Read love shift reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love shift reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Shift [App]  6/10/2021 13:1

    Would have been 3 but it's kinda just a repeat over and over again, I'm not even 5 minutes in and it's already boring. The only good thing is that there are no adds. I DO NOT RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Shift [App]  6/10/2021 13:1

    Very boring, it's always straight relationships and it's very repetitive but the graphics are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Shift [App]  6/10/2021 13:1

    It dose not support LGBTQ+ witch makes me a little upset and a lot of other people and it won't cooperate with me and I also find it offense that some people just want money and looks I know it's just a game but this can really offend a lot of people

    0  


    Add your opinion on love shift or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Shift [App]  6/10/2021 13:1

    Its too hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Shift [App]  6/10/2021 13:1

    It doesn't support LGBTQ+ because all the characters want the opposite gender!πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Shift [App]  6/10/2021 13:1

    stupid. thats all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Shift [App]  6/10/2021 13:1

    Kinda repetitive, no LGBTQ+ people. Boring altogether

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift fundamentally changes the game when it comes to foreign exchange trading. With top-of-the-line hired professional traders and artificial intelligence, trading from your phone in little time has never been easier for me. It takes me less than 15 seconds to copy and paste trades into my broker app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I have been using the shift app and I must say this app is what it says it is. It is very easy to use for android users, plus I love the pipify option which makes trading fast and easy. When it is all said and done you have just traded like a professional trader even though you are a beginner. Get the shift app its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I used to not make a dime trading, i lost so much money trying to learn and trade at the same time. If you are like i was, this app changes the whole dynamic!!! Im for the first time catching enough pips to pay every one of my bills at home. This app changed the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    SHiFT is awesome if you're new with trading and are looking for a way to earn money while learning to navigate the markets. Pipify is probably the best copy/paste tool I've used and it's fully integrated into the app. Amazing win-loss ratio as well. Much love to the makers of SHiFT, I look forward to making much more money with your app in the coming months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    It's the most easy and effective app to establish a base in your trading career or even investing career. The app with it's live pip tracker and effortless copy and paste system makes it truly easy to be applied by anyone. And when it comes to the results, it's in a class of it's own, It has 7 traders and you have the option to choose which traders you want to get signals from. Personally I take trades from all of them because of the extremely high level of accuracy. So no doubt shift is needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    In my entire life I have never used an easier App like Shift. I tried to use OCtaFX, BitCoin Wallet they were so hard to use and I quite using Shift doesn't need experience it's all clear is simple demonstration of how to copy and past use Calculator buy or sell that's it you done very simple thank you for bringing Shift it has made file easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I love shift because it has all the mastery videos that explains so well on how to use the app makes so much easier. Also notifications are always popping . When i use metatrader im able to use pipify with it so i dont have to.go back and forth between the apps and feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This app is so amazing! It's so easy to use and I don't have to keep my eyes on the charts all day to make money, I can just copy and paste trades sent from top certified traders on this app while I'm working. I'm so grateful for ShiftπŸ™ Thanks for changing my life!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    amazing app, i love how simple it is to use for anyone new to trading, me and my team members gained many pips via the trades we were provided, i do recommend everyone to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    SHIFT has taken my trading and learning the skillset to highs I've only ever dreamt of. The ease of use and complete transparency make falling in LOVE with trading exciting and enjoyable. Make the SHIFT and BE better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I have been two months using Shift and is a such amazing App, easy to use, quickly, l don't change it !! You're welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Mane I love this app I never traded in my life until I joined shift thank you so much for the app. I am 33 years old struggling man who was struggling to take care of my 93 year old granny! This app helped me earn money from my phone πŸ“± and computer thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Since have been using Shift, I started growing my income... Never miss a winning signal... Never be scared of a signal, just do it. Copy, paste and earn! Shift forever!!!! Be more with shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Love it; shift is straightforward and a one stop β€πŸ€‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    The best thing about shift is the copy/paste system, that allows traders with no experience in trading to make money, the pipify option in the app couldn't make copy/paste trading signals any simpler. Thank you BE for the best app in the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    The application is very easy to use, signals reliable, accurate, clear, consistantly constantly constant, and transparent. When a trade idea comes, I simply copy and paste, and get back to my busy day running meeting and projects at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Its rhe best aplicaciΓ³n that i ever had to trade. I had no knowledge or enperience when i started and using Shift i earn money just copying and pasting the signal. Tbe efectivity above 80% is aweaome. I strongly recomienda shift to everyone Who is starting trading .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    It keeps crashing new update did more harm than good please fix this issue fast Back again to add on. Same issue missing a lot and getting in late do to the issue with it not opening when a new idea is sent can they at least put it in the telegram that way I don't miss out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This app is a game changer for me,it helped me grow my account by 60% in 3 months,its very easy to use,just copy and anks to Shift,i now have a profitable trading experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    One of the best Apps I've used in the online industry of trading! Love how accurate and provide the app is as well as the transparency they have with the trade ideas being provided!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Best app ever. Earn while you learn. COPY PASTE PROFIT. You get to help others and that the main thing. past performances doesn't guarantee future results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    It's amazing because it's a great way to learn all the while growing tour income. Amazing investment and just a smart one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Doesn't always open right away when a trade signal is sent!! Communication: Problems are being solved as the business grows!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift has made copy and paste trading so easy. I knew nothing about trading, so it pretty amazing that I could make profits while learn the learning the skills of Forex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I love shift! Accurate, on point. I love the videos that you learn in this program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Really good app with good UI interface and easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This is truly an amazing app and most certainly life changing. Everyone needs to be using this. Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    The shift app is excellent for new and experienced traders trying to maximize pip count for sure! Let's go!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I have never seen anything like this. One single tap takes you to the trading platform and you literally just copy and paste the trade. POWERFUL and EASY TO USE. The Shift App is full of transparency. You get to see the trades in real time, how many pips up and down the trades are at and you also get to see the educators statistics before you place your trade. What is extremely helpful is the risk management calculator that comes with each trade signal. This app is revolutionary πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Been using this app for two months now and it's one of the best apps I've ever used. Coming from someone who had never traded before this app has its own Mastery section allowing me to learn how to trade while making money. Its easy to use simply just copy and pasting and if you don't know much about risk management this app has its own built in lot calculator which is really useful. The only trading app on the market that is 100% transparent allowing us to see every trade we've ever placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift is a new age, innovative, and useful tool for the world of traders. 10/10 would recommend to the beginner traders. What I love most about Shift is that you're literally EARNING WHILE YOU'RE LEARNING. You can get a notification from Shift about a signal and about a live trading session all within two minutes it's phenomenal !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift has been the best app I have ever encountered with. It has taught me the basics of Forex, coming from someone that had never traded before. Its taught me how to master my skills and also calculates what I will be risking. Theres a plus with pipify as well! It makes it so easy to copy and paste while placing orders and lets you know weather to buy or sell. Shift is the new world of trading and its a learning experience I continue to use and place orders daily. This app is life changing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift is PHENOMENAL!!! The signals win-ratio is unmatched! The real-time pip tracking! Total transparency that shows you each trader's win percentage! The Mastery courses are top-notch!!! Everything!!! Shift is the absolute BEST!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift is a wonderful tool because it is simple, with a sharp precision in its performances, and mainly, it allows me to make good profits, despite being a layman in the art of "traders". Gratitude for the existence of SHIFT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This app is phenomenal! The accrucy is one of a kind. Shift delivers results and is consistent with winning trades! There are education videos under mastery that basically give you the bottom to top education on trading from Forex to Binary Trading, shift provides education and success for all platforms when it comes to trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This app isn't here to compete, but to literally shift ones life for the better. Phenomenal application, and easy to use and shift ones finances forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    5 Stars App, 1 of my top App of trading, I simply love it! I have been using it like 1 year a go and it desing it's pretty cool, trade ideas are profitable, notifications are in real time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift is next generation app for doing forex trading with just copy paste feature. Shift forecast info on telegram is best. History of each trader with their past signal review are on shift. Highest accuracy rate of signals across the globe. LOT calculator is guard of your investment.Pipify is easy to use. Shift is just like a forex trading robot operated by your fingers. Working for your profit. Anybody can do forex trading with SHIFT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This is the best application for trading I have found it very useful, thank you BE family for introducing me to this great opportunity, the app functions very well with great insight and visuals that deal with trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift is one of the best trading signals apps I have used I have hit a few stop losses but who doesn'@#$%! really easy to use and I will recommend it to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Copy trading ideas are 70% wrong and membership and renewal fee is too high. 30% trade ideas are correct only for TP 1 and TP2. Also they message members... a chance to win $100 each by leaving 5 star ⭐ Excellent review on their SHiFT app. But this app is not like that. Money waist and Time waist use your own strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift app is incredibly easy to navigate and super user friendly. I LOVE my Shift πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ˜. I love that I can take this invaluable knowledge with me anywhere in the 🌎🌍! #Shifters know what I mean 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Absolutely incredible app. Easy to use and always let's you know if an update is needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    So simple to use. Beyond transparent and consistent with the trade ideas given from doented traders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Best signal service out there. Great traders allowing you to copy paste what they see and profit from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This application isn't here to compete, but to literally shift one's life for the better. Great app to shift my finance forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Love this app! Great trade ideas! Helping me get great results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Great way to learn and grown in the markets big opportunity ant your fingertips I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift have been brilliant for me helps me make a Income whilst training and learning the skills, also fantastic when working get a notification on a new trade order simply copy and paste it takes 2 seconds perfect for those who struggle with having the time to look at charts some times , overall brilliant app definitely making me a income.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    The best app I have ever invested in. Kicked off my journey towards the forex industry with a simple method of copying and pasting. I can just enjoy my day on a vacation while using this app and making my money go to work for me. It adjusts to anyones leve. Can go from knowing nothing about Forex to knowing the basics and profiting amonst the 5% in the world who trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Poorly ran company I was excited to get this app and sign up with the company. But quickly realized they are completely a mess. There is no training program and welcome system to walk you through starting up with the company. Their win/loss ratio is skewed in the wrong direction. At one point I was winning 70% of my trades yet losing money. I ran into a billing issue and their CS couldn't figure out how to bill me. That was enough to tell me to cut my losses and move on. A huge waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    The shift app is one of the best things that I could have ever came across by. The signals that sent are on point and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Wow! wow!! wow!!! I call this app my mobile atm. Lol. The app is super super amazing. So easy to learn and start making money with it. I was so reluctant to sign up with this company but now I'm so thankful to the person that invited me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Great app it let's you know what trades are going live and the easiest app to copy and paste trades into your mt4. This is one of my favorite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Excellent application for everybody...easy interface and just by copy pasting a Lehman can make money while trading in the financial market. I just love it..Sharing is caring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I love this app! Its simple and easy to use. It allows me to copy and paste trade ideas with a press of a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Wonderful alerts and realtime messages received. Easy to walk through the trade suggestions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Detailed, consistent, efficient. Isn't that all we need? This app is an absolute beast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Totally, Totally Awesome! I'm New To The FOREX Market, Never Traded Before and From Day 1, I'm Making Trades Every Day. Getting Trade Ideas, From Top, Professional Popstars. Winning My Trades At 80% and 90%. I am Going To Get Rich With This App! I'm Telling All My Family, Friends and Anyone I Come into Contact With. The Shift App is a Must Have. All You Have to Do Is Copy and Paste πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ! So Awesome! I Absolutely Love It ❣️😍❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    SHIFT! Very incredible app. Very accurate trades.πŸ’ͺ Journey to Financial freedom starts with SHIFT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    It's a wonderful app which help us for earning with learning in world's largest financial market THE FOREX MARKET and the help we get from this app through the signals for trading it's gives us fantastic results I m using this app since last 5 months I m earning a handsome amount with the help of learning on this app Thanks the BE founders for giving such a wonderful apportunit GOD BLESS YOU EVER THANK YOU VIKAS KUMAR INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I am not a trader and didn't know anything about Forex or how to trade. I'm a great grandmother who is copying and pasting her way to additional income. It's THAT easy. If you have not installed the Shift app you are missing out! With top traders sending out trade pairs I strongly encourage you to get the app and start WINNING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    The Shift app is an extraordinary tool the company has created for us. I'm new to trading and Shift has made it to simple to earn while I learn forex from professionals 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Great app. High accuracy trades. Very transparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I am new to trading and this app is very good and user friendly. A few things that I love is the mastery training videos at your finger tips. This feature made it very easy to learn as I trade. The pipify feature is the best because it allows you to easily set your take profit and stop loss points without having to toggle back and forth. Lastly, the calculator feature is great because it does the math to help identfy the amount of risk to take on each trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I absolutely love this App. This is literally a money making machine...just copy, paste, walk away and come back to blues..its been over 5 months i've been using this app and i can confidently say its the best investment i've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    You need to have a part of BE to access Shift. The traders and educator's that are helping us understand and gain trading knowledge of tops. The app is easy to use and the cop and paste feature make it so that you do not miss and trade entries. I use a droid device and having the PIPIFY feature helps to not have to be switching back and forthe the trade information shows right abovey MT4 APP for easy trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    THE TRADES ARE AMAZING THEY ARE WINING 😊 BUT the app keeps loading and not showing the trades on time. Can you set up the app in a way that telegram will receive whether it is a buy or a sell. That way we can keep the stop loss later on once the app loads.. in the current state... when the app opens the trade is already wonπŸ™„πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This app is simply the best app for making πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ on your smartphone. User friendly and signals are 100% accurate. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I love this app! As a new beginner in trading,it has made life very easy because I just copy and paste, then boom! I earn my Dollars. Thank you Shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    It's User Interface is so Simple so Anybody can use it easily. I learn to trade in Forex Market like a Professional by using this excellent App. It is as simple as copy and paste message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I've been using the shift app for less than a year & it's been a source to learn & be given quotes that have been accurate for me. I recommend giving it a try & be the judge yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Amazing app, give you accurate signals that allow you to win money, just outstanding application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This is with out a doubt the easiest and most straightforward app I've used a d to make it even better I get to make successful trades and just watch my balance grow. Definitely recommend this app to all.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    The best app and you never miss a notification.. Fast and easy to use. #userfriendly #befactor. #bestapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I'm having the amazing time of my life using the shift app. my mentor Kassim has introduced me to this. I am so blessed that this has come Into My Life it change my life totally . I recommend everyone to download this, you're going to be onto a winner using this app, let's go let's go PNT my name is Faisal Mohammed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Very poor performance every week twice I have to uninstall then reinstalled It needs to be fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    My first day using SHIFT i simply copied and pasted the trade idea into my mt4 app and within 24 hours I was 7/7 made $355 and was up 12% on my account! What an incredibly powerful tool to have in the palm of your hands!!! Best trading experience yet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Once I understood how get around this app. Its perfect. For me everything is in a order to use. Love the setup. And background for older guys like me I needed something with simple to use . An something very easy on the πŸ‘€ eyes to see. Don't need my glasses. Thanks SHIFT for this APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    My experience has been incredible, beyond my expectations and imagination i had. With zero knowledge in Trading i have been able to earn every day through shift by just copy and pasting the trading ideas provided in the app by BE Professional Traders & Educators. I feel so lucky to have the opportunity to use this technology. As a single mother here in East Africa i have successfully added another stream of income in my life that is helping me provide for my family while learning Forex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This app has literally changed my life!! From having minimal wins weekly to now winning practically everyday!! A definite life changer! Couldn't ask for anything better!! Keep up the great work! Time and time again! Shift is fenomenal! From beginner to advanced trader can benefit with this awesome app! Changing lives one trade at a time! Just loooove shift!! It is extremely easy to use, sleek interface, accurate pip movements!! Just totally awesome!! Get it today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    When it comes to simplicity then look no further I have used this app for two and a half months and, my results have been amazing. The lag is minimal so you always get a good entry. It's so good I have my mum and my aunt using and having results. Thank you you have helped a lot this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Great signals, real money. For more than 3 years I was trying to juggle my way in forex trading until I came across shift through befactor and my trading and understanding forex trading changed. The signals are real, the communication swift and guidance on take profit and stop loss on point. I have been winning more than I have been loosing before I joined shift. Kudos shift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Perfect for first time traders or more experienced traders! Great platform and notifications that allow users to act quickly with traders while still expanding their knowledge withing the trading world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    This is a really helpful and understandable application to copy signals to operate forex. Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Wow! Woww!! Wowww!!! Am amaze how my education in FX is going. I just love the mastery section of Shift. Am already envisaging myself as a pro in the near future. Thanks to everyone who contributed in the development of this great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift has completely changed the way I trade for the better. I am able to get the insight of the best traders in the word and make educated decisions to execute tge trade. Most importantly I have been using the app for less than a week and I AM MAKING MONEY πŸ€‘. Thank you to Be. for providing this amazing plat form allowing people to earn while they learn!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    So far so good, I just started with the app and I was able to receive notifications from successful traders who share not just signals but live trading sessions where you can earn money by learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Amazing app, great service with awesome experts shift has never failed me.. Thanks a lot, 5 stars are not enough, u deserve 100% stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    It's the best tool for my investment. Secure, easy and fast. I have so much fun winning money with Shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Great app!! Accurate signals being sent, and notifications both on shift and telegram are always quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    I absolutely LOVE the shift app! It is super easy to use, just touch the copy bubble and paste it on the trade line. It lists the PipStars so you can look and see who's doing well, which could help you chose a specific person to watch and trade with. I also love that it has what's called Mastery. Mastery is like an academy but specific to the shift app. It goes from getting started all the way up to Forex Mastery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHiFT [App]  2/12/2021 7:11

    Shift is very user friendly, the minds behind this app are unBElievable, makes trading very easy, gives you a live forecast of the signals they give out, very transparent. The app Is ad free. You can also get telegram notifications for when they do have trades out as well as when it's activated, when you hit Take profit, as well as if it hits your stop loss. "BE a better you for a BEtter tomorrow." #BEProud

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386