Read love tangle in niflheim reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love tangle in niflheim reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Omg i had this application forever ago and absolutely LOVED it!! The stories are the cutest and buying the small outfits is the greatess too!! Now granted, they ask you for true for the "best" endings for these stories, but you obtain so attached to the cherries you dont really mind lol The pictures are attractive and the process is better than any "choose your story" application out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I really love the art, characters, and story lines BUT it keeps saying there's a network error and the android game starts freezing up. It's very frustrating bc the android game experience just isn't as amazing as it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love it!! jean and the rest are so hot. i just [email protected]#$%! wouldn't take so long to obtain tickets :/ that is the only reason i give 4 stares

    0  


    Add your opinion on love tangle in niflheim or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I come back to this android game again and again. I am in love with the music!!! The art is beautiful! and the story is vary pure and simple, leaving your mind to fill in the blanks and become involved in their world. the personalization with your hero is nothing like I've seen in any of the Shall We Date? apps!! All of the goals, check points, ect are simple and not super time consuming compared to the others! I just want I could search my old login. but I fear its lost in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This otome's premise - adventures in the globe of the dead - is whimsical, odd, and fun! Very various being allowed to date skeletons, ghosts, zombies... I just want Sunny was a choice! :( My first playthrough was Victor, and I was quite disappointed because the story did not live up to my expectations... it was beautiful lame compared to stories from Blood in Roses or Wizardess Heart. But the avatars are gorgeous, with lovely clothing. I hope this android game is not abandoned - I'd love a Sunny route!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love these games! Probably the only girly android game I'm really into. Wrote a review a few years ago and gave it two stars only to realise it was goofed up on my end so I apologise. Fixed it since then and things are going well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this android game but it hasn't been working for me for a month. It wont go past the homescreen and when it does it goes to a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the artwork and story! Want they did more for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    i absolutely love Nice the ghostly boy(i guess you could say i have a thing for hooded figures)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Ive already saved it in my fb acc before but now its gone :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Second time I. Playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love the android game to the moon and back. But did you guys forget about it? The happenings have been the same since like a year or more; they were cool to do as well, created it more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Okay, so my mate was telling me all about this thing and that I should get it. The method she described it created it sound awesome and I really wanted to test it, but when I test to enter the app, it would always say there was a network error and exit the app. I was hoping this could obtain fixed so I could test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this app.❀ my id PGP7e0EZLi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love it amazing graphics and the story is awesome I just wish the stories to be longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I'd literally die for JJ Okay but I like the fact that it takes things slow, at least, slower than most dating sims. Like you actually gotta build up trust and friendship before you obtain all lovey dovey and I think that's wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    a long time ago i reviewed this game, saying it was my favorite. i had to uninstalled it maybe a year and a half ago, or longer, because i ran out of space. today i reinstalled it. it was like walking into a fever dream. not a single aspect of it had updated in over a year. they still called Leo's route new, had the same 2 side stories. there's literally an happening for a birthday that was in June still going on. it's putting me off playing it, of course, which is truly a shame. the art is gorgeous and the characters are so fun to interact with. i do miss this android game in its prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Ahh~ a attractive android game indeed. The hero design is gorgeous! And the relaxing doll house melody in the background, it makes me feel like I really am the princess in the game, talking to such attractive men. I also love how we can hairstyles and attractive outfits and accessories!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    you know it would be amazing all if there was greet all button in the social section like in Blood and Roses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Absolutely amazing. I love this android game so much. I just want there was some fresh characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    when i begin it and pressed the begin android game it said network connection what the hell andy wireless connection is just fine i really wish to play it ughhh thia sucks 😑😑😑😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    this was my very first type of shall we date and I enjoyed it at the time of downloading those years ago. had to uninstall due to too a lot of things and I wasn't able to focus/remember much. I'm looking forward to playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I came back to this android game having played it before. I really love the melody and the drawings (of characters) on Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM!! Back to my story. I truly hope that you have fun it too, and btw my code is here if you'd like to use it. Later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I never finished the android game but I always search myself coming back to it cuz it's so calming and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love it! Please continue it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I will give you 100'000 for this application it has a amazing story and it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This android game is attractive with awesome graphics and an interesting storyline. Yeah it sucks that you have to wait for story tickets or them but that's standard for almost all of these games. I love the art and characters and I definitely recommend it. Edit: actually you know what, with the advent of Story Jar and bring forced to for the privilege of getting a satisfied ending, I like the main android game just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I haven't played this android game in years and apparently never saved anything on my Google accounts. I dont have any info on my old android game ID either... I do have receipts, however for the I've spent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Such a creative and amazing android game !! I love it a lot. But my one issue with it is storage space. I can't do that a lot of routes with 12 locations for storage, and I hold having to obtain rid of items I'd actually wish to hold !! Is NTT ever gonna modernize things, or do more happenings ? Also, for those annoyed with Leo, he is annoying in Jean's route, but I did Leo's route first and that created him my favourite. He's actually muvh better then when you do Jean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    i love it and the art is amazing and all but when you only have one ticket its really short and the tickets take a long time to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    One of the most special Otome games, because you & all of your love interests are dead. Reminds me a bit of Grim Fandango & Beetlejuice the animated series in that sense. Awesome art style & costume designs. Would love to see some hot guys cosplay Leo. Some of the most beautiful men I've seen in an otome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love this android game the only down fall is well............ Leo's face. To my private self I basically hate him but awesome game, amazing controls and outstanding graphics and art. This android game deserves ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ but if I could I'll rate it method more. I recommend you to this application it captures you every second you run out of story tickets xd. However I haven't yet finished my first route of King Jean but I'm in the 5th or 6th chapter and I LOVE IT! I can't wait to test out the next hero though i love Jean :3. But I'll probably miss out Leo he's so annoying 😫......... but I probably said it a lot of times but I love this android game and sure do recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I liked it at first but there's been no modernize in forever, so I'm uninstalling it. I've been playing your guys' android games for 5 years now and I'm very disappointed this hasn't been updated. I will still play your other android games though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    "I freaking love it!!! It's so cool! And I love the Sparks of Jealousy!!!!!! My favorite character's have got to be Leo and King Jean, but mostly Leo, cuz he's hot and romantic and he's not weird like King Jean or overly romantic. But King Jean is kind of HILARIOUS!!!!!!☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    my invite code is D0zZeXnsuw so far I love how special the characters and story plots are looking the art is attractive and colorful and I can already tell that I'll be addicted to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Speechless, I love it, nothing more, but at least take out the unique quests where you have to the requested items..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I LOVE this otome game! I had it for such a long time and I played through every route and allow me just tell you guys, this is one of my favorite Shall We Date games! The checkpoints aren't too difficult and the storyline for each one keeps you captivated! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a amazing traditional otome game! (Also, create sure to check out their other ones too because this is just one out of many!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I've been playing this android game since I was in middle school. I love the stories despite them feeling a bit rushed in some areas. Love the characters and the android game mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Why can't I access my original account? I'm not having problems with any of my other dating android game but this one. I know it should be connected to this acc I even have receipts although the latest was on Jan.12, 2017. I know you stopped updating this android game method to long ago but there are still several I haven't played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love this game! I loved playing these android games when I was a bit younger, I'm so satisfied I found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Without a doubt I really appreciate and love this android game so much, I just want there was a route with Sunny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love everything about this game😍 the music, characters and the story is just attractive ❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love this game. The melody is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love Jean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I typically hate dating games, but the story and hero dynamics are won my (lack of) patience. The android game needs a lot of work on the interface, so be careful when playing side/event stories as they cost you tickets, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Honestly one of my favorite "Shall we date?" games. The globe and theme of the android game is what drew me in and I found myself really missing it after I stopped playing for a while. The characters are special in their design and personalities. I also think the stories are fun and enjoyable, and while exciting I don't think it's the best out of all the games. I would definitely recommend though, and the melody is so beautiful. I just want they gave the MC a true face lol. And Please create Sunny a route! People deserve a girl choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Well I love the excitement a lot but at the same time it was missing adventure and I uninstalled this application is because there was just not enough tickets they should give 2 tickets ever 4 hours not 1 it just leaves me not wanting to with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Super cute. Been playing for a couple years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Man I played this awhile back and it's so so good. God. The art and aesthetic is gorgeous. It's the first one of these android games where the MC isn't some dumb annoying ignorant cliche airhead, and the first one with an actual intresting plot where all writing and dialouge doesn't sound like an 8yo writing their first story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    the plot is great, the characters beautiful. only issue is its insufferable loading time. how about downloading all scenarios after setup to avoid it? plus alot more dialogues for each scenario please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Code: CcFxDBUtzY The trailers shown to pick a route are a bit of a bore. The prologue was thought out and funny. Then, you are given the option to choose a route and the begin is slow. Now the routes! The attempt to create a twist on the doctor, Victor hero isn't grabbing my atttention. The romance with Leo, the kings bff wasn't there for me. The King and his harem is out of the question for me, lol. But he is a character! J.J is eccentric and smells like rotting flesh, a sweet and honest boy if you like that kind of of thing . The pale ghost is really hot but I don't feel like playing a forbidden romance with the cliche we shouldn't be together Yada Yada . In the end, I chose lyrical poet Philippe. Skelatanio (?) seems like a interesting route for backstory that i will play after. I have no judgements of Orlando for now. Other than that, I don't see myself playing too much of this. I do also search it annoying how everything is centered around this ball...but whatever. Storage zone is also hard to come by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It is a really nice game. Love the art! But the lack of dressers makes it very difficult to shop the clothes and accessories. If it is improved on this then this android game will be super awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I just started playing recently and I love it so far. The graphics are very nice. Controls and everything is functioning properly. The characters are really interesting and have their own stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH!!! ive read it before and only got balf method threw because i had to obtain a fresh phone i tried to redownlod it but i couldn't search it BUT i finally found it!! And im so so happy!! Its a awesome love story and i love anime so i easly fall in love with the characters! 5 STARS i only want the king was real!! 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I LOVE IT OMG!! It's so good! The stories are good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the Let's Date series but something with this android game that ruins it for me is the "love quests" in android game currency is hard to save up to obtain huge amounts. In some of the "love quests" you have to stuff to proceed. I almost had enough to something I wanted from the avatar but had to spend it on a love quest item that I'm just going to throw away after I wear it. You don't obtain any back for getting rid of items. This happens a few times each chapter and is the main reason I uninstall android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    The art, the story and the characters are amazing! This one finally gives you enough choices to obtain a amazing ending! The missions can take awhile but it is worth it. Please bring out a Betram route!πŸ˜€ I love you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the mystical experience of this story. lovely creation. Allowing even users to experience this magical journey is amazing. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I like the android game but I was supposed to obtain 958 N-Points for getting to level 3 in coin master and haven't gotten it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Want that you guys would pick up this android game again and create more characters for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love Philippe he is such a sweet awesome android game amazing story and magnificent art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Interesting idea but the guys are off-putting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    you guys need to create a route for sunny. she is an awesome hero and I think a small bit of gayness added would be a nice touch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    add some more hero plz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Rojine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    i love the experience, the graphics, and sound. its all lovely and i hope you all will continue to create more. Also! please enter this code to victory a at the beginning of the game! have fun (FtJaajTRUa) πŸ˜πŸ‘β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I had the android game on my old phone before it broke and I loved it, look forward to replaying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Overall, I really love this app. The graphics are awesome and the melody adds greatly to the mood of the various scenes. Each character's story is different and unique, and their personalities are also vastly different, making the video test interesting. However, something I've been wanting for a long time is the option to romance Sunny. I have already learned much about the other characters but still know nothing about Sunny, and so I feel that it would be interesting to be able to romance her and obtain to know her character and personality better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Cant remember my old acc 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It's a amazing android game with nice art and an interesting plot. Please expand this android game to have Sunny or Victor as a love option XD. One issue I have right now is that I hold getting love challenges. I've had 3 in a row! Whenever I what it tells me to, and pass the challenge, It gives me another one right after it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this game, but...... I lost my data long time ago and I was disappointed so didn't play for long time. Now I installed and started over, but it seems that the android game is not updated for a year maybe or more! The android game is nice graphics and art are unbelievable so please modernize it! I'm looking forward and hoping for feature updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Really good, but sometimes, the girls so stupid i wish to slap her. Shes like, oh my, how handsome and all those cringy stuff. Sometimes i wonder, does she even know the others have ears? Anyway, its really amazing in all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this android game so much, the art is simply magnificent! I do want they would still run happenings in it though. It feels like they abandoned it, and it was one of my favorite otomes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It used to be my favourite. It saddens me to k ow this android game isn't maintained anymore. The art, the music, the humour has always been the best in this one. The lack of happenings and all have created it dull...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Very fun! Love the colors and everything ! XDDDDD πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the story lines and characters ... its been a long while since they added any fresh characters or happenings I hope they change that soon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It would be amazing if it'd be easier to obtain story tickets, for example at Bloodroses+ it is easier to obtain a bunch of Story tickets. The melody is cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    amazing game, but there's a bug. i wish to read story chapter 6 episode 7, but it cant play. loading problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I really really really really love this game/app, etc and also I really really really really recommend this game, etc as well too, etc because: it's really really really really fun, etc with the power/powers, etc of Γ—10 and Γ—40, etc; and my code is KXYUQYFKiW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Please fix it, so it has less errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I loved the theme I want there were more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This android game holds a unique put in my heart forever, thank you for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    πŸ¦‹πŸ₯€ Amazing Love Romantic hate payment for next chapter love unique bonuses i get!! πŸ¦‹πŸ₯€ Love the King Orlando Leo Phillip πŸŒΉπŸ¦‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This is really the best dating sim out of all of the Shall We Dates.. I've been playing this since 2015 and I hold redownloading it because I love the story so much. It's devastating that this isn't as invested as the other otomes though... I know Niflheim is the land of the dead, but I still wish the android game to be alive with lots of characters, fresh and interesting events, and fun spin-offs :( This android game has the best setting and main hero out of all the otomes :( PLEASE REVIVE NIFLHEIM! :((((((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the android game but whenever i do surveys or any fast action to obtain n-points (coins) I never keep them even after finishing the objective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It's so lovely android game of romance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I REALLY REALLY LOVE THIS GAME BUT why didn't I obtain any wardrobe as the login everyday prize? The clothes and things keeps coming in but then I only have that limited space. From day 1 until now, I didn't even obtain any wardrobe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Goooooood storyline 😍 Really loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Ok so you guys better see this and please take this to consideration or I will shout playing this android game πŸ˜‚ honestly one issue I have about this whole android game is the fact that you have to wait 4 hour just to obtain 5 tickets why? At least create it 30 mins not 4 hours you were going for cliffhangers is what you were trying to do it really didn't work sorry but please fix it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Least amount of spelling mistakes. Most amount of amazing love interests. This hasn't been updated in over a year and there are no fresh stories or events. It's sad. This was my favorite. Storage zone is hard to obtain as well as opposed to Blood for Roses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    amazing story. but it lags sometimes. been wondering why it doesn't obtain much updates :(( i really love this android game :( please modernize this again . message meee :((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I like the story- my one complaint was that when receiving letters, the short dialogue when ending the chapter was obscured by the "you've received a letter" message, making it impossible to read. I think this is a glitch and could have added to the story.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386