lucky824.com & learning math in school Reviews & Opinions


Submit lucky824.com & learning math in school review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    there are ads every time I use a coin or b-soda it is absolutely trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    Android game is absolutely trash ads every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    Baldi's basics in education and learning cool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lucky824.com & learning math in school or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lucky824.com & learning math in school video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    So I was wondering why is it changeing to PC and mobile but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    I it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    Create the demo and/or camping instead but overall the android game is actually kindaa gooooodd but either method I think you need to stop it with the ads. I mean seriously!! If you do all of this I wiillll ummmm give you 5 stars instead of 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    This android game [email protected]#$% to a lot of adds and the principal place me in detention when I didn't even run FIX YOUR GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    Soalan kecoh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Scary Learn review [App]  2019-11-24 13:52

    Fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math School : Craft and Learning review [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    it is cool but the only thing thats makeing me mad is the android game stops it is stoping its annoying me so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math School : Craft and Learning review [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    no body can victory the android game just the EXTREME people in the globe and in earth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education & Learning Math In School review [App]  2019-10-5 21:40

    It's amazing but playtimes jump rope is missing pls fix and I will give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education & Learning Math In School review [App]  2019-10-5 21:40

    I dont know about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School review [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In Scary School review [App]  2019-9-21 22:11

    This android game so amazing and fun android game in baldi basics in education and learning school it's a horror android game but it's fun guys:>:>:>:>:>:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School wallpaper . review [App]  2019-10-11 13:57

    education and learning math school 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math In School Guide And Learning Horror review [App]  2019-10-20 13:36

    I also have a qestion why is playtime so huge but i still love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Horror review [App]  2019-10-22 13:50

    This is better and more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Education And Learning Math In School review [App]  2019-10-26 21:34

    That How to game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Well this is kind of hard but my other baldi primary is umm is...kind of glichy and this one but not to much but is 1st prize in here and the fresh items i hope is mods plaese but is GREAT!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    I like that android game in 7 Notebooks Arts and Crafters is coming to visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Sawyer to be there at like that and you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    I want I could do zero😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Your android game is really laggy and it had a lot of ads so please create a fresh android game plus the android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In Horror School review [App]  2019-10-28 13:52

    This is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In Horror School review [App]  2019-10-28 13:52

    The BEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In Horror School review [App]  2019-10-28 13:52

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Wallpapers review [App]  2019-11-11 13:49

    Is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    A baldi's primary rip-off. the controls are nice but.. when u begin the android game there isnt a exit button. (well for me there isnt) i prefer the original one. if anyone wants to download the original baldi's basics find itch.oi on google and click the first link and type baldi's basics. aNd if anyone's worried if theres a virus, there is isnt. i downloaded it on my computer. hope this helped :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I used to play the true ver with my brother, but I got rid of it. I wanted it again, so I got this thinking it was it. Its not. I cant go through the first 2 blue doors, and I pressed all the buttons and ran into it, but nothing. It wouldn't allow me in. So im giving it 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    i love this android game but allow me tell you all the bugs 1. play times jump rope doesn't present 2. its a bully doesn't talk.3. the bsoda dosent work properly.4. gotta sweep dosent present at all(well i can only here him but i dont see him). 5. the soda machine in the cafeteria dosent work.6. the idums dont present on the invitory.and can you add first prize on this. please fix these bugs and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    3 ⭐'s for my description. This is a cool game,I like this. But my 3 issues are... 1: Playtime's rope is invisible. 2. I can't shoot anyone correctly with the BSoda 3. I can't obtain the quater in the BSoda machine So fix those 3 errors for me please, thank you. But this is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Yes. It is a amazing rip off but no, TOO MANY ADS. Like for real. U play for a 1min, an ad will appear, and u play another 1min, another AD APPEAR LIKE WT-... GOOD GAME BUT THERE ARE TONS AND TONS AND TONS AND TONS OF AD PLZ GET RID OF 'EM. THAT WILL HELP. If u do so then geez thx. But not then... Ur android game is a frickin πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This android game is amazing and all (best balding ripoff android game on play shop so far) but there are dozens of errors like playtimes rope does not present and item pictures don't present and I miss the sound when balding gets u and where is first prize and the sweeper bit overall is fair but not best game, amazing job tho into putting Baldon basics on here man πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    The overall android game is amazing but the sound effects are very hit and miss like his jumpscare and there is alot of ads As soon as u search a book there are two ads when u respond all the questions there are two ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This android game is awesome! Best baldis basics android game on mobile! But there is one problem! When your skipping over playtime's rope the rope doesnt seem to appear! I cant see it! So please fix playtime's rope!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This is a horror android game and you will not allow you better not allow your children play this android game it is about math but only if you can play if you have fun horror android games when you go in true one you search a notebook if you obtain all the questions right shiny quarter for you when you go in room two and you obtain to question right on your third question everyone will obtain that wrong the numbers are mixed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    What a amazing app! Except for the fact that baldi hits you with a ruler and a figet spinner shows up on the screen,by the way, really stupid and children actually love figet spinners these days,so a amazing choice,yo!. What the heck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Amazing to play but there is also a bit of a bug of playtime and there's no sweeping time or first prize for this please modernize this is rate 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I like the android game but there are some issue in this ldis scream(jumpscare) is dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I'm not that scared of Baldi. I know it's not designed for children. I like the android game but, I'm having a problom with the B-soda. Problom 1. It shoots derectlly in the sky insted of Baldi. So fix that error. Can you have a Halloween Update? It's past Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Hello please fix theese bugs ( i cant see rope while playtime) (giltch at walls) (Some times i cant see baldi basic) see i full rate fix theese im sad :( and its only for my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Why are the stuff invisble and play times rope is invisible to fix that pls. But a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Its actully amazing but can't see stuff and no first prize but amazing and it crashes too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It has dozens of ads. As soon as u do a issue u obtain an ad its anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This android game is almost excellent the only issue is that baldi obtain trapped easily so I beat the android game on my first test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Too Much Ads, Every Wrong Problem, In The Start, And When Baldi Catches You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It's very amazing but on the pictures of the android game firstPRISE IS is on the pictures of the android game but he's not in the android game πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Mobile edition is super fun but two gliches in the e Bsoda goes up not behind you and playtimes rope is invisable please fix those gliches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    No item pictures,jumprope doesn't show,no Arts and Crafters,no Gotta Sweep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I give 5 stars because this android game is so fun to play. First time I don't know how to play but when I play again it was fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I love it but playtime's jump rope is invisible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This android game is completely disrespectful to the original creator, they literally place ads everywhere on a android game they don't own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It is too a lot of ads, it doesnt allow you do any thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Your graphics is very poor and your screen touch is slow and maths question, no.3 is not seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I like this android game but one issue i can play this properly but i not won one time also but i like this gameπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This is so scary I really downloaded but I can't play it can't y'all believe that this is so funny and fun😁 It is relly fun to play like sooo fun like you don't understand it like Welcome to My Schoolhouse as fun this android game is so scary to😯😯😯 likeπŸ”₯😰 a High School of Baldy and play time.!!!! It like me and this android game have a relationship i'm not saying a relationship relationship like grown ups and yeah and im a girls and this is my dad phone so that why it a man on the picture of a man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Its almost like the true android game have some bugs but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Amazing android game but 1st prize is missing Hugging thingy πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    In the android game I could not look behind me or go into classrooms.I expected it to be a rip-off aswell.I was right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It's amazing but playtimes jump rope is missing pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It won't allow meh through the classroom doors please fix the glitch for me and Katie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I dont like it because of the ads and the stupid jump roping girl I obtain it done and it just keeps going sorry it's not to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This baldi android game is cool but... Its very slow downloading it but i think its worth it but so far im bored tge first time i saw this i was exited but a few a mins im bored but woeth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Too a lot of adds and couldnt even begin doors...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Do not download is because when u begin a android game ad when you obtain a book ad whrn you anserw a question ad when you die ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    fun glichy im just kidding this android game stinks becuase the controls dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This android game is amazing it's like a demo of the reel android game but not the best baldi dose not slap hes ruler he just holds it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Very laggy you need to modernize like the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Playtime will say the same word one to another the android game is same as always is the true i haven't play it in years i give it 5 stars ok you to comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It was very slow and it took me a long time to walk/run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Its always black screen when i play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Amazing but playtime rope doesn't present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    it's just like baldi's Basics it's just needs first prize but it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I've seen videos of baldi but I've never played it also SUBSCRIBE to Voadam on YouTube find in VOAdam baldis basics Also I'm so scared to play well amazing job on making the android game too βŠ™β™‘βŠ™ love it byeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Nope is just be contenued a small bit a camping trip for ending thats my favorite android game aaaaaawwwwwnnnnn its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Its amazing i love it but play times jumprop is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I tried to play it but I cant obtain through the doors I need you to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Horrible everything I do has a poor pop up If there was a 0 star that's its rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    yeah right playtimes jumprope is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    To meny adds there like adds after you respond andyou cant see the jump rope you yoy need to jump and if your in a class room baldi cant move dont play never ok dont

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Its The worst to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It is so much fun in math i know how to tho x 2x2=4 and 2x5=10 !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I cant begin doors and the android game looks poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Best android game ever but can it be multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    too a lot of adds will not begin doors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    i love this android game it's just to much add's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I love this android game bc it has learning in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    I hate this android game it won't even download which is really upsetting because I wanted to obtain more views on my YouTube channel by doing this but no I can't because it won't download please fix this bug so I can create videos and please add more features it's method too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This android game isn't like the real android game but it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    To a lot of ads plus the android games graphics decreased and that the android game is very slow compared to the original baldis basics Im using samsung because apparently u need apple to use the original one never download this android game I would recommend that you have an iphone If you wish to play baldi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Baldi's basics is so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    It has method too a lot of ads like every small thing you do an ad pops up begin up a door an ad pops up grab a notebook an ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Education And Learning Math In School Game review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    This is a beautiful amazing android game I know how you obtain the computer ver you just write down on the Web baldi's basics android game and when you see baldi's basics in education and learning by I don't ren ember but do what I say if you wish computer edition...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter