Read los sufrimientos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all los sufrimientos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed Los Alamos, reading it into the wee hours. What's more, it's a mystery I can recommend to non-mystery readers because it so thoroughly rejects cliche and convention -- even its spies are unique.Michael Connolly is assigned to Los Alamos to investigate the murder of Karl Bruner,one of the site's security personnel. He could, and is encouraged to, take the simple route and call it case closed when local cops "persuade" someone to confess, but he keeps digging until he roots out the truth - though, to be completely accurate, he never detects the truth. He uncovers the spy by accident -- however, his detecting gives him the info required to form the correct conclusion when he stumbles on critical e mystery is fair -- so fair that you share Connolly's frustration that there are no clues to the spy's collaborators. The entirety of the story, however, transcends mystery novels. There is an perfect romance sub-plot with a more complicated and original woman than you usually encounter in mystery/espionage stories. There is also the wonderfully executed historical backdrop complete with the little info of life that create for a real sense of place. Even minor characters have depths that surprise, such as Mrs. Weber's moments of insight that save her from being a stereotypical gossipy hen. I think the hero of the spy is the most intriguing and wonderfully drawn in the book. There is a complexity and subtlety to this hero that is rarely seen. In fact, that is where the book really shines, in subtlely facing the moral question of what they were doing there, what gave them permission to seek such destructive power, Kanon never preaches, but he makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    One of Flylo's best works. Camel in particular is one of my favorite tracks of his.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    Once you hear this music, you will understand why a lot of modern melody historians will tell 'there's "el son", then there's everything else.'It's unfortunate that most people think of Salsa as 'the' Cuban music. Salsa it's just a simplified, pop ver of the true deal, 'el son.'Forget Salsa, Merengue, or any other type of Latin melody you may have e son is the true deal. The rhythms of Africa, the moodiness of Spain, it's own awesome set of instruments (the 'tres' stands out), the jazz of the French brass, the soulful of the Blues (Blues originates in W. Africa), and the funk of the Montuno.Once you have been captivated by 'el son', you will never listen to melody quite the same method is CD includes some of the most amazing, mesmerizing descargas (jams) you will ever hear. There's no language barrier here. This melody goes places, and comes back.Every song is a celebration of life, and of the 'son'. The musicians are very aware of the melody they are can hear them encouraging and admiring each other as each voice/instrument takes its turn under the spotlight and the rest of the musicians take their turn in e chorus in Prepara los Cueros is a present of it's own, reminiscent of the chorus in a Greek play as it introduces the is CD is a treasure.

    0  


    Add your opinion on los sufrimientos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    This album has some of the best Cuban melody I've heard. Although I'm a gringo, I've got a collection of 15 albums, including most of the Buena Vista series and several others, and I listen to a lot of son. The melody on this album has so much excitement, and it swings so much, that it's just awesome to listen to. The descargas here, especially "Maracaibo Oriental" and "Guaguanco A Todos Los Barrios," are dozens of fun to listen to. If you wish another, equally amazing CD, in a more subdued, guitary campesino style, I highly recommend Eliades Ochoa's Sublime Ilusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Beyond general crime fiction lies the realm of the truly special authors, those who add something that makes their novels stand apart. I can vouch for “Los Alamos” as being a novel in that unique realm. Joseph Kanon has made a completely special atmosphere, situated at the website where, in the 1940, the atomic bomb was being invented and prepared for its debut at Hiroshima. This author has the knowledge and skill to make a fictional crime story while also presenting us with facts. Los Alamos, the site. Oppenheimer, the scientist. To name a few. This strong historical backdrop makes the idea of a crime additional strong and Kanon makes use of that combination in a clever way. Another positive aspect of “Los Alamos” is that Joseph Kanon is a amazing writer, which he proves by adding nice details. Here’s an example: "Europe seemed to him now like a vast funhouse, dark and grotesque and claustrophobic." Now there’s a statement about postwar Europe that I search well put. Or this observation: "The moral question would drift to that limbo where they always went." I like to read novels of a lot of kinds, from J.M. Coetzee all the method to Ed Mcbain and items in between. I feel that Joseph Kanon has place down a fine crimenovel here, with a crime that’s interwoven with the scientific secrets of Los Alamos. He’s also made very nice characters, I felt really at home in this world. These are true people, sweating in the true desert sun. One private note: I’m not entirely sure if round and about 500 pages is really important for this type of story. I like crimenovels best when they’re short; but that’s me. See what you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Kanon's book brings us up close and private with the Manhattan Project, particularly that aspect which took put in Los Alamos. Equally fascinating was Kanon's vivid description of the first nuclear detonation at the Trinity site. This all provides backdrop to a fairly mundane murder mystery featuring an improbable detective brought in specially to work on the murder. And, of course, there is a love affair. Toward the end, the book got a small crazy with the protagonist barking instructions to project heads Oppenheimer and General Groves but we can overlook such license because of Kanon's fine writing through the rest of the book. Very well-done book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Cool application with fun emojis and filters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    i was mistaken about which tracks were actually on this. FlyLo does not disappoint though.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    All of the sudden, with so a lot of Cuban melody CDs, it's hard to know what to buy. So I asked my percussionist mate Andy (hi Andy!) who specializes in afro-cuban drumming, and is highly critical of all the hype surrounding BVSC (as much as I have fun them). He was prompt in telling me of this old five-disc LP collection that he has, and if it's the same thing, don't walk, run, click like a madman, and get'em!If you like authenticity, spontaneity, and Cuban music, this is the best buy you can hope for until they release more of the old timers. Cuban melody was at an all-time high in the 50s and 60s, and most of the artists on these two cds were performing in the best two or three groups of that era. Even though this recording came in late 1979, and was (incredibly) performed in a week, its improvisations are just mind-boggling. You will be witnessing witchcraft artistry at an wonderful level.And the recording quality is absolutely not a reason to shy away from this purchase. Although from 1979, in Habana, with limited equipment, you could fear a bit; in fact, it turns out warm, full of life, and perhaps better than a clean digital recording that would have been created these days. Very pleasant also is a small booklet with the lyrics (and translation) and an illuminating commentary (done too rarely to my taste). The lyrics add so much to the music! especially for non-native Spanish speakers.If you have at least one BVSC recording, you'll have to at least borrow this one to educate yourself and reach another level in your appreciation of Cuban music. Along with "Cuban counterpoint, a history of the son montuno" these are my best two buys of the year. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    This CD is my favorite CD of any kind of melody no contest. I have listened to this CD daily for the past year. I have bought a lot of Latin CD's only to be disappointed with the selection of songs. Most of what people consider Latin melody today is trash, watered down melody for American consumption,people with fake gold chains (and fake hair on their chest), trying to money in on the works of the true masters of (son)music. The musicians on these two CD's are GOD's with their instruments, it is passionate,and spiritual the feeling you obtain from listening to these CD's. If you could only afford one cd your entire life this should be it. I only hope the musicians on this album (CD)get the monetary reward and acclaim they deserve. I can not stop listening to this CD,"Mi Amanecer Campesino" is the excellent Latin song hands down, it is just perfect, If anyone out there has heard a better latin song please allow me know. BUY this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Joseph Kanon is a amazing writer and this novel is the best of the ones I have read so far (The Amazing German, Leaving Berlin and Istanbul Passage). The mid Forties, WWII setting was very authentic and very well researched. I especially enjoyed the interweaving of true life characters and happenings into the plot. The "noir" detective style was done very well; the "hard boiled" detective, the "bombshell" female interest and other colourful characters as well make a very amazing 'period' e only element that I didn't care for was an introduction of a "red herring" early on in the murder investigation that is carried on for too long. The incident was meant to throw suspicion away from the perpetrator but gets to feeling belabored when the investigation bogs curiosity was piqued about how written secrets, i.e. formulas and research were passed on before the days of photocopy machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    This is the bomb, not the one that explodes. This one is a dud. I bought Los Alamos expecting to read an exciting spy story or, at least, a decent murder case, but instead it turns out to be a who-cares yarn about two people that fall in love at first glance. The author tosses aside the one decent homicide that might have kept us interested in favor of following around an uninteresting married English woman and our milquetoast character who pads after her like a little dog sniffing out a bag of pet food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I was surprised to see how varied the reviews of this book were, and to read the content of some of them. I thought the novel was great. First, I appreciated the depth of description of the people and the happenings in their time and place. It is real that a lot of of the characters "represented" something, but I liked that because we are some years away from the events. I appreciated having my memories and emotions of this era refreshed, and I thought younger readers would appreciate the opportunity to experience it. Some reviewers have criticized Connally as shallow and the "romance" as baseless. Maybe the author is just not a romantic, or maybe (my belief) he just set the hero in his (the character's) time, before counseling and self-help, during the flat emotions of wartime and coming out of the depression. With our current psychological focus on couples matching up, we are just realizing that the first click takes an instant. The folks of that time could have told us that. And now we hardly know more about why couples travel the paths they do after the e tone and sensibility of the time and put rang absolutely real to me throughout. I've read a fair amount about the making of the bombs, and the people, I went to hear an old Edward Teller give his filtered memories, etc. For me, this aspect of the book was spot-on.I also appreciated the superb craftsmanship of the book. People talk like people do. Connally only understands what he would have understood. He is a bit of a savant at manipulating Oppenheimer and Groves, but I could buy that.If I were to have read the book just as a murder mystery it would have been far too long, and probably I would have figured out whodunnit. But it isn't a drawing-room mystery, it is a story, and as such I found it a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    If you like trippy and special electronic music, do yourself a favor and check this guy out. One of the best of the genre for sure. Saw him begin up for Thom Yorke's band Atoms For Peace, and he was amazing. His album Cosmogramma is even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Quite a work of art. Must have for Flying Lotus fans\enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    Came sealed in what appeared to be original packaging. Love this music. Replaces CDs that were stolen years ago from my desk at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    Recorded 20 years ago, this is a collection of the best Cuban musicians of the time. The tunes are descargas (jams) all done in one take, just as they happened. The energy is wonderful. Also, if you look at the photograph that is on the front cover of the CD jacket, you'll see a 20-years-younger Ruben Gonzales laughing uproariously with a few of the other players and wearing bell-bottoms. He's on piano on the CD and sounds great, more fiery than on Buena Vista Social Club. This is a terrific CD. It simply blew me away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis []  2020-12-17 21:50

    This is an early masterpiece by Los Bukis due to it's awesome consistency in quality. The 10 cuts from 1980 create this album exceedingly stellar, some of their best hits reside within this album and that makes it a must-have CD, even the album cover is pure awesomeness (Playing poker at a image shoot? How dope).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los calaveras [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    This was the Spanish-language experimental re-working of two Laurel and Hardy comedic shorts, 'Be Big!' and 'Laughing Gravy'. From the perfect 'Laurel and Hardy: The Essential Collection: The Sound Movies from the Hal Roach Studios', which has 58 of them on 10 DVDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Perfect rendition of a little-examined part of WW II history which admirably depicts the political and patriotic ambivalence of a lot of scientists, especially the brilliant emigres. The setting in wartime Santa Fe was an unexpected treat. I would reread this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I read quite a lot, including a lot of techno-thrillers, and I know what I like. I liked Los Alamos quite a bit. I don't expect the author to have the science of the Manhattan Project exactly right. It's only the setting for the story, not the story itself. This is not a techno-thriller. It's a murder mystery/romance. The book is written in the first person for the most part, and the author adopts his protagonist's admittedly limited understanding of what the Manhattan Project was all about: building a really strong weapon that would end the war. That's all Michael Connolly required to know about what was going on at Loa Alamos in order to do his job of tracking down a murderer and a potential security breach, and that's all the author really gives the reader about the project. The author did an perfect job of setting the period scene, in the spring and oppressive summer of 1945 in and around Los Alamos, NM. I found the main characters engaging, and the historical fiction entertaining. There are no true amazing guys and poor guys in this book. Everybody in this story wears sort of a gray hat, with competing elements of amazing and evil within them. I found the book very entertaining, and look forward to reading something else by Mr. Kanon very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I like the emoji images. Just want they were little emojis for texting/messaging and not huge picture emojis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    I am writing this late in 2014 -- deep in "You're Dead!" post-release time -- and I have dug out the older FlyLo albums. Truth is, I can't stop listening to "You're Dead!" and, by extension, I can't stop listening to every FlyLo album that preceded it, including "Los Angeles". From here on, as a body of work, FlyLo is establishing himself to be the amazing artist of our time. Los Angeles, Cosmogramma, Until the Quiet Comes, You're Dead!. These are transformative works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    i have heard this is the coolest record by Flying Lotus??? i don't know but i love it, to me its on the groove side... not really outside... i'll be checking out more by this eclectic artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    i love him. i love this album. had to obtain it on vinyl. end of story. sleeve was thin and cheap, but i guess it goes in hand with the price. record played great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    CD was ship super quick (took only 2 days), in a well protected box and the recording is of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    If you're cuban born , raised in the U.S.,and wish to cry , just listen to these two CDs. These 30 musicians are the originals . They are The Buena Vista Social Club , 20 years ago . In fact you'll hear "Pio Leyva"'s voice 20 years younger (he's 82 now). Don't buy just one set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    A relatively fresh reader of Joseph Kanon's work, I would characterize it as spellbinding. His descriptions are elegant, and his plots full of twists and turns. I'm not historian enough to know what liberties he might take with historical fact, but I feel like I'm existing in what ever time and put in history he has taken me. Los Alamos is an absolutely splendid read, and I think if you have fun history at all, you won't be able to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Alamos [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Los Alamos is an extraordinary read. Like a amazing musician, Joseph Kanon's writing is as remarkable for the notes he chooses not to play as it is for the ones he does. Set in latest days of Globe Battle II, the novel lives in a globe of moral ambiguity which later generations will always have difficulty understanding because we weren't e final revelations of the Holocaust, horrifically poignant here, the moral questions raised by the builders of the bomb and the rot of paranoia already setting into the American mindset are laid out before us in a rich banquet of ideas. This reader had to place the book down several times because of the profoundity of understanding and insight the writer ever, Kanon does not preach, he is not obvious and he draws no conclusions. He leaves it to the reader to search their own the casual reader expecting a standard "thriller", all of this might actually be a negative versus Los Alamos. The plot is almost secondary save for the canny method Kanon uses familiar genre devices to lead us back into a time where of dreams of glory and nightmares of innocence lost sit "cheek to jowl." Here even the murder victim becomes a car for communicating everything from the homophobia of the times to the coming American decline into e characters all seem be to be searching for their identities as either crusaders or cannibals. Like most of us, they turn out to be a small of both. But it is also the times which make the characters. There is no Oppenheimer if there is no war. There is no love story if there is no murder. No higher truth without an insidious lie. No...well, you obtain the , if you're looking for a plot driven page turner, look elsewhere. If, however, you're interested in an eloquent, hero driven story which allows a look back to where the seeds of the 1950s, 1960s and even the 1970s were planted, this is thrilling items indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This album is a must own for any Flying Lotus fan or anyone interested in him. His use of radio crackle and weird sounds as motifs creates a unbelievable sense of connection between the songs, and out of any electronic album I've owned/listened to, its the most consistent in its goal as an album. I must stress that this album is nothing like "Cosmogramma" in the sense that the mood and over all expression of this album sticks to one idea, which by no means its a poor thing. Cosmogramma is like Flying Lotus's idea of a cooking present where every single spice is place into the dish to make the most colourful creation possible, whilst the LA album's songs are like your amazing chicken noodle soup; amazing clean and just the method you like it.But hey, maybe you like that kind of stuff! Maybe the radical and diverse sounds of cosmogramma can be your cup of tea, in which case its plain to see that you really don't HAVE to begin with LA, but don't allow it be the only experience or understanding of Flying Lotus you get. - Brainfeeder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    When I first came across FlyLo I was playing gtav...and i was on a sick mission and this record Computer Being came on that blew my mind I instantly was gravitated by his production skills because I'm a huge fan of musicianship, so I started to listen to all his albums and Los Angeles is particularly unique to me because Im from LA and tha sound resonated the culture of SoCal. A amazing album with lots of love involved because it is heartfelt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles []  2020-1-18 22:40

    I think that if anyone has even a passing interest in FlyLo, then they owe it to themselves to begin off here. I have nothing versus Cosmogramma but this album is less experimental and more straightforward in its mood and tone than its successor. I started off with Cosmo and I'm actually liking this poor boy a bit more. Los Angeles is essential Flying Lotus and if you have any hope of being called a fan, this is mandatory listening. You will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Tronos [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    little txt cant read letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Ove the emojis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Emojis [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Amazing application download it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    If you like authenticity, spontaneity, and Cuban music, you'll love this 2-CD all-star set. Noting the popularity of Fresh York-based salsa musicians in the Seventies, Paris-based Ivory Coast producer Raoul Diomande, a amazing admirer of Afro-Cuban music, went to the source -- La Habana -- and chop these sides in 1979. Juan Pablo Torres recruited and arranged the charts for the trumpeters Felix Chappotin, Arturo Sandoval, Guajiro Mirabal and Jorge Varona. Additionally, Paquito D'Rivera (Irakere) is on alto sax, while pianists Ruben Gonzalez and Jesus Rubalcaba handle the 88 keys. The brilliant rhythm section contains percussionists Amadito Valdes, Tata Guines, Ricardo Leon, and electric bassist Fabian Garcia. Torres also wanted to represent the gentler influence of the charanga, and brought in violinists including Enrique Jorrin, credited with inventing the cha cha cha, Angel Barbazon and Miguel "Brindis" Barbon, plus flutist Richard Egues. Chappotin has amazing presence and Torres contributes warm-toned, fluent trombone spots. Gonzalez, who played with the Buena Vista Social Club, displays more brilliance here; in '79 he was younger and gigging on a more consistent basis. The lead vocalists, contain the amazing Miguelito, @#$% Gomez from Orquesta Riverside improvise with the flexibility of horn players. The late Pio Leyva also lends his baritone voice to the mix. Even though this recording came in late 1979, and was (incredibly) performed in a week, its improvisations are just mind-boggling. You will be witnessing witchcraft artistry at an wonderful level. The cd contains a very imformative booklet and lyrics (with translation). The lyrics add so much to the music... especially for you non-Spanish speakers. Essential and very Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Heroes []  2020-8-30 18:51

    This was the state of Cuban melody in 1979, the product of jam sessions convened by trombonist/producer/arranger Juan Pablo Torres at the famed EGREM studio. "Estrellas de Areito" means "Stars of Areito" in English, referring to the fact that the albums were originally released on Areito, a Cuban government label. The performances are a small repititious, but this is more than compensated by the spirited vocals and unbelievable solos by Ruben Gonzalez, Arturo Sandoval, Nino Rivera, Paquito D'Rivera and other worthy souls, some of whom would later defect to the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albuquerque's North Valley: Los Griegos & Los Candelarias []  2020-2-1 7:42

    I liked the intimate method she brought the North Valley to life. It is not just an aculation of houses and fields, but families and homes and lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albuquerque's North Valley: Los Griegos & Los Candelarias []  2020-2-1 7:42

    wonderful. thank you for the hard work. I did have one question: maybe I can e-mail author Thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albuquerque's North Valley: Los Griegos & Los Candelarias []  2020-2-1 7:42

    The paper this book is printed on is crap. Very rough and not amazing for a long-term reference book (which I had hoped for genealogical reasons). Usually, if the binding is not good I obtain it re-bound, but the paper is of such low quality that it won't keep up to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albuquerque's North Valley: Los Griegos & Los Candelarias []  2020-2-1 7:42

    Not good printing job...some pictures are dark, not focused...even the cover. Did not even test to read it...sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles County Sheriff [App]  2019-5-17 13:35

    My Dept to society. Vigilante justice. Mr Jermaine dee'l Clay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juegos de los Polinesios [App]  2019-7-12 21:24

    Es lo mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    I like it very much plz add house skin and a town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    if this is las Angeles where is it? and if it's crimes where's the ai? if you could add a huge town with ai that would be excellent the other issue i have is there is only 3 male/female 1 vehicle and only 3 types of guns also where are the jets,tanks,and Helis plus there are no five stars no cops no missions no jobs no grand thieft auto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Who say's this android game don't work need to buy a Fresh phone. (Probably not one from 1996.)To craator:I like your android game but create the Town more intresting plz. BDW ad a mecanic NPC and $$$$$. But yolo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    wow it's amazing . I don't know what to say about graphics because it's superb it need modernize for fresh vehicles and one issue we cannot join server for that 1 star gone if you create ready that I will give you star and one star will go for vehicles because 1 vehicle model is only there why ?? now you guys have three and another that there no bikes why for that 1 star so if you create all ready that I said I wil give 5 star thank you I love this android game 😍😍 don't think I poor because of this rating bye ... loveyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    love this android game not excellent but my favs ; ). Plz add the missing features plus do it quick i know that its hard but its been sooo long since the latest modernize plz don't quit on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Things should be added: •Make climbing physic •Make falling animation✓ •Make landing animation •Make sneaking animation •Make crouch animation •Make huge town n massive traffic •Crowded town •going out from an upside down vehicle animation plz •make wasted animation n melody with slow motion reload button feature plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Crimes [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    hello can u add when someone install the android game he have saved data i got alot of things but i uninstall the android game and then it reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    It does not work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    Keeps crashing Can't begin at all on my Note 5! What's going on here???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    App error Application restarts with app error and never works Uninstalled and installed still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    Doesn't work....doesn't work...doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    did not run. second install failed too. update: tried install again after race started but still no go. install looks ok but application stops before opening.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    Need to register to be able to track a bib number? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    Really bad! It doesn't even allow me downloads this app. How am I going to obtain my data from my run. (????).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Marathon [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    Won't install. Won't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Love this app! So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Application is unable to complete more complicated task. That when I begin up my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Like being able to pay my Bill's without turning on my computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Love it, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Finally been waiting for this app. thanks lafcu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    The notifications are late. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Super eady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles FCU (LAFCU) [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Overall amazing useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Football Rewards [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    I play android games anyway.....might as well obtain free stuff! Cool deal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Football Rewards [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Football Rewards [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    This application for my team! Still have yet to redeem my first reward but my girl has redeemed 7 stuff from her Broncos app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    JackBoyz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Unable to see anything on app, mate loaded his through iOS and had no issues. Deleted and reloaded twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    I love it because I can listen to the android game why I'm at work in az bolt up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    The videos never load , , just a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    I use this application to listen to the Chargers android games that I'm not able to watch. Go Chargers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    Live android game audio stopped working. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Chargers [App]  2019-2-16 13:45

    It won't allow me login to my account!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Baseball Rewards [App]  2019-1-30 13:43

    Like this application fun to play and free gear it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Baseball Rewards [App]  2019-1-30 13:43

    The application worked for a day and now again it keeps shutting down. The application won't open! Sucks when you can't even download the android games if the application won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Baseball Rewards [App]  2019-1-30 13:43

    I love it in a large Dodgers fan alway have been alway will be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Baseball Rewards [App]  2019-1-30 13:43

    Officially uninstalled Not worth it anymore. Half the apps downloaded do not obtain approved so then points are no longer available. Miss the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Baseball Rewards [App]  2019-1-30 13:43

    Crappy Trivia is fun but the apps point system is crap. The amount apps you have to install to obtain points is ridiculous and when you do install the points are not added. The problem hasnt been resolved it has been more than a 2 weeks already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Baseball Rewards [App]  2019-1-30 13:43

    Didn't even give me my $5 Amazon card For one it needs to improve on speed and crashes. I spent 3 hours getting the $5 on Amazon but it didn't send me anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Baseball Rewards [App]  2019-1-30 13:43

    Love it i wish some dodger chuck's PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Lakers [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    putt a link for season seat holders to manager tickets on the home page...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Lakers [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    this application is driving my data usage up with me even opening the app. i uninstalled it before, same problem now. im not even getting any push notifications. uninstalling again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Lakers [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    it keeps me updated with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Lakers [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Lakers [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing UI Especially during a game! Interesting charts and graphs. Top-notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Lakers [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Can't search my zone half the time so I can't listen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KTLA Los Angeles Weather [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    I've had this application before and I it's really informative and accurate weather forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KTLA Los Angeles Weather [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Love ktla. We love ktla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KTLA Los Angeles Weather [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Why Filipino terrorism is out of control? They dared executing any kinds of crimes & terror attacks vs. Americans. Because Obama approved free-crime for deadly promoting Filipino terrorists versus Americans while protecting them from being indicted and prosecuted. Obama is responsible for boosting Filipino terrorism. His presence in the office only encourages Filipino terrorists to do more and worse vs. Americans. Therefore I am ordering Barack Obama must leave the office today! Please share and repost it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KTLA Los Angeles Weather [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KTLA Los Angeles Weather [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Awesome! My own small mini weather station!! Better than KABC or any other app! Unique features, ie press icon button for earthquake and gives you information like magnitude, time, duration, etc. Really the best! And it's free! People who complain about application just haven't played with it. Super easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KTLA Los Angeles Weather [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    So far, so good! Everything is working properly. Nice, clean format. People say the application doesn't search their location. You have to go in to SETTINGS and choose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KTLA Los Angeles Weather [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    I love ktla 5 been watching for over 40 yrs, I have to all the apps also ... :-) thank you ktla family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Rams [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    [email protected]#$% application GO RAMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Angeles Rams [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    The BEST In The West!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386