Read lovestruck reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lovestruck reviews below or publish your opinion.

86 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck []  2021-4-6 23:30

    The characters created me laugh; they created me cry. I got angry; I empathized. I love a book that makes me e characters created me feel like we are mates that have known each other half of our lives and the plot line was realistic and believable, feeling as if I was right there beside them, experiencing their lives with them.I read a complimentary Advanced Reader Copy of this book & am voluntarily leaving an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I really liked this book. It shows how misunderstands can obtain in the method of a relationship. I liked it when they both can to the conclusion that they were both wrong on what they were thinking and in the end it worked out for both of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I liked the story, created me laugh at times on the interactions between the teens and supposed grownups.I do not believe at first-ever love connection...it builds up! That's my opinion on love. All in all a amazing read. "I read a complimentary Advanced Reader Copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest and unbiased review."

    0  


    Add your opinion on lovestruck or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I have enjoyed this unbelievable story of Vanessa meet the lady that inspired her to skating then fell in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck []  2021-4-6 23:30

    The book was well written, could have use a small more editing. This might be a me thing but I like more Hero Development, the two main characters fall into bed on the first date. One being a therapist and older with more baggage would seem to wish to take dating a small slower. I personally like the build up to almost better than the act. Yet, all in all I enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck []  2021-4-6 23:30

    Very amazing story Butt The ending seem to be rushed could of gotten at least one more chapter. The characters were believable and the shop as a whole was solid. Would have liked a more drawn out ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This was so sweet and good. I love a amazing clean romance that is sweet and adorable. My only hiccup was those times when Zoe’s insecurities reared its ugly head. Those, as entertaining as they can be, drove me batty. Only because Chase was very begin and honest with her and she allow her insecurities and jealousy obtain in the method of what she knew.Zoe is a amazing main character. she is fun, introverted, kind, intelligent and tells it like it is. She sticks by her convictions as well. Her childhood is one that is very special and gives her a fascinating perspective on things. Her best mate was the beautiful one. the one that she felt got all the guys and didn’t have to worry about things as much as she did. Although as we see there is worry in Lexi’s globe as is the actor that everyone goes gaga for. For Zoe it started due to Lexi and has been a fandom for those two since the sixth grade. He is kind and caring. His childhood wasn’t filled with love and affection but what he can do for his mom as his life still is. He is very wary to trust due to everyone only getting to know him because they wish something from him. He was gone through a lot and is very personal for an actor. He notices Zoe on his twitter feed and is intrigued by her. Especially after he challenges him and doesn’t fawn all over him. One thing leads to another and they meet. Only Zoe’s introverted ways come through and it seems awkward. Especially when she does something hysterical to but painful for One-F. This gets the ball rolling for them and their friendship/relationship.I loved when Chase is with Zoe’s siblings. Especially Zia and how he is with her. That small one is precious. Chase is a very grounded actor. Him and Zoe begin by learning about one another and becoming friends. Even though you can feel the attraction it doesn’t go so smoothly. Only because of Zoe’s confusion. I love how she is straightforward about this though. These two give us some very tender and fun moments. They don’t hide from each other but confront one another when required and deal with things together. They learn to trust one another. I loved that Chase respected Zoe’s stance and didn’t test to push her to do what he wanted. I loved how they supported one another and respected each others views. They had some steamy kisses but this book was about the intimacy without the intimacy in bed. It was about the stolen moments, the trust, the help and understanding they had for one another. The stolen kisses, the talks, silliness and just being together. About respecting one another and learning about the other and finding that love is about not only the intimacy in the bedroom but the intimacy of the mundane-talking, watching movies, holding one another and comforting each ese two are to sweet. Zoe and her quirkiness offset Chase and his job which he seemed to be serious. He was so sweet and loving. He is very kind and caring.Zoe did have herself in a bind but I enjoyed how she knew about Chase’s past and didn’t do as others have even if it meant she lost things in the process. I did have fun her standing up to others and proving she is stronger than she believes. Chase in the end does something stupid but makes up for it and Zoe learns that love forgives and overcomes the stupid moments, rises up to challenges and defeats them and gives you warmth and support. She finds this with is is told from Zoe’s view mainly but we kind of see Chase’s thoughts through his actions. We see Zoe learn about herself and love. Chase learn to allow someone in and search love. he changes his view on what love and marriage is as he gets to know Zoe and fall in love with her. They are very begin and honest with one another. And Chase’s over the top moment to obtain Zoe back swoon swoon swoon. Really just a very sweet, adorable wonderfully written and entertaining lighthearted romance that just keeps you smiling and laughing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    LOVE LOVE LOVE. I can’t say it enough. There is so much to this book. I absolutely hands down loved this book. I have never read this author before, but saw the premise and wanted to read it so badly. I was thinking a celebrity that can obtain any girl he wants and makes headlines because of it. The writing and plot were perfect with well rounded and developed characters. The pace was perfect. Again, I loved every second of it. I was pulled in and not allow go from the very first page until the last. This book is various from all other romances I have read. There was some spice and lots and lots of kissing. That’s it though, but it was so refreshing and it really worked for both the characters. They both respected each other's wishes, boundaries and thought have Zoe and her best mate Lexi that have had a crush on Chase Covington since they were teenagers. Now she is in her 20’s and still does. She is strong, intelligent and passionate about her ance is an actor with an avid Twitter fan base. He is smart, handsome and has dozens of followers. He cares about his mom and ey meet on Twitter as I said, then when her mate Lexi has to go for an interview and she chats it up and drops Zoe’s name from the Twitter comments. Not going to say why though, you need to read and search out. Now, let's not forget that Lexi loves Chase even more than Zoe and he is actually her future husband and father of her kids. Well, in her mind really. Even though she has a boyfriend whom she adores.I love the down to earth nature of Chase. He and Zoe can’t be any more different. She wants to wait until marriage to have and Chase has it all the time. Zoe comes from a loving family and Chase’s mom has been married so a lot of times. Then they are so much alike. Their sense of humor and they tell like it is. That's what draws Chase to ere are ups and downs and funny and serious times. I could not tell you how much I liked this book. It feels true and what girl could not relate to Zoe. She crushed on him and has followed his career for a while. Now at the same time, she is a woman with beliefs and can't believe that he really wants her a plain Jane. Her words. She thinks he is her friend. She can't believe he wants her. She is withholding and she is afraid once she does the bottom will drop e secondary characters are awesome.I l adored one's younger siblings and the interaction between Chase and Zia. I loved Lexi and Zoe’s friendship. Lexi is a spitfire. I loved the progression of the friendship between Zoe and Chase. The book was amazing to start and through the middle and has the excellent ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    Another awesome clean romance by Sariah Wilson. I was at first wary about a rock star story but as all of Sariah's previous book, it did not disappoint me. I highly recommend Moonstruck together with its predecesor Starstruck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    4.5 starsI knew, from reading the blurb, that this was one story that I was really going to enjoy. And, have fun it I did. Fresh to me author, Sariah Wilson, really impressed me with the method the story flowed and with the characters that she built. Ryan and Maisy were interesting both together and apart. The only drawback that I had was Maisey and her woe-is-me attitude. There were times in the story that I wondered why Ryan place up with her and her attitude.Ryan was the rock star that had the reputation to match his status. Both him and his label wish the photo changed. When he meets the one woman who had the guts to tell him like it was, he knows he met his match and may be the one who could bring him to his knees. Now to convince her to support him change his photo and his isey has one rule … never date a musician. After her father, she cannot and will not test to even trust anyone in the melody industry even though she's a musician herself. Unfortunately, her and her brothers can't seem to create any headway in the business. That is, until one fateful night, one misplaced phone, several days of texts and a surprise appearance of the man that she could easily hate.An offer … an agreement … Maisey's life is changed. Now, with her brothers right beside her, she has major decisions to make. She's not sure how to take the Ryan she has come to know and fall in love is story was more than just a romance. It truly touched my heart. Maisey's mother was the heart of this story. I give Sariah Wilson kudos for writing such a heart-breaking and intense storyline. Yes, the romance was front and center, the melody and songs were attractive but, the love that Maisey had her her mother and what she would do for her was just plain beautiful. Then, Ryan goes and steals my heart with his actions and his words. Of course, there had to be a small angst thrown in for some extra drama but, in the end, she gave us a attractive and touching ending that truly had me smiling from ear to copy provided for a voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    first and foremost, this is a amazing game! I absolutely love it! They hold me wanting more, but I do think there should be various ways to earn more hearts other than the incredibly hard and weird luck android game they have already. I realize that the might be in come of sorts but I feel like more people would play this if you had more ways to earn more hearts and tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It is amazing and I love how they give you the possibility to date any gender most android games don't do that plus the stories are so creative and so a lot of diffrent types. From magic to aliens its truly awsome. my only complaint is that even if you buy hearts (which trust me they create you wish to do) you burn through them to quick for the cost of one choice its either 15 or it cost 26 hearts and thats per choice. still though amazing android game but seriously more hearts for the amount we pay please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Really have fun the stories! I don't mind the whole 2 ticket maximum thing. However, I really can't obtain into the heart choice system. The point of choices is to be free to create your own choices. The heart system really limits that. If you can't create the choices free, maybe create players watch an ad to create a certain choice? I'd be willing to do that for some unique options. Just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Been playing this for a while, and it's a beautiful amazing game! Just today though there was an modernize (I think?) that deleted all my progress on every story. So that's why it's only 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    This is a amazing method to pass time during my lunch break or just to escape the horrors of my assignments for a few moments and chill, even when my hero is getting pelted with tomatoes. I do kinda feel sorry for the one who has to clean up after her, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I have no words for how amazing this android game is, because they wouldn't give it any justice. This android game is absolutely awesome and beautiful. I love everything about it. Download this as soon as you can!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I'm soo in love with this game. It's addictive and it's ruined my life in the best method possible. Jk but in all seriousness, their stories are unique, simple to read and love, and the art is beautiful. 12/10 would recommend checking out~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    I've loved this series so far, and this one didn't disappoint! I loved the characters and the romance. And it was kind of a refreshing change of pace for the man to be the one committed to waiting. I love the intensity that's so powerful in each of her books as well as her awesome sense of humor in each one. Read this, read them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    The 1st time I read this in April I felt that everything seemed to be rushed. I really liked the book but felt I had missed a lot of the is time I kept track of weeks passing. This time the story roughly started a week or two before Thanksgiving (sadlyskipped Christmas holidays for some reason) and finally finished with the Division title in January, two weeks roughly before the Super Bowl.Once I did this time line, everything seemed to work and appreciably slowed down the to the amazing stuff. Sariah Wilson is an awesome author. I will read this book again in the future along with StarStruck & ese stories are strongly without explicit , which I do appreciate. Very very emotional. Which also means ms Wilson has a amazing grasp of the English language and how to place words together to grab the reader and take them along on the ride through the story. I do hope that she does another in this story read this author and in particular this series. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    -‘Chase. Covington. Just. Tweeted. Me. Me. Regular old Zoe Miller. My heart froze in my chest, and I might have blacked out for a minute. He had like ten million followers on Twitter. He tweeted beautiful regularly and tried to engage with his fan base, but how on earth had he seen what I had written? And responded so quickly? I knew I should play it cool. That I should come up with something witty and awesome so he’d never forget me. But I was so excited that Chase Covington had actually responded that I couldn’t support myself. With shaking hands, I tweeted him right back.’--‘It was probably what it felt like if you were a nerd in high school and the quarterback started paying attention to you. A situation I had absolutely no experience with.’-Sariah Wilson is always so relevant, so up-to-date with teenagers and young people. She writes such clever, funny dialogue and is always creative in writing new, original plots for her stories. I loved the formatting in this book. It was appealing to the eye and simple to read. So much fun!I am not a teenager and haven’t been one for a lot of years. Yet, Ms. Wilson has a far-reaching audience and, whenever a fresh book of hers is released, I am always among the first to jump to read her ean romance, fast-paced, full of humour and amazing storylines, she never disappoints. I highly recommend all of her books and I loved #Starstruck as well.I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Another 5-star book from Sariah Wilson! Love the character and heroine, Chase and Zoe. Their chemistry is smoking hot. I love how Sariah always writes clean/sweet romances that are still spicy enough for your toes to curl and create you *squee*. Zoe is hilarious! I laughed a ton. I also like how she soundly promotes celibacy and abstinence without sounding preachy or old-fashioned. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    My first thought when this preorder showed up on my kindle, "Yay!!! I hope nobody needs to eat today." Sure enough, sucked in!!! I love her writing style! The characters are well developed while making me laugh. She has such a method with words. This book is full of amazing 1 liners! Sariah Wilson never disappoints!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    This android game has me thinking about what will happen next in every situation. I love the diversity of the characters hair to skin color to ity. The characters are all very beautiful and there is suspense I every chapter. The only downside is that you have to victory hearts to be able to pick unique choices. You begin out with 30, but I want that you would obtain like 10 everyday. But I recommend this app! Its very fun and romantic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I thought it was cool and the art is amazing but when I read the reviews when i was decideing to download it or not said there's ity and I downlooit immediately. when I actually plays the android game it was either straight or stuff, which is okay but I thought there was going to be a lot more diversity when it came to "ity." deleted it after I found out there was only straight and items kinda disappointed there wasn't any guy and guy items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I absolutely love lovestruck especially my very own LGBT stories. And I would love to give 5 stars but unfortunately I'm not very fond of the fact that's its so hard to obtain hearts. So a lot of amazing story turns are ruined by the fact that you need nearly 30 hearts just for 1 choice. I know it's a free android game and I understand the need to pay for some things. But alas not everyone can afford to buy the sheer amount of hearts required for just one story. I'm sorry it just seems a bit unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Beautiful cool story lines, lots of LGBTQ rep, just want there was ace love stories. (If there is already I'd like to know) ( cw) As an a myself, I do understand that for most people the scenes can be exiting, but they do create me slightly uncomfortable and I tend to skip over them. I'd love a story where there was just love with enthusiastic cuddle time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love it! It has so much diversity, but I would like to have the hearts a bit more accessible, but I think that is just a private preference. I would also suggest that a few stories delve deeper into the main characters background. I know Havenfall is for Lovers is all about that and Gangsters in love has a bit, though that's about it from what I've played. Other than that I'm addicted to this app, you guys did a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The love interests in the android game are wonderful. With that said... Voltage is not good at communicating changes with fans. Microtransactions are unsatisfying and overpriced. They claim to be LGBT friendly except there are no male characters anywhere in the app. Only and bis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I didn't quite know what to expect from Lovestruck. I started off playing Love and Legends and was engaged by the writing and presentation (the melody is very amazing and the art is decent). I want that the stamina system wasn't so restrictive, but it's not that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The android game would be better if it offered alternate ways to earn hearts. The plots for the stories are amazing enough I don't need the romantic items but as that's the point of the android game is kind of like to be able to access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    I love Sariah Wilson’s work. I love that her books are appropriate for teens and still an awesome read for adults. Her books are entertaining and romantic. She is also quite a wordsmith. I love her wit, humor, puns, and method with words. I have really enjoyed her books. I loved Starstruck and Moonstruck, and I really enjoyed this book at being said, I did have a small harder time getting into this book because it took me awhile to relate to the e premise would have created more sense if Ashton worked for a gossip magazine rather than in the sports industry because of the kind of dirt they were trying to dig up on I mentioned, I had a harder time relating to this heroine and it drove me a small crazy that she didn’t create various decisions throughout the course of the book. You, as the reader, kind of wish to shake some sense into her most of the ight SPOILERS...I want the heroine had confessed on her own before things came to a head rather than being forced to come clean only due to the situation. Also, I want the villain had more of a comeuppance. In addition to that, it ended a small abruptly for me. I would have liked a small more of a denouement after the stress that led up to the so, one thing that I am a small nit picky about is that while I absolutely love the realism that was added by having an actual Ig selfie picture in the book (At least, it was there in the Kindle version, not sure about the hard copy), it was also a bit of a drawback for me because it wasn’t what I had already imagined the hero to look like, so it took me out of the story a bit. Kind of like when you don’t agree with the casting when a book is turned into a ever, it is well worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    On my goodness! This was the best book ever! I loved aAustin's snarkiness and how cute Evan was with her. Their chemistry was off the charts. This was such a fun, lol book, but was also a book about misunderstandings, forgiveness, and self growth. Loved the grand gesture ending. I want that I could give it more than 5 stars. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    4 stars — This one had the opposite result of the previous two books…I spent a lot of time wary and annoyed with the decisions that Ashton was making early in the book, but she redeemed herself and the ending was satisfying!! So weird.I saw a few reviewers mentioning how they feel like Evan got allow off the hook for his past actions. And while I can sort of see where they’re coming from, I actually didn’t mind it. I think it’s because 1) he was a teenager; and 2) his apology was honestly genuine, and he showed that he had changed from who he was back then. I feel like it showcases how if we can’t search a method to forgive even horrible mistakes, then what’s the point? You mess up once and you’re done? I wasn’t a fan that he gave excuses, but I think it was more by method of explanation. Anyways, in the end I accepted it from him because I appreciated the man he had become, and the lengths he was going to to present Ashton he wasn’t that boy hton, on the other hand, I was immensely worried about. She was so wrapped up in hatred and revenge at the beginning, it created me uncomfortable. It’s not that I didn’t feel for what she went through as a teenager, but those kind of negative emotions consuming you just isn’t healthy. But in the end I actually did see her grow and change as the story went on. It was gratifying to see her learning how forgiveness is as much for you as for them. What bugged me was that she held on to the story a bit longer than I would like. And I didn’t really understand why, other than for the purposes of plot…it just didn’t seem quite justifiable, you know? I felt like her actions didn’t match the changes we saw in her mind.BUT, saying all that, I really appreciated the method that all resolved. It felt epic, as it should, and I 100% believed in her regret. And I appreciated that the forgiveness wasn’t immediate, but happened over time, because that’s ey were beautiful amazing together. As with the other books, I loved the teasing and bantering and how that played into their chemistry. One thing that I will note is that I want I hadn’t binged the series, because it created the formula really stand out: one MC celibate, it’s a huge deal in the relationship, it’s tested (and it doesn’t feel super authentic), and the other one stops it. Misunderstanding, grand gesture, repeat. I don’t mind formulaic stories, but I like a small more dozens from one book to the always, the secondary characters were amazing — Ashton’s crazy family, and the friendship we saw with Nia (though I want we’d seen her again at the end).All in all, I feel like this book was more on par with the first book for me… I think the only reason I’m not rating it higher is simply because the formula stood out so starkly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    Sariah Wilson is unbelievable at writing Sweet Romances. An Opponents to lovers premise is fantastic. #Awestruck is an awesome story. Ashton Bailey and Evan Dawson are awesome characters. She wants to be an NFL announcer. All she has to do is take down the town's star quarterback. Of course, he's the one guy who's she's held a grudge versus for the past ten years. But will her perception of the past be the truth?This was an entertaining story and I can't wait to see what Sariah comes up with - Katie Koster does an perfect job narrating this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I absolutely love this game. I obtain so invested with the characters I don't wish the stories to stop. That being said, there are some issues. 1. there shouldn't be as long to wait between ticket refreshes, I mean 2 1/2 hours to wait for one ticket... outrageous. 2. There needs to be more ways and options to obtain hearts, it's amazing that you can obtain some by completing puzzles, but it's not enough and takes too long, and if you heart to support you don't have them for the expensive choices in story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I'm so happy with the improvements with this app. Especially the fresh characters I encountered with. Overall will love to see more of that doctor on the island series. I honestly thought that was my favorite series ever. But, I'm really liking Runa. She's so exciting and reminded me of Aurora. And I REALLY loved Aurora. Anyways, the android game is basically for everyone. Maybe they should add an a aspect for people who are a. But other than that, I love this app. 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    seriously hooked. my only slight tip would be a method to earn hearts other than just blind luck. I've not been able to have fun any premium choices but I search myself counting down the mins to obtain to read another chapter. even kinda thinking of playing through a few various love choice versions just to see how incredibly well it's been written kudos to the authors your truly talented and it is undeniable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The stories begin off amazing but really not long I to it the story its all about . Seems like every episode has in it, and its so poorly written and on top of that the fresh adds! Sooo annoying! There's no need for an add before each episode!! I've bought tickets and hearts and I still have the adds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I like the android game I think its great! My favorite is Gangsters in love but im upset that there aren't any other stories like it. Also it takes to long to earn the tickets, I may just uninstall the application because of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    More than anything, I love the openness of the ity and genders of the characters and how true and genuine they feel and how various all of them are. I quickly ended up spending method more cash than is probably wise in order to discover the stories of these characters and fall in love with them over and over again. I think my only issue is that once you buy/use a ticket for an episode the episode doesn't remain unlocked, so if you wanted to reread a route or create various decisions (I have definitely gone too quick on my eagerness and chosen a decision I didn't mean to), you would have to either wait for a ticket to renew or purchase more tickets. Cheers to the people making this android game and thank you so much. It's unbelievable to have a broader representation of people to fall in love with who are also like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love it. Best story android game ever. You feel like your in the story and just obtain sucked in to the point where you never wanna stop reading. That's if you pick the story that interests you.💗💚💘❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    LOVED this book - it's positively delicious!!! I wasn't sure what to expect as it sounded various from the author's other books, and, wow, this might be her best book so far - and I'm a fan of the author and have read most of her this novel, Zoe and her best mate are long time dedicated Chase Covington fans and Zoe even follows him on twitter. When she posts a comment and he responds, they start an elaborate dance communicating through twitter and texts. When they meet in true life, Zoe doesn't believe Chase could be interested in her, so she keeps him a secret from everyone in her life - even as they continue to communicate in a fresh age ver of old fashioned courting through messages. It's interesting and entertaining to see how they communicate in this fashion and to read about how their relationship is is a delightful novel that created me smile and root for the characters - I especially enjoyed Zoe's back story. This is a grown up novel, but is suitable for readers from teen to grandma. I hope this is the beginning of a fresh series and I already can't wait to read what the author writes next. She is on my must read authors' list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    #BookLove #BookHangOver #FavoriteCouple #SwoonyRomance #AmazingWriting #StayedUpTooLate #BookBoyfriend #MustRecommendToAllMyFriends #zogoodMy first book of the fresh year and the bar has been set. Very high. I already had a book hangover before I even finished reading and I'm seriously contemplating reading it again when I finish writing this review. #ReadAgain #JustDoItNot sure if it's clear or not, but I really enjoyed this one. I can't remember the latest time I read a book and had a #dopeygrin on my face for beautiful much the whole thing. I was sucked into the story right from the begin and just couldn't place it down. Seriously, I was #sneakinginpages while helping the children obtain ready for bed, brushing my teeth or pretending to watch a TV present with the hubs. #ShhhDontTellI thought this was (obviously) a really cute and fun book. Zoe and Chase were both very well developed, had awesome #chemistry and the sweetest romance. #Sparks fly right from the start, even before they meet and the anticipation of that first meeting was exciting and swoony. And hello, that first kiss...#WOW.Zoe was such a likable and relatable character. I love that she was witty, intelligent and really stuck to her morals. And yeah, I am a total introvert so I totally got her. Chase was swoony, sweet and charming. Their relationship builds at a believable pace, I liked how they're really able to obtain to know each other. I liked that everything wasn't smooth sailing and they had their own obstacles to obtain over. I liked that his celebrity status plays a huge part of the story, and seeing behind the scenes type items was fun. I loved how the #Tweets and #Texts were done and looked amazing.Okay, I'll stop #gushing now and just insist that you tag your calendars for January 16th and cancel any plans you have for the day, and maybe plan on staying up a small late too. #WhoNeedsSleepAnyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    I honestly don’t usually review books that aren’t part of an arc obligation, but I couldn’t resist writing this review. I love the method Sariah Wilson writes. This book is engaging, funny and has a story that feels so true you won’t wish to place down the book. Maisy is everything you wish in a heroine. She’s strong, confident and has dozens of sass. Ryan is the excellent character in this story too. He’s strong, sweet and does so much for Maisy. I loved “watching” their relationship grow. This is a book I will definately read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    What a delightful book!!! I absolutely loved it! Maisy is a young musician whose absent father is also a musician. As a result, she has created a cardinal rule for herself: never date a musician. Then she meets Ryan, a famous pop star, and begins a fake relationship with him to support his publicity. But then it started to feel real....I loved the characters and their relationships. The author created me feel invested in them and their story, wanted them to have a HEA ending. I was completely engaged in this novel, so much so that I found myself turning pages just as quickly as is is an adult novel, however, there is no cursing or explicit situations, so you could feel comfortable having your teen read it. This is a must read for fans of the genre. The author is on my must read authors' list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    EVERY GIRL'S DREAM - -The rock star notices and it becomes LOVE AT FIRST SITE. This is not the case for Maisy Harrison. Her Dad was a musician and was never there for her or her brothers. Therefore the rules of No Dating a Musician!! Sariah Wilson has a skill of developing a story and characters that become a part of the readers life. Action never allow up from beginning to end. YESTERDAY is the name of her and her brothers' band. This seems to be the challenge of our characters to allow yesterday go and look toward the future. Enter Ryan DeLuna a major Melody Icon with eyes only for Maisy and her sarcastic ways. READ THIS ONE ALL YOU ROMANTICS!!! "A copy of this book was provided by Montlake Romance via Netgalley with no requirements for a review. Comments here are my honest opinion."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    I bought the book today and finished the book today! I could not place it down. I loved the witty banter and the sweet and clean romance. I have fun this author very much and have read her other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This is my first book by this author. I absolutely loved it! The characters are relatable and the story is well written. This book was so fun to read. I love the tweets they send! This author has a unbelievable writing style. I just fell right into the story she wove for me. I'm so satisfied I got to read this book. I definitely recommend this book!**received an advanced copy**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    Less than 24 hours after ripping begin the Amazon pack containing this book, I sit here wanting nothing more than to read it again! This is the second book in the #Lovestruck series. #Moonstruck is a companion novel to #Starstruck. They take put in the same globe with a brief cameo of our favorite celebrity couple. As with all of Sariah Wilson's books, #Moonstruck is written from the perspective of the female lead- Maisy. She is a musician. She lives with her three brothers who are also her band mates. Because of experiences in her life she has rules and #1 is never date a musician. Enter the rock/pop star Ryan De Luna. Maisy makes a lasting impression on Ryan the first time they meet and the story that follows is a page turning love story that will leave you #Moonstruck.I have read all but 3 of Sariah Wilson's books. I feel I have become familiar with her writing style. I love her books. I have recommended them to a lot of friends, own hard copies, kindle copies, and audiobook copies for the Royal series and the #Lovestruck series books. So when I say you won't be disappointed I mean it. When I read a romance book, I generally know what I am getting. I am generally beautiful amazing at predicting when the twist is going to come. What I love about Sariah Wilson's book are that the twists aren't curveballs out of nowhere. Each book I've read has a curveball thrown at the couple but each curveball is realistic and fits the personality of the characters. Wilson establishes believable private obstacles or flaws for the male and female lead characters to overcome. #Moonstruck follows this recipe of success for Wilson. I knew the curveball was coming but I could not have guessed what it was going to be.With each of her books, Sariah Wilson creates a relatable female lead. I have had severe moments of self-doubt like Kat (Royals of Monterra #1), trust problems like Zoey (#Starstruck), and have allow damage from someone else color thoughts about others like Maisy. When I read a Sariah Wilson book I know the ending will be great, I know the material will be steamy but clean, and I know I will be thinking about how I've handled related situation in my e one critique I have- the ending just kinda... ended. #Moonstruck has a amazing ending but I wanted more. I wanted the closer I got from #Starstruck. I know the books can't have the same endings, but **SPOILER** the curveball thrown at Maisy and Ryan had just been resolved and then it was the end. It leaves me with questions like did the song "Maisy" victory any awards? Did the band, Yesterday, search success?I look forward to #Awestruck coming out this winter. Sariah Wilson is one of my favorite authors. I have two young daughters and I can't wait until I can share these books with them. For now I will share them with my book loving mates and family members. #174daysuntil#Awestruckisreleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    #allthelove #wordscannotadequatelydescribethefeels #newfavoriteshipcouple #don'twaitgrabacopynow #happyhappysigh #keepemcomingSariahWilson #timeforareread #permagrinforever #onemorenight #Maisysong #RyanandMaisy4ever #maybeIshouldstophastagin? #therulesaremeanttobebrokenThis book! Oh my heavens! I was super duper excited when I saw that Sariah Wilson wrote another book in the #Lovestruck series! Dancing commenced and some satisfied squeals and then the wait began. #patienceisn'tforeveryone! Then Kathy Jo, a goodreads friend, told me it was available on NetGalley. Stop the press, I went straight over and requested a copy! Then the waiting began. #whyhaven'ttheyapprovedmeyet??????? So then after an excruciatingly loooooooooooong 2 days (I know so rough having to wait that long) I got the approval email, squealed and possibly did some more Carlton dancing, much to the shocked eyes of my daughters wondering what in the globe was going on with their momma. Hee Hee! Just kidding, they know I obtain excited a lot and laugh and dance and squeal in excitement. #stillakidatheart! I jumped on NetGalley and downloaded my copy. Woohoo!No, I didn't read it straight through. I did test to sleep, but it was beautiful close to reading #everypossiblesecond! I absolutely loved this one! I loved the first book, #Starstruck, but I might have to say this one was even better (at least for me)! Can I give it more than 5 stars please? Maybe it was all the melody references, because I am a large melody lover, singer, pianist, anything melody similar I am there! And these two characters were fabulous!Maisy has had some tough moments in her life. Some she hasn't healed from and she needs to. I loved how the author showed the growth and developing strength of Maisy. She was already awesome and powerful but she just grew and developed even more. I loved watching her trust grow and realizing that it was ok for her heart to search someone to love and trust. Someone that could be her real love.Ryan De Luna was a hoot! He and Maisy banter back and forth. He knew she saw him as himself. Not a popstar and not her next food ticket or a amazing time. She didn't care about all the statuses and such. He was just another guy and had to prove himself to her. And boy, oh boy did he ever!Can I just say the melody video?????? Oh sweet heavens. Those two. And them singing together? And the song Maisy? And, and, and......it's never ending y'all! Seriously so a lot of sweet and gentle moments, plus some sweet and spicy isy's family were amazing one moment and aggravating the next. Her brothers and I had a love and frustrated relationship. Lol! They were amazing brothers but I want they would have opened up with her a small more. Yes, I totally and completely understand it's fictional and required for the storyline. But I can vent a small can't I? It all worked perfectly for the review and gave me moments of wanting to tell them to stop babying her and tell her everything. In the end they did though, so all is forgiven!I wish to tell you so a lot of more moments about this book but I just can't spoil it for you. If you need a sweet and spicy romance novel (yes clean, yes there are some mild innuendos see content section below) to have fun and devour this summer grab this one. And have fun the ride, the music, the family relations and the most necessary relationship of all, Ryan and Maisy'ntent: Clean. Maisy believes in waiting for marriage for intercourse and won't back down on that rule. Ryan is a pop star and has been since he was very young. He has lived that lifestyle. So he does tease Maisy and create little comments about him being available. They do have a conversation about "notching" in terms of pop star, band members and groupies making conquests. Maisy doesn't agree and lets Ryan know where she stands. There are a couple scenes where they create out but no scenes. Some other talk about pop star lifestyle but nothing graphic. Mostly mild innuendos scattered throughout. I would not allow my younger teen daughters read this but would recommend for more mature readers.I received a copy from the publisher, Montlake Romance, via NetGalley. All thoughts and opinions in the review are my own.Happy Reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    This was a really amazing and well thought out game, but there were some concerns. 1 of them was that it keeps signing me out of my acc fir no reason. And the other is that after i finish a season, if i were to play it again, it would cost tickets even after ive bought it. i feel that you shouldnt have to buy it again. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Love love love this game. I had a issue with it and it got fixed. So a lot of storylines, so a lot of options. You play the android game how you want. Granted having to pay for hearts gets a bit expensive but I never feel cheated or ripped off. Thank you for such an awesome game. I can't wait to see what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love this app. Yes hearts aren't cheap BUT free stories are so amazing and quality, plus so a lot of artwork! this application gives us so a lot of things for free and that's why I bought a few tickets and hearts to present my support. thank you Voltage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Stories are amazing but getting tired of this game, it's decent but the number of heart choices per chapter seems to increase with every update. Maybe if you could watch videos or another method to collect hearts I would give more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    If you like story games, this is one of the best. Plus, it offers several same- and non-binary options for those so inclined. Fantasy, sci-fi, crime drama, deserted island, they have it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I like the android game and the stories, but the heart system is method over priced. You can only sometimes earn up to 8 hearts, and it takes 20-30 hearts to create the romantic decisions? With romantic options in every episode? That's not fair at all. It forces the users to buy hearts if they wish to continue actually pursuing the romance in the stories. Overall well written, but too unfair and expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    This android game is ok but unlike other interactive reading android games that may only use 10 to 20 Crystal's or gems, this android game uses 27 to 30 hearts to create a choice. It winds up taking all of what you have and then have to buy more in which they don't give you a decent amount of hearts for the price you pay to buy more. And It doesn't give you a possibility to victory more or give you more hearts after a certain period. Overall, don't waste your time with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love it! There's nothing more to say than amazing love stories, and yes!It's addicting...waiting 2 hrs to play again. But, I'll hold at it😉💓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    Evan is a nice guy, and also the awesome quarterback of the Portland lumberjacks. Ashton wants to be an announcer for the same team. But they had problems in the past making Ashton wish revenge of the handsome charming qb.Another amazing story, and thankfully out of the mold of the latest two. From the begin we know what will happen in the end, so it is predictable. What makes this story is Evan amazing Dawson. He’s so sweet and charming. This is my second favourite book in the series. Nobody is close to Possibility and Zoe story. But this is still better than awestruck. It is clean, no scenes and the main hero is waiting to have until married. 3,5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    Once again I have been captivated and enchanted by this unbelievable story. Ashton and Evan have known each other since high school, but when Ashton is humiliated and bullied because of something she thought Evan did it changed her life. Quick forward ten years later and we search Ashton as an intern to a sports network and Evan the quarterback of the Seattle Lumberjacks, the professional football team. Ashton is offered an opportunity at work to take down Evan “Awesome” Dawson and jumps at the possibility to obtain back at him for the high school ter fining a method to obtain close to him, Ashton finds herself falling for him just as hard as she did in high school, only this time she doesn’t know if she can allow go and search that happiness with Evan. This story is sweet, clean but still with enough steam to create you cheer on the two all the method to the end zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    So Good! It was really funny. Interesting mention of James Cruz and the Monterran Royals. I was surprised Bellamy Sullivan didn't have a cameo at the mention of stylists and dresses.I read this book twice already, it is that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Starstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    OMG another 5 star book by Sariah Wilson!I will not restate the plot (you can read that from the book's description) nor reveal any spoilers in this review. What a fabulous story! Sariah Wilson has done the impossible. She has written a romance book like no other. She uses Twitter as the basis for this book. The H is unbelievable and shows his vulnerability and the h is down to earth but insecure. Both H and h have trust problems that are part of the core story. The H is a film star and the h a girl next door type. Two worlds meet and collide. This is a must-read for any real romantic. I laughed and cried and shouted Whoop Whoop at the ending! Hat's off to you Sariah Wilson. Another unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    Maisy Harrison has one life rule... never date a musician. She has her father to thank for it. He was too busy being a jerk and making babies to actually care for the children he already had. She doesn't have any issues keeping that rule. Well... that was until she met the gorgeous, playboy Ryan De Luna. It would be in everyone's best interest to stay far, far away from that om the moment Ryan first met Maisy, he knew she was something special. Not only was she not afraid to speak her mind about what she really thought of him, but she actually saw him as a true person... not some rich playboy that everyone else saw. And if that wasn't enough to hook him, listening to her sing a cover of one of his songs would definitely do it. Not only is she feisty and attractive but she's talented and smart.When the opportunity arises for Maisy and her brothers' band, Yesterday, to be the opening act on Ryan's Moonstruck tour, they would be crazy to pass it up. This may be the break they have been waiting for.While touring together, Ryan confides in Maisy that in order for him to begin making the kind of melody he wants to make, he first needs to clean up his photo and prove to his record label that he's matured. But in order for that to happen, he's going to need Maisy's help. Nothing too crazy... they just need to have a fake relationship.Wait. What?! A fake relationship? Doesn't he know how risky that is?! Does he not feel the explosive chemistry between them?! Maisy will just have to be additional careful and guard her heart. But somewhere along the method it went from being fake to true for Maisy. With her feelings for Ryan growing, she knows she needs to be additional careful because he has the power to crush her heart. But what she doesn't see or realize is that she, too, has the power to crush his heart.Just as Maisy puts her trust and future in Ryan's hands, his past comes knocking... literally. Will they be able to stay powerful together? Or will Maisy's past experiences have her running at the first sign of trouble? One thing's for sure. They will both need to do some serious soul searching if they're ever going to have a HEA.*dreamy sigh*Oh how I loved this book! I found myself reading it every possibility I could! I may or may not have lost track of time on several occasions and may or may not have been late for a few things. But y'all... it was worth it! I couldn't obtain enough of this book! I adored Maisy and Ryan! I loved seeing their relationship develop and felt like I had a front row seat watching them fall in love. There were definitely some extremely swoony moments that had me fanning myself more than I already was due to this heatwave we're currently having in my area. These two were absolutely excellent for each other!And while I loved most of the side characters, I have to admit that at times a couple of them bugged the crap out of me! Maybe it's because I don't have any older brothers but I wanted to Gibbs slap Fitz more than once. And what in the globe was all that with Diego?! He was nice and funny at the beginning of the book and then turned cold and jerky while on tour. We never did obtain to search out what crawled up his butt and died. *le sigh* Oh well. At least we had lots of Maisy and Ryan! ;) Hehe.If you're looking for a fun and swoony break from reality then I highly recommend you check out this series! I am loving it! I can't wait for the next book to be released!*I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are solely my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Moonstruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) [Book]  2018-7-19 18:0

    Not really a sequel in the #Lovestruck series but the characters in the first book create a cameo appearance which is fun. I like Ryan a lot. I think he's a amazing hero. Maisy is a small harder to like but they have amazing chemistry and the story is well told. While this is a clean read, there's a lot of physical interaction between them that looms huge and, I'd argue, pushes the line on being "chaste". But, the first book did that too, so this shouldn't be a large shock to Wilson's fans. Maisy is also really hard in the beginning and uses some language that seems to be coming into fashion but is less than tasteful. Conservative readers may not appreciate these two elements of the story. It's kind of a shame, because it doesn't latest long (the language anyway) but may be just enough to turn readers off of an otherwise amazing summer read. I was given an ARC to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    i love the stories! the charactar designs are amazing! I think they just need more realistic shaping with turning of their heads and items like that... The grammar could be double checked... and the option of being a boy or girl.. maybe even designing your charactar? I think there should be other ways you could earn the gems(money things) like watching ads or playing side games? as well as the tickets.. i think it should be more than two.. maybe three four or five? Although,wait time is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    So far the stories are amazing and so is the art. unfortunately, you cant refill the hearts( to click on unique romantic paths), unless you pay in transactions. For once I thought I found a choose your own ramance that didn't force you to buy hearts to obtain unique paths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    These are perfect stories, and the application is well worth your time. I have some quibbles, like how hearts are very difficult to aculate for f2p readers, but even the free story paths are really good. Also, the willingness to have not only same- relationships but non-binary characters and relationships is wonderful! I love that no matter which story you choose, the globe of the story is inclusive. Like any story, what works for one person may not work for another, so it's worth trying a couple of other stories if the one you think you'll like isn't enjoyable after a couple of episodes. That's what I did, and I'm so glad I gave this application a second chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I like it! Although not very generous with tickets...i wait 2hrs and 30 minutes for 1 pass?😬Yikes! Huge "con" if you ask me...why read for a price? And spending hearts to earn hearts? I agree tickets and hearts should both be easier to earn! (not buy)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Passes should come back faster. 2 pass in 5 hours is a bit much considering most of the "episodes" type of game's passes come back every 1 hour and you can shop 3 - 4. Edit : I want this android game was less pay to play. Sadly gonna go back to playing Episode :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I like the android game it's great. The only poor thing is that I wait 2 hours and 30 mins and it only gives me 1 ticket and you guys said to wait 2 hours and 16 mins and it'll give me 2 tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    If you're a sapphic woman and a fan of visual novels, you beautiful much NEED to obtain this app. So a lot of amazing choices, and very few poor ones. Helena Klein is a particular highlight. I've been reading since some of these series were individual apps, and they've only gotten better! Astoria and Gangsters still gets love, too, for anyone who played those but passed on or missed this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The android game is excellent almost... my only issue is the passes... if it is less time for like 4 tickets or like 30 minutes for 2 tickets it would be fine. I need more passes faster!!!! I will rate 5 stars when I obtain more passes faster or more passes for less time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    its a very cool application with a lot of awesome stories but, when you obtain to choose a sentence for you to say some of them cost hearts.. why must they be so expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck Choose Your Romance [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The only thing I dont like about the android game is that the heart you got to spend for choices are so high and it seems you got to spend cash to obtain the full story. Love Mac by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    Something I have come to really appreciate about Sariah Wilson's novels is that she is able to make this amazing chemistry and passion without having to be crude. Her novels are not G rated. There is definitely sizzle with the characters and their romance. #Awestruck didn't disappoint. The banter between the characters was entertaining and the characters were likable as well as relatable. I look forward to reading more of Sariah Wilson's books. Until then I hope to search more books like this that have enough sizzle to hold me interested without the smut that makes me hope no one opens my kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Awestruck (A #Lovestruck Novel) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    This is the first Sariah Wilson novel that I have read and I will look for more. The characters were vivid and true and I loved the humor. The humor and dialogue sequences were terrific. I found myself laughing out loud at some of the snarky comeback lines. The main hero , Ashton was quite true and powerful but wth vulnerability. She was immediately likeable. Evan, her interest and focus of hate and love, was also a believable character. Her relationships with her family, especially her sisters was loving and hilarious. The ending was rather predictable but didn’t affect my overall view of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    I thought that this was a amazing book. Stephen and Liv had had to hold their relationship a secret but now Stephen has "ended" it. Liv is heartbroken but then she meets Chase and sparks fly. I really liked that Liv was able support Chase overcome his playboy ways. Liv wants to be with Stephen more than anything but she can't be because her heart also belong to Chase. I thought that the connection and chemistry between Liv and each other guys were really good. For some reason, I really couldn't click with this throuple even though the writing and plot were great, however, someone probably could love it more than myself.I received a free e-book copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    I didn't read the blurb before getting the book but really wished I had. It starts out with Stephen breaking up with Olivia. She's his best friend's daughter, and they've been in a secret relationship for a year and a half (plenty much a dirty secret). Her dad had threatened to slay him if he didn't end their relationship. Olivia doesn't believe it's permanent because he's said that before and kept coming back. She finally decides to test to move on and meets his brother Chase starts getting close to him. They are both unaware of their individual connection to Stephen so that's ok for a while. Until she sleeps with Stephen again and then Chase again within an hour or two of each other. Then Stephen catches them, decides to be honest with Chase the next morning, and hatches a plan for them to share her. And that's the point where I completely lost interest. The storyline after this wasn't realistically. There's no method two brothers will decide to share a woman and both marry her, Chase legally as a present for her father, and Stephen secretly. I skipped most of the latest chapters because I just wanted to story to end. For the most part, I liked the beginning of the story as I can relate to it. Not the dirty secret part but being so in love with someone and knowing that being together is toxic but you just can't stay away from each other (did that several years personally). But towards the end, I just couldn't wrap me mind around it. Maybe others can relate to that part, but for me it would have just been better if Stephen grew some balls and fought Olivia's dad for the right to love her out in the open. Or he allow her go completely so she could discover a relationship with Chase, who was only the innocent party in the story. I give the story 3 stars only because the powerful beginning story and Chase.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    This book may have had a satisfied ending, but it didn't feel like it. This book was more about lust than it was love *Spoilers ahead*Olivia and Stephen's relationship is simply toxic. He constantly hurts her by breaking up with her only to come crawling back to her a few days later. And she continues to allow him damage her. I mean, they were together for a year and a half and he never told her that he loves her. Finally she meets someone she enjoys spending time with and she doesn't have to hide that they're together. Turns out to be Stephen's player brother, Chase. Chase stops playing the moment he meets Olivia. He becomes a fairly amazing guy hung up on his girl. When Stephen finds out about Olivia and Chase he basically inserts himself in their relationship so that he and Olivia can hide behind the relationship she has with Chase. I mean he won't even allow her be intimate with Chase alone. The only reason this story is getting 2 stars instead of 1 is because of Chase. He was the only reason I was able to finish reading this story. And before you assume that I just didn't realize it was a menage story, I LOVE menage/reverse harem/why choose. This just didn't measure up for me.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    Age Gap forbidden romance with a twist. Olivia has fallen hard for her dad's mate and co-worker. In the limelight that is the movie industry nothing gets past the paparazzi and their hidden affair is created public. Stephen has to create a difficult choice, but can he? Like moths to a flame the chemistry between Liv and Stephen is intoxicating. Trying to quit cold-turkey has Olivia out with mates when she runs into a devastatingly handsome man. She takes a possibility to obtain over Stephen and finds herself falling for an injured athlete. How these two worlds collide is even more risky and forbidden. Go along for the rollercoaster ride that also contains crazed stalkers, mad fathers, jealous ex's and a whirlwind romance leading to an HEA.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    Olivia has had a crush on her dad's best mate Stephen since she was a teenager. Stephen is a tv and film producer that's done well for himself. Once Olivia becomes an adult she has one thing in mind seducing Stephen. When Stephen sees Olivia as an adult he can't take his eyes off of her. He knows getting involved with Olivia is wrong but Stephen can't support it. Neither of them expected Olivia's father to search out about them and threaten Stephen to stay away from her. The day Stephen ens things with Olivia they're both hearts break. After some time Olivia is still depressed and her mates tell her to go out on the town. She listens to her mates and does exactly that. That night Olivia becomes "Sylvia" and she meets Chase. Chase isn't surprised that a woman as beautiful as" Sylvia" would wish a night with him, but what he doesn't know is that she is the girl his older brother had been dating. Olivia is shocked to learn that Chase is actually the small brother of the man she's in love with. What is going to happen to these three? Will Stephen be powerful enough to stay away from Olivia? I received a free copy of this book from the author and reviewed voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    I received an ARC from the author thru Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving my review. Stephen and Olivia have a secret relationship until her father finds out. Stephen is his best mate and a lot older than Olivia. Stephen ends things, believing that it is the right thing to do. He regrets it immediately and she is heartbroken. His brother arrives for a visit and meets Sylvia. Olivia was talked into going out to test to obtain over Stephen and uses a fake name. She hooks up with Chase on the rebound and their chemistry was strong. Stephen is in love with Olivia. Chase is falling quick for Sylvia. She has no idea what she has actually done. When they all learn what happened there are a lot of emotions on the table. Olivia has been sleeping with the both of them. That is cheating and it really is not my thing in a romance story, but I have read a lot of things in books that were not my thing. She cannot choose so the three of them are going to have to create some decisions. I thought this was a amazing story. It had a lot of drama, heartache, secrets, lust and love.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    Stephen is twenty years older than Olivia and her father's best friend. He was supposed to look after her to hold her safe from those who would take advantage of her in his line of business. Instead they were drawn to each other and he ended up kissing her which lead to a secret relationship with her until her father found out and threatened him. So he did the hardest thing in his life he broke up with her and acted like he was seeing other people. Olivia was devastated until her mates convinced her to quit mopping around and go out and have fun. She finally agrees to a girls night out where she meets a guy named Chase who is funny, sweet, y and hard to resist. They end up having hard aggressive strong mindblowing . Chase who usually is a one and done guy is drawn to who he thinks is Sylvia wants to spend more time with her. Small does he know that Sylvia is actually Olivia the girl his brother had been dating and is in love with. Things turn a small tense when Stephen and Chase realise that they are both hooked on the same girl and neither wish to give her up. Stephen comes up with a plan that Chase and even Olivia can't seem to turn down. Will they survive a love triangle, jealousy and her father?I received an ARC from Booksprout for my honest review.4 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    Stephen is a Hollywood TV Producer. Stephen couldn't support but to fall in love with Olivia. He tried his best to not create any moves on his best mate daughter. Stephen couldn't support it he would always devour Olivia with his eyes but once Olivia realized that he wanted her as mush as she wanted him it was unstoppable. Olivia knew that one day Stephen would be her. Olivia wanted Stephen to see her as a woman and not his best mates daughter. Olivia didn't care that Stephen was almost twenty years older than her. She fresh that they were excellent for each other. Olivia wanted to spend the rest of her life with Stephen. It was hard for Stephen to tell Olivia that it was over because he knew deep down that Olivia was the only woman for him. Stephen couldn't believe his eyes when he say Olivia sitting and making out with his brother Chase. So that night is when Stephen came up with a plan to obtain Olivia back into his life. I enjoyed reading this book. I loved the storyline and plot. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and I am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    This book will have your head spinning at times. Olivia is also Sylvia. Now are you confused? Olivia fell in love with her father's mate Stephen who is twenty years older. When her father found out he threatened Stephen if he kept seeing her. Her father was well connected and could cause a lot of problem for both of them. Trying to do the right thing Stephen broke things off with Olivia. Heartbroken and depressed her mates encouraged her to go out on the city and drown her sadness. That's when she becomes 'Sylvia' and meets Chase a gorgeous hockey player. She has no clue that he's Stephen's younger brother and he doesn't realize that 'Sylvia' is the Olivia that his brother has been dating. Things obtain right away and there are some steamy scenes. She sure went from one brother to the other beautiful quick. As things obtain sorted out and Stephen and Chase realize that Olivia and Sylvia are the same person things start to obtain interesting. Chase was always a one and done kind of guy but something about Sylvia/Olivia created him wish to change that. But what about his brother? What happens when Olivia/Sylvia realizes that she has feelings for Both? Things obtain interesting true quick. Is three always a crowd? Then Stephen comes up with a plan that he thinks works for everyone. Twists galore and mild angst will hold you page turning. This book is a amazing read and the story line is engaging. and more takes put of serious dialogue at times so be sure to grab a cold drink and a comfy spot. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovestruck: An Age Gap Dad's Best Friend Romance []  2021-4-6 22:54

    I have to say that the title of this story had me thinking it would be different. Olivia and Stephen are in love with each other, but he is her father's best mate and 20 years older. They wish to be together, but her father has place his foot down and told Stephen he would slay him if he did not leave her alone. Things happen he gets her to leave and pushes her away. Issue is they both have a pull to each other that is something else. Along come Chase, Stephens brother. Chase meets Olivia, but she lies about her true name. Things obtain a bit sticky here now Stephen finds out and tells Chase about Olivia being his and Chase thinks it's a joke. But Stephen has other plans and wants to use Chase as a cover so he can be with Olivia. I obtain a bit confused on the story at this point. The marriage thing I am not certain about. So you have to read it and figure out if you obtain it or not. I am not sure about the story with two brothers sharing a female. But I had to finish the story to see what happened.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386