love keyboard 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit love keyboard 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Those who do not present what we are writting on the board are not amazing to correct the spellings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    love them very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's very amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on love keyboard 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch love keyboard 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 5 Best keyboard apps for Android hindi 2019🔥 Best Speed typing wala keyboard by its Chandan on youtube.

     related image

    See Most Beautiful / So In Love | Maverick City Music (Keyboard Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See BRIONY falls in love with Analog Mechanical Switches in WOOTING TWO keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See 𝐼 𝐿𝑜𝓋𝑒 𝒦𝑒𝓎𝒷𝑜𝒶𝓇𝒹.... on youtube.

     related image

    See Innocent Couple Love Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See The BEST Keyboards Under $75! on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See SAVE YOUR LOVE FOR ME - KEYBOARD OVERDUBS UPDATE - NOVEMBER 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    very nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    V. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Waw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Thenk you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Favoured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Veryy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing keyboard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing idea but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I think it should give more suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    بہت پیارا ہے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Its amazing x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Its amazing for all lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's really nice my mates admire my keyboard. 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    YEAR OF BWOY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Very amazing ap .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's outrageous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Its OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    rathi ST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I think this application is Awesome 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Huh l luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Woow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Oosam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Keyboard, Christmas Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-11-16 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Keyboard, Christmas Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-11-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Keyboard, Christmas Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-11-16 13:41

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Keyboard, Christmas Keyboard 2019 review [App]  2019-11-16 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Checker : Love Tester Pro 2019 review [App]  2019-8-26 21:18

    rab ne banadi jodi type love try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    Kika AI Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    its very amazing to all funtions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    seems to collect too much information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Emoticon, GIF review [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE Calculator Free - True Love Test 2019 review [App]  2019-3-29 13:18

    not accurate hold changing results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New WAStickerApps Love ❤️ Love Sticker 2019 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Keyboard 2019, Emoji,Themes, Photo Keyboard review [App]  2019-9-21 0:44

    thai keyboard emoji keyboard image keyboard and custom theme keyboard is awesome keyboard for typing thai and english language with awesome emoji 😙😗😗😗🤕 and stickers🗿💊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Keyboard 2019, Emoji,Themes, Photo Keyboard review [App]  2019-9-21 0:44

    ปล่ผรรดลรดดบบ่บผ่่่ดลรกรำรรำขัุุไััำััลผ่่ืืดลดรดรรนนนดฃนดนนดรรรกรกรรรกกดฃื

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Keyboard 2019, Emoji,Themes, Photo Keyboard review [App]  2019-9-21 0:44

    สระอี อยู่ผิดตำแหน่ง

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    In the old ver you were able to change the size of the font and the color of the swipe with diy, now you can't and the blue swipe looks ugly with my keyboard theme. I don't know why you guys changed this but it sucks. Old ver was method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I'm in love with this game( ˘ ³˘)❤. Because,there are so a lot of emojis in this game,than in my samsung keyboard have not this(T▽T)...So yah,thank you for all your efforts to create this game....Please add more keyboard and emojis thank chu(If your not interest by adding some keyboards and emojis,then it's okay,I still appreciate your efforts). ===(^ω^).. \(^ω^\)(≧∇≦)/(^_−)☆===

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    ive been using the old application this whole time, and it wouldnt allow me change my settings for the diy keyboard so i found out about this fresh app. its absolutely ridiculous that i can only create half the changes as i use to. ill have to search a fresh keyboard application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Ok I just have to give them 5 stars(cause there no option for 4.5). Only thing I hate is the assets everytime. Other than that, this application is just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Amazing app. You can use any image on your phone and you have access to a bunch of other custom features and keyboards on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    There are very few keyboards I enjiy using. Whatever it may be, but I love using this application. Attractive themes, built in ..no need to access others themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    The spacebar is too short. As a effect I hold hitting the comma key instead of the spacebar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    They changed a lot on the application to create it so you can't fully customize your keyboard anymore. And its annoying when the gif things pop up when typing. I want I could turn it off but so far I found that you can't. Also, the fact you have to pay to obtain the fully customizable items is annoying too. I should have never updated this app, it sucks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Love it! You can customize your keyboard and I love the gif suggests that pop out when I'm typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I absolutely love this application but the only thing I really wish is pride flag emojis. It would create it so much easier than to look them up. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    This application is amazing! I love how there are a lot of various choices of keyboards you can choose from. And you can design your own to! I have been using there keyboards since latest year. And I could never imagine myself going back to my phones keyboard. There keyboards are so special and anyone's style. And if you don't like any designs you can design your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Love this app! The themes are amazing and there is no difficulty at all in using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    It was cool. Its a nice keyboard i like the fact that u can choose an photo to use as your keyboard its really cool.😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    This is awesome because you obtain lots of keyboards an more colours not plain. Also you getto make some of your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I've been using Kika Keyboard for years and never had an problem until recently. It's driving me crazy! It stops working completely! As in it doesn't even pop up! Then I have to switch to Google keyboard and uninstall and reinstall Kika keyboard! It works for a while and then stops working again! PLEASE help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    maybe .. its ok.. but japanese language or japanese keyboard(nihongo). did you just forget to add it.. pls add it on the next update. that thing is what i wish ..thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    I had go everything 4 beautiful much as long as theres been a Play Shop (have had a cell phone since thier inception.) Even pd 2 use Next laun. which is now not even in the play shop so I'm out that money! Then all the sudden they wanted 2 chrg heavy amts 2 use any of their items or got bombarded w ads! Then I found you & want I had a long time ago, no loud ads & plenty of themes I don't pay 4! Miss some of the auto. things it did but I can live w that, Thank you very hard 2 search Devs like you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Nice keyboard and i like the fact that both letters and figures can be desplaced on screen as you type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    im really satisfied i installed this Kika keyboard and have a amazing keyboard theme better than cheetah keyboard just [email protected]#$%! had a microphone to use voice command

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    Ok, but some annoying bugs. The Gif popups are nice, but the application has a not good habit of randomly capitalizing words and sometimes every word in a sentence. I'm Looking For Another Keyboard Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kika Keyboard 2019 - Emoji Keyboard, Stickers, GIF review [App]  2019-9-24 13:23

    just wondering why this application is capable of collecting passwords and credit card numbers (personal data) This upsets me because i really like this application and have always used it until i had to temporarily delete it, recently uplaoded it again and got the notification telling me what it is able to collect from you using the keyboard.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter