Read love above reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love above reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    I have so much love for this book, I can't even start to describe it. I desperately need the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    I would absolutely give Above the Sky 5 stars! It grabs you right away and never lets go. This dystopian world, where people are given numbers rather than names, is full of unexpected realities. Once a year, the 18-year-olds are assigned to either a career to support the globe they live in, and a partner to go with, or they are designated as Warriors, headed off to never be seen again. Every chapter seems to take a fresh twist. Danger lies in unexpected places. Suspenseful and well-written, I give this book 5 stars and I’m looking forward to the next installment!

    0  


    Add your opinion on love above or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    Got it for my kids, and they love it - they have now got the other books in the series.(Its amazing to see them reading).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    There are so a lot of things I loved about this book. It only took a few pages of reading to realize there was something very unique about this story. First off, it is so well written, this author has an awesome ability to evoke a lot of emotion without dressing up every stage with an outpour of descriptive words. I love when books are written that way. Secondly, this is a phenomenal story! It's various from anything I've ever read before and it kept me guessing page after page. I felt drawn into this exciting globe where anything could happen and despite whatever rules were place in put or societal norms established, the human condition can never be completely controlled or contained. Seven was an awesome female lead and I loved experiencing this story through her perspective. She was simple to connect with on so a lot of levels. And thirdly, the love story in this book was so unbelievably strong yet it never dominated the book. Ten and Seven have a relationship that just makes my heart wish to burst. They are so protective and supportive of each other and their connection feels uniquely unbreakable. This book is a must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    Although it's tagged as a young adult novel, this old lady loved it! I would say what others have said, if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games, you'll like this novel. Only one downside, I now have to wait a couple of days for the second book to come, even though I've ordered it. Can't wait to continue the saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    Wow! I couldn’t place it down. Sure I love dystopia, but this book is magic. Keeps you guessing, but the protagonists are rock solid people that wrestle with difficult decisions and confusing cirtances. And always search a method back to each other. Romance, sci-fi, friendship, and so much more. Do yourself a favor and pick this book up. (Only wait until the weekend because you will neglect everything else you have to do!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    First book engaging. Started second one, not sure yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    Highly recommend this book to lover’s of the Divergent series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above the Sky: A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Story of Survival and Forbidden Love (The Sky Series, Book 1) []  2020-1-16 1:37

    Really nice story. Loved the concept. I was almost disappointed with the end because it left so much open, but then I realized there was a sequel. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    ABOVE SUSPICION by Joe Sharkey is one of the best real crime mittedly, the first 20 percent of the book contains a lot of hero background and geographical information, which could erroneously lead a reader to think "ho hum." Yet it's interesting data, and the reader learns a lot about the people involved, the history of the zone and insight into the age old feud between the Hatfields and McCoys.Once the storyline fully kicks in at this point of the book, it quickly becomes a read difficult to place itially only having general knowledge of the book, I was surprised to search that the storyline is one I never could have anticipated. Nor could I have conceived of experiencing the degree of empathy I have for everyone involved in this r the first time in my life, I found myself greatly moved with compassion for the perpetrator of the crime, FBI Unique Agent Tag Putnam.If the FBI ever wanted to set an agent up to fail, the scenario Putnam is placed into is a prototype. With only 16 weeks of primary training, he is given what is considered to be a "hardship assignment" in the wilds of Eastern Kentucky, better known as "hillbilly country."Navigating the socioeconomic, political, and demographical climate of the zone is stressful and demanding. Although Putnam is an idealistic, gung ho, capable rookie, he is without benefit of adequate supervision and d to the mix a strange, unorthodox agent in the two person office who's been moved there as a form of addressing performance issues. Couple that with having a wife and young kid who are also isolated and struggling. Then stir in a young, female paid informant who develops a crush on Putnam, and it's a recipe for disaster. What a devastating tale for everyone involved.Once again, Sharkey has picked a special subject in the real crime genre and done a superb job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    This was a very amazing book.I did not expect much from it when I purchased it .But as I kept reading I found it hard to place though the results in the end were sad He showed it was the right thing to e author did a amazing job in telling the could tell it was well researched as to the facts given by all involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Slow to captivate my attention. Did obtain better on into the book. Too much detail or filler about the geographical zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This is THE best!!

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Cannot access main menu: After first press ISS in main menu can not access it again: only program exit by back button. And when I enter into program I see ISS again, not main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing for a bit of star gazing and working out what's quick moving up there..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Shows exact zone in true time. Just what I was looking for. I can't move the map when zoomed.would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Awesome. I watched as two satellites crossed paths over my house. I will help application by getting pro version. People who complain about ads should do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Great, access to all the TLEs you want. Really opens the sky up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Evans Above is the first in a series of police procedurals type murder mysteries. Except is not as griity as most are, this one is is set in Wales, in a little village. Evan Evans, a top notch police detective, is relocated as Constable in a little village, where he spends his days mostly preoccupiedduties of a little town. Instead of Solving murders and looking for killer, his time consists of finding out who ruined the local ministers' wive's prize-winning vegetables, among other duties. Everything changes in the sleepy small city when a couple of hikers discovered a body on the local mountain nearby, and when Constable Evan discovers that there's another body, he is drawn into investigation. Unfortunately because of a major case to the police manpower, Evans decide to investigate by himself, playing detective to solve the is is a police procedural mystery, amazing for those that have fun this procedurals without dealing with the grit and gore found in most books. the violence, and swearing are kept to a minimum, plus there isn't any scenes. The characters are also well-developed, Evans voice's job is a small-town cop but still misses being an investigator, solving true cases. But he does like the atmosphere of a little town, taking long walks in the mountains, breathing in the new air and scenery. All the other surgeons in the small-town are spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    Amazing pictures in this book.I used to live in Chi-Town.I miss the spots in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    'Above Chicago' by aerial photographer Robert Cameron is an example of my very favorite type of souvenir to buy when I was visiting a fresh city, generally on business. There is simply nothing quite as evocative as this truly awesome selection of photographs of an eminantly photogenic city. I have seen related efforts done, for example, by David King Gleason on Boston. And, while Boston is easily as interesting a topic as Chicago, Mr. Gleason doesn't seem to carry it off quite as well. I do miss the bit of local color added to volumes on London (Alistair Cook) and San Francisco (Herb Caen), but the star of the present is the quality and expert selection of photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Very amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Needs to be 3d I think..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love this app. We've been watching the ISS and Iridium passages. So much fun. Love it for camping too. Simple to identify stars, planets and miscellaneous objects. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing app, just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Would like to place in zone coordinates to forecast night sky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    To stop adds go to flight mode before opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    This is surely a story worth telling, but it is a bit uneven. The amazing parts are more than 5 stars, and the slow tedious parts are 3 stars. I now know more about Kentucky folks and landscapes than necessary. I found the FBI informant department to be fascinating, and how not good people knew how to use it and profit is a factor in this crime. Now I would like to see the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    The author did a amazing Job of making the reader believe that this could happen to anyone. I found the main hero to be extremely likable to the point where I was extremely sad when reading about his guilt I. Susan's death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Evan is fresh to his fresh domain, a little village set just below rugged Welsh mountains. Part method through his training as an investigator, he quit the school and asked to be assigned to a smaller, more remote site; he got his wish. And thus far, his constable duties have been rather mundane--but then a hiker comes down off of the mountain, speaking of a dead body seen at the bottom of a high ridge. Then, before the first body can be recovered, there is another death. The district investigators label the deaths as accidents, but Evan can't buy that so he starts investigating himself. The investigation is interesting, with unexpected turns. The secondary characters are delightful (and will teach the reader some odd ideas about to name villagers). ONLY RELEVANT FOR READERS OF OTHER BOWEN SERIES: I saw that these books predates both the Her Royal Spyness and the Molly Murphy books and wondered, frankly, if it would present signs of an early writer. But it didn't: the only necessary change is the focus on a male central character, but the writing is solid and the book is quite enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    A amazing read. Well written with well developed characters and a mystery that deepens before it is solved. The concept of a young family involvement adds humor coupled with warmth as all contribute to the serious business of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Another enjoyable series from Rhys Bowen. This one is set in Wales. I love reading mysteries set in the British Isles and am working my method through the Her Royal Spyness and Molly Murphy series. All of these books have unlikely sleuths as the main character. Amazing overview of the history of the periods written about. Ms. Bowen has quickly become one of my favorite authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    This was the first Robert Cameron book I purchased and has always been one of my favorites. I think the images in this book are just awesome and they are so vivid and captivating. Chicago is such a attractive town and from the air you understand what amazing civic planning can do for a city. Cameron hits all the most necessary locations and does not miss anything; from Oak Park to Lake Forest, for Aurora to the Miracle Mile, it's all here. This is one of his best books and he does Chicago proud. I recommend this book as I do all of his unbelievable books, if you love amazing photography you will have to have them all, but this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    A gripping true crime story. Well researched and written. A amazing writer here. Could not place it dow was sorry when it ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It never happens. ..you will never see a satelite crossing overhead...I got tired of trying..trying and trying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    When I installed this application the www service was down and I couldn't obtain any data, but now it's up to date and working. Alwsus been a fan of Heavens-Above and the application makes it even better. Seems to be accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I rarely give 5 stars to an application but this one certainly deserves it! I used to have to access up to 3 various apps &/or websites to obtain the information I obtain in this one app. Thanks to developer(s) for a truly unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Must have disply or not display names on screen.. Any zoomιng causes text to obscure info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Comprehensive and accurate, a amazing application with a lot of useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing tool - been using to predict ISS passes and Iridium flares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    A very useful app/tool for knowing what satellite you are looking at (or is looking at you).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    I am a fan of Hamish Mcbeth and Constable Evans is a delightful Welsh version. Having left the huge town for a little village, he finds life isn't as quiet as he expected. A amazing mystery supported by a fun cast of suspects keeps the reader guessing--throw in a couple of females competing for his attention and you have a well-rounded story that keeps the reader's interest to the latest page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    As I have found reading her other books powerful characters and amazing description of landscape. The setting in the book brought back memories of a school trip to Wales as a 14 yr old we climbed Snowdon as part of our trip ( the simple path) I loved that trip .I lived in the north of England and now at 73 I live in Ohio in America .Thanks for the amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Mackinac []  2020-9-26 19:53

    Robert Cameron's "Above" series are all fine works, and offer special glimpses at major cities from a special perspective. All of his works are primarily photography travelogues, but each offers pithy captions from local experts."Above Mackinac" is among the best, and offers spectacular aerial images of not just Mackinac, but all of Northwestern lower Michigan. The book also does a unbelievable job of pairing Cameron's images with historical shots, highlighting changes over the years. Sort of a then-and-now retrospective. Mind you, these are not 35,000-foot government-land-survey-type aeriel photos, but rather are lower angle images taken from a helicopter at perhaps 2,000 feet, so info can easily be picked e colors and landscapes of this glorious region come alive -- partly because a lot of of the images were taken at the peak of the fall colors. The sights of Mackinac, Sleeping Bear Dunes, Charlevoix and the five-mile long "Mighty Mac" bridge bring back amazing memories for me kes a amazing coffeetable book. My only complaint is that unlike most of his other works, this particular book is not available in hardcover. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    Purchased for a freind's birthday. He really enjoyed this amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    Terrific book ! And well shipped too, and on a prompt basis as well ! Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    Book was in excellent condition. Price was great. Photography fantastic. Would like to purchase more by this author/photographer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    20171019-Th., …: up'd. "Hey, man! What's THAT flashing in the sky?" — Well, let's see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Why the red pointer is always pointing at the south direction?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Uninstalled after 5 mins I've seen better just can't use it on my tablet. No cash spent trying ....no harm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love the application however it locks up every so often while watching Iridium Flares. The animation stops and the current time stops. When it locks I have to hit the back button 3 or 4 times to obtain to the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    An amazing amount of information for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Just what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Just Awesome.....I Have Watched ISS So A lot of Times.... Also Iridium Flares....And A lot of Satellites....A Must Downloading Application 👍✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Tell us what you all things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very very nice app! Cool! Intelligent. Addictive! Must have app. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Couldn't place this book down. I felt like I was personally living this story as I went through each chapter. As I was reading the book I was researching where it took put to test and envision the setting. Twists and turns throughout the story and a not-so-happy ending involving the wife. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Well written acc of a true, tragic story in Kentucky's coal country. Sharkey captures all the sides of the story, and the feeling of place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Enjoyed it so much I've bought two more books in the series. I like the simple going pace of the village in Wales and the main hero is quiet likable but he does have a talent for getting involved in murders. Highly recommended, crimes are in the stories but they aren't repulsive in the descriptions. Plan on reading the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    I was disappointed with Evans Above, because it seemed like Evans simply stumbled upon things rather than having his detective work lead to capturing the right person. Don't obtain me wrong, there's plenty of detecting and red herrings galore. And instead of Evans reaching the conclusion, the guilty party confesses all in the "Mr. Bond, I'm going to tell you everything" sort of ough the setting is appealing and the secondary characters present signs of promise, it was puzzling why the author created Evans be from the zone but somehow he has no surviving relatives there. Especially in such a little town, it seems unlikely that there are 3 unrelated Evans is was one of those mysteries I found myself re-writing as I went along, and I found my ver much more satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Mackinac []  2020-9-26 19:53

    As a relatively little island, Mackinac is almost perfectly suited to Cameron's style. Reading this book is almost as amazing as a trip to Northern Michigan. Cameron has obtained some of the best color-reproduction craftspeople in the globe to print his books, and it shows. These are not your ordinary snapshots. The entire Island is here. If you ever wanted to see something steadily and see it whole, this book is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    We purchased this book to give to a German exchange student who is about to return home. She absolutely loved it and I would recommend it for any visitor to our town . . . as well as to Chicago people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    If you love Chicago, as do I, you will love this e one thing you should be aware of is that the images in this book are from the early 1990's, and although the Chicago skyline has changed greatly since then, this book still rocks. I am not from Chicago, but visit annually every summer. I could flip through this book and never obtain tired. Not only does it cover every aspect of downtown Chicago, it also covers some items just outside the town limits. For you sports fans it has aerial images of all sports venues in Chicago. For those of you wondering what the ghetto high rise buildings looked like and where they were, you can see them here. It is truly awesome to see how far the town has come from the early 1990's to today (2016). Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    This was a fun, simple read that created me wish to turn the pages near the end. You can read the other reviews to gather the gist of the book. I really liked the feeling of the little town, the folks that live there and Evan Evans tasks in the town, other than being the Constable. I ordered the second book in the series as soon as I was finished with the first. This might just be a fun series to read during the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    This is a fun series. I enjoyed learning about Wales and Welsh culture and traditions form the perspective of a little Wales town. The characters are well developed in this first book and continue to be developed throughout the series. That's a huge plus for me--I grew to have a sense of connection with the is not amazing literature but it's amazing solid work rating a "very good."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Mackinac []  2020-9-26 19:53

    Very nice pictorial, shot from the air, hence the title, of the top of northern Michigan. A lot of nice images with explanatory text of Mackinac Island, Saint Ignace and Mackinac City, but also very nice shots of other points of interest within fifty miles of the Mackinac area. If you have ever had the pleasure of visiting this exquisite zone this is a book for you. The images are quite good. They bring back pleasant memories for those who have visited and may encourage those who have yet to visit to plan a trip to the region. A attractive part of the USA and a very nice book to support us celebrate its existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I could not out this book down. It was astounding, how Tag Putnam, and his wife, got involved the method they did, with an informant, especially since he was just out of the academy. He seemed too eager to create a name for himself, very fast, and he paid a high price for his crime, afterwards. He not only wound up in jail, but he lost precious years with his children, and wife. His wife vowed to stay with him because I think she felt complicit, which she was, but she died before he was released. Talk about Karma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Suspicion [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Above Suspician is a riveting, action based mystery. Joe Sharky takes the reader on an intense journey through the life of a young FBI agent, the globe of informants and the daily life of people living in a little mountain town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Mainly what I wanted this application for is to see the ISS, and for that purpose this application is excellent. I haven't tried finding the rest of the man created items up there yet. My first use of this program was about 6 years ago on my laptop, its worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    White ad on black screen? Instant uninstall. When devs don't care, I don't either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Excellent: Accurate & comprehensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Unbelievable app. The usages are brilliant, although I would say that the live sky view can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    AMAZING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I love thid app! I love being able to see the ISS. Watching sats and flares is cool too! I want you could change the times from 24hr clock to "regular." That is my only issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Haven't tested yet! coz its rainy outside... but realy like the info. it provides...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    Lovely images of a lot of a lot of placees and buildings in Chicago. I bought this for a mate of mine who loves the city and I know he'll like this book. there is lots of amazing information along with the pictures, so you learn about Chicago history while leafing through the attractive photographs. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Above Chicago []  2021-1-26 20:45

    This book is just wonderful. If you love Chicago, it shows everything. I love how they have old images next to the modern ones to see the comparisons. This is truly the best book for any Chicago collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    I have purchased all of Love Divine albums (5) because the melody is incredibly gorgeous and soothing. Jan Mulder is an awesome pianist who often conducts his orchestra with one hand while playing his 10'2" Fazioli grand piano with the other hand. He also writes his own melody and sometimes composes fresh arrangements for old hymns that are stunning. I cannot say enough amazing about his music. He has plenty of other cd's out that are not hymns but exceptional, classical-type music. I have all of them - they are that good! In addition, Seller's Customer Service is second to none: a bunch of cd's were missing from 2 separate shipments and we're replaced within a few days. Top notch service!. Thank you, Sandra!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    I was deeply moved by listening to "Love Divine 4". It makes my heart sic produced by "Love Divine" series is the summit of artistic beauty. I believe that a noble spirit poured forth this music. Attractive melody makes people free. It also increases the motivation of people.We are anxious that the sequels of "Love Divine" series will be produced one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    My kinda thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    Not at all the culmination of well known artists renditions and renderings. Very disappointed and NOT satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    I listen to this melody on my method to work, it calms me for the chores in the day head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    Attractive music. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    Beautiful. Relaxing, worshipful, lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    This is a fresh favorite. I love the selection of old and fresh hymns and as in all the other CDs, the Mr. Mulder and the orchestra are first rate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL, I WANT MORE INSTRUMENTAL CD'S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Divine 4: instrumental sacred music CD by pianist Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra (In Christ Alone, Come Thou fount, Above All, Cantique de Jean Racine, and others) []  2020-11-17 20:3

    My second purchase in this series. I like the mixture of old and fresh hymns and songs. This is a unbelievable CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above Pro [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    It has nothing about meteors or a world view which would be nice for a paid app. Has lots of information on satellites but not much else. And with the Chinese satellite crashing it would be nice to have warnings if you live in that zone to watch for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above Pro [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    Excellent! After a number of months i felt the urge and purchased the pro version, oh what fun. One odd thing that cropped with the pro version, occasionally the software locks up and locations my viewing website in Europe. Perhaps it is "working in" pains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above Pro [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    Had the non-profit ver and decided it was time to upgrade! True simple to use. Is it possible to request a fresh satellite to be added? #30776 Falconsat3? Edit: The company responded very quickly to a request to add a fresh satellite to the database. Up starring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above Pro [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    I have used the web ver since 2003 and the accuracy of all data struck me at the time. The application is not any different, thank you for such an awesome service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above Pro [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    Solid app. Simple to use and very bug free. I have used the free one for some time and bought the pro one. Well worth the money. I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavens-Above Pro [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    Excellent! Very accurate and the best satellite tracking application I have used. Once I figured out how to use (orientate) by pointing the camera side upwards ( overhead) and putting the cross hair ring on the object. Then I was able to spot the satellites easily. Thank you for a amazing application and hold up the perfect work. Well worth buying the Pro version.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386