lts mall Reviews & Opinions


Submit lts mall review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Mall review [App]  2019-7-1 13:22

    Why does this application need access to my media and phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Player review [App]  2019-4-20 13:12

    Number One, Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Player review [App]  2019-4-20 13:12

    Excelente AplicaciΓ³n...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lts mall or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lts mall video reviews and related movies:

    See LTS MALL - New Feature Intro: My List on youtube.

     related image

    See LTS Introduces the All New & Improved LTS Mall on youtube.

     related image

    See July 2018 LTS Mall Promotion on youtube.

     related image

    See New Additional Features of LTS Mall 2.0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Experience Shopping with the LTS Mall App - Shop On The Road on youtube.

     related image

    See LTS New Jersey Access Control Webinar - 1-10-2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Yung Joc - It's Goin Down (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Yung Joc - Its going down on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Tell me something I don't know So I obtain to level 5 have all stores begin 4 workers. So when I finish this one day it tells me HIRE MORE STAFF TO TAKE A WORKLOAD OFF. DUH DON'T YOU THINK I KNOW THAT. MAKE IT EASIER TO GET THOSE CROWNS THAT DOES NOT COST MONEY OR TAKE UP MY SPACE JUST FOR CROWNS THEN I WILL RATE 5 STARS😠😠😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Horrible Okay I just downloaded this android game n bought the other helpers on it which left me with 20 things! Well I obtain off for small bit n obtain back on and its like I didn't do anything! I think this needs to fixed or I will no longer play this game! Thanks have a amazing day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    I LOVE THE NEW UPDATE So a lot of issues were fixed and I love the android game even more!πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸ’Ÿ tip to fresh people: swifty is slow, but don't worry, she eventually gets faster after upgrades :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Small expensive. It's a very amazing game!! But, could you please lower the prices a little? Thanks anyways!!!! I hope you create more of this games. (β‰§βˆ‡β‰¦)/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Its fine You can gain blue points thru ads but tbh its a bit repetative and boring after the first few levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Its really a nice android game having fun. Its really a nice android game but can anyone how do i obtain crowns???instead of purchasing it.i wish to hire fresh squad but i cant just because of the crowns .otherwise i have fun the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Yay!!!! Now I can play a android game that's hard and fun! Really tricky though.....+u can also earn crowns for downloading and playing gams like, soiltare....yourwelcome! ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Bah Gg, but when you ran out of star points you can't do anything I mean buy fresh staff for the mall so after that you can't play without stressing out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Only has small problems Would give it a five star if it didn't freeze everytime I tried to build decor. Otherwise, it is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    I cant see the whole thing? Yeah so I reached level 4 but what the heck I can't see the upper shops. Can't even scroll or zoom out. Very annoying considering some customers wish to go there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    wasting cash any other method to obtain store points without spending money?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Ok You can only obtain crowns by paying with true cash and twice it wasted my power ups when i was dragging a customer to a shop so can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Poor android game When I begin the android game and click on play it will present loading but it can't If the loading will complete I will give you 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Its nice but the paid and unpaid sections are imbalanced yet I like the smooth video test and it totally has nice art but it gets boring Suggestions: -Daily Spin -Reward for level up -minigame to obtain those "pixel blue coins thing" like a catch the thief thing -you can totally add a little story catch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Crowns? How are you supposed to obtain crowns?? >< This android game is cute and all but I can't hire anymore people without crowns. Maybe add a feature that gives us crowns daily. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Awesome but When you obtain all the stores, it just gets boring. No fresh stores, no more challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Amazing android game but You should be able to watch ads each day to earn like 10 crowns wich would support the player have a better experience and the company getting cash from the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    I love it but... Can you please have crowns be earned or something because I can't obtain them unless I pay if there is a method please tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Boring I played for five mins you just tap on the customers they buy items and run off what is the point in this android game I have no idea what to do it has no guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Love it I love this android game but when I downloaded it on my kindle fire It was amazing until any time I opened the game, it would shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Amazing It's really addictive though it's hard after some levels, specially because you need crowns to make batter most things, but if you watch ads or buy crowns it gets method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Not amazing I do love pixelated android games but this is just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Fix the crown part and this android game would be amazing Why ca't we earn crowns or obtain some everyday until this is fixed I am deleting this game, bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Almost a five beacause... Well im a small confused beacaused can you explain how to earn store points I only have 3 staffs and its very hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Amazing android game I like 2 things all android games 2. Managing android game idk how amazing this android game is but after I play it you will know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    HOW DO YOU GET CROWNS Please tell me how to obtain crowns because I love the the android game but I place it at 3 stars because I cant obtain crowns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Like it You obtain lots of cash on VIP Day but they obtain angry when you don't serve them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    So poor You can't buy anything there's no store!This android game is very stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Simaler This android game looks so simaler to Pixel people if you know what it is but it looks like I would recomend it for The WHOLE WORLDthanks for reading your unown mate katarina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    It is amazing just the fact that u can't obtain enough staff cause no crowns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    YEEESSS I love this android game its like little turret BUT WAYYYY BETTER KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Hate crowns How a lot of crowns required to advance is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    SWIFT NOT SLOW! SWIFT is freaking FAST STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Fun but The android game is method too hard and people obtain angry at you super quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Level nine, all stores open, all shop levels completed, not much of a challenge anymore, got boring, just uninstalled it, gonna search something else to play with, bye bye, till we meet again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    I'm not yet play but I love these android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Like the android game but... How do you obtain those blue crowns I wish to hire fresh staff please tell me how to obtain blue crowns or ill unstall this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Lahat nwmqn Tayo ay nahihirapan pero pamagtieqla maging matapang at handa at hayaang wag intindihain basta ikay sinanila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Cool... I really love it but there needs to be a method to EARN pixel points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Mall review [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Very fun and addictive android game but sooner or later you gonna have to pay for additional employees. Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    My devices are not loading but I can see the on my nvr tv. Please fix this asap. This application was fine before this started. It has been broken since September 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It keeps saying my devices are offline. But they are all live on my DVR thru my monitor. How can i resolve this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    The system works amazing no issuses here. Just copied over my settings from the other app. I like how it tells me the data speed used and how clear it is on the HD setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It's started crashing a lot, very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    The live feed keeps lagging. How do you resolve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    This application hasn't worked since day one with the 2 LTS cameras I have! I've spent HOURS on the phone with tech help and I still can't obtain the cameras to consistently playback an event. I obtain the notifications but when I test to playback the video it won't! Based on my experience I regret buying the LTS cameras. If they can resolve these problems I'll re-rate the application but for now, it's a TWO. IT SUCKS! The whole reason to have a camera is the ability to playback an happening otherwise what's the purpose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Pictures are much clearer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Doesn't hold logged in, doesn't save renamed cameras and camera stills obtain dropped, meaning I have to know which camera number in the grid to select by memory as the names don't stick and there are no photos to use. Makes remote monitoring of cameras incredibly difficult. Latest couple of updates have created it worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I have hard wire cameras to a dvr. Products work fine but the application does not. Says DVR is not connected to the network but the DVR settings shows to be connected. After days of trying to reconfigure everything possible I've come to the conclusion that the company has no intention of fixing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    You can't watch the cameras in HD. A pink comes over the picture, it's glitchy, can't playback, the auto doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Playback issues on galaxy S8 Active. Playback almost finishes loading, then error 260015 timeout. Live view is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I can't share what I record from the live view because video coded is not supported for any other application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    this application does work but it is always shutting down! please modernize this application so it stops glitching thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Can't do anything on the application but view cameras. Customer Help is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    poor does not work with platinum nvr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Live playback does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Do not update! Doesn't work with their doorbell cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    work amazing on my galaxy s8,no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    what is the input verification code?? and one camera showing in black and white???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Can't register an acc to use the viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I have forgotten my LTD8316K-ET dvr password, and I allow you know through the www service and email, but you never answered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    it works when it wants too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Plz address login problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    application will not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    This company will NOT answer to any service emails. Buy from a company who cares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Amazing software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Notifications not pushing on my Pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Tried to register an account. Email verification code failed. First code timed out, so I requested a fresh code and it was the same code... That code also failed. So I can't create an account... Was considering purchasing the doorbell, but I wanted to obtain a feel for how amazing the application is since the doorbell would require a well functioning application to respond the door and have 2 method communication. Here's my answer. If this is how LTS main application is functioning, then the doorbell is going to probably suck as a video doorbell. Might be a amazing ip cam... I'll never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    We just updated the application yesterday and was great! Then overnight it decided that it no longer will accept our password, so has logged us out of our apps, and will not allow us back in, nor will it allow us restart the password. And if course there is no customer service via the app. So while the camera works on our house system we can't use the motion detection and alerts on our phones. I'm beautiful @#$%ed about this, and going to return the product if theydon't fix it quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I used this camera for a rental property 2000 miles away and it won't sync or connect to live video. Unfortunately the connect instructions are difficult at best. I wish to like the application however the functionality MUST improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Don't log in do manual setup. Port your router's firewall. And never click login. It works even on Kindle with 5.x OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Saved us, we like how the cameras just wake up and behave,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Never synchronizes all cameras for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Lacks features. Need ability to increase short for chime and ability to chime when button is pushed during call process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    When will this application have the feature to share saved video & picture clips like the nvms7000 and Hikvision apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    This is the most poorly designed app. Too a lot of locations to adjust settings. Doorbell rings when it wants to. Can't see who's ringing the doorbell until you respond it. Two-way audio is horrible. Constant alerts even if you change the motion perimeter. Setup was ridiculous and it constantly loses Wi-Fi connection. Spend the additional $50 for a Nest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Connect review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Not reliable. Works sometimes. Speaker is not loud enough, takes to long to connect if it does connect. Application use to save happenings doesn't anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTS Protect review [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Excellent no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It says that the android games are connected but I can't bring back the goods to the house. Can you fix it please?

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love this game. I really think this is a amazing android game but can you add more characters to work in this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    There's no issues but I have all the android games and can you please connect it now because I'm getting tired of playing it just one android game when they have a whole bunch you can begin to Connected now because people will obtain more and more and more excited when this android game comes out and like don't do it every month do it like every 1 weeks and like a lot of android games at the same time and then so every time people see they're going to wish to obtain the best android game ever in this globe there's a whole bunch of people that would love to obtain it connected like all these viewer will just love it lot of fans of yours would love it also I'm a really huge fan I ask my mom every single day if I can have in my city android game when it comes out and she always says yes and I earn my cash for my city android games every day in my life because people wish to see this android game people need it connected because what's the point of going mall shopping if you don't have it at your house and that's no fun and you need that to be connect to my mall pet shop they need to be like connected to the house I'll present be like globe best android game and if you do that like they did on my play hometown you'll probably obtain a lot of a amazing and nice comments it's not like the poor comments because I hate when people place bad, comments like It frustrates me and I wish once you have to have amazing comments because I really believe in your because this android game is the best android game I've ever played since I was small since I was younger than like 12 I've been playing it like since latest year a long time ago this is like my memory of my favorite android game I know it by heart I know where the locations are and I am on your www service all the time I love your www service it's the best android game but I really think you obtain a lot of comments because all these children are like sending share this my city these days like you know how much I love love love my city it's like the best thing ever now and you obtain a lot of views if you do my time connection this android game would be the best best best of the best hit ever like so much the best like I'm telling you now you should do it now that should probably be for your fresh years resolution that might be the so cool to do and they obtain more more more more like go all the method up to 1000 android games to connect to probably a hundred and fifty because like these children play my city and they don't wish to tell people but they are going to begin noticing they play my city once you create a message and you should place it like Fb Ig Snapchat Twitter because and 2018 My City might obtain really really really famous if you do this like I'm telling you now you should begin now because you won't obtain any more poor views I promise you they will love it I am 13 and I love it I probably sure the rest of the children will because I am like I love everything I love promoting items where it could obtain huge hits because I'm a famous girl at my school I promise you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    None of my android games will connect anymore plz can you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Its lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Why i cannot play this game..???? 😠😠😠..i already paid ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I purchased the android game after playing the Lite version, which I loved! However, the full ver has a bug that makes stuff more expensive than they are listed. Most stores were $5,000 above listed price, and the facilites were all over the place. building a hallway should only cost $1,000, but it was costing me $11,000!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    The android game is great, however I believe there may be a few bugs. For one, building a hallway says $1000 in the menu, but in android game it was costing $6000 per single square. Moving a vending machine is supposed to cost $5000, but in android game it is actually $25,000. In the lite version, they both cost what the menu said, so I believe this may be a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I love this android game and can spend hours perfecting my mall to obtain the best gifts for shops groups and floor gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing game! Played it for literally hours. Kinda want there was more to it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I think this is a amazing app. It's fun, and different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Mall Story review [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    I enjoyed this game, but I found it too simple and it went by too quickly. It's related to the old SimTower game, but much easier. I never ran out of cash and only had to wait a small bit for more cash and hearts to buy more. The menu system is clunky and wastes time having to go back through it to obtain to various areas. I did like the overall investment side of things and the secretary aspect.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter