Read lovely days reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lovely days reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Days [App]  2019-10-17 13:43

    M mafooz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Days [App]  2019-10-17 13:43

    lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Days [App]  2019-10-17 13:43

    সাওন

    0  


    Add your opinion on lovely days or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Days [App]  2019-10-17 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Days [App]  2019-10-17 13:43

    Satisfied birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    fake not logging 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely War []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Oh my goodness, this book! I have a fresh Julie Berry favorite. I love everything about LOVELY WAR. The setting was so vivid, the characters so filled with emotion, the writing so gorgeous, and the story so layered and rich and divine. Both teen and adult readers will surely be captivated by the romances (more than one!), the thrilling, terrifying war scenes, and the deeper meaning behind it all. Historical fiction at its finest right here. I can already tell this is going to be on my "favorite books of 2019" list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely War []  2020-1-12 18:34

    While the first few pages left me with some doubt as to whether or not this book was for me stylistically, I'm glad I kept reading. (The first chapter is various from the rest of the book.) The writing was solid, the pacing made the excellent tension, and the likeable characters kept me turning pages. I also felt this was a amazing twist on historical fiction with the addition of the Greek pantheon. That was a perspective I haven't often seen used in 20th century historical settings and it was used to amazing result here. Will definitely be recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Very fun game! Amazing graphics! Even better android game then pixel pets and animaljam! I have fun this android game alot and highly recommend it. A lot of species of cat and dog, which makes it a lot funner! You can also breed the cats/dogs, but they must be a diffrent gender. Not very a lot of ads suprisigly. One thing is wrong though. I don't like the fact that you have to wait for the baby after breeding. There out a couple of days after mating, but 6 mins isn't the next day. That's the only problem. Overall, 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    it suddenly is telling me that something went wrong and that i need to reset the game. and i did and that didnt work and i tried force stopping the application uninstalling it restarting my phone and nothing. i didnt have issues with it before but now it has stopped working completely. please fix this problem or ill be forced to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    So a lot of nostalgic memories. Also do a lot of things you can do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    My android game has stopped working. When I begin it. A popout came with that something is not working please reset but still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    i this android game but it constantly keeps crashing. can you please modernize the android game to fix this bug?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It's awesome but If u can please add something where u can teach the animal to sit stay lay down and do tricks it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love this android game soooo much. But i have unlimted data on my phone. And so it makes it very slow. So if you could maby speed it up. That would be amazing.....YOUR FRINED I WILL NOT TELL YOU MY NAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Love it this android game is awsome exept one thing you dont obtain any none when you gudt begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    with more work, it has the potential to be as huge as Satisfied Pets. I hope that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    this android game is so cool and fun to play I love all the animals and everything and the Skins android game is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    not amazing it keeps crashing please fix so i can rate this android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It takes care of pets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    The android game is amazing and i really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing game! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It's amazing I just dont know how to obtain bones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    PLEASE TAKE THAT ADD ON THE SIDE AWAY I CANT MOVE IN THE GARDEN!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Its awsome i love csts its just like bird land paradise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    How do I obtain cash on this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Day []  2020-4-28 18:39

    Just listening to this unbelievable melody makes any day a "Lovely Day!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicked Lovely []  2021-1-7 20:11

    The story began well, and had me wondering how it was going to play out, but then it kept beating you over the head with feminism (“women aren’t as docile anymore,” “we have choices now,” etc.) instead of just letting the characters be powerful women, which was super annoying. I obtain it, you’re really into feminism, can I go back to the story now? The main reason for the 2-star rating though, was because the writing was somewhat vague and confusing; I couldn’t really connect to any of the one-dimensional characters and thus the ending was boring and sort of awkward in how she wraps it up. It felt very unrealistic for their world. I don’t think I’d recommend this to anyone, but especially not to girls/young women; there’s too much author agenda in this, and for the one F-bomb and oral mention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicked Lovely []  2021-1-7 20:11

    I don't usually read novels about faeries or the fae globe but I found the plot description of "Wicked Lovely" interesting so I decided to test it out (I purchased it as a Kindle title). It was better than I expected, and my expectations were quite low to start e story centers around mortal Aislinn, a teenager who is also blessed/cursed with faery sight, i.e. being able to see faeries. She apparently inherited this sight from her Grams who is also her guardian (Aislinn's mother Moira died when Aislinn was an infant), and her mother too had the sight. Aislinn has always been warned by her grandmother to stay away from the fae folk, and pretend they don't exist. But latest happenings have compelled Aislinn to question this approach - a couple of the fae are following Aislinn around and she wonders what it is they wish of her. Turns out Aislinn is crucial to the rivalry between the Winter Queen, Beira, and her son, Keenan, the Summer King. Keenan has been searching for the one mortal girl who will be his consort. If Aislinn agrees to a life-threatening try and passes, she will rule by Keenan's side, otherwise she will be relegated to being one of the Summer Girls, who basically revel and have flings through all eternity until they eventually fade ings are created even more complicated by the presence of two others - Donia, formally mortal, and now doomed to bear the chill as the Winter Girl, and who yearns to be free of the eternal cold. Then there's Seth, a mortal boy who Aislinn finds herself attracted to. The story centers on this complex love triangle, i.e. Donia-Keenan-Aislinn and Aislinn-Keenan-Seth. In dealing with the romance aspect of the story, I liked the method the author wove in safe references into the plot, i.e. Aislinn and Seth take their time to obtain to know each other before deciding if they should have a physical relationship; Seth, given his past flings actually takes tests to determine he is free of STDs to prove his seriousness to Aislinn, rt of the strength of this book is also the research the author has place into her subject, with quotes from books dealing with fae mythology and weaving this mythology into the narrative with an element of credibility. The characterizations are uneven - I personally found Beira and Seth to be more of caricatures than true characters. Beira is portrayed as altogether evil without any back story as to why she is so. Seth is too perfect, there is no true flaw to this guy, and I found that beautiful hard to swallow. However, I was captivated by Donia's characterization - this former mortal and now fey immortal is complex and incredibly interesting. Her plight as Winter Girl drew me into her story and created me empathize with her. Keenan and Aislinn were also quite is is an above-average YA fantasy read and will appeal to those who are fans of the genre. I plan to read the second installment in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely War []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Don't miss this special book! The description does not do justice to this roller coaster ride. Hephaestus catches Aphrodite and Ares in his golden net. Aphrodite has been cheating on Hephaestus. He gives her a possibility to defend herself in a trial. In her defense she tells the stories of James and Hazel (from Amazing Britain), Colette (from Belgium) and Aubrey (from Harlem): how they meet, fall in love during WWI. Each hero is on his/her own emotional ride as they meet, are separated, deal with racial prejudice, and are kept apart. If you love historical fiction, you will be highly entertained by this ernally grateful to NetGalley and the publisher for the opportunity to review an ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely War []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I order Amazon for a public school district. This must be okay to recommend b/c I didn't hear any complaints (and believe me I would have.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely War []  2020-1-12 18:34

    One of the very best books I've ever read! Had amazing discussions with students and friends. Loved, loved, loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It is a cool game, but it keeps on crashing for me after a few seconds of opening it. I'm just wondering if it is at all possible to fix this, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I absolutely love to waste time playing this game, however I have just come across a bug... I crossbred a couple of my cats in room 2 and got this small white chinchilla looking creature. Every time I go into room 2 the android game crashes, but I have no issue with the other rooms I have. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love it! I would give 5☆ but the android game keeps crashing when I enter the room of my crossbreed pet. It also takes too long to visit friends. I hope this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love this game, however, everytime i switch rooms its says something went wrong and to reset the game! Its a small frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    i like how it looks and the animals a so adorable but every time i begin the application the android game gives me a notification saying" the android game has crashed" for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    The android game won't load. I use to have it and I loved it but now it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    everything was fine until today there was stupid ugly green dog in my android game and then it crash do it again i will never play it and i will not do email sorry u better fix it up or i am done with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    AMAZING, like, I used to play this android game when I was idk like 5, I'm 9 now, Then I had to delete the android game which SUCKED, but now I got the game, I'm on Ivl 4 now, and have 16 pets!, I give this FIVE star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I really do like it but it gets crashing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Why the animals so fricking CUTE also amazing android game recommend people reading this obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I like it because you obtain to play and breed pets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    No longer lets me play and cost cash to do even the easy things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It's just like those facebook android games back in the day. Is it the same creator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I LOVE IT SO GOSH DANG MUCHHHHHH OMG TYYY I WISH THERE WAS A WAY TO EARN MORE BONES WITHOUT PAYING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love when animals go on the coutch and i love them with all my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    it's so cute I am a huge animal lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    really amazing for a sit-down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    This android game is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicked Lovely []  2021-1-7 20:11

    The first time I read WICKED LOVELY by Melissa Marr I did not like it. It was too dark. I was too young to catch the deeper connotations that Marr was communicating. If it hadn't been published in that weird in between time when I was beautiful current on all the interesting series in my preferred genres (and therefore desperate for reading material), I probably never would've read the second book.But it was, and I did . . . And it remains my favorite YA series about slinn, like all of her female ancestors, has the Sight. She can see through faery glamour, magic used to either create the Fae invisible to humans entirely or to create them appear to be human ere are a lot of rules her grandmother taught her to ensure her safety, but they're all extensions of a single concept: hold the secret.Faeries don't wish to be seen, and if they explore a human who can see them, that human will be lucky to simply have their eyes gouged I said. Dark.But that by itself isn't unusual . . . and I love Fae, sooooo . . . what was my problem?This time around, I finally figured it out. B/c despite improving with the reread, I enjoyed it for the authenticity, for the underlying notice I had previously overlooked, for the anticipation of what I know will come next . . . not for this story. Not for these slinn and Keenan . . . Not a large fan of either of them at this point. Donia, yes. Niall, also yes, but not nearly as much as I will in INK EXCHANGE. Seth . . . meh. For now, at rt of my dislike of the main characters (Aislinn and Keenan) is superficial---I don't like their names. #sorrynotsorry Maybe you can completely overlook MEH to blergh names, but I can't. A rose by any other name and all itself that would never be enough to create turn my nose up at a book, but when I have other problems with those same characters . . . it compounds.And with Keenan, especially . . . He embodies the capriciousness that categorizes the Fae, but he lacks the whimsicality, the charisma, that endears the "good" ver of Fae to me. Instead of liking him for his Faeness, I was irritated by his ere wasn't anything specific about Aislinn that I that disliked, but there wasn't anything I did particularly like for Seth . . . I'm not even remotely attracted to this incarnation. I got over my fascination with über pierced Poor Boys who may or may not have a pet snake (*rolls eyes*) when I was in high rr is a real scholar when it comes to fairy folklore, and the aforementioned authenticity is fantastic. It's not limited to the physical descriptions of different types of Fae, she weaves the rules for dealing with Fae, the practices, the consequences, the temperaments (Keenan excluded), ultimately creating a captivating Fae globe overlapping our is setting, the WICKED LOVELY world, is so well established in this first installment that, in hindsight, it's not at all surprising given fresh main characters, I loved the next yond that, Marr gives us a heroine who despite being backed into a corner, despite escaping the Fae free and clear being an impossibility, grabs the reins of her power, making the best of a situation she wants no part of, but can't slinn accepts the globe as it is and makes it work for her.I may not have connected with her, but I respected While I consider this first installment to be significantly weaker than those that follow, it isn't terrible, and I still highly recommend it to anyone who loves the Fae.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicked Lovely []  2021-1-7 20:11

    I love tales of the fey, light and dark courts. They beauty and brutality. This tale came with a fairy tale. The Summer King has his power bound as a youth when his cruel mother, the Winter Queen murders his father. This leaves the Summer King bound and weak. He is forced to seduce mortal girls by his fey beauty to risk all for his love. If they victory they become the Summer Queen. Thus far, all have failed. They either refuse to test to keep the Hawthorne (a scepter of sorts), and become a Summer girl, endlessly frolicking as a fae in the Summer courts harem, or they take the Hawthorne and become a cold girl. Forever frozen inside, forced to warn all future mortal girls of the error of attempting to be Keenan's real Summer Queen. Keenan suffers for centuries until he finds Ashlinn. She has been raised to hate and fear all fairies because she has the sight and knows they are cruel. She is also has a crush on her best mate Seth. Which of course, causes not good obstacles for not good Keenan to break free from his psychotic mother and save humanity. I was really hoping for a hea for Keenan since he suffered so much and was willing to concede anything to have Ashlinn as his Queen. I won't spoil the ending other than to say it wasn't what I had hoped for for any of the characters. The story also alludes to future books in which the characters will be torn between the love of one person over another. Maybe Sean required more hero development to bring him into the story so that I would wish to be on his team. I did have fun the mates that Keenan had in his corner. Donia was very interesting as the Winter girl. Some things didn't mesh for me. Why would the Summer King marry a psychotic Winter Queen? And why could Ashlinn walk off into a snow storm when all other Summer fae including the Summer King could not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Day []  2020-4-28 18:39

    I just had to write a review about this rendition of the amazing Bill Withers song "Lovely Day"! OMG, this is, hands down, probably the BEST ver of this classic song ever. Gerald is at the top of his android game and Michael McDonald, well, what can you say, he's absolutely excellent for this bluesy rendition and you'll search yourself just hitting the repeat button time after time. This song should be at the top of the JAZZ CHARTS without a doubt. Absolutely LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely War []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I liked the author's writing style and the two storylines about Hazel & James and Aubrey & Colette set in the complex backdrop of Globe Battle I England and France. However, I disliked the inclusion of the Greek gods as a narrative technique to tell readers about love and war. I found the Greek gods to be distracting and confusing -- and frankly, unnecessary. Too a lot of elements that diluted the storylines for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Lost everything.. I was level 20+ but all of a sudden i am starting over. Ill never play again not after all the cash i paid into the android game just to lose everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love the android game but the android game said we are very sorry this android game has crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    every time I go to load it keeps saying oops an u expected error has occurred and just goes off it keeps doing it every time I test and load the android game It needs fixing as it is a amazing android game and I would rate more stars but because off the problem I can't as its not working properly please fix this or I will be uninstalling as its pointless having the application if I can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Fun for time wasting but crashes a lot. Also when cross breeding I seem to always obtain an animal that looks like one of the parents instead of a mixture. That part I kind of disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    fun android game untill it created me begin over and lose my name and neighbors because i place it on a various device when i place back on the device it was on originally i got everything back but this android game should allow you change devices just like other android games do it needs some debugging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Well i loooooove this android game its just that i just got it and i went on it twice but bye the third time it said"sorry but the application just blanked out unexpectedley".PLEASE FIX IT!!!!!😿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    This android game is awesome I like it the pets are so adorable but I would like it better if there were people in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Crashes ALOT!!! Most items costs bones which are hard to obtain and thats not true fair for us not good folk.. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    i cant even obtain in! it says "something went wrong,pls reset the game"boi really!? and whats wrong!?!? i cant really obtain in!!!!!! reeeeaaaalllly!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It hold crashing before it started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    sometimes it will not allow me play but sometimes it will 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I've played the android game before but I deleted it and now I can't install it support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Very fun and amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    this android game always crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It will not allow me downlod Please fix😧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    thought it was an offline game, unfortunately its not👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    That amazing play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    it is a fun android game just got it two hours ago and already on leavel four

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Best android game ever and very adictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love the android game it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    its alot of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    💍it's amazing 💍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It's my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wicked Lovely []  2021-1-7 20:11

    I bought this book for myself (I am in my 60's) because I love Sci-Fi, Fantasy, etc. and it looked amazing in the preview. It is written for age 12 and up, so is not at all vulgar or raunchy, but is a delightful story with love interests about the faery globe existing alongside mortals. The author researched a lot of books of fairy tales, and legends from Scotland and Ireland, and each chapter begins with a quote from one of her sources that pertains to that chapter. It is a romance story between two mortals, but the herione is being pursued by the faery Summer King and his court to become the fresh Winter Queen. He is so sure that "she is the One!" His mother is the show Winter Queen (for centuries) and is destructive and evil. Aislynn, the mortal heroine, has the bonus (or curse) of Sight - being able to see all of the faery globe around us. It is a quick read, and if it gets teenagers to read novels, that is even better! Melissa Marr has such detailed descriptions of the faeries and the landscape, but makes the book relevant to today's teens. I will place the book away for a few years for my granddaughter, who will be 8 this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I really like this android game but it keeps crashing whenever I test to go to a friend's account. This makes it hard to complete alot of my quests. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    you should add where you can log into an account, since when I got a fresh phone and reinstalled it on that phone after I lost my password to the other phone I lost all progress and all cash I spent, ( I place probably at least $30 into this single android game I was young and stupid but still)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    This android game is fun but every time I go to play it comes up with this: something went wrong. Then it tells me to quit or restarts but they both don't work its just kick's me out. Can you please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I think its an awesome android game but they should create more activities for the cats to have fun because they just eat and you have to stroke them but my favourite part is were you can have baby cats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love the gAme but maybe create it so all pets age up to an adult in 3 minutes please other then that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Its good. But could do more things like bath the animals and walk the dogs. Maybe take them to the vet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love this android game But.. I wanna uninstall it because this app has crashed unexpectedly... 😔💔 Sorry but if you can fix it I'll reinstall it because i wanna this... 😔💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Don't load most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    THIS GAME IS THE WORST GAME I HAVE EVER IS GAME IS OF ONLY 11 MB BUT LOADING TAKES MORE TIME THAN PUBG.,😬😤😾👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I really love this android game it is very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Best Pet Application Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    How to play n how to give them meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    i used to play this when I was like 10 lmao now im 16 and downloaded this😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Idiot developers .. for every next breed it costs Bones instead of coins .. pathetic .. uninstalling your stupid android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Thx for the android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    How do you obtain dog bones??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    it's so cool oh my dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pets [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love dog's and cats .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386