Read love fellowship media reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love fellowship media reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love it and the Jazz hour is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app. and amazing tool for gospel melody that reaches all people across the generations.

    0  


    Add your opinion on love fellowship media or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Plays all the newest gospel and some amazing classics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I appreciate the content and that it is real gospel music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Disconnection issues that needs to be fixed. Application works for a min or two, then goes out. Even the online does the same thing and in some cases, never starts the stream. It is becoming a hideous experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Fellowship Media [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Fellowship [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    U have to visit this church Pastor Keith was awesome on Sunday he has a real bonus from God and gave me a notice that I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Fellowship [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    You can watch live services from Highlands fellowship church. They areas in tn and va. The application is flawless. Works right all the time. They also have the bible on the app. It is great..check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fellowship [App]  2019-7-24 13:20

    application is informative and convenient to use. Also a amazing church to connect with people and the community..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Church [App]  2020-4-11 21:10

    I love Fellowship! I love to use this Application when I can't physically create it to church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Church [App]  2020-4-11 21:10

    Hopeful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    Since this is written by the man who started the fellowship I search it has a lot of credentials since he is indeed the expert. His story resonates with me and so did his wife's. Partners of addicts should definitely read this book in addition to addicts. Even if you are not sure this book will tutorial you. The most compelling part of the book is the withdrawal chapter. Where withdrawl we think in terms of things we place in our bodies; alcohol, food, caffeine, drugs. But in fact since compulsive is an addiction the person goes through extreme withdrawal when their fix of choice ( porn, sneaking partners, or even access to social media outlets or one person) is missing or taken away. These symptoms are severe and noticeable and not discussed. The stories for the partners of betrayal are very in lightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    It's very male centric. I found it hard to relate to because of this. I identify with a love addiction, but this text did not speak to me. I've been in other fellowships where I read the book and almost every page I similar to. There were a lot of stories in the text, but again, most of them were written by men. I could sense male entitlement all over it. For example, the main writer whose story starts out the book was NEVER single. Even when he was on a supposed "withdrawl" he was married and he always had is wife waiting for him. It seemed like he never experienced being single and discovering yourself. The nature of my "disease" is very different. I've kept going to meetings and connecting with people to understand how the program works. This book, however, is not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope Fellowship [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Such a amazing app! I love the ability to now be able to cast it to my Chromecast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope Fellowship [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Yay for the fresh Hope Fellowship app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Fellowship [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Great. It now works my phone again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    Thank you, again thank you for this app. My family and I are now growing powerful with our faith again because we had a hard time finding a church that would accept us for who we are. Time and time again we visited your church in johnson city, only to be met with begin arms. We now pray more often and commit ourselves to everyday devotionals and you have helped to strengthen our marriage. God is so good, and his light shines through your church.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Dallas [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    Unbelievable method to obtain info about my church and its events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Church [App]  2020-4-11 21:10

    A amazing method to review sermons and a amazing application to listen to during walks and such

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    The method most groups view 12-step recovery, is that one works all of the steps in to clear away the chaff in their lives. Along this path, one has a vital spiritual experience that reorders their emotions so that they are no longer held captive to their addition. The promises of AA, often read at meetings, illustrate while not cured, things start to change wonderfully for the better "before we are half method through".Rich wrote this before any S groups were established. Though in AA, he clearly didn't grasp how the steps work and there is very small indication that he worked them in applying to his S&L addiction. Instead, his story leads us on a path where he does indeed do step 1 and come to grips with his powerlessness and unmanageability. He then isolates himself from everyone and plunges himself into a hellish state of what he calls withdrawal. Once he gets through that, he then thinks about starting a meeting doing step 12 work. In short, his program is one of three steps, of which two are a part of the 12 steps: Step 1 - withdrawal - Step 12.While there is no denying that with any addictions, there may be painful feelings of withdraw. Rich is various in that he created it central to his path of recovery. His story is recovery through hellish withdrawl, not working the 12 does have a section where he does talk about each of the 12 steps but it is done in a kind of "in your head" psychological explanation or perhaps justification such as "we found we had to allow go of self" kind of language. It is as if he is using the 12-step as a kind of justification of his sobriety-by-withdrawl theory instead of giving practical advise as to how to work them. 12-step generally is a program of action, not mental e SLAA group in our city no longer attempt to read this primary text. Instead they read the 12 and 12 and Hope and Recovery. People in that group have sobriety not because of the primary text but because of others in the group who are actually working the is is the fourth time I tried to read this and am proud of myself of getting through the over-long, rambling opening stories. The narrative on the steps were just not very helpful. Again, to be fair, nobody knew anything about the S recovery globe back in that day and we need to commend Rich for getting a recovery group going. However, this book really needs to be retired as a "nice try" - there are much better books on the shop today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    I used this book while in rehab and it was a amazing addition to my 12 step group. Very simple to read and connect to. I would also recommend it to anyone going into counseling in these areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    I read this book all the method through but it was tough going. Sex and love addiction is definitely true and this book is a sincere effort to support others. But is really required an editor. Instead of being a straightforward self support manual using the 12 steps it reads more like a feverish private journal with method too much private detail about the author's life and struggles. Private stories are helpful but there is too much of it and the writing style is incredibly messy and self indulgent. As I said, it required an editor! Nonetheless, I feel I gained something from it. Every so often I'd search myself nodding my head in agreement at some observation or truth. The author has all the best intentions and I thank him for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    This is my fourth The other three were paperbacks and I read them so much that the first two literally fell to pieces. Now that I have an ecopy, I'll be able to hold it forever. This book is key to my recovery. I especially recommend the Withdrawal Chapter. It touched on everything that I was feeling. While I do appreciate the books offered by the other S fellowships, this book covers the poor feelings that love addition bring. It is especially useful for those who do not have a meeting nearby. That said, if you do have a meeting nearby, GET THERE. This book is a must for anyone serious about their recovery in any addiction. So a lot of people don't realize how much of their addiction is about just trying to be loved Reading this book helped me search that need to love myself first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    There is nothing else on the shop that is used more by S.L.A.A. fellowship. It clarifies the 12 steps and gives perfect thorough info regarding this compulsive behavior. However, I found the style in which it is written is not clear or simple to follow on a first read. It became more clear as I read it a second and third time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    Love it!! Feel so blessed even when I can't create it to the service I still obtain to watch it with this app. Thank you highlands so much for making this possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    I love the church and the application is great, want there were more sermon series on the application though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    My family has attended Highlands for almost 2 years. This is the Church and family we were looking for. Amazing singers and pastor Allen always has a amazing message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Fellowship [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fellowship [App]  2019-7-24 13:20

    amazing church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Dallas [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    Fantabulous Application This application is so amazing that I can watch church at home!!! It also helps when I practice my sings for the praise team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Church [App]  2020-4-11 21:10

    Solid application for a truly amazing church and community!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fellowship [App]  2019-7-24 13:20

    amazing church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fellowship [App]  2019-7-24 13:20

    Amazing church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Dallas [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    FANTASTIC app! Love being able to watch Gary's sermons on my phone, hold up with the church events, and access the bible. Want there was a method to move the church happenings I wish to attend to the calendar on my phone. Also want there was a section for the community groups and we could listen to Jason's praise and worship! I look forward to the exciting changes to come. Hold up the amazing work! Jesus approved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    The application is amazing and Alan is awesome, but the church leadership is like the pharisees day. So this application is perfect, you don't have to with the church to obtain the sermons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    Love highlands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    I love it its brought me an my family closer to god thank so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Fellowship [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I'm always able to obtain the most up to date information on what's going on @ Grace. Simple access to online sermon series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Fellowship [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    I love it, guys! I can't wait to use it when I'm away on my next business trip and cant create service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Church [App]  2020-4-11 21:10

    Pastor Albert Tate a Man for the Man to the Man. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    This program seems to lie at the heart of a lot of of the other addictions which have also spawned their own 12 step program. This is some of the toughest items to look at for those afflicted. But the program a amazing of grace and healing, and the book is written with the same earnestness and divine inspiration as the original texts of Alcoholics Anonymous. I hope this program continues to grow. I don't view it as a trendy program but one of amazing substance and importance. The private stories are amazing but feel to skip over to the chapter on the steps as well as the chapter on withdrawal for more immediate tools. For deeper insight yet, a amazing supplementary book is The Journey from Abandonment to Healing by Susan Anderson. This book is not connected with the program, but I found amazing support and insight with it. For those struggling with a broken bio-chemical connection from years of and love addiction, The Mood Cure by Julia Ross amazing tools and wisdom from a nutritional point of view. After looking into her book you might think twice before picking up that cookie or donut at your next twelve step meeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    Does not have a blank cover, discreet cover as main thumbnail implies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous: The Basic Text for The Augustine Fellowship, Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous []  2020-2-1 23:51

    I became a member of SLAA (Sex And Love Addicts Anonymous) around 1988. This program saved my life. This book was a very necessary book to me, and all of us. Its writing was inspired by the man who founded SLAA (the method that Bill W and Dr. Bob founded AA) It has his story, and the stories of a lot of other recovering Sex and Love Addicts, as well as a lot of theory and suggestions. It is not written for the lowest common denominator, as the originator was a Harvard graduate - but still, I never heard any of our members complain about its being hard to understand. The book is cleanly written and does not include any obscenities. I am surprised that I didn't search any indication here at Amazon as the what this book really is - the core literature for SLAA - a 12-Step recovery program that still exists.If you think you might have an addiction to and/or love - in any of its a lot of forms - I recommend reading this book, and seeking out some meetings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    It is very handy and you know what is going on all the time or search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    I miss my church fam. But at least i can watch the service when it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlands Fellowship [App]  2017-12-26 13:8

    I used to live in Marion where I go to their campus. Even though I can't watch the videos, it's a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope Fellowship [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    The fresh application is really cool! Having the ability to cast the LIVE feeds, Videos, and Audio to my Chromecast is a definite NEED! I will modernize my stars when that is added!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Fellowship [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    It is a amazing application and it gives scope to the another qpp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Church [App]  2020-4-11 21:10

    Subsplash unable to explain how to listen to audio only to save data. Some of the content has direction but most does not. I used to listen on Castbox, but if my wireless connection was off, I used precious limited data without knowing until too late. Castbox podcasts don't have the choices available on Fellowships website. They did direct me to Google Play, but I already have the Fellowship app. Subsplash seems to be a secure online $app for churches. I LOVE this ministry, but my phone/data is constipated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Church [App]  2020-4-11 21:10

    Love this church! Had to obtain the application so that I could go back to the sermon and really understand it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fellowship [App]  2019-7-24 13:20

    Amazing Method to Connect with our Church Family User friendly, convenient & simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    Just recently upgraded to the fellowship edition. Worth it! Each class requires a various approach. Almost excellent :) Question: Is the lunar witch supposed to sacrifice also pet's blood, because that's what is event to my witch and it means de facto no pets for the character? Edit/Reply: It seems to me that the pet loses the same amount of HP as the witch. (?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    I'ma be honest.. I can't stand roguelike android games but I tried the ver and thought it was ok so I bought Fellowship a couple years ago, connected online and everything but latest week for some reason it kicked me offline and every time I test and reconnect it says "retrieving android game data"for a few seconds and then says "unable to connect, check your internet connection" and I know my internet's fine because everything else that uses internet is working, so unless you can give me a amazing reason as to why my android game data is suddenly corrupted or whatever I wish my back.. like I said I do not like roguelike android games and I've only continued to play it because I spent on it... I just noticed that other users have also been unable to connect the server, so let's obtain the server back up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    Really needs a backup. Every once in a while I see an modernize on this android game and test again. Lots of fun, but jeez, it always ends up locking on level 24 or so. So frustrating! Funny, here's my latest review, same thing... "Great fresh set of changes with the equipment and spells! The mime mask is beautiful fun to use, I've found. But... Whenever I obtain a really amazing android game going, I begin hitting bugs in the lower levels. Twice now, the android game has frozen when I test to hit a dragon sorcerer. Grrr..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    Amazing effort has been place into making this android game fun and balanced. I can't stop playing. I will create an adventurer out of my not good old Sheppard if it kills him! (again and again) Unbelievable work on this, please don't ever stop updating and improving this already awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    Look. I obtain it, you're a dev trying to survive in a flooded market, but if you're going to it over a buck, then give people even more of a reason to fork over the money, add a fresh weapon/item relic or something and maybe an additional spell or potion effect. You don't have to go crazy with it, but create it more of a draw to the version. I could obtain three other android games for the same it costs to obtain a few additional classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    Thanks for the best android game ever I purchased it to help a amazing android game thanks again its everything I've been looking for 😁game still working amazing love the fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    I can forgive the hero avatar losing all its colour when a spell is cast either by or versus it. Leave the room, and the colour comes back. But now, just as the android game is getting to be challenging at between levels 7 and 12 (in my experience), the android game is locking up. I also realized that the screen display is now flickering a lot during android game play. The bobbing creatures are also more difficult to tap on accurately. Maybe a glitch on the animation is causing all of the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananias Fellowship Edition [App]  2019-11-6 13:55

    I played the ver all the time. If I ever took a break, along comes a fresh modernize to obtain me addicted again. I've gotten fifty dollars of enjoyment, three dollars is a steal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazos Pointe Fellowship [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    This application is perfect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Bible Church Topeka [App]  2019-1-15 13:8

    Sweet! Amazing app! Use it a bunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    I love the devotional aspect of this memory app. You memorize God's word with a specific goal in mind with the subjects that are available. And you obtain rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    i have only used it for a few days but so far i love it, highly recommend it to anyone serious about memorizing scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    happy to have an easy-to-use and helpful tool like this. Looking forward to using it more in 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    I love this app. it helps with understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Unbelievable tool for those on the journey to memorize God's glorious Word!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Amazing application to encourage scripture memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    LOVE this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    It accessible to me all day and I don't have to hold up with the small book like I had before. Its a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Really have fun this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Very helpful. I can choose my preferred translation which is KJV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Super helpful! I love that it's so private and encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    This is an perfect resource. I love all of the various scripture Memory options and the opportunity to go more in depth with scripture learning. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I would have liked to have more android game options to support me learn the scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    I have always loved memorizing Scripture. This Application helps to motivate and challenge me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    ...in my opinion what's missing about the application is the pictures from the physical memory books that would be very helpful for visual learners who could correlate in their mind the verse with a particular picture. So what would create this application at five star for me is if maybe in time it could be updated to contain the pictures from the memory books. Still, SMF should be commended for their faithful work for God's Kingdom! A lot of thanks for your faithful work which is for our benefit too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Helps you memorize verses more easily with lots of reinforcement. And by seeing the application on your screen, you are reminded throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    I downloaded this application thinking it would be a useful tool. This application speaks of salvation as once saved always saved. That is one of the largest lies being taught. If you have lost your joy that the Lord Jesus Christ gives you through the Holy Ghost there is something wrong. You need to hit your knees again and repent of your sins because when you lose your joy it's because Lord will not dwell amongst sinners. Please read the bible to be able to double check your preachers teachers and apps! God Be With You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship of Ghosts []  2020-1-23 0:55

    Order and read this before my trip to Norway. I have fun the book a lot. You probably do not need to be going to Norway to have fun this book, but it did add dimension to my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAILY FELLOWSHIP WITH GOD []  2020-2-7 19:8

    This is a amazing book for someone who has lost their Christian way. It puts the reader back on track to start again. It's a fast read. I must have tea this book 3or four time this week so that I could write this review. The primary steps work. Instant gratification. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAILY FELLOWSHIP WITH GOD []  2020-2-7 19:8

    Everyday fellowship with God is vital to the very existence of our being, for without God's guidance, life itself would be non-existent. This brief guideline to everyday living creates an avenue of everyday commune with God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAILY FELLOWSHIP WITH GOD []  2020-2-7 19:8

    Fellowship with God is truly the key to a peaceful and fulfilling life. No one explains it like Andrew Murray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberty Christian Fellowship [App]  2019-6-10 13:21

    Nice design, amazing content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hosanna Christian Fellowship [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Donelson Fellowship [App]  2018-4-9 21:8

    This application shows everything anyone needs about this church, but 4 stars because it needs the live feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Bible Church Topeka [App]  2019-1-15 13:8

    Love Love it. This has helped me hold track of where I am at in reading my bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fellowship Bible Church Topeka [App]  2019-1-15 13:8

    Love it Love this church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emmanuel Bible Fellowship (WA) [App]  2019-3-25 13:20

    much amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Perfect application to help in scripture memorization! One of the best tools out there for those interested in increasing their knowledge of the scripture. Each lesson contains a bit of insightful commentary also. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    It's just what I've been needing! I love the lessons and studies and how it's all so very organized. Very well done! I'm using this application alongside another Bible verse memory application called Remember Me, which is 100% percent free. That application gives you 5 various ways to practice memorization and let's you import Bible verses. Between the two, I look forward to the next 27 weeks of "Sword gripping." God bless you! Five stars all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    Amazing application to support you memorize scripture. The only part I found difficult was the recording. I would record and it just kept telling g me to record again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    I've tried others...they don't even come close! This is a unbelievable scripture memory app, worthy of 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    best bible memorization application I've used. I love the goals and scoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    It is a amazing tool to aid in the memorization of the scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scripture Memory Fellowship [App]  2019-10-24 13:38

    there's an error on android device 4.4 it cant log in

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386