Read love covers all reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love covers all reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Signature Living Outdoor Waterproof Love Seat Sofa Cover, Durable 600D UV-Coated Polyester Outdoor Chair Covers for All-Weather Protection []  2021-3-14 20:46

    Really amazing quality- I ordered another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Signature Living Outdoor Waterproof Love Seat Sofa Cover, Durable 600D UV-Coated Polyester Outdoor Chair Covers for All-Weather Protection []  2021-3-14 20:46

    I like that it fit my bench perfectly. It covered the bench all the method to the bottom. The best part is that it comes with clips to place around the legs so the wind won’t blow the cover off.

    0  


    Add your opinion on love covers all or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Signature Living Outdoor Waterproof Love Seat Sofa Cover, Durable 600D UV-Coated Polyester Outdoor Chair Covers for All-Weather Protection []  2021-3-14 20:46

    They look good. It will provide my patio furniture versus the weather elements in Southern California.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Signature Living Outdoor Waterproof Love Seat Sofa Cover, Durable 600D UV-Coated Polyester Outdoor Chair Covers for All-Weather Protection []  2021-3-14 20:46

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This cover fits perfectly, not only is it waterproof it fits like a glove and simple for one person to place on. I would highly recommend signature living products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    Alot of folks seem to be annoyed by Esteban; I rather guess that's because he's a promoter and a lot of people search that to be objectionable. His CD's prove enjoyable as something different-yet-familiar to place on, either to study for learning or just have in the background. I was rather taken by how playable his guitar packages can be when my wife, unexpectedly, bought one to supplement a Martin, Seagull and treasured koa wood Washburn. At least it didn't take a luthier to create it playable, as it did take with a factory new, U.S. created Martin out of the box. I see no one else making this kind of positive effort. Kudos to the guy ... and he's not a poor guitarist, either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    This is one of those rare melody CD-s which include only top hits, favorites. In every song Esteban's unbelievable melody is talking to us. He is telling us stories, telling about the most intimate feelings, the language of which we understand, but we ourselves can not pronounce its 'words'. I can listen to this melody endlessly, and once you hear it for yourself, you will understand why....Esteban's CD-s are not regular stuff on Amazon, still, I found it as a 'used' item. It came promptly and in perfect shape for an absolutely bargain ank you!Jason O.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    I heard one of Esteban's tunes on Pandora and decided to purchase the CD. He's not bad, but not on the level of Segovia or Parkening. A bit on the homogenized side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    All My Love is Amazing background melody for reading. I listen to it often. Soothing, smooth, gentle music. It took me a long time to search this track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Of My Love []  2020-1-20 1:40

    It's smooth and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I never play anime android games or rhythm android games like this, and this android game has been nothing but fun. The characters are so loveable and each scene is more challenging than the last. I love the story and the overall android game play. Takes a small while to know tactics and how to create your squad stronger, but all in all, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Took a while to obtain used to but since the mechanics and video test are various from what we're used to I'd say it's only natural for us to need to acclimate to it. Being able to see the choreography while playing the android game is also a amazing touch to it and the 3d models are superb. Long story short is I love Love Live and this android game is enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I have been playing Love Live for a really long time, so I was ecstatic to play! I played the Japanese ver when it came out and being able to play it in English is even more amazing! The girls are absolutely more adorable and there is a lot of hero in the visual novel aspect. The video test is much easier for beginners of rhythm games! And the 3d modeling is done really well. I genuinely have no complaints about this android game so I cannot wait to see what builds from here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I really love this game! The graphics are very smooth including the 3d models! The leveling is a small bit weird and seemingly more harder than the first Love Live rythm android game but doesn't change the fact that I love the game! My favorite is how you can change the girl's costumes as it doesn't come with the idolize (which is awesome) This android game should place in more songs and costumes (I feel like you should've gotten costumes of what the school idol is wearing in their picture card tbh)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    COMPLICATED & VAGUE - it's a squad building android game that's poorly explained. The initial squad preview's order doesn't matter aside from the center 3 contributing to your SP skill. You have to press "Edit Strategies/Accessories" on the bottom right to order your 3 teams of girls ("Strategies") you're actually playing with. So why not simply allow us order our 3 subunits on the 1st screen, and have the "Edit" button be for choosing the 3 girls for our SP skill & accessories? Much more straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    android game requires stats to advance, and you lose your possibility to pity a UR if you don't do 150 rolls in ONE banner. Realistically, you can't have fun this android game if you don't obtain a few UR on your first rolls, because you'll be stuck with low scores, and you obtain punished for low roll count. So P2W or do a lot of rerolling..... Android game is not exciting, because you can't play higher diffs w/o stats or the right girls, it's a lot of autogrind. SIF doesn't have such a large startup problem. Power intensive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    the android game give a various taste of rythm games. expecting the same style as the latest one I was kinda shocked but this is none the less fun. the story mode is nothing we have seen before for the anime for the 3rd group isnt out yet and they contain you(the player) as a hero and involve u into the story so it's not just u rewatching the anime through voice lines that sum it up I love it :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I like the story and video test is fine despite being a large change for me from usual straight line rhythms. Though I felt that the abundance of features are too much to swallow for a fresh player, I might obtain used to it. What I'm worried about is its need on wider range of optimization per device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Amazing android game for fans of the series who don't like android games focused on rhythm! While this android game does include rhythm aspects, it's not nearly as focused on skill as Love Live! School Idol Festival is. All Stars is more focused on squad building and tactic which is an perfect change of pace for veteran LL!SIF players! Not to mention the awesome graphics and cute fresh characters! I love the Nijigasaki idols! Thank you for bringing All Stars to English-speaking fans! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This android game is sooooo simple to obtain into and is much easier to obtain into as compared to other android games where things are much more complicated. As easy as the android game is it's still really fun to come up with certain tactics to obtain even more points and I definitely love the tactic aspect of the android game when it's integrated with the rhythm android game aspect. Very simple android game to obtain into and used to but hard to master and that's why I love it so much!! (≧▽≦)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    is anyone else having really slow load time ecspecially when they're about to begin live shows? the android game seems a bit less generous than SIF but I guess that's to be expected cause there are no N rated cards and they're all ya know ... All Stars just main hero cards. this android game also has much more of a focus on building a strong squad to CLEAR levels which is annoying dont expect to be playing expert when you download regardless of your skill level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Awesome android game with attractive graphics and live shows! But the reason why I gave it 3 stars is because it is more complicated and harder then the previous love live android game which was easier to play. For some reason I am losing stamina even when I do excellent in the song and i still manage to lose and it feels like the android game is forcing me to buy better characters even when I have SR or UR characters. Previous love live android game was easier and better in that aspect and could complete songs. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I really love this android game from the LLSIF and now it's LLAS. I really really like the android game mechanics and the changes within the video test and android game style. What hurts me the most is the requirements of the device. I not rich that I can buy anything at any moment. So sadly I just play this on an emulator which sucks in tapping the swipe ones. Amazing android game devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Its okay but i would like if you could obtain more songs right off the bat. I would like to play on a higher difficulty without getting the "failed" screen after hitting every note in the song. Beginner difficulty is boring AS HECK and if i cant play on a higher difficulty without feeling poor then i might just stick to BanG! Dream! Instead. The 3d models are amazing along with the story but over all i think i might uninstall :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Beautiful android game = falsified drop rates + not free to play friendly. It's sad, really. This android game could do so well if they didn't create UR drop rates CLEARLY less than 1% but list it as "5%"(which it clearly is NOT 5%). I've rerolled for days on 5 various devices and only seen ONE UR. ONE. If it was actually 5%, there would've been a LOT more URs drop. 100-150 rerolls, ONE UR people. Stick with School Idol Festival. Unless you like wasting thousands on a rigged gacha with falsified drop rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    The Characters are cute as always amazing 3D models android game play is so amazing but simple for me since I used to play SIF and the score depends on your characters levels and rarity and one of the largest things I didn't like is the scouting I saved 500 gems to do 10x scouts for the fresh UR kotori and the SR you buy I ended up with Sr ai and 2 UR kotori and 1 UR Hanamru as much as I love that UR hanamru but I why she is in the scout banner? Since she don't give gift points work on that thing please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It might seem that there is less rhythm elements but the song can still be quite challenging. More RPG elements which I don't mind at all. 3D models are great, and seeing all the girls come together is awesome. Must android game for a fan of Love Live series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I've always been a large fan of rhythm games, and bushiroad never fails to disappoint me with their products. I loved the first love live application and bang dream is one of my favorite apps to play. This application brings a whole fresh set of cards to the table. The 3d performances are so smooth and attractive and create the android game that much more enjoyable. The leveling system works really well and makes it quite addicting as you wish to hold leveling your idols to obtain better. I definitely recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I really loves this game. i played it since the Japanese release, and i still love it. The android game is also beautiful easy. I'm also don't spent any cash to complete this. The stamina mechanic is very challenging which is making it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I been playing this android game since it came out in Japan. I did skip all the stories when I couldn't understand. Now I can understand and read the stories! Really satisfied it came out in English. Really love all the idol girls. I really am loving how the story is going. The video test is the same in the JP. Starting over will be not simple but, I will also obtain to play the happenings again since I missed out on some of them. Thank you! < 333

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Test it. An idol training with rhythm elements game. 3d models are so cute. You obtain to know the girls as a fellow high schooler like in SIF. Obtain a amazing look and feel for fresh girls in the line of love live idols. The art on all the cards is so cute and gives a stronger wish for them. I'm gonna have to pray with this gacha 😅 Only con is here is a lip syncing and delay in 3d mode when I have an appeal at times so I have to play in 2d mode if I wish a full combo on the rhythm part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Out of Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    not like the crap today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Out of Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    Amazing old song, putting together a mix for someone close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Out of Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    Amazing Song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    I purchased this as a replacement for one I damaged. Love this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It's actually not that bad. It's not the same as Sif, which is purely a rhythm game. As the description says, All Stars is a rhythm RPG, meaning that it plays more like an RPG with rhythm elements. That's why the stamina system works the method it does. Like an RPG, you have to build a strategic squad that will latest you the whole song without failing, and you can do that easily by leveling up your idols. Use the automatic team-building if you have to, that's what I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Surprisingly fun. The android game has more depth than I first thought with how u manage your voltage, stamina, skills and whatnot. It's still your typical tap-based rhythm game, but is slightly streamlined in the fact that u only have two locations to tap and worry about. And that's not even talking about the story mode and the super cute fresh girls 4.5 overall, but a private 5/5. Give me my Chunni, Shark-onesie wearing idol alrdy! PLS !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I gave it 4 stars for now since I'm experiencing a small problem. When I do live shows or sometimes when I finish live shows sometimes it doesn't register when I tap resulting to me missing a note. I have to tap twice in order for it to register. Now, I'm not sure if it's my phone but I noticed that it only happens in the app. It's really fun but this issue is just frustrating that I sometimes just quit playing because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Its basically SIF but with a fresh story to fit all the groups more fluently. Call me naive but i though it would be e stamin limit is irrating, the gacha is divided by pay diamonds and free diamonds , and theres nothing to do once you finish story. Its disappointing but honestly the only method to have fun is to collect fresh cards( which isnt simple if your freetoplay). This android game is only paytowin friendly and its not even clever about it. So if you're a free player,its momentary fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Long have I waited and now its here! I'm very enamoured with it. The flip notes can be quite annoying, especially with little hands/pointy fingertips because the tap zone is so far in the middle and rather small, but I'll work my method around that. The 3D models are okay, I am a bit spoiled by Cinderela Girls though.. All in all the design reminds me a lot of a mix from Cinderela Girls (Menu), Ensemble Stars (Leveling) and Bang! Dream (Music list) which really caused me some nostalgia! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It's a amazing android game overall, but I have one quality of life improvement idea that would create it much better. On the practice screen, can we have some method to see who has slots available for practice without having to go into their entire tree? It takes so much time to go to each member and check to see if they even have anything I can upgrade. And maybe some more sorting options like total stats or limit increases would be beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It's such a sharp-looking game! The song-videos look great, and the video test is quite interesting, it may take some time to figure out how to work everything, but it's not difficult. The rates are quite nice (conpared to other games) and it has a pity-system. Here's to looking foward to what they'll be bringing out in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Been eagerly waiting for the international release, and it does not disappoint. While coming from the earlier SIF game, which was almost a pure rhythm android game in its early incarnation, to what's basically an RPG with SIF:AS (I mean come on, it has stance dancing, skill trees, and item crafting in all but name) was jarring at first, but once it all clicked it's just amazing. Of course, I'm also a fan of the girls themselves, both fresh and old, so this and the fresh mechanics is just, so, khorosho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    The android game is probably best for people who are already love live fans, or idol fans in general. The rhythm video test is neat and there's a surprising amount of planning and strategising with formations before you actually do performances. While I'm not sure if it'll hold my attention for long, it's definitely a cute distraction for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    SIFAS is a brilliant game! The video test is "easier" than regular SIF but it demands much more mechanical knowledge and has a really high skill cap. The story is a huge improvement over SIF and is beautiful engaging. Training camp is a fun feature too. I highly recommend this game, it isn't P2W. If you are new, remember to correctly set up your squad so that you switch subunit gifts during video test to pass appeal chances effectively (switch to Gd if you are about to fail an appeal chance, lol).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    video test is not hard as the old one, is not for someone who came for hardcore tapping music. They use this android game just for introduce the 3D animation not for the gameplay. Aa.. is nice if like the old one. On Redmi note 2 is so lag at all, even when present is so lag when use skill because the pop up(you can't turn off this that suck), but is still amazing for just tapping the melody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Various than other rhythm games, it is attractive and full of things to take care of. It is definitely a must for Love Live fans, but it should also be interesting for those who like idols, Japanese melody android games and especially those who are willing to test something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It's finally here! I was playing this android game for awhile now and it asked me to review it, and so I am. I'm so glad there's finally an English version. On the Japanese server, I honestly didn't know what I was even doing, but yesterday I found out that the love live YouTube channel had English tutorials, and OH MY GOD. The guides created my life in this android game SO much easier for me, and I can now pass live shows with high stamina!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Wow!! The android game is so awesome. Reading stories is not boring anymore because it's like I am really watching an anime. The live shows are cool. You can define which school idols are going to perform and dance. It is super amazing. Wow!! Amazing job for those developers who created this app. Thank you so much!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Amazing game, the storyline and the interaction between all the groups just flow so smoothly. The video test is also amazing with a lot of things to control but still being simple. The auto button is also a godsend, as you can do other things as you slowly farm your progress in-game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    The android game play is smooth. I really have fun the squad building aspect of it. The rhythm part isnt super aggressive, which is amazing for people like me who suffers from carpal tunnel sometimes. It gives an overall fun video test and obtain to bond with all the girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This is a direct make batter to SIF in a lot of respects. The teambuilding focus is more nuanced due to having to balance stamina now, making healer cards just as important as scorer cards where in SIF they're useless. The 5% UR rate is decent, and the shiny quartz system is a important response to the gambling problem. At the time of writing this there is not an happening yet but I'm aware of JP. The largest drawback is the happening URs not being very powerful to useless and lack of dev presence/response on EN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This android game is a heavy step forward for the series. The models are great, the animations are amazing, and the heavy improvement to the hero sprites just created me love this android game so much. I do think there is too much loading screens in between selecting characters and the lack of a method to level up characters without having to go back to the select screen makes leveling up a small tedious. Overall, this is a amazing android game and a vast improvement for Love Live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I really love this game! Does a amazing job at telling the story of the Nijigasaki School Idol Club. However, the rhythm android game aspect of this android game is beautiful rubbish. Putting that aside, the visual novel quality is great! The mechanic where each song has animated MVs is amazing too. I hope that the developers add more songs to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I love that you place in the auto play so I can watch the Idol on scene and listen to the melody but there is just one downside can you remove the sound or the symbols because they ruin the song when all you can hear is the noise they create pleases add a option to turn that off when we go into auto play so that we can have fun the melody and scene with the Idols on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Out of Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    I recently bought the track "All Out Of Love" by Air Supply, and I am very glad that I did. This song has always been one of those tunes that I have liked for some time now.. And when I noticed that it was on "sale" at the moment, I decided to go ahead and obtain e digital download (mp3 file) ver sounds just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Out of Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    It just doesn't obtain much better than this melody especially this track. Amazing addition to your melody favorite melody collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    The paper label inside the jewel case was pasted to the painted label side of the CD making it very difficult to remove the CD from the jewel case. Ended up testing the paper label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    Amazing alternative ambient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Firstly for those who complain about not being the same like llsif, it is stated this android game is a RPG genre. So making this android game exactly same as the original android game is completely useless. Dev still doing items in that android game tho they didnt abandon it. As for this game, the only issue im having is there is too much loading screen. Even viewing characters consumed too much time. I hope you guys can improve this part. Amazing job btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Quite various from original school idol festival, and may seem beautiful confusing at first. But once you understand how things work it's a lot more fun. it's very addicting btw, and the urge to obtain more URs to improve your squads is really something. The emphasis is on cards, stats, collection, and most of all, scoring. You don't need skills/fast responses/speed to clear the songs. Even if you aren't a love live fan, I recommend you test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    As a long time fan and player of SIF, I was super excited when I found out about this game. Sadly, it's left me kind of disappointed. The graphics are beautiful, but I'm not a fan of the fresh video test and interface. The stamina function is making it kind of unbearable to play, because I'm stuck playing on simple because I have yet to build a squad that doesn't suck. The leveling/idolizing mechanic is also overly complex in my opinion. Wish to like it, but I really can't right now :c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Amazing blend of Melody Rhthym and Gacha gameplay. Leans more towards Gacha than the original School Idol Festival; meaning your cards and squad composition matter just as much, if not more, than you rhthym skills. You won't be able to survive hard songs without investing in amazing cards, but people who suck actually have a possibility to compete at high levels (though never better than higher skilled players).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It's very various from LLSIF - this is more of a deck building/strategy android game than it is a rhythm game, so be aware of that going in! It's fun being able to interact with all of the girls though, I love being able to change their costumes, and the dance videos are really cute. That said, the learning curve on this android game is REALLY steep, and I kind of hate being forced to play on beginner mode just because I don't have enough stuff to level my stamina up. :l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This android game is so various from SIF but it's wonderful! The artwork is INCREDIBLE and the fresh songs, story and characters are too adorable. The android game runs smoothly and I haven't had any problems at all. Everytime I play it I explore something fresh so I have a had time putting it down! I love that you have so a lot of things to do so you can play for long periods of time instead of constantly needing to refill your LP to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I was so excited for the release of this game. I have been playing SIF for 2 years and this came up. The android game is quite various from SIF but the visuals are stunning. Just my minor issue is the loading screens. Everytime you click on anything there is a loading screen. I personally hate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Honestly, beautiful fun. I have fun the story so far and love how the android game works, sorta various from School Idol Festival as well. Although the µ's and Aqours collaboration was a bit confusing since Muse would be older, but nonetheless I love seeing my favorites interact! My only dislike is the scouting part, as most of it is paid and not free, but it's fine. I got a UR luckily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Long tutorial. The rhythm android game is interesting when compared to SIF. Squad building is much more nuanced. But that would require getting more characters. Gacha android game at its finest, still fun to play without needing to spend cash (so far). Also, the story is actually really good. a nice change of pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Very awesome, I played the japanese ver and now the global is out I can have fun it even more. SIF players can now have fun the usual characters and songs IN 3D!! Rhythm android game player might have fun this too. Once you got the hang on how the live present works, it's super fun to play. Animations is very satisfying too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    First and foremost, I have played the JP ver so I kinda know where the story goes at this point. But the fact that the english ver came out, I was able to understand everything in the story. Although I could not do Adavnced Live cuz the stamina keeps on draining fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Beware rhythm android game LLSIF players. This isn't your typical taptaptap android game to present off you angry skillz. You have to forget all you know because SIFAS is very different. It brings more to the table that levels the playing field for those who do not have much coordination for typical rhythm games, and adds stategy and planning into the core loop. This android game is rewarding and offers amazing challenge tiering. Just... beware the impulse to obtain the shiny units. Gacha hell awaits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This is one of the best android game I have ever played!!! I'm not that type of person who would stay on a android game for a long time but this hold me entertained. I love the characters, story, Everything. It's also simple to obtain star gems in here so I don't have a issue with that so I recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    been playing the android game since the japanese release. i'm so glad it's finally available in english! its a super fun game, attractive art and the 3D live shows are lovely. it is a lot various than SIF, though, so fresh players be warned i guess! no matter how amazing your hits on the notes is, it still takes stamina. don't go in expecting SIF 2.0 is basically what i'm saying here. it is super fun though! 100% recommend the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    So I played the android game when it came out in JP, and what I can say is that it's really good, even though may phone ran it at like 10 FPS. Sure, since I know almost no JP, I didn't understand the story, but I could obtain a grasp of it and it's a amazing one for connecting all 27 of the girls. The gameplay, from the rhythm android game aspect, is slower than SIF, but provides a greater since of RPG than what SIF did. And that's where a lot of players obtain frustrated, that there's too much RPG and not enough "rhythm game." But that shouldn't affect your experience with the game. And though I may only be able to play Lives with 2D performances, the 3D ones are awesome for a mobile game. But all in all, please test out the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Super fun game! I have fun it more than the original love live sif. I play the JP ver of this and I've already got 25 URs just in the time it's been out, but in original SIF I have about 15 URs in 4 years. You obtain a lot of duplicate cards but since it goes to leveling up your girl it's only a small painful XD 10/10 I recommend this to everyone I know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    So far, this android game is fantastic! I love the layout, the play style, and the graphics! It's all really nice for a mobile game, and I'm really liking the fresh group so far. :) I've always been a Love Live! Fan and I was playing Love Live: School Idol Festival for quite a bit now, but I might just have fun this a tincey bit better. I highly recommend it! However, the paid/free star gacha is a small weird, and I haven't wrapped my head around the Stamina just yet. But that's just me! :>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    So far so good, no crash, no unnecessary lag spike. From my experience, everything runs smoothly. Since i play this android game with an older device, i got some performance problems while activating the 3d settings (my recommendation setting is 2d). But that's fine lmao, i realize that my device is old. (Device: Xiaomi Redmi Note 4).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Out of Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    This is my boiler plate song review. It's a amazing addition to anyone's melody collection, whether you use it for driving or just background noise while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Out of Love []  2021-2-23 20:1

    I loved this song ever since this song came out. I love this album of Air Supply I have fun listening to it a lot. I know this song when I heard it when it first came out on the radio station. And that's I know this song geom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Love []  2020-1-17 0:20

    So talented, amazing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    As a fan of LL series and a long time player of SIF, this android game feel like a major allow down. Ok, the 3D models and aesthetics of this android game is great, but the video test is geared more towards squad building. If you have your primary team, you WILL fail even "beginner" songs. In fact, even if i am past the recommended stats, i STILL sometimes fail even with a excellent combo. Also, a better explanation on how teambuilding and the stamina system works would have been appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    My opinion for this android game is that you dont need to watch the anime to understand it, just by playing this game, you'll able to know that this android game is as amazing as the anime. The video test isnt that hard and the story is fun too. Whats more fascinating is their dozens of hero and costume. .My only favourite hero was Maki at first but after playing this game, I've grown fond for the other hero that lead me to watch the anime and love it. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME AS FUN AS IT IS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It's all your favorite girls IN 3D. Stunning visuals and interesting gameplay. The squad building can be complex but it adds a layer of depth if you desire. Want the UI was cleaner though and squad building easier for beginners but players will learn. The android game is not as intense as SIF (precision screen tapping) since the android game pushes more on squad building and strategy. As for spending money, this android game is amazing at f2p, really just focus on pulling for your favorite girls and working around them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    A lot more card dependent than the old love live where you could clear a masters song with a squad of N cards if you were amazing enough. This android game subtracts stamina for every note you HIT & you have to switch up your squad in order to prevent losing. So you need cards. You also can't just jump into higher difficulties bc you don't even have the stamina for it. Be stuck playing story or buy cards. Tactic element could have been neat since hitting the notes isn't challenging. Graphics look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    It was worth the wait for this game. Fun gameplay, attractive visuals. 2D is the optimal method to play, no lags I know NijiGaku existed and I knew items about them. This android game helped me obtain to know them better. The android game is really good. It feels satisfying to complete songs with the squads you have strengthened and built up. I will always love seeing Chika greet me every time I obtain to the menu. But there is one thing that I am not a fan of, and I think a lot of people can agree. Paid and Free star gems is kinda weird. In SIF, paid and free were of equal value. Here they aren't. Idk it makes F2P people at more of a disadvantage while giving whales a bigger advantage than they already have. Apart from the microtransactions with star gems, fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This android game is really exceptional,the controls are easy but still really good. There is paid and free Star Gems which I really like and they do give out Star Gems quite generously,I'm not sure if they will be more/as generous with the Star Gems in the future but overall,the android game is good. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    A unbelievable idol android game from a unbelievable idol series. Lots of love and care went into this game, and it shows! I'm especially impressed by the quality of the translations here; the dialogue is fun and natural all the method through. Not to mention the stellar video test and high-quality MVs. Absolutely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    If you don't have a amazing squad you can't do much. The android game requires that you have amazing troops for a amazing team. I can't do anything past the beginner songs because even they require a lot of stamina. The android game requires nearly no skill and is heavily P2W. It's a shame that this isn't really a rythme android game and more of a tactic android game that you need your wallet not to struggle in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This application is wonderful, the video test is interesting, the story is cute, and it's fun to collect cards. But, There are so a lot of downloads. I can't do anything without it requiring an extra download. It makes it so much less fun to have to wait 5 mins between doing anything. I've stopped playing recently because Everytime i test to log in it makes me download an addition 170 mb download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Since the first release in Global server, I've been addicted to play this game, the hero design and the perform dance are really smooth and cute, however, for me the stamina and the training course is the main problem, there's still lack of stamina to play this for daily, charging time is not so quick as well. Hopefully there will be more improvement in near future for stamina issue.. Nevertheless, i still give 5 Stars instead because this is really enjoying to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Very various from Love Live: SIF but in a amazing way! You can tell the devs place a lot of work into it. The fresh mechanics and systems take some getting used to but it is a very fun and interesting android game that stands on it's own. I cannot currently obtain my SIF ID to link which is a bummer since I've played for over five years but I hope that will be resolved sometime so I can ensure backup of my fresh android game data and also earn the rewards from doing so much in the original game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Not sure if its really my phone or the android game itself, but just trying to do anything in android game freezes my phone completely. I have 5 gb free still so it shouldn't be zone issues. I can play original sif and other android games with small to no lag, yet all this android game does is freeze. And not just game, but my whole phone. I had to look up how to restart my phone for first time since i got this phone, because i couldnt even power off. Seems like a critical error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Waaaay too easy. Playing the main story mode is boring because I do not care for the story and it's method too easy. So I play on the highest difficulty, and hit notes with a unbelievable rating and lose stamina? What? Then I lose the song but then the android game gives me back all my lp out of pity it didn't need to give. Poor compared to school idol festival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I have been playing All Stars JP since begin latest year, and I really love it a lot. A very fun and challenging rhythm RPG. Don't expect a rhythm android game like School Idol Festival or Bang Dream- SIF All Stars is about strategy! You create sure your group you carefully built does their best in a live present by hitting notes, clearing mini goals, and switching subunits to boost certain skills and values. The stories are awesome and I love the side episodes too! More time with Nozomi is always ok with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I ask my sister to tell of its amazing or not after demonstrating the video test to her. She said, it sucked. The anime was much better and captivating, and besides that the you cant have fun looking at the animations when doing songs of your focused tapping at the screen and ot blocks the view. She said, she was expecting Cytus vibe with the rhythm tapping items but it was disappointing. It was just plain boring tbh. But i do like the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    I waited for so long and it delivered. Not as challenging as SIF is as far as the lives go but it's still top notch. The animations are beautiful, the story is new and I'm not gonna place this or the original android game down for a long time. To the developers, you nailed it! Hold up the amazing work and know I'm a fan for life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Lots of information to take in for the RPG aspect, along with the rythm aspects, but learning them as you play along feels rewarding. Amazing for older fans of Love Live and even newer ones. Just create sure your device has enough zone and power to run it for the better experience of 3D performances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    This side android game to Love Live! School Idol Festival is an awesome piece of work! It may be harder than SIF with the RPG elements that create you think about your teams, but it is an amazing game! If you haven't played either android game yet, you are missing out on a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Give us the same beginner's goals as JP. Give. Us. The. Same. Rewards. As. JP. You're greedy and I'm sick of it because I can't pass songs because you aren't giving us the free pulls like JP has, or the UR tickets. I'm not going to pay cash for something that SHOULD be in the game. Fix this. I refuse to use the application until we obtain the same rewards as JP. It's unfair to worldwide players who don't know that there's better rewards and struggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Live! All Stars [App]  2020-3-29 14:20

    Amazing android game for those who love rhythm games, and especially amazing for those who like the idol anime genre. If you played SIF or Bang! Dream, odds are you'll like this game. It's closer in monetization style to Bang! Dream, and the 3D models are a large make batter compared to what we are used to from this niche genre. It's amazing overall, just create sure not to obtain absorbed into the gacha too much. Remember: it's all about having fun!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386