. With our current psychological focus on couples matching up, we are just realizing that the first takes an instant. The folks of that time could have told us that. And now we hardly know more about why couples travel the paths they do after the e tone and sensibility of the time and put rang absolutely real to me throughout. I've read a fair amount about the making of the bombs, and the people, I went to hear an old Edward Teller give his filtered memories, etc. For me, this aspect of the book was spot-on.I also appreciated the superb craftsmanship of the book. People talk like people do. Connally only understands what he would have understood. He is a bit of a savant at manipulating Oppenheimer and Groves, but I could that.If I were to have read the book just as a murder mystery it would have been far too long, and probably I would have figured out whodunnit. But it isn't a drawing-room mystery, it is a story, and as such I found it a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    If you like trippy and special electronic music, do yourself a favor and check this guy out. One of the best of the genre for sure. Saw him begin up for Thom Yorke's band Atoms For Peace, and he was amazing. His album Cosmogramma is even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Quite a work of art. Must have for Flying Lotus fans\enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Emojis [App]  2018-2-7 13:0

    I like the app, so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Amazing Just what I needed..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Little selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Cool Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I for this??? I expected more choices, this should be a starter kit. Please add more to create it worth paying for, the I will give higher rating. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I really like these Christian apps. This is a amazing app I really love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Like but Like but needs more images. Photos are more Catholic than Christian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Emojis + [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    The application does not work!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    I installed the other application that it SOO required to have and still didnt work. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! It'll be a waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    I don't like the application it doesn't give me all emojis wont recommend want I could give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    I thought it clearly stated that u need root. yea whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    they create you write a review first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    i like this app❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    It's soooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    It doesnt change..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    what is root?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    ummmm Root????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pug Emojis + [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Wanted the application for the emojis, when I test to insert , nothing happens, also misses autocorrect and word suggests like most phones have, this is a keyboard that replaces your phones keypad, needs a lot of improvements, MAYBE at a later date after company works the kinks out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beard Emojis + [App]  2020-4-10 13:38

    Didn't work on my Motorola. The application kept freezing up when I tried to activate and use the Beard Emoji keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I love the Emojs, but I just want there were more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Amazing for sharing faith with mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    We need to spread the gospel anyway we can...amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    There amazing emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I think they are cute Could use a few more selections but this is truly method better than most other emojis being offered. Love them. I do want that they would automatically into the txt application or any other application which uses emojis. That's the only thing I want I could fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It's Okay Doesn't really give you the option to utilize it's functions from the keyboard as with the other emoticons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    help! how do i add it to fb or my messaging app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Limited amount not a simple use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    It is so poor it just and take storage from your phone and after that it says sorry u need to have a root which i don't know what does it mean by root a badd application don't install it at alllllllllll 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒 blah blah blah 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    It doesnt work id rather obtain an iphone than use this app😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    the worst didnt work dont unless u you wanna waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    you all are so retarded, to change emojis system-wide you need root permissions to access the system files. before you place it on * star review, educate yourself on how to use it ffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    this is not a better application to 😒 i hate it so much that I uninstalled the application right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    i hated it because I need to then i got the emoji like🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    bc It dosen't allow me change It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    it won't allow you obtain the emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    what tha hell is that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    hail obtain fax hey choose ego hold Hugo chin gt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    tsssk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pug Emojis + [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Got for kids, only crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pug Emojis + [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    i installed it and wouldnt allow me select any pug emojis, which was the whole reason I bought it. Totally not worth any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AT emojis [App]  2019-5-3 13:34

    like this application a bunch... cant wait to see skin tones added to the Emojis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I have fun the emojis and don't have any problem using them. There are just not a lot of to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    There needs to more for various situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Very small to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Christian Emoji Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Could be more user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Does not work. I the .9 9 cents for this app. And it doesn't work. It always has am error message. Please me my money, fix the problem or replace it with another app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Just thankful that there is these kind of spiritual pick me ups to send to my mates in Christ! Amen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Loving Christ! The small faces are darling!! 😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpaca Emojis + [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    The application closes everytime you select one. Then typing wise it freezes your phone until you press the power button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    its okay til it asks u to install "root". it doesnt specify anything else or even give a link. disappointed. just place it in one huge application dammit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    Horrible don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    bro it makes u "root" before you it this application sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    hi what roots could i use for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    used king root for this, and gave me the fresh updated emojis 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    Its a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    horrible i had to 4 apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    I didnt work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    cgjn it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    goood apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    it poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Emojis 🐒 [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It keeps crashing. "An error has occurred" is what it says. And there simply isn't enough emojis. Getting a refund. BTW, paying for an application has the benefit of not having to see ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    How HORRID!!! 5 emoticons is all you get. THIEVES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    So small to choose from!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    This application is glorious, 20/10 would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    No method to use on social media I got this because none of the smilies in my phone reflect my faith. But these can't be pulled up when posting on social media (galaxy s5 user) and also, they're method too huge and goofy looking. Disappointed. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Just not enough selections when I had to for it, and when I place it on F.B. they don't present movement. It created me think it was to be action stickers. I'm going by directions. Thanks! Otherwise....they are very cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Thank God, these are available! Want you had more Protestant ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Emojis [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    I couldn't believe that you only obtain 8. I was really disappointed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386