Read los grandes de tierra caliente a todo video reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all los grandes de tierra caliente a todo video reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mar-k De Tierra Caliente (Siguiendo Tu Corazon)2013 []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje a Los Grandes Grupos []  2020-1-18 23:21

    This album is a tribute to the a lot of successful groups that emerged from the 1970s and 1980s. Each song is a tribute to those particular groups but in the style of Bronco. I must say that I honestly believe Bronco's interpretation was far better than the originals. It's also worth mentioning that "Naila" was an original release by Bronco. As Lupe Esparza puts it, it's a "poem." I strongly recommend getting this CD if you don't have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje a Los Grandes Grupos []  2020-1-18 23:21

    nice music

    0  


    Add your opinion on los grandes de tierra caliente a todo video or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius of Mexico's Tierra Caliente []  2020-2-2 21:41

    In honor of Hispanic Heritage Month I thought I'd test to review the few Latin releases I have. The different Latin musics are still very much something I am just beginning to obtain into/hear/understand, etc... so I don't have any sort of expert wisdom to cause this will probably mean more to a lot of of you than it does to me, I'll mention that the track notes break down the styles of tunes this way... 1 march, 1 polka, 1 danzon, and the rest are gustos, sons and pasodobles. In case any of these musicians may be familar to some of you from other projects, the players here are Juan Reynoso on violin and vocals, Neyo Reynoso on acoustic guitar and vocals, Castulo Benitez de la Paz on acoustic guitar and vocals, and Javier Reynoso on acoustic guitar during the tracks recorded in is disc is a collection of live performances between 1997 and 2001 from The Festival of American Fiddle Tunes in Washington state. The sound sometimes varies a bit from track to track, but it is always good.I picked this up 5 weeks ago and have listened to it a bunch of times since then. It's the first and only cd of any Mexican musics that I own. I have nothing else to which I can compare it, but I really like it. Every time I listen to this disc it really makes me hungry for tomatillo chicken!If you're also fresh to this music, Juan is very much in the folk fiddler vein. What I mean is, if you only think of Western "classical" melody when you think of the violin then you are used to a much smoother tone than what folk fiddlers the globe over usually have. There is more of a throaty scrape to Juan's tone than you may be expecting, but that's not a poor thing. I love the accompanying guitars here. These guys really nail that certain Mexican rhythm that I felt I kinda knew of, more from musical osmosis than my having any degree of Mexican musical knowledge.A lovely album indeed, and a long one, too. You really obtain your moneys worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colección de Poemas - 3200+ más grandes poemas de todos los tiempos (Ilustrado) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Es un libro hermoso. Es para ser leído a lo largo se mucho tiempo y disfrutar de un poema nuevo para cada día.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El portal de los obeliscos (La Tierra Fragmentada 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-27 21:44

    Me atrapó

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    This unbelievable CD includes virtually all of Cheo's uptempo salsa hits from the Fania years with the classics ("Anacaona", "Nabori", "Brinda Por Mi", "El Raton", etc.) all included. The liner notes also give us a close look at Cheo's musical life and career and the remastering on all tracks is excellent. My only complaint is that no slow-tempo boleros were included but if you can only afford one Cheo Feliciano CD, this one will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Hailing from Ponce, Puerto Rico, one of the greatest "Soneros" (Improvising Salsa singer)of all time, this CD includes nothing but pure swing. From the days with Joe Cuba's sextet("El Raton", "Nina") to his triumphant solo career ("Anacaona", "Salome") are in this CD. A nice compilation, based on Cheo's sabor (flavor). I highly recommendthis production. Cheo's mesmerizing voice and top notch bands will hold you dancing all night long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor de Tierra []  2020-1-17 0:25

    My wife and I had the pleasure of seeing Chaskinakuy when they came through our city recently, and it was during the intermission in which we bought their A Flor De Tierra CD. Like the concert, one gets from the CD an education into the various styles of melody of the region, the numerous instruments used, the culture of the people and their history. Sometimes when a group focuses in on one aspect, in this case an academic appreciation of Andean music, another aspect may be sacrificed, such as the soul of the music. That couldn't be further from the case with Chaskinakuy. (Why hasn't Microsoft come up with a Quechuan spellchecker yet!!) The melody is so rich with feeling and emotion that I literally got goose bumps from hearing them play live, and those bumps haven't receded an iota after continuous playings of A Flor De Tierra. There are 17 numbers on the CD with a total playing time of roughly 52 minutes. I have so a lot of favorite songs on it that it would be fruitless to test to break them all down in this humble attempt at an Amazonian review. All I can say is: the CD and I'm sure you'll be magically transported on a serene musical note like I was to the mountains of Peru, Bolivia, and Ecuador.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    She's a unbelievable guitarist! You'll be amazed and delighted by this one if you have fun Spanish guitar. She studied under Segovia for a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    I must confess I had no idea Charo was such a talented musician. Wow this album and all the songs were fantastic. Of course, I've always been a fan of amazing crescendos like these. Beautifully presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor de Tierra []  2020-1-17 0:25

    This CD is by far their best yet! If you have any doubts about amazing Andean Music, DOUBT NO MORE!! This is worth the buy!Danielle adds SO MUCH to the group on his Andean violin.I've seen Chaskinakuy in concert, have talked with them, and have been to one of their workshops. Not only are they accomplished profession Musicians who are dedicated to preserving and educating the Andean culture, but their ATTITUDE is so good: They are all perfect teachers, are gracious, generous, patient, and just very giving people. This is a fine quality to have; one of the finest for is CD is exquisitely beautiful. I highly recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Charo is amazing. Her guitar playing shatters all cuchi-cuchi. She is one wonderful guitarist. I want I had discovered this side to her earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    He is a solo performer now.....still my all-time favorite singer. !! Saw him one-time at a performance in our City....Salt Lake City

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    De por si son los mismos que ya estan contenidos en su compilacion llamada "Antologia Musical 3 cds + dvd) te recomiendo comprar ese. Si por cuestiones de presupuesto no puedes, pues comprate este, pero ten en cuenta que las mismas canciones que estan en este dvd son las mismas que estan en el dvd de Antologia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    The melody is nice and enjoyable. The sound and the photography are good. This DVD shows more of Marco Antonio Solis rather than the Bukis group. The for this entertainment is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Very amazing product, everything arrived according to Peru, in the times given, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    I bought this for my wife and she just loves the DVD. She watched it right after it arrived! She wasn't disappointed! Buy it and you'll have fun a superb present given this perfect Mexican singer and entertainer. You won't be disappointed either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Estas son las canciones que van a disfrutar--1-SI YO FUERA EL, 2-MOTIVOS, 3-MUJEREZ, MUJEREZ 4-CALDO DE POLLO 5-PIENSA EN MI 6-LLORAR QUEDITO 7-HE PERDIDO UN AMOR 8-TE QUISIERA VER 9-AMARTE ES UN CATIGO 10-EL AMOR MAS FIEL.. Disfrutenlo---

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    ESTAS SON LAS CANCIONES EN EL DVD 1-MI PEOR ENEMIGO, 2-BASTA, 3-CORAZON BANDIDO, 4-UN FIN DE SEMANA,5-QUE NO QUEDE HUELLA, 6-SI TE VUELVES A ENAMORAR,7- AMIGO BRONCO, 8-QUE NO ME OLVIDE 9-SED,10-CORAZON DURO-- QUE LAS DISFRUTEN TANTO COMO YO..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Love it, Pedro Fernandez at his best. Amazing choice of songs, his "charro" attire excellent, and his form perfect. Bravo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    Love Love it! It makes you wish to listen to it over and over again. I would recommended to anybody that likes banda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Gran trabajo compañeros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Buena app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Excelente muchas felicidades sigan haciendo proyecto así :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Discent recording of songs. Not my favorite mix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    I have enjoyed Lucho Gatica's voice since my youth. His voice is haunting and memorable. If you are a fan of love songs, you will like the selections in this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    I had this CD once before I lost it and it was one that I had to replace, she will always live with her music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    really amazing cd. and best received sooner than what i was expecting which was amazing cause very satisfied person !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    What can I say she the BEST of the mexcian banda you have to it and leson to her songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    Unos de mis faboritos! Pero todos me gustan El CD llego bien y Como lo dicen. Lo cargo en El carro y ya esta en mi ipod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Charles Aznovour reminds me of my childhood, reminds me of my mother, who had the albums of this attractive voice. I listen to ths cd at least once a day and it always gives me the same pleasure. The attractive "Venecia sin ti" and "Quien" my two all time favorites are as effective today as 30 years ago when i first heard them. The sentimental "La Mama" brings tears to my eyes. The songs are all about loosing or dying love which is something mos t of us have experienced. The lively "te espero" and " y por tanto" are also such unbelievable songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Charles Aznavour once again proves that he is the BEST singer on the globe! All songs on this are beautifully sung. My favorite is Y POR TANDO which is the spanish ver of his french classic ET POURTANT.I love the method Charlie can sing in a number of languages, including French, English, German, Russian and Italian. Not a lot of singers can accomplish this.A definite must for all Aznavour collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Monsieur Aznavour always a amazing performance and amazing touch in each song with his unbelievable voice. I got it in Spanish, I will obtain other album in French ... obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Got this CD for my grandfather. He loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    I love this cd, it is amazing for the price. Although the tracks tend to be duplicates of another cd that I already have. Other than that it is a amazing cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    RIP Jenni Rivera you will always live in our hearts and your music. LA DIVA DE LA BANDA FOREVER !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homenaje A Las Grandes []  2020-1-18 23:33

    LOVE HER amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Never ordered whatever this is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Aznavour. Love his songs and interpretative style en francais ou en espanol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Sweet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    I have fun Lucho Gatica's smooth delivery of songs and his phrasing is related to American male vocalists of the past, i.e., @#$% Haymes, (who happens to be from Argentina) as well as Italian/American, Frank e songs that are in Lucho's selection are old time favorites of mine from my childhood days. My mother was from the Dominican Republic and Spanish melody has always been my favorite melody and then American music, i.e., jazz and nior citizens, like myself, (young at heart) or younger people would have fun this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    A fine selection of romantic songs recorded during the artist's prime, with his mellow voice at its best. Especially brilliant arrangements of 3 tracks: Contigo en la distancia, Sinceridad and Tu me acostumbraste, that should be in every bolero lover's collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Aznavour has been referred as the French Frank Sinatra. His voice and hi passion for melody are very well presented on this classical CD. Old songs that will never become forgotten. If you are a romantic and love melody in Spanish this CD is one to have in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivos bajo tierra (Buried Alive): La historia verdadera de los 33 mineros chilenos (The True Story of the 33 Chile an Miners) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-4 20:27

    Me fascinó la historia y quería leer sobre los detalles detrás del rescate. Me encantó las entrevistas con los mineros y sus familiares. Muy buen libro y muy importante.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivos bajo tierra (Buried Alive): La historia verdadera de los 33 mineros chilenos (The True Story of the 33 Chile an Miners) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-4 20:27

    Muy buen libro, aunque estos hombres no han conseguido ninguna clase de compensacion, por la ineficacia de la administracion de la mina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivos bajo tierra (Buried Alive): La historia verdadera de los 33 mineros chilenos (The True Story of the 33 Chile an Miners) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-4 20:27

    Fuerte lo que vivieron todos los mineros. Que bueno que escribieron un libro un poco despues del suceso. Demuestra que un pais como Chile se preocupa por los suyos agotando hasta el ultimo recurso. Otros paises de America (Excluyendo a USA) tal vez los dan por los muertos sin meter ni una maquina para su busqueda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This is a amazing CD that I picked up once when I was in the Dominican Republic. It's first chop was one of the top airplay songs at the time (spring 1998). The songs begin out with hip-hop influenced merengue that is so famous right now in Santo-Domingo, but the latter cuts on the CD are more merengue influenced techno-house cuts.If you like Puerto Rican style hip-hop, latin-influenced dance/techno (like C&C melody fatory, etc.) or rap-style merengue, you should like this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    Buen libro mug didáctico. Como todos los libros de este autor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    Muy recomendado para todos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    VERY INTERSTING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Although I test to hold an begin mind to a lot of genres of music, I have to admit that when it comes to Latin music, merengue is one of my LEAST favorite styles. In my collection of salsa, corrido, mariachi, cumbia, joropo. ballad, llanera. samba, pagode and mambo CDs there is barely any merengue...much less any CDs filled with it. Oh, except there is one CD and it's this one. As a melody listener, Fulanito breaks down my reserve about the repetitive and---oftentimes, for me--headache inducing beats. I often associate merengue with drunk men in loud suits with even louder cologne!Fulanito's modern take on merengue's sound and style is original, catchy and naughty all at once. The lyrics are filled with innuendo and are delivered in catchy and sing-songy raps over the backbeat of a techno rhythm, mixed with Latin and Italian influences (the occasional accordeon riffs to remind us of the mafiaso photo the band wants to maintain). They also integrate cumbia into their merengue sound on "Merencumbiaso" (Track #3). Some of my favorite tracks on this album are "Mano Fria" (Translation: Cold Hand), "La Novela" (Translation: The Soap Opera), and "Cepillo" (Translation: Comb). It is almost impossible to shake the highly catchy hooks that the tracks begin with. It's like a squad of Dominican guys decked out in mafia style suits with Panama Hats (Re: See the image of the fellas on the cover of the album) have spotted you on the dance floor, have grabbed your hands and summoned you to surrender to the beat of the merengue. Irresistable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    i have not received it yet. Please, allow me know what happened with it since the seller said they sent it already, and they have a ups confirmation but it is not in my hand yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    El libro tiene muchos ejemplos y además el autor tiene una manera sencilla de explicarlo , lo que hace al libro muy amigable. Pienso que es de excelente utilidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I've had somewhat of an odyssey finding this CD -- when I first heard the song La novela about 6 months ago (Asi que es me gusta a mi, cuando tu te mueves asi, me rompiste el corazon...), I kept trying to figure out the artist, but the DJ never said who it was. I tried calling the radio stations, but could never obtain a live person. I tried searching for the song lyrics and the title I thought it had, but as you can see, that song's title is actually La novela. But then I remembered part of the lyric that went "El hombre mas famoso de la tierra -- fulanito de tal" and when I was browing CDs on Amazon, I recognized the group and heard the song. I love merengue and dominican music, but this is an even better combination. These guys combine rap, hip hop, merenge and house melody to create a unique, danceable and high energy combination. If I were doing step aerobics to this, I'd be 100 pounds thinner by now. If you haven't discovered this disc yet, it now -- almost every song is amazing and the beat is incredible. Use it as your exercise/workout disc. I can't believe I finally found this group. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Fulanito baby what more can I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I had no idea how damn amazing this cd and group is. My gush, when I DJ and play the songs on this CD, everyone will dance. It brings cultures together. Fulanito serves as an perfect example of today's Latin music. It is taking over. Hey, I have no time for Ricky Martin, because I listen Fulanito at home and at work. In fact, I have purchased more CDs produced by Fulanito. They can rock any party!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Guía Definitiva de los Condicionales: Todo lo que deberías saber sobre las estructuras hipotéticas en inglés (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:15

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Certainly this is my favorite Fulanito Cd. I encourage people to this is they wish to enliven a party with Latin music. In this case a modernized ver of "perico ripiao." And you wish to truly be hip in the eyes of the globe you must admit that "Fulanito is the most popular man in the world" and you have it created and I have. Thanks. Amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I really love this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This has all of my favorite songs. I can't just listen to it I have to obtain up and dance. I also like the method that there is a dozens to their style of music. They have a talent for mixing the old items and making appeal to todays generation. Buy this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This is a amazing CD. You will search yourself moving to the melody and their hot beats. Even if you don't speak Spanish, you'll search their rhyming hot and catchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las 15 Grandes De El Puma []  2020-1-18 23:25

    Love it. Quick delivery. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Las 15 Grandes De El Puma []  2020-1-18 23:25

    I wish these one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Can't do anything sucks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    Not what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    En este excelente libro las autoras han volcado muchos años de experiencia private y profesional sobre el diagnóstico y tratamiento del Autismo (en todo el espectro) El libro tiene toneladas de informacion que resulta muy útil. Pero cuando tuve el honor de conocer personalmente a Emily and pude comprobar la profunda calidad humana de una de sus autoras. Toda esa sabiduría y toda esa experiencia no le impiden ser una mujer muy acogedora, sensata y humana. Tanto el libro como sus autoras presentan de manera muy equilibrada una importante herramienta para las familias de habla hispana en el tratamiento de sus hijos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    Este libro a sido de muy gran ayuda, para comprender mas el autismo,y te saca muchas dudas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    Felicidades a las hnas. Doyle por esta gran produccion. Me inspira profundamente la dedicacion de Emily, sobre todo, por aportar esta obra a la comunidad hispana, especialmente a los que residen en los chos padres de familia (de habla hispana) con hijos que padecen de autismo, encuentran poca o ninguna informacion en espanol relacionada con el autismo en los estantes de las librerias. Este es un libro basico de cabecera o de consulta que resulta informacion contenida es de gran relevancia para todos aquellos que buscan respuestas a un sinnumero de interrogantes que se presentan al descubrir que un miembro de su familia padece de autismo. Dicha informacion es clara y sencilla de comprender. Me encanta la idea que se plasma de compartir la informacion acerca del hijo que padece autismo con familiares, amigos y miembros de la comunidad y hacerlos participes de sus esperanzas y ambiciones.El libro da esperanza a muchos padres de familia que consideran que su hijo(a) no tiene cura o habilidades. Las palabras de aliento son muy fuertes y hacen sentir las ganas de crear un futuro brillante para cada nino en el espectro.En verdad, como ellas dicen: "la esperanza conduce a la accion, y la accion a la realizacion de metas que ayudaran al individuo con TEA. Nadie tiene derecho a tratar a un padre como si fuese tonto o poco realista"; por lo tanto se debe luchar por demostrar lo contrario, educandose y aprendiendo cada dia sobre el padecimiento y las maneras que existen para tratarlo. Hay que recordar que el conocimiento es poder, y se requiere de ese poder para ayudar al hijo en el finitas gracias a Emily, por su generosidad hacia la comunidad hispana. Su esfuerzo ayudara a muchas familias a educarse, comprender y a tomar accion para el beneficio de sus nceramente:Dra. Lorena Smalley, de California del upo de

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juegos de los Polinesios [App]  2019-7-12 21:24

    Es lo mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los lobos de Washington [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    The plot is quite easy and even weak but the performances are amazing and the characters well done. The OST, however is some kind of poor a-la "Twin Peaks" which gives an overall impression on the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viento de los Andes []  2020-1-23 4:0

    This an exceptional addition to any collection of traditional Andean music. The energy and verve and lyrical pipe-play send shivers up my spine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    Es una enciclopedia basada en la experiencia de una madre y una tía (abogada y psicóloga, respectivamente) de un niño autista.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    The book is very informative, but translation from English to Spanish is the worst ever!!! Wondering if someone read it before printing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    Es un libro que explica como su título indica los diferentes diagnósticos que entran dentro del espectro de autismo. Cada capítulo viene encabezado a su vez con el tópico que será tratado con meridiana claridad y está muy bien organizado. Los padres castellano parlantes (o dicho de otra manera, hispano hablantes) que residan en Estados Unidos encontrarán este libro de gran ayuda para averiguar los tratamientos disponibles en este país y cómo tener acceso a ellos. Hay capítulos que explican cómo tienen que comunicarse los profesores y los padres para todos unidos y en colaboración poder trabajar juntos en el bien común de la educación del niño con ASD (por sus siglas en inglés: Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo). El libro da todo lujo de detalles sobre páginas web dedicadas también al cluso padres y profesores de niños con ASD de cualquier pais de lengua hispana se verán beneficiados por la extensa y concisa infomación detallada en este libro escrito primero en inglés para una audiencia estadounidense y luego traducido al castellano (o español) por una de las autoras, Emily Iland, cuyo cariño y dedicación al mundo del autismo es reconocido por todos, habiendo recibido varios premios precisamente por este libro del que estamos hablando. Ella tiene un hijo con ASD, Tom. La otra autora es su hermana, Barbara Doyle, tía de Tom. Nadie mejor que ellas dos podría haber escrito un libro como éste. Muchas gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingeniero de los Números [App]  2019-4-15 21:9

    fácil y efectivo de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viento de los Andes []  2020-1-23 4:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    Sinceramente parece que hubiesen escrito el libro en ingles y luego le hubiesen pasado por un traductor de texo, mal redactado, mal traducido un desastre. La peor compra que pude haber hecho. Seguro en Ingles lo hubiese entendido mejor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Trastornos del Espectro de Autismo de la A a la Z (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-1 17:54

    We are delighted to announce that ASD A to Z and Autismo A-Z have been awarded the Symbol of Excellence. The following review will appear in the April 2007 edition of Exceptional Parent tism Spectrum Disorders from A to Z: is one of our basic resources for understanding ASD. We like several things about this book. First, its authors have private knowledge of autism. Emily's son, Tom, has ASD. Barbara is Tom's aunt. Emily and Barbara share Tom and what he has taught them with us. Second, we like the book organization. Every chapter begins with a statement of what the chapter contents will teach the reader. Each chapter closes with a summary of chapter themes and lessons. Third, the book is written in an informal and friendly style that is accessible to parents, families, teachers and other specialists and to persons who have ASD. Fourth, the format is engaging and simple to follow. The pages and print are huge and the authors create liberal use of, bullets, life examples and sample letters and checklists. Fifth, this book is available in D from A to Z is a unbelievable resource for families and specialists who have limited time for reading and research due to the demands of living life. The book does not test to be a complete resource. Instead it focuses on the process of identifying, testing for and diagnosing ASD. It helps the individuals with ASD and their family members understand the context of diagnosis, the diagnostic assessment tools used and the process of receiving and understanding the diagnosis itself. The authors provide resources and research suggestions for understanding the potential causes of autism and share how to form or participate in info sharing groups and ideas. [...]. This book has earned the EP Symbol of Excellence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un Poco de Todo []  2020-1-11 20:17

    You just can't sit down when listening to this music! It's amazing for a party or to turn up loud while cleaning the house. I recommend this to everyone who loves music. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viento de los Andes []  2020-1-23 4:0

    I bought this CD from the group a few years ago in Canada where they were in concert. I love the haunting sound that is like no other melody I have. The melody is amazing but the quality of the recording could have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    This is a must read for any woman In a long distance relationship with an Egyptian. I want I had read this before my previous relationship. I would have saved myself lots of headaches and heart aches. Thank you myriam. GOD bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    It is an wonderful description of some guys in other countries. I am living in USA and recently I met with an Egyptian Guy, and really his behavior is exactly like the book's description. Thank you so much Myriam for share your experience to the world. I want you the best in your life because you are an awesome Woman!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    Muchas gracias realmente tus historias son muy hermosas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    Que libro mas hermoso y romantico. Ademas me sorprendio todo lo que enseña sobre Egipto y sus costumbres. Su descripcion tanto de los hombres egipcios como la experiencia del romance es una gran invitacion a dejarse seducir por el amor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un Poco de Todo []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I've known Mario Luis for over 20 years and was very surprised by his musical talent. As a avid lover of salsa music, his CD gets you up to dance and sing along. Even my children were dancing! I want him the best of luck and success in his career AND hopefully more CDs to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    Un libro imperdible para todas aquellas mujeres que deseen conocer a un hombre egipcio. También es un libro imperdible, para todas aquellas personas, aún no siendo mujeres, que deseen conocer un poco más sobre la cultura de los hombres musulmanes nacidos en el milenario Egipto. La autora ha conseguido mantener su objetividad en el tema y es más que realista. Gracias a la autora por este libro. ¡Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    Aunque no soy mujer ni tengo un marido egipcio, reconozco que este libro nos ayuda a eliminar viejas creencias sobre los musulmanes. Myriam Soto nos ayuda a discernir entre lo que está enquistado en el inconsciente colectivo y lo que realmente se puede llegar a descubrir de una cultura a través de la experiencia de la autora. Lectura que te hará reflexionar sobre muchas creencias que se tiene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    Todo me gusta conocer de su cultura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Cómo son los Hombres Egipcios Musulmanes": ¿Es verdad todo lo que dicen de ellos? Realidad sobre los mitos acerca de esta cultura Guía para mujeres en amores con egipcios. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-21 22:51

    MUY INTERESANTEUn libro corto, con lenguaje sencillo que nos deja version la cara oculta de Egipto y nos lleva a entender esta cultura más allá de los estereotipos que nos vende la televisión.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    compre este dvd porque me gusta juan luis guerra especialmente sus exitos viejos,el disco esta excelente y le daria 5 estrellas si estuvieran los exitos: bachata rosa,como abeja al panal,y carta de nque sea en vivo pero no estan ni en video ni en vivo por lo demas todo esta ta es la lista de tracks:1.El niagara en bicicleta2.Burbujas de Amor3.El costo de la vire5.Ojala que llueva cafe(en vivo) ronita de lomita Blanca10.A pedir su trellitas y duendes12.QuisieraBonus videos: Bilirrubina(en vivo)apola(en vivo) para un sueño

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    it's amazing melody for the money. there should be one available with the recent live concerts. it will be a amazing success!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Vale la pena para los amantes de JL Guerra (los otros corremos a otra habitación y nos pondremos a oir otra cosa, o version el partido)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    amazing video, shipped well. I had heard him sing when I was in Mexico and thought I would have fun the DVD. I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Juan Luis Guerra a professional musician influenced by a lot of various artist within the non commercial stage in melody such as progressive music, jazz, blues and traditional non commercial latin/spanish (?) melody and very well known within the latin american tropical/romantic music. Grandes exitos is a amazing collection but . . . not the best from this amazing musician/composer and singer of merengues, salsas and BACHATAS. The richness of the language place into songs in a romantic or protest statement. "Cuando te Beso" or "El Costo de La Vida" "El Niagara in Bicicleta" "Burbujas de Amor" "Ojala Que LLueva Cafe" "Bachata Rosa" etc., are some of the tons of songs written by this amazing musician/composer/singer. I guess there will be more . . . what do you think? Do we wish more from the amazing Juan Luis Guerra and 4:40??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Nice business

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386