Read lucid dream adventure 3 - story point & click game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lucid dream adventure 3 - story point & click game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure 3 - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    Love it! I'm hoping you'll create #4? Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    this android game is sooooo asome and work very well and it is not only for children ot fun to play this android game guys 1:great puzzel 2:great graphic 3:great story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    amazing game, ready for part two...?

    0  


    Add your opinion on lucid dream adventure 3 - story point & click game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    far out bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    awesome android game can't wait for next episode!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    short but very well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    I love this point and click, the graphics are great! It's simple, yet still need to think. I would like to see less 'help' icons because I like my point and clicks a small challenging. Edit: Thanks for the reply! I can't wait til this is released :) (Deleted the steam reference)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    i loved this android game can't wait for the next part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    Nyc android game i love it although it's short but also it's only 98mb woth high graphics amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    it was method too short but overall it was really good. I do want I could skip the chop scenes though. updated review to 5 stars. looking forward to part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    This android game has amazing graphics. Can't wait for part 2. Just finished 1 on here now looking for information on the expected release date for part 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    magical experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    Love it! Amazing dream scape and puzzles, story is engrossing. Installed and completed part 1, how do I play part 2?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    brilliant android game really well created thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    What an awesome sample for a android game I loved it. I am going to have to play the full game. You really did a amazing job making this. This is the type of android game that I am always looking for but rarely find. I can't say enough amazing things about this little bit of android game I played, it will be worth buying the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    Amazing graphics, amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure 2 - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    I can't obtain out of the tree and it's portals, help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure 2 - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Unbelievable game, up there with The Room in my view. One little complaint though, I want the inventory scroll at the top would disappear when it's not in use. Some of the screens look attractive and it really gets in the method of your view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure 2 - Story Point & Click Game [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Attractive game. Awesome imagery and creative story. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Point & Click Game [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Amazing graphics, amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    A fast dose of ambitious fun! This is amazing for a 1 or 2 hours chill on a weekend! :) I like how the story progresses and goals change as our small ant adapts to the changes in his surroundings. The puzzles are easily doable and if you're stuck for some reason, the tips a clear solution. The graphics are adorable with a mix of drawing, animation and true globe pics. Although there is sometimes a bug where the ant doesn't run and just slowly walks, it doesn't ruin the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Android game is cute. I have fun the macro design and the protagonist is comical and has a lot of hero to him. I found myself having to use the clue button frequently to hold the pace. The video test from the begin allowed you to pick up pieces that have nothing to do with immediate progression, so you just hold trying to combine them with things. Some stuff seem absurd but work. You also need to interact with the environment at times. These elements combined create for a confusing and frustrating exp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    A wonderfully awesome adventure. I've played through little bits of this android game as an alternative to story time with my four year old. In over a dozen cosy evenings we have completed the game. I didn't search it that short after all. The pecking crow was absolutely terrifying to my son but the farts he found - of course - hilarious. The ending had him laughing even louder. We really connected with the protantgonist of the android game and look eagerly forward to the sequel! Cheers, T&R

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Amazing android game too short. Was really getting into the android game only to end as quickly as it did. Would have been nice to charge more for a more extended game. The graphics we're definitely amazing. Very displeased with the being to finish in two hours of android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Amazing gameplay, very detailed and unbelievable graphics and sounds. Point and adventure, without annoying long dialogues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Im confused as when i begin up the android game its just a blank screen and it doesnt do anything? Any suggestions?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    worse android game i have ever tried to play could not understand what to in the second room and the Clues don't support at all don't wast your on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Cool game! Short, but cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Perfect Game. when will the Android game be Updated. Ive Completed It All, And Im Very Anxious to play More.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    I need more. loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Loved this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    The graphics are very amazing and makes the android game interesting to play. The creators seem to have copied Amanita Design though as it is very related to their games. The really disappointing thing about this android game is that it has no ending and just finishes before the android game can be completed. Why I don't know. It's as though they've just given up before completing it and place it out for anyway. Bizarre. I feel like I've been ripped off as I expect to obtain a full android game if I'm paying £1.99 for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    I don't have the patience for the glitches. Can't obtain things to work. Combine, etc. Everything is too small... frustrating. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    LOVED IT SO MUCH! This small ant with his eye exasperated eye rolls 🙄maked me laugh. This was fun to play, even though I was frustrated a bit with access to the acquired items...Samsung 8+ phone might not be the best thing to play this on... BUT, it was such a cute adventure!!!! Looking forward go the next chapter! Amazing work Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Android game is very cute and funny, I'm a small frustrated now though there seem to be too a lot of directives and the tips that the ant thinks about are not really helpful to what I have to do, I'm a small lost with all the back and forth...still cute though I just dont think it's for me. It is just too tedious and completely obscure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    A nicely crafted antventure, I enjoyed the quirky storyline, graphics and tricky but do-able puzzles. Am looking forward to more in the same mould.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    I enjoyed this android game a lot but it was short for a price. Cute tho..kept me busy for a few hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Perfect fun game. A feel of machinarium at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE ANDROID PHONE!! DO NOT INSTALL!! , IT WONT WORK!! WASTE OF TIME & MONEY!!!👎👎👎👎👎 ....I have contacted three times, after the third they wish to ask me what type of phone i have, and i said android... and they wish to tell me after i payed for it, uninstalled and reinstalled a lot of times to test and obtain it,THEN contacting them( all in about a months time). they told me that this android game ant ventor "does not play on androids" thats not the exact wording but that what it say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    playing this for second time. forgot how amazing it was. this android game is a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    amazing small short game... can't wait for chapter 2 to be done ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    The android game would not begin on my Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    I need guidance to play.. just when starting play is tutorial after that i dont know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Iam looking forward to playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    absolutely love everything about this game, the visuals are just as gorgeous as the development team, the video test can be a bit tricky at times but i feel that the whole idea behind the android game is to figure out how to create it work. just a bit disappointed that it was over so quickly. loopy squad you've got your fans hooked... i think you owe it to us to set a release date for the second chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    some constructive critisism for the next one: Access to acquired stuff is tedious; especially since the item tray closes itself after every attempted use of item and some (most) interactions require and error of several items. The zoom should center on the hero or on the point of touch; not on the center of the screen. Ability to zoom stuff may be helpful as they're identities are not always obvious. Otherwise attractive and clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    I love the humour and the look and feel of this game. I really hope to see more levels coming soon though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    This android game was great! But not amazing for mobile devices stuff you need are missing such as the spider web to create the bow ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Too dark, fiddly to control, annoying UI, unclear what to do. Refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    I had a amazing time! Visually stunning. Can't wait for the next one. This was short but good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Amazing game, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    loved this android game ..cant wait for two ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    brilliant android game cant wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    It was cute and fun to play. I loved the graphics and finding all the hidden pathways. I would love more interaction with other characters. It's a amazing idea though and I loved the small ant. I can't wait to play the next ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    This android game looks very stunning. However, I can't obtain past the tired ant at the beginning! No matter when I test to pick up his sawdust, with the spoon, even when he is sleeping, the small antventor always tells me i can't take the sawdust as long as the other one isn't sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    My gosh the graphics on this android game are attractive but the video test is tedious - very boring, backwards and forwards, time consuming, and most of all obscure. Some parts are entertaining, and it's a attractive globe to be emmersed in, but oh my is it boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Cute. One item was impossible to message until i viewed a walkthrough. A bit short but I look forward to future chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Art is just stunning. Controls and video test not so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Brilliant android game but far too short only an hour or so video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Amazing art. Very funny adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    AFTER SEVERAL INSTALLATIONS AND UNINSTALLER I'VE FINALLY GOT THE GAME TO WORKING PROPERLY. I REALLY ENJOY THIS ONE. CUTE ANT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    quite fun... looking forward to the next game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Can't wait for the next chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    This is amazing game, but so short. I need more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Android game is AMAZING. Reason for 3 stars: maybe an problem on mobile device, but I am unable to move stuff in my inventory to the next page of stuff in my inventory. Makes it impossible to combine stuff required to progress in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    The best android game I've played in a long while! The stunning imagery is matched only by the sarcasm of the main character. The fact that the android game is actually somewhat difficult is just an added bonus!! More please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Super fun, cute small game. Clever story line and just challenging enough to solve while having fun with it. Amazing work on this, can't wait for the next part. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Attractive graphics but method too short and the puzzle pieces are too vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Amazing game! Not good controls. Very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Very cool looking small adventure game. Looking forward to the next two games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Miserable on the Pixel-C. Lousy controls. Ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Awesome attractive game. Waiting for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Controls are horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Saw the trailer, bought it right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    Waiting for chapter 2 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntVentor: Point and Click adventure [App]  2020-4-22 21:55

    boring af.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Overall amazing game! It was challenging but not so much so. Some of the mini games, it'd be amazing to have a "skip" button. Also, the map numbering was a bit all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Love your style of games. Amazing graphics and all the hidden paths and locations to explore. Amazing adventure game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Absolutely loved it... wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Wow been waiting for such android game since long timeee, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    I had to it three times. The first two times said the data was corrupted. I finally got it to completely and install, but when I went to play it the android game said it was incompatible with my hardware. What a crock! I demand a refund. Here I was previously liking all of P&CAd games, but now this abysmal failure exists. I'm so at a loss for words. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    It was to simple I beat it in under day that's sad there was also no point in the dairy I read the first couple and then just stopped. the android game also didn't work well it had a lot of glechs like it wouldn't allow me do things or it would take my inventory before I could use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Hi, this android game was really fun and I loved playing it. But, what was the point of the bones clue in the diary? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Am stuck ! Cannot work out how to begin the gate with the coloured lights puzzle, and, have not found the railroad key, but the tip is telling me it is in my inventory. Very frustrated. At point of uninstalling. Help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Attractive adventure game. Well created with fun puzzles. There is a map which is amazing for point and android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Related to other android games by Fire Maple, for instance, but that's why I bought it. A huge enough adventure though a tad overpriced (£3.00 tops!). There are picky points... Did I miss it? Where was the thumbnail castle photo number 58? The latest note in the android game has the bottom word chop off and Roman numerals on the clock (eg: 9 is NOT llllX it should be lX. There are never 4 lines in a row). Other than that it was enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Love this game! A+++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Mostly fun game. It was worth the 5 bucks. (I obtain so tired of getting in to a game, and method deep in, starts Hinduism, Buddhism, Mother Earth, Fresh Age religion. Can't we have a android game without sticking that in it?) The end was like you suddenly decided you were tired of making a android game and just stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Long Journey - Point & Click Adventure Games [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Awesome android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Wow. I underestimated this android game in the beginning. Couldn't obtain into it at first. The scenery in the beginning wasn't very exciting. But after realizing I bought the android game because I obviously saw something amazing in the screenshots, I gave it another test and it blossomed into a fun adventure with very attractive graphic and colourful scenery. I was pleasantly surprise. I don't mind the back and forth in these types of android games because it challenges my memory of where items is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Please support me solve level 22 and support me solve level 25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    The android game was amazing, its sad it ended so quick, there should have been alot moree to go, they time traveled, we could of been in another globe and just time travel through the world..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Am l Iam lost on how to move the tiles to begin the door after i put the white marble. Especially since the tiles i wish to move won't and the ones i don't wish changed change.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386