Read lucky go - get rewards every day reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lucky go - get rewards every day reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This is a true fun android game I could test it it will take your boredom away. I agree this application in a lot of more like it so go for it where you have a loose nothing can read to play.$$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So far so amazing dont mind the Ads love the cards at $1.25 lets see how long to $10 paypal money out that will tell all see you back i hope Amazing Luck to All !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Doesnt work freezes up and is slow. Waste of time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lucky go - get rewards every day or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's a fun android game but I have not won enough to money in so I can't say if you would obtain the bonus cards or but it does pass the time away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun and relaxing android game plus you obtain to PLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So far this application seems amazing and I am hoping to soon earn some paypal money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I just started play and I hope I victory I'm a not good person I can't work cuz about hard to season a blood disease and disability and all that my rent take set so this will just create my day if I wish anyting but thank you for having android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's fun, and beats staring at the television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Never victory anything just a round and round waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love it because you are most likely to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Nice game. Haven't won yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun and I hope will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Well I dont know if I'll be getting true from this or if it's fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I'm liking this application so far cuz I've won $3 so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    How to obtain your from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Download Lucky Go today! I highly recommend this android game to anyone. Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    If I could give it a zero,I would,it's bloody rigged and a l u victory is coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Dont work waste of time dont download....they obtain for download..nothing for u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Only been playing for 3 days and already at 9$ and almost have enough tokens to money out not only do u victory $ or tokens on every scratch card but there are also other fun and addictive mini android games raffles and lottos included for the possibility to earn more $/tokens and the best part is its 100% all you have to do is watch an add every couple cards you scratch even if u dont victory huge its still fun to play and a amazing method to slay time and dream about what you would do if u did victory huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Waaaaay too a lot of ads, even for this type of apps. Others don't have that many, uninstalling because it's not even fun to play, it just gets annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I can't do anything when I go in. A hand scribbles on a scratch card and it repeats. I can't exit it and go anywhere. What's going on. I have to delete this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So far, decent app. There are a few glitches, my points dont accumulate until after I reset the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This is the worst freaking thing ive ever downloaded. I gave this a 1-star and said this because it wont even allow me enter the god damn app. I suggest no one ever downloads this garbage, uninstalling right now!!:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Super fun even winning few dollars a day simple functions and unbelievable graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    All ads. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Application keeps crashing... would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Congrats u modernize u application and now it won't begin method to go and yes I tried reinstsll nothing changed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It is fun to play and when

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Enjoyable android game but never win! Thanks for application tho!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Love this application we need more of these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Lot of fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Alright, been playing a week haven't won anything huge, still waiting to victory enough to money out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun,Fun,Fun and Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Just got started on it. Like it so far. Hoping I can victory some cash. Have grandbabies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Just downloaded this application and hopefully I victory big. Will hold everyone updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Could be amazing to victory some bucks but I just started and as yet have not won anything after 100 plus scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Well done just allow me victory the huge lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing App, have not been able to obtain the videos to work for additional points, points and dollars add up quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    loving it so far, arent large & i havent cashed out yet. but its fun to blow some time! i'll modernize my rating once i can actually obtain to money out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Love this android game so far. May take awhile to obtain but its fun either method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love Android games they're fun. An my lucky rabbit foot is awesome. I tend to win. So I hope it brings me luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This application is not what it says on the ad. Total waste of time. I uninstaled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    When I spin the wheel ever 13 times it won't give me my coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So far beautiful good. Well see what happens as the android game progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing test it you'll have lots of fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing fun I like the rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Not winning anything just scratching cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Beautiful fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Less than 10 mins of installing and im at 4.00!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun to play, I'm hoping to victory some $!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It 's a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I've never won anything. Huge I have 12 they say u can money out at 10$ to paypal but it does t work I think it's all fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So far it's amazing I'll obtain close to the cashing and then I won't be able to money in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It is relly cool and you can earn monny and bonus cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    *Edited* The application seems decent so far. Earn money quicker than some of these other apps, but still slowing down as I obtain closer to $10. And it seems to be a copy of Lucky Money. The notifications all use the exact same wording as Lucky Money's notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    The application gives a few rewards but there are not nearly enough. There have also been zero bonus cards so far though you could victory bonus cards in the advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I like how everything is portioned evenly, the wins, scratch to ad ratio, keeps you entertained and coming back for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love it you victory true money and it is 💯 also it's helpful and hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Best scratcher application I've seen in awhile. I'm a solid player of this everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun android game didn't victory much yet but all in all its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's very enjoyable and earn true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun and engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing application simple method to create $ 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Can not redeem after fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love playing this android game gives me something to do and makes me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's cool to play and create some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So a lot of ads it takes sitting through several just to do 1 thing and then you have to repeat the process all over again... Its so tedious and annoying its pointless to do anything. May as well be called an ad watching app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing android game fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun fair why not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing application so far will post when I obtain again and give five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Yes this application is amazing 👍👍👍👍👍🤗😎🤑🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love scratching to see if I win..Wish I could victory more..lol😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun very fun 🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Don't victory anything a fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Just stared playing.i love it ! Better than lucky day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Cool come and see for yourself and your gonna obtain addicted 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So far its really cool I search the sponcered adds a bit much sometimes but it's a lot of fun And it does place some additional money in your pocket or what I do is I have an on line acc so if I victory anything it goes to the on line acc to use on anything that requires on line it's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It started off amazing but stopped giving any on the tickets only tokens and u never obtain to stop the wheel like advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Addictive fun and don't have to run to the shop and for scratchers. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Have installed and reinstalled and reinstalled more then 6 times and it still will not lanch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Really amazing so far,but I haven't tried to money out yet. Okay we have slowed. to a standstill probably will never obtain enough to money out. Ads are getting so poor it takes forever to obtain thru the scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Needs less ads and more money wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I just started playing for 5 mins got $1 =]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun enough no out yet but it's only been a day I'll Wright a review on payment once I hit it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Lots of fun to play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Like buying tickets victory s small victory nothing there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Loads of fun to do during my breaks at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing android game and fresh addiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I would like to play this android game and victory some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Grinding for dollars? Don't quit your day job! Afford me a satisfied food a day and I'll be... here, Sadly maybe in a week you could obtain a cheese burger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's ok but I never victory anything and I've been playing for a love time now....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I have already won $$$ and it only took 2 scratchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I like it. So much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Just started playing tonight but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Go - Get Rewards Every Day [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love this android game I hope I can obtain over this 675 tag

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386