Read love to race reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all love to race reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


    Add your opinion on love to race or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    5  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacies shipping to usa vhft [canadian pmjw]  2020-10-8 22:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharcharmy's cialis-canadian pharmacy online pharmacy united states of america best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america viagra pharmacy canada online pharmacies list of canada online pharmacies canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy online best canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy rite aid pharmacies cialis in canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    solutions to erectile dysfunction [erectile pills canada]  2020-10-25 17:55
    [email protected]

    cheapest erectile dysfunction erectile dysfunction youth erectile dysfunction zhcbej tdxlqh compare erectile dysfunction medicines egzazn cheapest erectile dysfunction drugs erectile supplements plmxkb gyzgyz erectile icd 10 qzixxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-11-2 3:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This android game tricks you, it's not like in the advertisements, honestly. Very disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not what i wanted you said that i would be drawing vehicles instead i'm drawing card board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not the same android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Title picture is a various android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Ik haat u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Absolute [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Zero stars. It isn't the android game you expect, not even close, and it is loaded with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is not the android game advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This android game sucks Doesn't even work and its not like the iOS game😠😠😠😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Complete waste of everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not the same android game advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Idek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Boooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Horrible don't method to a lot of adds doesn't even work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Trash even more trash then the mech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not even the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Falsely advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Rip Off. Doesn't Even Play. 1/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This is not what it looks like in pictures at all this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is not wat it looks like on the application logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It doesn't have Ocean man in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not what it is in the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's not what the ad said it was lol 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It's not the actual android game the true android game is on iPhone my mate has it If you wish proof I'll present u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not what's advertised you idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Where is the accual game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    To adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    This "game" is not good dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It @#$%!***!!! It's NOTHING like the add, it has to a lot of ADDS, its horrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    You don't even race in this game, it's not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    I just hate it 0/999999999999999999999999

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    :( ^ sadness and madness😑😒😲☹😡😠👎👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Not what is advertised and this is not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is so booty and like its booty or than booty can ever be booty # Booty Suck my booty freaking booty android game It sucks booty licks booty each booty sleeps booty drives booty in Freakin booty cause you know boot is booty poop comes out which is that android game so primmer to pooping booty say so booty booty booty booty it's a huge booty booty booty booty and it's like in the more it some like everything times that booty times 85 million booties And that's a lot of booties Booty booty booty booty booty boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    Android game has no point. It's just a bunch of vehicles driving at the bottom of the screen and you can draw a shape which they glitch into and create fly into the air. Nothing like the original iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It is like my pee and poo not amazing android game not like the post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw to Race - Sketch Race [App]  2019-10-8 14:34

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    When older people are nearing the latter years of their life, it is necessary for us to listen to their years of wisdom being shared as they leave their legacy for us to learn from and build upon. This is the case for John Perkins, an elder statesman of the Christian faith and of civil rights (among other things) who has written another masterpiece that is full of required insight and prophetic words for our time – One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race (Moody Publishers, 2018). For Perkins, this is his bottom line urgent notice that he wishes to directly inject into our method of thinking and our method of living in these days of confusion, hatred, and violent behavior. It is a notice of recognizing that we who are humans are one race who together must set aside our differences and move toward biblical reconciliation that Perkins would say removes our tensions while restoring our relationships as we love one another in practical e book itself is a life-time of lessons shared as a blueprint for required change. The key to this change, which is consistently reinforced throughout the book, is found in the Church. As noted in the introduction, “[C]ommunity development can only take us so far – because this is a gospel issue. The issue of reconciliation in our country and in our churches is much too huge to be wrestled to the ground by plans that start in the minds of men. This is a God-sized problem. It is one that only the Church, through the power of the Holy Spirit, can heal. It requires the quality of love that only our Savior can provide. And it requires that we create some uncomfortable confessions.” The recipe for this pursuit of justice is what Perkins lays out simply, boldly, and clearly: know who we are as human beings and as the Church of Jesus Christ, practice lament, confession, forgiveness, and repentance, persevere, pray, and pursue love. To support present us that these things are realistic and possible, there are even four stories of local churches who are putting these things into practice highlighted for us to glean a Christ-follower, I have always committed to trying to live in the method that Perkins describes here (and in his other writings) – so I search this as another new reminder of things that I need to be doing myself, even as I search myself gaining some fresh insights along the way. As a pastor, I have consistently tried to model this and teach the same ideas to the people in my spiritual care (as a college professor, the same is real in the classroom and with my students) – so I search myself vigorously nodding in agreement when, in chapter one, he writes that “the black church can’t fix this. And the white church can’t fix this. It must be the reconciled Church, black and white Christians together imaging Christ to the world.” He adds later, at the chapter’s end, that it’s “going to take intentionally multiethnic and multicultural churches to bust through the chaos and confusion of the show moment and redirect our gaze to the revolutionary gospel of reconciliation.”Most of the time, I search at least some degree of disagreement with an author or a book. But honestly, in this case, I am finding it difficult to search anything significant – or anything at all – with which to disagree. I’m not saying that this is the excellent book or that John Perkins is a excellent man who never has anything wrong to say. I’m just saying that this book, One Blood, is one of the most necessary books to read at this time in our nation’s history. It is a gold mine of wise instruction that will serve well as a very practical tool for use in ministry, teaching, and discussions with different people. I believe this book to be an invaluable resource for the Church, with implications reaching far beyond the black-white struggle that is most prominent in our culture and throughout our communities. I highly recommend this book to all who follow Jesus, and even to those who don’t. I especially commend it to pastors, church leaders, denominational executives, college and seminary professors, and anyone interested in pursuing real reconciliation within a context of broken relationships, especially those broken along ethnic lines.Well done, Dr. Perkins, well done. Thank you for your faithfulness to Christ and to the cause, and for the influence you continue to have in our lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    The book practically reads itself, I couldn't place it down. It's all marked and highlighted, and already passed on to a friend. This will shape your thoughts on reconciliation and touch every part of your life - individually, as a family, as a church, systemically, all of it. The work of unity and reconciliation is so core to the gospel, I found myself marveling at the will and love of God, and felt a deep desire not only *for* real friendship, but to *be* a real hn Perkins deserves sainthood, that is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    In a globe stressed and divided by tribalism, John Perkins brings his decades of experience in civil rights, race relations and reconciliation efforts to illuminate the core truth that we are all of One Blood, and it is from that premise where love and hope and goodness can be found. When we see each and every human being as part of our family, recognizing and acting with our best intentions, then a path forward towards a more civil society is possible.He draws from his deep reservoir of experience and highlights examples of those who are carrying the baton. I hope that everyone involved in difficult conversations regarding race relations would read this book and continue to live out the truths found in the gems of his wisdom. It won't be easy, but it's the path forward. And the church can lead it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    Loved the heart of John Perkins that came through in this book. Knowing the man helps, hearing him speak and share his heart. Not an academic read necessarily, but a amazing call for love and justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    The best, most balanced book I have read about this topic. I highly recommend it. Oh how I want I could meet Mr. Perkins and shake his hand! He exudes the live of Jesus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    I bought this because I am a white male conservative christian living in Oakland CA. I found the "One Blood" concepts in the book to be good. I found the Statist, left leaning concepts in the book to be off the tag and ultimately a cause of deep concern. Can we achieve ecclesiastical integration within the framework of traditional western liberalism without destroying the foundations of our civil liberties?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    This book is a must read for those in church leadership. I found it helpful, eye opening and encouraging. I suggest it for those who are in ministry where only one ethnicity is involved but where a lot of ethnic groups reside it helps to expose some naive thinking among us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    Dr. Perkins powerfully captures the needed, necessary, work of the contemporary church! He pulls no punches and challenges the church to BE THE CHURCH and quit putting off what must define The Church today: reconciliation with God and reconciliation with one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    John Perkins [email protected]#$%! a home run! This book comes at the right time. We need unity now. Every Christian must read this book.E

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race and Love []  2020-7-7 19:56

    The task and ministry of all Christ followers is reconciliation. This is of course the ministry of the gospel- being reconciled to God in Christ. Dr. Perkins reminds us that it is also reconciliation between people as well.I heartily recommend this book. I believe it has a amazing of hope to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to Ratify [App]  2019-3-8 13:24

    I love it! This is a very interesting premise. I hope that you can continue to create android games like these, where you interact in a certain period of time in American history (one suggestion I have would be the civil war, or simply just another election android game but with a various mechanic or premise) But I like all of your apps, so continuing these in the first put is something that I would be glad about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to the Pole []  2020-1-22 22:12

    Not about the race to the pole at all. This is essentially a biography of Scott, focusing on his two Antarctic expeditions, in which the other explorers serve primarily as Scott's others have said, it's a response to Roland Huntford's work, in which Fiennes attempts to demolish every one of Huntford's conclusions. He is partly ntford characterizes Scott as a martinet and not good leader, disliked and even hated by a lot of of his men. I think Fiennes is correct to challenge this, it's poorly documented by Huntford using cherry-picked sources. Fiennes is also correct to question Huntford's accusations of immorality directed at Clements Markham and Fritdtjof ntford's analysis of Scott's fatally flawed planning and logistic skills, compared to Amundsen's is however spot on, and Fiennes can do small more than create excuses for his hero.Overall, the book is saturated with Fiennes' affection for the "Gentlemen" (Scott) vs the "Players" (Shackleton, Amundsen) - this is especially apparent in his help for the idea that Scott was somehow entitled to have Antarctic exploration and the use of the Ross ice shelf bases reserved to himself as a private eresting enough to be worth three stars, but flawed enough to deserve no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to the Pole []  2020-1-22 22:12

    I immensely appreciate this historical book that should be treated as reference in my opinion. At the same time it is a real drama of a amazing explorer. In general I prefer research documentary over private diaries. This was the case with Shackleton: his "South" was good, but Alfred Lancing's compact "Endurance" is better. Same here, Finnes provides amazing of info about polar expeditions (not only Antarctic but Arctic as well), sheds additional light on others like Shackleton and Amundsen and gives better perspective over Scott's published diary providing readers with unbelievable analysis and thoughts/speculations. The only drawback: avoiding too a lot of quotations from diaries of various members of the expedition, could have created this book less voluminous. Overall I agree - this is possibly the best effort to describe Scott's unimaginable efforts and sufferings of his crew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE TO JUSTICE []  2020-1-19 20:33

    What an heartbreaking story! The authors and Cindy’s mates did an awesome job of telling Cindy’s story. Definitely a book you don’t wish to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to Justice []  2020-7-15 18:55

    This book was a heartbreaking look into the story behind the murder of Cindy Albrecht. It was interesting to read how the case unfolded and to read the backstory of the trial. It also showed the commitment of Cindys mates and co-workers, who without them, I truly think this case would have never created it to trial. Thank you for telling the story ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to Justice []  2020-7-15 18:55

    Well written real story of a attractive girl gone method too soon. The determination of mates is amazing. A look into the racing community is fascinating and holds your attention to the very end. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Drag Race []  2020-8-23 18:28

    Amazing reading material. Amazing book and full of interesting pictures and set ups. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Drag Race []  2020-8-23 18:28

    I really like this book, it answered a lot of questions I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to the Sun []  2020-1-19 23:33

    This is my third book by Rebecca Roanhorse and I thoroughly enjoyed it! It is targeted for a younger age group than her books in the 6th Globe series, but her unbelievable storytelling style comes through and you end up learning a lot about the mythology of the Dine people along the way. The story moves along at a brisk pace and never gets boring. The story is narrated by Nizhoni Begay, a seventh-grade girl who discovers who she really is as she encounters after trial. You can see how much she has matured by the end, by going back to the beginning and see how she reacted to her trials at the beginning. She is accompanied by her brother and her best mate during most of the book and it all leads to a very satisfying ending. I absolutely love Rebecca Roanhorse's storytelling style and will be waiting anxiously for more of her work. Unique thanks to #Netgalley for the ARC so I could read this now! There is still some editing and formatting that needs to be done for the kindle version, but it didn't really take away from my enjoyment of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE TO JUSTICE []  2020-1-19 20:33

    This book was a heartbreaking look into the story behind the murder of Cindy Albrecht. It was interesting to read how the case unfolded and to read the backstory of the trial. It also showed the commitment of Cindys mates and co-workers, who without them, I truly think this case would have never created it to trial. Thank you for telling the story ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE TO JUSTICE []  2020-1-19 20:33

    Well written real story of a attractive girl gone method too soon. The determination of mates is amazing. A look into the racing community is fascinating and holds your attention to the very end. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to the Pole []  2020-1-22 22:12

    I had seen the film Endurance and decided to read this book. As I began to read, I wondered if the author would be tooting his own horn as much as possible throughout the book in a tedious manner. I was quite wrong. By the end of the book, I realized that only someone with the author's intimate awareness of the topic could have written such a unbelievable book. I was thrilled by it and couldn't place it down. I don't believe the topic matter alone is the reason for my excitement, Fiennes is an engaging and insightful author. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to the Pole []  2020-1-22 22:12

    A biased, unconvincing apologia of Scott’s expedition to the South Pole. Scott may have been a fine human being and an inspiring leader of men, not to mention a real English gentleman and a scholar. His polar expedition decision making and issue solving may have been beyond reproach, but ultimately survival is the thing. Regardless of the efforts of this author, Scott died and Amundsen and Shackleton lived ultimately due to their decisions and abilities. Re-enactments and revisionism cannot change historical outcomes. This is an interesting review of the race to the South Pole, if read with an awareness of the author’s British bias and nationalistic tendency to defend questionable decision making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to Justice []  2020-7-15 18:55

    I started this book knowing nothing about the crime or the outcome. I was relieved to see this creature convicted. But the very end infuriated me. He was given the maximum sentence of 60 years in 1997 or 98. The latest page tells us he will have fully served his sentence in 2023. Are my math skills really that bad?? I guess "justice" is a relative term. Amazing read, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to Justice []  2020-7-15 18:55

    What an heartbreaking story! The authors and Cindy’s mates did an awesome job of telling Cindy’s story. Definitely a book you don’t wish to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Drag Race []  2020-8-23 18:28

    Even thought I had several years experience bracket racing in points events, I enjoyed having everything I learned validated and there were some fresh hints for future racing. It is highly recommended for someone who wants to obtain started with a solid knowledge base and do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Drag Race []  2020-8-23 18:28

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Drag Race []  2020-8-23 18:28

    Book as amazing as fresh and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to the Pole []  2020-1-22 22:12

    I have read a lot of books about polar exploration, including some of the best from Cherry-Garrard and Shackleton. I even saw Scott's diary in the British Museum, begin to the page reading "The Pole at Last". I read with fascination Roland Huntford's "The Latest Put on Earth" and watched the BBC series back in the 80's when it created such a splash. Even then, though, I could tell that Huntford had a true bias versus Scott and for Amundsen. This book was apparently written only to redeem Scott's reputation and attack Amundsen's. Fiennes, an accomplished and respected polar explorer in his own right, throws any sense of neutrality out the window in his quest to show the opposite point of view. I lost track of the snipes, jabs and unsupported opinions he gives, even in descriptions accompanying photographs. One stands out; Fiennes decided that Scott must have been the latest to die in the tent with Wilson and Bowers, apparently because that makes him more noble. He reasons that "modern day marathon runners are often Scott's age, so it makes sense that 46 year old Scott, the oldest of the three, would die last. Huh? However, it is a amazing book with a lot of detail and pictures that I'd never read or seen before. Read it for its rich trove of information, but create your own decisions about the ultimate outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE TO JUSTICE []  2020-1-19 20:33

    This is a amazing book. Well written by two unbelievable authors, one of them the prosecutor of the case. I couldn’t place this book down. It went into the info of Cindy Albrecht’s murder case in a method everyone can understand. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE TO JUSTICE []  2020-1-19 20:33

    Couldn’t place this down from begin to finish!!! FINALLY the FULL story of what happened to this attractive girl 💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to Justice []  2020-7-15 18:55

    Riviting story, I found it impossible to place down. The authors kept the horror flowing from page one, the emotional nightmare of each and every person that this tragic story touched is heartbreaking. The diligence and pain it took to obtain through this life changing, heartbreaking time in each persons life is clearly remarkable. This book sheds light on the depth and toll Evil spreads not only to the victim, but to anyone even remotely familiar with the family's, friends, co-workers, law enforcement, investigators, prosecuters, and the Racing community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race to Justice []  2020-7-15 18:55

    If you like to read transcript then this book is for you. So slow and so boring!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Drag Race []  2020-8-23 18:28

    Perfect product, just as described, and prompt shipping. Highly recommended to all!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386