Read lost laowai reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lost laowai reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Laowai [App]  2019-2-18 21:14

    This is a 'must have' application made by Jason Stine. It will create your stay on the other side of the globe a pleasant and satisfied experience. Navigating in China without any Chinese language skills will challenge even the most emotionally controlled traveler/expat. LAOWAI makes 'getting lost' less daunting. Friendly, helpful locals are unbelievable but English info provided on the LOST LAOWAI application will obtain you home. LOST LAOWAI is a gem Have fun in China. And 'get lost'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Laowai [App]  2019-2-18 21:14

    At long last, a bilingual Chinese/English map that is easily accessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Laowai [App]  2019-2-18 21:14

    To be honest, i was expecting the worst, but it's actually AMAZING! I can see mtself using this APP every day. I wondered why it was required when I could just turn on my VPN and use google maps... nope it's just method better, and faster, somehow. Thanks for making my life easier!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lost laowai or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Laowai [App]  2019-2-18 21:14

    Thanks Mr Jason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost []  2020-1-15 22:8

    It was great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost []  2020-1-15 22:8

    This Patterson-Born collaboration works well. I couldn't place it down once I started. Wow!Detective Tom Moon is a likable cop, flaws and all, attached to an inter-agency crime taskforce in Miami. This fast-paced crime suspense focuses on a human trafficking scheme, linking Dutch smugglers and Russian mob forces in Amsterdam and Miami. Moving but tterson's short-chapter format keeps this thriller focused and intense, while developing the human side of the believable characters and plotline. The storyline is edgy enough to hold things interesting, while following Patterson's successful crime formula. The book's storytelling works well the right balance of narration and dialogue with a first-person focus emphasizing Tom Moon's perspectives for about half of the storyline---the rest being third-person accounts of basic characters. I don't wish to reveal too much. It's a amazing escape read!This satisfying novel could be a standalone or the beginning to a solid series. I loved the Audible narration that enhanced hero dialogues, making my reading experience even more enjoyable.I usually don't care for author collaborations, but this short and fun read was not disappointing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    It would be amazing if you can switch acc on the main screen. Hero Customization is limited. The android game is ok. It plays a lot like LaPlace, but with more interesting story (which I am enjoying very much). I thought it will be third-person like LifeAfter, but it is fine, and fun to play. It nags you to though hahaha, every now and then, an NPC will call you and will ask you to up, I dont know what my hero did before, but it feels like he is in deep debt. hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    Until now I can't obtain an Armour pls fix this bug and if hero from other server can go into other server will be better server 33 seems don't have ppl. Largest issue is when log in as guest obtain things easily when using facebook log in till today can't obtain a Armour at lvl 60???? Post at feedback submit too frequently?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    Hmm.. it "must" have access to mic even though i don't wish to use that feature and ask me to "Exit Game" if i chose not to give access. Oh well, it was weird and not for me. For android game play : "Just another typical MMO with 3 main classes (Warrior, Ranger and Assasin) which each have 2 other (and 1 for future update) upgrade"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    The android game is good, I like it however, sometime it freezes, lag and the connection lost. I hope this issue will resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    PRE REGISTRATION REWARD Love the game! but i did not keep any rewards yet. sea s14 ign: tiffany❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    very fun android games but after you reach certain level its slow down and also very hard to make batter the weapon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    plss fix the buf i in unique exchange paragon note to obtain 6 paragon points but only obtain exp also quest that have paragon stat points five exp dont have also any paragon points per lvl fix bug plsss ign: xzbit server 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    After i downloaded. When you entering the server it always crashes. You cannot even play the game. Kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Temple [App]  2019-9-3 13:26

    always modernize the limited unique please, and the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Just as someone else wrote, it is a waste of because the hero gets stuck after you obtain the ball from the tree. That bug is early in the android game and they have not fixed this bug even though others have complained. I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Ugh Looks amazing but point and not working so well on a tablet. Fix this. Edit. Unable to complete FIRST SCENE because the inventory screen covers whole android game zone and I can't obtain the key to be placed on the stone. Really frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Amazing fun Lots of gameplay, plenty of locations, likeable protagonist, decent story. Bit laggy on stage changes and fairly simple puzzles and would've liked a slightly longer end stage but all in all very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Present stopper bug do not Freezes the player in a spot after getting the ball at the Governor's mansion making the android game unfinishable. Do not unless they fix. Crappy port of what looked like a amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Help! The hero is stuck outside governors palace can't obtain him to move think there's a bug in the game- he's running on the spot such a shame the video test was perfect up to that point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Currently in the seventh chapter. Fascinating story, reminding you of Indiana Jones. Puzzles are simple enough to ignore the in-game tips but difficult enough to give you fulfilling experiences. Highly recommend to any point and adventure fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Can't even play it!! Loads first stage (stone door) gets halfway through next stage (China title movie) then crashes back to android device main menu!! Appalling!!! £3.99 and cannot obtain refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Very Entertaining! Loved everything about this game! The characters, the settings, the storylines, the graphics...worked perfectly on my tab 4. Fabulous, well deserves 5 stars!! Lost Horizon 2 by any chance??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Amazing android game Would of given it a 5 star, if it didn't hold crashing, a bit too much dialogue as well, but overall a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Horizon [App]  2019-4-20 13:45

    Had an problem with a bug in the android game towards the end using crystals. Email the writers asking for support and got nothing back from the help team. I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragalia Lost [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Says now playable but when launching the android game it says it's not ready yet due to some maintenance bs. All this while iOS players have gotten a heavy headstart. The disappointment is real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragalia Lost [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Please use clear language instead of vague bs. This android game won't run on a rooted phone, isn't that a lot clearer than "you are not authorized to run this app" (or something along those lines). Also really? What's the point of "releasing" the android game when it won't be ready until tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragalia Lost [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Wooowwwww, such an awesome title screen! (Oh, I know you guys are flipping out. Lmfao. You're going to have to do maintenance compensation immediately. Rofl.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragalia Lost [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Beautiful amazing game. Amazing graphics amazing story. Like if Nintendo created granblue. 4 stars though cause it doesn't have the cutest waifus. Obtain on that nintengames. Also ezelith best girl in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragalia Lost [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Perfect music, perfect graphics and gameplay. Nintendo really outdid themselves with this one. My only suggestion would be to tighten up the touch controls. Perfect android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragalia Lost [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Wow... the production value is huge in this game. I'm surprised how amazing this android game looks, plays and shines. Colourful characters, simple but entertaining gameplay, English/Japanese Voice Over, Melody is unbelievable and amazing cutscenes. Amazing android game for a fresh IP and let's hope it improves over time. Amazing Job Cygames ans Nintendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragalia Lost [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Nintendo never fails to release a fresh game. From the title screen to the... Title screen music, this one is truly a classic amongst it's time. The visuals and a soundtrack that will truly redefine gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island [App]  2019-2-8 21:12

    Ummmm its beautiful stingy with Cgs only like 5 per route, its cheaper than lets say demons bond but hm. but tbh i had a beautiful fun time playing lol i kinda miss my bf ryooo ;_;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island [App]  2019-2-8 21:12

    Love the android game Keas realy needs a story. I would love reading it over and over again. It would be beautiful amazing if he had a story. Please give him one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island [App]  2019-2-8 21:12

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island [App]  2019-2-8 21:12

    I love it Could we obtain a Keas one! He is just sooo cool I love him...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island [App]  2019-2-8 21:12

    Unbelievable Loved all three stories. Me personally, I love zombie similar stuff, so romance mixed with zombies was an wonderful idea. But I do think they should create a story for Shota and Ichiro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island [App]  2019-2-8 21:12

    Poor Beginning Lost Island has the worst prologue of any Solmare game. The heroine gets off the boat, has a brief encounter with a nameless local, then BAM over. No glimpse of the guys. Nothing but one-word descriptions of them. How should I know if I wish to spend on these? Voltage lets you read 1-3 chapters for free. Just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island [App]  2019-2-8 21:12

    ♥♡ I really loved reading these ♥_♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Kept going to black and eventually crashed. Unplayable unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    For all of it's flaws, it's a beautiful amazing TBS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    super fun and challenging android game with lots of replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Tough but amazing tactic game. Has least 1 bug though on Samsung Tab S. Tough but nice tactic game. Careful planning needed to progress. Android game has bug on level up or restart, on a Samsung Tab S. scenery goes missing while people visible. Spoils gameplay. Only a save and exit option no offline autosave, frustrating to reset a level a lot of turns in. Modernize thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    All in all, the android games great. But seriously? Mass gunslinger rushes actually working versus a whole horde of posses? That maybe funny in the first time, but later it gets ridiculous. It also works the other way, where you are surrounded by ghouls and your mate vampires are limited and don't do much. Not to mention the troops of steam tanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    A very amazing spin off from Advance wars. All of you who have down voted this android game didn't realize that why it gets so hard is because whenever you level up your Co. you obtain over powered buffs to your Co. and it's units. You have to replay the missions that you won already to be able to victory the unfair missions. Hopefully you guys/gals have read this and changed your review. Also to you folks who thinks that the characters need to cuss more often needs to think of us people who doesn't give anything towards vulgar language. Hold it clean people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    hi if your reading this mikamobile i like to say that i have been supporting your work from war heart and that you deserve more and i like to thank you for making amazing android games and hold up the amazing work 👍 and also there is a glitch when going to the custome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    Having some graphic glitches on my nook HD+ but saw the dev is pushing out updates on that sort of thing. If the graphics were glitch I'd give this android game a full 5 stars. It really scratches my itch for turn based tactic with an perfect theme but having to reset all the time is disappointing. PS I have changed the rating to 5 in the hopes that it will no doubt be deserved in due dev time. Edit a year or so later: Looks like the devs never came back to modernize the android game so I'm lowering my rating even lower despite enjoying the primary gameplay. The bugs, which have never been addressed despite numerous complaints from other reviewers, earn this android game a 1 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Frontier [App]  2019-1-26 13:56

    The android game itself is well done, although there are some spelling, grammatical, and some missing sentence errors. The combat itself is great, although a select few troops are so weak that it's not worth purchasing them, or so situational that they never obtain used often at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Not quite what I was looking for. As others have mentioned, there is a amazing of reading and clicking to advance the narrative. While the plot is somewhat intriguing, for me it doesn't justify the lack of game-world interactivity. But your mileage may vary! Graphics, audio, and presentation are highly polished and, for those who do appreciate a text based adventure, will supplement android game play quite nicely. If you, like me, are looking for a android game like The Room series, you might wish to pass..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    A beautifully-detailed android game with lovely visuals and music. Sadly, the decision tree is extremely tight, the puzzles are very simple for experienced adventure gamers (I only had a small problem decoding the sign, and the android game gives you the option of skipping that), and the story's logical contortions tested my suspension of disbelief frequently. A solid 3/5, worth checking out if you're devoted to the genre. But not up to par with, say, Wadjet Eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Very unusual; special from any storyline I have played. There is a concept applied in the storyline has always been illogical to--or deemed impossible by--many people; the android game handles it well enough. Maybe a bit weak in some of the logic, but still a amazing adventure. Controls were simple to learn and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I bought it 2 years ago and wanted to play it again the other day so I downloaded it but didnt have time to play it that day. The next day when I wanted to play it it didnt work so I uninstalled it and wanted to reinstall it but it was missing from the Play Shop and the www service was closed. Can someone maybe tell me why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing storyline, amazing graphics, amazing video test and created by some committed and generous people. Cant wait for the sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing! Brilliant adventure android game on mobile. I really hope these guys create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Nice small point and adventure game. Not for the impatient or illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    awesome android game but the ending created wasnt😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing game. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I love you for having made this masterpiece. I love every single part of it. The graphics, the designs, the awesome music, the story was just excellent (a bit confusing though) and it really created me laugh at the "Chlo" part. This is probably one of the best android games I've ever played (including PC classics such as Portal 2). I never thought Android device android games could so much. Looking forward to play the expansion. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Outstanding game. It shines in the graphics and story. As others pointed out there is a tremendous amount of dialog to through. It was quite tedious at times. The puzzles and tasks are basic. In the end I felt I more watched a story than played a game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    It was looking rather crude in the beginning (and it was, in some ways), but the second half was quite ambitious. Plus it includes Becherovka, so points for that! A nice small adventure you won't regret playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Strange, captivating, a small confusing. Leaves you questioning all your choices. Flooded with 'what ifs'. Like one of those films that hold you from falling asleep at night because you replay it over and over trying to wrap your head around it... The builders of this have made something extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    The graphics, sound, and video test are all awesome which is why I'm surprised that the story was so bland and generic. Despite that I do recommend this android game to anyone looking for a mobile title that actually feels like a true game. I'm looking forward to the expansion and I hope the story improves with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I just finished playing this android game and it was the best mobile android game that I have played. This is also my first review, so believe me when I say this, go it, play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Finished the game. It kept me interested and was amazing to play. Interesting enough storyline, although the ending was... strange? There are some really long "dramatic" parts that the timing just seems too long and it comes off weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    I have to say... This android game was very intense!!! The story was incredible, and had me addicted from beginning to end! I thoroughly enjoyed this game, and it is definitely worth the price!!! I sure hope the developers will be having a lot of more like this in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Echo [App]  2019-9-21 1:45

    Amazing game. If you liked android games like Siberia or The Longest Journey without too much pixel hunting this is the android game for you. Storyline is amazing and engaging, puzzles have enough challenge to create you feel amazing about finishing them without getting frustrated to where you leave the game. A real undiscovered gem in the Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Fates [App]  2019-9-25 14:13

    VIET LOVING NAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    This android game is the bomb! I love it so much, I highly recommend it to anyone who like romance and zombies 10/10. If anything I would love it if you could have your room in the lab and could decorate it. Although even without it is a unbelievable game. Hold up the awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    It's a super fun and addicting game. It takes a lot of time to obtain the endings and everything but I think it's worth it. Only thing that I think it's missing is a story path for Shota, I love him he's so adorable. But suuuuper amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    This is probably one of my favourites of Shall We Date's older games. The story is amazing and I really love the characters. Ryo is my favourite but I hope one day I can check out Shota's route too as well. Please continue with this game, it's really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    I honestly loved all the story lines... a well created application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    the story is amazing and im a beginner at this i just hope to have a sweet ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    This was the first shall we date have I finished. I'll give it 5 stars if they add a Keas route! I loved him so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    Amazing game, well written stories, the protagonist isnt an idiot like in some games, none of the checkpoints take too long to clear, i only have 2 issues with this game. First, you cant story tickets with in-game currency but they refill over time plus you obtain them from some missions so thats not too bad. Second, You cant choose Shota. Hes my favorite hero in the android game so i really want theyd add in a storyline for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    I thought that it would have more love than what it did but it was a interesting android game to play. ♥:-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    I love this android game the story just keeps me wanting to read more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    Love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    I love the game, though... I feel like the moments should latest longer y'know. They feel like its only 15 seconds. Could you guys create the ticket things latest a tad longer instead of having a hella clifflangers and making the moments worth it? (I feel like i sound a tad pessimistic.) But i actually love the application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    I love this android game a lot! I've played quite a few "Shall We Date" games, but this one has topped them all. My main reason: the plot. It's not just a girl thrown into a globe of men and all of them love her. It has a really interesting storyline, the girl ISN'T a excellent small princess and the boys AREN'T excellent princes. It's more realistic, but still romantic! I only have a few little complaints: long-ish wait periods, no Shota or Keas route, and shell are kinda hard to earn! Otherwise, it's perfect! 😊💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    Well, I've been going on-and-off with this android game since latest year due to college studies. I'm still studying but I have small spare time now. That's why I thought I should obtain back to this game. I've played Lionel's route other than Ryo's before and in a short while, it was fun. Right now, I'm back to playing Ryo's route and I hope I could finally finish his route this time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    Ok, I really do love this game. I've played through all the story lines. But I am really curious if you'll ever create a story line for Keas and Shota. You tip at them as love interests in a few of the story lines and I'd just really love to see how they would play out, especially Keas since he's a 'bad guy'. I'd love to read his poor guy turned redeemed amazing guy story if you created one. It would be amazing!! Please consider it! I'd love to be able to read them and hear if you guys have any intent on doing them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    I've already played the Ren route for the best ending and by tommorow I'll have finished Lionel's best route. The story lines are awesome and I love how situatiobs aren't exactly the same in every route. It's definitely one of my favorite otome games. Since getting into Lionel's route though I got to thinking how intristing a Keas route would be. They should consider adding that if they haven't already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    Its really just reading a story and sometimes you pick out of two decisions other than that its all reading and since its just reading it plays really quick and you go through your 5 things of "power" really quick but you have to wait 4 hours to obtain each individual one back you can it but for how long it takes to build up the power you are going to spend A LOT of I guess that's the point. It is a amazing story and I have fun it but it takes method too long to wait for power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    It follows the same general style as the other shall we date games, so that's okay. I was excited to test a more plot driven/sci-fi style game, but the story and characters are really not very compelling. It goes very slowly, to the point that it seems to drag. It also doesn't really obtain fresh content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Island+ [App]  2019-9-27 13:32

    I like that theres a horror based shall we date. After reading my first story I really hope you guys create Keas a playable storyline soon. Theres seems like alot of interesting items hinted at with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost []  2019-12-26 19:2

    Even though these were teens in the story it felt that now a days no one would be this naive to place themselves in such peril to start with then realizing that they are more than one person, why they don’t war as a unit earlier was baffling to me. Just didn’t work for me overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost []  2019-12-26 19:2

    What an awesome read. I finished it in less than a day, reading it every possibility I got. It hooks you right away and never lets go. All of her books are unbelievable but this might be my fresh favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Boy []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Who knew that a song about Peter Pan could sound so sultry and sexy and haunting, there is just something various about this song and how its sung. I'm a product of the earliest days of rock and roll and Lost Boys just struck a cord with me. I rarely contemporary music, and I mostly listen to classic rock and old time country -- which probably tells you something about age group -- but as I said this song is just so various and Ruth B is a cutie with a very special singing style. I suspect she is going to have a lot more hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Boy []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Best of Ruth B. I never heard of Ruth B in the past until one day I listened to this song on Billboard. The music is so various and soothing; the lyrics are profound. It captivated me immediately and I would like to have my private copy. Here I have it on Amazon and glad with my dly the rest of Ruth B's songs are not as beautiful as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Burbank []  2020-1-11 19:40

    I grew up in Burbank, so this book is a unbelievable remembrance of everything that is not there any more, or that has changed a lot. I always wondered what happened to locations like THE Akron, and Zody's, and this book, written by dedicated Burbankians, will tell you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Burbank []  2020-1-11 19:40

    If you wish some of the true history of Burbank - obtain this book! It will bring back fond memories. Well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth Lost []  2020-1-14 19:33

    This book is the epitome of “be careful what you want for”. Alex doesn’t wish to be a strong bruja (witch), so she casts a spell that goes horribly wrong. Her entire family disappears. With the support of a brujo named Nova, they enter a magical realm called Los Lagos to find for Alex’s spite some pacing issues, I thoroughly enjoyed this story. I don’t have any prior experience reading about brujas and brujos, nor do I have any prior knowledge about Latino myths and legends. I loved reading about the culture and getting such powerful imagery during the ritual scenes. Also the fact that this book has all POC characters and is very feminist makes me like it even let’s talk about the amazing and the bad!The Good:- The rep. As mentioned briefly, there is a full cast of POC characters! Also there’s bi-rep between two teens that’s portrayed in a positive way.- The culture/legends. I haven’t read any Latino-influenced literature before. I feel like this book needs a lot more hype especially since it’s so diverse! We obtain to read about so a lot of various types of rituals, spells, and mythical legends.- Los Logos, the magical realm. I was getting some major Alice in Wonderland vibes. Some of the “creatures” Alex and Nova encounter are strange, but I especially loved the avianas and the faeries. My heart melted every time Rishi and Madra spoke to each other.- The characters. Alex can be bratty at times, but she is a self-aware teen who acknowledges her mistakes. Also I adored Alex’s relatives.- Faeries! I had no idea faeries would be in this book so that was an amazing surprise. The method that stage is written was so on-point. I cannot praise it e Bad:- A mild love triangle. This is VERY MINOR but it’s there. I’m wondering if it will be explored more in the sequel.- A lot of “journeying”. I definitely had some pacing problems since this book has a lot of journeying. However things really started to pick up once they meet the faeries.I highly recommend this book if you’re a fan of magic, cultural diversity, and journeys. There’s a bit of a surprise/cliffhanger at the end, which sets us up for the sequel due to come out in June 2018.I wanted to also mention a trigger warning for hurt to animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth Lost []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I seem to be on a witch-kick this year - meaning, I wish to read more and more books about witches. So, when I stumbled upon Labyrinth Lost, I knew I had to read it.Our heroine, Alex, is a bruja. But she doesn't wish to be. Everyone in her family is one; they're all eager for her to finally come into her powers - each and every bruja and brujo has a various type of power - and celebrate her DeathDay with her - sort of like a birthday, but it's when you finally obtain your magical powers. So much cooler than a regular birthday, if you ask me!But Alex knows there are repercussions and consequences to using magic - she sees it on her mother and sister, all the time. So she decides to change some spells, hoping she will obtain rid of her power.But, as I mentioned above, everything has a consequence and this is when it all kind of goes to hell and Alex has to search a method to create it all right. Her mistakes to fix.I liked the twists and turns, the journey Alex had to embark on. It's a compelling story line, with amazing hero development - mainly, Alex. I will definitely reread it and definitely read more by this author. 4.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Broadcast []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Love this very rare CD. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Broadcast []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Recorded the night before “Black Beauty”, we search Davis and the lost quintet with augmentation once again opening for the Dead for hippies in San Francisco. Miles runs the voodoo down for them in fine form and the squad is up to the task even if the soundman isn’t. You might already have all the songs stirred up in this @#$%!es brew, but you don’t have them like this where everyone’s fingers are flying everywhere. Certainly a must for the hard core fan, the muddy sound is the only thing keeping this from being a you are there moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Girls []  2020-5-14 18:0

    Amazing book! This is not your typical TRUE CRIME type book. You won't search a lot of grizzly info here. This is something else again. Not preachy at all, not even a sentence.....but in all it calls for PRISON REFORM & MENTAL HEALTH checks NOW! Obviously there is no easy one step solution for issues that occur (as these senseless murders and rapes), but points out just what can happen when things like AUTOMATICALLY RELEASES and EARLY PRAROLE are done by those in the goverment....and, most likely, just because of and prison crowding (HINT: BUILD MORE PRISONS, AND STOP BUYING THOSE $200.00 HAMMERS FOR THE GOVERMENT OFFICES.) Anyway, again Rother does an exceptional job. What is really amazing about this, is that in the first 1/2 of the book, the rapist/murderer's backstory is brillantly written and it fortells the issues later in his life, which eventually lead to bigger and bigger crimes, until rape and murder occur. One wonders, rightly I'm sure, if these poor things would have happened at all, had not the proper treatment been given, instead of ignored and this man thrown out into the public for them to watch out for temselves. A masterful achievment, and a book that will create you angry and wonder about those making decisions that could eventually result your life negatively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Alarm [App]  2020-4-23 21:40

    Need improvement like the 10 second sound added after some mins pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Alarm [App]  2020-4-23 21:40

    It would be very cool if it was just like the Swan Hatch. If the computer, buttons, and countdown timer were all on the same screen that would create it awesome. It would also be nice if it had the realistic sounds of the countdown and alarm beeping you hear in the latest 4 mins on the present and again at 10 seconds it goes faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Alarm [App]  2020-4-23 21:40

    Please add the countdown timer, it will look really amazing, amazing application by the method for all lost fans

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386