Read love is light reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love is light reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    is cialis safe [5mg cialis cost ]  2020-9-14 15:12
    [email protected]

    the presence that the major choice possess life-threatening, mammary-threatening side. cialis uk Hyytew qamzmt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I absolutely love James & Penny (especially James) and so satisfied to finally obtain to their satisfied ending with hopefully no more things to hold them apart. I gave this 5 stars because I love them but I did scan over some parts where they would hold recalling the past or when she was reading from the book to Scarlett. I had re-read the series late latest year to prepare for the 2 fresh books so it was all new but I do obtain why the memories can back at least. This series was created into 3 books and it should have really just been 2 at the most because this book truly didn't have a lot of content but I got the happily ever after and we finally got Penny's memory back, James & Penny on the same path and all and the children healthy and happy. I definitely recommend this book and the series if you love James & Penny. The amazing thing if you haven't started this recent series of James & Penny is at least you'll obtain to immediately read them all and not wait like we did. LOL!

    0  


    Add your opinion on love is light or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I have loved james and penny for the 4 years its taking to write all the books!!! I would SO recommend this series to anyone. This series is the first i have ever bought on Amazon..i love it!!! Im sad this is the latest book about james and penny but so satisfied they have a satisfied ending!! I have also read some of the spin off books books in this series..they wont disappoint either!!! Satisfied reading 📖📚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    Excellent ending to our popular couple the hot professor James & penny. I’m sad this series is over but I know this author has some other items that she she will impress us just as much! Picking up this book 3 years ago i knew it was time for the storyline to end but you won’t be disappointed lots of angst and romance and suspense! I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I am so sad this is over. I could not have dreamt up a sexier, more romantic story. And all of the info were absolutely perfect. Often I search something annoying that takes away from the story for me. But this was perfect. Please Ivy, write another like this series!!! I'm going to need therapy without it in my life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. I was a amazing ending to an amazing story. I love the whole series and this finished it perfectly. Thank you very much Ivy Smoak for sharing James and Penny's story with us. It was attractive and very moving. I'm very sad to have it come to and end but I loved the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    Although I am satisfied with how things ended, I'm a small disappointed in this book.240 pages with a chunk of that being copy and pasted from other books, yet it was 6.99? I know I'm a clearance shopper, but come on! Method over at aside, it was a amazing book. Hair ending. Loved Dr Young.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    It was a sad but loving story but it kept me on my toes. Couldn't wait to obtain to the end. I enjoyed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I want this series would never end but if it had to end this was perfect. Their love story is epic along with their love. Completely enjoyed getting peaks at all the other characters. Be prepared for all the emotions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I instantly fell in love with James and Penny the first time I read their story. When I heard Ivy state This Is Love was their end, I cried. I've never been so emotionally attached to fictional characters before, but Ivy's writing did that. Thank you for the ending you gave them, and I look forward to your next book (whatever that may be)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Love (The Light to My Darkness Book 3) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I am in a love/hate relationship with this book. I absolutely loved the story of James and Penny. I haven’t been able to place this series down since I started it. I loved the method Ivy brought closure to James and Penny but I also hated that this was their latest book. Ivy did a amazing job of bringing these characters into our lives, and I can only hope that the tease at the end of her note comes real and we do obtain to read a series about Scarlett and I think Axle should be in there too!! Amazing job Ivy!! Hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blindlee - Love Is Blind [App]  2019-12-19 21:43

    Cool innovative idea! I'm glad I downloaded this app! The video blur is actually really cool! Makes it convenient to contact people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blindlee - Love Is Blind [App]  2019-12-19 21:43

    The best there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    Awesome book. Shows how real love is blind for all imperfections and issues . every hard situation becomes almost simple one if real love is is unbelievable to see how mighty love is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    This is a amazing book by a amazing writer!!!! I would recommend this to everyone to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    The spelling errors, typos, and missing words are poor enough, but the book is also very repetitive, has some unrealistic plot lines, and it feels forced. A very frustrating read and hard to take seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    I love the illustrations of the diverse families in e story is short and very simple. Would have loved it to delve a small into alternative means of conception as well as various kinds of family members...eg: ivf, donor conceived, surrogate too.Overall a sweet book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    This lovely book was my 6 year-old granddaughter’s favorite. Mine, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    Beautifully flows for a kid at any age. My son was instantly intrigued by the art and method of words as I read it to him. There are such deep rooted realities that engage all walks of life too, much love for that and the experience while on this written journey. Family IS most definitely l♥️Ve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Difference Is Love []  2020-1-28 23:19

    I like the chemistry between Harri and Meg. There was a amazing amount of tension and heat but I found the story lacking depth. The situation that both characters found themselves in although believable, were not connecting to me. I wanted there to be a Yes moment but it just did not come through for me. However the heat alone with these two was well worth the read.I read a complimentary Advanced Reader Copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest and unbiased review."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Our 18 month old daughter loves this book and always reaches for it when it's bedtime. She received it for her first birthday and it's still a hit. Yes, the story is a small non-existent but the illustrations are attractive in black, white and pink. They really pop on each page which is why I believe she is so drawn to the book. It's also just genuinely a attractive book! Well created and the pages have a nice thick texture to them, almost like watercolor paper. We actually just purchased one for a friend's small girls' 2nd birthday. I also plan to bonus it a mate who is pregnant with a small girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    What a darling book - got this for my 2 year old daughter. Beautiful, modern artwork and strong, sturdy quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    My husband and I are large John McDemott fans and this is our favorite CD of all those we own. I purchased it for myself and my husband liked it so much he took my CD to play in his vehicle so I had to myself another as I got tired of asking him for it back! Each song is special and some like One Little Star are like poetry set to music. Of particular note is the beautifully done song Natives which has a haunting duet in French that is a favorite and sounds fresh and new each time we listen to it. The background melody on this is fabulous and the musicians are all wonderful,as they are with each song on this CD as well. It's a delightful CD and one that we have not only listened to countless times but also given as bonuses to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Every thing he sings is perfect, I've yet to search one song that doesn't move me. This CD has some beauties. "Daughter of Mine" is priceless. "Steal Away" is very nice. "One Little Star" brings tears. This arrangement of "Voyage" is probably the best I've heard. His traditional songs ("When you and I were young Maggie" and "Mary of Argyle") are beautiful. I can't search anything on this CD I couldn't listen to for hours. I truly love melody and listen to it constantly. I search myself reaching for the McDermott CD's almost exclusively. I have them all, more please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is All Around []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Vocals blend beautifully with the instrumentation o make a mellow chilled jazz influenced masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Nice reagge melody from the bosses son!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    This entire album is so great. Just but it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Amazing album to relax and jam to. Love is my religion is amazing track among a lot of on the album. I love the autorip feature that amazon offers. Fast shipping and immediate autorip of the album. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Not Enough []  2020-5-21 18:37

    The author declares early on that he is not a therapist. He described himself in numerous ways -- including referencing coaching, and ending up likening himself to a person at a bar who proffers a trained coach, I can recognize that he reflects neither fundamental coaching skills... and even crossed the one into using therapeutic terms -- and offering advice. This is misguided and potentially chapter into this book... and I knew I was too concerned to do anything except immediately post this review.I suggest that those who have purchased this book consider running any steps you are considering on the basis of the "insights" and tip offered in this book past a certified coach or qualified therapist -- a "real" one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    not crazy about this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    This was a bonus and the small girl I got the book for loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Strong []  2020-6-29 19:57

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    This is THEE song, of all time. Christians! Yes, he's a secular artist that was anointed to be used, regardless what you "saints" think. I'm a PK & could not listen to it. As a grown woman, I'm touched by these words from Lionel & appalled by judgmental "church folks" Take several seats. Bonuses come without repentance my Word says. That's the only Word I live by. Hold your church sten to his heart speaking those marvelous words, ABOUT Jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    This is really a neat song from the 70's, who also is responsible for another amazing hit - Dream Weaver. I was really young when it came out, and I loved it the first time I heard it. It is a light rock song that has a amazing beat and the lyrics are excellent. I highly recommend this tune to anyone, because this is amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    Smooth and happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blindlee - Love Is Blind [App]  2019-12-19 21:43

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    I think he's a amazing Irish singer. He sings a lot of various kinds of melody (all good). He was one of the original Irish Tenors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    I really have fun his singing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Cute small book with adorable illustrations for your small tutu lover. My 2 year old adores this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Sweet book for a small one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Strong []  2020-6-29 19:57

    I have every album that Paul Overstreet has out there. Like all of the others, this one doesn't disappoint. I required to replace my cassette tapes (yes, I've been a fan for a long time), so I bought several CDs. Buy it, you will like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    Bought as a gift. My child didn't like that it was so short. Attractive illustrations but no moral even for a children book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    The book was adorable. I bought it for my niece for Christmas but had to read it as soon as I opened the Amazon box. I kinda wanted to hold it for myself :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    Just a bunch of quotes. Really upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    This book is so great! The book shows how love is love no matter the family dynamics. My kids loved seeing how families are all created differently but still have the same love as any other family. Amazing book! Loved also how there is a spot to place our family picture in the back as well. Made a amazing connection to the book. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    I remember this song from when I was very young and hearing it played on the radio, and no matter when I hear it, I fall in love with it all over again. I don't know why, possibly the lyrics, the method the music is written, I don't know, but I do know I love this song and I am not ashamed to admit that I will play it on repeat when it comes up in my shuffle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    This just a CLASSIC, rockin' song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    Amazing song to draw one nearer to God. Grew up listening to this. Would definitely recommend to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    Love love love this song...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    I think that there is quite a lot of potential to her book, but it needs a lot of proofreading and editing first; there are multiple grammatical errors, incoherent sentence structures, and multiple instances of repetition throughout the entirety of it.... I would wait for a revised edition before purchasing this book....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    One min and your life can change forever. The story of Payton Jennings and Reece Collins, caught by fate, dealing with struggles and coping with it. It is how we handle the obstacles that create or break us. This is a YA romance novel.I won a copy of this book during a Goodreads giveaway. I am under no obligation to leave a review or rating and do so voluntarily. So that others may also have fun this book, I am paying it forward by donating it to my local library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    I've been a huge fan of reggae melody since I was in school in the 70s. I have a Ziggy Marley and The Music Makers cd from the 90s I like a lot. I saw Ziggy live in Portland latest year and became more interested in his music. His covers of his fathers classics are as amazing or better than the originals. If you have a reggae collection you need lots of Ziggy in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Difference Is Love []  2020-1-28 23:19

    The age gap was handled delicately, seeing there was a 21 year difference. However, this story had several problems such as unemployment, indebtedness and education g and Harri seemed to outlast all of these issues tackling them one at a time. But in the end ..... no spoiler alert ffice it to say the story was well written by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    I like this CD well enough that when I misplaced my original, and had hunted every put I knew it could possibly be, I gave up and ordered another. Naturally several days after receiving my replacement, I found the original. Now I have one for the house and one for my car, which is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Once again, John McDermott's strikingly lovely tenor create us pause in appreciation of the human voice. As with every other John McDermott release, "Voyage" has one unbelievable song after another; it's merely a matter of private taste as to which ones will be your favorites. I'll focus on the ones I particulary like, although it is not that simple to narrow it down. The CD starts out with "Daughter of Mine," a tender look at his daughter's wedding day from a father's viewpoint. Brides and their fathers will shed a tear over this one as they "twirl 'round the floor." "Natives" and "Steal Away," featuring duets with Alison Girvan are absolutely lovely contemporary pieces. If you saw the original "Irish Tenors" concert latest year, you'll probably remember "Voyage," a charming tribute of the ups and downs of marriage. (I think this would be another amazing wedding song -- for the parents' dances, providing they're not divorced, of course)! Then John takes a turn on the Lennon/McCartney tune "Here, There And Everywhere" and does so masterfully. With "When You And I Were Young, Maggie" and "Mary Of Argyle" we're taken back to more traditional tunes and they are among my favorites of that genre. The latest two songs are beautiful. "Sweet Sister Mary, a duet with Maria Antonakas, is reminiscent of the more traditional songs, and "One Little Star," written by Eric Bogle reflects the feelings people have over the death of their loved ones. It is very moving. John McDermott continues to earn our respect and appreciation for the beauty he puts in every song and for caring enough about his fans to have each release FILLED with lovely songs. If you already have a copy, another one for someone you love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Prettiest book ever! Love the black and white with pink. Super classy! The book itself is a small boring for me to read though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Love love love. Super cute book. My son received Love is a Truck by the same author and I found this book for my daughter. Well designed, fun book for our dance loving girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is All Around []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Adriana is one of my favorite singers! This single is a classic, & she kills the sample. This is a must single!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    What a amazing addition to our bookshelf. A book about family and love, in all its forms. It uses simple, yet strong language to discover various family compositions. It allows for really poignant conversations after the book is over--about divorce, single parenthood, and relationships, etc. I can't wait to read it in my daughter's class for mystery reader this month so that I can support spread the necessary notice of acceptance and difference when it comes to what constitutes a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    WONDERFUL book! A much required book explaining how LOVE WINS - in all it’s forms, shapes and create ups. Ms. Kubles has written the excellent children’s book for today’s kids with today’s families. Unbelievable and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    While I am enjoying the characters and plot (currently 1/2 method through), I search the frequent editing errors and unrealistic logistics within the plot to be very annoying. There have been misspelled (or incorrect) words, incorrect punctuation (apostrophes where they don't belong, too a lot of or too few commas), additional words that appear to be from a not good rewrite, and missing words where a sentence cuts off for no reason. I have hit at least one variation of these errors per e logistics problems are mainly time related. For example, a hero is injured and has an operation one day but has no bandages, wounds, or scars the next. The first week feels like it is at least eight days long, but then part method through the next week the hero is home from the hospital and immediately off to pick up a service dog. That brings me to another logistical issue I had. I suspect you don't walk into a seeing eye dog facility off the road and walk out with a trained dog a few hours later. On the other hand, the help services that you would expect the main hero to keep such as primary life and orientation skills don't seem to be considered, he is just figuring things out on the rhaps I am expecting too much but I think a amazing editor would have resolved all of these problems (or at least corrected the grammar and spelling ones, which would create the rest slightly more palatable). In the meantime I will continue to push through to see what happens to the otherwise enjoyable characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    So a lot of typos that it was hard to read. Overall story was good. Need to proofread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Amazing album but case was broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blindlee - Love Is Blind [App]  2019-12-19 21:43

    Best dating concept yet! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    I absolutely love this book for my 3 year old. Its short enough to keep her interest and has a unbelievable message!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Strong []  2020-6-29 19:57

    In excellent condition. Bought in remembrance of a time gone by. Just as amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    Amazing inspiring song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    So cool to search this song on digital download! It's one of the first rock and roll songs I remember from my childhood, and it's so well written and produced that it remains timeless. It was also seriously cool to search out more about who actually recorded the song since I didn't know, and to learn that Gary Wright's Dream Weaver album was groundbreaking as it used keyboards and synthesizers for everything. Twilight location moment since that's exactly how I produce my melody as well. Thank you to everyone involved in producing this song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    Yeah, Gary! You tell it. That guy can lay down the funk. I look at Gary Wright and I think, "How the heck did that guy obtain so funky?" I don't know. Maybe if I watched more VH1...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    Cool song! A hidden gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    twice what is love [App]  2018-4-9 21:10

    It is twice so whats not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blindlee - Love Is Blind [App]  2019-12-19 21:43

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Not Enough []  2020-5-21 18:37

    This was definitely an simple to listen audiobook about love and the pitfalls people can fall into. It’s essentially an illustration on Tag Manson’s blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    Its a unbelievable book about love and family. My twin girls love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Is Love []  2020-1-25 5:34

    We loved reading this book together. Really shows all the various families and how no matter what all from LOVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Difference Is Love []  2020-1-28 23:19

    As always this author s book are compelling,loving,is is a must read s so well written you will not place it down till it's finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Difference Is Love []  2020-1-28 23:19

    Another unbelievable story. I look forward each story that Christine writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    There's not a weak link on this album. It's the kind of standard you'd expect from the Marleys brand. You'll message that while distinctly Bob-Marley-like, Ziggy has established his own identity. He explores fresh locations without losing the reggae authenticity expected from any son of Bob Marley. It has a more ska and acoustic feel to it than a lot of Bob's best known music. It's refreshing to search a Reggae cd that scratches the intended itch, you had in mind when you thought to place a Marley Reggae cd on to start with, yet it doesn't obtain lost in the shuffle because it Ziggy separates himself from both his father's melody as well as the plethera of cookie cutter reggae musicians out there. If you wish something reggae, kind of like Bob Marley but not so cliche as just putting on Bob's Greatest Hits and not as vanilla as picking another random reggae band just to hear steel drums, then you should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is My Religion []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Of course, I really don't care too much about lyrics, but "I don't wish to fight, hey let's go fly a kite" is beautiful corny. Still I love that song and the acoustic ver and his notice is nothing to laugh at. His voice is amazing too, so that makes up for the corny lyrics. The African influence in this CD is beautiful evident, you can really hear some of that South African Mbaqanga sound in "Into the Groove" ziggy defintely knew what he was doing when we place the african sounds into this CD.. again I just want his lyrics were as amazing as his dad's because this CD would go down as a modern reggae masterpiece if they were. It still doesn't fall very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    a sweet book, love reading it to my 4 yr. old amazing grandaughter. I saw the author on a TV talk show, liked what she said about the book and her motivation. :)P>S> Amazing granddaughter says "read it again" please! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Bubblegum []  2020-6-22 19:18

    Pictures and story is wonderful, it was a amazing bonus for my niece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    My toddler tried to steal this book from the library. I would have owed $20 in fees but luckily I eventually found her hiding spot, returned it and bought one on Amazon for her. If that isn't a glowing review of how much my child loved this book, I don't know what is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    Sweet story for a small girl beginning reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Strong []  2020-6-29 19:57

    REAL COUNTRY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Strong []  2020-6-29 19:57

    Early work - powerful album. Rich vocals and amazing music, there were a couple of songs I did not care for but all in all a amazing album! Definitely recommend for a Paul Overstreet collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Strong []  2020-6-29 19:57

    Very amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Strong []  2020-6-29 19:57

    If you like the notice of Crystal Bernard's "Have We Forgotten What Love Is?" then I think you'll relate to "Love is Strong." The references to ICor. 13 are inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    I believe in listening to songs that have meaning. It is amazing to listen to the beat in a song but when it comes down to spiritual food, than the lyrics has got to be there. This songs takes me back and reminds me of the easy times when life was good. It makes my heart satisfied because I know that Jesus is love...He won't allow you down. It also reminds me to stop letting Him down and be about "My Father's business"!!! Can I obtain an "AMEN"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus Is Love []  2020-7-26 22:49

    Old school gospel song still rings real today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    no comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is Alive []  2020-7-26 22:50

    Always loved this song. now I have it in my library, cloud, and on my mp3 players. Nice! Amazing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    This book will have you hooked from the very beginning. It has so a lot of plot twists and it is such a true and honest story. It's not your typical happily ever after story so it will captivate you and can even expand your point of view. It created me see things a small more differently and I love how through out the story, the author gives life lessons that even created me wish to become a better me. Trust me when I say that you will not regret reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Another unbelievable album - One Little Star is one song I play over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Voyage []  2020-2-2 21:59

    Hearing John sing these lovely songs will touch your soul. I have bought over 7 copies to give as presents to some of my "reserved" mates and family members. After hearing Johns unbelievable voice,(coupled with the attractive songs he chooses to sing) I have seen changes in the ability to express emotion by these same people. "ONE SMALL STAR" will unblock anyones e to St. Louis and hold on as our 'recorder of memories,John !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    Can't wait to read it from the beginig ever since I read it on wattpad. I fell I love with the story and couldn't obtain enough of the story. You're an wonderful writer that brought the story to life. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love is Blind []  2020-1-30 23:54

    Amazing story premise but one can only take so a lot of i love yous, hands running through hair and attractive blue eyes. There were so a lot of spelling errors I had to interpret what i read to the best of my ability. If this was better written and not so monotonous I would have given this more stars, but with all the above mentioned one third of the book would beautiful much have been eliminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Is a Tutu []  2020-2-1 1:58

    My daughter loves this book and reads it at night. I thought the book should have other things a small girl could do or does in her tutu besides ballet.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386