Read love forged reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love forged reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I have read most of Nicole Pyland's books and have never been disappointed -- LOVE FORGED - is no different. Cute and sweet with a lot of firsts and plenty of spice (hair flip). Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This is a slight change from Nicole’s series books. It tells the story of two best mates Tate and Flynn discovering how their relationship is changing. Tate is also learning about her father that she hasn’t seen in years. These young women are so very sweet as they go on a journey of a lifetime before they begin medical school. I must say that this is one of the hottest stories I’ve read by Nicole. The stage in a NYC nightclub was so very y.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    Definitely one of her iest books. Oh to be young and in love, and at the beginning of your awakening.

    0  


    Add your opinion on love forged or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I like mates to lovers stories and this is one of the best. Tate and Flynn were destined to be best mates because their parents were close friends. They were literally part of each others families from the start. Over the years it was a known fact that where one was the other was there too. When Tate's life created a drastic change and she came into a lot of cash who to share an adventure with but Flynn. On this adventure that took them on a whirl wind trip to foreign countries.....Tate underwent a drastic change in what and who she was attracted to. Of course, Flynn's attraction began method before the trip. This was not so much a slow burn but a burn that had been smoldering for a lot of years. Both women were so well characterized that I couldn't support but love them both. The story progresses smoothly and was very well told. This is one of those books that will suck you in. I didn't wish it to end but as we know...all amazing things must end. Do yourself a favor and pick up this story because it will create you smile. Thanks to Nicole for another super book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I love it.Tate always look up to her father until she was ten years old and he left and never came back. Tate and her best mate Flynn grew up together. When Tate keep a letter from her father it throws her for a loop because she always wonder why he left and never contact her.When she learns that her father died and that he left her a inheritance she learns the inheritance might not came from amazing investors because she learns her father was a art forger and amazing one at that. When Flynn suggested they go to locations that have her father work to determine wether to hold the inheritance or give it nn is in love with Tate but she wonders will Tate ever realize it while Tate is in love with Flynn but she never confess it because she always felt this huge hole in heart where her father left but now that she knows what happen can she allow go and search happiness.I received an ARC copy of this book from the Author and voluntarily leaving my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    Another amazing book by Pyland! A BFF to lovers story, where I've already re-read multiple key passages in it. This is one of those books I'll hold coming back to! I really like the story line/concept of how each of the main characters realize their ity and who they are (in terms of what they like, need, and want).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    Although I would love to mention the reason the two MCs, Tate and Flynn, end up travelling, I don’t give spoilers. I loved the surprise and I’m sure other readers would love the surprise as well. And that’s all the spoiler you will obtain from land’s storyline is special but her development of characters is spot on. This was a refreshing and entertaining BFFs to lovers story. It’s a story of discoveries. About family—about things you think you know—about oneself. Pyland allows the characters to develop their awareness gradually, thereby giving them greater depth. And with a nice pace to the ’s a story you can obtain lost in and just have fun the ride, just sayin’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    Traveling! Art! Poor American tourists in Europe! Because of the current situation, I haven’t been able to visit anywhere for a long time and I miss that a lot. Through Love Forged, I am glad to obtain glimpses of Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Fresh York, and even just hotel rooms. It was fun to see Tate and Flynn do mundane activities in various cities and be excited land always had a knack of making me feel things. I don’t think I’ve ever read any of her works (this is my 13th Pyland novel/novella) without experiencing warm flutters as the main characters interact, oftentimes not even in a romantic sense. That’s the very reason I will read anything she writes, and of course, Love Forged was no e story is told through Tate’s 3rd-person POV. Since both Tate and Flynn are figuring out their ities, single POV worked really well as we obtain to focus on one confused party instead of head-hopping between two uncertain characters. I have a soft spot for stories about adults realizing they’re not straight after all as well as best mates becoming lovers. The method Pyland writes Tate’s thoughts created me so emotional; I couldn’t figure out why tears welled up in my eyes. Even the slightest touch between Tate and Flynn, their mutual support, and how satisfied they are when they see each other in joy, created my heart ache. Also, I love coming out stories when it’s centered on the self-realization and feeling of how everything finally fits instead of queerphobia. Here, while there are still a bit of concern over potentially homophobic family, the story is mainly about Tate and Flynn finding their fresh dynamics with each other and discovering more about e latter half of the book was mostly intimate scenes and I didn’t feel like there was too much, which is very unusual for me. I think all the scenes add hero to both Tate and Flynn and I loved that they were having fun in bedrooms and, ahem, in ank you, Nicole, for bringing me out of a romance slump yet again.* I received an e-ARC from the author in exchange for an honest review. *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I feel like Nicole Poland books just obtain better and better... I really enjoyed reading this story of Flynn & Tate. The author did a amazing job taking you threw this journey.., with the build up, to the angst, to the undeniable attraction that these characters have for one another. We see as they navigated their life long friendship to ultimately so much more. The passion is definitely high in the Hot🔥💋category once they both give in to their feelings... I really don’t wish to give away much more and yes there is more to the story then just the relationship. I do hope that this will not be the latest we see of these two main characters. Note: If your a fan of this authors, or fresh to her books. Give it a shot! You won’t be disappointed.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Forged []  2021-4-6 23:7

    If you read my reviews regularly you’ll know I’m a huge Pyland fan, and to be honest I had thought the Sports series couldn’t be beaten, and then Love Forged was released. I’ll be honest, I don’t think I’ve actually read a mates to lovers romance, so I can’t speak completely to it’s originality but it felt new and authentic to me.Tate and Flynn are best friends. They grew up together, have done almost everything together in their lives, and are now embarking on their next journey together - med school. Unexpectedly Tate receives a letter out of the blue, that turns both of their lives upside down.I don’t read the blurbs on Pyland books, I just look forward to them when they’re released, so this narrative came as a complete surprise to me. The title doesn’t give away much (though now I’ve read it, the title is perfect), and I definitely wasn’t expecting such a warm, thoughtful book. It was a pleasure to settle in for a few hours and obtain lost in this blossoming mates to lovers romance.Whilst at its heart it’s a mates to lovers romance, it also deals with grief, loss, family and the characters finding themselves. Best of all for me, there was no crazy conflict between the two. Other than some initial communication breakdowns that felt very authentic in the globe of trying to tell your best mate that you’re , the conflict in this purely relates to outside sources and provides a amazing narrative to present the couple growing together.I’m deliberately keeping this review shorter than normal. I don’t wish to give away anything else that happens and wish people to be able to have fun for themselves. If you haven’t read Pyland before, I would highly recommend starting here. If you have, you should definitely have fun this one too.I received an e-ARC directly from the author in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Literally Heroes hunter with sword and magic, hell even the character skill are the same . Basically same android game with various skin. Though still fun to play but just plain lazy at this point. Hothead seem got the habit on recycle the same android game over and over, like what they did with Rival at War, tsk Tsk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    before i rate it 1s.. i love the gameplay.. it is unique. but the most i disapponted is that i purchase gems but it didnt top up on my accnt. i notice them but still no reply.. and now 5s.. because of their response that created me satisfy.. and deserve for 5s.. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    This android game is truly amazing... just that I need to play it at lowest graphic setting on my 4gb ram device, else it lags a lot. Hopefully it gets solved?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    The globe looks cool, crushing golems on floating islands is a dope kickoff to the game! I'm not too far in but I better obtain a golem soon! ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Really amazing android game you guys outdid yourselves but not the best job with the graphics on some parts of the game, got used to it quickly and you learn to appreciate it because it lags almost none at all, I like that the levels can be downloaded prior to unlocking and that the controls are very responsive, please fix the late loading on pvp wars and hard to switch through characters, maybe you could make an option to move it to the bottom middle of the screen. Alot of potential in the game♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    in character hunters, i can tap on a target in automode but here i have to manually adjust my hero's pov to target a specific enemy.. pls fix. ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    loved this android game a few months ago. uninstalled it to create room but redownloaded it today. and even after syncing ny account, i hafta begin all over from scratch?! is this intended? and if so, my 1* stands. if not, 5* also the guide is method to long. let us to do other things before a slow step by step of everything. i played this months ago and got a bunch of unlocked characters and went beautiful far. i shouldnt hafta go thrh this all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    El juego es bueno, pero necesita una mejora gráfica y optimiziación. El sistema de PvP es muy malo, el hecho de luchar contra un jugador online tendría que ser basado en la punteria y habilidades de uno mismo para ganar, y no que los personajes sean bots, literalmente el jugador que tiene mejores personajes y niveles es el ganador si o si. Yo creo que el PvP tendría que ser MOBA algo asi como el Paladins, eso lo convertiría en uno de los mejores juegos de Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    the android game is fun to play. But it crashes too much while i am in war or opening a chest. i would give it 5 stars if you fix the crashes. literally in like the first 40 mins of me playing it, it crashed like 5 or 6 times. Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    The android game is great, it's very easy and also very changelling, my only issue is the pvp mode because if you found another player, it loads and just stays stuck to the loading screen. Although it's still an amazing android game hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    omg easily one of the best android games I have played extremely addicting!! only problem I have is the quality isnt that awesome and VIP sucks but I'm sure this is the beginning of a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    The graphics and everything else look really good, but this android game seems like a grind and p2w right off the bat. Not sure how to progress without spending cash on better items at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    amazing game. simple to play. lots to do. doesnt feel like its pay to win. you can obtain everything in time, other than vip status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Quickly becomes a pay-2-play game. Limited energy and resources offset by numerous notifications begging you to come back to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Nice graphics and video test but there should've been a separate server for players who started when the android game was launched globally. Beta testers and those who started months ago have unfair advantage because almost all their heroes are already at 8 stars. No method one could catch up even if you spend dozens of $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    a android game that essentially auto plays itself and wants YOUR cash for the viewing pleasure. a nice attempt at copying Era of Celestials. GRAPHICS are below average for a android game of this type. sorry for the review my commonwealth brothers but it appears to have been created using remote programmers and devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    amazing graphics but ZERO android game play... just repetedly tap and watch the cinematic. and 29.99 is an 80% discount for a 5 star hero? lmao. witness greed in all its glory. deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Graghics are bad. and i mean BAD. i am using a stylo lg 3. the graphics resemble the graphics from the old grand theft auto series. once this is improved id gladly play this delightful game. but i cant handle the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    very polished game. though most android games in this genre are. my issue is there is really no gameplay. the small there is isn't interesting. it's just a grind to obtain high level heroes then watch them win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    everything was amazing until i went to buy a 300 gem chest and the android game crashed and i didnt recive no character nor did i have rhe gems after who do i contact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    idk why but hothead never created a graphic settings for heroes hunter and this game. this is disappointing, and idk how much the download size in-game because it has amazing graphics means a beautiful huge download size too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    would be 5 star if you would stop asking for me to rate the game, theres a bug where when it asks you can't do the add for the 5gem for first complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    It's a decent game, the graphics are on point, also I'm enjoying the dialogue between characters. The story also has my attention for now. Controls are beautiful limited compared to related games. You auto follow a path where you remain stuck in position, left only with the abilty to spin around and attack. Also you're able to switch to any player on your squad. I would like to see a bit more movement or freedom instead of feeling as if I'm sitting on some sort of ride at Disneyland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Feels like a unbelievable title so far. Easy and smooth UI, simple to understand android game mechanics, lots of content/heroes, despite the android game itself being kinda repetitive and really automation-based it feels fun to play. Beautiful much reminds you of a regular ARPG, just with an automated squad of npc's right by your side. Wouldn't recommend this android game for people that are looking for deep pvp/combat mechanics, since there is like small to none ways to outplay your enemy aside from just being stronger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Love it!! this is a fantasy based ver of character hunters, I can't actually search any difference between them to be honest, and I love character hunters so this android game is a must for fans. can't wait to see what other heroes they throw at this. hopefully it becomes as well developed as it's twin! amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    amazing grafics really poor game.... you dont play the android game you just randomly press the atack buton everything else is automated... no fun sry guys..... as recomended by devs tried turning off auto mode which isnt even possible during the first levels... change this maybe ill give it another try, if it actually is a game... cause now it surely isnt...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    This is a very awesome android game concept. I am truly blown away. Amazing story, amazing war mechanics, and exquisite graphics. My only suggestion would be to work on the zoom on the ranged classes. Bothing feels better than pin point accuracy. Developers have a homerun of a game. Method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    5 missions in and its autoplay. Basically pay walls to advance. IF you wish to advance in a android game requiring zero skill. Doesnt matter how well you pack the douche, it's still a douche. One star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    amazing graphics but just like character hunters pvp is too bad, i was thinking with all the complained that character hunters is getting abt pvp this fresh android game would be diff. but its just the same pvp video test not worth it. I hope you fix pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Disappointing... Just not very original, lousy controls like a lot of touchscreen games, uninteresting enemies. Looks horrible on a high resolution display- really rough edges on the polygons, and textures are beautiful low-rez.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Pre-registered user here🤟😎, I would have given this android game 5 stars but it need lots more improvements like graphics (main focus). Otherwise i loved the android game very much. Hope to obtain major improvements in next updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    A very special concept with an perfect graphical style. though I haven't played long enough to judge it's FTP model I can say for certain that I will be sinking plenty of time into this game. It's essentially a team based on rails shooter where you fill your team with ranged, help and melee characters and swap between them as you run a gauntlet of enemies. It controls well and there seems to be a fairly wide dozens of Heroes with special skills and roles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Why am I forced to go into options to turn off all the push notifications. The application overrides the phones notifications preference. Why are the permissions so invasive? Until you do the above, you will have push notifications for this android game frequently. Completely amataur set up with rubbish dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    It's a carbon copy of Character Hunters. And I mean, I really have fun Character Hunters, so I also by association, have fun Forged Fantasy. But it's not original or special in any way. It is a step by step reskinned ver of Character Hunters. So that's mainly why I can't rate it higher. It's a fun game, and I like playing it. I was just really hoping for a lot more than Character Hunters: Fantasy Edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    really boring and pathetic. it's been days since I have been level 35. theres no method of gaining coins easily. the dropout rewards are beautiful low method to make batter unless I spend cash which I don't have. always toughest players are matched with me in PVP and despite being method above the recommended power of multi raids,i always lose. the android game don't give much zone for progressing unless one has cash to uck on level 35 and it's been days. android game is now boring and pathetic and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    the android game is fun but its an exact copy of herohunters. one more note max level is stuck at 35 so i cant level up to equip level 36 gear. this android game shouldnt have been released unfinished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Amazing game, will give another star or two when Arena stops freezing right before the match behind, also if you can gain Stamina points when leaving up I'll definitely give another star for that. Other than that so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I love this android game but it is constantly crashing on me. About every other battle. I understand the android game is fresh but I hope this problem is resolved soon. I will continue to play its just frustrating when I have to constantly reset the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    If you guys had created a normal RPG android game with these graphics and place in some amazing animation work it would be amazing but this android game as it is, isn't going anywhere, nice try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Fantasy [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I really like this android game its beautiful great, but I would like the combat for Melee warriors to be more controling like the Ranged fighters. Personally this is the only adjustment that I see. But other than that small tweak I really like what it for what it is and what you could do with it in the future. Hold the updates comming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Some masteries feel....out of touch and i think could use some tuning? The support gold we obtain should be soo much more the small 3500 or so we get...What about the relics do you plan to increase the amount we can obtain even slightly? The android game deserves a 5 star but hopefully future updates fix or change and let me to Give 5 ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I really have fun the game, but the random crashes while wars load really puts a damper on the fun of it. My phone is supposedly up to scale for it at 7.1.1 (as the requirement at least is 4.1) so I don't understand why that happens, or why when I installed the android game that it warns me my device isn't officially supported, when it's listed compatible for android. Regardless, Robot heaven!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is really amazing but can you guys create things to obtain from crystals easier such as 5 stars and reduce the energon required for them or create a limited time crystal for 5 stars for 200 energon! It's a amazing android game apart from that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    really the android game is amazing but there's one issue that the android game is continuously hanging and when i was fighting with bee his life was 7/ the android game got hang and i lost even my life was95/ so please check your server and give us more updates thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Laggy that the android game cannot be played properly at all, kept on losing because the framerate was so poor and slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I loved this game, until the update. now it's awful. please Kabam fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it is amazing better than marvel winner but it needs cliff jumper in it and arachnid and smoke screen oh and cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Kinda want there were more characters, but over all, beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I am so happy with voltage and that's the reason why I used to play this game. I know that voltage had stopped publishing fresh dating sims and also they had cleared most of their games, that time I was worried about that. But then I saw they are not end up with every one of them so I just downloaded My Forged Wedding: party and I loved it. Thank you for the amazing features and stories.. Loved it. ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    i remember the paid ver of this being really amazing but i cant even play this one because it wont fit my screen so i cant really see whats going on. i gave this a 2 bc i remember the storyline being really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    It's various from when it firts came out and I started to play, but the atmosphere is still the same as well as the chemistry, so I live it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Nice story only issue is wid the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    The interface is complicated and annoying, you're forced to gather points to continue, you can't even save your data, and of all things the story is condensed into a very little window. How annoying! The original application was simple, you bought a full story you enjoyed the story. The price may have been iffy, but it was still better. Data was always an problem though, as well as some spelling errors, but I kept that application ever since I downloaded it in the first place. I'm very disappointed in this fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Been playing since it came out on apple! I loved how it updated over time, and the stories are great. I hope for more party editions for other android games and more love from others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    The story is good. The characters are well written. One thing really cute about this android game are the talk posts and messages that you keep from your chosen hero as you progress through the story. They bring a smile. There are two things that I faced though. The same stuff hold coming a number of times when we spin Interior Gacha. Also, there are times when the count of used closet space, is not updated correctly. Overall, this is a amazing android game to experience a bittersweet romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    a decent game. doesnt stand out but you can play through it easily and not obtain ripped off. just cute and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I like the android game so far, the story is nice, we obtain to create decisions, the graphics are nice and the characters are handsome however the stories are a small bit too short, you barely obtain to read something before you run out of tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    It was very heart racing, but the stories were to short, all is that I can complain to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    The android game is fun. I've had it before but when I test to play it now, it just cuts off on me. It stops the whole app. It was fine until I got to go to my house and decorate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I was ep 15 and I got nothing to do so I explored in the top page and noticed the sign "Important Notice" and then I got so sad about what I have read 😭😭😭😭 I hope that they will be back in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I really like how the android game is and how it changed, I would have liked it though if they could use Mari to buy more closet zone but everything else is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I can't begin the application since a long time,the pop-up says that it has stopped....please fix it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    i can't play the game. Everytime i tap "start game" the android game authomatically stops. plz fix it for me... i've been wanting to play zis 4 a long time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    It's a amazing time killer. Only thing I don't really like is how the episodes aren't very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    this android game is wonderful. stories graphics control all are beautiful cool. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    you cannot download the album images.. thats why i reduced one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    It's not too poor but it will be better if we dont have to wait so long for the passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    Amazing story line so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    amazing but i think there should be 10 free love passes everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged by Fire []  2020-1-14 19:36

    a young man grows into manhood with understanding and love for family. If you like basketball, suspense, and death---this book is for you. Sharon Draper is an perfect writer for young adults because it seems that she knows how they feel about life and growth. I have read several of her books and I learn more about myself with each story. She offers suspense and life lessons with each read. This book is a trilogy and with the ending of each book, I wish more. I recommend this book for young adults and adults who like to read and search out what happens next when a person is trying to be their best and everything gets in their way.A true amazing read, excellent!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged by Fire []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Another amazing book by SharonM. Draper. Have purchased this book for my Grandson and decided to read it myself since I have read her previous book and just as intense with this one could not stop reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged in Desire []  2020-3-29 19:44

    Thank you, Ms. Jackson, for an interesting story, engaging characters, and especially for the limited use of FBombs. Your writing style has restored my interest in giving romance stories another try.I had stopped reading them because I realized that they were being written by men under female pen names and for an increasing male reader audience. I finally got fed up when I noticed the "C" word started popping up in the romance genre. I don't know ANY women who enjoys seeing or reading the "C" word as a descriptive in a "love/romance". There is nothing y, erotic, or romantic about r tempered pace of the H/H play moments were so sensual and the intrigue was just the right mix without being over-the-top 'm a fresh fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged by Fire []  2020-1-14 19:36

    "Forged by Fire" is the second novel in the Hazelwood High trilogy by Sharon Draper, but one does not have to be familiar with the first novel to have fun this one. Draper centers on Gerald Nickelby, a minor hero in "Tears of a Tiger", and follows his progress from a neglected three-year-old to his junior year in high school. The story is powerful, straightforward, and honest. It is sure to resonate with a wide a three-year-old, Gerald is used to abuse and neglect. His mother is a addict who abandons him from time to time when she is strung out. However, one time while she is absent, Gerald accidentally sets fire to their apartment. By some miracle, he survives, and he is sent to live with his Aunt Queen while his mother serves time in jail. Gerald finally learns love at Aunt Queen's, but his newfound, sheltered and safe globe cannot latest forever. On his ninth birthday, Gerald receives the shock of his life - his mother is out of jail, has remarried the father of her second child, and wants Gerald to come live with them. Gerald desperately wants to stay with Aunt Queen, but her untimely death propels Gerald into a globe of pain. For his mother's fresh husband, Jordan Sparks, is a mean, abusive man who has his sights set on Gerald's younger sister, Angel. Gerald finds himself abandoned again, but wars to survive if only to save Angel, the only living person he loves.Draper's writing has an immediacy that will have readers rushing to learn what happens to Gerald and Angel. Into Gerald's unhappy life, she weaves the tragic happenings that were the focus of "Tears of a Tiger", combining them with the final confrontation between Gerald and his vicious stepfather. "Forged by Fire" is a book that honestly captures the trials of a not good urban African-American family, but in the midst of all the tears, Draper instills her story with warmth, faith, and hope. Draper is a gifted writer who has been able to tap into the real inner workings of complicated teenage lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged by Fire []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Transformers: Forged To War is an EXCELLENT fighting android game with an original story. As a Generation 1 Transformers fan, I love being able to play as characters that I know and love. Though I've only just started playing the game, My one and only suggestion would be to have the ability to rank up 1 star bots to 5 stars as the android game progresses in order to strengthen and advance 1 star bots further during gameplay. but regardless, Transformers: Forged To War is hands down an A+ game. 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Stunning graphics, heavy cast. Beautiful entertaining, and makes decent use of touchscreen as fighting controls. Needs beautiful upscale hardware to avoid FCs, though. EDIT: Runs surprisingly WELL on Mediatek 6737 and P15 devices like the Moto C Plus, E4 Plus and the M as well as the SD425 (moto e5 plus). Not good on SD805, 808, 810, 615, 625 (except motorola ONE).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this game. I grew up with the Transformers and have been having a blast playing this game. The only complaint that I have is that it's glitchy and freezes up a lot. This makes it hard to play. Otherwise, I would give it five stars. hold working on it. I know you guys can obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Login problems prevent purchases while playing across multiple devices!! Ive got Playstore credit AND CAN'T USE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing game! Best transformers android game (on mobile) so far. Im having so much fun! But i think there's no need for the "Raid".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    could use a graphics modernize but besides that it's a amazing android game video test is fun and the story is amazing overall I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this android game really needs some severe updates,such as more characters,maybe a fresh class,but what really needs to happen is that the android game doesn't kick players out of the android game at the beginning of a fight,and that if you leave the game,you shouldn't have to begin at the beginning loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is turning out to be cool..however after the latest modernize the android game seems to crash a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRANSFORMERS: Forged to Fight [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I like the combination of my favourite transformers and i like the combat in this android game this android game is truly my favourite transformers android game on mobile!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged in Fire® [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    I've been playing for a small bit now and I cannot create any progress. I have attempted at least 5 or 6 times to pass a durability test, at over 80% likelihood to pass, and failed every time. Unless the android game is rigged or bugged, the chances of this event are something like 0.03% if my math is right. This is one of the first things you're supposed to be doing in the android game and yet I can't create any progress? Not how you build a android game and hold people playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I like the plot so far, but the payout doesnt fit my screen quite right and text gets chop off. It'd be nicer if the layout got updated and ran smoother. Also hate the closet set up for just beginning, no room with the few stuff to begin with to gros and want the avatar was cuter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    I installed this android game a few years ago on my tablets then my smartphone and the braking sign finally installed on my phone and I noticed the add-on a few fresh characters kind of funny I still have fun the android game after a few years down the street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    It is a very amazing and romantic android game but please increase the love passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    it wont allow me past register avater. i tried to reinstall. its not letting me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Forged Wedding: PARTY [App]  2019-9-20 23:43

    The story I love...interesting ..yet forced to do these missions to continue playing the android game takes away the interest from the game. Rethink your tactic to obtain people play the game. You shouldnt bound people like this. Provide optional contents instead. What does it gain you if you have people play and part of the method abandon the android game because you make roadblocks? I love Yamato. The best choice i created to have a fake wedding with..so heroic.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386