Read lotsa helping hands reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lotsa helping hands reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Helping Hands [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Tried using the web and application versions and couldn't add activities to the calendar. Not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Helping Hands [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    I just installed, and my community is not supported by the app, which makes this entire thing useless to me. I keep a prompt to follow my on the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Helping Hands [App]  2019-11-9 13:52

    Love this application The www service is much harder to navigate and use, but this application is the bomb and it is soo effective to manage all of our volunteers. I have 2 communities with over 200 volunteers and they can assign themselves, have access to the put they are to be and contact me if there are issues. I do not care for the www service at all as it's hard to see the volunteers and change. But this application makes it so simple .the announcements and communications is fantastic..the volunteers love the email reminders with the maps...I could not go without this app. Thank you for creating it!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lotsa helping hands or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    love love love this gadget! It helps me in so a lot of ways!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    works as described. and gets the job done. hard to tighten the clamps, still moves around when fully tightened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    This has everything I was looking for on it. It is just the right size and compact. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    It works, but not very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I like that the light is equally bright on battery or electric power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Power cord is short.... can't work on a table unless there is a table plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    This seemed to be what I expected at first, but the clamps don't really keep like they should so it's not stable enough to do what I need. It might be because my hands aren't powerful enough to tighten the screws, but I can't use it as it was designed & advertised to use. Very top massive & unstable. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Initially when I ordered this product there was a piece missing. I contacted the seller and they sent a fresh unit immediately. They were prompt and e light and magnifyer work as advertised. There is a bit of adjusting to create it balance properly. I think if the base were a bit heavier it would stay upright better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    This is a very useful device to have. It is an additional pair of hands when working with fine jewelry and the magnifying glass is nice to have to work with little parts. I also like the LED light, I've gotten where I use it as an additional little light even when I am not using the other functions of this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 2.5X 7.5X 10X LED Light Helping Hands Magnifier Station,Magnifying Glass Stand with Clamp and Alligator Clips []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I should have bought a bigger one. It's too compact. A longer rod would give it more room to work on projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Honestly I was beautiful shocked at the quality of the items, it was much better than I anticipated. The whole kit was relatively compact. As someone who doesn't have a lot of skills with this sort of thing I would say any level of expert can use this. Some of the tools are kind of sharp so I would suggest using tight fitting gloves to avoid accidental cuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    This kit has everything you need for beginners. They are included beading needles, pliers, beading needles, magnifying glass, jewelry wire etc., you don't need to bought them by you personally. I am very happy with storage case that came with the kit, and it is very useful and very nice to have all my tools in place. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    So... why does this obtain such a low rating?The respond lies in this plastic case. There are gold, silver, and copper/bronze colourful hooks/clasps/ pins etc. however out of the 22 gold hooks three of them were missing either the ball/spiral that give the hooks their look. Of the 21 silver hooks, all three were missing both. Of the 22 bronze, three again were broken. One of the spirals was somehow stuck in the curve where you put a jump ring. I tried to obtain it unstuck and couldn’t unless I wanted to break something... the hook or my me easy math. Gold and bronze had 22 hooks while silver had 21. Out of all of them 3 were missing 1-2 parts. (See above picture).Simple math done out:22-3=1919/22= .86•100=86%100%-86%= 14%100/7=14.28What this all means... about 1/7th of their hooks are bad. Now yeah. That’s not 50%, it’s not even 25%; HOWEVER, if you $100 for 100 pieces... 14 of those dollars would go to waste. It’s kind of a shame that I didn’t obtain an even number of silver hooks. What am I going to do with 21? Well know what. I originally had this as 2 stars but after writing this review I dropped it down to so to note in an above picture when I opened the pack of head pins, one of them was just the metal. It was longer than the other head pins, didn’t have a head. And was thicker in material. I don’t know how this created it through the quality check but this ended up in my box.Another thing to note in the pictures included, some of the eye pins were crooked. Now of all the things that @#$% me off about this box of jewelry fastenings this was the least problematic. All you have to do is take the chain nose pliers and straighten them out... but I only had this issue with the bronze material. And the fact that a lot of other things just don’t add up in the box... is just another sigh I create when I look at this purchase. Really disappointed in the quality of this since Paxcoo’s $10 jewelry set was better than this. $25 dollars and the quality went down... you’d think it would be the opposite. Quite ironic if you ask e other picture I sent is of the pliers and wire and dowel etc. the pliers are amazing (bigger than my latest set so I’m still getting used to them) but they do the job. The golden wire however (I guess because of the nature of the material) was all unwound when I opened the black case. It sprung out and when I tried to wrap it back up it came undone again. I had to place masking tape over it to keep it in place. Honestly this whole was a headache and if I didn’t absolutely need this to finish some jewelry due soon I would have sent this back e magnifier is amazing though. Like a consolation for losing at everything else at the Fair. This was a bust, but maybe you guys will have better luck. Mine could have been the dud out of 1000 products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Jewelry making supply wire wrapping kit has a varieties of tools for what I need for jewelry making and repair.I repaired some jewelries using this primary turns out good, much better than if we have to throw our jewelries away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    I would probably give it a higher rating except for the fact the small vice with magnifying glass in the box I got it and shows it only to be used for like a reading not jewelry making the two small alligator clamps will not keep the size items I thought it would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Amazing product. Very quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    to obtain all those stuff for this is something great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    The only reason why I gave this item at two because I was missing my beating thread and my black wire thread other than that I love everything else the magnifying glass is a must-haveThe case looks however I have no issue with that it's a simple fit with Glitter and hot glue gun...The magnifying glass create it worth the just upset because I have to Purchase my beading thread 🧵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Very kit, not satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Not very satisfied with this tool kit!!! The needle nose pliers are not pointed the cutter tool doesn't chop well at all just bruises the wire giving thenwire the ability to snap!!! The magnifier is cool tho! And works how its supposed to but thats kind of hard to mess up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    I thought the pieces would be for the I paid. Oh my gosh, I was so impressed when I opened it. Perfect quality... never used or attempted to create or repair Jewlery. 30 mins after opening the package, I started and successfully repaired necklace clasps. Saved and felt accomplished. Lol if I can you sure can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Was surprised of what all came in the pack would recommend . the magnifying glass was a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Love the variety. I know how to use just about everything in the kit except for the two rings that I think are used for tightening jump rings. I'm going to Google how to use it but instructions would have been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    These three pliers are really small(compact) size. I m short woman but still feel small.(if you don’t care, that’s fine.)Other items are just OK.【UPDATE 】It’s OK when you chop gold “plate” chains, but if you chop gold “filled” chains, it’s NOT working.Even I asked my husband to chop gold filled chains( which is really fine) , he couldn’t chop unfortunately, I have to another nipper...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    The jewelry tool set is ok. The pliers are ok, not really created out of nice and hard metal, but amazing enough to work on jewelry works. The wire cutting plier is amazing for cutting jewelry size wire, due to to its size the wire cutting blades is beautiful sharp. I like the accompanied magnifying glass and the clips. It is very useful, even those, the picture looks bigger on the www service than what is the true physical size of the thing. The plastic caliper is not as useful to me and created out of inexpensive plastic. The accompanied elastic cord and wires are beautiful nice, along with the clap, lock and pins. Those are very useful and a decent quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    I required tools repairs. This kit is excellent and has everything required for my jewelry repairing. I was surprised by the dozens and quality of the tools. Love all of this set jewel making tools, and the magnifying glass is my favorite tool. When you will some little projects, the magnifying helps you a lot. I will again if and when I need in further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands and Jewelry Findings for Jewelry Repair, Beading []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Decided to create jewelry for xmas gifts. Had some beads and jewelry pieces left over from when my daughter and I created jewelry. Especially like the stand to keep the jewelry. Amazing value for all that you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Amazing kit - provides all the essential tools that I knew I required and even those that I didn't know. Very amazing all purpose kit. The quality of the wire and the hooks are perfect. The point is very afforable for anyone looking to begin making jewelry without breaking the bank. This is also a amazing all purpose kit for those who just need to fast fix jewelry previously purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Making Supplies Wire Wrapping Kit with Instruction, Jewelry Beading Tools, Jewelry Wire, Helping Hands, Jewelry Findings and Pendants for Jewelry Making and Repairing []  2019-12-13 18:24

    It came in very handy and was actually a nice set for the excellent price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    The performance and melody is of course classic and 5 stars, but this remastering is not amazing - over emphasis on the treble and probably some compression. The original CD release sounds much more balanced and relaxed and simple to listen to. This is amazing items anchored by Ed King's guitar work, which I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    The, amazing Second Helping CD. A few of my favorite songs are - Sweet Home Alabama, I Need You, Don't Ask Me No Questions, Workin' For MCA, The Ballad of Curtis Loew, Swamp Melody and Call Me The Breeze. I hope you have fun this CD as much as I have. Have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    This album has a lot of amazing songs. Many, not originally released to radio. Like the “B” side love anthem “I need you”, the slap-pick bayou number “Swamp Music” and the epic blues song “Curtis Loew”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    Lynyrd Skynyrd's second effort is a nice collection of songs that present their expanded versatile musical background. From blues to country to rock... these Westside Jacksonville, Florida poor boys can 'bring it' with the best of 'em. Showing from one song to the next how passionate they were with their music. Unfortunately, their career was but short-lived. The original (pre October 1977) Skynyrd is really the only line-up that I consider Skynyrd. The day Ronnie Van Zant died was the true 'Day the Melody Died'. I truly miss that rebel songwriting genius. If you are interested in going back down memory lane with Skynyrd or you are just now getting exposure to this legendary band, you should visit their first three albums. Their first effort known as 'Pronounced' The second offering known as 'Second Helping' and my private favorite the third release 'Nuthin' Fancy'. Now that's the Lynyrd Skynyrd that really reflects the real classic sound of this unbelievable band. I'll take 'seconds' on any of these three musical southern rock masterpieces anytime!! By adding classic Lynyrd Skynyrd to your musical library, you can NEVER go wrong. yours in music, Dennis B. Jax,Fl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    The one I didn't collect when I was a teenager. Now I have it, glad I got this CD, love it and have played it over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helping Frankenstein [App]  2018-3-30 13:0

    Well the only reason I gave it one star because it keeps closing out after I busted frankstein out of jail.. Other than that its a amazing game.. So please fix so I can finish the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    I haven't seen to a lot of reviews for this SHM-SACD so I'm hoping this helps any fan of Skynryd and the SHM-SACD format. This is a unbelievable release. The sonics are great. There is a nice separation of the instruments, nice tight bass and highs that are crisp but not overdone. This SHM-SACD does not suffer from any noise reduction as some of then other releases such as the Who (who's next). This is an SHM-SACD that is worth the price. Very recommended. I have to add that I just compared the latest DVD audio release (Walmart only release) to this SHM-SACD and the SHM-SACD has the DVD audio beat. It has it beat in the following ways: the bass on the SHM-SACD is much more pronounced and deep. The separation of the instruments is apparent on the SHM-SACD but very small presence of that on the DVD audio. There is an overall warmer sound to the SHM-SACD. Finally the highs on the SHM-SACD are crisp and more realistic than the DVD Audio. Hands down the SHM-SACD has the DVD audio Lynyrd Skynyrd (southern surroundings) beat in every aspect except the SHM-SACD is only two channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    Classic Southern Rock by one of the groups that birthed it. This is their second album by the original band. This CD consists of the original members before the devastating plane crash. I saw them perform while I was a young soldier in Evansville, IN in 1975.Timeless southern rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    Buy this piece of rock history. And play it loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    Skynyrd’s second album hence the a lot of the classic [email protected]#$%!s. 1 of my favorites needle & the the whole groove of that particular 1.i got this on the original vinyl,cassette & now cd . Highly highly recommend this amazing Skynyrd classic l be it without all the needle drops of vinyl.which I love from ill a very amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Second Helping []  2020-1-17 2:22

    I choreographed a country western 2 step/line dance for my 4th grade class. They loved the song Sweet Home Alabama & had never heard it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Keeps dropping out, won't allow me play. My favourite, but very disappointing in the latest week. Works fine on phone but not on tablet. 23rd November. I had to delete Lotsa Slots, restart my smartphone and then re-install Lotsa Slots. SUCCESS - delighted to report application working fine and I actually regained my original on my tablet. Thank you, I love Lotsa Slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    FUN FOR A MINUTE. And forget about the STICK AND WINS.. Not happening. Oh well . Created the mistake of pur chasing the Boost Wheel, several times to see if it would change and I am in my 2nd day of day 3 and EVERY SINGLE HIT IS ONE OF THE LOWEST WEDGES YOU CAN GET. I could obtain more chips if I wanted to just create a "chip purchase" . One of the questions that the survey asked me was" Is this android game stressful" UNFORTUNATELY YES IT IS NOW!!! Amazing luck to others who test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Why did I think this android game would allow you play without having to spend ? Silly me, yes, you can play without spending as long as you don't plan on winning enough to hold playing. I will never understand the greed of some developers. If you create a android game that requires you to spend to progress, how long will people continue to play it ? For me, it took less than an hour to uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Finally, I am done with this app. Got to level 1399 and enough. Payouts now are so rare that it could be 500 spins with NOTHING. Have to literally watch hours of videos, obtain a sizable base of then, nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing etc. Complete rubbish. I am done. Uninstalling right now. Take note - worst application of its kind I have EVER encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I really used to love this android game and i was winning all the time and then starting latest week all the android game does now is not victory and its really getting boring so im not going to anymore to anything until I feel comfortable with the android game again. It use to be my favorite android game but I'm not really interested in a android game that loses all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Best slot android game I've played, but you always lose your coins too fast. Don't give enough to bet to complete any missions. My star rating keeps resetting on Leader board. I'll be in the 20's then next day im back to zero on the leaderboards. Fun android game but like any other game. To have fun you gotta have to play everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Rip off high wins are few and far between, hardly any rounds, tokens and goes nowhere. Spent my latest on this, won't again avoid ¡¡ .spent 3 hrs on one machine and not one round . It's all take take take and if you have a complaint they give you some generic notice and then it's items you . Avoid avoid avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    This is still my favorite slots game! It's the only android game that I haven't uninstalled out of frustration. It is NOT important to any fake to play because with a small patience, getting back up to a billion is easy. The customer service is unbelievable and usually promptly remedy whatever problem I'm having. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    It's a game, when I first downloaded it it was beautiful cool you know you won quite a few times. Now you playing playing playing playing you don't victory anything you just lose. And if you're a gambler like I am. Does you obtain possibility you're going to coins that you can't even spend in true life. So it's just a waste of time. Used to have played because it kept me busy now it's just frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    The android game is amazing but... I guess I should have read the stupid thing before I downloaded it. It was advertised on another game, that you could victory true money. So... That's why I only gave it three stars. Why advertise that you can victory true when you can't... That's a crappy method to trap people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    My favorite android game to play, and best help team. Anytime there is a problem, I notice them and within 24-36 hours I have a response and it usually fixed by then as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Don't know why you guys have inapp customer help because no one ever answers. Don't know why you guys have an email address because I've been waiting on a response to some previous problems via email for a month now. Was alerted by Google... Google said that you're not responding to them.... Have fresh problems that I sent to customer help via app..still no answer...you guys wish people to play this but you don't wish to resolve issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I have been playing this android game for awhile. I can count on one hand (not using all my fingers) how a lot of times I won a major jackpot. I have never hit a grand. I live in an zone that has a lot of casinos and their machines are no where near as tight as the ones in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Terrible. After downloading this android game it was amazing for a couple of days, then it kept shutting down. Clearing cache and junk didnt help. Is even shutting down during spins. Today i have loaded this android game 12 times. Would give it a 5 * if not for the continuous android game shutting down, very frustrating. Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    When paying to play, I was unable to play, so lost money. So a lot of stupid ads to create more purchases, not amazing at all,enjoyed playing on day one. Unable to play android games I wanted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Boo just boo I should have listened to the poor comments to start with. This android game will not even allow you victory its bogus. I was playing bounty 2 slots got a bonus, it landed on a amazing then rolled backwards to LP. It knew I was landing on a high coin return and litterally ROLLED backwards. That confirmed what people are complaining about. Instead of making the android game balanced with wins all the creators are going to do is send a bogus email like it has to do with luck. Not when rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    The fact that I was up to 900 million and lost it all on ONNNNNNNE challenge trying to hit a spin is FREAKING RIDICULOUS! 600 MILLION TO 11K in ONE challenge. IN LESS THAN 10 MINUTES. ALL. FREAKING. GONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Best Slots App, Polished Graphics, Smooth Android game play, features obtain better and better if you play them alot 😅, for some reason i don't obtain to watch ads like my friend does to obtain additional coins though =( but maybe they will fix that in a fresh patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Android game use to be fun but the gamemaster has turned off the victory button, spent a lot of money lately and still not even enough victory to play for anytime, drains you very fast. Fresh review adding to the above review about this android game I just was playing 1B and did not even victory anything playing one android game it drained 275B so quick I just could not believe it. The odds are surely in favor of the Gamemaster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Amazing android games with a lot of fun android games etc. Unfortunately it can take hours to GET these. The latest FIVE Quest android games I played, at the final spin it requires large spin wins which I can't get. Current android game it ate 500 BILLION credits and THEN gave mostly dead spins so STILL can't win! Spin over and over with no wins at all. Gives mostly duplicate stamps. Had almost all and NOW it ate them ALL. Now I have to obtain 85 *billion* in spins which it won't give me. I am so done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Was loving the game, but I'm half method through the globe series challenge (Vegas victory) and my victory percentage just stopped increasing. No matter how much I win, it won't budge past 16%. Very frustrating as this is the furthest I've ever got in this challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I'm so very annoyed with all the constant barrage of pop ads, even after winning a fair descent bonus. The winnings are getting farther and farther between. You have to hold going back and getting the chips and not getting to play as long. I'm done with this android game and am going to uninstall it!!! This android game gets zero stars from me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    The android game is fun and addicting, just don't anything. "Something might go wrong and you obtain charged and not obtain what you purchased." I contacted help more then once and they insisted that my was fulfilled even though it wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I have been playing this android game for about 2 months and the android games are great, they look good. But I have had a lot of coins and I have seen it go to nothing at this time the android game is just getting old and is just boring. When you play for say 1 to 2 hours or even 3 to 4 hours and you dont hit anything and lose 1.9bill it's just sad and I think I an done with this game. I feel like because I dont spend true for fake I dont obtain the boost or gifts to victory lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Not worth it I had 1.547 Q coins disappeared been fighting since September for them customer service says I never had that a lot of coins really I sent you pictures multiple times I spend between 500 to 1000 dollars in coins a month I have receipts . My android game was transferred to my fresh phone . I dont wish to hear send me a notice I have been sending messages hold getting ignored .Thank you Jenny Burrell well let's see it's now Nov 13th still no answer . I can now see what your customers mean to you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I love this android game this slots android game has quests and more quests the fun quests never end it even has a bingo android game you victory bingo balls by spinning and i cant stop playing its just addictive and i cant stop playing lotsa slots its the only slot android game where i can make my own guild aka group and they can send u coins in bonus wrapped boxes test it i think you will love it i know i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    really fun game... i do much better here than at the true casino...lol time flies playing this game.. The only glitch is that most wins are not truly added. I won a android game for 13m & it never computed😞 still a amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Don't waste your time. I never leave reviews but this android game is a rip off . I went from 32,000,000 down to 5,000,00 and NEVER once hit a playing The Huge Cheese. I guess they wish you to hold buying coins. Welp this sucker is going to hold her money. Once this latest 5,000,000 is gone I'll be uninstalling. And trust me it won't take long!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    best android games and graphics but every time i log on it brings me to this make batter page and when I'm in spins it stops and again brings me to make batter page. please support me not go thru this as this begin and stop is annoying. Thank you in advance your the best techs out there. 😁hi tech guys can you support please cant obtain into android game for 2 days now dont know whats up. Im missing best android game ever. Thank you xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    amazing slots except for latest week and half have been stuck on same android game in challenge went through 100 billion plus coins and cant obtain the spins to move on in challenge starting to feel like android game is rigged. Becoming not enjoyable at all. Why when they have the bingo or challenges all the spins are so scarce. And bingo I obtain to 100 percent and makes me obtain another 20 percent to obtain three bingo balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    My favorite slot game!! I love this android game , but this past week it has been kicking me off and shutting down . It started when the Dracula android game became available. Is there something I need to do for it to stop...PLEASE FIX OR HELP ME SO I CAN PLAY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Very misleading, why have an advert what makes it look like you can victory true money? I used to love this android game but everything is too hard and it tries to create you coins, i had 9 billion coins doing 30 million spins within half an hour on one slot I have 20 million left, getting boring now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Amazing graphics and android game play! But...bonuses and spins are few and far between and when you do hit them they don't very well. Challenges are a lot of fun and I might spend some true on this android game if my coins didn't disappear so quick and payouts were a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    It's about time the google application shop gave the option for negative rating, this application needs to be minus 3 stars. Easy reason, it's fixed to lose unless you link it to a Fb page. Chinese company stealing all your data, these developers are thieves plain and simple, it's a shame that google is as corrupt as they are. Pay,lose,repeat. Happenings are lose 10b chips victory nothing,pay,lose,repeat. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Just another slot app. Doesn't so unless you spend you'll only log in and do you're 5-10 spins from your and then you're done. Takes less than 5 mins to lose it all even on minimum bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Enjoyable games. Nice graphics. Amazing payouts. Unfortunately the android game won't hold my loyalty points. I can't rank up because it keeps starting at 0 at every game. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I like it, but outs are a rip off. You spend your hard earned on a android game made by scammers, that take advantage of people. I understand that everyone needs to earn a living, but it's not like you victory true like a true casino. There's nothing to be gained by the player. So why be soooooo stingy with amazing payouts.? The respond is GREED. Greedy people who don't care how hard you work for your money..... No more I've spent over 500$ on this game, for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Been playing for several months. In the beginning gifts were simple to hit, but for about the latest month they've very hard to get. Can go through 200 million coins and not obtain one bonus. At this scene it becomes boring. Go through all everyday awarded coins quickly. Very stingy on regular payouts as well. Excessive amount of "purchase coins" or "buy now" screens. This is a android game that almost requires a if you wish to play more that 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Over 3 billion gone without a single or spin! I'm aware the canned response to my rating is going to be "it's a android game of chance." If what just happened to me while playing is even allowed to happen, its complete garbage! I highly recommend staying away from such an unbalanced one sided game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    It's a fun android game but it takes method too a lot of coins and it's almost impossible to obtain anything you need to progress in any of the events. It's beyond frustrating. I know if I need spins I'm going to be playing days and spending billions before I obtain it. The android game play shouldn't be any various then normal play but it is and it BS. So if you have lots of to throw away this android games for you. If you're like the rest of us, you'll be stuck until you can a amazing amount of chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Android game is fun but buggy. Points for watching commercials are not always awarded. Problems with winnings being applied to unique quests. Android game can lock up on a huge won. Touch screen becomes unresponsive requiring restart, same with slots that just spin. These problems are not all the time. Just enough to irritate. Continuous plugging to points is extremely irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Should have spent time securing the rate I did give ye rather than looking for the 5th star...!!! Android game has progressively got worse..!! "Big wins", where..?? The higher the bet the less likely to victory nor victory on a lower bet as the levels would take a life time to victory - Amazing android game till you hit level 300 then you would be better off uninstalling it, never to return... Such a shame as it had potential to be a 5 star android game across the board....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Hello Jack I am wondering what's happened to the customer service? Ive been having legit problems with my android game since October 2, 2019 I have sent help atleast 25 messages and have purchased credits of 100 at a time with no loaded and completely lost all my purchase. This was my fav android game and i must say im so saddened by the service i have recieved Please reinbimurse me or atleast notice back and kindy review my messages abs pls attend to them. Thank you - i am awating Still waiting :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    It's a really fun game, but it does seem to crash a lot when playing certian slot machines. Which is really annoying. I un-installed already once and re-installed and the same problem persists. Perhaps it's a server problem on their end. Until it's fixed I can't rate this android game much higher than a 2 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    @#$% not good games! I started this android game with seven billion android game coins and bought four billion more. The android game took all but three million and then expected me to more. As far as I am concerned, your android games are no more than rip offs. I do not mind paying for more coins but to spin 30+ times and not victory a single bet or not victory the amount I bet, even one time, is not good; in fact, it is lousy! I do not search your android games fun nor enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I really have fun this android game I just downloaded this android game about a month ago and I play everyday. I also love that the android game plays with amazing speed and I like how there are so a lot of Challenges to work on while you are stuck playing Lotsa slots I always love the hourly bonus. So i can build up more and it will support me to hold playing for a while . Since I am the one that would love to personally the additional coins to play more . But I honestly have fun the challenges this android game provides .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Best android game I have come across. Been playing for about 3 years. I and play most android games online and it is great. You can lose somewhat quickly sometimes but it lasts longer than most. And this website has clever and fun contests ALL THE TIME. Definitely give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    The only thing this android game is amazing for is to obtain you sleepy before wins at all will just close phone,chalk the android game up as the scam it is and go to bed.any android games they currently have that pay(none at the moment,granted) will be deleted as quick as they by the sure that after i post this the android game will answer saying how to give them information n all that, theywont really do, to save face... trust me I know its all a front and ey wont do anything and arent about to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    It's all about getting you to credits. I had 20 billion points changed android games and it jumped my bet to billion per spin and I was out of credits before I realized it had jumped my bet from 40 million to 1 billion. I am deleting the game. I have to be fair customer service was very responsive and replaced all of my points. They do need to change the automatic raising of bets but I do think I was treated fairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Amazing graphics and enjoyable android games but to obtain siphoned from $13b to $0 is an absolute joke! 1:8 victory ratio with wins at less than 20% of initial bet is that don't work properly ie: Chillies game, the respins doesn't always trigger when 5 Chillis appear. Gifts aren't paid. Rewards are average This android game is just a scam to obtain you to additional credit. I don't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    I did notice you several times and no one answer. Apart of me there are other players complaining,some of them the same problem as mine..$30 trillion coins have not been as Jack has said that the coins was delivered. Never i did recieve them i have been buying lots of packages lately and you can check my account. When other casinos work very amazing indeed such as goldfish player id is5587585 you can me the lost coins .if you really wish me to have fun anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Downloaded as the advertisement showed that I could actually victory true cash. Thought I would play the android games and victory some true money but this is not the case. Although the Android game play and slots are amazing and well varied. It is just another play for fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Starting to feel like a scam. The android game used to be fun but now you can blow through 20 billion coins like its nothing then its would you like to by more I'm a level 570 and it feels like the higher the level the less the payout [email protected]#$%! was like it used to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Utter rubbish,would give no stars if I could,have played for months,no jackpot win,and every wheel spin it's the lowest,even spun 21 times in a row with no win,dont waste your time,they say its random spins it's a total fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Garbage lately. I couldn't even complete the obtain 4 huge wins challenge done over 24 hour period. I just won 480 million in my spin and i went throught that in 15 minutes. It has been at least 6 days since i have went into a greedy piggy bonus....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotsa Slots - Free Vegas Casino Slot Machines [App]  2019-11-29 13:25

    Pays well, there's a amazing verity of games. And squad chellenges. Very enjoyable. Five stars from me. Perfect casino. I recommend it to every one. Spin away. Amazing luck

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386