love of quilting Reviews & Opinions


Submit love of quilting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Love review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilts from Tilda's Studio: Tilda Quilts and Pillows to Sew with Love review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    Very nice book, however, if you don't mind downloading and printing, all the patterns are available for free off her website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilts from Tilda's Studio: Tilda Quilts and Pillows to Sew with Love review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    Lovely patterns using fabric to make movement and textures. Love the quilting in the pictures.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on love of quilting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch love of quilting video reviews and related movies:

    See Love of Quilting Tip! How to Measure Your Cuts with Accuracy (2900 Series) on youtube.

     related image

    See Love of Quilting: Tips from the 2800 Series — Collaborative Quilt Pattern Designers! on youtube.

     related image

    See Love of Quilting Tip! Tame the Mess when Working with Plush Fabrics (2900 Series) on youtube.

     related image

    See Love of Quilting: Tips from the 2800 Series — Paper Quilting with Vegetables! on youtube.

     related image

    See Love of Quilting: Tips from the 2800 Series — Tasty String Quilt Fabric Organization on youtube.

     related image

    See Love of Quilting: Tips from the 2800 Series — Where Do I Sew My Patchwork? on youtube.

     related image

    See Love of Quilting: Tips from the 2800 Series — Quilting Fabric and Where to Find it on youtube.

     related image

    See Love of Quilting Preview: Episode 2901 – From Sea to Shining Sea on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilts from Tilda's Studio: Tilda Quilts and Pillows to Sew with Love review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    There are so a lot of cute quilt patterns in this book. I wish to create almost all of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilts from Tilda's Studio: Tilda Quilts and Pillows to Sew with Love review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    I think I will just soak up every page in this book. Patterns are special and quite lovely. It will take some time to pick one, plan my fabric and hope that I could do the project justice. Well done Tilda! I will wish to add other books from your collection to have on hand at home. I am in Love and Swooning over this first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    we really have fun the melody of Tag Bishop! We haven't even opened it yet as it is gift. We have on just on like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Amazing quality and amazing notice in the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sew Cute Quilts and Gifts: 30 Lovely Bags, Quilts and Accessories to Stitch, Applique & Embroider review []  2020-2-7 20:23

    love every project in the book. such an eye candy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sew Cute Quilts and Gifts: 30 Lovely Bags, Quilts and Accessories to Stitch, Applique & Embroider review []  2020-2-7 20:23

    Sew Cute Quilts & Bonuses by Atsuko Matsuyama presents some unbelievable projects that can be used either for yourself or as a gift. I shared this book with a mate who does these types of projects to obtain feedback so this will be a two part review, my opinion about the book from a non-quilter's perspective and then the notes my mate gave me from a quilter's perspective.I tend to have fun arts & crafts books even if I don't actually do that particular craft, and this book falls into that category for me. I look for ideas I might use elsewhere as well as simply have fun admiring both the work of a skilled craftsperson and the photography. This book succeeded for me on both counts. The pictures included both detailed (while enjoyable for me they are probably far more valuable to someone who might create the item) pictures as well as finished pictures with the item as it might be used (these are the ones where I usually obtain ideas).The layout seemed to me like it would be simple to follow and use. The projects included both decorative and functional items, so there is probably something that would suit most people, especially as a gift.I am just going to place my friend's comments without trying to paraphrase them, I would probably do a not good job. These are in the form of some notes she sent me in an email, so..."Lots of cute projects. For those who like traditional quilts, Sunbonnet Sue makes an appearance and there are a number that feature hexagons, an old standby. There are also innovative decorations and bags that you don't see every day, so there will be at least one project for jects are well constructed, with linings and gussets and darts with embroidered details. No slap dash construction.Full size templates are provided for every project. Caveat: for those enticed by the cute baby quilt, these are constructed from panels which are, of course, not provided. You provide the panel of your choice and then follow directions for at being said, despite the little size of some projects, it would be best to have some background in quilting and/or hand sewing before beginning. If you are really interested in a project, spend some time on YouTube or Google, and familiarize yourself with various techniques. None of these are "Quilt in a Day" (TM) type projects. Inset seams are notorious for their difficulty in machine sewing, and are best done by hand, which is how she expects them to be done. The diagram illustrating the connections was not as clear as it could be, and she fleetingly mentions the chance of paper piecing them - but provides no directions for this option. Its possible to sew together hexagons without paper templates, but there is a amazing reason these stiff papers are so ditionally, she provides templates without the seam allowances. (this is common practice, and not a criticism). Although she references the standard 1/4 inch allowances for piecing and 1/8 inch allowances for applique frequently, she doesn't call attention to the fact that you can create your life easier if you have some easy tools to speed this process along. In a pinch an index card with 1/4 inch lines can be useful, but if you plan to do a number of these projects an "add a quarter" or "add an 1/8" mini-ruler can create your life much easier. And if you wish to add those embroidered details, including the herringbone stitch, you're probably going to need to consult some references if you'e a novice at m it all up, maybe not a beginner book, but if you are a beginner and are intrigued by the designs, do a small research first and you'll have a beautifully finished product at the end."We both recommend this book, whether you're like me and just have fun the book itself or you're a quilter like my ed from a copy created available by the publisher via NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sew Cute Quilts and Gifts: 30 Lovely Bags, Quilts and Accessories to Stitch, Applique & Embroider review []  2020-2-7 20:23

    Sew Cute Quilts & Bonuses is a fresh guide project tutorial by Atsuko Matsuyama. Originally published in Japanese in 2018, this English language translation from Find Press is 144 pages and available in paperback is is a beautifully photographed collection of pouches, bags, little soft furnishings, and home decor items. Most of them can easily be adapted for various sizes or applications. It follows a logical format with bags and pouches in one section followed by home decor items. The projects themselves are well selected, colorful, and appealing. A lot of have a 1950s retro vibe with lots of floral prints, nostalgia panels, and basic color e guides themselves contain fabric and supplies (measurements given in both US standard and metric), guide construction and piecing diagrams, and full color images of each project. The instructions are simple to follow and clearly e book contains all the templates in full size. There are instructions included at the back of the book for primary techniques such as piecing, applique, easy surface embroidery, and ealing projects. There are a lot of nice fast projects here which would be excellent for bonus giving ideas or charity ur stars.Disclosure: I received an ARC at no cost from the author/publisher for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sew Cute Quilts and Gifts: 30 Lovely Bags, Quilts and Accessories to Stitch, Applique & Embroider review []  2020-2-7 20:23

    When I started thinking about how I was gonna review a craft book, I knew that I couldn’t really review it without trying a project so I could pass on whether the instructions were clear, any issues, and etc. I decided to create the Vintage Panel Drawstring Pouches even though the panel I had wasn’t vintage. The project was quite easy and simple to follow as long as you payed attention to the diagrams she draws for each project. I want she had gave other ideas for the waxed cord that was used for the drawstring. That was the only time I didn’t follow her instructions exact; I used ribbon instead. She follows the same format for each project. A list of supplies, written instructions, and diagrams.I loved several projects from this book, and I look forward to making more than just the drawstring pouches. Some of my favorites included the Flat Zipper Pouch created with assorted print scraps. I loved the handle on the Dancing Flowers Purse, but not the flowers so much. The Puffy Pouch was cute and I especially loved the beading on the front. The New & Sweet Framed Mini Quilts created my mind think of amazing bonuses using my embroidery machine designs and the Vintage Panel Play Mat was adorable with the easy dashing and straight line quilting with a hexagon border. There was a solid technique section, stitch guide, and templates for the projects requiring them. Over all the book has unbelievable projects and well worth the investment of owning it.I have two complaints about the book. One is that she doesn’t tell you to iron projects before starting and after certain steps. Fresh sewers forget or don’t realize how necessary ironing can be to a project. Ironing should be a step in any sewing or quilting project. Two, cutting panels is not always easy. They print out crooked and you have to take time to square them up to create them look amazing in a project. And since she had panel projects, I think a section on how to chop them accurately would have been a amazing ank you to NetGalley for the opportunity to read and review this four star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sew Cute Quilts and Gifts: 30 Lovely Bags, Quilts and Accessories to Stitch, Applique & Embroider review []  2020-2-7 20:23

    I love the colors in the book. It has dozens of little projects using little pieces of fabric. The colors are so new and juicy and summery, nothing drab or grumpy. The projects utilize a lot of various techniques, from piecing to hexagons, to crazy quit and applique. There is a huge dozens of little pouches and baggies, and some purely decorative projects, too. A few little quilts and one 69 by 69 size quilt. All the projects have step by step instructions with drawn illustrations. The book is inspiring and fun to read.I received a free digital copy of the book from NetGalley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    Since I am truly a beginner, I have nothing to compare it to...but thought the techniques and hints for getting started were good.I believe that you have to purchase the tools for a project to start and be successful...she does not create the idea of quiltingoverwhelming like some do. Place it this way, it didn't scare me away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    I think if covers things very well. I created notes and I am going to a sewing class to start a project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    This is a nice introduction to quilting. I have always wanted to create a quilt so this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    This book is amazing for the basics. I was amazed by the amount of typos and think someone needs to read it for accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    I am quite satisfied with this book. I'm very fresh to quilting, and this does take you from step one to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    One of those short books that tells you what you have to do but doesn't tell you how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    Gave no tips or tips. I expected a small more about how to quilt; not just what supplies were needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    Used some of the hints myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    very helpful, easy instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) review []  2020-1-25 6:6

    Whether that editor be a mate or paid, this book is painful to read, and I was not fond of English class. There are a lot of wrong word usages i.e. die for dye, do for you, and incomplete sentences. IHaving said that, the basics are covered. I would have preferred to see one or two primary block patterns covered in this book, such as crib quilt or table runner. Then the quilting itself covered in the follow up book. This would give the reader/user something to present for their effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Love Story of Falling in Love - Love Affair review [App]  2019-8-24 13:26

    To long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    If you have an interest in quilting, this book will not add anything to your interest. If you are a beginner in quilting this book will not support you. If you are an advanced quilter you will wonder how this book got published. Never mind the book is full of errors, I doubt if anyone proofread the manuscript prior to publishing. There is not one bit of useful info in this book, in fact I am inclined to think that the book is some sort of scam. Most people will just figure they created a not good choice in the purchase of this book and will remain quiet. Well I would like to support the other consumers, save your money. I had to select a star to submit this review. The book does not deserve any type of star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    The book was very disappointing. It was a 20 page ere were no diagrams, pictures, or any directions on how to create even the most easy quilt. The booklet told what a quilt was, gave some definition for a few quilting terms, suggest taking a quilting class, and had several pages on crocheting basics, again with no diagrams of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    I was very disappointed in this book. I thought it would present you at least one pattern and how to place it together. I ordering a quilting for beginners and at the back of the book it is crocheting 101? A total of 12 pages, and 3 of them are on crocheting?.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    I am a beginner quilter and am extremely disappointed in the 14 pages contained in this pamphlet about "quilting". Basically the 14 pages are simply restating the same ideas over and over. The ideas are too vague to be of value for creating a quilt; for example, "learn to read quilting patterns" is a heading in which the author simply tells the reader to learn to read patterns. There is no info about how to read quilt patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    This was not what I expected ted, I thought it came with quilt matters and instructions. I want to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    An perfect beginner's book. I thought I would like to test quilting but had small idea where to start. This book is ideal, clearly written, clear instruction and with perfect pattern. Can't wait to test some of the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    thank you for this ebook. very informative for me (a beginner). Looking forward to trying a fresh craft project soon! thanks so much for the opportunity to read this book for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    Amazing info on fabric, and how much, what type, and where to start. Amazing encouragement, amazing begin to a fun fresh hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quilting: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Quilting for Life in 30 Minutes or Less! (Quilting - Quilting for Beginners - Quilt - Quilt Patterns - Sewing - Sewing Patterns - Sewing for Beginners) review []  2020-1-20 1:7

    NOT an "ultimate guide" at all. I got more info from a WikiHow article. And the WikiHow article was FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator Love Meter Horoscope Love Matching review [App]  2019-3-16 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is the Sunshine 1: Billionaire in Love (Love is the Sunshine Series) review []  2020-1-21 22:25

    Nice to read the story was written interestingly i like how the characters were strongly described and how the happenings happened in a timely manner interestingly nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    I have been searching for quilt patterns that are relatively fast and simple to complete. The Jiffy Fast Quilts book provides a lot of possibilities. I bought the book primarily due to the image on the cover. Love all the colors in that particular quilt. I am trying to obtain several quilts finished by the first of December so that I can give them as Christmas gifts. There are three patterns in the Jiffy Fast Quilt book that I have selected to make. I would recommend the book for any quilter who needs to create several quilts in a short period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    I’m not quite sure what was going through my head when buying this book. I am not a follower of patterns, instructions, or rules (or rulers) when it comes to my ‘making’ in any medium. Techniques, however, are another thing entirely. And there are some really amazing ones in this book to use as a rough tutorial AND there are step by step tutorials and patterns for those that like them. THAT does not happen often in a single book, but this is a rare success that can satisfy both types of quilters!I’m guessing the reason may be because there is a stash that is out of control taking floor zone in addition to filled shelves in a dedicated studio to it alone! It seems that when the body fails to hold up the act of creating, the habit of replenishing materials do not always recognize the discrepancy and continues to gather. That stash NEEDS to be used even with all the dated prints bought when first starting in 2000. This may have been a buy of desperation, but has delivered more into the idea bin of how to create a quilt for everyone on the bonus list! Now, just how to wrangle my husband into the studio to support with the ironing and trimming to size?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    I bought another that was just variations on one pattern, this one is very diverse patterns that are still fast to make. Some require a bit of skill, some require beginner me patterns can use layer cakes, some jelly rolls and a couple use fat quarters. So any precuts can search a pattern in this book.I do like it and found several I would love to sew. They look fast which is an advantage - and they give clear directions.I do recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    I am a beginner quilter and this book is amazing .....very simple patterns.....understandable instructions....finally a book I can truly work with and refer back to time and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    Clear instructions and nice photos. A amazing dozens of quilts a beginner can make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    The patterns are simple to follow and make. Some interesting and attractive quilts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    there is a nice cross section of quilts which look doable for a fairly fresh quilter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    Amazing book for learning to Quilt. Amazing instructions, attractive patterns that don't look elementary. Will use this book to teach my 10-year-old granddaughter to Quilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    I love this book for the stunning aqua quilt on the cover and a lot of more inside. You’ll have fun the ease at which the designs go together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jiffy Quick Quilts: Quilts for the Time Challenged (Annie's Quilting) review []  2020-1-31 6:56

    Very primary as the name implies, but then that's what I expected, amazing for a beginner but not more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele PW knows her stuff! She's an expert at copywriting and marketing with years of experience. The best part about this book is that she shares not only the actions to make a success online marketing campaign but also goes into the inner items that gets in your way. She is a fabulous blend of inner and outer work for real success that is consistent. Definitely belongs in everyone's business success library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is the 3rd book in the series. I loved it as I really enjoyed the others too. I learned much about online marketing that I can use and AM using. so grab a copy. You can't go wrong. Michele has a writing style that is genuine and personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    I've known this author for a while, and know her to be a talented and experienced online marketing expert. So I expected amazing words of wisdom. I got much more than that. In this book Michele gives her readers exact steps to structure online marketing campaigns that are not hard core selling, not cheesy, and not hard to understand. I love this book (and several others from this author) that I recommend them to others regularly and often end up sending a copy to a fresh client. If you wish easy to understand but profound in impact, Love-Based Online Marketing is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Not really what I was expecting, however I did search some points of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Being myself a marketer for years, I think it is time to leave behind the marketing of fear to implement a marketing based on Love. And a lot of of us will practice this marketing based on love and faster model will implant in the minds of people for their respect. I am French and I was delighted to read this book as the previous two, because that is exactly what explains clearly Michelle PW in these books. And in this one in particular, it explains how to integrate the love to your marketing and create it an ally and a force for your business. It also teaches you the method to make your marketing plan based on Love. Thank you for this book. For my part, I have already begun to publicize this book in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    The globe of online marketing has exploded in the past few years. As an online marketer myself, I know the challenges with writing campaigns that both obtain people's attention and KEEP people's attention. I'm always looking for ways to speak to the hearts and minds of my clients without using any lack, fear or coercion. This book is a amazing tutorial for how to make campaigns in a love-based rather than fear-based way. Highly recommend all the love-based series from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    If you're an entrepreneur, then you have to shop if you ever wish to take your business beyond the hobby phase. And yet, the majority of biz owners cringe when it comes to letting the globe know about their amazing stuff. Or they come on too powerful and scare their ideal customers off. Michele has done an wonderful job of covering everything you need to allow go of the old school marketing tactics and embrace a much easier method of connecting with those who need your products and service most in the world. BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    A easy proposition is endorsed by this book, create your online marketing shine by a focussed plan that will allow you make a company you love that loves you back! Does this sound a bit too “small business” and restricted in its utility for larger enterprises? The jury may be still e author correctly identifies that far too a lot of struggle with marketing and promotional activities, yet these can be essential locations for every business to master. Online brings a lot of advantages, as well as a few risks for amazing measure, yet a lot of don’t understand the globe of online marketing and it is greater than just sticking a few adverts on Google and running a “like and share”-campaign on amazing thing about this book is that it is not going to break your budget, so you can easily afford to have a read and even if you only search one point that is fresh and actionable you’ve still got a bargain. Of course, it can be quite feasible that you will obtain a whole lot more out of it, dependent on your needs, background and experience. It did not exactly gel with this reviewer, but a lot of this can come down to individual taste, yet it did not entirely alienate and tune-out him either! It just felt a bit too chatty, overly private and difficult to form a connection to.If you fancy a bit of a gamble you don’t stand to lose a lot and may have everything to gain from trying this book. It feels as it may not scale up easily to huge organisations with their various needs, yet it need not be an impossible task either. The smaller business owner potentially may learn something and if it gets them even a small bit better at marketing and communicating this is surely a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Amazing book for business owners and independent specialists who wish to learn about how to shop in an authentic method that speaks to your prospective clients or customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele is a brilliant copywriter so when I first heard about this book I jumped on the opportunity to grab a copy! If you do online marketing, email marketing or plan to then you need to obtain this book. When it comes to marketing, it's getting harder and harder to stand out among all the noise and the old method of selling and marketing is going the method of the dinosaur. Today it's all about making an authentic connection with your audience and this book will support you do that. Highly recommended reading for any business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    I really like the magazine, but I don't like the application at all. The pages jump randomly and you have to scroll through all the pages to obtain from article to article. I tried to read the magazine online through google play, but I can't do that either. I do appreciate that they offer a free trial, but the digital ver is unusable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    In order to qualify for any offers, you must subscribe through the app. I had previously subscribed for the first 2 years via Google Play. They did not honor that and I would not be able to view or download my previous purchases through their app. I mostly wanted everything in one spot. Okay, fine, but I can't ever obtain the application to work on any of my devices to see the current issues! It freezes, shuts down on it's own, jumps to the latest page while I'm finally able to read an article. There have been a few times I wasn't able to log in, and then I was told I didn't have a subscription, so I emailed them proof. This is a horrible app, and even with multiple poor reviews and email complaints, they still haven't tried to fix the issues. Just buy the subscription through Google Play- it's reliable and you won't have to deal with their not good customer service. They answer about 3 or 4 days after you ask for assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    Very frustrating at first (slow, random page jumps) and now it won't even allow me log in. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    Application plays up all the time. Digital Magazine doesn't download on due date. Sometimes no magazines appear at all! Not impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    This is by far my favorite magazine out there. I bought 2 problems (#1 & #2) via this application and cannot download them no matter what. I have uninstalled the application and reinstalled several times but nothing works. It also stops often and kicks me off. Frustrating to have the best patterns out there at your fingertips and not be able to obtain to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    I have a subscription for the hard copy of the magazine, but cannot access the online copy. Bit disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Patchwork & Quilting Magazine - Fresh Designs review [App]  2019-9-29 13:28

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    There’s a difference when you read a book by Steve Farber. For me, most business/leadership books feel a bit like a lecture. Not with Steve!Reading one of Steve’s books really feels like you are having a conversation with him. He takes you on this journey of insight into the things that are most necessary to us and validates for us what we inherently know to be true, through stories, anecdotes and is Just Damn Amazing Business is a amazing example of this! It literally feels like he’s in the room with you sharing examples and case studies of how business leaders and organizations have implemented his Extreme Leadership Framework and the positive results that have been eve knows how to talk—and write—to his readers. I often found that just as I was forming a question as I was reading, he would provide an respond in the next paragraph. He's not just studied and researched leadership; he is the embodiment of it!Love is Just Damn Amazing Business is just a damn amazing book! And it feels like a 3-D roadmap for all of us who wish to have our businesses succeed, but also have them do so on every level and in ways that allow us sleep well at night!It's a must read for any leader who wish to create a difference for the better in this world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Besides the fact that cats can't read, since I have two in my house I can tell you -- they just don't obtain it! Over my 50 year career of leadership and service to others I had the occasion to work with leaders who felt like being a bully (I wish to use another word there) is the method to create this globe spin. Small selfish people who never understood the power of love. Who never understood the strength made in the human spirit when they genuinely felt appreciated and yes - loved. I'm here to tell you that success can be achieved with LOVE.Over the years I worked with a lot of unbelievable people and beyond the fact that they were always and continue to be stellar performers because of the solid love and respect we had for one another -- they continue to pay that notion forward. Love begets Love! As Steve Farber says, "Love is a difference maker!" Oh sure, you can obtain short term success with your bully tactics. Fear causes people to buckle down to avoid the beatings. But true, long term success in life or your career comes from eve has always taken the path untested by leaders and passed through that OS!M ([email protected]#$%! Moment) to support people obtain the very best of themselves. You hear people say, "Find something you love to do and be satisfied for a lifetime!" That's exactly what Steve has eve helped me expand my life, globe and drove my career to success levels I could have never imagined just by helping me learn how to challenge those OS! moments. Now in my retirement I am so thrilled that he has published again to reinforce that love is a hardcore "personal" principle too.I love my cats to the moon but love is method down on their list of emotions. Do yourself a favor. Buy this book and place it into practice. Better yet, buy all of Steve's books and change your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    What should love look like in practice in business?How do we practice this in business in a genuine, authentic and effective manner?Steve is a master at showing us how to bring more love customer relationships that is truly a win/win for eve is a very effective executive leadership trainer and his real-stories of transformation are strong and is book is a amazing tutorial with a pragmatic, practical and grounded approach to bringing more love into business with realistic expectations and a very positive approach for is book really builds on Steve's Bestselling book, "The Radical Leap," which I also recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Love is Just Damn Amazing Business is Steve Farber's recent bonus to the business world. While some might think that love is too 'touchy feely' for a serious business book, Steve has masterfully created the case that Love is a hard core business principle and he has provided the evidence - the PROOF - from a lot of of today's most successful leaders of quite successful companies. With humility, humor, and amazing insight, Steve Farber shares how Love, in a lot of forms, inspires individuals and teams, provides a competitive edge, and forms the values foundation for leadership and building a successful organization. Read this book, up your game, and rebuild what you've always known is your core leadership value - treating your squad and your customers with respect, dignity, and love. Impact, indeed!! After you've read it, buy more and share the love, then tuck your copy right up there next to Stephen Covey, Tom Peters, Patrick Lencioni, Bill George and Chris Lowney.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Daring to illumine the darkest corner of business, Steve Farber takes us right to the heart of the unspeakable: LOVE. He shines a bright light on why love just makes sense. He walks us step by step into fresh ways of thinking and gives practices for applying the principles. I hope to share this work, the processes he outlines, with some colleagues so we can better demonstrate that love IS just damn amazing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Brought this along with a short stack of others for my holiday reading. Satisfied to say, I was not eve Farber hits it out of the park with this wise, warm, and truly impactful book.While the term “love” in the title of a business book might raise an eyebrow to the un-initiated, the author’s definition of the term is eloquently and succinctly explained early on, shining a bright light on the concept of love in after page, Farber offers the reader decades of hard-earned and field-tested wisdom, providing a well-distilled, and insightful framework for thoughtfully considering the “who” and “how” of who we are - and can become- in our lives, and our professional an organizational leader, member, partner, parent, and friend, this is the rare book on my bonus list to those I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Steve is a phenomenal storyteller and highlights a truth the business globe has avoided for far too long: Love works. In his "no BS" way, he makes clear that businesses focused on being of service and enabling people to do what they love make extreme customer loyalty and create more money. And as readers of his prior books know, he has been championing this idea for a loooong time, at least since Radical Leap first came out in 2004. I believe every one interested in leading their own lives more authentically, or leading within an organization, should do themselves the favor of reading this book. It's simple to read, inspiring, and filled with amazing stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I read the book, gave it to quite a few colleagues because hes right, Love IS amazing business. The case studies are not only inspirational, they are instructional. For example, Im beginning to implement two of the strategies from two case studies. So from my view, this is an necessary book because business culture based in the 'love principles, inevitable leads to productivity and profits. I will buy more and share them around because I've gotten a lot of appreciation from those ive gifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Ordered during the pre-launch. My wait is over. FINALLY got mine!!! Dug right in. GREAT READ! Farber is (as usual) engaging, entertaining and educational in his writing. His ideas will change and transform your views of leadership and life! To all you leaders and aspiring leaders, this is a MUST read. Love may not be all you need...but it is perhaps the most essential ingredient. Farber makes this case artfully and masterfully. Don’t create your followers buy you a copy. Beat them to it. #LoveIsGoodBiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is Just Damn Good Business: Do What You Love in the Service of People Who Love What You Do review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Bottom line first: If you are a business leader, buy this book for yourself and your squad members! Read and learn 's the background:For a lot of months I eagerly anticipated Steve's first book in ten years. I was excited for fresh content, various from his previous business fable style (as enjoyable as they were!). I firmly believe that leadership rooted in love is the most effective positive leadership there is, and Steve's previous writings helped me shape that e book is a fairly simple read, though one should take the time to reread and reflect sections of it. Steve weaves stories throughout; some old, some new, to demonstrate how true globe business leaders have successfully applied his principles. Those examples provide meal for thought for any leader to e book is divided into three key sections: (1) Do what you love (2) in service of people (3) who love what you do. Deeply understanding what that statement means and how leaders can apply it everyday is what this book is all about. The reading, reflection and study will lead readers to know that love really is a core business principle and not some nice-to-have fluff.If you are familiar with Steve's previous books, you will recognize the LEAP practices, presented in a fresh format. If you are fresh to Steve Farber, you will be inspired by his leadership framework of Love - Energy - Audacity - Proof and the practical app hints included herein. The globe needs more love right now; you and your business can begin right tom line (again): If you are a business leader, buy this book for yourself and your squad members! Read and learn together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    I downloaded this free e-book to supplement my collection of quilting books. I have been a quilter for over 30 years, and like to have as a lot of reference books as I can. I like the fact that it has easy blocks and teaches the reader how to construct them in a easy e author, Felicity Walker, presents the material in a simple, concise manner that beginners can understand. She also makes it interesting enough to hold more advanced quilters engaged in the content. She gives primary instructions on fabrics, piecing, and then goes into info on each of the twelve blocks she contains in the book. She uses easy piecing methods, which can be used by beginners conclusion, this e-book was a amazing addition to my collection. It is well worth picking up if you are a beginner, and a amazing reference if you are an experienced quilter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    I'm hoping this will support me to learn to create quilt blocks, but I have just finished the cutting and the amounts given are woefully off. Esp. the amount given for the teal fabric, which there is just no method to obtain all the pieces from. I also ran out of red, but I think that is because there is no tactic suggested for cutting so you can obtain all the needed pieces out of the fabric. I probably had enough red scraps if it was calculated out, but not in huge enough pieces that I could obtain all that correct pieces needed. This is disappointing considering how expensive fabric is. For both the red and teal pieces I have to order more fabric. For a book for beginners, the author should have realized that we need more direction figuring out the puzzle of how best to chop our pricey fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    Very satisfied with this book. Simple to follow instructions and fabrics buying details. This quilt went together easily and quickly. I would definitely recommend this book to beginning quilters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    I have created 2 twin size quilts already using the instructions. Very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    Amazing book for beginner & Intermediate quilters. Author does a amazing job of giving instructions and illustrations are wonderful.. I would recommend it highly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    Not sure this was worth it. It's more of a pamphlet than a book and you could obtain the information in any quilt book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    Exactly what I was looking for and I received it a day early and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    This book contains how to create an entire quilt from begin to [email protected]#$%!& info what you need both equipment and fabric. Then, it tells you what and how to chop each piece, and then how to place it all ry well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    It is a amazing book for beginners with very clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blocks Sampler Quilt: A Quilting for Beginners Quilt Pattern & Tutorial review []  2020-2-9 19:14

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love That You're My Grandma Because: Prompted Fill In Blank I Love You Book for Grandma; Gift Book for Grandma; Things I Love About You Book for ... (I Love You Because Book) (Volume 6) review []  2020-1-23 0:21

    My children filled this out for their grandmother and she cried when she read all the things the children had to say. Even though they are young and gave primary answers, she says she will [email protected]#$%! forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love That You're My Grandma Because: Prompted Fill In Blank I Love You Book for Grandma; Gift Book for Grandma; Things I Love About You Book for ... (I Love You Because Book) (Volume 6) review []  2020-1-23 0:21

    U wish grandma to feel appreciated and loved this is the excellent bonus your small one can give her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love That You're My Grandma Because: Prompted Fill In Blank I Love You Book for Grandma; Gift Book for Grandma; Things I Love About You Book for ... (I Love You Because Book) (Volume 6) review []  2020-1-23 0:21

    My mom cried as she read it. The prompts are easy enough for kids but meaningful and theres a blank zone on each left page where you can have them draw pictures etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love That You're My Grandma Because: Prompted Fill In Blank I Love You Book for Grandma; Gift Book for Grandma; Things I Love About You Book for ... (I Love You Because Book) (Volume 6) review []  2020-1-23 0:21

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love That You're My Grandma Because: Prompted Fill In Blank I Love You Book for Grandma; Gift Book for Grandma; Things I Love About You Book for ... (I Love You Because Book) (Volume 6) review []  2020-1-23 0:21

    This was a large hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love That You're My Grandma Because: Prompted Fill In Blank I Love You Book for Grandma; Gift Book for Grandma; Things I Love About You Book for ... (I Love You Because Book) (Volume 6) review []  2020-1-23 0:21

    Amazing book. So meaningful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love That You're My Grandma Because: Prompted Fill In Blank I Love You Book for Grandma; Gift Book for Grandma; Things I Love About You Book for ... (I Love You Because Book) (Volume 6) review []  2020-1-23 0:21

    My Mother loved this book. I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relationships: Turn Any Friendship Into A Relationship: Friendship, Dating, Love and Relationship Help (Get The Love You Want, Flirting With Love, Flirting, ... Relationships 101, Friendship To Love) review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Moving from "just friends" to a relationship is one of the hardest journeys a man can go through. Probably just as hard for women, but being a guy that has been there, I know what its like. I want i had this book when i really required it. Sofia really breaks down everything you need to know from the inner to the outer android game of friendship to relationship. It's not as easy as just saying it. Attraction is a complicated beast and learning how to tame it for your benefit is exactly what this book goes over. For all the guys out there stuck in the "friend zone" pick this book up and see how it helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relationships: Turn Any Friendship Into A Relationship: Friendship, Dating, Love and Relationship Help (Get The Love You Want, Flirting With Love, Flirting, ... Relationships 101, Friendship To Love) review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Relationships will work if it is taken care of with effort. More than that, in this book, I learned that relationships will work if one will not merely exert effort, but also, there should be patience and consistence. This is a amazing book of tip for those who wants to create their relationship with mates and a unique someone. It has a very easy plot in terms of delivering each tip and that's very practical. From the aura to the effort? It's just all in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relationships: Turn Any Friendship Into A Relationship: Friendship, Dating, Love and Relationship Help (Get The Love You Want, Flirting With Love, Flirting, ... Relationships 101, Friendship To Love) review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    This would only work if the "Friend" in question already sees you as someone he might consider dating. Other than that don't waste your time. You can't "MAKE" someone see you as more than a friend. They either do or they don't. If they did you could just be upfront with your interest and they would be willing to create the change with you ... but this book is praying on people who have a mate somewhere who they are secretly crushing on and this mate is just simply not interested and no self-help book is going to change that. You can't manipulate someone into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relationships: Turn Any Friendship Into A Relationship: Friendship, Dating, Love and Relationship Help (Get The Love You Want, Flirting With Love, Flirting, ... Relationships 101, Friendship To Love) review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    This book includes proven steps and tactics on how to turn a amazing friendship into an even better romantic relationship. You will search hints on how to slowly condition the mind of your mate into agreeing to have a relationship with you. What I like in this book is that the tactics suggested approach the situation with care. It was indeed a nice book to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relationships: Turn Any Friendship Into A Relationship: Friendship, Dating, Love and Relationship Help (Get The Love You Want, Flirting With Love, Flirting, ... Relationships 101, Friendship To Love) review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Talking about your feelings with someone who up until this point has only been a mate can be very nerve-wracking and pose a true risk to further friendship. This books provides some hints to prepare yourself for having this conversation, as well as ways to suggest your openness to a relationship with your mate so that he/she might create the first move. Some of the hints contain honestly evaluating how others perceive you, and general things people can work on to create themselves better relationship partners overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relationships: Turn Any Friendship Into A Relationship: Friendship, Dating, Love and Relationship Help (Get The Love You Want, Flirting With Love, Flirting, ... Relationships 101, Friendship To Love) review []  2020-1-19 21:13

    Years ago I often had the issue of being stuck in the "friendzone". I actually managed to obtain out of there myself, without being so sure how I did it. Since some of my mates have the same problem, I'm satisfied that I stumbled upon this book. Since I got it for free I thought that it wouldn't do any harm, and it didn'is book offers some tip I unconsciously used when I escaped the friendzone, so I assume that some of this items e techniques to be used are very strategic, which seems a bit manipulative to me. I personally don't like that, but I think that this is might be exactly what a lot of men need. Amazing luck with it!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter