Read lovin you reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lovin you reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can't Keep Lovin' You []  2020-7-20 19:39

    The Blind Pig label produced this effort from Walter Horton during the late seventies. On this cd you have Walter giving us some fine vocals to go along with his amazing harp playing. There are 10 selections here with Walter giving his all on "Walter's Boogie". A very amazing cd from Walter Horton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can't Keep Lovin' You []  2020-7-20 19:39

    This is one of the best blues albums I've eve heard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can't Keep Lovin' You []  2020-7-20 19:39

    An awesome must have album. Some of Walter Hortons finest playing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lovin you or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can't Keep Lovin' You []  2020-7-20 19:39

    Si usted escuchó o compró el disco titulado "Fine Cuts", no pierda el tiempo, este disco lo plementa; se trata del mismo material de grabación y es fundamental para cualquier buen coleccionista del sonido Chicago. Ésta sesión puede que sea la mejor de éste impresionante armoniquista de blues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Can't Keep Lovin' You []  2020-7-20 19:39

    This is one of the finest Harmonica Albums ever Recorded! Walter is at the top of his android game on this one and if your looking for that "Chicago Sound" You've Found It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    fekuuuu bc a lot of a lot of add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Its really fake app....dont install it...0stars for this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    false advertisment! this dev should be banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    ese on kar ne keliya kiya karna hoga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Too a lot of ads.. 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin test [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    raihan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    Sound quality was not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    Amazing value all around. Product pack delivered quickly in mint condition. Just what I had hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    Nice pickup - not available on iTunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    The Spencer Davis Group may be the most underrated group in the British Invasion. The band had a tight, swinging sound, a nice balance between guitars and keyboards, and a tasty selection of musical influences - not to mention rock's greatest white-soul singer (Stevie Winwood). Their albums featured some of the best British blues and R&B, along with pop-rock to rival what the Beatles were doing at the same time (this was pre-"Sgt. Pepper," after all). Perhaps one day the SDG will finally obtain their due.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    I received this record, and the vinyl itself looks good. However, the description stated it had some defects on the jacket, which was okay by me. There was just a minor detail left out: someone wrote their name in marker on the jacket. I probably would have knocked this down a level of condition, just based on that. Otherwise, though: the seller got it to me in record time (hyuck hyuck) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    The record was described perfectly, which created my buying process very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    was able tro purchase the one song i wanted for $1.29. This CD @#$%!27+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Need Your Lovin' []  2020-7-17 21:24

    from their greatest hits cd. this is one of the latest singles from the girls. valentine was the main singer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    the debut album and also the best. beautifull jacket of CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimme Some Lovin' []  2020-10-28 18:54

    This is probably the most memorable album by Spencer Davis 's like a greatest hits only it doesn't have the song "I'm a Man" on it. I believe the orginal cover had the name Spencer Davis in burgundy on a lime green background, which if you moved the album side to side gave the illusion of the letters sliding back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    I believe this collects the five studio albums they place out. All that is missing is their work for the film tigerlilly. Other than that you obtain everything plus a small extra. The sleeves are printing to mimic the lp and while they look amazing it would have been much nicer hand they been darker. A small more contrast would have helped. The essays on the back of some of them are readable however if they would have created the print darker it would be much easier to read. I had the greatest hits, and wanted to explore more about them. I was not disappointed. Each cd sounds amazing and clear, and there were more songs here for me to explore that I would have missed out on had I settled for the Hits album. They are a classic group and there songs are timeless. and for the price it's a steal. I highly recommend both this set and the group. Any fans of classic melody of the 60s will love these albums. You will be glad that you picked it up...I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    This is a budget-priced CD box set featuring five discs by The Lovin' Spoonful. The outer cardboard slipcase contains a reproduction of "Hums of The Lovin' Spoonful" album cover on the front and a picture of each album cover and track listing on the back. Each disc is housed in a sturdy and tasteful cardboard `vinyl replica' mini LP sleeve with original artwork. The print on the back of each cover is little but legible. The box set itself is uninformative and includes no pictures, liner notes or booklet. However, this box set is all about the music, which includes hours of good-time folk rock melody in superb stereo remastered quality. All the main studio albums released between 1965 and 1969 on the Karma Sutra label is here in one pack including gift tracks. So what's missing? The original soundtrack recordings - "What's Up Tiger Lily?" and "You're a Huge Boy Now", and of course the Elektra demo tracks.Overall, this box set is a amazing deal for the hardcore fan looking for an economical method to acquire all five main studio albums. For the casual fan I would recommend a compilation CD that includes the largest and most recognizable hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    This is a budget-priced collection of (it says) "the 5 albums that the Lovin' Spoonful released from their debut in 1965 Do You Believe in Magic to their latest Revealation: Revolution '69."These are the old BMG re-releases of their Kama Sutra label originals, which means that each album contains out-takes, rehearsals, and/or backing tracks from some numbers, and there's a previously-unreleased rendition of Alley-Oop on the first album. The sleeves are cardboard duplicates of the originals ,which means that the extra material is mentioned only on the box cover, but that Peter Stampfel and Antonia's terrific liner notes from the first album are e poor news is that the Spoonful releaed two more original albums for the label during the period, both film sountracks, which means that completists have to find elsewhere for the songs You're a Huge Boy Now and (crucially) Darlin' Be Home Soon. I stil recommend the set, but be advised of the significant incompleteness. (Those tracks plus a couple of others missing here, are included on the group's expanded "hits" album.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    This is The Lovin Spoonful at their best. Five classic albums in a box for one low price box. Each album comes in a cardboard replica of the original LP. They include the original tracks from the original album without a lot of gift material bogging down the flow of the album. This is the method we heard the albums when they came out. They look and sound amazing and are available in budgets set. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to delve deeper into the spoonful catalog. Amazing Price, Amazing Album = Amazing Deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    For a moment in time, this is an perfect retrospective of a wrongly-treated band. With the exception of their soundtrack albums (you’re a huge boy now/what’s up tiger lily) it’s all included herein

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    I don't care what anybody else says. The Lovin' Spoonful was among the best bands of the sixties. Not just because of the incredibly prolific John Sebastian (yes he could be overly sugary, but he always created me believe he meant every word, if you listen, you can hear him smiling) but the under appreciated brilliance of Zalman Yanovsky on guitar. Add the rhythm section of Steve Boone and Joe Butler, and you got yerself a hell of a band. You got blues (Ya gotta love twenty something white guys singing "This Sportin, Life" ) Jug band Music, Country, Folk, Rocknroll you name it. All with a sense of humor that allow you know they didn't take themselves too seriously. This is a amazing collection, almost excellent except the 2 film soundtracks "What's Up Tiger Lily" and "You're A Huge Boy Now", (you can obtain 'em here at Amazon) which contains what I consider one of the best loove songs ever, "Darlin' Be Home Soon". What's not to love???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    Herein you obtain most everything recorded by The Lovin' Spoonful, a delightful melody band of young Fresh York lads who played catchy rock, pop, blues, folk, and country under the banner "Good Time Music." John Sebastian and the boys play bouncy originals and cover some classics from earlier days. There is abundant humor, as in "Did You Ever Have to Create Up Your Mind," about a guy smitten by two lovely sisters. How well I remember roasting on the bus stop during the Summer of 1966 when "Summer in the City" was a Number One Hit for weeks. Oddly, by 1969, only Joe Butler was left to place out the very un-Spoonful sounding album "Revelation: Revolution '69." Otherwise, I recommend this small box set with mini-album covers to fans of 60's music, especially those who like a cheerful, satisfied sound with lots of guitar picking and lush harmonies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    Perfect album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    For the price of under $20 this is a no brainer. To me one of the most iconic groups from the 60’s , their melody is the soundtrack to any baby boomers life. The poor publicity from a marijuana bust really sunk the groups popularity. Too poor there’s a lot of amazing melody to hear on these discs with gift tracks and is highly recommended to anyone looking for amazing music. Not a lot of information but you can search anything about them just google them. Their timeless melody speaks for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5cd Original Album Classics (Do You Believe In Magic\Daydream\Hums Of Th E Lovin' Spoonful\Everything Playing \Revelation: Revolution'69) []  2020-2-2 3:22

    Amazing addition to my melody collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    I am a collector of music, golden oldies, and new, any genre. One of the albums I have never purchased was "The Lovin' Spoonful" Greatest Hits. I am very please with the album, for it covers all of their unbelievable hits. It brings back a lot of fine memories, and so fun to sing with, and/or dance to. It arrived timely, and in perfect condition, and at a very fair price. I recommend this album to all, who have enjoyed their music, or if you just would like to test some fun and danceable melody of yesteryear. Perfect CD indeed! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Like a lot of other 60's albums, The Lovin' Spoonful's "Greatest Hits" (ok it's not an album, but nobody prints theirs anymore) is an essential own for any self-respecting melody fan. Thought not every song is amazing per se, there are a TON of timeless songs here ("Do You Believe In Magic?" and "Summer In The City" being but a few). You can tell they were inspired by The Beach Boys as well as The Beatles - their harmonies and lyrics are very related (and the songs sound like The Beach Boys as they're beautiful much all sunshine pop tunes, although they do vary a bit). The singers are excellent for the style and the lyrics are deep and indeed very catchy (and fun to memorize and sing!). Musically this is an extraordinary collection of songs. "Summer In The City" is essentially the PERFECT example of how to build up a song to its climax (for example - it plays the piano and bass for a couple seconds, then the drums, THEN the [email protected]#$%! and it's at that point you realize it's a classic - other bands take notice!!). A MUST have for any self-respecting melody buff! GET IT!Highlights include:the entire collection! (even IF some aren't *as* amazing as others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    One of the best bands from the best era in famous music. This band were ruthless specialists and yet charming eccentrics, producing quirky but lovable songs which stay in the heart. The 1960s would not have been the same without them. I would equate them to Buffalo Springfield in sheer talent and creativity, but without the quarrels and angst. They showed a warm side to being young and in love that helped to convince the adults that not all the youth were incorrigibly evil. And their songs stand up well to the years, and sound just as amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    I already had the Rhino Anthology of the Lovin' Spoonful but bought this based on reviews that mentioned the better sound quality of the remasters and a amazing Amazon deal. I did a side by side comparison and agree that the sound quality of this collection is better. If you already have the Rhino Anthology, I'm not sure the difference is worth the make batter but if you are thinking about one or the other, I'd recommend you pick this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    "The Lovin' Spoonful" first hit it huge in the summer of 1965 with "Do You Believe in Magic ?" which went to No. 9 on The Billboard Charts. Then their next three singles, "You Didn't Have To Be So Nice" created it to No. 10 , "Daydream" and "Did You Ever Have To Create Up Your Mind ?" both created it to No. 2 on Billboards' Hot 100 charts. "Summer in the City" from 1966 was their biggest,hitting No. 1 and receiving a Gold record. Later that year, their singles "Rain on the Roof" went to No.10 and "Nashville Cats" created it to No. 8. That's seven consecutive Top Ten hits in a row in one year,not bad. John Lennon was a fan of the song "Daydream" and the record was found on his private jukebox. Paul McCartney said the song "Good Day Sunshine" for "Revolver" from 1966 was a nod to the song. The group was going to be the stars of the tv series "The Monkees" but it didn't work out. The members of The Monkees, Davy Jones, Micky Dolenz, Mike Nesmith and Peter Tork were fans of The Lovin' Spoonful and were influenced by their style. There have been several greatest hits compilations of the group over the years. With over 20 tracks and at this price,this a really amazing one. One of the pioneers of Folk-Rock, the group's leader John Sebastian, along with guitarist Zal Yanvosky, drummer Jan Carl and bassist Steve Boone were inducted into The Rock&Roll Hall of Fame in the year 2000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    A unbelievable collection of the hits from the Lovin' Spoonful that will rocket you back to those tumultuous sixties and early seventies. Easily half the songs on this CD were significant radio hits and you will recognize them immediately. Then you will search other nice songs that didn't obtain a lot of radio play, begin to grow on you as you have fun the trip back in time. Given that I'm a bit young (born 1962) for this group is easily explained since I was the youngest of six kids so I was steeped in the melody of the sixties and early seventies from my older siblings. As I listen to these songs, I can almost hear Dale Dorman giving the intro . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Anyone who grew up listening to the Lovin Spoonful will love this Greatest Hits album. You obtain 26 songs on one CD. I would wake up every morning for school to WOWO AM Radio on my clock radio as a kid. There was nothing I loved more than waking up to Summer in the City, You Didn't Have to be So Nice, Did You Ever Have To Create Up Your Mind?, or Nashville Cats. It was amazing to hear them all again, sounding better than I ever heard them before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    I am not a Lovin Spoonful fan but my husband likes some of their music. When I was replacing some of our cassette tapes I purchased this to replace an old one. This is definitely a amazing collection with numerous songs at an exceptional buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Someone in one of their reviews created a comment about how this CD was inconsistently remastered. I had no issues until I got to Full Measure, in which the vocals are buried so deeply in the mix as to barely be audible. Some of the tracks just sparkle (Six O’Clock never sounded crisper!), but there are a handful of tracks that are so poorly remastered that I cannot give this five stars. All the hits are here, it’s just a shame that some of them are just not listenable. Oh well, what’s audible is great! Ah, Nashville Cats in stunning sonic clarity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lovin' Spoonful - Greatest Hits []  2020-1-22 2:25

    This group had quite a few hits, method back when, and it's amazing to have them all in one package. There are a couple of songs that i'll probably wear out the program for, because I really like them. All in all, this is an enjoyable disk and yes, I do recommend it. Just pop it into your playback and sit back in your Lazy-boy and enjoy, enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    A amazing story. Can't wait to see what happens next. I am so sick of Ky. She knows she is not about that life and thinking she is GANGSTA. That's why she is in the predicament she is in. Not trusting her man to protect her. Well I hope all turns out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    I am ready for part 2! Tevin needs to be shot ASAP! Talk about the levels of disrespect! I feel Zairyah should be the one to pull the trigger, when his time comes. I love Razi and his huge heart, for always helping people who are down on their luck. That Monica is a piece of work, and I can wait to see how she plays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    Amazing for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    You never disappoint your readers,enjoy, loved storyline it was filled drama, action and lots of can't wait for the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    Baby Khadijah took a break and came back on fire. Now you know you are wrong for that ending. I can’t wait to read the next book. I hope Ky Ky is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    I tell myself everytime I'm going to wait for yhe entire series tobe completed. But because Sephiri is a dope author I just had to read this book. I am angry at myself. This is such a amazing read. First I just wish to say Tevin is a simp. What man would leave his girl . what man doesn't think twice before robbing someone. It's a club so you know they have cameras. He's just stupid. I like razi. Zai is cool. I hope Zai or Bron is not dead. Monica needs a slap. I hope I obtain to read 2 within the month. Amazing Read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    Wow, Razi is going to war with everything he has, with Zai facing her issue. That Monica need to go along with Tevin and Bi. Zai knew she had feeling for Razi and it's about to be some ish with Zai potentially being hurt! Part 2 soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    This is a amazing book if you wish some recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    That cliffhanger! Dem Jewellz brothers apparently are the best things since sliced bread! So a lot of questions which I supposed will be answered in part two. Waiting patiently!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    I just love when you obtain a story about a family that's doing their thing and along the method search e writer gives us a story about three brothers that are various in personality but so much alike in that they wish what's meant for them and the ones they love.I love the women in his story you are getting a solid example of a powerful sista securing that bag and being real to is was amazing writing and the pace moves a leisurely pace that you feel that something is always going on and you are never ere is enough drama and occurrences going on that you know you're getting the full is may be something familiar but you are getting a various look and its going to be just what you the story leaves us hanging but you gonna wish that because you don't wish to read the latest of the Jewellz men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    OMG....That ending....Definitely need to know exactly what happened. This book was so amazing from beginning to end. Held my attention and I couldn't place it. Now, Zariah is exactly what Razi needs for that coldheart, she's melting it piece by piece. So loving what's developing between them. Tevin, isn't nothing but a selfish lowlife user and I can't wait for him to obtain what he deserves. Also, I knew that Monica was on some scandalous mess....selfish, spoiled and fake. Now after that ending, I can't wait to see what happens next, cause that cold killa has woken up. Amazing job Sephiri J.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    This was a serious attention-holding read from the very first line of this book and I have missed that with the latest books being released! I started this one and read straight through non-stop!!! I truly like the characters Zai, Lace, and Razi a whole lot I can not wait to read more of this series! Sephiri you are truly talented and that is why you are one of my favorite authors too! Perfect read!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    Zariah no amazing man Tevin left her out to dry. He did dirt got caught and wasn't willing to place it all on the line to save his woman Zariah now Razi has her and is falling hard. That ending doesn't look amazing at all hurry up part 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    Perfect book with AMAZING essential oil blend ideas I’d have n vet thought about on my own! It’s easily my favorite soaping book! Not to mention the author gives perfect customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    I love how this one stands out from the rest. A multitude of recipes and they are all step by step. A lot of hints and so a lot of things I cannot wait to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    Perfect book and reference tool for every soap maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    I honestly believe you authors don't read your own books Because if you did you would know some of the things that flow through your pen is Wonderful Kya a excellent shot waiting for the excellent moment why she even shot ? Why she listen to the girl instead of someone she calling her man ? Other instances could have led her and holding onto the girl she meet her and kya end up shot ? Create the Readers wish to buy your next book not just think about buying the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    Let's see how the Jewellz thugs love really is when planned out to protect and provide for their loved ones. I can't wait for more drama and action to come. Now moving on to the next installment. Amazing Read! ReneeG 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    Was very disappointed in this first book. Thought it was going to be good, and was berating myself to have taken this long to actually obtain this book, but truthfully I was not ready to be that disappointed. I didn't thing it was going to be that lame, boring and confusing as much. It's like it was a rushed intro, a rushed story, a rushed plot and nothing created sense while everything was confusing. Hopefully the next book will be better because it took everything for me to push through and finish this one. Usually MS. Khadijah is my go to author of knowing that whatever she writes will be the bomb, but this one...well allow me see how the finale is going to play out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    This book was so amazing and super simple to read. I am definitely Squad Razi and Zariah! I cannot wait for Monica and Tevin to be out the picture for amazing because they both worked my nerves. I can’t believe Tevin played Zai to the left like that. SMH!! The storyline was really amazing with a lot of drama. Razi is the man! When he kissed Zai I was like, yessss! 🙌🏾the chemistry between Razi and Zai Is off the charts.. Monica, who?? I am patiently waiting for book two because I know Monica will not go away quietly, especially with her planning to trap Razi.. the author did a amazing job with this one for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    Part 2 me pleeeeease!!! Its so much going on (in a amazing way) Tevin is scary and trasssh 🗑 and Monica is shady I cant wait until she gets the boot.. I rolled my eyes every time she "said some".... I can't wait to see what happens next....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    Cant wait to test these recipes live that theres ess oil combos in the back and the nook is well written .no unness. Explanations her salt soap book is unbelievable to amazing recipes in borh of her books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    This book has a few amazing sounding recipes that have been added to my recipe book. I will be trying them soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    Love this book! Simple to follow and it holds so a lot of various soap recipes. I highly recommend this book for soapers at every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    I chose this rating because of all the action and entertainment from the brothers, friend's and couples. I can't believe all this time that X crazy baby moma was still alive and well. Living a double life with her side man. I can't wait for the next chapterto drop because I wish some answers, I'm glad that she took that flight to Africa, after she place in work. I HOPE her hard headed mate come out alive after not being able to sit still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooked On A Jewellz Thug Lovin’ []  2020-1-15 21:37

    Family and mates permeate the theme of this read. Ny'Kya, Jurnei and Hershae are loyal to each other and their hopes and dreams. Each have goals, and each have secrets that they keep close. Then there are 3 brothers that stand together, through muck and mire, loyal to the end, because they realize that their family is all they have.Xion Jewellz is a single father raising his son, after having to raise his baby brothers and training them to victory in the streets. He's fine with his life and his bachelor lifestyle, until he sees this beauty while dropping his son off at the daycare one day. Hershae has a nighttime gig that affords her daytime dreams, but she stands judged by everyone when they haven't a clue to just who she really is...a fighter for love and family...men's opinions never mattered before...until Sa'Kory Jewellz. Jurnei and Siyon have a long history that became cloudy until dissipation. Now that they meet at the crossroads, unanswered questions arise as questions are vocalized about the deterioration of their friendship. What's done in the dark, surely comes to the light...but will the truth victory or a tragic betrayal be too overpowering to rekindle a sacred friendship?HOAJTL was entertaining with charismatic characters and storylines. It had an simple flow and I was eager to dive into part 2. Realistic cirtances coupled with firecracker emotions equates promises signed sealed and delivered. This fell into the customary storyline that I've read how a lot of times, there wasn't anything extraordinary with this novel. A few spelling and grammatical errors, but all in all, I would recommend this read. It was a amazing read. 3.58

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    Zariah has went through so much at the hands of someone else's problems. All she wants is love, respect, & stability. The fact that Tevin was honestly using her for his own financial gain & played on the weakness of her brothers death unbeknownst to Zariah. Even thought the situation wasn't ideal I'm glad she meet Razi & I pray she isn't dead in the next one. They both have developed feelings for one another & Monica has to go because she love Razi for what he can do for her not for who he is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caught up Lovin' a Cold Killa []  2020-7-26 21:14

    This was a quick pace and exciting story. I had to give it 5 stars because it had my full attention from beginning to end. Sephri J This is a amazing book but I cannot believe how troubled us hanging. I recommend this so you can be as ready as I am for part 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    The book is a little paperback, no pictures. Straight to the point recipes though. And I’ve tried three so far. All were terrific. Definitely glad I bought it. I gave four stars because it would have been nice to see photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin Soap Studio Cold Process Soap Recipes []  2020-12-5 20:44

    Amazing wee book - so much information. amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin in the Valley of the Moon / Desert Horizons []  2020-6-29 20:0

    finally found his first two lp's in one cd! He was already a master harmonicist method back then! Produced by Steve Miller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin in the Valley of the Moon / Desert Horizons []  2020-6-29 20:0

    Nortons first two albums are just the greatest, covers a lot of styles on this double album set, My favorite is "Nobody Wants Me" but all the songs are good. If you don't know, Norton is one of the greatest blues harp players int he world, and he doesn't only play the blues. You will hear tropical (like Buffet) type sounds "Puerto De Azul", old west kind of western sounds "Hangin' Tree"&"High Tide in Wingo", even a truck drivers song! "Eighteen Wheels". DONT obtain me wrong, I love rock/blues not country, but Norton has a method of making anything sound good, with his Awesome harmonica riffs, and a pationate wide ranging, voice (With funny voices too!) Obtain this Album, it is a steal for all the amazing tunes, and look for the fresh one by him and his fresh band the Knockouts coming soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers []  2020-7-28 21:34

    I generally do not care for a lot of tribute albums. But after reading the other reviews written on this album, I decided to check the listing of artists performing on this album. And I was anxious to hear their renditions of these amazing songs so I bought it latest week. THERE IS NOT ONE BAD SONG ON THIS ALBUM. I have already played it through at least 5 times in only 2 days.I believe that Ira and Charlie Louvin were the first duo who really kept close harmony on their recordingss. The Everly Brothers came along later in the 50s, and took much of their phrasing and style from the Louvin a and Charlie would really be proud of what Carl Jackson did with this production. He has captured the essence of the Louvin Brothers perfectly. I hope that he produces a second volume of their work in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers []  2020-7-28 21:34

    This is an perfect cover album of one of the most authentic duos in music. The Louvin Brothers were unmatched in their songwriting and singing. The artists on this tribute album do a unbelievable job, showing the respect that an album of this type deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidfree & Lovin' It! - Whether by Choice, Chance or Cirtance []  2020-10-30 18:16

    This was a amazing book and I really appreciated how Walters stayed positive throughout. So a lot of of these Childfree books have a bitter or mad tone to them and this was all about embracing your choice and helping me to know I've created the right decision. Sometimes, the pressures of your family and society create you question your decisions but this book helped me know there are a lot of people like myself who have the same thoughts and feelings. That really helped me know I'm not alone and that I have, in fact, created the correct ere was a section on fears. It has forced me to address the elephant in the room where loneliness was concerned. It is a real and valid fear but this book has forced me to face it straight on instead of pretending it wasn't a fear of my is has been an eye-opening book for me and I love how she included direct quotes from her survey. Seeing what everyone else had to say on the topic validated what I have always felt. Thank you for writing a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidfree & Lovin' It! - Whether by Choice, Chance or Cirtance []  2020-10-30 18:16

    Ever wondered if something is wrong with you because you chose not to have kids? This book will validate choosing not to have children maybe the best choice you will ever create in your life! Like Tom Leykis said..."I love kids! I just don't wabt my own."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin' A Trap Girl Ain't Easy: Stand-alone Novel []  2020-10-3 18:23

    Yesss queen you did it again!!! Just like always you leave us feening for more and more. Would love to hear more about the Channing and how grimy Amias momma truly is. Amazing work can't wait to read more😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin' A Trap Girl Ain't Easy: Stand-alone Novel []  2020-10-3 18:23

    Natavia stepped outside the box with this one and I absolutely love it. G is not your average girl, but her hustle, ambition and amazing heart draws the men like a moth to a flame. Jahi thought G required him but he ended up needing her. Shamone is just ugghh, I have no words to speak on him 🙄. Now Amias, he is EVERYTHING. The method that he loved G just the method she is and vice versa. I really enjoyed the banter between G and Amias, the crazy drama that Shamone brought and the secrets and lies throughout the story. Highly recommend this read where G shows us that a woman can do anything a man can do...and better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Fieri Food: Cookin' It, Livin' It, Lovin' It []  2020-12-26 20:14

    I like this cookbook a lot. It's fun to read, lots of amazing stories, Guy's enthusiasm showing through on every page. It's the kind of cookbook where you look at every recipe and say "that sounds good, and I could create that". There's no mystery here, just straightforward ingredients combined in interesting ways to maximize the far I've created two recipes. The French Pig pizza is brie, leeks, apples and pancetta. Guy writes "come on now, I could place pancetta, brie, leeks and apples on a flip-flop and you would love it". He's right, it was really good, and easy, and a nice table starter for a party. The Summer Grilled Pork which is four pork chops, pounded to 1/4", laid out across 10 strips of bacon, swathed with cream cheese and peppers, then rolled into a tin foil log and grilled both in the tin foil and over direct heat to crisp the bacon, then sliced cross-wise into medallions. Very intelligent technical, very delicious flavors, nice visual appearance ere's a lot of more amazing recipes I'm looking forward to trying. This is a "go-to" cookbook, when you need to quickly identify something amazing you can create quickly without too much fuss or hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Fieri Food: Cookin' It, Livin' It, Lovin' It []  2020-12-26 20:14

    This review is from a 40ish dad/husband who cooks for the family once a week (both as enjoyment and to give wife a break).PROS:1)The meal from the recipes is "off the hook" and things that my son and I wish to eat. I haven't created a single soup or salad but the meat, pasta dishes and sandwiches are awesome. Family favorites so far have been the cajun chicken alfredo (although the picture has the chicken sliced on top whereas the recipe has the chichen in the alfredo), the Tex Wasabi fish tacos (my favorite so far) and the goucho skirt steak with the four herb chimichrri (my 12 yo's fav). The shrimp dishes are uniformly excellent.2) He gives some amazing hints for cooking, kitchen set up and staples that might be fresh news (e.g., not rinsing pasta)3) Its not just a cookbook but a bit of history as well (Did you know Guy operated a pretzel cart as a teen?)4) The size of the dishes are excellent for a 4 person ns: 1) some of the recipes require items that you might not have on hand and might not use too frquently or a very little quantity of something that is not sold in such little amounts (usually the new herbs for example) but fortunately some of the stuff search their method into multiple recipes (tablespoons of white tequila for example - at least he didn't plug the Cabo Waba tequila of Red Rocker Sammy Hagar - who makes an appreance in the book).2) Some of the ingredients are like "WTF is that?" (e.g., mirin) and some ingredients I couldn't search in my local Publix supermarket (e.g., tempura flour or a certain type of crushed dried chili or amazing new sushi grade Ahi). But thats the point of this cookbook for the non-chef, you learn some fresh ingredients and techniques (nothing requiring unique kitchen equipment (e.g., vacuum packers, etc) and meal sources.3) The drink and the dessert section seems like an afterthought4) If you dont have a well stocked pantry, spice rack, and new herb garden some of the recipes are going to be more expensive than tuna helper....but they are so worth eat yourself and your family with this amazing cookbook -there are enough diverse recipes to tempt your palate for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers []  2020-7-28 21:34

    I'll just pile on here and echo what everybody else is saying. This is one of the best CDs I've bought in a long time. The matching of singers with material is perfect. The harmony singing is imaginative and spot on. The instrumentation is hot when it needs to be and always appropriate. The differing voices create for a nice dozens as you move through the songs. Charlie and Ira would surely be proud of what's been done with their melody on this CD. Now there needs to be a second volume that includes "River of Jordan", "The Christian Life", "You'll Be Rewarded Over There", and other amazing Louvin gospel numbers. Hopefully, Carl Jackson (the architect of this set) will place that one together soon. Looks like there are plenty of potential buyers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers []  2020-7-28 21:34

    This is a amazing CD, I have ALL the melody ever recorded by the Louvin brothers. I have fun to hear other people do their music. Amazing service from this supplier, CD as listed on their web sight, came well packaged, NO complaints from this supplier, would do business with them in future needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin in the Valley of the Moon / Desert Horizons []  2020-6-29 20:0

    Very recently introduced to Norton as I bought this CD for someone else. Loved it so much have bought one for myself, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin in the Valley of the Moon / Desert Horizons []  2020-6-29 20:0

    Norton Buffalo is abely top-notch in this classic collection of "Norty" songs...he is one of the best harmonica players in the U.S.--if not the world, and his vocals are perfect..he uses his voice in such a method that it is impossible to describe...you have got to hear Norton to believe the talents of this most unbelievable of American songwriters, performers, musicians...get this album...Buffalo is a real artist--and is an artist who is imposiible to fit into any genre of music...he stands alone in his style...the title song is beautiful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin' A Trap Girl Ain't Easy: Stand-alone Novel []  2020-10-3 18:23

    Enjoyed this read, didn't wish it to end. I did miss the humor that I'm used to with Natavia's books but it was still entertaining. I will say though, that at times I felt like the character's emotions weren't in sync with the scene. One min we would read about G being angry but at the same time be affectionate. It didn't take away from the story though and I felt like it flowed well despite that. In the end, everybody got what they deserved. Ofcourse we wish more from the family, this was a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin' A Trap Girl Ain't Easy: Stand-alone Novel []  2020-10-3 18:23

    Love Natavia.. all of her books usually have me on edge and laughing hysterically.. this one didn’t give me either and it was beautiful much predictable. I still read the entire thing in one day because she’s a amazing writer.. but I’ll be anticipating another hit later down the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin' A Trap Girl Ain't Easy: Stand-alone Novel []  2020-10-3 18:23

    I've always enjoyed Natavia's stories because they are almost always entertaining and this one was no different. This was a bit of a various story for her with three guys competing for the attention of one female. In the end karma was served and there was an HEA with the chance of learning more of other characters.What threw me off about this book was how the characters could go from 0 to 100 and back in an instant. One min they are having a regular conversation then someone is screaming, yelling, shouting, spatting, slamming a door or storming off but there was no reason for the change in behavior. Or the characters could be having a conversation and in an instant the topic changes so it kind of threw off the flow of the scene. It created me feel like some of the characters were a bit bipolar by how quick their moods or attitudes were changing and changing back. But that's just my opinion, like I said the story was definitely entertaining I just always wondered why her characters moods switched so quickly that's all. It won't stop me from reading her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidfree & Lovin' It! - Whether by Choice, Chance or Cirtance []  2020-10-30 18:16

    This book has sealed my decision not to have children. I wasn't quite sure I was sure about not having children, but the lists on page 268/269 have created me realize the truth. I read the first list and felt trapped and unhappy (this was the list of what life is like WITH kids), the second list created me feel free and very satisfied about the positive possibilities of life (this was the list of life WITHOUT kids). It created me realize that even the very satisfied happenings most parents look forward to, I would dread or be bored with. As for the rest of the book, it touches on just about everything you might think about in making the decision to have or not to have, kids. The opinions of other kidfree people throughout the book also support give you other ideas/reasons why parenting may not be for you. All in all, I'm very glad I bought the book and am celebrating my decision now with a party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidfree & Lovin' It! - Whether by Choice, Chance or Cirtance []  2020-10-30 18:16

    This is a unbelievable book about the choice to become "kidfree", I couldn't place it down. Kaye Walters conducted a survey of thousands of childfree people. The book goes through the results of this survey question-by-question covering everything from why people created the choice to fears about choosing to be childfree. It contains lots of perspectives including those who have always known they would never be parents, those who are undecided, and those who wanted to be parents but cirtance has created them childfree.I've read several books on being childfree and this is my favorite so far. I think she really hit on some points that I've not seen in other childfree books, like that some people might obtain twinges of wanting to have children or even feel their "biological clock" tick, but that doesn't mean you should/have to become a is a fast and simple read and I really like the method she organized the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidfree & Lovin' It! - Whether by Choice, Chance or Cirtance []  2020-10-30 18:16

    Very thorough and well-written book about the CHOICE to not have children. Very refreshing to read that other women have the same thoughts. Validating for those who have created the choice and probably a amazing read for those who struggle to understand their loved ones' decision to not have children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Fieri Food: Cookin' It, Livin' It, Lovin' It []  2020-12-26 20:14

    This is a fun cookbook. So a lot of recipes...it just reminds me of family! We always cooked on the weekends together and this book is the spirit of that. It brings me back to those days, where my nose just barely reached the BBQ handle but I always held the sauce bowl for dad. I highly recommend it to your collection. I liked it so much I bought it for my other sister-in-law for the holidays. She really doesn't cook and this will support her "ease" into the kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Fieri Food: Cookin' It, Livin' It, Lovin' It []  2020-12-26 20:14

    This book is not for the amateur cook or one that is beginning to cook or learn how to cook. This book has every recipe you can think of with amazing how to's and pictures of procedures. The ingredients for each recipe is extensive. But once you obtain cooking it isn't as overwhelming. I love the format of the book. It gives a small bio and amazing illustrations through out. If you are looking for a fast food to create for dinner I don't think this book is for you. If you are an avid cookbook reader and cook THIS IS FOR YOU. I LOVE the book and every recipe. Now if only I could search the time to create all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin in the Valley of the Moon / Desert Horizons []  2020-6-29 20:0

    Amazing items here. Norton was a small quieter then, though he still created me sweat up a storm whenever I saw him. I always loved his voice, & if you prefer it to Roy's, you'll like this, too. Makes me wish to go right back to Hopland or Cotati, or even the Brewhouse Tavern in Seattle right damn now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovin in the Valley of the Moon / Desert Horizons []  2020-6-29 20:0

    I was first introduced to Norton Buffalo (literally!) and his melody in 1987. This hip, extremely talented musician, best known for his rippin' solo on Bonnie Rait's "Runaway" and for his 20 year + stint with the Steve Miller Band, truly deserves more recognition than he has actually received over the years. Norton is a "musician's musician," and is by far one of the best living harmonica artists of our day, as well as an innovative songwriter. These albums were unavailable for years...all I had was a bootlegged copy on cassette, which I completely wore out. I am SO delighted to have access to this melody again, and on CD! I really have fun all of Buffalo's songs, but my favorites contain "Nobody Wants Me," "Eighteen Wheels" and the infectious "Hanging Tree." Norton is also offers some of the most dynamic live performances you will ever see. His melody is a true treat and comes highly recommended by yours truly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers []  2020-7-28 21:34

    Carl Jackson is simply the best acoustic producer in the business. This CD doesn't need one more 5-star review, but here it is anyway. How do you know when a CD is great? When you buy multiple copies to have on hand to give away (which I have done and still do), when it's always in your vehicle for any street trip, and when you search yourself thinking of another project inspired by the one you're hearing. That's the story behind "Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers." I grew up on Ira and Charlie Louvin (and Jim & Jesse, whom I always considered to be the Bluegrass equivalent of the Louvins). This tribute is so carefully and thoughtfully made as to be flawless. Carl has an ear for voice, and he matched voices for the "close harmony" perfected by the Louvins while also selecting just the right song for each team. It is impossible to choose a favorite from this CD, and you can't eject it after just one listen. I've been playing it beautiful much nonstop since I first bought it years ago, and it prompted me to reach out to Carl in 2007 to pitch the idea for Mark Twain: Words & Music. I loved the archival footage of the Louvins talking on stage, and I longed for a CD that would tell Tag Twain's life story in spoken word and song. The Twain project is just one more example of Carl's genius, and I can't imagine what else Carl has in shop for the world. He is not one to rest on his laurels. If you only own one country CD, this has to be the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs of the Louvin Brothers []  2020-7-28 21:34

    I listen to this album in my vehicle all the time. I bought it for track #4, "How's the Globe Treating You" with James Taylor and Allison Krauss. But listening to these unbelievable old songs reminds me how clever, harmonious and REAL country melody used to be. There are plenty of popular people singing the Louvin Brothers' songs - Emmylou Harris, Vince Gill, Merl Haggard, Linda Ronstadt, Del McCoury, Dolly Parton - but the quality of the songs transcends the years gone by or the singers performing them. There are just no songs better than "New Partner's Waltz" or "Are you teasing me?"...and the harmony will have you singing along too.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386