love is light Reviews & Opinions


Submit love is light review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Use Various animation lighting with Edge Lighting Rounded Corner & Wallpaper,i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Nice application , really amazing work , I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    I like so far

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on love is light or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch love is light video reviews and related movies:

    See Yola - Love Is Light [Official Audio] on youtube.

     related image

    See THE DARK TENOR - Love is Light (official video HD) Mozart - Symphonie No. 40 in G Moll on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Is The Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Beautiful Piano Music 24/7 • Study Music, Relaxing Music, Sleep Music, Meditation Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro - Stumblin' In 1978 on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Is Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Love is light on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Is the Light on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    It's beautiful but I can't change the time on the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Sema......super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-12-23 21:37

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Love review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    we really have fun the melody of Tag Bishop! We haven't even opened it yet as it is gift. We have on just on like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Amazing quality and amazing notice in the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    This was such a fun project! My two daughters and I each did one glass plate each. They came out super cute and it was amazing to spend some crafty time doing something together. To hold the top of the plate glass smooth, you have to paint the underside of the glass which was a @#$%!&allenging for my 8 year old but she had a lot of fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    This was lots of fun for my granddaughter (15) and me to do together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    Nice small craft project when you wish something to do but don't necessarily have all the supplies. This included everything you need in once box. The only problem I had was with the stencils. If it even touched the surface it would transfer over and you could not fix it. So be mindful that when your ready to use it have it exactly where you wish it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    My 12yr old loved these! She couldn't wait to create them.....They turned you so pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    Amazing bonus for my 11 year old DIY buff niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I got this for my small cousin as a birthday gift. She loved it. It's a amazing bonus for those small crafters in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    Product looks nice, but it came in a slightly damaged box. Doesn't look amazing to send as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    granddaughter loved it, was excited in getting it for Christmas. Was one of the stuff that she wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRAFTIVITY Lovely Lights Craft Kit - Makes 2 Decoupage Tea Light Lanterns review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    Granddaughter loved this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    Konosuba God’s Blessing on this Unbelievable Globe Love, Witches, and Other Delusions! The second volume of the light novel. Picking off where we latest left off with the conquer of the Demon King General. The Second volume finishes the rest of the adaptation of season 1 with some bonuses. Volume 2 features material that was chop from the anime adaptation. Such as the time Kazuma went on a quest with a various party and Kazuma’s Axel acquaintance Dust who in the anime was nothing more than a mere additional but in the light novel he’s actually a funny supporting character. All ending with the showdown with the mobile fortress destroyer in this 176 page Fantasy e first volume which I enjoyed as it added more of the gaming rpg elements to Konosuba which the anime just glossed over. However, it was more or less the same which led me to liking the anime. So why read the light novel? Because you zoomer volume 2 has the chop content from season 1. You begin to see what they got rid of in the anime adaptation for time constraints and if you love Konosuba the chop content can be a true treat. You also obtain additional exposition like the story with the fortress destroyers architect that was beautiful funny without going into spoilers it involves a dead spider and blueprints. Kazuma internal mumblings are also funny when Darkness gives herself up to the noble lord to obtain Kazuma a stay of execution and him putting the photo in his head was funny. Aqua is a useless Goddess and Megumin continues to blow items up with her magic. Which is funny as they obtain accused of terrorism and sedition the jokes write conclusion, Do I recommend you read Konosuba’s second light novel? The respond is yes. It’s an simple ready with only four chapters and an epilogue. Definitely funny and the chop content adds to the overall story if you have watched the anime. There’s something here for people just getting into the series for the first time too although you should begin with the first novel, obviously. I give Konosuba God’s Blessing on this Unbelievable Globe Volume 2 Love, Witches, and Other Delusions! 10 Megumin explosions out of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    I was pleasantly surprised, after the first volume had been followed so closely by the anime, to search whole fresh happenings in this volume that weren't included in the anime. Kazuma's unfortunate adventures are just so much fun to experience, and I really appreciate how unapologetic the story is for its cast of utterly incompetent fools(that you can't support but love because they don't test and create them likeable). I'm eagerly awaiting the third volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    It was a fun read. I like the characters and their interactions with each other, and that small arc-wizard's explosions are always fun to read about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    In the same vein as the previous volume, I'm really enjoying the series and generally having a roaring amazing time.I found this volume a bit less narratively tight than the previous one, but still amazing overall. Looking forward to the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    As expected of kono suba, this book is funny like anime. Kazuma is a [email protected]#$% that will fill your life with more smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    I watched the anime before reading the light novel and I'm enjoying how the LN has characters I didn't know existed. I think that the anime and LN actually compliment each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    This volume covers the second half of season one of the anime and also contains a couple chapters that didn't create it into the anime which should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    My son loves this manga and I will be purchasing the whole series eventually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    Amazing series! Book 2 is the second half of the first season if you're coming from the anime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 2 (light novel): Love, Witches & Other Delusions! (Konosuba (light novel)) review []  2020-1-18 19:39

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    "Light On A Dark Secret" is a beautiful, well-informed and relevant book, written by South African-born Glynnis Hayward. Through the eyes and hearts of four various women, we learn of the inherent struggles of adoption, further complicated by South Africa's dreaded apartheid laws.Hayward tackles complex questions surround the painful reasons for giving up your baby, as well as the ongoing risks of adopting. Even in a safe culture, adoption can be heartbreaking for the birth-mother and her family. And though it is exhilarating and life-affirming for the adoptive family, the role of adoptive parent carries the burden of wondering when a kid may wish to know where she came from or why he was abandoned. Then there is the adopted child. Who could feel more vulnerable and unloved -- or safer, and loved?This is a captivating story, and Hayward's characters come alive. She presents various personalities and cultures, and uses just the right words. She enables readers to judge whether apparent-villains were simply humans trying to do the right thing. She engagingly describes how ordinarily decent and well-intended people can create wrong choices or turn away under pressure. South Africa's story is a complicated one. So is adoption. So is parenting. And survival. This is quite a fine novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    I enjoyed reading this book. It's not my usual genre, but once I started, I was hooked. I love the method Ms. Hayward peppers a well written story with history about South Africa. The characters were believable and grabbed your heart. It's difficult to imagine that apartheid was a reality not very long ago. This was a amazing story and I've even passed the book along to one of my teenage daughters to read. I definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    This is such a amazing read that I can't believe a huge publisher has not picked it up. Set in South Africa, it follows a girl's find for her birth parents from America to her native country. The writing is perfect and the description of pre Apartheid South Africa is enlightening. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    I found it to be a true page turner which kept me up until I reached the end. I however, often had to interrupt my reading to wipe away the tears. I found it emotionally exhausting and e author described so well a South African situation which fortunately has almost become difficult for us to remember with all the transformation that has taken place. I went on the roller coaster emotional ride with all of the mothers in the book. It was rhaps her next book should span the period of post Apartheid South Africa - from the euphoria of 1994 to the realities of today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    I think the title is very appropriate. " Light on a Dark Side " created me think about my own values. It takes put in South Africa and the U.S. The laws in South Africa at the time crated a dynamics of decision making without the consideration of people's hearts. I liked how the author's story telling kept you interested in the various characters giving them their own perspective on a very emotional issue. I would like to read this in a book club so I could obtain other people's point of views. The topic is one most people have a story about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    I really loved this book. It is so beautifully written and very gripping. I could not place it e author has a amazing knowledge of the political injustices that existed in South Africa at that time and using this as a backdrop has developed and delivered a wonderfully tender e really did her research and it was lovely to be familiar with all the locations she describes, both in South Africa and the was awesome and I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    I especially enjoyed the connection to the Bay Zone and how well the story moved forward. I was never bored and was moved several times about the truth in all our dysfunctional family lives and that love is what matters and how we respect each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Unbelievable engaging and riveting story that you cannot place down. Moving and touching. I LOVED it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    This is a first-hand look at apartheid in South Africa from someone who lived there at the time--the lessons of racism and how they affect families as well as individuals and countries are obvious. The private and political are intertwined in this novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIGHT ON A DARK SECRET - Interracial love and relationships under the repressive regime of Apartheid: A tale of forbidden love across the colour bar in Apartheid ruled South Africa review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Insightful novel both politically and emotionally. Full of hope. Characters you come to know and like very much. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    Amazing product and amazing service. Unfortunately I had to return them. That was simple process as well. Amazing company. They would be amazing for somewhere not in the begin such as a closet. I wanted them for under the cabinets in my kitchen and would prefer one with an on off switch. The batteries were dead in a few days from them turning on and off when ever I walked by. Also they would turn off every 30 -60 seconds or so with out a amazing amount of motion and I would have to move my hand near it to begin it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    Loved these so much we ordered more! Motion sensor lights works so well. when you begin the door to a room like a broom closet that doesnt have lights or an outlet to plug in a lamp, this thing turns on instantly in a split second. The illumination is amazing and has a wide angle of coverage. Does require 3 AAA batteries for each light, Time will tell how long it lasts, but im only in a storage closet for only 10 seconds or less, so should latest a long long e light turns off after about 15 seconds of walking away or closing the door. Did not experience issue of what others said of this not working when nearby lights are on. Mine turns on with no issue even when my home is entirely lit.I would also suggest putting on the ceiling of a closet instead of a wall because it can obtain too bright for the eyes when directly looking at the light. cheap but amazing quality and works well, highly recommended, i love it, hope it is useful for your decision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I have place these under my kitchen cabinets; in the bathrooms and over my computer. Under the bathroom upper cabinet, negates the necessity of night lights. Under the kitchen cabinets, they work amazing since I don't have much available light. So far they work great. Not sure how long the batteries will last, so am keeping track of the time. Love that they are motion sensor lights without needing electricity! Will place a couple in our RV wardrobe closet too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I didn't rate the battery life because I have not had them long enough. I will suggest to the maker that battery installation instuctions could be created more clear. From my reading of the instructions it appeared that the end cap that is moved to install the batteries slides off. After a bit constrination I figured out the folds/flip OUT and remains attached. I think having the end cap stay on is a better design but, again my reading, the directions could be created idot proof for people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I don’t normally leave reviews but this is an awesome product! I bought these for my pantry which has no electricity in it. It was super dark and hard to see what was in there especially at night. I installed these in 5 mins and I am beyond impressed. They detect motion very well and they are bright! I also love how you can remove the lights from the magnetic strip on the adhesive if you need to change out the batteries. Super convenient! I will recommend these to anyone looking for under cabinet lights or anyone looking to brighten an zone that has no electricity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I was skeptical about writing a review until I had these in use for a few weeks. I have purchased other lights related to this that did not work out! These lights stick to the underside of my cupboards like they are created to do. The lights also remain on for just the right amount of time. I attached one to the side of my tub, next to the commode and at night they sense the slightest movement and lead my method to the bathroom. The lights are awesome for the price and I am contemplating ordering another box of six.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    very amazing price and amazing quality, I love this product! I bought it for the kitchen since we do not have enough light in the sink/counter area. It's very useful, it turns on automatically (without any additional movement) when we walk next to it and it stays on until we leave the area. Since it is not connected to power we do not have to disconnect any of the home appliances in the kitchen. Also, the fact that it comes in a package of three makes it excellent to decide how do you wish to distribute the lights in order to have as much light as possible. It's a small bit annoying that it uses 3 batteries/light but overall it's a amazing product, it is highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    I love these lights!!! install easily in seconds, powered by 4 aaa batteries, No tools needed. removed the magnetic strip from the light, placed it where I wanted to under the kitchen cabinet, removed the sticker paper and placed the magnet on the bottom of the cabinet and stuck the light to the strip. They work is light work in daylight only, and battery lifespan is around 2 -3 months, i think it is acceptable. BTW, service is good, i contact seller, obtain response quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

    Used for under cabinet kitchen lights. Each fixture takes 4 batteries so I was hoping they latest a amazing while. Under my cabinets it is dark enough for them to activate with motion. They give ample light and turn off quickly after motion ceases. The idea was to enhance lighting under the cabinets and they do just that. Initially, I really liked them, so I bought another set to let for 5 lights in my kitchen. Well, after about two weeks, the batteries are shot. The design flaw is that even if the lights are not used much and turn off quickly, the circuitry still uses battery power to sense for motion. No wonder the manufacturer says to use rechargeable batteries! Who wants to charge 20 batteries every two weeks? Now, I am sorry I bought them. Lesson learned and passed on to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZOKLED LED Motion Sensor Light, Under Cabinet Lighting Battery Powered Lights, Wireless Under Counter Light Closet Lights, Stick on Lights Night Light Bar Hallway Light Stairs Lights, White 6 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:42

     We are moving into a fresh apartment that was probably built in the 1980s - there's no overhead lights and no closet lights. My husband and I were trying to figure out creative solutions to light the areas. A mate of mine suggested "tap lights" where you click them and they turn out. In my find trying to search those, I found these awesome motion sensor lights. Granted, I only got it a few hours ago, I have already place them in my closet (I was surprised that they came fully charged!) See my video! I like that they don't require batteries and I can do the charging myself. The sensing mechanism seems great. This was the excellent solution to our closet lighting problem and didn't break the bank! I'll modernize again after we have been using it for awhile and after I have charged it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Love Story of Falling in Love - Love Affair review [App]  2019-8-24 13:26

    To long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I have a little closet that's far enough away from existing lighting, and there's no simple to access electrical lines to add something permanent. These rechargeable lights have made the excellent solution for enough light to search things within the closet. There are no AA or AAA batteries to worry about and it's magnetically fastened to a thin metal plate (included) that I've placed on the inside of the door frame (double sided adhesive tape included). When it becomes low on charge, remove it from the plate, and use a micro USB charging cord. Plug it in for an hour and you're amazing to go for many, a lot of uses. Motion sensing is good, and I just reach into the closet and it illuminates. After I close the door, 20 seconds later it'll turn off on its own. This is a excellent solution! Love it, and will buy others for related situations that require light. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    We purchased these under cabinet lights for our kitchen to replace our old plug in ese install very easily with the self stick magnetic strips and they are very bright. They seem to keep a charge longer the more they are used.A amazing replacement for our old lights under the wall cabinets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I just moved into a fresh apartment and required some additional light under the cabinets. I had other under-cab lights before, but these are better on two huge counts. 1. They're rechargeable so I'm not constantly running through batteries, and 2. they have motion detection. Both features create these well worth the purchase and I thought the price was very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    These lights are excellent to place under your upper cabinets. There are no wires, simple to charge and lights up our kitchen. I hold the lights on the motion sensor, so when my children walk in the kitchen they turn on. The small one can’t reach light switch, so they are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I used these lights under my kitchen cabinets near my sink. I turn them off during the day so the battery won't run down to quick and I turn them back on at night and use the motion setting that works great. They give me plenty of light when I walk into the kitchen neat the sink. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I have been using these lights for a week. I have no idea how they will perform down the line or whether they will last, so this review is based only on my experience with these lights so ey were simple to install, they can be moved to various locations in the kitchen due to the built-in magnet, they have an on/off button, and the automatic on/off sensor. I am going to order another set for other locations in the house. I love these lights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    Though the lights look amazing when they are illuminated, their charge does not keep more than a few hours. The effort you have to place into charging the lights every day makes them not worth the problem unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    Light very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    Slick, convenient, love they can be set to auto come on when it senses motion. Love that they are rechargeable. Wished they were brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (Warmwhite) review []  2020-1-16 21:31

    I am very happy with the lights I purchased for my fresh kitchen. They took all of 5 mins to install after I created sure they were charged. They light up my counters at night so I don't have to worry about turning any switches on. After 15 seconds of no motion they turn off. Very intelligent investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I was hesitant to test this, but I have 3 closets with no lights and I was tired of looking for flashlights every time I required something. So I ordered these to hold myself from wiring in permanent lighting, and costs down, and I have been pleasantly surprised. I love that the lights have the magnets on them, and not the plates they mount to. This means I can stick it to any other metal surface should I need to do so later. These lights obtain used every single day in my house, and since purchase and initial charging, I have yet to recharge any of them. It has been a couple months now. I leave them on motion detection mode all the time, and the fast shutoff works excellent for me. If you obtain up in the middle of the night and walk by the closet, the light comes on long enough to allow you see and not disturb your significant other.I may end up ordering more for cabinets, gun safes, basement areas, etc. I highly recommend these to anyone with a darker zone that needs an simple to mount hands-free light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    It's so convenient to stick these to any metal surface and have them 'stick' . If no metal surface- they contain a sticky pad on one side with a metal-like material on the other side to keep the light. No matter if you're mounting directly to a metal surface or using the tape they send, the lamp assembly simply lifts OFF from either mount easily and can be recharged when the LED's begin getting dim. The recharge lasts a long time and it's a amazing safety and convenient method to have light wherever you wish it- and the lamps go off in 20 seconds in automatic (G) mode, or you can turn them off or on manually with the little switch on the top side of the assembly. Nice product for closets, stairs, entering a dark room with your hands full, etc. You obtain 3 lamp assemblies in the pack I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    They are smaller than I thought they would be, but they give off a lot of light. I place one under my corner cabinet and it really illuminates the workspace. We also have a rolling bar in the kitchen under cabinets that we had custom made...but didn't think about lighting. It felt like a black hole under it. Now, it's bright and usable without having to move it. I'm trying to think of more locations to use them so I have an excuse to buy more. They charge quickly and the 'G' mode, which is motion sensitive, is perfectly timed. It turns on when you are near and stays on if you are moving around the area. No worries about forgetting to turn it off. It shuts off on its own after about 20 seconds. So, enough time to grab something from the fridge and go back without it going off, but not too much time where you left the room and it seems to stay on forever. I can't believe how much I love them. Even my hubby thinks they are great. (And he usually hates 'technological' gadgets.) I had 3 ten foot long charge cords, so no issues with recharging.Have had several mates ask about them. Just sent a link to another one. They are obviously a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    So simple to "install." Excellent for under the counter or in a closet. The pack comes with three lights, about 8 inches long and about an inch and a half wide. I've bought several extra packages and will give them as birthday and Christmas gifts. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I wanted lighting underneath my kitchen cabinets. These worked perfectly. I got the bright white. Amazing for the kitchen! I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    Amazing product!!! It was hard to create a choice on which lights to buy for under my cabinets. And these were perfect!!! Simple to install. I love how they sense the motion and turn on and turn off when ur done a few seconds after u leave. Very very practical!! Others stay on when it senses darkness, but this just means they’ll stay in all night! Ridiculous. And I didn’t wish the hassle of having to turn them on and off. With These, It’s like magic! You pass by and they immediately turn on. Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I like that I can place these anywhere I like and then easily take it off so can recharge them. It goes up by magnet so I just stick it back. Most importantly, I can take it with me anytime I wish to any room I wish so when the power goes out all my children have their own portable light that can stay on for hours. I charge it once a month and it's ready to go again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    Don't yet know how long a charge will latest but every thing else seems to be pang on. If you mount thew device close enough to the door on the cabinet, it is also auto automatic when the movement of the opening door will trigger the light without even worrying with waving your hand to turn the light on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    Perfect responce to a little issue I had with one of the stuff I purchased. I totally recommend this seller.I love these lights. I bought three got them and from that bought three more. Nothings ever excellent but this seller makes less than perfect, perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under Cabinet Lighting,Closet Lights Motion Sensor Light LED Rechargeable Under Cabinet Lights Wireless LED Kitchen Cabinet Lights Under Counter Lighting Magnetic Closet Lighting (White) review []  2020-1-18 2:4

    I installed these under the overhead cabinets in my kitchen and they work very well. Motion detection is very good. Full battery charge latest a small over a week. Simple to recharge with supplied USB charging cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I purchased this vanity as a bonus for my sister who is in the process of moving and she loves it. The mirror is lightweight and yet sturdy so very portable. This is very ideal for someone who lives in an apartment or a dorm. My sister lives in an apartment so the lighting in her room isn't the best so she usually does her makeup in the bathroom but now she will be able to do so comfortably from her own room. The size of this mirror is excellent to sit on a desk, little countertop, or little vanity. My sister is in her mid-20s and she loved it. There were other women in the same age range around when I have it to her and they wanted it as well! So it's definitely a amazing bonus for young women or teenage girls that like to do their own makeup and hair (especially with the various light settings and touch capability).If you found this review helpful please indicate so below. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Ok, I am completely OBSESSED with this vanity mirror. I've been wanting one of these for a really long time but never wanted to splurge on the price of one, especially since most have iffy reviews and I didn't wish to be stuck with something crummy that I paid a lot of cash for.I finally decided to just do it, and wow, I cannot be more satisfied that I did. This mirror is QUALITY! From the moment I took it out of the box I could tell it was created really well. It was packaged really secure. I'll create note of what I love about it below:- quality made, doesn't feel cheap- lights are amazing and I love that you can dim them and beautiful much adjust the light brightness to exactly what you want- several various lighting modes (fluorescent light, sunlight, etc)- it tilts, which is super useful because I almost always need to tilt it upwards a bit because of the method the sunlight hits my desk- the small 15x mirror that came with it is amazing. It will present you EVERYTHING, which can be amazing or poor depending on how you look at it lol. Amazing for shaping eyebrows and things like that. It also can attach to the vanity mirror- it came with makeup sponges and holders which was nice- it looks so beautiful on my vanity deskIf you've been looking for a vanity mirror, I highly suggest this one. You won't be disappointed. I've already had one mate purchase one immediately after seeing mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I am pleasantly surprised with this product! I received it because I was asked for an honest review. The quality of the mirror seems good. The stand the mirror sits on does not seem flimsy, and the mirror can be adjusted to various positions. The light itself is very strong, and comes in three various colors. Each of these colors can be intensified or dimmed, too. This is nice when you wish to check your makeup in various light to see if any improvements need to be made. The mirror itself is very nice as well. It seems that the light increases the detail you are able to see on the mirror. The only downside to this product is the packaging. When it arrived, I noticed the styrofoam pieces protecting the mirror are very flimsy. Everyteninteied tonrakenit our odnthe box, they would break all over my kitchen floor. I would suggest opening it outside, or completely cutting begin the box. Overall, it seems like a amazing product, and I recommend purchasing this one if you’re in the shop for a lighted mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Wow! This is a total android game changer for getting ready in the morning. I had a dinky small lighted mirror before and it was OK but this thing blows it out of the water! It is so bright and illuminates every part of your face that you can really see all the detailed locations to apply create up to. I love that it has various settings for various lighting scenarios. I tend to go for the warm lighting because I feel like it’s the most flattering. You can angle it in various directions and it’s excellent for people of all heights. After you use this mirror you won’t wish to use any others because this one makes your life so much easier in the morning. Hundred percent recommend. Amazing bonus item for the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This Vanity mirror is awesome. Portability makes excellent fit for my use. My wife wanted one makeup mirror, I showed this one to my wife and she instantly liked it. Touch control feature comes in handy to change light shades. This mirror got very powerful frame. I liked the write frames so I ordered it with white one. Also the size of the mirror is optimal. Mirror can be rotated easily so you can choose the angle which suites you perfectly and continue with the work. This functionality is true nice one. because this allows you to use the mirror anywhere. All in All, I am so satisfied with it because my wife if so satisfied this with mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I love this mirror. I've been dying for a Hollywood style vanity mirror but cannot shell out the hundreds of dollars for one. This mirror is bright and exactly as described. It tilts forward and back, has three touch buttons at the bottom - one for power, one to change the color of the lights, and one for level of brightness. The "dimmer" button should be removed as it does not create much of a difference and the dim and bright mode look basically the same. Sometimes I have to touch the power button several times to turn the lights on and off when doing my makeup. Took one star off because the "beauty blenders" are not real beauty blenders but knock off sponges. The description for the product should clearly state they are not actual beauty blenders as this is misleading. The mirror itself is amazing and I do love the sponge holders. They are great. This mirror is exactly what I was looking for to satisfy my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Ok, I am OBSESSED with this mirror. I have a valid reason for 4 stars and I’ll obtain to it. But why it’s so amazing (and really it is)Included is: the vanity mirror (duh), and 15x magnifying mirror with 3 suction cups on the back, a microfiber cleaning cloth (like you’d use for glasses), 2 sponges, and holders for e mirror is powered by a cord. Large plus for me because the reason I was in the shop for a vanity mirror was because my old one was battery powered. While that’s amazing for portability, it’s not for brightness. I have poor lighting in my bedroom and was in dire need of a lit vanity for optimal makeup app 👌🏻I love that the mirror can swivel on the vertical, so I can angle it to stand or sit while using ere are 3 light settings which is just awesome, morning, afternoon, and bulb e extras are awesome. I use the magnifying mirror to do my brows and I can place it on or remove it from any surface a suction cup can stick to. The sponges are whatever but I love the stands for beauty blenders. You can just stick them in it to dry after use and they’re on a cute lil display stand too!So, for my gripe. It’s easy but to me stupid annoying. There are 3 buttons in order labeled M, a power symbol, P (do M and P stand for something I don’t get?). The M changes the type of light, the power symbol obviously turns it off and on, and I had to look up what the P does because it apparently doesn’t do anything. According to reviews it alters brightness but trust me when I say it doesn’t. I just search a useless button really annoying! So minus a star.BUT, that’s just an imperfection on an otherwise really stellar product. I told my cousin she had to buy it as soon as I turned it on the first time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Another day, another impulse buy - but hey, this was one of my better judgments on impulse buys!For one. Did you know you could use this as a lighting source for your small selfies? Yes. Yes you can. So if you don't have a ring light, and your room has not good lighting - this will up your photography android game by cond pro - you can change the warmth of the light! I have ring lights that do this, but this does support you with your makeup a lot. I also tend to like warmer lights better so - I usually place my vanity light at that color.I like the small intelligent touch as well! The controls are touch screen so no buttons! I'm waiting for my vanity table to come in, but so far I've just been toying with this mirror alone on my office table and I adore it. Would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Not worth what they are priced at. The quality is low, the backing of the mirror is cardboard! I might pay fifty cents at a yard sale for this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This mirror is better than I expected. I love this touch screen buttons that change the lighting and brightness, and these lights create for really amazing images too! The mirror is very sturdy but not too heavy, and I appreciate how it can tilt so you can really obtain the angles you need. It's really well created and this will create getting ready so much more glamorous and effective, since I can really obtain up close and see what I'm doing. This really makes the vanity look professional now, but I also plan on moving this around the house when needed, so it helps that it's lightweight enough to move. The free goodies that it comes with is a amazing touch too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    These lights are so bright they should be bundled with a welding mask. They should require sunscreen.I bought the not automatic ver for my garage. Latest year I’d purchased the max LED - it is awesome how much brighter these are (see pictures). They fit right in, no issues.I bought two as a trial, just ordered a second pair to obtain the whole garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    We had a standard 2.5 vehicle garage that had two ceiling fixtures for lights. We had a couple CFL in there and they were fine but over time got dimmer and dimmer. Then one light just gave out. So, I purchased two of these as potential replacements. Ours arrived without motion sensors...they are just LED lights. However, they did come with strange USB with 3 LEDs on each (see pic). Very bright, but I don't know who would need a light that bright sticking out of a USB port. I guess it would support in a vehicle or something. Either way, it was "free" so yay for e lights installed easily, same as a standard light bulb. They are crazy bright for 60W and the ability to tilt each "blade" to a various angle is a amazing feature. On the plus side, they are a large improvement over the aged CFL lights that we had in our garage. On the negative side, now we see all the dirt and junk that was simple to miss in the dim CFL light!All in all, amazing buy for the money. We bought two without even knowing about the motion sensor option and to be honest we don't wish that feature. Without the motion sensor, they are just bright, adjustable LED lights that are simple to install. The only pause I have is longevity...I don't know how long these lights will latest as we just installed them. If they latest a couple years they will be unbelievable buys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Bought three of these latest week for the garage. Had regular LED lightbulbs in there that weren't that bright. Thought these could help, and boy did they. Super bright! Floods the garage with light. What a large difference. About the only negative is that they're so bright you don't wish to stare right into them. My wife was doing that when I went to present her the improvement and she had to shield her eyes. Thankfully you can move the lights to cast light throughout the room. Am impressed. So impressed in fact that I'm ordering 12 more for the entire basement ; )UPDATE 8/10/18After the positive experience with the three garage lights, I purchased 12 more- yup 12- for the basement. Night and day difference. Tremendous amount of light down there, and again, only negative I see thus far is that you shouldn't look directly into the bulb given how bright it is. But they don't generate a lot of heat, and all 15 bulbs worked straight out of the box (12 for basement, 3 for garage). EXTREMELY happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It was just like screwing in a bulb. Replaced old ceiling fans that had drop downlights. They look small, but they are powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Extremely bright, unlike it's owner. Perfect coverage in my 2 vehicle garage. I almost wish to build a diffuser box for it. Don't stare directly at them, it's literally like staring into the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It’s only been 2 days. But the goblins have stayed away due to this fresh light of a 1,000 suns. I will modernize if anything changes in the coming days, weeks, months, and years. God speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    I cant speak of the longevity of these lights since i just installed them. U can see the difference in the pic and thats just 1. I now have them both installed and they are amazingly bright and well worth buying. I read reviews saying they have a delay when u trun them on. Well these dont m, they are instantly on with the switch and off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Pics say it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Use in the garage; really lights up the space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    THis is a amazing store light no more need for florescent light tubes and ballasts will be getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    The light is simple to install, very bright, motion detection is excellent...HOWEVER, I'm spending $28 a year on batteries. Purchased in January, it is mid May and I replaced three 'C" batteries twice. Using Duracell at $7 a package, I predict this will continue 4 times a year. This makes me think, I should probably hire a handyman to hard wire a light in this zone instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This light is just the thing that was needed. I installed it in a shower that no lighting, the bathroom has a solar tube but no window, so this light was definitely needed. It was simple to install and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Installation was quite simple as the light was installed on the ceiling of Mom's Pantry that has never had a light or any electrical supply available. Mom walked in and the light sensor picked up her movement and the little pantry/closet was illuminated beautifully for the first time...EVER!! After about 30 seconds with out any movement in the pantry...the light went off !!!We only hope the initial performance continues for a long time. Time will tell !!!Quite happy so far !!! If Mom is Satisfied .... Everyone is Satisfied !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Evolution Wireless Motion Sensor LED Ceiling Light | LED Closet Light | Indoor Motion Sensor Light | Outdoor Light | Cordless Battery Operated Light | Garage Light | Waterproof Shower Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I love the concept of this light. We had a short somewhere in our condo and so this was my temporary solution until my husband has time to look at our light. However, I'd really prefer to be able to set how long it stays on before it turns off. It's beautiful annoying to have to constantly be moving for it to stay on. 30 seconds is not a long time.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter