Read lovoo ® reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lovoo ® reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Completely useless. Shows people from everywhere. No distance setting. I choose "near me" and it lists people hundreds of miles away. No sorting either so i cant even see whos actually nearest to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    is goog application but no more series people here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    scrammers

    0  


    Add your opinion on lovoo ® or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    straight forward service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    The application itself is simple to use, has interesting features and working well. As a man looking for women, the German community on the other hand seems to consist of mostly fake female profiles. Feels like they actually have increased significantly in the past years to something about 70-80%. Thus only 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Its really an awesome application and its fun because i really obtain to meet some fresh and true people... No fake profiles on these platform and they are very strick... I love this application so much i recommend it for you all who are not hiding behind peoples profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    You can't reveal who likes you unless you save up credits... You can only notice 1 person a day... You obtain 5 credits per day so you can reveal somebody who likes you about once a week... Seems inefficient. Lots of ads while swiping, fewer while looking for local people. Altough it doesn't seem to be transparent who's going to be "close to you" since people are not sorted by distance.... Very random behaviour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Very limited swipes, but you won't need them all because it mainly shows you girls from other countries. I had an interesting conversation with a chat bot. Ads ads ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Could you fix a bug which happens sometimes when you are swiping and the card frozes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    No ability to select the distance radius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I don't like it. Not giving true info on updates annoys me. Once I reportet a bug that turned out to be feature. Nevertheless somehow they removed it after a few weeks and they left no tip of it. I search that suspicios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    not the best application as users aren't needed to write anything about themselves like a bio or something, so all you have to go based on are photos. on the other hand, there are some extremely attractive women on here. They live quite far away though as the distance filter doesn't seem to work. They're so beautiful that they might be catfishes but honestly they have me shook and are unlike the women on other dating apps that I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I have this apps in a year ago but i uninstalled it and now i just installed it back and found it amazing, thanks so much for the fun you have given into me by tbis apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    People are every friendly and willing to communicate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Even by enabling location, I still obtain foreign people who mostly to only speak Spanish :/ Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This is a joke. Practically none if the images are true so profiles are a lie. They are acting like everyone in rural NC has had a professional image shoot or a best mate talking their picture making them belly laugh. Nobody took a selfie and everyone is a globe traveler and has super expensive and interesting hobbies. Funny, I live in rural NC and I haven't met anyone like that. Obtain real. Don't bother with this if you are looking for a true dating site. Should be less than one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It's a amazing app where I can search my matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Very amazing and interested application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Every match I got tried to trick me into other phishing websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This Is The Best App Thank You.LOVOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I always keep second to none service which makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Jedes zweite Profil ist gefühlt ein Fake! Bekomme täglich mehrere Fake Nachrichten von "Matches" die ich nicht mal geliked habe!!! Viel zu viel nervige und teils obszöne Werbung! Ach ja, hier wird Werbung sogar für andere Dating Application gemacht!!! 😂 Viel zu teuer für die gebotene Leistung und man bekommt die angeblich kostenfreien Credits nicht, selbst wenn man sich die bescheuerten Werbeclips anschaut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    straight forward no ads every 10 seconds amazing selection of women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Nice application but you need to create it easier for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Absolutely Amazing Website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Interstitial video ads with sound. On a dating platform. Wow. Every time I visit lovoo again, they present me a fresh reason to stay away. (The rewarded videos are a amazing approach though, go for it. But remove fortune cookie texts as possible rewards. Seriously, you can smell the greed...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    this app , I have fun it every time is the best Application ever.. I am having issue with this App. The Application hold on telling me to verify my profile picture, of which I did. Now I can't send messages. I don't see like no more.. He hold on repeating verify your picture, can somebody tell me the reason of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Method too much ads... They already earn with your data and they restrict basicly all cool features in the ver but they test to present you so much ads that you for the premium version... if I would be you, I would go for tinder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I have wasted all my time verifying myself. It has been showing verifi'ation failed. How else do they wish me to verify when everything is clear including my face. Anyway, I'm backing off. I dislike thís app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Method too much annoying advertisements and payed content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Modernize wont allow you earn credits anymore you have to to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I don't understand why to be temporarily violations of your cod of conduct. I think to uninstall the acc for being banned after sending a long msg to a friend. Would you please give a answer here. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Its amazing but itzi not simple to useed , for me like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Nice social network application , exceptional experince, but laks the staying in connection with the globe it disconnects you after 50 photo viewing or so asking you to for a premium to continue using....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    can't unlike some people who turn out to be either fake profile or idiots. also it unblocks some of the weirdos and shows people who are over 50 miles away as people in your area. otherwise amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Very helpful in finding matches 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I've been on a few dating websites and this is by far the best ever been on his I have such a choice of women I can't see it all the women decent because they don't talk you just wish to listen is amazing to a man needs to hear a woman's voice once in awhile not just to stay in the background being quiet but this is such choices for me I'm so satisfied I think I found real love through the website I'll be commercial anytime you wish and you got angry respect everything is that died this is the best sit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I've never so a lot of fake accounts on an app. Spoke to about 4 people a day over a 3 dY period and they was all fake scammers, all spoke French and broken English and most say they live in the UK but currently in other countries. Such a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I appreciate the sincere effort of LOVOO squad as a whole to bring the people together from all parts of the globe both men and women should be grateful to search their matches through LOVOO as it would have been impossible without the support of this site. One thing is promptly increasing "fake profile, fake picture only for cheating and deceiving,"please verify the clients your own method thank you and much appreciation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Why is my profile stocked you people asked me to verify my profile and now I can't answer my messages please fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It is ok for talking with women over seas, but not good if looking for someone local. A lot of the local profiles for Melbourne, Australia seem to be fake or online workers wanting money and not you. So I give it 3 stars for providing me with amazing conversation to create mates over seas, but far from 5 stars if you wish to meet and date a local in Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The experience i have had with application is very very bad. The help squad will never answer to your notice because there is no help team. They allow you make a Lovoo acc and ask you to verify and they never verify your account. They use your acc to chat men to ask them to do premium services. This application is a fraud. A scam app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The application works well, but I believe it could be method better: 1. A method to search people by town or country. The application has "Radar" function in which you can search people near you but it seems that more users use it in specific countries and it would be amazing to have a more refined find function. 2. I have noticed that there accounts that are no longer being used and for premium members that is a waste. Your application should remove accounts that are at least 30+ days old to hold the community fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application is broken It cant decide whether it wants to display ads or not when playing the match game. The thing is, that the layout changes with or without ads, so you end up with buttons and photos moving around and switching locations every 2 seconds in some cases. Then in the match android game sometimes the profile of one person keeps being displayed even though you have moved on, so you cannot see who it is that you are liking/disliking anymore Aaand the application keeps freezing and crashing Amazing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I have very poor experience. I purchased Lovoo premium on 13 September but since it is not useful I have written to help squad to give me with details. They have deducted from my account. However, they are not replying to my mail & messages. I suggest don't any premium of this application. Cash wasted. Please give my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Your application is amazing but please fix up this verification of a thing or else you use your application all by yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Lovoo is so much greedy. It charges you nearly for everything with a high price. There are related apps wich a lot of more services and in the few locations they charge the is method cheaper. It's also daft. It shows me suggestions from 1000 miles away. Lovoo ist gierig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application failed to verify me the twenthe time and has no option of reporting they can't tell axactly why for the matter I give no star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It's amazing application but the only issue is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I love this App, it is the best put to meet your life partner. Thank you LOVOO for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The chat still has some glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    full of fake profiles the algorithm doesnt present you your true matches all the time so you will be tricked into paying for membership been using it for a week or two. no sign of success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application is rubbish takes to long to even test loading up and in the end don't even load then when I went to log out kept saying error what sort of application is this where you can't log out of it just a piece of s**t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It keeps showing me people from various countries even though there is still locals available for matching. It also begs for for ridiculous actions. Intrusive ads everywhere. This application is a huge scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Can't confirm my Email address please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    worst dating app! profiles that had latest loggin dates going all the back to 2013! Lots of Ghanaian scammers, my nearest match was over a thousand miles away going out as far as nine thousand miles away! lots of hacked profiles, hackers are active! oh don't waste your on the Premium package, with the amnt of fake profiles it definitely isn't worth it! this application blows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    nice app.. but needs some attention. againest some users. who keeps bugging other user. thats why u obtain 1 star.. you would obtain 4 more stars when admins take care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Boring, not interesting, few people available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Ok, super additional website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Not in metric system, a lot of fake accounts, women just wish to obtain from men. No verification of profils. Not a serious app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    99 % are male here and another 1 % are gold digger here... so very poor app, not amazing interface, each and every time they ask about subscription to their plan... very poor experience, never

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    There's lots of handsome guys on the site. There's quite a few that don't live where the zone on their profile suggests which is rather frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    It's amazing when you meet amazing peoples but very poor if you meet fakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    It's really cool and easy.... Very nice and true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    it's create our relationship better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    mamo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    subscription charges very high a common man cannot effort it my zone berhampur is coming but no one from berhampur or odisha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Too much restrictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    closest person was over 50 miles away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Good, top of its android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Absolutely best dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Uh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO® [App]  2019-3-27 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The nearby section is completely broken. So when it's selected in your area. It lists people like several states away. And if you lucky maybe one or two people who live close to you. Also is stupid for the amount of items your needed to for if you wish to use certain features is a complete joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This is the most useless dating application on the market. Even when you for it, you will never see any Likes or interaction. 100% of the "icebreakers" I sent, got rejected and that's the only method to initiate convos lol that's amazing. With every other application I have had success. With this application I feel robbed. No action or fun at all. I doubt the girls even reject me or SEE me, it's the application trying to obtain you to spend more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Cant delete your acc without having to go on your email, or create it invisible, or change the language 🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Largest issue is there is no method to look for people by taste, or distance. Price in only in euros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I haven't even started doing live and there's already "too a lot of users complained about your activity.. I just installed the application few mins ago and haven't chatted with anyone nor seen other users. There are far method better apps than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Latest modernize removed "Last online" date ... Seems like to a lot of people are just dead accounts so they don't wish us to see that ... Thanks and goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Quite nice. And a small poor because of connection interrupt of this experience, every time im online.b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Amazing customer experience, user friendly however maybe more local people could use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application has been developed to a very high standard so +10 points for that - however minus 8 points for theres no one to date on it - fingers crossed ay -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The application design and setup is beautiful straightforward and simple to use. The application itself is running stable on my phone. There are a couple of little bugs but in general it is fine. Now the dating part at least here in Germany is not really working out for me at all. If you are a girl, I believe you probably have better chances, since there is more men than than women online. The ver has a couple of useless bonuses. Its all about a amazing profile which is very time consuming than to just go out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This dating website is good. I can meet people from so a lot of countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    if it would have a range meter(a filter based on a max distance), it would obtain 5 stars. it's kind of annoying that you need to a look at the distance at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Looking at the support page I see a statement saying it's and always will be but once having used all 5 "icebreakers" I can't do anything without being pestered to for premium membership How is that free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    My acc was blocked without any given reason. Furthermore the help doesn't answer or even recognizes that my messages where received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    amazing app..but still don't know why my credits are not automatically converted to diamonds. please advise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    amazing enough application , have met some cool people through, should have more features tho, overall , i give it a three star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Its the best app, there can be no better usr of technology than to search a lover, or to date someone special, of course medical uses are an necessary role of tech too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVOO ® [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Amazing interface, but so a lot of fake profiles

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386