Read louis vuitton catwalk reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all louis vuitton catwalk reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Came undamaged. Satisfied with purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    My book came hurt into one corner but the box that it came in had no damage😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Pleasure to have... keepsake

    0  


    Add your opinion on louis vuitton catwalk or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    I originally bought my first copy as a bonus for my Mom, but I knew I had to obtain one for myself. The book is quite thick, simple, but attractive aesthetically wise, and the inside is FULL of attractive photographs of all the collections, sorted by year and different designers. Trust me when I say you may actually read this coffee table book. Forget searching for outfits via social media. This baby is all the outfit inspiration you could ever need and then some! Highly recommend for any fashion lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Just what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Highly recommend this to fashion-centric individuals. Amazing pictures depicting the fashion of LV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Gorgeous coffee table book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Complete Fashion Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-16 5:50

    It does not disappoint! Its a amazing coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Sent back was not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Very disappointed that this is NOT a hard cover book. It is a well created softcover book with a dust cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    I was so disappointed I’m trying to Return it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Was expecting a 'hardcover' book as described. This was a soft cover book (but not a paperback). It came in a bubble envelope and the book was warped. It also has a powerful peculiar odor. The pictures aren't very sharp, the paper isn't high quality. Probably the largest disappointment I've had with a book from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    ***DO NOT BUY*** this listing and the description is totally misleading for the following reasons:1) the book is NOT hardcover2) the book is TINY - not a coffee table book what’s so ever (see photos). It’s no bigger than 5x9 and the thickness of your average composition notebook. ( it’s about the size of an iPad mini)3) to say that this item is worth $30 on sale, much less $40 is FRAUD - especially knowing the false advertising in this is listing needs to be taken down. Shame on you. And shame on you amazon for not vetting your sellers and stuff better.I am returning and expecting a FULL refund. (This was supposed to be a holiday bonus - complete waste of time.... ANDDDD let’s add that the item came TWO DAYS LATE)0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Great! Just as expected. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Very necessary to read the description very small book for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    The item looks nothing like what was advertised. I was totally disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    100 likes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel []  2020-1-16 5:50

    Description is not right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to Authenticating the Louis Vuitton Cabas Rivington (Authenticating Louis Vuitton Book 6) []  2020-7-15 19:18

    Este producto no a llegado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Amazing match for my monogram Louis! I brought this strap so I could wear the my purse as a crossbody- length is perfect. Strap is sturdy and well made. The leather on the Louis naturally darkens with time but since my Louis is newer it worked well! Strap matched my mates Damier bag perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-125cm(49.5 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Fits excellent for my LV mon Monogram... Definitely smells like leather.... Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Did not match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    This strap just got delivered today. I LOVE it! It looks very much like a LV strap without the costly price. It's perfect. Durable, excellent length, excellent color. I will definitely buy another one! Amazing Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-125cm(49.5 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    This strap is perfection! Matches my LV Girolata ur as if it came with the bag. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Really attractive quality. Looks just like the true thing. I would definitely recommend this item if you need to add length to a Louis Vuitton bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    The strap is cute and feels amazing quality. The color will go well with a few of my other purses as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-125cm(49.5 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    It's not as long as I need so I'm returning and ordering another kind with adjustable strap. But the quality seem well. I'm 5'9 and huge chested so it brings my bag right at my waist.. I need something longer! But the product does seem well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    This strap is a various color with my Louis Vuitton bag but that's not too much of a problem. I wear it out a few times with my bag, got some compliments each time. Eventually it looks beautiful cool to me now. The leather looks genuine. I don't care much for that, but the stitching is even and nice. A lot of people ask me where I obtain it from. The length is about perfect. It can be worn on one shoulder or across shoulder. If I wish to turn my bag into a handbag again when I'm out, I just take the strap off and place it in the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Did not have LV on clasp like stated. I bought this one for that specific reason. So I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-125cm(49.5 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    This was a terrific leather strap! I love it! I got this for my LV Favorite bag and it is same exact color as original strap (original strap has only one hook and tie other side) and even has LV logo on the metal hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-120cm(47.3 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Crossbody Strap Louis Vuitton Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-125cm(49.5 inches)-Tan []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Perfect! I oiled and allow it sit in sun to reach the color of the leather on my LV and it looks just like it was created for the bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    If you're a LV collector, this is a must have book!! It's bulky and massive but it's has so much history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    Very happy with my Louis Vuitton book. It fits perfectly on the coffee table. I obtain a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Attractive coffee table book! So satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    Nice coffee table book!, Have all the history of Louis Vuitton! Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    This book is fantastic, the pictures are beautiful, the history of LV has been interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Book clearly outlines history and evolution of Louis Vuitton company, products and family organization. It revealed facts I was not aware of such as how a fourteen year old young man, who could not read or write, invented a method to transport clothes for travelers in the 1800's and became a global business success. A remarkable story. The images offer a view of a number of trunks and the quality of craftsmanship that led to their fame. The photos demonstrate how the travel stuff were coded in a manner to signal to porters as to which traveler's bags to spot and carry. The coded photos also made one of the most popular logos in the world. It makes a global enterprise seem more private and allows one, surprisingly, to see that the snooty luxury trade stereotype does not always fit. A amazing discovery and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Perfect book, highly satisfied, fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    Obsessed with LV. Can’t wait to read the book. Currently sitting on my coffee table. Only problem was I thought the handle would actually be true leather it is not it’s just a flat picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    This coffee table book is a must have for any Louis Vuitton fan! It has plenty of amazing pictures and provides an overview of the company and its founders. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    This book is absolutely stunning. It comes with a book cover, which is seen in the main image as well as the gallery, that ends with a diagonally-slanted flap which reveals the actual cover of the book (the white background, gold letters). The book feels sturdy and durable while still retaining a sense of high quality. It is obvious that this book was meticulously crafted. From the feel of the pages to it's textured cover, this book represents everything Louis Vuitton stands for. The book includes text about Louis Vuitton's life and the progression of the company from a little boutique to the internationally-acclaimed fashion house it is today. The Louis Vuitton portion of the book also contains images of early Louis Vuitton projects and commentary on the fashion at that time. The Marc Jacobs section of the book, however, elaborates on the era of experimentation on products brought on by Jacob's direction, rather than focusing to much on the company itself. Overall, this book is wonderful and the images are extremely glamourous. This book is definitely a "must buy" for any fashion lover, like myself, or anybody who appreciates photography. One thing I will say, though, is that the preview for this book is somewhat misleading, as there are much more photographs in the book than presented in the preview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    This is a nicely produced book focusing on the contributions of both Louis Vuitton and Marc Jacobs to the globe of e book is divided into two sections, the first is devoted to the history of Louis Vuitton and its rise as a strong label. The text is enhanced by several clear b&w photographs,rare archival materials, and some period e second section focuses on the reign of Marc Jacobs, his creations and artistic collaborations. This section is mostly pictorial. The fashion shoots are clear, huge and colorful, and they show a selection of Jacobs' creations and campaigns since he took the helm at Louis e book ends with a little section reproducing a selection of little images highlighting the label's latest ad campaigns and fashion e overall quality of the book is attractive and it is a recommended addition to any fashion collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Love the book looks really nice on my coffee table .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    Amazing price. I almost bought this at a couple of locations for like method more cash and thank goodness I checked here because the seller had the best price! My book came in perfect condition, clearly it’s a fresh book and was still in the wrapper. I didn’t realize how huge the book is and call me crazy, but I thought the leather hook was 3 dimensional, Lol. Anyway I love it and I bought it to decorate my coffee table as well as have fun the book. I had been wanting it for sometime now so thanks to this seller I was able to obtain it and I’m happy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    Awesome....the book was a gift, and the person who received the bonus was elated and had always wanted this book! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    The picture is slightly deceiving as far as the color goes. The cover is gold, but more of a bronze compared to the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Very interesting story about the man behind the brand. Amazing images and amazing stories. Very nice coffee table book for the fashion minded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    Excellent book for "glam" themed bookcase styling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition: The Birth of Modern Luxury Updated Edition []  2020-1-22 0:15

    Amazing book on the history of LV. Super in-depth with awesome detailed photos. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Fatal!!! TODO GOLPEADO MUY MALO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis Vuitton / Marc Jacobs: In Association with the Musee des Arts Decoratifs, Paris []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Absolutely wonderful book about the most significant cooperation...Must have for anyone who's in fashion or studying...The quality of images and material is immaculate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Very authentic looking strap !!I repainted it with Angelus acrylic leather paint in vachetta ...and looks awesome !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    The strap is really nice smooth leather, with a light color. The length of it is amazing and it has plenty of room to adjust the length - worked out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-27 18:26

    Excellent for my original LV purses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-27 18:26

    I saw this and wanted to test it with my LV Pochette Accessoires (doesn't come with crossbody straps). You will see in my images the side-by-side comparison between this and the vachetta of my purse that has patina-d over time. Clearly, this is a fresh strap so I don't expect it to present patina, but I just didn't expect the red lining to be bright and shiny compared to the rest. I think that's what place me off a small bit when I was pairing this with my bag.I will probably still hold this and use it from time to time but I don't think it will be THE strap for my purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    It’s true leather only thing I didn’t like was the color of to the sides of the leather strap. In the product picture it looks darker than what it really is. It’s more like an orange color than a dark maroon Color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This is a amazing strap! Matches my LV Alma perfectly. Nice stitching and attractive light patina leather. Would definitely recommend and I am buying another for my ally a amazing strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    Not good Louis has been through a lot. He’s been smooshed, washed, poked, and lost. He can’t take it anymore! Well, maybe just a small longer. This book has everything I love in a picture book: text and illustrations that tells a story with heart and humor, a relatable and adorable main character, equally adorable art, illustrated end papers, and a surprise under the book jacket. Bonus: the author’s inspiration for the story (photograph included on the rear jacket flap) is the long-lost cousin of one of my “lovies” growing up. How cool is that? I think you’ll love LOUIS as much as Louis’ boy loves him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    Tied up with a bright red bow, this adorable story of Louis, a bear with attitude and not a few grips about how he is being treated, is a giggle worthy addition to any bookshelf. Filled with wink, wink, nod, nod idioms and lush with hilarious illustrations that have Louis looking right at you, this book is Corduroy with an attitude! Amazing for children who carelessly toss around their toys with small concern for exactly how that makes their toys feel! Better read this one before, like Louis, all your toys consider “making like a tree and leaving”!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Excellent for my original LV purses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-27 18:26

    The strap is really nice smooth leather, with a light color. The length of it is amazing and it has plenty of room to adjust the length - worked out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-27 18:26

    This is a amazing strap! Matches my LV Alma perfectly. Nice stitching and attractive light patina leather. Would definitely recommend and I am buying another for my ally a amazing strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    Curmudgeonly teddy bear Louis complains constantly about the travails of a stuffed toy's life, but finally decides that "a bear could do worse" than cuddle with the kid who loves him. Tom Lichtenheld's simple, sprightly text amusingly presents Louis's catalog of woes: "I've been x-rayed, milk-sprayed, and mislaid." Julie Rowan-Zoch's big, bold illustrations deliver extra humor in pictures of the much-put-upon bear being created to serve as ow and even hankie, conveying Louis's facial expressions deliciously throughout. So three cheers for this grumpy teddy and one more for newcomer Julie Rowan-Zoch, whose pictures deliver non-stop delight in these pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    This book has everything - heart, humor, suspense, and illustrations with high emotion. Julie Rowan-Zoch somehow manages to create Louis look simultaneously disgruntled AND adorable, while his person's exuberance and adoration is a constant. I love how Louis feelings swing back and forth between having "had enough" and reflecting on the amazing parts of his life - all in a single day. Very child-relatable, since we all know their emotions can swing wildly too. The balance, beautifully, lands on gratitude and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-Apricot []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Amazing LV Pachetta dupe! I just had my leather replaced on a vintage Speedy 30 and wanted to shoulder strap. I am 5’6”, and am wearing with the strap on the 3rd from latest hole, for sizing lor and stitching match perfectally and arrived sooner than the earliest expected. Amazing find! NICE STRAP !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Amazing quality leather strap but it did not match my purse, my fault not the sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-27 18:26

    Very authentic looking strap !!I repainted it with Angelus acrylic leather paint in vachetta ...and looks awesome !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-27 18:26

    Amazing quality leather strap but it did not match my purse, my fault not the sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    So here's what happened when I went to read LOUIS today . . . my eight-almost-nine-year-old, who has had a favorite teddy since birth, stopped short and said "Hold on. I wish to read that book with you."LOUIS is the sweet-but-funny tale of a teddy who's been overlooked, mislaid, and loved too hard. The much put-upon first person narrator will give children and grownups alike a chuckle. This is destined to be a favorite that is read and re-read, again and again, with favorite stuffies close by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    LOUIS gives us a bears-eye-view of the life of a beloved stuffed animal. The story, told in Louis's slightly disgruntled tone, shows the negative side of being turned into "a ow, a hankie, and lunch for a prehistoric beast." Poor, beleaguered Louis decides that he can bear it no longer, but must strike out on his own. But when he ends up being the star at show-and-tell, he realizes that perhaps he doesn't have it so poor after all. This sweet story is a fun and funny tribute to a much-loved bear that might obtain children thinking about the globe from another point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    Louis isn’t happy. He’s been used as a hankie, a ow, and all sorts of ways that he considers undignified, so he’s leaving, but as the story progresses, the reader can tell that Louis’ life isn’t ALL that poor and so does Louis. This book adorable book about friendship is guaranteed fun for the whole family. Julie Rowan-Zoch’s art is absolutely perfect. Children will laugh out loud with this adorably grumpy bear, and will beg to read this sweet picture book over and over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-Apricot []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Does not look authentic. Very bright red on the side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-Apricot []  2019-12-17 18:39

    My strap on my LV is a starting to crack in the middle, I don’t wish to use it. Found this one amazon, it’s beautiful close to it. No smell. Amazing quality. Satisfied with my purchase. Solved my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I saw this and wanted to test it with my LV Pochette Accessoires (doesn't come with crossbody straps). You will see in my images the side-by-side comparison between this and the vachetta of my purse that has patina-d over time. Clearly, this is a fresh strap so I don't expect it to present patina, but I just didn't expect the red lining to be bright and shiny compared to the rest. I think that's what place me off a small bit when I was pairing this with my bag.I will probably still hold this and use it from time to time but I don't think it will be THE strap for my purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement crossbody-(41 -50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Fits excellent for my LV mon Monogram... Definitely smells like leather.... Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Crossbody Straps for Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement Crossbody-(41-50 inches)-0.6inch Width []  2019-12-27 18:26

    It’s true leather only thing I didn’t like was the color of to the sides of the leather strap. In the product picture it looks darker than what it really is. It’s more like an orange color than a dark maroon Color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    Loving a teddy bear is easy, but living the teddy life is much harder than it seems. A story told from the point of view of a teddy bear called Louis, who has just about had it! "He can bear it no longer!" Tired of being abused by his owners, he plans his escape. But at every turn, he finds more and more reasons to stay. And finally realizes, he quite likes his teddy life. Louis is a sweet, adorable, and relatable book for anyone with a beloved stuffed animal, especially teddy bears. This book is also a amazing conversation starter about empathy and gratitude, and perspective; and the illustrations are very charming and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    Bought this for my granddaughter who is 5 years old and she loved it she wanted me to read it again and again highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louis []  2020-12-25 21:8

    The funny point of view of the well-loved stuffy and all that they place up with from their adoring kid owners, LOUIS is a heart-warming tale of a stuffed bear and his unwillingness to place up with all that comes with being the number one toy in a child's life. This sweet story by best-selling author Tom Lichtenheld and Illustrator Julie Rowan-Zoch is a excellent bonus for the kid with their own irreplaceable stuffed lovey. Delightfully charming digital illustrations by Rowan-Zoch proves that the iPad Procreate is a perfectly professional publishing tool for picture book illustrators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement-(41-50 inches)-Apricot-0.6 inch Width []  2021-1-24 18:45

    Quality wasn’t what I expected. Really wanted to love this item to pair with my several various Louis Vuitton bags and unfortunately will not be able to. Versus an authentic bag this stands out as being very poorly constructed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement-(41-50 inches)-Apricot-0.6 inch Width []  2021-1-24 18:45

    Purchase the straps to complete my purse worked out perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement-(41-50 inches)-Apricot-0.6 inch Width []  2021-1-24 18:45

    Of course I wanted to love this strap but unfortunately I don’t. It looks really “cheap.” I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement-(41-50 inches)-Apricot-0.6 inch Width []  2021-1-24 18:45

    I love these leather straps. Along with the U-shaped horseshoe rings they were excellent for updating my MK purse. I took out the extender and they are excellent for my over the shoulder bag. The color was exactly the same as what I had on there before. All in all they work amazing and they look amazing and they saved me a fortune of having to replace them at the at the shoe repair place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement-(41-50 inches)-Apricot-0.6 inch Width []  2021-1-24 18:45

    Color not like photo, texture not like leatherRequires refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement-(41-50 inches)-Apricot-0.6 inch Width []  2021-1-24 18:45

    I’m trying to search a crossbody strap to wear with my LV Speedy without having to spend hundreds of dollars. I thought this would of been perfect, but when the strap arrived it had a red lining down the strap which totally throws off me trying to hide its a knock off. So I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vachetta Leather Adjustable Crossbody Strap for Louis Vuitton Strap Leather Speedy 25 30 Adjustable Purses Replacement Purse Straps lv Purse Straps Replacement-(41-50 inches)-Apricot-0.6 inch Width []  2021-1-24 18:45

    Very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dior: The Collections, 1947-2017 (Catwalk) []  2020-1-17 23:21

    Excellent, beautifully illustrated review of the collections presented by the house of Dior from 1947 to 2017.I thought it was odd, however, that only the ready to wear collections from the time Galliano was appointed as creative director onward were featured. I would have preferred it if all of the ready to wear collections had been included because the method the book was made gave the impression that Dior didn't show ready to wear collections until Galliano joined the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dior: The Collections, 1947-2017 (Catwalk) []  2020-1-17 23:21

    Gave it to my wife as a gift. She absolutely loved all of the perfect illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chanel: The Complete Karl Lagerfeld Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-25 20:4

    Love it !!! Well described thank you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chanel: The Complete Karl Lagerfeld Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-25 20:4

    A nice compendium of the collections offered in chronological order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chanel: The Complete Karl Lagerfeld Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-25 20:4

    The book was in excellent condition when I received it. Amazing size, amazing content for a coffee table book. I used it in a style icon book stack as decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dior: The Collections, 1947-2017 (Catwalk) []  2020-1-17 23:21

    Very amazing packaging ,and book is lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dior: The Collections, 1947-2017 (Catwalk) []  2020-1-17 23:21

    I was so excited to keep my product, but was ultimately disappointed with the quality. Not only was there a black “x” tag across the pages, but there was also bits and pieces of a bug within the wrapper!!! How is this even possible?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dior: The Collections, 1947-2017 (Catwalk) []  2020-1-17 23:21

    I was disappointed that so few photos for each couture collection were presented. For example, the "Madame Butterfly '07" collection (arguably one of JG's best) was only represented by 11 dresses. I was hoping to see a lot of more, even if it meant the images were smaller. The images are not the best quality, mainly because they were shot live. I want Dior would produce a better, more comprehensive volume(s) of their couture with better images -- who really cares that much about doenting the ready-to-wear! Museums do it with their artwork and produce catalogues of their exhibitions with professionally shot work, why can't one of the world's biggest fashion houses do the same?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dior: The Collections, 1947-2017 (Catwalk) []  2020-1-17 23:21

    The book came well packaged and is a unbelievable addition to any cofffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chanel: The Complete Karl Lagerfeld Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-25 20:4

    I loved looking at the collections over the years. I know it is all about Chanel, but I REALLY wished they had a few of KL’s line, just a chapter towards the end. But all in all it’s visually satisfying. I also wanted to see a few more of the Chanel celebrity models, but that’s just me. I’m sure there will be another more comprehensive anthology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chanel: The Complete Karl Lagerfeld Collections (Catwalk) []  2020-1-25 20:4

    This product is exactly as desecribed by the seller. It serves as a very fashionable piece of home decor. It works well as a center piece on coffee tables, on ottomans, and on serving trays. It is also very big; so you do not have to worry that it will not be noticeable in your home- it’s definitely a standout piece.I personally did not purchase this book to read it( I only use it for decor). Thus, I cannot comment about the writing quality. However, I do have fun flipping through the pages occasionally to look at some of Chanel’s most iconic looks. The photographs in the book are of unbelievable quality and very detailed. They depict the models on the runway while wearing different Chanel peices. It’s very attractive to look at and helpful if you’re ever looking for fashion inspiration. Overall, I was happy with this product. I honestly don’t have any cons; I’m glad I purchased it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386