Read lts mall reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lts mall reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Mall [App]  2019-7-1 13:22

    Why does this application need access to my media and phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    This application hasn't worked since day one with the 2 LTS cameras I have! I've spent HOURS on the phone with tech help and I still can't obtain the cameras to consistently playback an event. I obtain the notifications but when I test to playback the video it won't! Based on my experience I regret buying the LTS cameras. If they can resolve these problems I'll re-rate the application but for now, it's a TWO. IT SUCKS! The whole reason to have a camera is the ability to playback an happening otherwise what's the purpose?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Playback issues on galaxy S8 Active. Playback almost finishes loading, then error 260015 timeout. Live view is fine.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lts mall or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I can't share what I record from the live view because video coded is not supported for any other application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Do not update! Doesn't work with their doorbell cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    what is the input verification code?? and one camera showing in black and white???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Plz address login problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Saved us, we like how the cameras just wake up and behave,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    This is the most poorly designed app. Too a lot of locations to adjust settings. Doorbell rings when it wants to. Can't see who's ringing the doorbell until you respond it. Two-way audio is horrible. Constant alerts even if you change the motion perimeter. Setup was ridiculous and it constantly loses Wi-Fi connection. Spend the additional $50 for a Nest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Player [App]  2019-4-20 13:12

    Excelente AplicaciΓ³n...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It's started crashing a lot, very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I have hard wire cameras to a dvr. Products work fine but the application does not. Says DVR is not connected to the network but the DVR settings shows to be connected. After days of trying to reconfigure everything possible I've come to the conclusion that the company has no intention of fixing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    poor does not work with platinum nvr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    it works when it wants too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    application will not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    We just updated the application yesterday and was great! Then overnight it decided that it no longer will accept our password, so has logged us out of our apps, and will not allow us back in, nor will it allow us restart the password. And if course there is no customer service via the app. So while the camera works on our house system we can't use the motion detection and alerts on our phones. I'm beautiful @#$%ed about this, and going to return the product if theydon't fix it quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It keeps saying my devices are offline. But they are all live on my DVR thru my monitor. How can i resolve this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Pictures are much clearer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    this application does work but it is always shutting down! please modernize this application so it stops glitching thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Can't register an acc to use the viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Tried to register an account. Email verification code failed. First code timed out, so I requested a fresh code and it was the same code... That code also failed. So I can't create an account... Was considering purchasing the doorbell, but I wanted to obtain a feel for how amazing the application is since the doorbell would require a well functioning application to respond the door and have 2 method communication. Here's my answer. If this is how LTS main application is functioning, then the doorbell is going to probably suck as a video doorbell. Might be a amazing ip cam... I'll never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Don't log in do manual setup. Port your router's firewall. And never login. It works even on Kindle with 5.x OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    When will this application have the feature to share saved video & picture clips like the nvms7000 and Hikvision apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Protect [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Excellent no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Player [App]  2019-4-20 13:12

    Number One, Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    My devices are not loading but I can see the on my nvr tv. Please fix this asap. This application was fine before this started. It has been broken since September 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    The system works amazing no issuses here. Just copied over my settings from the other app. I like how it tells me the data speed used and how clear it is on the HD setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Doesn't hold logged in, doesn't save renamed cameras and camera stills obtain dropped, meaning I have to know which camera number in the grid to select by memory as the names don't stick and there are no photos to use. Makes remote monitoring of cameras incredibly difficult. Latest couple of updates have created it worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Can't do anything on the application but view cameras. Customer Help is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I have forgotten my LTD8316K-ET dvr password, and I allow you know through the www service and email, but you never answered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    This company will NOT answer to any service emails. Buy from a company who cares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Notifications not pushing on my Pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    I used this camera for a rental property 2000 miles away and it won't sync or connect to live video. Unfortunately the connect instructions are difficult at best. I wish to like the application however the functionality MUST improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Lacks features. Need ability to increase short for chime and ability to chime when button is pushed during call process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    The live feed keeps lagging. How do you resolve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    You can't watch the cameras in HD. A pink comes over the picture, it's glitchy, can't playback, the auto doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Live playback does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    work amazing on my galaxy s8,no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Never synchronizes all cameras for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTS Connect [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Not reliable. Works sometimes. Speaker is not loud enough, takes to long to connect if it does connect. Application use to save happenings doesn't anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Its fine You can gain blue points thru ads but tbh its a bit repetative and boring after the first few levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    I cant see the whole thing? Yeah so I reached level 4 but what the heck I can't see the upper shops. Can't even scroll or zoom out. Very annoying considering some customers wish to go there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    wasting any other method to obtain points without spending money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Boring I played for five mins you just tap on the customers they items and run off what is the point in this android game I have no idea what to do it has no guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Almost a five beacause... Well im a small confused beacaused can you explain how to earn points I only have 3 staffs and its very hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    So poor You can't anything there's no store!This android game is very stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Level nine, all stores open, all shop levels completed, not much of a challenge anymore, got boring, just uninstalled it, gonna search something else to play with, bye bye, till we meet again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Very fun and addictive android game but sooner or later you gonna have to for additional employees. Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I love this game, but there are a few problems. One of them is, even you still have a lot of zone to hang the clothes, but the red colour appeared, showing that I can't hang clothes anymore. Also, when scrolling screen from left to right, it always accidentally pick on a cloth even though I am not intended to pick it. Lastly, I appreciate that there's a lot choices we can choose especially for background of the shop, but somehow it seems annoying and quite hard to compare the one we like. Thanks^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I remember playing this on a computer when I was a child so I excitedly downloaded it on my phone the instant that I saw it. I still have the data when I've latest played it so there's no issue there but I hope that you can create a mall that sells Japanese, Korean and Chinese clothes especially their imperial clothes!! I have a love for them so if it appeared on the next modernize I'll be very delighted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    The application keeps crashing and saying "something went wrong". It's also not very clear how to create my method around the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    The cost of stuff not displayed in any of my mates stores. Hangs frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Less per hour and most of the time no at all. Meaning no earnings. How can we play if we cant sell? Boring and poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I will give three star because I remembered this android game haha lol. I remembered playing this android game when I was a child in my computer. I am really addicted πŸ˜‚ And I am so satisfied because I saw this application here. Thank you because I can play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    The experience is the best. The experience is the worst. I don't know which one to use to describe it. Test it for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    This android game is cool clothes are dope want u could do more android games instead waiting around to obtain to things so its kinda boring been a user for yrs n its various n better on computer versus application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I love the game. I play everyday. I just need to search other players that like to play the android games so we can send bonuses to each other and watch the fashion shows and vote on our clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    meh..used to play before but it doesn't present nnn an on my screen correctly. the display size is off so I can't see a lot of the options to select

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    i love this android game on facebook til i found out it s also on mobile! evrything is fine except some minor glitch/bug..it is also simple to earn money. however i hope there is an option to delete/sell our private stuff that we wouldnt like to hold in our closet. and maybe a feature where mates can meet up and chat? like a lounge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    its a fun android game but all of a sudden for the latest two android games it will not give me my 50 energy after watching a video i watched 7 videos trying to obtain it to work and nothing so now i cant enter fashion shows as i refuse to spend on a android game that wont give me what it says i should obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I'm not sure if it's me but nothing is event with the game. I used to play this year's ago on Fb and I really enjoyed it. Now nothing is event in the game. my shop is stocked but nothing is being bought. It's boring now so I'm not sure if I'll hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I have played the facebook android game since the begin I do love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    When I login the android game with facebook, there guide can never be completed. But when I sign in us guest , I was able to do so. You you please fix the problem???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    It can be a fun game. However my energy hasn't replenished in months,and if you don't have any mates that play you can't at anybody else's store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Fun android game with cute clothes. I want we could clothes off the models in the fashion present and custom dresses like in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    A-hmazing! Play it! It's worth the wait and effort. Everything is amazing for fashionistas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Not so excellent like facebook android game in pc. But ok for phone. I want you can produce 'Fashion Designer' android game for android device too and create really resemble the facebook game. Please.. πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    so hard to log in, a lot of times i can't log in to the android game :"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Tell me something I don't know So I obtain to level 5 have all stores begin 4 workers. So when I finish this one day it tells me HIRE MORE STAFF TO TAKE A WORKLOAD OFF. DUH DON'T YOU THINK I KNOW THAT. MAKE IT EASIER TO GET THOSE CROWNS THAT DOES NOT COST MONEY OR TAKE UP MY SPACE JUST FOR CROWNS THEN I WILL RATE 5 STARS😠😠😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Only has small problems Would give it a five star if it didn't freeze everytime I tried to build decor. Otherwise, it is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Love it I love this android game but when I downloaded it on my kindle fire It was amazing until any time I opened the game, it would shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Amazing android game I like 2 things all android games 2. Managing android game idk how amazing this android game is but after I play it you will know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Simaler This android game looks so simaler to Pixel people if you know what it is but it looks like I would recomend it for The WHOLE WORLDthanks for reading your unown mate katarina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    I'm not yet play but I love these android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mall [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    Cool... I really love it but there needs to be a method to EARN pixel points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I love the game. I played it 5y ago. But this application just does not work properly. It bugs a lot, there is no option to send my own clothes as a bonus as it used to be. I cannot photograph my looks. Cannot enter and clothes from fashion shows as I cpuld when I played earlier. I could even clothes that my neighbours are playing. I could also visit stores of people that are the best in MallWorld and not only our neighbours( none of my facebook mates plays it anymore).. I want there was more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Same review as everyone else. I used to play on Facebook, but this application ver sucks. Doesn't your clothes, auto buys stuff while you're trying to scroll, too few choices, little shop. I'm really disappointed. I recommend Fashion Story. It's an oldie, but goody. Can't believe so a lot of people complaining about the same thing, but developers aren't fixing the issues with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    This android game is so much fun! I really have fun the various styles of clothing and getting all dressed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    it does load properly you can't see what you look like once u change it mmoves slow needs major updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Love this android game but how do i obtain another floor currently have 2 and would like a 3rd, any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Honestly, not like it used to be You should bring back all the old features or even fresh features and this android game would be cool.. i miss this android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I had played the desktop ver for a lot of years until it stopped working for me; a few days ago I started playing this phone app, it's been fun up until I tried to browse through the shop fixtures. My only major complaint and that is that when I go to for displays, shelves, etc. for my store, while scrolling, it is next to impossible not to accidentally things you never meant to buy, there's one display hanging out on the floor of my shop that I can't remove because there's a shopping bar that covers it, plus I wasted money, including credits that I never wanted to spend, it's very annoying, unnecessary stress. Please work on adding a shopping, storage, and deliveries menu with an arrow to create the menu go up and down so we can obtain to the floor, and an option to decline an accidental purchase, something like a box that pops up and asks do you wish to create this purchase, because honestly, I'm afraid to go back in there and because I don't have fun wasting money, be it android game or true life money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I played this android game when I was small on Fb and I loved it. But this application version? It's a joke... When your not in-game, it's supposed to work in the background and off the clothes in your store. Well, this application does not. I don't know if it's a glitch, if i'm the only one with the issue. I started up my store, left to go to bed and got back on the application the next morning, none of the clothes were gone! I created no that whole time! Am I supposed to be on the android game all day everyday?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I can't obtain back to ANYWHERE from my closet when I go to ge a various look!! Very frustrating!!! I contacted support & help and they never replied. I absolutely love this android game but some things need to be fixed! wheres the broom to clean uo fo more energy? And how do you more slots for delivery? Where is a put for all these questions?.???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I tryed to send these problems to the Support and Help in the android game but it goes to a blank page so im hoping you can just fix it. The android game was amazing untill this latest modernize where you added fashion present when opened there's nothing there even the section that says join. Can you please explain how that part is played NEXT the closet what happened now my hero is method method too little and I'm using a 7inch screen smartphone not amazing at all You fix these problems and ill give the android game a 5 star rating Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    This application is HORRIBLE!!!!! If you play on fb its great, but the application is REALLY FAULTY!!! It crashes, it wastes your gold mall dollars on things you don't even buy, the scrolling makes you things without confirming if you wish anything, all the clothes gitch out and look poor when you test to place them on, pets do not present up at all, and doesn't allow you put iyems where you wish them. It charged me ALL of my gold mall dollars on things when all I was doing was trying to scroll through the selection. And when I sold the stuff back it gave me money instead. I am @#$%ed because I have been playing for years saving them for something I really wanted, and now I have to begin all over and I got nothing for those gold dollars. THIS APP IS SO AWFUL I WANT TO QUIT THE GAME ALTOGETHER AFTER THE APP WASTED MY SAVINGS ON NOTHING AND I HAVE BEEN PLAYING AND SAVING SINCE 2010!!!! DO NOT PLAY THIS APP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I absolutely love playing it on the computer for years. The application on the phone isn't the same. You can't change their hair and you spin the wheel you don't obtain your gold bars. The android game is still fresh on the app. It has some bugs. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I love the game. I used to play this when I was 7 years old and now, I'm playing it again. But there is this bug that doesn't let me to join the fashion show. It always say, "Sorry, could not search enough models. Please test again.". Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I used to play on fb and it was going great, however, i downloaded the application and it is soooo glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    I like the dozens of stuff you can interact with. But, I hate how the Fb ver is various in a few method then the gameroom version. Also, seriously, create the damn android game in fullscreen....on BOTH versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Please create the hero bigger or closer than it is now because its too far away to see the details. Please fix this! Thank you for the amazing android game tho you really add the fashion present πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    It is very difficult to search the clothes to complete your outfit. It would be very efficient to have a kind of find engine for those things, and separate them by colors you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mall World [App]  2020-2-2 22:30

    Android game glitched an hour after playing stopped getting customers and it kept asking me to log in almost every time I moved something saying I had completed the guide I have had this android game for over 5 days and I can't play it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386