Read louisville bats official app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all louisville bats official app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night BATS [App]  2/4/2021 7:29

    simple and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlad's Vampire Bats [App]  3/22/2021 8:9

    My 2 daughters love this app. It's a great story for my seven year old, who's learning to read English and French, and my four year old loves the funny animations and sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bats Realm Gates [App]  6/2/2019 16:0

    Do you like bats? Do you like shooting? Do you like shooting bats? Get bats.

    0  


    Add your opinion on louisville bats official app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Metro311 [App]  3/29/2020 10:30

    Can't seem to get the app to consistently report. I frequently receive "an error has occurred" message in small font at bottom after submitting. I also cannot login using my accela credentials, is the app still supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Metro311 [App]  3/29/2020 10:30

    App doesn't work. Doesn't recognize any street address within the city. Therefore can't enter a request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Metro311 [App]  3/29/2020 10:30

    This new App makes it more difficult to report issues! This is not an improvement, just a way to avoid accountability under the guise of providing better service. Even the new website is useless! Thanks for nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Metro311 [App]  3/29/2020 10:30

    This app is as useless as our city council and mayor. Barely any of the complaints even get past the "submitted" after several months and even when they do they are still not looked at. I understand there is a large volume of complaints and only so many staff to address them, but at the rate it's done might as well not even have this app at all. It's total lip service via an app. Making you feel like like you are doing something when in reality you are @#$%ing up a rope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Metro311 [App]  3/29/2020 10:30

    I am trying to report a car parked in front of a fire hydrant, and the app is saying that the location is outside of the service district.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    It's cool my first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    Good look at traffic on the Interstates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    Works great again. You fixed it. No constant barrage of, "Unfortunately Kentucky Cameras has stopped." THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Metro PD [App]  5/31/2020 16:32

    division 6 is kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    This is the best way to spy on your siblings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    Good to check road conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    Pretty damn cool public can watch this stuff its pretty slow i think it like 1 minute behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    I-465, 865, 69, 70, 74, 94 in Indianapolis, have nothing to do with Cameras Kentucky. Some widget move them somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    Since I like watching weather, this will be a help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    These are just screenshots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    Very good. It does like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Louisville & Kentucky [App]  6/3/2020 8:34

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    See Iowa Public Radio for an example of excellence. I have zero flexibility and control with this app. constantly restarts the steam and many other features that are basic. you'd get so many more local ears if it was functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    This afternoon I was listening to WFPL onthis aop. I could not get it to logout so I had to uninstall it. Please add a logout button to maks this easier. I too have ecperienced WFPL going silent after so long. Ihave to retap thewfpl logo to get it started again. This app is better than tune-in because kt is live streamed but eaze fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    It would be nice if this supported ChromeCast or Share to a networked media player. Also a STOP button would be nice. I have to force quit the app to stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Another good app from INTERAPT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Very smooth action in the app. Straight forward. Syncs to the stations quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    The old app used to drop streaming connection constantly. Looks like you've fixed it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Just can't get this app to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Great functionality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    I love wfpl but if you can't fix this Android app I will withdraw my sustaining membership. Just as I'm being drawn into a news story it goes OFF. I have to listen to a different radio station after this problem persists. Please please fix the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Love LPM but this app needs serious work. Stops when any audible notification is received. Also stops after 10-15 minutes of use, even when phone does not lock and the display is not set to dim. Please fix, it's frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    There's no logout option on the menu. Really, guys? Please bring back the WFPL app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    I like listening to WFPL, and having an app that I can carry around with me is very appealing. However, this app is useless. It stops playing when I receive any kind of notification, and when I restart it, it starts over from the point where I started listening in the first place, rather than simply picking up the stream, so I have to listen to the same 20-minute segment over again. The iOS version of the app works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    When it works, this app is great. Often, however I have to abandon it because it will simply stop playing. If I try to restart the app, it restarts the station about 5 mins in the past & then stops at the same point it had the previous time. Really [email protected]#$%! worked all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Nice to have all three Louisville public radio streams in one app. Connects quickly but then spends first 15-20 minutes alternately playing and buffering--very disconcerting (pun intended) especially when trying to listen to WUOL Classical stream. Should just buffer once and maintain that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Playback stops when audio is interrupted by notification s. Won't restart without closing and restarting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    While using with Bluetooth the app doesn't perform as other apps (like Pandora and other streaming apps). Would be nice if app muted during navigation or paused when turning car off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Simple to use app and it does work, but is missing a few key features, such as landscape mode, and a notification icon to let you know when the app is playing and to let you switch to the app quickly to stop it from playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Great app. Can switch between the three local public stations quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Just gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    SQS - short, quick, simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Works great for me on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Greatest station ever put together. That's all that needs to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Easy peezy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisville Public Media [App]  12/12/2019 7:35

    Even if the app had functioned, I still would have uninstalled it. There's no option to choose a default radio station to launch automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Really very nice accept quality and i cant able to shift my cropped photo on other side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Wetting for more and more updates and beautiful backgrounds very very nice and superb app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    It's good one. but when I wantbto edit a pic after that i cant download it, I have to download it always, no matter what I mustn't edit it cuz the download button doesn't work anymore 🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Its very good apps just awesome Just super just πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Quality of pic is really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Superb Fantasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Supar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Its amezin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Now hours of editing work can be done in few seconds πŸ™ clarity will decrease but I am ok with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    This app is to much good but little bit issue the photo quality ...... that's why I give 3 🌟 ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Not able to download photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Please add pro version so that we can full size hd png

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Quality of pic is really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    New update plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/13/2020 8:36

    Great 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Plz improve the quality or tell me how to improve the quality of picture in full size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    nice this app. i use this app almost. it is help me lot. plese add more settings like Editor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Now hours of editing work can be done in few seconds πŸ™ clarity will decrease but I am ok with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    It's good one. but when I wantbto edit a pic after that i cant download it, I have to download it always, no matter what I mustn't edit it cuz the download button doesn't work anymore 🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    pic download Quality, very bad. Please slove this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Its very good apps just awesome Just super just πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    App is veryyy useful but it has a little problem is that it didn't save the 100% quality image whereas it saves low quality picture after removing background.............. so thats why i give 2 star... Please solve this problem as soon as....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Nice app πŸ‘ but not HD Remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Not able to download photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Very very naci app bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Software is gd😍 bt image quality very badπŸ™„ plz make HD image quality😦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Nice apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    New update plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Awesome app πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Superb Fantasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Supar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Superb πŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/16/2020 8:35

    Its amezin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Really very nice accept quality and i cant able to shift my cropped photo on other side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Quality of pic is really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Software is gd😍 bt image quality very badπŸ™„ plz make HD image quality😦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Its very good apps just awesome Just super just πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    App is veryyy useful but it has a little problem is that it didn't save the 100% quality image whereas it saves low quality picture after removing background.............. so thats why i give 2 star... Please solve this problem as soon as....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Nice app πŸ‘ but not HD Remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Please add pro version so that we can full size hd png

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Great and good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Best app sir but is app ka name me R capital me kar lijiye kyoki sabhi apps @#$%!&st letter capital hota hai and nahi to sabhi apps ke bich me alag dikhta hai 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    New update plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Official App [App]  5/19/2020 8:35

    Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386