Read love spell saver reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love spell saver reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell Saver [App]  2021-2-26 13:47

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    This was my first read by this author and it was good. Drayah had one of the worst Valentine's Day ever and she was better than me because my shoe would have been upside my boyfriend's head. Thank goodness for Erica being there for her cousin when she required her. Jahaad was giving off that bde and it was everything Drayah required and wanted. I can't wait for Love Cycle to drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    This was my intro to Belleza's work. And I enjoyed this read. As I'm getting back into my reading, it's been an adjustment not seeing much from my favorite authors but, also coming across books that seem to all read the same! The reader in me continues to read them anyway! Despite the cirtances, this was a refreshingly honest book! You know how the saying goes...To each its own! So true! Belleza touched on the raw emotions of so a lot of people. I can appreciate it being reflected from both a male and female perspective with these characters. I smiled through moments of this book because it read almost poetic! I loved it and I am looking forward to not only "Love Cycle" but, also getting more familiar with Belleza's work! Satisfied reading...stay safe everyone!

    0  


    Add your opinion on love spell saver or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    Chandler played on Drayah love for him. While she playing the doting girlfriend, he was out there cheating on her. I don't think that's the first time though. Alma is a fool because she allow Jahaad think Ally was his baby for the whole nine months she was pregnant. I got a feeling Ally not his baby. Chandler and Alma cheated on amazing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    Love will create you do some strange things. Drayah is trying to keep on to something that was never there, that six inch thumb should have been support her leave. I guess we place up with anything when we in love if you could call it love. Jahaad seem like a amazing guy I'm glad his is walking away from Alma and if that baby is not his he need to take everything from her allow the baby daddy take care them. Chandler don't deserve Drayah either out there showing off his handicap. I can't wait for part two. "Team Jahaad and Drayah".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    I enjoyed this book immensely. To say I was,caught off guard after the first few pages would be an understatement. I love the these two under the love spell. I hopeful she will realize what she needs and discard the rest. Can't wait for part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    Belleza , such a sweet novella. Valentine's day turned out to be one of the most horrendous days for Drayah. Jahaad thought he was gonna have the family he wanted until he found out the horrible secret Alma was keeping. What was the possibility the two would meet and create a connection? Is it wrong to search comfort in a strangers arms? Will Chandler even care that Drayah is changing? Will Alma realize what she missed? Will Jahaad and Drayah search real love? Can't wait to see the journey that I hope they will go on. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    Such a smooth and simple read. A true life love story. I enjoyed every moment of the book. Next thing you know, it ran out of pages! 😩 can’t wait for the second part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    I can't wait for for Love Cycle what could be more exciting than 2 strangers meeting on the most romantic day of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    Love does not cost a thing is definitely a farce. Love has cost Drayah her self-respect and worth. This is not a judgment location but the author pinpointed what females tend to accept and rationalize in the name of love and longevity. This novella quickly allows readers to obtain a glimpse of Drayah and Jahaad’s possibility meeting and provides just enough spice to season readers desire for more. Author Belleza knows how to make a storyline with hills and valleys. She has done it again. Check out this novella and become a fiend for her work. You will not regret it. I am ready for Love Cycle. The rest of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell []  2021-4-2 18:54

    Wow 😳 I hope 🤞🏽 in Love Cycle Drayah and Haad actually obtain together because they both deserve a new begin with each other. I’m so satisfied that they shared that moment with one another because they both had cheating spouses...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    What a amazing couple. Communication is the key to a amazing relationship and not assuming what the other person is thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    This was such a amazing read. I was glad that therapy and healing yourself was part of this story. Its ok to obtain help! I am in love with this couple!! Can't wait to read the next book by this awesome author😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    This series is lit. I love how my love birds found themselves back together. I'm still puzzled on how he knew she was pregnant. I just love reading ur books and looking forward to reading more of them. Sitting here patting my feet while sipping on Pepsi and waiting on the next book to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    I loved this. I loved me some Jahaad. We deserve a love thats void of pain. Jahaad was just what Drayah needed. I love that he gave her zone to heal, and he took that time for himself as well. Alma's growth created me satisfied and Im glad they all learned to co-exist. As always, Belleza did her thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    I didn’t like that JaHaad start to this other girl, all the while he never did that at all. I was shocked that Drayah had not created known of his seeing someone. Was that not a form of cheating? JaHaad would introduce Dray as his girl.I obtain what she did when Chandler showed was not wise, and she should had handled that differently, and also, I obtain he thought she had chose Chandler. That been said...But if so, why pursue Dray each time he saw her. Also, I message seasons would past before they spoke again.I can tell no part 3, and perhaps it’s amazing Dray doesn’t know about Mika, and mom grow, and changed getting a nice paying andler was a fool, horrible person. Married, baby, and now doing Rebecca the becca, Karma!!! “How you obtain them is who you lose them”Alma mates were fools and most likely jealous of what she had then with Haad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    Wow 🤩 I’m so satisfied that Haad and Dray found one another it was truly refreshing to see a nice young man who saw more than just when he was committed and although he had a few women to occupy his time while he allowed Dray the zone that she required so that she can be fully ready for the love that he had to offer what a class act not to mention he was up front with them so that they didn’t think 🤔 or believe it to be more than what it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    This book is really based true love, heart and pain. When you search what God is placing in your life please believe me there is NO time limit, it doesn’t matter how you meet God put people in you life for a reason. When one door closes another opens. I truly enjoyed reading this awesome author story. Please read her entire catalog you will not be disappointed. I can not wait to see what the future holds for this author stories. This book really touched my heart and I am satisfied that the man I thought was going to love me cheated on me and did me so wrong. Because I found the love of my life. OMG THIS STORY WAS LIFE IT MADE ME TAKE A TRIP BACK DOWM MEMORY LANE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    I was so satisfied and proud of Drayah once she realized her worth. I was also proud that she learned that love doesn't have a time frame. If a man loves you and really wants you he's going to do whatever it takes. Jahaad was really everything on how he took care of all the women in his life. But I was a small @#$%ed he ran to another woman while giving Drayah her zone even though they weren't officially a couple yet. Chandler created me sick with his pitiful self at the end like boy move on already. I was wishing Jahaad would have walked around there to really give him something to talk about but I'm also glad he didn't because the children were there. Erica was a true ride-or-die cousin she was the voice that Drayah required besides her therapist. I enjoyed this book. I suggest you give it a read if you were on the fence about buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    This was a attractive completion to the love spell story. It is always interesting to see how regrets surface when the heart of the one you treated recklessly has healed and loved by another. Drayah had to love herself so Jahaad could love her. There will always be Chandlers who are never happy and find fir fulfillment that only they can internally define. Thank you for a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Spell 2 []  2021-4-6 22:29

    Wow. Chandler was a piece of work. That man thought he was God's bonus to women. Drayah, was so in love with Chandler, that she was willing to settle for any and everything that Chandler did just to have someone in her life. Alma had it amazing ,but didn't realize it until she didn't have it any more. Alma's, so called mates was so jealous of her relationship that she didn't see that they sat her up to fail and be as miserable as they were. Jahaad, was so loving and giving that it broke him when Alma told him about the baby. I wanted to slap her for real.😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Love Saver [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver Free😍 [App]  2020-1-24 21:39

    Best application to save any video and pics love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love status saver [App]  2019-10-13 13:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    allow test its first and see whats is goin to bring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Not yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Just started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    5star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Portion Saver [App]  2020-7-20 21:38

    Doesn't have what it says it has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Video & Image Saver 💋 [App]  2020-7-27 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Love Saver [App]  2021-3-23 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    I simply just Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Nice website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Love Saver [App]  2020-3-29 15:41

    Nice application ever happened!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Too much advert, had to delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Status Saver [App]  2019-12-20 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blind Love Saver [App]  2020-7-10 13:46

    Application requires an app? Clickbait?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love And Power Saver [App]  2020-8-3 13:45

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Love Saver [App]  2020-5-12 21:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    Her lines are worth the price of admission alone!She wicked but you will be near tears at her small reads, retorts & responses!She really carries the entire film country as a bumpkin can be and a frightful mix of an old time religion gospel minister and a you do voo-doo high priestess spinster!So the movie was plenty enjoyable for that!If you are expecting, even the likes of a more serious voo-doo ilk with more of a sinister back story related to Kate Hudson's "Skeleton Key"You won't search that kind of depth here but you may still have fun the ride & the rather happier turn of events!The movie seemed to attempt the backstory but I don't think the Marquis T character's father back story really gave us that much more weight as I kept thinking it would...For instance perhaps an old family vendetta between perhaps a house slave & a field slave with the Ellie hero (played by Devine) seeking some old family vengeance upon Marquis.But that was not the back story here it was more like remembering some words of wisdom from an abusive father of Marquis hero but not much more depth than that!So YES it could have added more intrigue & more of that history element the movie seemed to introduce but did not really go deep with it. BUT you will settle gladly for those lines from the Devine (LOL)You will have fun the Ellie's pet Minor bird's lines almost as much as well in the film!Take it for what it is worth & it really again is just a fun movie not so much horror but frightening enough to enjoy!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    Loved the story and characters. I wouldn’t describe it as horror though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    This film really does deserve all of the credit the a lot of departments clearly worked so hard to achieve what they did in each dimension of this film. There are awesome moments of inventive lighting, sound, close ups, FX, camera angles and other visual perspectives. The melody and end credits are award worthy. The actors that fill the major scenes also keep their own, particularly the root doctor woman who's performance leapt off of the screen. The actors playing the children felt barely above stand-in but it worked for what it was. There are distinct nods to the makers of classics like Evil Dead 2, Trilogy of Terror, Black Devil Doll From Hell and most notably, Misery, to which the imitation is some of the best flattery ever re-created. So much so it might've been retitled Black Misery for both the portrayals and the black magic. Its also incredibly suspensful, and I'll disagree with those that didn't call it horror or scary. It was subtle and psychological and odds are those reviewers only have a frame of reference for more obvious movies or were hoping for one. This movie does have shortcomings but if only perhaps because they weren't sure how serious to take themselves. Personally I think they should've taken more time with hero development and gone the method of perhaps a Skeleton Key. This film was already going there with complex layers, but not sure why it pulled back or decisions were created to not grant it that much leash. The movie deserved another 15 or 30 mins in my view so that it might've stretched its legs more. Some of the plot points felt rushed or cheated because of. Had they really done that? What was scary? Could've been scarier and more believable at times. I mean just wait til you see the root doctor's root cellar! Whoa! We're talking this could've gone down as an ultra classic. I fear it might just be thrown in with cult movies or "really amazing Blaxploitation." It has more going on than that even if the creators were making this film appealing and fun for those that have fun the niches. What really impressed was the research the writer's had obviously done on Southern root culture and relating some other vodou and vodun traditions. They were clearly aimed at a more intellectual and informed watcher but may have seemed generic or shallow to the average audience member. Although not sure if what they were presenting to us as West Virginia felt that method or was really Deep South enough for those subjects. Had they told us it was The Ozarks that might've fit better culturally. All the same, I felt both brain stimulated by this film and wanted more and my child side looking for a various and amazing Halloween film this year was very satisfied with the rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    John Beasley and Loretta Devine are 2 of my favorite actors and that's the only reason this film received 4 stars from me because their acting was impeccable as usual. Unfortunately, Hollywood continues to disrespect the religions Voodoo and Hoodoo by demonizing them and dehumanizing those who participate in the religion all while humanizing other religions who participate in the same rituals....tsk tsk tsk. Shame on the writers because this could've been a attractive story...instead it was a story of fighting evil with evil :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    I'm not sure what happened here but it was a amazing idea executed oddly. The dialogue and acting was over the top for the so-called "country" folk. Loretta Divine is a amazing actress but I'm not sure what happened here. Most likely a director who didn't understand how to dial it down. A lot of the dialogue came off as inauthentic and cliche. I obtain the feeling this was not written by someone who is actually a Descendant of American Slaves. Also something about the family seemed off. No chemistry, forced warmth. African Americans interact in a certain method and it was obvious this was not executed by anyone who understood that. They didn't interact or behave like a black family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    The storyline is creative and creepy. I want the film came around in more of a full circle. I wanted to help Omari Hardwick and Loretta Divine. Their acting was great. However, I left the film with questions that could have been potentially addressed in the movie. I appreciated the homage it gave to Stephen King's Misery with the fast camera shot to the penguin figurine. I just watched that over Halloween weekend. I'm glad I supported the movie. We are very creative when having the opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    There could have been more hero development. It would have been nice to know what lead to Ms. Eloise being the method she was. It’s a mix of Misery, Skeleton Key, Eve’s Bayou, and Serpent and the Rainbow. I want I could obtain half of my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    The first act was very well written and every subtle detail was beautifully presented. It was unbelievable to watch for a history buff/Hoodoo and rootwork researcher because they captured so a lot of critical info that obtain overlooked almost all the time. However, shortly after the protagonist gets captured....things fell apart with standard "horror film logic". Quite notably whoever wrote this has no idea just how creaky and noisy old houses actually are! I was really hoping they would have taken the dead father connection/ties to the land idea full circle, but they missed that opportunity in a huge way. The latest two thirds of the film was missing entire scenes connecting key points. The ending sequence left a lot to be desired. It seemed like whoever wrote this did their best work in the first third and then had a deadline that they rushed it for.Honestly, I'd give it 4.5 starts for the first 20 mins of the film and 1.5 stars for the remainder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    Okay so there were a lot of scenes that just created the film feel "thrown" together. The screenwriter for this film was white, and it shows because a lot of the dialogue between the black characters was unnatural and weird. The film presumably takes put in modern day since the son has a iphone 11. The characters live in the literal mountains of Appalachia which doesn't even create sense because if you know the mountainous regions of Appalachia--those locations are basically sundown towns. The most irksome part in all this was just the mannerisms. BLACK PEOPLE DON'T ACT LIKE THIS. Even the country ones. This film was a caricature of black people from the country. The characters acted like literal slaves, which was explained by trying to imply Ellie and Earl WERE slaves from 1860, but NEVER explained or revisited. Marquis doesn't believe in hoodoo, but is able to recall all the how-to's of hoodoo once its convenient. This film just feels like a non-black man read a book on hoodoo once and felt like it'd create a cool film since its never been done your money, folks.And Kurt Wimmer, do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell []  2020-12-16 22:11

    Amazing setup, not very original but it's got a amazing foundation with the idea, characters and setting. So a lot of nonsensical things happen that burst out of the boundaries of suspension of disbelief and most of those things seem like they are trying to just check too a lot of horror trope boxes. The fact that they are flying a plane is just really bizarre and it offers nothing more to the story than them driving a vehicle except to really awkwardly display the main character's success I guess, it's a weird decision. Voodoo + Misery is honestly a recipe for something beautiful interesting and that's why I picked this up but the added torture lite and gore shock created it feel like it didn't have the legs to stand on the amazing premise that it set up, which is a shame. Almost immediate diminishing returns on unresolved tension and poorly placed tension building really muck up the pacing. There's 50% of a amazing film here so I want I could give it 2.5 stars but I'm rounding down to 2 because the 50% that's poor really can't be created up for with the amazing setup and amazing acting. Writing and directing is severely lacking. It feels like scenes were just sprinkled around because it's a stage that should be in a horror film and not because they understood why those scenes are in horror films or that stage required to be in this horror movie. It's like if an AI was trained to create horror and they added backwoods, difficult upbringing and voodoo to the list of subjects to include. Can't really recommend a watch even if you like poor horror, this is just kind of bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WhatsPro-Flirty Love Video Saver [App]  2020-2-9 13:42

    You are up to something amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Saver Videos And Images [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    fake application don't fall for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    It SUCKED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Shttacom Rasaki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love video and image saver💋 [App]  2020-6-24 21:7

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    I love how the author ended this trilogy. Every storyline that was started came to a conclusion. Once again, the dynamic of the characters was very well written. There were no (huge/outlandish) surprises although, there was plenty of gasping. The poor guys got there do, the amazing guys got there ending and I’m satisfied all around. Very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    Auryn Hadley is my favorite author. I own and love all of her books... but this book failed e universe in the trilogy is awesome - the relationship between the four was attractive - but this book fell flat for me. Book 1 had more drama and Book 2 created me worried..... This book.... meh. They spent all this time preparing for two separate wars (that imo should have been combined together to create it more dramatic) and when they both happened - meh. Basically Auryn created Jade and Xel too strong -- and the "boss fights" were all hyped up about how poor it could go... but the wars didn't even latest a chapter long a piece and wasn't an sha got annoying. If she was an adult male (10+ yrs older) trying to pressure a (young teenage) female into having with them, people would be up in arms about it. This girl after two books (cause she was in the epilogue) couldn't obtain the tip that he didn't wish to have with her and that she was a kid / too young. It seems that the universe is set up to have her as the main hero of the next series in it and I hope - HOPE - that it is at least 10 years later than this one because this CHILD needs to grow up.And Jade... oh Jade... We obtain it. You are a whore. A amazing whore. You shouldn't be a mage. I kinda wished I tallied up the "I am just a whore" comments throughout the series... because it was a lot and got annoying by the end. Look honey - you are a mage now -- the Queen of Magic -- obtain over it.I felt like the whole trilogy could have been streamlined and combined into a two book story --- fighting w/Spider was boring (book 1 and 2 wars were more exciting) and the "oh yeah, we have to go after Stag and the Sultan now" seemed forced.I love Auryn - I do - and I can't wait to read w/e else she has in shop for us - but this book failed to deliver what I hoped/thought/wished the trilogy would end like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    A lot of action of all types. Very y with nicely written war scenes. Nice progression and as always the dialogue in her books is well thought out and sounds realistic. Seriously addicting and ties up loose y thing I caught was a few grammar issues. Nothing major and easily overlooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    Jade has risen from lowest of the low, a disowned whore, to one of the leaders of a city and one of the strongest mages ever. Lust gave her power, gave her the men in her life. Compassion brought them all together and created them stronger. Love unlocked their future and created them whole. But the Spider lurks, just like his namesake, and waits to create his strike. First, though, he baits his trap. If they won't leave the protection of their mountain willingly, he'll create them do so on his terms. An old mage with nothing to lose is a terrifying thing. And after that they still have to stop the Sultan's mage. Because, if magic is going to bring balance to the world, that means someone has to enforce it. Too long has it been a weapon, wielded by a mundane at that! A fresh rule will be place into place, and woe be to any who break it.Spoilers ahead!That was the most beautifully written anticlimactic finale ever. And I mean that in the absolutely best method possible. I'm still not sure how Auryn managed to fit so much into just 3 books, and it not take days to read each one. Jade, with her humble start, her low status, but her pride in herself undeterred. Xel, with his power, his beauty, but so fragile. Treb, with his strong body but gentle heart. Civan, a soldier, a protector, his compassion. Their rise to power and their bonds to each other are stunning to read. Far from a traditional romance or even fantasy read, but with all the elements of each. Just arranged so very differently. I have to admit, I tend to pass by any blurb that mentions the heroine as a stripper/hooker/whore. They tend to be portrayed as brittle, hard, combative or broken. Jade is anything but. Tossed from her home for loving the wrong man, forced to sell her body to survive, she remains powerful even as everyone takes and uses her. Sacrificing herself to save a woman who was still a child, and coming to the attention of the Jackal, was the best thing that happened to her. Embracing her role as Sacrifice took her from the shadows and place her center stage. Ironic when her magic shows such a dark color, like shadows created real. Whore to Sacrifice to Mage to near goddess power level, her journey has taken her through so a lot of stages. But even as she is the center she isn't the complete focus. Xel, Treb and Civan each have their own stories to tell, growth to go through and loves to embrace. Loving a woman is accepted. Loving a man is accepted by some. Three men and a woman, all in love with each other? That one raises some eyebrows and begets some criticism. Well, anywhere else except their excellent city of whores and pirates that could care less- as long as they protect them from the other mages. The crystals they've found are leveling the playing field for the mundanes, though. It could be a method to hold those who abuse magic in check. Oh, there really was just so much packed into this trilogy. I will probably be finding fresh things with every reread. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    Auryn always comes up with awesome stories, totally her own, fresh ideas, totally brilliant. I waited and just finished reading books 1,2,3 all in a row. Now I am facing that empty VOID that always shows up after ending one of Auryn's series. I truly enjoyed the Dark Orchid series. I loved all the characters, even the evil, nasty &*$$* ones who all got what they deserved. Auryn has such a superb imagination - the characters, the world-building (we could easily return to this globe for more stories - hint, hint), the action, the loving... Auryn, thank you so much for taking me away to another of your worlds again, for the amazing entertainment, for the love in your : What to read now?? Everything else out there will seem so PALE in comparison to this recent of yours. I think I'll have to stay with a Hadley series and re-read the ROTI series again and prepare for book 9. Auryn, please don't stop with only 10 books! I'm on my knees here...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    This was a empowering story. I love how Jade is the character in this story. I like that she is not overtly powerful or a [email protected]#$%, but a supportive and, yeah, I went there, compassionate person. I also like Treb, Civan and Xel. Each hero were well developed and had dimension. This can be hard for writers to do at time. Some where along the line one hero in the harem just falls flat. However, the characters are likeable and you see and can feel their struggle. Everyone have something they are insure about and this series does a amazing job at showing how the characters work hard to handle them. Plus, I love that she too is a mage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    Perfect perfect perfect ending to the series. All too often I obtain to the final book of a series and I’m disappointed because it didn’t live up to the other books. Not so with this series. scenes were HOT, the action was amazing and the storyline progressed so naturally, nothing was forced. I highly recommend this series. So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    I'll begin by saying that this series has very clean writing. I don't really remember any errors throughout the whole series so they either weren't there or they weren't enough to pull me out of the at said, this is the second time I've read a series by this author and been really underwhelmed.I felt like everything from the characters to the plot was overwritten. Hero have the same conversations over and over again. The plot drawn out to the point that it became tedious. Really touching scenes fell flat time after time. I got so frustrated with reading basically the same conversations again and again.I feel like I should have loved this series, but I was so disappointed in it. I never connected with any of the characters and I honestly feel like this entire series could have fit into one book if they weren't so repetative. I personally can't recommend this series but I've seen dozens of rave reviews for this author so it may just be me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    This book series was truly outstanding, and I don't just complement any old book. Each book develops the characters and the plot drawing you into the story. The books are full length so you don't feel like the author is just drawing things out to sell you another book.I loved Jade. I loved Xel. I loved Treb. I loved Civan. They each had their strengths. They were intelligent. The author never created Jade act weak or needy. She didn't NEED any of the men, although she did like being with them. She owned who she was and I liked r those of you who don't like a lot of , especially detailed , this series is not for you. I actually didn't mind all the because there was a reason for it (I won't say so I don't spoil it). However, there is a LOT of !I highly recommend this series if you like reverse harems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell of Love (The Dark Orchid Book 3) []  2020-2-6 22:23

    To be honest, what first drew me into this series was the steamy detailed scenes. This latest book doesn't have as a lot of steamy detailed scenes as the others but by this point, I've also become invested in the characters so it's not a major thing. This book wraps up Jade, Xel, Treb and Civian's story with a nice happily ever after ending. Possibly with tips to a series surrounding Aisha and Kev as Keepers??? Definitely worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Videos & Image saver 18+ only 😋 [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Ok its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saver for love images and videos [App]  2020-6-11 13:40

    Ok as at now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saver for love images and videos [App]  2020-6-11 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saver for love images and videos [App]  2020-6-11 13:40

    That's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saver for love images and videos [App]  2020-6-11 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viral Love Videos & Images Saver😋 18+ [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Awesome 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saver for love images and videos [App]  2020-6-11 13:40

    Highly entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saver for love videos and images💋 [App]  2020-8-6 13:0

    Doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saver for love images and videos [App]  2020-6-11 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Videos & Image saver 18+ only 😋 [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Very nice ft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love at First Spell: A Witch Cozy Mystery (Fairy Falls Mystery Book 1) []  2020-9-19 18:14

    A delightful cozy mystery. Mina doesn't know that she's a witch until a cab comes out the loser in a collision with her. She even calls her mother, who promptly denies the that witchcraft is true and hangs up on her! Deciding that she has nothing to lose, she touches the duck's head and reappears next to a vampire! Soon after she's meeting her grandmother for the first time and becoming a witness to a magical murder. Of course she and her fresh cousin Scarlett are trying to solve the murder so she can obtain back to her life in Fresh York City. A fun story with interesting characters and a amazing mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victoria's Secret Love Spell Fragrance Body Mist for Women, 8.4 Ounce []  2020-12-20 21:13

    Was a bit nervous because of some of the reviews, and received wrong tracking number. Came a day late (bad weather) but all in all, product was as described! And this is heaven in a bottle! Will be reordering when needed! And it’s cheaper than Victoria’s Secret!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victoria's Secret Love Spell Fragrance Body Mist for Women, 8.4 Ounce []  2020-12-20 21:13

    My favorite woman's fragrance since highschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love at First Spell: A Witch Cozy Mystery (Fairy Falls Mystery Book 1) []  2020-9-19 18:14

    Amazing fresh supernatural cozy mystery series. A amazing cast of characters and an entertaining storyline. Mina is on the method up. She works in advertising and is climbing the corporate ladder aiming for a Top position as a partner in her advertising firm. She is estranged from her mother and while working her method up the corporate ladder in Fresh York Town an happening happens that is going to rock her world. She soon search herself back in a magical globe of supernatural‘s including which is wizards shifters vampires fairies elves and others. Follow along as she and her cousin she never knew she had have to solve a murder so that she can return back home to Fresh York City. Her life will never be the same again. And enjoyable and entertaining read check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love at First Spell: A Witch Cozy Mystery (Fairy Falls Mystery Book 1) []  2020-9-19 18:14

    It's a fresh series and very enjoyable. The characters are interesting and the mystery is just tricky enough. Will she leave a promising but troubling career ikn advertising or will she move to Fairy Falls. Maybe both? Come along and have fun the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victoria's Secret Love Spell Fragrance Body Mist for Women, 8.4 Ounce []  2020-12-20 21:13

    Came very fast. Smells unbelievable! What's funny is like after 10 seconds of spraying I smell pepper...it goes away and no one else can smell the pepper...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love at First Spell: A Witch Cozy Mystery (Fairy Falls Mystery Book 1) []  2020-9-19 18:14

    This is a fun fast read if you have fun paranormal cozy mysteries. The plot is interesting and moves quickly. The globe she creates is fun to visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love at First Spell: A Witch Cozy Mystery (Fairy Falls Mystery Book 1) []  2020-9-19 18:14

    Love at First Spell is the first book in the Fairy Fall Mystery is is also the very first book I have read by Samantha Silver and it definitely will not be the last.We meet Mina Tiller, an ad exec whose only goal in life is to obtain the promotion and the corner office she has been working her entire life for. Fate has other plans. When she [email protected]#$%! by a taxi and discovers she's a witch everything changes and she ends up in Fairy rder is a foot and Mina cannot leave until the murder is e characters in this book were well developed, relatable and flawed, also hilarious!I really enjoyed the dueling coffee houses LOL. Throw in a talking cat and characters will true issues, I am in LOVE.I need to go now and read the second book in the series.Highly recommend! Think I found a fresh favorite author :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love at First Spell: A Witch Cozy Mystery (Fairy Falls Mystery Book 1) []  2020-9-19 18:14

    This read was so refreshing and j enjoyed it thoroughly. It was very endearing and not creepy or full of poor language. The characters were all a breath of new air! Seriously!! The ending took me by surprise and I would not have guessed it. Shh...Can't wait to read the next book. Thank you!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victoria's Secret Love Spell Fragrance Body Mist for Women, 8.4 Ounce []  2020-12-20 21:13

    Smells INCREDIBLE, but doesn't latest long. Had to spray it 50 times in 2 days lol. Still Love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386