Read lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Sword Apologetics [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    I'm so satisfied to have this very clear and useful application easily available when I'm having conversations with non-Catholic friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Sword Apologetics [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Extremely helpful when discussing our faith! Also a amazing learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Sword Apologetics [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Extremely valuable resource for a deeper understanding of the Catholic faith.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Sword Apologetics [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Extremely helpful and simple to navigate! The bible verses on all the subjects are a amazing resource as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Though it may have a few assumptions, I think it provides some ammount of science to at least from my POV sounds right. An interesting application to clarify a Christian's qeustions with science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Very informative and Biblical. I like all your videos. Thank you for this app. I hope the developers will give time updating the application like users able to view it full screen and in dark mode plus comments section without signing in. Over all the application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Apps like this are part of the reason so a lot of Americans are too poorly educated to search decent jobs. God gave us brains and expected us to use them. (I was shocked to see this garbage advertised in a android game so I downloaded it just to give it one star.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    This application is wonderful. Its fast, simple to use and very professional. "God resists the proud but gives grace to the humble".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Finally found a Scientific application that validates truth. Fully based on Science unlike Evolution the fairytale which Science has clearly disproven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Love the truth in this app. Amazing learning tool. Font needs a fix...is too light and sometimes very difficult to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Please stop doing this to your children. Denying the truth about God so you feel better about what you were told as a kid is sinful and wrong. Of course, it is your right to prove Santa Clause and Jack& the Beanstalk are true to your children, but it is my right not to give them a job. Move into the 18th Century and stop believing this sinful shame you use to recreate God in your image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    application is great. I don't care if others think creationism is BS, they can THINK what to think is true. we will all know that we all serve our living God, in the end. God Bless you for this app, anything that give glory to our father in Heaven. yes it would be nice if they was something more then links to videos but still it praises our creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Love this app!!!! The flood truly does support prove science! So a lot of foolish people out there believing the nonsense of evolution, where even scientist have zero proof!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    This application has everything... video, audio, beautiful pictures, and a heaping helping of pseudoscientific bull for those weak in faith and in common sense. It is awesome that a some people's faith in God can be so weak that they can't accept that the bible is intended to be taken seriously, not literally. I mean, Jesus even spoke in parables. The point is the underlying message, not the literal text. If you like this app, I'm developing one in which you can for the Brooklyn Bridge with bitcoin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I want that you people would not war science. in Genesis it states that on the forth day God made days and years. that means that God lied (which he doesn't) or those verses are meant to be figurative. the early Jews knew that the stories were created up but told truth of the nature of God. Plus a lot of science you aren't capable of understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Text is very bright gray on white background. Totally impossible to read. It's even difficult to tell where are the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Love this app....all you Christian haters hold your hateful comments to yourselves... please feel to debate me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    A very amazing application that helps us to understand the hidden truth of the earth's history thereby proved that biblical teachings are truth and reliable. Praise be to God!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I just had a little surgery then began to play eat-io with or for my Grandchildren when this popped up in an advertisement attached to the game. I am going to sleep now but will spend time with it soon. Sincerely Terry Moore a curious Kid of God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Excellent application for people looking to explain things God did. Yes, the Bible is real and we can rest in its truthfulness, but there are also explanations that a lot of of us search interesting and this is useful information. Some people have said Christian believes have been disproven or can't be proved. The reality is those statements couldn't be further from the truth. Unbelievers are blinded, but with truth like this application gives, hopefully it will spark their curiosity to dig deeper and search the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I see a lot of liberals using the comment section to obtain on their political soapboxes to repress others rights to their choice of faith. Please hold your trolling to chat rooms and chan boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    will not load then something kind of looks like a beginning asking to subscribe to push notifications which only half the box shows up so not really sure what I am subscribing to and the continue bar at the bottom of page does nothing. To poor , I was looking foward to seeing what this application had to offer. You can do better I am sure of it. Fix your issue and come back later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    this application doesn't have any more functionality then a www service does, and the case it makes are flawed and non scientific. This should not be used by anyone. If you really wish to learn about any of these topics, test better resources like Brilliant, Curiosity Stream, or even Wikipedia. AVOID.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    As a former young earth creationist I search this application includes more of the same lies and nonsense. Every creationist claim ever created falls into 1 of 2 categories: has already been disproved, or cannot be tested. There is no third category. We know there was never a global flood and evolution has been observed and documented. It amazes me that creationist organizations can be so dishonest as to insist the bible must be taken literally but then knowingly violate the 9th commandment. If you wish an accurate representation of creationist claims look up the talk origins apps instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Amazing Application and a huge thanks to the developers and also , don't worry about the negative comments from idiot's who are to scared to come outside their create believe huge bang theory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Christians, Muslims, Buddhists, and all the others cant prove anything so which of them is right and which of them is wrong? Agnosticism is the one real religion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    A fast glance and it appears to just link to the YouTube videos so I don't see why the need for a separate app. As someone else said, hard to read light text on a white background too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I have been on both sides of this theory. The lies of evolution are so simple to debunk through actual unadulterated where the evidence leads science. There are so a lot of who believe that evolution is real and then test to use a sledgehammer to pound a square peg into a round hole. I create sure my kids watch these and learn to identify the false teachings of evolutionist. God made us special. He place this planet and the only spot where we can survive. After the worldwide flood and the separation of pangea had taken put He created sure we survived and was able to prosper. After the Turret of Babel, God created sure we filled the Earth and populated it according to his will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I love it. Please add more. Real scientific dialogue requires a plethora of interpretations of the data at hand. Science dies when people give method to a few opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    The videos appear to be from a dozens of producers and as such the production levels and the fact checking varies. Some statements, such as the idea that if two species interbreed to make a hybrid they must have been the same species all along, are demonstrably false (fertile hybrids between cat species are well documented). Overall, I found the application interesting, but the science presented in some videos has a massive confirmation bias which is leading to very odd and doubt inspiring conclusions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    The best video I've ever saw, wow a lot of folks are going to love or hate this, for sure i doubt there will be a lot of 3 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    This a amazing educational application but when you go to section "Answers to the top 50 Creation questions" this screen goes black and absolutely nothing happens... Please fix and modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    The application is barely readable because it uses very light colourful type which is very very hard to read...I probably won't use it & probably will uninstall it until they obtain this fixed...almost useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I haven't seen that much real scientific info in one place. GOD bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    This matches the Six-Day creation narrative that I believe is the truth of the Bible. The small bit I've been able to review so far does a amazing job of giving that story. It's up to the user whether they wish to believe it or not. I can't give this a 5 because of the difficulty reading that has been pointed out in multiple reviews. Please consider a greater contrast in background and foreground or install a settings option to let the user to pick the format that meets their reading needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    true science for once instead of an athiests belief of lies. to create protein you need ribosomes and the only method to create ribosomes is with protien. God is the creator and Christ is the fresh commandment. Im LDS and i testify that God is alive and his son is Jesus Christ who died for all our sins. the Gospel is our salvation through Christ by method of the Holy Ghost. love eachother. Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    This application provides opportunity to reason together. It is interesting, informative and inspirational. The greatest validation is that mockers will download the application just to give a poor review. That tells me that there must be something of greater significance found in this app. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Every species of animals which God had made was preserved in the ark. The confused species which God did not create, which were the effect of amalgamation, were destroyed by the flood. Since the flood, there has been amalgamation of man and beast, as may be seen in the almost endless varieties of species of animals, and in certain races of men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    When secular mockers ridicule those bearing amazing news and amazing science, it's vitally necessary to remember that our Creator's inerrant Word urges us all to 'PROVE all things'... TEST everything... rigorously analyze every controversial concept. This is a reflection of His prophetic insight in Isaiah chapter one ... "Come allow us reason together." If we're honest, the LOGIC of God's "logos" (His Word) leads us to the discovery that GOD IS NOT AFRAID OF THE FACTS. Neither should we be as we politely take the role of an honest skeptic, refusing foolish mocking, but CONSIDERING THE AWESOME WORKS OF GOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Downloaded, watched videos, did extra research, now I can poke giant holes in a lot of these arguments. Don't think of this application as educational, its under the productivity section on Google Play for a reason. You can have faith in God without trying to falsly use science to justify the beliefs of a nomadic culture 4000 years ago. Adam and Eve is a creation "story" like all the rest, obtain over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I'm just going to obtain this out of the method first, I don't believe in creationism, I am not religious. I do however, like reading other points of view to learn where they're coming from. That's where this application comes in; I was browsing YouTube and got an ad for this, installed it, and loaded it up. There is a hero limit on reviews, so I'll just list the problems in the I had them: - The application is SLOW - The videos are all far too long and contradictory - The share link just sends a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    This application is perfect in understanding the evolution creation controversy. If you're a believer in Yeshua, than there's no method you can believe in the theory of evolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Just Christian's saying science isnt real. I thought this was educational not a childs story time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis Apologetics [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Love this app, confronts the thoughtless lies and brainwashing all over the world of the primordial oozers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ertugrul Sword Warrior - Best Sword Fighting Games [App]  2020-6-26 13:28

    It is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ertugrul Sword Warrior - Best Sword Fighting Games [App]  2020-6-26 13:28

    Worst android game and doesnt play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ertugrul Sword Warrior - Best Sword Fighting Games [App]  2020-6-26 13:28

    Amazing glame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ertugrul Sword Warrior - Best Sword Fighting Games [App]  2020-6-26 13:28

    The most likely android game I like all earthgulgame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ertugrul Sword Warrior - Best Sword Fighting Games [App]  2020-6-26 13:28

    Loo s er android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Amazing tool for learning apologetics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Can't obtain the application to load on a Window Surface smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Very amazing application but I miss a queue function that enables one to listen to a lot of podcasts in a row when driving the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Funny how militant atheists install this and say that it's "disgusting". Maybe they'd actually learn something if they listened! I know I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    I highly recommend this to anyone interested in understanding what Christians believe and how to defend its truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Nice study tools of apologetics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    I really have fun this application and it is very informative but I'm having problem getting audio files to begin today! Is there a problem? Update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Unbelievable !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Some of the brightest minds on the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    One of my favorite apps! The presentations recorded for you would cost thousands to attend. Recommended to everyone I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    More political than Biblical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Apologetics - Selected Readings []  2020-1-23 0:14

    like brand new, very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    This application does not begin on Samsung Note 4. Removed, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Very insightfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SES Apologetics App [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Love this application so much truth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    Poor game. I cant even log in when it's stuck on the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    I will reinstall this android game if you will fix the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    It’s amazing sword art online android game you can talk to mates see people that have content that amazes you and if you wish a laugh it’s a amazing put to create jokes and skits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    This just sword art anime android games In another name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    sword art online android game is an awesome application to have fun follow me is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    The best application sword art online android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    I just can't stop loving this android game nice but you can create it even better.. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    I was disappointed, I expected some true sao action but all I got was a android game like yokai tamer and other primary stuff. I expected more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    Can't stop the rhythm to paly ml android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    The saogame is fun and easy, and each material is simple to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    The mlgame is good,l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    sword art online very thrilling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    beautiful online sao android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    Auto playing is basically all u do, hardly any SAO material.. not the android game for me or any body that hates auto play heavily used games. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    Played for 2 minutes and seen it had nothing to do with sword art online the pics are bait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    I like the android game alot the pre register stuff helped alot!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    The android games is very amazing and amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    I've downloaded it but it's not loading to the android game the melody in t hff e loading screen is awesome but it will not load to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    I'll just stick with Bandai Namco at least they know what they're doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    sword art online android game is a very nice application the only complaint is that my mates can throw a live but I can’t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    I love it sword art online game, and so does my children specially my daughter lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    Can please fix all the lag too much create smoother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    I really have fun sword art online android game and it’s nice to obtain on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    It is an amazing application sword art online android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    Awesome application sword art online android game thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    Your SO CALLED sword art online android game IS COMPLETELY S*** BEFORE YOU TRY TO MAKE A SWORD ART ONLINE GAME MAYBE WORKS OUT ALL THE BUGS FIRST YOU HAVE TO PRESS THE ATTACK BUTTON 5 TIMES BEFORE YOUR CHARACTER ATTACKS ONCE THE CHARACTERS ARE S*** EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS RIP OFF OF A SWORD ART ONLINE GAME MAYBE MAKE IT MORE REALISTIC BECAUSE I SEE CARTOONS AND SOME WANNA BE GAME MAKERS THAT DONT KNOW HOW TO MAKE SWORD ART ONLINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art - Online Games [App]  2020-4-25 21:50

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    To those who intend to install this game, it has absolutely nothing to do with SAO. It's just another false advertisement. The is one that basically plays itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    jeongmal jaemiitseoyo sword art online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    This sword art online android game is more recommended than any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    It's really exciting to play online android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    online mlgames is very stimulating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    I don't know what happened. The android game played itself and I have no clue as to how to actually play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Art: New Games [App]  2020-5-22 13:41

    Tbh I'm not happy so I'm going back to SAO MD

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386