Read lost grimoires 2: shard of mystery (full) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lost grimoires 2: shard of mystery (full) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing android game nice story line

    0  


    Add your opinion on lost grimoires 2: shard of mystery (full) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    No second story after you finish the first one. Android game was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    It's a very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    I liked this story and it was interesting all the method through. There were some various android games I'd not seen before which was good. Would've liked more things to achieve throughout the android game as it was just collecting roses. It took a amazing 4-5 hours. Overall a nice story and at the end it hinted there may be a 3rd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Lost Grimoires has become my fresh favorite series. The developers are really trying to innovate the video test and take advantage of the fresh gen of smartphone capabilities which i appreciate. Things I liked particularly: the dozens of minigames especially how the mazes were more than just picking a corrider; gem match being part of the alchemy so its more interesting than putting items in a cauldron; the dozens of characters having actual interactions and helping each other. People that are hig fans of the hos might be disappointed as those arent as much a focus of the game. My huge negative was that the chop scenes were a @#$%!&oppy and redownloading didnt fix that. The voice acting was a small weak. There also isnt a chapter but since i bought on i don't feel ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Definitely one of their best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Android game was ok. Not so amazing as the first one. And definitely not too hard. Story went straight​ line and it was ok but I didn't like how the android game followed another hero (story followed the prince and player was kind of helper). Finding Objects android game there was sometimes difficult to tap exactly the right put to obtain the piece. Otherwise android game workes well and graphics were beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing range of various mini games, but the voice acting is not good and there are numerous instances where you're just left to randomly tap away hopping you work out what you're supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    To short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Enjoyable game, with a amazing mix of puzzles and hidden objects with a twist. Well worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    First time i played this i didnt have fun it much but second time i really did. I am partial to the story and i really like the flow and the map. I dont like that there is too much talking not enough playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Ive enjoyed all the android games so far from this series. Iam a real fan of A.M. I recommend a chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    The acting was not the best, but I enjoyed it overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Really like this one. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Android game is not working properly. For some reason android game removes important stuff which block me to proceed. As a android game tester, it's unable to understand they hold this android game without fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Only issue is the story section is freezing at times. Otherwise I really like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing android game though no game. Various puzzles and HOGs which were interesting. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Loved all the mini android games and story line. Exactly what I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Very simple android game with attractive graphics. It was on sale, as it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Really enjoyed the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing game. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    It was OK. I did like the alchemy twist. I'm tired of the same HO parts of the game. The same old list of what to search and some are hidden and you need to move items to search them. Please mix things up for a change. Unless #2 is drastically reduced in I'm not sure I'll and play that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Story too short, and 3 warden in mask the owl lady didn't appear in the ybe you can create a chapter about what happen to her.And the hand of the main character,her hand from view it should be hand up not back hand.Others...Still OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Another android game that was too short.... very disappointed .I liked the mini-games, the magic and story ere should have been an additional mini story as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    It's amazing - still could do with better English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Yaaaas. I love android games by Artifex Mundi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing GameπŸƒπŸ€πŸƒπŸ‰πŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Perfect game. Everything works and storyline is good. Android game is difficult enough but not too hard. Enjoyed playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Nice smooth play very interesting android game amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Puzzles are a bit simpler than most. The sound result for the popup windows is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Just started so far so πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing game, cool puzzles, interesting story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Quite good, but reasonably short. Minigames obtain a bit repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    amazing game. goes rather quickly but is entertaining. amazing graphics and story. i just want these android games had a additional android game at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    this seems totally amazing the only poor thing are the sound effects turn them down there are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Really not enjoyed most. But well to play . I enjoyed much better android games of artifex mundi games. The story play is 😣😣😣 but worth since its in 60% discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    The latest android game I played absolutely damage my brain ... This one however is based on logic which makes it simple and fun.. fun... Fun ...For me it was well worth the πŸ’°!!!!😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    A few mins in, I must say, I'm loving it. More when finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Exciting and keeps you guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This android game is absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Lost Grimoires: I enjoyed this android game but like others have said, missed having a round. That just adds to the experience and I think I've gotten used to having one. This android game has quite a few HOG's and there was a nice dozens of them. Finding the stuff required to advance was great, as well as the map and the additional stuff for "achievements". I do have to say it seemed shorter than most of the Artifex Mundi android games I've played. Also, you do need to make alchemy potions and each one requires the same kind of puzzle, just more difficult as you progress. Overall, it was a great, albeit shorter than usual, game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Only just started this android game and I'm already impressed with the android game play graphics are impressive amazing story line like making the potions throughout the android game so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Not feeling the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Another enjoyable android game from Artifex Mundi! I always have fun making up alchemical recipes :) Surprised and a small disappointed that there was no android game - I like the method they often provide a short prequel/sequel or sideways spin on the main story...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I did have fun the android game but not as much as the usual AM games. I felt some HO scenes could've been more interactive Also each time you created a potion to have various puzzles to align the elements, even if there was one more. I thought some things were too easy. I did like the riddle section at the beginning and hoped there would be more but there wasn't. Overall it was a amazing method to slay a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This android game was amazing but it was expensive for such a short game. Usually these android games have a chapter at the end but this one did not and it shortened the play time considerably. Otherwise it was fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I have fun playing the game. I can change difficulty each time I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing dozens of puzzles android game play is like rune. All in all the dozens of puzzles create the android game interesting and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Really amazing hidden object mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing voices. Didn't search them irritating at all. Loved the android game but where have all the android games gone when you complete the game? The developers usually add an additional chapter. I don't feel like I'm not getting my money's with these days. It's not just this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    DiffΓ©rent from other android game , but i en Joyeux it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Awesome! I love the riddles in this one very intriguing and loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Its ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Fun game, had a amazing dozens of HOPs and mini android games that were challenging without being too difficult. I [email protected]#$%! was a small longer though, or maybe had a chapter, especially for the price. And I want you could go back and search any Kestrels you missed. But overall, very enjoyable, and I will be checking out the second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Not the best or worst Artifex Mundi game. There is some moving on from too a lot of hidden object puzzles, especially those that use the same stage & the Alchemy creating is fresh & interesting at least. Some have complained of no game, but means additional & shouldn't be expected. At the reduced I it was well worth it. One picky point. I spent ages finding a helmet, breastplate & cap. Only realising why would you need a cap AND a helmet. It should've said CAPE, not cap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Bought the game, downloaded the game, then it crashed. I restarted the android game and it still crashed. I uninstalled and then reinstalled the android game and then still crashed. Have not been able to begin it up at all so I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    It's ok.... I play android games from this developer on xbox one and it's various at least you dont have to by additional items in the android game after purchasing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    AWESOME GAME GREAT STORYLINE THANK YOU FOR THIS ADVENTURE AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    No chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    It's a amazing android game just a bit to short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing android game so far I can't wait to [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I really enjoyed playing it all the method through. my only suggestion is adjusting the background darkness as it is too dark to search an object that is impossible without hint. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    GREAT GAME BUT NO BONUS CHAPTER & I $ FOR THE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Was amazing but needs stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Brilliant and challenging. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    It was ok, story was ok. Not very a lot of hidden object areas, would have liked more. Was hoping that the storyline would've been a lot longer, seamed too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Very nice game. Liked the HOS and minigames. Amazing storyline and interactions between characters. Only flaw is there isnt any android game so i wouldnt full price, but at it is a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Love it amazing story line love the various voises on but should be longer for or at least a to play after like on the grim .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing graphics, puzzles we're good, no android game at the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Liked the games, simple though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Perfect challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Meh. Hackneyed plot, horrendous accents for the characters (American? Irish? Eastern European? Who knows?), poor sound mixing AND no game. I got it on iirc, but still... There are better android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    A small boring and irritating voices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    No android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Live it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This is a amazing game! I can't wait to play the second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Grimoires 3: The Forgotten Well (Full) [App]  2018-1-20 13:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I have NEVER rated a android game in the middle of it when it asks(if ever) except for this time. it's a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Cannot obtain enough of five-bn android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    1st time trying this android game company on these type of games. Absolutely love the game! Obtain your money's worth compared to other companies. Unbelievable artwork, gameplay, storyline & you give a map where you can jump from put to put and tip or choose video test tutorial to support if you obtain stuck. Most importantly, on top of this, you give value for value on the length of the game. Amazing job! You got me on 1 of your and you got me hooked on this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Believe me, Lost Lands series never allow you down. this sequel is better than the first, long enough video test with beautifully art work graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Love this game, it's long but not boring well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I have enjoyed all the android games in this series. Especially love the stuff to find. Thank you for making quality games.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386