lottery-method' Reviews & Opinions


Submit lottery-method' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    I love Mary Higgins Clark & this book definitely had you not wanting to place it down! It was full of twists and surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Five stars, nothing less. Enjoyed all the stories. Loves all the books written by this Author patiently waiting for April when her next book will be released, I actually preordered the book, to be downloaded to my Kindle on that day. Hold up the amazing worksYour Loyal fan

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lottery-method' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lottery-method' video reviews and related movies:

    See The Powerful 073 Lottery Method to win the Jackpot! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lottery Probability Sampling Without Replacement Combinations on youtube.

     related image

    See Lottery Method on youtube.

     related image

    See Powerful Lottery Method Explained to win Everytime on youtube.

     related image

    See LOTTERY METHOD: How to Win Pick 3, Pick 4, Pick 5, Pick 6 Lotto System/Secrets/Tips! on youtube.

     related image

    See 5engines lottery method how to part1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Strategy to win the Lottery - Simple and Effective Technique 100% Tested on youtube.

     related image

    See How to win the lottery guaranteed | The Win the Lottery Method | Win the lottery Software on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Let's victory the Lottery! Once again MHC shares a amazing story. Simple and fun reading, makes cold days go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Love Alvira Meehan she is one of my favorite characters from this author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    This book is about a lot of short stores that lead up to Alvirah and Willy Meehan a plumber and a house keeper hit the huge lottery and how their lives have changed forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    no comment plead the fifth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    I love Mary Higgins Clark's books. This is short stories, which all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Loved the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lottery Winner review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Varied stories which kept me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I probably would have liked this book more if the company I was working for hadn't tried to implement the info found here in a situation where it wasn't very applicable. The main issue is that this book is mostly geared toward hiring for executive-level positions, and a lot of the principles aren't transferable to hiring for other positions (an executive-level candidate might be OK going through 4 separate interviews, but your average Joe probably won't stay in the process that long). If you're hiring for the C-Level the this book is probably very useful; if not, you can still obtain some useful advise here, but don't plan on restructuring your hiring practices based on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I've been working with an executive coach for years to improve our success rate in hiring, and have learned a lot of hard lessons from hiring toxic people. Usually these things happened by a) not defining the role crisply and ensuring I know what I'm hiring for and why b) poisoning the interviews with things like leading questions, "selling" the candidate on the position, or giving too much info so the candidate parrotted the right answers to me; or c) failing to be really data-driven in managing people and figure out what works and doesn't over time. Of all the books that I've read, "Who" is by far the closest to the hiring and management processes I've developed with my coach's guidance. (And my coach is a GENIUS at hiring, by the way. He should write his own book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Perfect review of the hiring process, with lots of amazing ideas. I can't imagine anyone picking this up as part of their corporate training, and not being glad they did. Mostly because very few companies use the methods practiced by the authors (or if they do, they pay someone else to teach them how to do it correctly).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I just moved into a role at a tech company where I would have to be doing a bit of hiring, and without a lot of experience in it I was concerned it would be my the recommendation of a friend, I grabbed this book and read it cover to cover. I've since been implementing the methodology they outline and it's had a hugely positive impact on my ability to assess a candidate for a role.I've found the job scorecard, screening interview and Topgrading interviews to be the most useful part of the overall methodology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    A amazing framework for all hiring managers. Incredibly detailed and formulaic. I search the process they use around scorecards for determining job criteria to be the most helpful part and the one I've got my company to adopt. The very specific interviews questions have been less useful as I'm hiring more junior people where prior work experience is more limited and specific skills are more needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This is the best business book out there. In a very easy way, the authors provide a fact-based approach to building a culture of "A Player" talent. They literally spell out the steps (and give you the templates) to turn their recommendations into action. I've created this book needed reading in my company. Every employee now has a scorecard and hiring is only permitted if the A Way is used. It's the true deal. Thank you to Geoff and Randy for publishing this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    A colleague recommended this book to me to augment my business coaching practice. 10 clients immediately come to mind as having amazing potential of benefiting from this approach. I will read this book over and over until The A Way is second nature. I owe it to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This is THE book on hiring. Not the technical side of hiring, like how to do paperwork or anything, but how to search the right people, interview them, and obtain them on board. I was so impressed I've bought several copies for people at my company and we changed our interview process which has dramatically chop down on poor hires, saving us tens of thousands of dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This book has changed our law firm. It has allowed us to hire some amazing "A" players and also to avoid some folks that interview well, but have troubling patterns that we identified with the topgrading way taught in this book. The book allowed us to avoid making some hires we might have otherwise made. It is an simple read with amazing examples. I have bought 10 copies of this book to support mates and clients do better hiring too. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who: The A Method for Hiring review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    This is simply the best book on hiring I've ever read. I highly suggest entrepreneurs and business owners to sit down for an afternoon and read this book. The techniques in it are so easy and practical that anyone can do it and it actually works. My only challenge with the way of hiring is the fact that it takes longer to hire someone, so you have to stay disciplined to the process - we've always heard to hire slow and fire fast. I promise you if you will stay disciplined the returns will be exceptional. I can't say enough amazing things about the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Junk done with fast draw I would give zero stars. leave it to NY state to screw it up comes natural for NYS. still sucks worst than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Why did u do this? Not good especially Fast Draw, can't watch it, and not with draws that are happening. I Uninstalled!! Terrible.... NOW IT IS EVEN WORSE WHAT A JOKE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    NO SCANNING CAPABILITY? Its 2019! NY Lottery application SUCKS. Obtain with the program NY LOTTERY. Ask TEXAS how it's done. Their application is OUTSTANDING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Can't use all features without an account, and I can't make an acc because of some sort of server error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    The notice everytime i login is "The server is temporarily unavailable. Please test again later". I will rate this as zero, this application is garbage. Shame shame shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Useless. It takes forever to scan one ticket and allows you to scan only 10 tickets per day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Application is constantly unable to sync and apps full of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    please fix it application frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    can't log in can't check latest numbers this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Application need to be worked on please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    unable to make acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Please remove scanning limit it doesn't create sense to place a limit of scanning of tickets and also its also it doesn't create sense you have to sign in to scan your tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Place it back the method it was and leave it alone! will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    I haven't used it too much yet, but I was hoping that there would be a scanner function to be able to check tickets by scanning the barcode... If it doesn't have that, I have no reason to hold it installed on my phone... Can just use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    application is horrible..always having issues syncing to update, closes when trying to check past winning numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application sucks. Fresh York state needs to hire a Amazing IT team. Still sucks January 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    why isn't this application working ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Modernize ruined it locks up, and doesn't modernize numbers till days later. Removing it now... recently i started using it again and runs without any problems, u upgraded it to 4 Stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It was so much better when you could watch the quickdraw android games like you were somewhere that they had the screen. I used to buy android games then come home and watch the draws on the app. Now it's no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    nice app, largest missing feature is the ability to scan your ticket using the phone camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    i modernize the application and its still hundreds of android games behind...great application if worked correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    frozen, has not worked in a few days. will not update. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    please bring back hot and cold numbers on fast draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Application is amazing for checking numbers and for learning about promotional games. The application tweaks out and crashes sometimes and it freezes up my phone causing me to uninstall and then reinstall it days or weeks later. I Hope to see consistent application stability in the near future so I dont have to go to the www service to check my numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It's time nys drops this application and give us a better experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    As guest, can't do anything. No checking winning numbers, no android games will list, just a graphic of a dozing bear lying on a pile of cash while dollars rain down on him. Application needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application is even slower than their website. It's so slow that I actually thought it didn't work at all. And I have one of the fastest phones on the market. Doesn't have code scanning, something you would expect from the tablet app. Basically it's completely useless. Just use their website, it'll be easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Absolute waste of time downloading the app. Wouldnt even begin up. Kept telling me its unable to connect to the server and to check my connection. Then would change the error notice to possible incorrect log in information(I used the same information to log into their website). Not sure what is event with this application but I am deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Horrible, application gives no beneficial use. Doesnt even contain a scratch off scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Results never refresh - I always see old drawings. This application was supposed to save time instead it wastes it. Use another application or just peruse the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    I have an acct but it would not allow me in. Told me to make fresh acct. Plus it is method too slow do I am deleting this application as waste of time and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Lack primary information, difficult to use. I couldn't search how much I won for having 2 winning numbers. I had to visit their www service for that info. This application is not for regular persons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It doesn't modernize the numbers by itself if you don't check the date you be throwing away a winning ticket the application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Results don't refresh, waste of time. Stuck from when I checked a week ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Only complaint is that you cannot review payouts for winners of drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    As a guest you can't do anything! You need an acc even to check numbers. Next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Results listed in the application are weeks behind. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY Lottery review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application is worthless. Just use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Always a amazing application until recently. Now android games don't hold up and it crashes. I emailed the application master and received an immediate response. Thank you for contacting the Mass. State Lottery regarding our Keno/Al or Nothing app. We installed fresh software on our main frame system and it has inexplicably negatively affected the All or Nothing/KENO app. We are working to correct this problem and we apologize for the inconvenience. Hopefully it's fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Application crashed on my phone when I tried to look up tickets. Also why is it only limited to 2 games? Why can't you add help for all the games? It's 2018. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Finally the MA Lottery caught up to the times. Not as advanced as RI lottery application though. A scanning feature for KENO would be perfect. Instead, they have to type items in. I just wanna know if I won. :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This WAS a amazing app. I used used it all the time. For the past 2 or 3 weeks it's stopped working. I have deleted it a d reinstalled it to no avail. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It use to work fine. Now it crashes all the time, very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    I have issues with the app. when I begin the application it gets stuck on keno android games and doesn't hold up with current android games going on. it gets stuck on the android game I begin with trying to watch live android games the application is not good the reason I downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Worst application ever! Every other android game is invalid/games not drawn....but the tickets are days if not weeks old! JUST HORRIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    I love the application because my sister in laws has it and she seems to never have a issue so i downloaded it and since i have had the application it alwaya tella me my android game haa nor been played yet all i wish to do is c my numbers instead of staying at the shop to watch my numbers and to see if i won or lost i deleted it restored it i cant refresh the application can the MA LOTTERY FIX THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    doesn't work anymore, they seem to care. They know it's down per webmaster for months now, have not fixed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It seems to be stuck and doesn't hold up with the recent it's stuck on one of the early android games of the day and won't modernize to the present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It says error contact help team. Don't know why it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    hold freezing up cant look up tickets ma lottery seems not to care hopefully they will fix soon but I doubt it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Never auto updates fast results gets stuck. Have to uninstall then reinstall now it won't even install correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Freezes on whatever android game # you first begin it to. Even if you slay application it won't progress to next game. Historical numbers won't even progress to next android game #. Epic fail !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application is terrible. You can look up one ticket, once a day. If you test to look up a second ticket, the application either freezes or crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Every time you test to use this application it's stuck on android games it doesn'@#$%!& louyp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application always freezes , I have to reset my phone to obtain the android game numbers to change or modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Sucks... Very bad... Takes longer to look it up through the application then online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Used to work great, now you need to constantly clear cache or it won't modernize games, contacted help a few months ago and they responded but it seems they don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It's not updating with fresh android games as they are played. Will uninstall and test reinstalling the application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    One of the worst apps I have ever had ever! It should have minus Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Application keeps crashing. Doesn't allow you see more android games after you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Its not good once u look at the numbers u have to hold re down loaed in it ???always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    The worst application ever. Dont know what you did but change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It not good because they alway breaking down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    worst application ever. lottery should be ashamed. does not work on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Fix the website look once a day then just freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Crashes alot nowadays and wont hold up with android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Doesn't hold up with the games! Very annoying! FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    always freezes once you place in multiple tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Major issues within the application and it's functionality. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    It's stuck on number 386. Musky sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    The lottery gets so much cash especially from me they should invest some in fixing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Keeps getting stuck on old android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    If you begin it it locks on the latest game, and won't continue giving ot the android game numbers selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Never up to date with the android game number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application need to go to nex android game after 4 minit automatic. Got. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This application doesn't modernize after you begin the first time...need to fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Android games do not modernize unless I delete the cashes. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA Lottery review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    All the cash the lottery makes and they back this app. Poor. Very not good

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter