Read lotus 1 2 3 millennium edition 9 release reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lotus 1 2 3 millennium edition 9 release reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus 1-2-3 97 Edition []  2020-7-3 20:24

    non3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Organizer Release 2 []  2020-7-17 21:51

    This one did not work for my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Organizer Release 2 []  2020-7-17 21:51

    I should have read more carefully, as I can't use this software with fresh computer systems. Very sorry to see it go, as I've used Organizer on my desktops for a lot of years, and have an extensive contacts database on the program. Still have one laptop with an Organizer ver but know it's short-lived.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lotus 1 2 3 millennium edition 9 release or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Organizer Release 2 []  2020-7-17 21:51

    IF you have an older system, this remains one of the best, if not the best software for tracking addresses and dates taking notes and so forth. However, if you have a 64 bit system, or will be upgrading to one in the future, you will be disappointed. It cannot load and run.I have an old Palm E2 and switched to Beyond Contacts out of necessity. Though I grew to appreciate it, it became outdated by fresh technology ying to search a program as versatile and intuitive as this or the E2 program seems to be a venture in frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Organizer Release 2 []  2020-7-17 21:51

    I had this organizer in the past and liked the method it worked. I installed it in my fresh computer and am very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Organizer Release 2 []  2020-7-17 21:51

    I used to use Lotus Organizer for my law practice and it is still the best private info manager ever created. It is the only one that links everything together. You can go to a contact page and see at a glance all of the appointments you have had with that person and make appointments directly on the contact page which link to your calendar. You can link to doents having to do with that person, made notes, and make tasks. You can set a due date and a beginning date and the calendar will move the task day by day in your calendar until you tag it complete, with automatic color changes dependind on whether the task is upcoming, due, overdue or complete. Once complete, the task remains on that date. Once you are finished with the work for qa client, you can move the contact info to another file to hold forever, without cluttering up your work file with old ever, IBM has chosen to allow this magnificent program die by not upgrading since 2001. Therefore it is not compatible with synchronization. There is no Apple nor Android device app. If your contacts and your schedule are exclusively on one computer, it's still the best, though. If IBM would make batter this program to the present, I would drop Google contacts and calendar in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    I am a Lotus fan. Here is the largest problem....almost impossible to load using Windows 10. Geek Team couldn't obtain it to load. I watched a U tube video and finally got it loaded. All in all I love Lotus. Come on Lotus...produce a Windows 10 version. There may be a newer ver out there that will work better with Windows 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    20 years ago I spent 4-5 weeks, up until 1AM, programming databases and spreadsheets to where the paperwork part of my job is lightning fast. When my current XP computer crashed I had to install Smartsuite in a newer laptop but couldn't search my software. The SS97 reviews said it was compatible with W8.1 (which I have) but not W10. I bought, installed it and seems to work ok in the fresh unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    I'll take Lotus above Microsoft any day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    The intelligent suite feature that I admired most was it's e organizer was the single best product Lotus ever developed. It was simple to use and I have always used it for cataloging anniversaries for birthdays, immunizations, etc. for noth the family and our extended family (Pets our other small children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Lotus 123 is on the CD.I bought this for the Lotus Approach Relational Database Program.I used this at IBM after they acquired Lotus w this on Amazon and had to obtain it. Created databases for our movies,belongings and all sorts of ry simple to learn and strong too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    For the purpose of the class work and material, I would say this book was a amazing purchase. It created the material simple to understand when the professor was not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    I had to obtain this book for a class I had to take at work. It is very helpful when I required to look up some things to be sure medicare would cover it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    I just HAD TO GET (what I thought was) THE LAST ICD 9 CM BOOK before ver 10.....tired of waiting for our distributor at the hospital to come across, so I ordered this and it was on my desk in two days. Carol Buck knows what she is doin' - have used her publications before. And NOW ladies and germs, we explore we are going to struggle on with "9" for more than another year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    This is the best book ever! Working in the medical industry having one of these babies is gold. I am going to utilize this book well during class and maybe work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    My work issued me with the Ingenex Optum 2013 ICD-9 book.I hate it. When I could see the margin of error opportunity for the Ingenex ICD-9 edition, I went immediately to Amazon.I am so glad I did. I got this book just in time .It looks almost as used as my Ingenex. No markings, some wear along the binding. But I don't care. The method this ICD-9 book is set up will be practically error free. I love the Alphabetical section. The key words are in erefore, if you look up diabetes, it's in your face. The word nephropathy, is easily seen. No words disappear. This is the set up every ICD-9 book should contain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    The book came in quickly, a lot faster than I expected, (especially since we were on Tropical Storm warning, plus I could follow the pack through the tracking system), in brand new, still in plastic wrap condition. It arrived by UPS, which is always on time! The book itself is complete, in full color, and simple to use because of the spiral bound spine. I hope to obtain much use out of it for the class I'm taking. I would recommend anyone to buy from amazon. (I also got the CPT Professional 2012 at the same time and they arrived together.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    It is a must have for all Medical Coders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    Amazing delivery service - no issues at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    This was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    I wanted to return the book, but was never sent a label. And now I am being told that it is too late. The book has literally been sitting on my bookshelf since the delivery date of the book. The book was purchased by mistake and I have absolutely no need for a 2013 ICD-9-CM book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    Very simple to reference with numerous anatomical drawings. The codes themselves have pertinent comments to the applicable disease or surgical procedure that is being coded. The index is ful. very

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    Recently graduated with a Management in Business Management and got a job working in a hospital. I will need to pass some certification exams in the future and this book was recommended by my supervisor to support me prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    Required this for Medical Coding and Billing Class...Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    Want I would have ordered Carol J's ICD-9 book earlier ... it's very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    I required this book for my coding classes and it was a useful tool. If I could create suggestions, it would support if the various chapters weren't just in various colors, but also have tabs (with all the coding books, I had to buy and add taps enabling faster finding of the various sections).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    like the post said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    Was excellent for the class I required it for and will probably be helpful to me in the future till ICD-10 comes into play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    A delightful use of color. The charts are user friendly. A lot of necessary guidelines are incorporated into the main tabular code listing. Nice photos and definitions throughout the book. My main complaint is that the book is bulky and should be properly bound. The spiral binding is difficult to maneuver and makes it easier for the pages to obtain e ICD-9-CM 2012 Expert for Hospitals and Payers Volumes 1, 2, & 3 by Ingenix (Spiral-bound) has its advantages, such as hints next to a lot of codes and clear labeling on the outer mid-right hand side of each page to allow you know the exact code range or alphabetical section. (The AMA book only puts the letter or a general title.) It could use a lot more color to support the coder navigate the codes.I bought the AMA ver because I felt the incorporation of the guidelines and the clear colourful charts were necessary features to support me pass the CCA exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    This is excellent for a student, because on the CPC exam it requires you to know about all volumes. While, I am not a hospital coder, this manual correlates perfectly with the coding done everyday. Highly recommended. The only thing I do not like is that AMA has created tabs in the front, this one you have to make your own and the pages are a small thin, but there is no method to really create the pages thicker, but I can live with being gentle with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    This book is exactly what I required to support me I with my education. I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    I bought this book as a resource for our Consumer Medical Advocate business. The book is spiral bound and includes a lot of info along with colourful pictures. It is quite heavy, but is well worth the cost. It arrived promptly with a couple of pages bent, but other than that, it is in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    Nice quality! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    Amazing Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    loved it. the best method to is amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    Tried this book for Certified Coding Professional Physician & Hospital, was worth spending, the other book were not that usefulNational Certification Career Association NCCA Certified Coding Professional Physician & Hospital Exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    Didn't expect to obtain a brand fresh 2012 ICD-9 book for that amazing of a price, I am thinking about asking my boss to order some more books since our office is bring billing/coding in house!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    Amazing author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    I purchased the 2014 not 2013. It was extremely simple to use, and as accurate as the official I-9. The spiral bound created it easily-accessible. I used this at an introductory level and would recommend it as your first I-9 manual. I love Carol Buck's twist on the coding books. She makes them fun and very user-friendly. Carol Buck has hands down taught me to love coding and my coding books from the very start. It is also simple to transition to the official manuals as well as I-10 with her books. I just want they would come out with a spiral-bound ICD-10 draft manual as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    This book is confusing to use. It has all the important code information, but it has other sections which could be helpful in certain cirtances, but seem superfluous for the average coder. ICD-10 is coming in October anyway, buy an I-10 book, don't waste cash on I-9, it's going to be gone for Sure this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Worked excellent for me. I have Windows 8 on a Lenovo laptop with no disk drive. Took the disk to work and did a copy paste on a flash drive and it worked just like the disk when I plugged it into the laptop back home. Downloaded amazing with no issues and I was able to begin and save my old WK4 files into Excel 2016 with no problems. I admit I was not expecting success but very happy with the turnout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    This used to be my absolute favorite Office Suite. I just searched for it on a whim and there it was. It crashes with the Autorun function on Windows 10 Pro x64 ver 1703 (but that's not its fault, Autorun has gone through changes over the years) so I just opened the CD, found the INSTALL file in the root folder, double-clicked and ran it. The Screen-Cam program doesn't work on anything resembling Windows NT (which is largely where 10 gets its roots) but otherwise everything else installed with no problem. All of the installed programs work otherwise including the Intelligent Center which puts "drawers" at the top of your screen. I cannot wait to begin using organizer again - that was an absolute joy back in the day. No rotten authentication/validation items to go through, and speed is just wild. It's running before I release the second-click on the mouse button. This was the Office Suite that innovated the hyperlinks in the word processing and everywhere else. It's nowhere near as robust as the programs today but it did [and does] everything I wish it to. I'm a beautiful easy user now that I do not have to do extensive research papers. If you're looking for an inexpensive no nonsense straight forward Office Suite... it's hard to beat this one for less than 20 bucks. There are begin source stuff out there, OpenOffice, Libre Office, etc. They just don't have the nostalgia and welcome home feeling of Lotus SmartSuite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    I bought this mainly for the Organizer program (the cd contains several other programs which I did not need) which I have used for a lot of years because it is by far the best organizer program I have ever tried. The program is one of my best friends! I installed it on a several years old Dell Optiplex 790 desktop computer running Win7Pro. It works as amazing as on WinXp which I used in the past, except for a very minor glitch in setting a future appointment time from a drop down window which is simple to work around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Still need a copy every now and then. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    Very useful, but ICD-10 is out now, so this ver is dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2012 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Spiral bound) (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-2-1 9:20

    no words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition - E-Book (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-1-21 20:9

    This book was right on point.. Used was an understatement... It looked brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    This is a must have for all coders. I just love the one with spiral bound. It is simple to use and the pages stay begin where you may be working. At the beginning of each section the guidelines are listed in a green back which makes for a very simple method to double check the correct sequencing. I used this for my certification exan and passed with a amazing score. I would recommend this for beginner to a experianced coder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    I bought this book for a college class. The price couldn't be beat, saving me lots of money. It's not really possible to rate the contents of this book. That would be like rating a phone book. It's comprised of international medical codes for diseases and procedures. But, it's important in diagnostic coding for medical and billing purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2013 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-5-17 18:19

    Item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3 Professional Edition (Saunders Icd 9 Cm) []  2020-12-29 21:15

    hey its here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 97 Lotus 1-2-3 5 Wordpro 97 Approach 97 Freelance Graphics 97 Organizer 97 Screencam 97 (CD-ROM) []  2020-7-3 20:23

    I love this product. I used it at work for 30 years. Was very satisfied to search it again, thank you!!!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    I had moved to Dallas from Phoenix and left all my books back home. I never took my CPC certification and required my books to review in preparation for the certification. In searching for the books elsewhere I found most of what I required in e prices were more than reasonable and delivered quickly. The quality of the books was incredible. I am greatful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    The level of the ICD-9 CM 2010 edition I purchased is very high and has a lot of info not normally included in the primary ICD-9 manual. As a effect of the multiple extra info info teaching a student how to code becomes easier to do. The info presented help the learning process because the student has more info available about the individual medical codes, their app and the differences between stuff that may be closely associated but will be incorrect if ol Buck's organizing level for the purpose of learning or using medical codes has a history of being outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    This was for my class on medical billing. Amazing price in comparison the school price at simi valley adult school. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    Amazing tool for classes and staying up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    This was a amazing book and was current at the time. I was in school when I got it and it was very reasonably priced. Came very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    I'm taking courses at an on-line college and we use e-books, I wanted to have the physical book to be able to flip through the pages to search the info for coding faster. Although this is a huge volume and massive it is worth the purchase to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    Another book i was not able to utilize at the given time, but that was not the books fault. The book was fine and as amazing as always. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 4 1-2-3 5.0 123 5 Wordpro 96 Approach 3.0 Freelance Graphics 2.1 Organizer 2.1 []  2021-3-13 21:30

    Use it often Delivery was perfect very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 4 1-2-3 5.0 123 5 Wordpro 96 Approach 3.0 Freelance Graphics 2.1 Organizer 2.1 []  2021-3-13 21:30

    I have been using Smartsuite 5 & 5 for around 15 years and am very satisfied. The price was very low, but it's very feature rich. I mainly use the spreadsheet preparing construction bids and the Organizer function for a private scheduler. I have used in Windows 95, 98, ME, 2000 and NT4. Tried XP as an experiment and it loaded and seemed to run fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    Its just sad that I was able to use this for a while but knowing that there is a ICD-10-CM, I should have rented this book instead buying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2010 ICD-9-CM for Hospitals, Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Standard Edition (AMA ICD-9-CM for Hospitals (Standard Edition)) []  2020-9-24 20:48

    Amazing buy, very reasonably priced and in amazing condition. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a coding text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 4 1-2-3 5.0 123 5 Wordpro 96 Approach 3.0 Freelance Graphics 2.1 Organizer 2.1 []  2021-3-13 21:30

    This software does not work on Windows 2010. It only works on Windows 95 which has been obsoleted for more than 10-years. I just wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotus Smartsuite 4 1-2-3 5.0 123 5 Wordpro 96 Approach 3.0 Freelance Graphics 2.1 Organizer 2.1 []  2021-3-13 21:30

    Actually, I haven't yet plugged this program into my computer. I am currently awaiting another HD which Windows XP running so that I can run this ver of Lotus 1-2-3 properly. I can run it now, but only from the CD Drive E and, of course, none of my a lot of macros work because of that. Still, it is better than not having a viable 1-2-3 program at all. This has always been a unbelievable spreadsheet program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Recommendable for time assassins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Very chill and cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Amazing silly fun, defo recommend it to anyone looking for a amazing timekiller or a nice arcade android game to compete with mates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Beautiful fun android game but it can be created to run faster and more smoothly (also pls add 120 fps mode for 120hz displays 🙂)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Came from your reddit post, beautiful amazing game! One request, please add left right button option as well instead of the joystick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Very cute android game and a lot of fun. If you like dogs and you like volleyball this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    A very cute game. Plays smoothly and is very enjoyable! Amazing theme song as well, very catchy. Stays real to the web version, perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Amazing casual android game with nice retro graphics. Hold up the work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 2 3 Doggo Volleyball - Pocket Edition [App]  2020-7-18 13:27

    Amazing game. Like a modern twist on breakout. Any possibility of Nvidia shield support?

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    My grandson loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    My son loves Naruto. He enjoys these books and the price is amazing on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    Best manga for unbelievable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    Ordered these for my daughter. She had the whole set read in 4 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    I buy these for my 11 year old nephew, he loves the present and the manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    Three books in one! Amazing search in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    Was requested by my grandson. Took him off of the computer & phone for a while. Amazing for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    My son loves these series and this was cheaper to buy from Amazon than Barnes and Noble!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    As described. My son is very into Naruto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3: Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9 (3) []  2020-1-30 23:38

    My grandson loves these! Perfect idea to place three-in-one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-3/4" X 5-1/2" Rectangle Plate Mold []  2020-1-13 18:41

    Your approx 9x5 project will sit perfectly with this mold. Just know that since it locations a definitive bottom on the piece the exact "bottom" area, about 2" wide, is defined and maybe a small small. Contrast this with a square plate 8x8 that is gently curved to the center on all sides - creating an 8x8 zone of usable space. But, trying to run a narrower project like 9x5 into a gently curving mold tends to produce a rocker result along the 9" axis. This leads to the tradeoff of giving up the sense that the whole 9x5 zone can be used for the plate's function like you have with the 8x8 for the stability of a defined bottom in this 9x5 mold, which produces a defined usable surface zone that can be used as the functional portion of the plate. No method is right or wrong, but this mold definitely takes the stability track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Fire 7 Tablet Case, Star Wars Millennium Falcon (Limited Edition - Compatible with 9th Generation, 2019 Release) []  2019-12-26 18:1

    This was a small more than I wanted to spend but it’s really nice. It’s compact but offers protection and the stand works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Fire 7 Tablet Case, Star Wars Millennium Falcon (Limited Edition - Compatible with 9th Generation, 2019 Release) []  2019-12-26 18:1

    Go Star Wars! Same amazing case with Star Battles lithograph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Drawer Wood Pastel Storage Box 15-3/4 x 9-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches []  2019-12-18 19:35

    I ordered two and they are quite beautiful...except they came without the foam in the drawers, which is a must have if you're storing nice art supplies. I wrote the company and they said that I had been shipped model B, which is an make batter to A and is what they are now shipping out to everyone. B model has improved wood, joinery, and is sturdier, but has no foam.I was very en I found a fast and nifty solution in the form of Craft Foam. Now I have colourful drawers perfectly suited to art supplies. The boxes are very nice and based on the old reviews, I'd have to agree that this model is an upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Drawer Wood Pastel Storage Box 15-3/4 x 9-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches []  2019-12-18 19:35

    I recently started working with colourful pencils on copper and wanted a put to shop my pencils where I wouldn't have to lift the individual trays out of the tin. After looking at several of the choices on Amazon I decided to test this box. The reviews were mixed and the images showed some with hurt and others that were just fine. I will be ordering 2-3 more to shop other supplies I use in my art work and jewelry design/construction. I had 72 pencils, and some accessories, all of which fit in 2 drawers as constructed. I have a supply of stringing wire as well, which was always falling off my work table or sliding out of reach. By removing the dividers (easy to do) and the foam liner, all my spools and my crimp beads fit in the top drawer. This means the standard supplies I need are both close at hand and organized saving me time. I've attached images of the drawer unit closed and open. It will be simple to stack extra troops on top of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Drawer Wood Pastel Storage Box 15-3/4 x 9-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches []  2019-12-18 19:35

    Perfect purchase… I was hoping this drawer was going to support me obtain my miscellaneous art supplies organized. It didn’t disappoint… The quality, is surprisingly good.While the drawers didn’t stick, I did rub soap around the edges top and bottom, which makes them glide nicely. (trick from my grandmother for wood drawers) I have seen plastic drawers cost a lot more and they don’t look this good. As soon as I was done taking pictures for the review, I went online and ordered 2 : when I don’t take them to whichever zone I am drawing (sometimes my couch in the evening), I have a amazing zone in my shelf where it tucks in nicely.. I will post a picture of all three drawer troops tucked away.Overall, I could not be happier with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Drawer Wood Pastel Storage Box 15-3/4 x 9-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches []  2019-12-18 19:35

    Padded drawers are worth the additional $, as they chop down powdered waste of expensive soft pastels. Removable dividers are convenient. Drawers are long enough for pencils, and the excellent height for all but the thickest round s a lot in a conveniently little space. Several stacked look great. A fine addition to any art room.-Only complaint: That they do not fit the thickest round pastels, so these must be stored separately.Edit: One more complaint to add. The wood slowly warps over time making some drawers difficult to slide in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Drawer Wood Pastel Storage Box 15-3/4 x 9-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches []  2019-12-18 19:35

    Bought this for a 132 count prismacolor pencil set. Box was in excellent shape, fit them perfectly. Has this foam on bottom to cushion. I ordered a prime item to obtain in 2 days, however I didnt obtain it until the following Wed (ordered on a Thursday), even though I got other stuff I ordered on Sat. There were 2 left in stock when I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Drawer Wood Pastel Storage Box 15-3/4 x 9-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches []  2019-12-18 19:35

    I search this product to be functional; however, there are quite a few irregularities in its composition. The dividers are not sturdy or stable, and they bend. The wood doesn't line up nicely where pieces meet at corners. The quality is not that great, but it serves it's purpose. I sent an email to the seller, but I never received a response. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Drawer Wood Pastel Storage Box 15-3/4 x 9-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches []  2019-12-18 19:35

    I bought this to have a better storage system for my Prismacolors. I have my set of 132 pencils stored in here plus a few extra.I took out the black foam padding for a small more zone and I could actually fit more pencils ontop of what you see but I do not wish my colors e drawers slide in and out very e box seems sturdy and well created for the price, I am not worried about it breaking.I like that the top of this particular box is flat with no trim. It allows me to use it as a surface. It will also be amazing when I buy a second box because they should stack ry happy with this purchase!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386