Read love pentagram ring geometric hemp diamond ring set of 8 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love pentagram ring geometric hemp diamond ring set of 8 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qiaoying Fashion Jewelry 2pcs 18K Rose Gold Rings Gift Set Diamond Jewelry Wedding Band Ring (8) []  2020-5-15 18:10

    Not as pictured. Diamond does not sit within the rest of the mini diamonds but bulges out making it look very fake.I’m usually a size 7 but the 6 fits perfectly if required for sizing references.Diamond is also not a clear tone but a rose tone to match the ring. I was unaware of this which makes the disappointment greater. But if that’s what you like then it’s a pleasant piece.

    0  


    Add your opinion on love pentagram ring geometric hemp diamond ring set of 8 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for All Loose Rings,Honestptner Transparent Silicone Rings Ring Adjuster Guard Ring Size Reducer, Set of 8 []  2020-1-3 19:18

    I like the fact that it is invisible. The silicone is comfortable. I would recommend to anyone that need a ring to be sized before they take the ring to a jeweler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldenchen Fashion Jewelry 14k Gold Filled Emerald Diamond Ring Women Anniversary Engagement Wedding Gemstone Ring (8) []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Attractive ring. Well made. I like the size of the ring. It's not too little or too large. Goes well with any outfit and for any occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldenchen Fashion Jewelry 14k Gold Filled Emerald Diamond Ring Women Anniversary Engagement Wedding Gemstone Ring (8) []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Not like the picture at all! It's very looking and various shape of stones. Had to various rings. I wouldn't waste my on this if I were you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldenchen Fashion Jewelry 14k Gold Filled Emerald Diamond Ring Women Anniversary Engagement Wedding Gemstone Ring (8) []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Got this as a bonus for someone. it is not what the picture looks like or the description and it came in a small bag. It looks like it came from a quarter machine wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldenchen Fashion Jewelry 14k Gold Filled Emerald Diamond Ring Women Anniversary Engagement Wedding Gemstone Ring (8) []  2019-12-17 20:34

    Not like picture at all!! Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magdeburg Noir (Ring of Fire Book 8) []  2020-1-19 20:18

    None better in the 1632 series. Think "Black mask", and more Dashiell Hammet than Raymond Chandler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    Yep, holds nice and tightly, but I could only squeeze one in between the shackle and the hitch, but it certainly doesn't move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    Amazing product high quality urethane and created in the USA so I dont mind spending a small more. I bought a china set and the urethane was not as dark or as high a durometer so this product was much better. Got rid of the rattling on my back d-rings on my JK bumper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    EH, these are just rubber washers. For my app they also weren't nearly wide enough, so while this helps to eliminate the clang of metal on metal, they hardly "isolate" the D-rings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    They eliminated the shackle rattle, so no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    Place these on the inside of your D-ring shackles to hold them from banging from side to side. Only one set is required for all four shackles (but intelligent men spares, especially considering how these are; and when it comes time to actually USE the shackles, I can almost guarantee that at least one of these washers will obtain lost).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    Like most people who purchased these, I used them for the shackles on my front and rear EAG bumpers on my JKU. In short, they do what they're advertised to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    These work ok but want they had a few additional included...it took 3 washers per shackle to hold them from swinging freely on my Jeeps front bumper and I will have to another set to place shackles on the rear bumper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    Works as expected. You do not need anything else but these. It came with 8 pieces and no instructions so I place 3 on each shackle since I could not fit all 4. They fit tight and hold all motion and banging from happening. NICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    They are what they are, black washers for your shackles. I used it on my Warn bumper with Warn shackles and they worked great. They were a bit tight on my recovery hitch. They shackle was very snug. I would recommend these if you can not fined rubber washers at your local hardware shop that will fit. You would wish about 1/8" of zone on each side of the shackle and what you are mounting it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daystar, Black D-Ring Shackle Washers Set Of 8, protect your bumper and reduce rattling, KU71074BK, Made in America []  2020-1-22 0:6

    Purchased for my 2002 Jeep wrangler after shop bumpers/D-rings. they were a small thinner than expected, but worked fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxurious Diamond Ring Gravity Theme [App]  2019-4-10 13:39

    owsome i love did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxurious Diamond Ring Gravity Theme [App]  2019-4-10 13:39

    Attractive I absolutely love it thank you. 💞💞💞💞💞.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qiaoying Fashion Jewelry 2pcs 18K Rose Gold Rings Gift Set Diamond Jewelry Wedding Band Ring (6) []  2020-6-7 18:10

    Not as pictured. Diamond does not sit within the rest of the mini diamonds but bulges out making it look very fake.I’m usually a size 7 but the 6 fits perfectly if required for sizing references.Diamond is also not a clear tone but a rose tone to match the ring. I was unaware of this which makes the disappointment greater. But if that’s what you like then it’s a pleasant piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qiaoying Fashion Jewelry 2pcs 18K Rose Gold Rings Gift Set Diamond Jewelry Wedding Band Ring (6) []  2020-6-7 18:10

    Very beautiful but side stones damage to skin next to them. But love the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    This product truly depends on the width of your ring and the size. The ring I required it for is extremely thin and is about two sizes too big. So, it's not working the method I need it to. If there's an option for thin rings, but thick adjuster, that would work for me. That said, I'm still using it because it's better than wrapping a bunch of tape around the base of my ring! Next stop is to the jewelry shop to obtain it sized down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Love these. simple to use. Seller was very prompt with delivery and even thanked me for a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Got these for my wife. She says they are more comfortable than the regular ones you in stores, less bulky, and less noticeable. However, they do unwind a bit while wearing them. She only uses the 2 biggest because the smaller ones don't really take up any space, unless you wrap them over and over themselves. She was hoping she could use these to hold her wedding and engagement rings from turning around, but it doesn't really work for that because her fingers are more slender than her knuckles, so she would have to wrap the rings while already on her finger, which is very difficult to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    It works okay. Annoying thing is the sizes don't create any difference because the plastic thickness is nearly the same. They only gape more. Tried all the sizes and results were all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    I loved having long pieces of multiple sizes so I could use the right size required for each of my 8 rings. There's enough of each size that I won't run out for a very long time! Simple to 'install' once you obtain it going. I looked all over the town for 3 days something like this and ended up ordering it--got it in one day! Thank you Amazon Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Really usefull stuff, fit right into my ring which is 2 sizes bigger with a rather picky shape. It comes in various sizes too even though I only search one size helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    My ring was feeling a small huge and a piece of tape was annoying. This was the excellent solution. I only required a few rungs of this coil on it for it to work. It comes in long strips that you chop down to a few and coil it around your band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Look no where further this is the best product on the Internet! I bought them because my engagement ring is a small too huge but I’m not ready to commit to have it down a size. You can customize these adjusters yourself to you need, they are comfy to be worn 24/7 and they don’t hurt the ring! I don’t have to worry about the sizer slipping off like I did for others while exercising or walking my dog. I basically spent $50 on various ring adjusters until purchasing this one and I want I saw this first. Best product for your expensive rings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    It's exactly what I needed. Since I lost my weight, most of my rings are huge for me now. I don't wish to resize them because still hope to gain my weight. So I decided to give a possibility this size adjuster set. And it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Size Adjuster (Set of 4 Sizes-12PCS), Ring Adjusters Spiral-based, Reducer Ring Guard Snuggies with Polishing Cloth []  2019-12-23 18:26

    I got my girlfriend a temporary promise ring the wear till the end of the year when her true ring is ready and will resize to her size 4. This ring we picked, sadly, was method too huge and she couldn’t wear it without it falling off. She’d loose it and we did obtain snuggies from zales but they didn’t work...still to small. If you see she wrapped the smallest size that fit the ring then got the biggest and wrapped twice around to fit her finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The plastic tubes come in a package of different sizes. it should fit most rings from huge to e instructions say to place the snuggy/snuggie on after you have the ring on. I found it easier to take off the ring then place on the snuggy. They keep the ring are the issues that I had with it. First, the ends of the tubes are sharp. The need to be filed down so they don't irritate the fingers. Second, if you use bar soap in the bath, the soap will become caked around the snuggy. Either you have to remove your ring to shower or spend a min cleaning it after each shower.I was irritated with these issues, so I removed it. I only had a issue of my ring flying off when I was exercising, so I place it back on only then. The rest of the time I snuggled it to my key ring. Eventually it fell of that and got lost. The other tubes aren't the same size so I can't use them now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Delivery was fine, so 1 star. I am unhappy with the product. The plastic ring sizersare not stable. They would end up next to the stone-quite unattractive. Some are rectangular and of no use. None of the sizers worked on any ring of mine, & I happen to have a huge selection of high quality diamond rings & other gems. I don't think I can trust them to hold the rings on. Due to illness I have lost a lot of weight, I was going to use these sizers while I gain back my weight. I could have them professionally resized, but why spend so much just to have to do it again as I regain my health & weight? I'm sorry to give a negative report. I wouldn't wish anyone's rings falling off, gone forever. Be safe & do not these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    These aren't exactly what I expected. I thought I would be able to adjust for little movements in sizes but the smallest one included it for a full size too huge and it makes the ring method too small. The snuggie doesn't follow the curve of the ring either so it's really uncomfortable. Will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    These Ring snuggles work amazing if your ring does not fit. I have my wedding band and a engagement ring, the biggest one included fit around both and works well to hold my rings from falling off. The pack comes with assorted sizes which is amazing since determining the size before you have them is somewhat difficult to do. My rings were going to cost $700.00 to size so I went with this option instead. The is amazing and if you are looking for a much less expensive option than getting them professional sized I recommend the ring snuggies. They are fairly simple to obtain on and off if you are like me and take them off for the shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I bought this for my engagement ring that's become too loose on me. It's at least a whole ring size too huge but I could only use the smallest adjuster in this kit. Even then, sometimes it's a bit too snug (since your fingers fluctuate each day). TIP: TRY CUTTING IT IN HALF. You'll gain a small spaceSince my band is slightly on the thick side, the tube doesn't close all the way. The begin rubber tube can obtain uncomfortable since it'll scratch up your other hand when washing hands or possibly scratching your face when you touch your face.If your ring is at least a whole size too huge and you don't wish to re-size it (either from fluctuating so much or the anticipation of gaining all that weight back), then this is a doable temporary solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I dislike these very much. They are very bulky and due to that they rub on your finger and leave marks. If you are an average size woman these are very big. My ring size is 6.5 and the smallest ring snugging is still slightly large. As time goes on the opening stretches. It has popped off about 4 times so far and I have had these about 4 months. It is difficult to use lotion or anything of the sort because the ring guard is so bulky the creme builds up. Not a fan at all. As you can see it sticks out very far and also has a huge gap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    These work well but are rather thick so create the ring a full size smaller. They feel to me kind of like when my engagement ring flips upside down on my finger and the stone is on the underside. In my case I am using them to connect two rings together that are also too large. I just got them today so haven't been using them long. They are much easier to use than some other methods I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I am not sure if ring snuggies are something to obtain excited about but I obtain excited when ever I search a amazing product at a amazing that meets my need. For years I walked away from attractive costume jewelry because the rings were too huge for my finger and I feared wearing the true items because I might loose it. These snuggies work like a charm on any type of ring and on any finger. They have opened up a whole fresh niche of accessorizing for me. Love them. Highly recommend them. They work, they latest and they are well priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    These snuggies sound amazing in theory but unfortunately do not work as advertised. I bought these so that I could secure a ring that I wear with my wedding band and intend to wear 24/7. The manufacturer info states that if you have enlarged knuckles, you can place the ring on and then place the snuggie on. This is not true. It took me about five mins to obtain the snuggie on my ring when I wasn't wearing it. I gave up trying to place the snuggie on with my ring on my finger. Once on, the snuggie is not snug - it protrudes and is not flush with the ring. Soap gets under it and the snuggie itself slides all around. It isn't worth sending them back but save your $. Don't these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Snuggies Ring Sizer or Assorted Sizes Adjuster Set of Six Per Pack []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Granted, my ring band is a "branch style" so it isn't the same size the full method around. However, I can't support but think these would feel just as foreign and precarious on a standard ring as they do on mine. This type of thing should be a temporary fix for a ring that's going to obtain resized, but sometimes that isn't possible due to resources or time. The idea sounds good, but in practice it feels like hard plastic pressing into your hand whenever you keep something. It also popped off of my ring on a everyday basis. There's a seemingly excellent span of band on my ring without branches that can fit the snuggie, so I didn't think it would pop off. This happens especially when it's a pinch, this is a temporary fix. Not amazing for the long term.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    This book is part of a series that is truly a serial story. While you can read this as a standalone book if you just wish to read about killing and magic you will have absolutely no idea of what is going on unless you begin at the beginning with book one (which I highly recommend that you do). Unfortunately along with praise must come a bit of dissention: After reading book seven I was looking forward to a deep and profound journey through the underworld in find of Aagon but it turned out far from what I expected. He was rescued and brought back to do… nothing!And there is the matter of logistics: I realize the meaning of fantasy but still a unbelievable story should have the ring of reality in it somewhere. How do you feed, transport, house, arm and shelter a million man troops and more importantly a million horse army? That would be a part of a story in and of e books are amazing fantasy work and definitely should be read but do yourself a favor and begin with book one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    The sorcerer's ring series started off fairly promisingly and I really enjoyed the first couple of books, but since then the quality has steadily deteriorated. It seems as if Morgan Rice has simply run out of creative ideas. The same tired themes, cliched prose and repeated and predictable cliffhangers occur with annoying regularity. There is no substantive plot or hero development. By the time I reached the end of this short novel I was completely bored. I won't be pursuing this series any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    Ok, the only reason I actually for this book is because I have read the other 7! I am going to finish the series because I feel it would be a giant waste of if I didn't.Spoiler alerts.... Here is my review..... UGH, every war the heroes (which are like 41 of them in the book) face they are met with impossible odds and somehow at the latest second Every, Single, Time someone steps in and saves their life. So randomly people climb into the 'bottomless' canyon that surrounds the ring and search what of course, the bottom. And not only do they search the bottom but there is an indestructible monster ready to do war and when all is lost and the final death blow is about to rain down on young prince Reece's head........ A spear emerges from the monsters foot thrown by a random person in the bottomless pit and says what other than 'ugh don't you know that you can only slay a Lorakom through his foot... That is where the heart is... Duh everybody knows that'. OMG... How completely dumb. So now they are in the bottom of the canyon and their is like an entire village guild thing down there and some crazy hero appears and says he is the watcher of the canyon and in his village there is a rope that goes to the bottom but he wouldn't step in and support the others because of blah blah BLAND!!! So frustrating that I have to finish this series, and FYI the books are getting a lot shorter and dumber... You know what I mean. I think that the author is really stretching this one out to create a buck. He could have finished this series in 5 books but now we are trudging through pages and pages of CRAP! I literally read this entire book in about 5 hours, I beautiful much skimmed through the whole thing and got out of it what I required to see the characters progress. By the method their are like a million lead characters now.Anyways, save your and move on. Don't be like me and this junk. Reader beware. Go Thinblade or something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    I'd have rated it a 2.5 if I e plot points of this series seem to be a list of the best of ideas from every fantasy book first it's interesting and entertaining, though a bit condescending of the audience's intelligence.A bit more originality would be e longer the series goes, the less interesting it is to have constant wars with no ebb and flow of events, and the constant wonderful coincidences of timing and happenings (deux ex machine) that save the ere's a needless bloodlust in the villain, that lacks balance, and a pure innocence in the heroes and heroines that is a bit too one e repetition of phrases about how it's the penultimate happening each time is getting old.If the next in the series hadn't been at the time on Amazon Prime, I would have stopped it is I'm still going, but grinding slowly to a halt with this series and author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    I these books because my son (now nine) liked them. I read them so he and I can talk about them. He is an avid reader and these were among his first bigger child books. He has, as more books come out (Rice churns out a book every two months), begun to pick out glaring inconsistencies in the books and create fun of the one-dimensional characters. He is now reading books with more complex hero development, and at nine, he sees the difference between this category of books and the Sorcerer's Ring books, and if you read these books, you will pick up on it much sooner than a nine year old boy. If my son continues reading these books, I will continue buying them and skimming over them, but I in no method have fun the simplistic writing and silly ey are a step above the Magic Treehouse books (although I enjoyed the Magic Treehouse books more) but it is a little step and I am glad my son is beginning to move away from these simplistic books. Read them like they were written, quickly and without much thought, and they aren't so bad. Better yet, read them when you are eight and you will have fun W If someone in the Ring invented a gorget, he'd victory a Nobel Peace Prize. Ninety-five percent of the people killed in these books are stabbed in the throat (like I said, unimaginative) and with a gorget, noone would die, and everyone could just obtain along!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    I really don't know why I hold reading this series. Maybe because I was 7 books into it. The editing and spelling is atrocious, the story line is going nowhere, and the books hold getting shorter. What should have been a total of about 3 books is now 9. What is predictable about this series is that 100's of thousands of soldiers die every volume, and some fresh hero will arrive in the "nick of time" to save our young heroes. I'm not sure who this series is targeted to. There are multiple rapes, crucifixions, torture and butchery; not for the young...and then it seems too juvenile for adult fiction.But then again I will probably read on thru the end just to search out who this demented woman is that was stupid enough to father children with Andronicus. Do not confuse this author with the likes of RR Martin, Brooks, Salvatore, Goodkind, or Jordan...not even the same genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    Of course fantasy novels have monsters, but for two various questing parties to meet bizarre uber-monsters in the same book suggests that the author has run out of ideas. Likewise the convenient presence of a cattle herd in an zone where the battle has killed, enslaved, or driven everyone away stretches believability. Thor is good. Now he's bad. Now he's amazing again. For someone supposedly of powerful will, he doesn't succeed very well without outside help. And the grammatical errors in this book exceed those of all the previous books (which, by the way, you must have already read if this one is to create any sense). I figured out Alistair's amazing revelation two books ago.I also obtain tired of hearing about Honor. Yes, Honor is important, but how a lot of times must Rice reiterate its value to these characters? I must say that this the first time I've encountered a praying dragon.Overall, I obtain the feeling that Rice herself is tiring of the series. If so, why drag it out so long?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    Morgan Rice's "A grant of arm's " Is so enticingly exciting. That I found it extremely hard to step away from the book and go to bed at night. And even when I did sleep I would dream of the adventures between Gwendolen and her comrades and her journeys to Argon and then Thorgrin .The back and forth throughout the story's will hold you looking for your answers to what will happen CHALLENGING as they come. Ifound it extremely well written and have recommended MORGAN RICE'S books in The SORCERER'S RINGseries to everyone. I know and meet.*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    I don't even understand how this is a book into itself aside from the fact the author wants more for each "book" they place is book was so short it could have been part of book 1. Neither book ends in a method that doesn't leave you wondering where the rest of the story 's one thing to have a series of books, but each book has it's own storyline and resolution that is all part of a bigger picture ( Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter are excellent examples)This series feels like they played Eenie meanie now to search the end of each "book"I don't know why I hold reading, other than the fact that I bought all the books and I'm really hoping they obtain better and I'm still waiting on is author needs a amazing editor . Still tired of the repetitive nature of this author's writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Grant of Arms (Book #8 in the Sorcerer's Ring) []  2020-7-4 19:8

    The combat in this series of books is simply TOO unrealistic. When the opponent arrived in strike range and the sword was up and coming down for the killing blow, I started to believe that with the hero's skills and speed, he would have gone grocery shopping, sharpened his blade, patched up a hole in his trousers, took out that dent in his armor, and probably even got a camp fire going, and still got the correct blade out of scabbard and in service to block the blow in time. That should convey to you one issue with the stories. In this case, I can suspend my disbelief and have fun a story but after the 3rd or 4th book, I finally started looking elsewhere for better series of fantasy. It is clean however which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I have contemporary modern interior and was looking for plates will match for the common look of the house. And I love it! Very stylish, unusual e shape I didn’t see before. I like salads with a lot of greens, so round plates dont work well. These plates because of the shape keep the meal inside method better than regular round plates. I absolutely Satisfied with the and already got the compliments about them from friends. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I'm liking these ramekins. They are a *little* thinner than standard ones so I am slightly more worried I'll break them if I do something stupid. But they aren't so thin that I worry about breaking them under normal use case at said I wanted something other than bog standard ramekins and these are subtle enough to not be over the top or weird like having a Death Star shaped ramekin or something. But still something off the ey did fine for both flan and souffle. No problems in the oven, and simple to clean. (Easier actually than standard ramekins because there's no small ridges.)I like em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These are very beautiful and useful for little portions. Delightful! However, the company a 30% discount on a next that I never was given access to even though I ordered twice and wrote the company and asked for the code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I am very well pleased. These are attractive and worked well in my electric pressure cooker. I have an 8 quart, which was able to accommodate 2 of these ramekin/bowls at a time. To give an idea of how much meal one can hold, I combined 2 eggs, one slice of broken up cheese, a few grape tomatoes and a few bits of green onion. That left enough room for the meal to expand as it ese arrived well packed in a box, each separated by foam dividers & foam wrapped all around, secured by tape. Shortly before or after these arrived (which was in 1-2 days), customer service sent me an e-book with dessert recipes. I have yet to test any of them, but I appreciate the tags added to each recipe that lets the would be cook know whether the recipe is appropriate for a diabetic, for example.I haven't used these as just bowls yet, but, they'd be amazing if you wanted a little bowl of cereal, a snack, or if you wanted to have it keep dip for chips.On a various matter, I contacted this seller's customer service after my and they responded promptly and courteously. I would gladly do business with this seller again. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These bowls are the excellent size for serving an array of dips like hummus, baba ganoush, etc. I also use them to serve olives, mixed nuts and other appetizers. Most bowls are too huge or small, these bowls keep maybe 1 1/2 cups of meal and look fantastic. I was worried the bowls would chip but they are quite sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    These bowls are the excellent size for serving an array of dips like hummus, baba ganoush, etc. I also use them to serve olives, mixed nuts and other appetizers. Most bowls are too huge or small, these bowls keep maybe 1 1/2 cups of meal and look fantastic. I was worried the bowls would chip but they are quite sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    These are very beautiful and useful for little portions. Delightful! However, the company a 30% discount on a next that I never was given access to even though I ordered twice and wrote the company and asked for the code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I like those bowls a lot. Very appropriate especially for breakfast, nuts and salads. They are durable and chich. If you consider buying this kind of items you may take them into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    We love our fresh plates and bowls - Delling has really done a amazing job with these. I was concerned about delivery and damages, but they were packaged very well - no hurt what so ever. We highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I'm liking these ramekins. They are a *little* thinner than standard ones so I am slightly more worried I'll break them if I do something stupid. But they aren't so thin that I worry about breaking them under normal use case at said I wanted something other than bog standard ramekins and these are subtle enough to not be over the top or weird like having a Death Star shaped ramekin or something. But still something off the ey did fine for both flan and souffle. No problems in the oven, and simple to clean. (Easier actually than standard ramekins because there's no small ridges.)I like em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Love these bowls! They are very well created and just beautiful! They came out of the dishwasher sparkling. They stack well in my cabinet. Packaging/shipping amazing and received earlier than expected. Courtesy follow-up letter was appreciated! A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    We love our fresh plates and bowls - Delling has really done a amazing job with these. I was concerned about delivery and damages, but they were packaged very well - no hurt what so ever. We highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

     This bowls are excellent size for Ice cream or any dessert. Modern foodies will love these, they look amazing even with fruit or any snack in it! Love them to set the table or to lay around with snacks for invitees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I have contemporary modern interior and was looking for plates will match for the common look of the house. And I love it! Very stylish, unusual e shape I didn’t see before. I like salads with a lot of greens, so round plates dont work well. These plates because of the shape keep the meal inside method better than regular round plates. I absolutely Satisfied with the and already got the compliments about them from friends. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

     This bowls are excellent size for Ice cream or any dessert. Modern foodies will love these, they look amazing even with fruit or any snack in it! Love them to set the table or to lay around with snacks for invitees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These Delling Rectangular Salad/Dessert plates are the excellent size for snacks, desserts, and light meals. I had some plastic plates this size that definitely didn't wear well, but I've kept them because of the size. I hadn't had any luck finding anything comparable to those plates, until I found these...and my family loves them. I've gifted a couple sets to my daughter-in-law and my daughter, and bought a couple for my own use. I was panicked when they were temporarily unavailable because I did wish more, and it was a relief when they became available again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    Love these bowls! They are very well created and just beautiful! They came out of the dishwasher sparkling. They stack well in my cabinet. Packaging/shipping amazing and received earlier than expected. Courtesy follow-up letter was appreciated! A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I am very well pleased. These are attractive and worked well in my electric pressure cooker. I have an 8 quart, which was able to accommodate 2 of these ramekin/bowls at a time. To give an idea of how much meal one can hold, I combined 2 eggs, one slice of broken up cheese, a few grape tomatoes and a few bits of green onion. That left enough room for the meal to expand as it ese arrived well packed in a box, each separated by foam dividers & foam wrapped all around, secured by tape. Shortly before or after these arrived (which was in 1-2 days), customer service sent me an e-book with dessert recipes. I have yet to test any of them, but I appreciate the tags added to each recipe that lets the would be cook know whether the recipe is appropriate for a diabetic, for example.I haven't used these as just bowls yet, but, they'd be amazing if you wanted a little bowl of cereal, a snack, or if you wanted to have it keep dip for chips.On a various matter, I contacted this seller's customer service after my and they responded promptly and courteously. I would gladly do business with this seller again. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I like those bowls a lot. Very appropriate especially for breakfast, nuts and salads. They are durable and chich. If you consider buying this kind of items you may take them into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delling Geometric 8 Oz Porcelain Ramekins/Dessert Bowls, Durable Creme Brulee Dishes for Baking, Dessert, Ice Cream, Snack, Souffle - Set of 6 - White []  2020-1-31 11:25

    These Delling Rectangular Salad/Dessert plates are the excellent size for snacks, desserts, and light meals. I had some plastic plates this size that definitely didn't wear well, but I've kept them because of the size. I hadn't had any luck finding anything comparable to those plates, until I found these...and my family loves them. I've gifted a couple sets to my daughter-in-law and my daughter, and bought a couple for my own use. I was panicked when they were temporarily unavailable because I did wish more, and it was a relief when they became available again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Creative Black Diamond Ring for Women Ladies Love Hollow Wedding Engagement Jewelry Gift Under 5 Dollar []  2020-1-3 19:0

    So beautiful and Eligent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ximandi 2-in-1 Womens Vintage White Diamond Silver Engagement Wedding Band Ring Set Womens Luxury Rings []  2019-12-23 18:41

    Loved the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    Producto equivocado lo retorne y no me han regresado mi dinero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    Fit Excellent for 4runner 1990 , pack delivered on time! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ximandi 2-in-1 Womens Vintage White Diamond Silver Engagement Wedding Band Ring Set Womens Luxury Rings []  2019-12-23 18:41

    Ok for the and does NOT turn your finger green! However the silver does fade quickly if worn daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    When I received the Ring and Pinion gear set, it was a US Gear product. Not a Yukon product as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    I don't understand why they would not send it with the pinion bearings? Least it to me, mean it's still a 5/5 product but I guess I should've read more into but it's kinda like a common sense thing I mean it should have the bearings mandatory or at least offerered up, and I went back and looked and all they have is like the whole bearing kit for the rear and front, like what?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    Seller advertised Yukon gear set, received a US standard gear set. Didn't have time to return, BEWARE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    Create my 22re feel like a truck. If a proffesional install it you will be amazing for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    Buyer beware!! These are USA Gears NOT Yukon! After talking to Yukon the gear sets are both created by Yukon but USA gears have a much lower quality control standard than the actual Yukon. You can obtain genuine Yukon gears for the same these guys are charging just by doing a small bit of research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    My buddies did the install. Not problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    Perfect instructions, beautiful straightforward installation. The pinion depth was much deeper than expected, but after getting enough shims in, worked fine. Amazing offset for the 35" tires on the Toyota.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yukon ZGT8-529 Ring and Pinion Gear Set for Toyota 8" Differential []  2020-6-10 19:45

    Just received mine and it’s not a 27 spline like the add says it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    This ring is so ugly I threw it away ! Not even close to the picture! Save your and a gumball !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Looks better than pic. Fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Band is bulky and looked cheap. I expected a thinner band. The “18k plating” was chipped after first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Eh I mean for $10 it’s ok but definitely a lot cheaper looking than the pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    To huge and bulky for my finger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Just don't waste your time on this one. Gems are glued on and not set in. And it looks goddy and out of a toy machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    A small thicker than I imagined but it's a very beautiful ring, lots of shine. Real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Real to size and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metmejiao 18K Rose Gold Plated CZ Crystal Square Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Promise Rings for Women (8) []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Its very pretty, diamond is not as huge as the picture but still very nice. I want they had it in various colors. A silver ring would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperDecor DIY Diamond Painting Keychain 5D Mosaic Making Full Drill Special Shape Diamond Painting Pendant for Art Craft Key Ring Phone Charm Bag Decor, Love Heart []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Arrived early. Owls are larger than I thought. Haven't created them yet. They are to be a group project. Both sides of the owls have code for diamond stones, so I'm guessing you do both sides. That will be beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperDecor DIY Diamond Painting Keychain 5D Mosaic Making Full Drill Special Shape Diamond Painting Pendant for Art Craft Key Ring Phone Charm Bag Decor, Love Heart []  2019-12-17 19:12

    These keychains are the first time I have worked with the "sparkly" Diamond Paintings. I love them. Even though they are butterflies i will be using them on the Christmas tree this year to present them off! Simple and fun! The end effect is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperDecor DIY Diamond Painting Keychain 5D Mosaic Making Full Drill Special Shape Diamond Painting Pendant for Art Craft Key Ring Phone Charm Bag Decor, Love Heart []  2019-12-17 19:12

    The crystal rhinestone beads created these keychain absolutely exquisite. Will be purchasing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperDecor DIY Diamond Painting Keychain 5D Mosaic Making Full Drill Special Shape Diamond Painting Pendant for Art Craft Key Ring Phone Charm Bag Decor, Love Heart []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Pros: very pretty, simple to assembleCons: instructions would have been helpful, though I created do. Also I do not know how sturdy these will be with use. I am going to seal mine with DecoArt Triple Thick gloss.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386