Read lost in a maze reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lost in a maze reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis in canadian pharmacies nniw [viagra pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy-viagra canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic drugs online canadian online pharmacy cialis pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy generic cialis canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy from canada pharmacy

    0  


    Add your opinion on lost in a maze or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis one a day [cheap uk cialis ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine cialis uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Treadaway [gate security ]  2020-11-23 14:36
    [email protected]

    Please don't this company... I spent over $3000 for this and it never worked more than 3 days... they charged me $49 per month for 3 months, although I had no service. they are not refunding my spent for the equipment... high dollar camera and the keypad... their customer service is less than desirable... and I am out over $3000 .... I am waiting since August for a refund... they are crooks... DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PROMISES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    erectile pills without a doctor prescription [erectile dysfunction drugs]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    erectile issues erectile dysfunction remedies over counter erectile vacuum pump for erectile dysfunction ptx erectile dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj erectile herbs erectile implants side effects kbppsg euagvp erectile support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of viagra tablets in india [viagra without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online cialis discount Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller In Maze [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    amazing alternative for rolller: color splat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G30 - A Memory Maze [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    Have fun this puzzle! The android game built on the deep story background about a memory disease. But also has a attractive art direction and special challenging levels. Recommend this fun and also deep puzzle android game to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint-A-Maze [App]  2019-5-18 13:21

    after about 30 levels the levels just begin to repeat themselves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G30 - A Memory Maze [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    Perfect and innovative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    Overall worth reading. I found his adventures in Detroit to be interesting. At the end of the road, it was a small too superficial. It required another layer of analysis or hero observation to create it great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    This is powerfully and honestly written - the kind of book Jack Kerouac would have written were he a kid of the late 20th century!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    Some of the other reviews puzzle me. Some reviewer give this book a lower rating, because they don't like how much the author/persona drinks. How else can a wanderer see the struggling underside of America if he or she doesn't drink, and probably drink to excess. This is a superb book that reveals our common humanity and also shows the evolution of the author or persona. Also the authors of most amazing travel and wandering writing become their own persona. Paul Theroux is a prime example. If you are the kind of person who dreams of going on the road, this is a superb tutorial and memoir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    Very well written, highly recommend anything written by Colby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    While serving in Iraq with his Stryker brigade, Colby Buzzell provided a window into life at battle with a candid blog that evolved into the book My War: Killing Time in Iraq. His subsequent memoir, Lost in America, chronicles his struggle to create sense of the home he returned to. While coping with a sense of aimlessness, Buzzell faces two dramatic life changes in short succession: the heartbreaking death of his mother after a war with cancer, and the unexpected news that he is about to become a father. In part to escape, and in part to regain his footing, Buzzell embarks on a street trip across an America deep in the throes of the Amazing e journey takes put with the idea of retracing the footsteps of Kerouac, a theme that was apparently suggested by Buzzell's publisher. This element felt forced, but having Kerouac in the passenger's seat did bring to mind the contrast between his America and the one we see through Buzzell's eyes. In Kerouac's time, the begin street was a symbol of the seemingly boundless chance the booming postwar economy had to offer. Yet Buzzell--who, like a lot of veterans of this generation, has been diagnosed with PTSD--comes home to a nation in decline. He hits the street not on an exuberant quest for America's endless promise, but on a "dead-end journey" through dive bars and flophouses, shanties and urban ghost towns. Through it all, he meets characters who are facing their circumstances with a resilience that seems to support Buzzell search his own ong his journey, Buzzell takes a series of hardscrabble jobs, earning small for exhausting labor. In Salt Lake City, he drives an ice cream truck, a gig that--since he has to for his own gas--actually causes him to lose money. His stay in Cheyenne is spent as a day laborer, doing backbreaking work for just $32 a day. Working alongside Buzzell is Dave, a gregarious former union man who now dreams of the "pretty amazing money" he could create if he landed a job at McDonald't none of the hardship he encounters compares to what he finds when he arrives in Detroit. Bereft of a heavy chunk of its former population, what remains is a town literally in ruins. Wandering into the shell of the Packard auto plant, Buzzell finds it has been converted into a surreal garbage dump with "theme rooms": one room is littered with smashed old TV sets, another with discarded tires. The abandoned Free Press building is about to be converted to retail outlets and condos. Most distressing is the stage inside a cement structure labeled "Division of Beatrice Foods Co," where two men are stripping the put of its copper piping. As Buzzell looks on in horror, one of the men lowers himself chin-deep into a pit of fetid water to retrieve the scrap metal, which he says must be treated for toxicity before it can be sold. When Buzzell asks his companion what he did before this, the man lets out a long sigh and replies that he used to work for spite the economic pain evident in every stop along Buzzell's travels, there is also plenty of perseverance and grit. In Detroit, he stays in a hotel owned by a tough but kindly couple, the Harringtons. Even after Mr. Harrington is shot at during a robbery, the pair refuses to leave or install bulletproof glass ("I will not capitulate to that kind of living," says Mrs. Harrington), instead carrying on their business with quiet dignity. Even amid the desolation of the Packard ruins, Buzzell stumbles upon a card scrawled with these words: "Press On. Nothing in the globe can take the put of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the globe is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and Determination alone are omnipotent."While the uplifting notes in this memoir are rare, Lost in America paints an honest picture of the reality facing a generation that has itself been described as "lost." It's a down-to-earth, candid, and worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    Subtitled, "A Dead-End Journey", this brand fresh book attempts to provide a glimpse of America through the eyes of the author who has been commissioned to write an "On the Road" type book in the style of Jack Kerouac. Colby Buzzell is a veteran of the Iraqi battle whose first book was about that war. This second book is about his private experiences traveling around America in a time of economic hardship. This is America seen through his eyes. And although it is honest and he uses his words well, it is not a particular pleasant of this book are very touching, especially the early pages where he confronts his mother's death. But there are other parts that created me lose sympathy for him. First of all he drinks too much. He also is trying to run away from his wife and baby because he feels it is stifling. Also, his poverty is superficial because he has an advance for the book. And so his day laborer jobs and his sleeping accommodations in hotels tell the story of his street trip thought his writer's eyes and not through the eyes of someone who has really lost his job and is living in at said, I found the book interesting as it showed me a view of Americana and the hard working people who have lost their jobs and their belief in the future. The author is from California. His mother was Korean, his father American and they lived the American dream. That dream is over now and the kinder and gentler America of his youth has been replaced by the hard knocks of a country going downhill. He observes all this well. I felt I was in his skin, seeing America though his eyes. Some of it was hard to take, especially his take on the Town of ing this book opened my eyes to his reality. And his attention to detail and method of expressing himself created me feel I was in his shoes. It's a amazing piece of writing. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    This was not nearly as compelling as his previous book My War. He was trying to sound like Kerouac, but instead, he sounded like a drunk loser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    I read this as a follow-on after taking in his Iraq book several years ago. I liked Buzzell's style and skilful use of the first-person narrative in that one, and he had the advantage of a compelling tale to tell. I really wanted to like this fresh book when I started reading though, he lacks the fire and urgency of the first, and I fear Buzzell is not a amazing enough writer (yet perhaps?) to create up for it. It suffers from a lack of direction, any sort of conclusions, characters, even short vignettes that draw the reader in, and the writer into sharper focus. I strongly suspect Buzzell, to his detriment, has read too much Bukowski and Hunter Thompson...and they are better enjoyed than emulated.I hope he keeps writing....but he needs a amazing editor, some writing classes, and an overall shape-up for his next attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    Solid 4 Stars. Later in the book I felt like it started lagging a small bit, more and more of the same stuff, therefore the 4 Stars rating. Lost in America is an enjoyable acc from what appears to be an incisive young writer who certainly possesses the bonus of gap. In a method is a sad acc of a segment of people in america, particularly those who go from city to city and seek day jobs and stay at inexpensive locations to create do. I was impressed with this writer subtle humor sometimes and his observations are so current and accurate they are worth admiring. As he travels he is keeping kind of a log of his journey which contain various people, locations and jobs. I found the book intelligent, quite desolate at times, specially when he describes Detroit, Michigan after the a lot of layovers. Part of the town abandoned, projects halted in mid term to never begin again. Characters along the method are a excellent example of the spirit of the people of this amazing country, however bleak at times the narratives takes. The racial aspect is also covered to some extent and I was delightfully surprised when I learned the writer is half Korean and loved some of the stories concerning his world. Moments of sadness are to be found, or was it my delicate emotional state of mind these days, but some parts of the book got me a small shook up. But it is the optimism, the enthusiast approach to the book's theme that impressed me the most about this author. Certainly one to look for in all future works. Real, incisive to the point of no return, I found the book quite enjoyable but as I pointed out above a certain section became somewhat more tedious to enjoy. Perhaps due to the fact that he stayed in that particular put the longest?Mr. Colby Buzzell is the true and should be noted. He is america in more ways than one. I did not see his picture till the end of the book because sometimes I like to hold it a mystery till the book is done. He certainly looks like a vibrant, powerful american. His korean ancestry only adds to the fact that this amazing nation has ties with so a lot of cultures that it would be foolish not to acknowledge it. Sad at times, lonely life others, amazing people along the way, observations of situations and places, definitely satisfied I read it and eternally thankful to Amazon (top honcho) for allowing this rare privilege, otherwise my path perhaps would not have merged with the work of Mr. Colby Buzzell who is definitely on the quick track to become a voice worth listening to in america. 4 Solid Stars for Colby and do Hold Up the Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in Europe: A Hitchhiking Adventure []  2020-7-6 19:15

    I read your latest books and I have been waiting for another. l feel like I’m on the trail with you where ever you go. I obtain so into your travels that I can`t place the book down. Latest October l took off from Florida- where I live- to London..... never been there before. I got lost a million times but finally got to Deal to visit an old friend. Thought about you every time I had to reroute myself! Hold on writing those interesting books, Chris. | would like to read about adventures in Japan especially Tokyo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in America: A Dead-End Journey []  2020-4-1 20:15

    I don't wish to over-praise this. No one can tell how much staying power 'Lost In America' will have.But here's my gut: I grew up on Hunter S. Thompson and Robert Pirsig and some quieter (and maybe better) books along the same is book will be remembered in the same way. Or if it isn't, it'll be like the great, obscure record you tried to obtain your mates to listen to method back when because you knew how amazing it was, and 30, 40 years on you explore there were people all across the country who heard the same thing you did.I read the whole thing in a couple of sittings. The central part of the book is about Detroit, and Buzzell writes the town so well I felt like I was there, was in it with y thing is - I didn't wish the book to be over so soon. I wanted to know if he went back to Detroit, what else he figured out t A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    The story of the young girl's remarkable survival is diluted by the constant breaks to discuss other people who were lost, or in one case, one's rather petty complaints about the flies. The author had already created the point of the issue of mosquitoes and flies in the story line. Why do we need to break from the story to hear a naturalist complain? This happens constantly throughout the book and the story is lost. I started skipping them and finding where the story picks up so not sure we need the treatise on the history of the region. It is common knowledge and seems more a lecture than adding anything to the story.I was disappointed to search the author wrote this book without speaking with the subject. I know legally he is not needed to do so, yet one has to wonder how much he got right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    My son loves this book series! Each one has been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    Amazing book! I love all of the pictures in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    Grandson Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    Very good, very interesting. If you don't already know, this is based on a real story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    Lost in the Amazon by Tod Olson is a mediocre book because it was not exciting. The book was about a plane that crashed in the Amazon and the main hero is named Juliane. The plot is for Juliane to obtain out of the Amazon alive. The parts I enjoyed are when she was found. The parts I did not like were the corpses and the termites. The part that stands out to me is when she found human life. The reason it stands out to me is because for two weeks Juliane could search any humans. The question I would ask the author is why did you write about this topic. Compared to the other Lost books in the series this one was not as good. The other books have more excitement. What I would change about Lost in the Amazon is shorten it because it was too long.--Tobias, age 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    My 4th grade daughter begged me for this book. We’ll probably end up buying the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Amazon (Lost #3): A Battle for Survival in the Heart of the Rainforest []  2020-9-1 18:34

    Arrived on time, excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Angry Neighbor-A Maze [App]  2019-7-30 13:13

    kinds amazing but you stole the neighbor model from another android game and another android game under it. funky melody in all but Fix the controls plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    I have used Maze multiple times and I am so so satisfied I can finally use their fresh app. The application is super user friendly and I can literally search the services I need same day. Between meetings, work, and my private life that definitely beats planning out 2 weeks to a month ahead of time to obtain my nails and hair done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    love this site. for a guy its simple to use and i dig the services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    life saver for a guy on the move! finding a decent barber is one less thing I have to worry about now. wherever I go, I know I'm still gonna be looking fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    amazing! user friendly and GREAT content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Yellowstone: "Thirty-Seven Days of Peril" and a Handwritten Account of Being Lost []  2020-7-7 19:52

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Yellowstone: "Thirty-Seven Days of Peril" and a Handwritten Account of Being Lost []  2020-7-7 19:52

    I was expecting more detail. He survived mostly by shear dumb luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Yellowstone: "Thirty-Seven Days of Peril" and a Handwritten Account of Being Lost []  2020-7-7 19:52

    Amazing book if you're interested in just a smidge of history of the Yellowstone. Not a very long book, but good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    perfect & convenient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Yellowstone: "Thirty-Seven Days of Peril" and a Handwritten Account of Being Lost []  2020-7-7 19:52

    love it,,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Yellowstone: "Thirty-Seven Days of Peril" and a Handwritten Account of Being Lost []  2020-7-7 19:52

    Amazing story. Glad he lived to tell it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Yellowstone: "Thirty-Seven Days of Peril" and a Handwritten Account of Being Lost []  2020-7-7 19:52

    This was a amazing book about how someone survived after getting lost... Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Yellowstone: "Thirty-Seven Days of Peril" and a Handwritten Account of Being Lost []  2020-7-7 19:52

    Left you in the middle of nowhere...glad they saved him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost Key (A Brit in the FBI, Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    This is a amazing story and the main characters are well developed in the Coulter style. I found myself experiencing deja vu.....not once, but repeatedly. It was the same phenomenon we have all experienced when duped into buying a dolled-up copy of a re-released Nora Roberts novel. That never fails to anger but here it just was annoying.... Have I already read this? This sounds familiar.... I have seen that stage before... Did I just obtain duped again? Has Coulter followed Roberts down that deceitful rabbit hole??? I kept seeing Dirk Pitt Jr diving on a lost sub but he was with a Navy Seal named Dahlgren, not the RAF pilot Dahlgren that Nicholas Drummond dived with....was that stage in Cussler's Black Wind? ...or was it in Deep Six....? Anyhow, it feels like I have read this story before. I also think working more Marie Curie true history into the story line globe be a amazing idea - she was a modern woman born a century too early! It's a novel worth reading, but prepare for the small brushes with deja vu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden of Ikemen: Love in a Lost World OTOME [App]  2019-8-8 13:25

    I've waited long for this and I've chosen Joshua's story as my first. As a mystery-thriller fan, I search the story compelling so far. However, it takes too long to load from command/chapter to another. I fell asleep latest night just waiting for the next chapter to load. This might be because it's newly released but, I'll give 3 stars for now. I hope this gets fixed soon as I wish to progress in the story smoothly. Still, thank you for all the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Buffalo: In Search of a Lost Icon []  2020-1-16 14:26

    You know that Diet Dr. Pepper commercial with the lumberjack-looking guy in the flannel shirt that's casually walking through the woods carrying entire tree trunks and hand-landing salmon and then throwing them to grizzly bears? Well, Steven Rinella IS that guy--if that guy could also totally CRUSH you at Jeopardy!!I bought his book, "American Buffalo," primarily b/c I've been buying a lot of free-range, grass-fed bison from Dan O'Brien's Wild Idea Buffalo Company and I thought it would be a amazing idea to learn some history about the animal. After having read Rinella's book, I now know not only a ton about bison, but also a lot more about the settlement of the western United States and the characters who lived there, the traditional method of life of a lot of Native American tribes, Alaska's Wrangell-St. Elias National Park and Chetaslina/Copper River area, hunting in general, and about current tensions between the cattle industry and conservation groups regarding the reintroduction of wild, free-ranging bison into locations where they were once native.I particularly enjoyed the later chapters where Rinella is successful in hunting a wild buffalo and his acc of butchering the animal and transporting it out of the wild. It's a beautiful harrowing tale. Lots of adventure. A lot of risk. I can't imagine being alone in grizzly country for days period--much less trying to package out hundreds of pounds of meat IN THE DARK. Steven Rinella is hardcore and I have a ton of respect for his willingness to suffer for what he believes in. The only thing I didn't like about the book was knowing that I don't think I could ever do the same. Even camping in the campground in the Lamar Valley of Yellowstone National Park freaks me out. This guy camped multiple days covered in blood in backcountry grizzly habitat BY HIMSELF not far from the dead bison he was butchering. Then, for amazing measure, he whitewater rafts his cache of bison meat down the Chetaslina River--also in the y's a stud. Read his book. But fair warning you will feel like less of a man after having done so. I have to go do some push-ups now.................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Buffalo: In Search of a Lost Icon []  2020-1-16 14:26

    I really loved this book. It is the real story of the author on a hunt for wild bison in Alaska. The story of his adventure is intertwined with a wealth of info about the buffalo and it's complicated history with humans in North America. In a lot of ways it is the excellent book - a amazing adventure story along with fascinating info about the history and life of an iconic American animal. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorchen: A Childhood Lost in War-Torn Germany []  2020-1-17 20:58

    Very Unique Lady! Our next generations needs to know what it took for them to be here ...RESPECT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of a Lost World: Travels in Ice Age America []  2019-12-26 18:51

    Craig Childs does for archaeology what John McPhee does for geology. His earlier book, "House of Rain" explained the archaeology of the Southwest better than any other source I have found. Now "Atlas of a Lost World" does it for the earliest inhabitants of the western hemisphere. He relates a complex story in an entertaining and readable way. I regret not taking notes but I plan on reading the book again in a few months and will for sure take notes. It would have been helpful if the book had a time line for the numerous archaeological sites. Much of the earliest data are controversial and the author presents the pros and cons. A powerful point of the book is the in depth discussion of megafauna. Trying to relive as much as possible what the early arrivals experienced, Childs visited a lot of of the early websites from what is left of the Alaskan land bridge to the sinkholes of Florida. He also kayaked part of the coastal highway. In doing so he gain some insight into human behavior under truly frontier conditions. If I recall correctly he concluded the earliest arrivals were beautiful much like ourselves. So what drove humans to do what they had to brave. Its seem genetics (D4 receptors) and perhaps a brain 5% larger that ours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of a Lost World: Travels in Ice Age America []  2019-12-26 18:51

    This is an unusual mix of the author's attempt to retrace ancient (10,000 - 15,000 years ago) settlers' journeys to our North American continent and a recap of latest archaeological findings/research. As background, prior to the past couple of decades, archaeologists had converged on the scenario of the Clovis-based culture as being North America's oldest... (This dates from about 13,500 years ago). However, more latest discoveries have unearthed prior cultures in diverse areas that apparently preceded Clovis. Because sea levels have risen dramatically (250-300 feet) since the end of the latest ice age, a lot of early settler artifacts are now literally offshore, hidden under water. Inland websites are few in number and finding them is a low probability ilds recounts a selection of ancient websites and ties together a plausible explanation of their relevance to the initial settling of the continent. He personally visits areas that are a sampling of this journey and connects the reader to the culture and lifestyles of early visitors, explaining clearly why some hunters traveled hundreds of miles to favored rock formations to acquire unique types of rock used to craft hints and edges for their spears, arrows, knives, and scrapers. He also explains well the advantages that ancient hunters gained with the "atlatl" for spear ilds expertly recreates a story of the forces that decimated indigenous mega-fauna like: mammoths, mastodons, short-faced bears, dire wolves, and a number of others. He recounts the changes in climate that occurred particularly in the era of 15,000 to 10,000 years ago, as well as the appearance of humans...a clever and deadly fresh species unknown to these giant animals. No ideologue he, Childs objectively describes the combination of natural and man-made pressures that overwhelmed species that had populated the continent for hundreds of thousands of ilds' writing style is almost poetic as he describes this saga of early incursions by man in what must have been an overwhelmingly wild, vast, and risky environment. I strongly recommend this book to anyone interested in understanding the dramatic happenings that ended our latest ice age and opened our continent to exploration by our ancient ancestors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of a Lost World: Travels in Ice Age America []  2019-12-26 18:51

    A stemmed projectile point is found in a hole where someone is digging a well in Georgia, the news says. They flash a picture on the screen of a blackish lump of rock, and create some statement about how this could mean humans were in the zone sooner than they thought. None of that ever meant much to me. What I wanted to know was, who were they? What did they live like, and who did they become?This book uses conjecture, imagination, and parallel experiences to make rough draft answers to these questions. This book is not quite science, and not quite art. Rather, the author took science, and used it as a brush to make art.But it never really provides the answers you are looking for. Instead it acts as a catalyst to your own imagination. It frustratingly strengthens the hunger for answers to those questions with likely unknowable answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book []  2020-2-6 22:36

    I loved this book! It was a unbelievable read and had an interesting side story. I was worried I wouldn't like it since I love the movie, but it didn't take away from the film storyline. In fact, it added a bit of the pieces of how they fell in love. I would recommend it to any Beauty and the Beast fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book []  2020-2-6 22:36

    This was such a amazing story! Jennifer Donnelly did an perfect job in creating a book that's classically inspired but can also standalone. When I first heard about the book, I was intrigued and very much hoping that "Nevermore" was an Edgar Allan Poe inspired twist. While my theory wasn't completely correct, I was delighted with the incorporation of Greek mythology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Boy of China: In Search of Mao's Lost Son []  2020-2-6 23:2

    Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Pacific, 1942: Not a Drop to Drink []  2020-7-26 20:53

    This was summer needed reading for my rising middle schooler so I purchased the ebook for my kindle. Having lived in Columbus Ohio for several years I had heard of Rickenbacker, but never his full story. This book filled in some blanks, and introduced me to his fellow castaways. I've never been enamored with war, but now will read more. I guess I also benefited from the needed summer reading list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in the Pacific, 1942: Not a Drop to Drink []  2020-7-26 20:53

    Got this for my 11 year old son for middle school reading and he loved it. So much he has moved to the next book Lost in Space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost and Found in Macedonia, A Journey to Unexpected Places []  2020-7-27 19:14

    I finished this book this morning with a massive heart - so sad for it to end. I have been reading it slowly to savor Marilyn's experiences and her insights - living her adventure vicariously.What a unbelievable opportunity to share her Peace Corps struggles and joys. This is a amazing bonus book to send to baby boomer mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost and Found in Macedonia, A Journey to Unexpected Places []  2020-7-27 19:14

    Lost and Found in Macedonia is both inspiring and invigorating. BUT it is also a "reality check" on the difficulties encountered in meeting our desires to create at least a little contribution to the betterment of e author takes us on her journey in the Peace Corps at age 60. The journey is laid out for us in a very honest method and makes us desperately wish her to create a valid contribution in the lives of at least a few young people in Macedonia. We also wish her own life to be enriched by this experience. Missions accomplished. So I recommend you take her journey to this unexpected put and maybe enrich your own life along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in Time: A Medieval Adventure (SpongeBob SquarePants) []  2020-2-12 21:45

    this is a amazing book it a amazing book for children when I bought this book I thought it was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reclaiming My Decade Lost in Scientology: A Memoir []  2020-9-25 18:0

    The author shows how Scientology can attract reasonable people and share useful concepts despite without deemphasizing the dangers of the cult mind set and a lot of abuses found in the organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reclaiming My Decade Lost in Scientology: A Memoir []  2020-9-25 18:0

    This is an extraordinary, compelling memoir. I read it in one weekend, and I am not a binge reader. I even passed on the Academy Awards to read it. (Okay, for me that’s not a large sacrifice, but still.)Ostensibly this is the story of the decade the author lost to Scientology. But it is really much more. It is a fascinating, heartbreaking family saga and in its own way, a coming of age tale. A spiritual journey, told with clear-eyed compassion and humor.Often takedowns of organizations by former members, have less impact because the story painted of the group is so poor that as a reader we are left wondering why or how the writer could have ever been drawn to the organization. But Hall’s memoir is far more damning because she is so judicious – identifying the aspects of Scientology that attracted her and kept her in its thrall for some long, even as her doubts grew.Hall is a unbelievable writer and the skill with which she choreographs this complex story is extraordinary. Interweaving scenes of her bohemian family and especially her brilliant, beloved and doomed brother gives the story a propulsion that makes it difficult to place down (even for the Oscars.)Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where the Wind Blew: A Boyhood Lost in Tangier []  2020-12-25 21:3

    While too a lot of memoirs remain just a catalog of events, of names and dates, "Where the Wind Blew" gives a vivid picture of European Tangier around the time of WWII, of the cultural clash between Ashkenazi and Sephardic Jews, and of the emotional torment one little boy suffers when his parents divorce. If the father is a character in this memoir, the mother isn't quite a villain. Bensadon treats all the characters who create up his early life with amazing compassion. "Where the Wind Blew" reads easily and has a surprise or two. Reading it, I consider time well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where the Wind Blew: A Boyhood Lost in Tangier []  2020-12-25 21:3

    Got this book because I am writing about my memories of Tangier, but found much much more. A amazing dissection of the author’s inner childhood that spoke to some of my own wounds, and presents a path to healing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in Las Vegas: A Frost & Crowe Mystery []  2021-1-7 18:26

    At 12:20 am I received notification that the book was now available for download, I downloaded it and started to read (because I love books and do not respect mornings enough). I could not place the book down and finished it. Lost in Las Vegas is just as awesome as all of Kristen's other Nocturne Falls and Jayne Frost books. This is an awesome spin-with Sin, Jayne and of course Spider and Sugar. It can be read as a stand-alone since it is the first book in the series but trust me, it will be even more enjoyable if you read the prior Jayne Frost books first. After reading Lost in Las Vegas, I now wish to re-read the entire series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost in Las Vegas: A Frost & Crowe Mystery []  2021-1-7 18:26

    Lost in Las Vegas by Kristen Painter1st book in the Frost and Crowe paranormal mystery series. A spin off from the Jayne Frost mystery series Nocturne Falls. Alternating first person POV of Sinclair and Jayne.Jayne and Sinclair begin on a tour of the toy shop chain, starting in Las Vegas where his parents live. They are timing the visit to see his parents opening night fresh magic act. When Sinclair’s mother is kidnapped in the middle of the show, everyone is a suspect. Jayne and Sinclair investigate with the support of friends. There is a tight time limit because of a contract and the fact that as a zombie, his mother needs lots of vitamins and moisturizers. They use all their skills from magic, to wolf scent tracking and flying over the zone looking for riguing and fun mystery as the squad add and eliminates suspects. Love Birdie with her computer skills. I hope she continues with this fresh e talking cats are adorable and humorous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost Key (A Brit in the FBI, Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Another wonderful story from Catherine Coulter! The fresh collaboration of Nicholas and Michaela seems to be heading into the realm of Sherlock and Savich, they are evenly matched and work so well together!This story is a fictional acc of Madame Currie and her work with risky substances, and a fictitious group of people who were trying to hold the globe away from battle and the destruction of the world. I have often wondered if such a group really does exist, but if so, it's not been doing such a amazing job.We are getting to see more about what makes up Nicholas' psyche, like his claustrophobia, fear of tight spaces, and his clever hacking abilities. Michaela, .Mike for short, already cares a amazing for Nick, as he does for her as well. We'll see how long it will take for the two of them to become a couple, besides being partners.I love this book, and am sure I'll be reading it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost Key (A Brit in the FBI, Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Catherine Coulter and J.T. Ellison have made a unbelievable fresh character. Nicholas Drummond is interesting and intriguing. He has a brilliant mind and he uses it well. He is embarrassed by his family position and wealth and tries to hold his fresh American collegues from finding out just how "important" he really is. His relationship with his fresh partner "Mike" has amazing potential. Possible another Sherlock and Savich? Who knows. I can't wait until the next book when Drummond and Savich squad up. Two computer geeks and one super computer, MAX. Sounds like awesome fun. Oh, let's be clear ... I know almost nothing about computers, much less how to program and do other hi-tech stuff. I just like to watch other people do the work, Worth the read. Plan for a whole (rainy, cold) weekend, because you are not going to wish to place this one down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost Key (A Brit in the FBI, Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Another grand slam for Catherine Coulter. Jumping back and forth from the two FBI series. Thank you once again for some of the best reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book []  2020-2-6 22:36

    The legend of Beauty and the Beast gets a fresh layer with this charming story within a story. Belle is given the run of the Beast's library, and finds a mysterious book that grants her access to a fresh and various world. But everything in this fresh globe is not necessarily as it seems. Belle will have to create choices, choices that affect her fate and that of the Beast...Fans of Beauty and the Beast will recognize the characters and the setting of this novel. The author has added two fresh dimensions to the story, one of the journey of Belle into the hidden globe of the book, the other into the enchantment of the Beast's castle. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book []  2020-2-6 22:36

    BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: LOST IN A BOOK by Jennifer Donnelly is a YA fantasy adventure featuring Belle from the classic tale of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST. Fans of the classic romance who expect a heart-rending retelling will search themselves lost in is novel opens with a mind-numbingly boring prologue in the form of a discussion between Love and Death that left me rolling my eyes and skipping to Chapter 1, where I found writing that left me wondering if Jennifer Donnelly actually wrote this, or if she did indeed write it, why she hadn't revised the prose into stronger writing. It's all telling, telling, telling, as if this were the first draft of a book hurried along to publication so that it would hit the shelves in time for the fresh Disney movie. By page 50, I still hadn't invested in Belle, and I felt rather annoyed that there was zero hero agency. All things "happened" to Belle, and I felt her dragged along by a boring, heartless ough I forced myself to read a bit more, I lost interest on page 70 and gave this book to someone I thought would have fun it more than I did. I collect Beauty and the Beast retellings, but I don't consider this a retelling at all, as it lacks romance.I badly wanted to love this, but in the end, this was a DNF for me, and I've added this to my list of "all hype, no might" novels. Although this wasn't for me, I think it would appeal to readers who don't mind cliches and writing geared toward younger-than-teen readers, and who have fun a slow paced, descriptive adventure told in the style of pre-K story time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book []  2020-2-6 22:36

    Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a book truely delivered just what it promised - to help in losing oneself in the story. This tale had all the ‘Feels’ from the Disney movie and then some.I loved it. All the principle players were represented in the book with an added element of a magical book that literally is a doorway into another globe - a globe that appears attractive and awesome but my in fact be an elaborate illusion designed to destroy not only Belle but curse her fresh mates and the Beast to stay in their enchanted forms e ending was not quite as powerful in parts than I would have liked as the two protagonists who had been staging the whole alternative globe - Death and Love could have had a better resolution but it was still an interesting scenario and some of the dialogue between the sisters was indeed quote l in all a delightful story which added without undoing the story we all know and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Boy of China: In Search of Mao's Lost Son []  2020-2-6 23:2

    I enjoyed the book, very interesting, informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Boy of China: In Search of Mao's Lost Son []  2020-2-6 23:2

    A charming, witty and amazingly detailed travel/detective story that keeps you hooked. Up there with Bill Bryson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorchen: A Childhood Lost in War-Torn Germany []  2020-1-17 20:58

    Perfect book, well written gripping tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorchen: A Childhood Lost in War-Torn Germany []  2020-1-17 20:58

    WW2 was difficult for everyone involved. Although Maria's struggles weren't as harsh as her Jewish neighbors may have been, she surely suffered; at the hands of her German leader, at the hands of the Russian invaders, at the policies that separated her from her loved ones. I want the story continued and gave us more insight into what happened to Maria's family after the 50's until the 90''s.I am so thankful for the multitude of survivors and their kids that insisted on telling the story. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Buffalo: In Search of a Lost Icon []  2020-1-16 14:26

    I first became aware of Steven through his television present MeatEater. I greatly have fun his intellectual curiosity and thoughtful approach to hunting and eating android game animals. This book covers so much ground, documenting the history of the bison and of early native American life and the effects of the westward expansion of white settlement on the populations of both bison and Indians. Interspersed are Steven's private experiences hunting and killing a wild bison in Alaska. I found the book fascinating.....non-hunters be warned that the harvest of the bison's meat is decribed in respectful detail, I did not search these passages non-appetizing as I am a hunter myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Buffalo: In Search of a Lost Icon []  2020-1-16 14:26

    I've come to know and deeply respect Steve Rinella through his television show, podcasts and literature. Steve skillfully combines his knowledge of history with hardened outdoorsman and hunting skills to make a literary masterpiece centered around a pure love for buffalo. An awesome story in vivid detail showcasing a millennia of buffalo hunters and the stark dichotomy of our species love for the buffalo and the hunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden of Ikemen: Love in a Lost World OTOME [App]  2019-8-8 13:25

    It's not about the android game content that I don't like, but the apps takes up too much internet quota for me ಥ_ಥ (unlike Terror Manor or Sealed With a Kiss)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of a Lost World: Travels in Ice Age America []  2019-12-26 18:51

    This book is small more than a travelogue with the author telling of his visits to a number of websites in North America bearing significant archaeological evidence left by the first humans in the Western Hemisphere. In super-florid language, he relates his attempts to imagine the lives these people lived and on one adventure he imagines himself a mammoth while being hunted by his trip mates. He generally does a amazing job of describing the archaeology of where he visits but the book is in no method comprehensive and its title’s use of the word Atlas misleads the would-be reader. There are a few sketchy maps in the text that are of small use with the one of the “Braided Yukon River as it crosses the Arctic Circle” hard to create out and small resembles the zone as shown on USGS maps. The front and rear endpapers are identical maps showing the areas of significant ice age finds but they don’t present all websites mentioned in the text: Upward Sun in Alaska and Clovis and Folsom in Fresh Mexico. The author credits a number of individuals who helped in the production of this book. Someone should have caught, among other examples, that ground rising above water in a marshland, referred to a number of times when describing kayaking in the Aucilla River region in Florida, is a hummock and not a hammock. The author teaches writing and is not an archeologist. I was very disappointed in this book and advise anyone to look inside before buying.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386