Read luigi's mansion 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luigi's mansion 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    So fun i cant hold my mouth from watering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    fake it will just tell you rate us 5

    0  


    Add your opinion on luigi's mansion 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love it when you obtain back to the end .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Owsm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    To much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love luigi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very amazing in like what like it's really amazing all those characters Mario you pick me up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I like. Luigi mansion 3 because it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUIGI'S MANSION 3 [App]  2019-12-15 21:43

    It says liugis mansion keeps stopping I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    You can suck up things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    와!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    Typical Luigi Mansion game. Use Polterguest to solve creative puzzles. This time, there are fresh abilities to play around with---Story:Mario, Peach, and Toads are kidnapped during their stay at a hotel. Luigi goes through haunted hotel to save them.---GraphicsWay better than past android games with perfect lighting and textures. Love the characters facial and body animations in this android game as it gives them a lot of personality. Most objects are not bolted to the ground so you can interact with them. One of the best looking android games on the Nintendo Switch---Gameplay:--Poltergust G-00:Main vacuum weapon of this game. Method too overpowered especially with the slam move. No Ghostbusters drag tug-o-war in this game. Most opponents are taken out by shining light to stun them, then suck them up, slam them till they burst into bat is beautiful weak, but the puzzle elements are really funAble to suck up items/enemies, blow air e Light and Dark flashlight like in the 'Dark Moon' gameSuction shot: shoot a plunger to attach and throw massive objectsBurst attack: shoot down dust to jump, move ground stuff out of the waySlam: suck up ghosts by the tail and slam them around like Hulk did to Loki the Avenger's movie--Guigi:A goo or slim ver of to go between vents, spikes and other objectsBut is weak to water and he'll melt like the witch from the Wizard of OzYou Switch between Luigi and Guigi to pull levers simultaneously, hit switches at various locations, keep an object, boost up another player, etcA second player can drop in-out at anytime to play Guigi. More fun with more a second player.Even though regular opponents are simple to take down, boss wars are creative puzzles in itself and a major highlight of the gameDifferent themes each floor. Levels are separate and not interconnected like past games. You move through levels from the elevatorMain highlight are the creative environmental puzzles and use of different abilities from Poltergust G-00 and Guigi to solve themCollectables: 6 special optional jems on each floor. They are well hidden, encourages exploration--Multiplayer modes:Scare Scraper: Local or online. Play 5 or 10 randomly generated floors with up to 4 players. Must beat floor within time frame. There's not much teamwork as you can essentially beat the mode by yourself if it weren't for the time limit. You just need more people to cover more ream park: local mini android games related to Mario Party. Up to 8 players, but squad based and need even number of people to playOverall: very amazing sense of accomplishment when solving puzzles. Android game has a lot of charm to it with fun characters and enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    This android game does not help Y inversion (has almost no control customization options in general). I'll modernize my review if this gets patched. Currently, my options are to use gyro controls or turn Y axis off entirely. If you rely on nondefault controls, this android game will not accommodate you in its current state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Ju Anjdjjdndj Luigi Mansion 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    It was super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:27

    Luigi mansion 3 is a very nice android game and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    My husband and I were hoping this was a 2 player game. We started playing today. There is a lot of story in the beginning and then it’s only one player for about an hour until you obtain to a certain point. After that, there is an option to play 2 player, however most of the time you take turns playing. Playing two players, you each have a hero that has various abilities and there are some things that only one can do. The graphics are good. There are a lot of wars with ghosts. There is also a lot of reading, which isn’t completely necessary, but it would be better for players who can read. Lots of various button controls that you must is more two player than MARIO is fun and will provide a lot of hours of entertainment.We have yet to play the mini challenges which let up to 8 players to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    The android game looks amazing. I bought this for my nephew for Halloween. When he begin up the pack he got scared of the cover. I think he will have fun it when it's all said and done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    I wanted a true Luigi's Mansion sequel since the first one. Dark Moon was a amazing game, but didn't feel like a proper followup to the first. Luigi's Mansion 3 has amazing level design and wonderful environments, but grating bosses detract too much from the experience. It would be better if they built more off of main android game mechanics, but you spend too much time on each boss trying to figure the boss itself out instead of enjoying what was fun about the android game up to that point. There are probably more amazing levels ahead, but I found it difficult to hold patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    I like it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Fortnitetwerk and 6th 6th 6th the most of your old one Mate of your old phone 4th the most of your old phone 4th the 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Saw cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    This android game by far has the best graphics to date of any nintendo switch game! I bought this for my wife because she loved the first two on the 3ds. This android game is also very amazing entertainment for babies and little children. In one day it has become our families fresh favorite game! Its a must for any Mario fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-4-2 21:10

    Ooooh best tutorial for luigi thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:27

    Vgy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    たのし

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    I love it all mario so much and Sonic versus Mario I don't no we can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    ALL THOE I LOVE LUIGI'S MANSHION 3 THIS GAME I RUBISH 1-5 STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Kilop Hjoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-28 13:37

    It is only for mario or luigi fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-4-2 21:10

    harbors y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:27

    Amazing night 😘 And thank you 😊 ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Moy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    need i say more? the android game is basically unplayable for 50% of the gaming population.(edit) For anyone who has ever played a FPS or even a 3rd person shooter like Resident Evil 4, you'll automatically know that using stick controls for aiming feels more natural to pull back to aim up and push forward to aim down. it's just like having a camera on a tripod. you pull back/down to aim up. Or in flight simulators, you pull back/down to go up. so, it's expected that the majority of gamers are used to this because we've been conditioned over years of gaming to expect controls that react this way. The C stick in the original Luigi's mansion has an inverted Y axis as well. I have no idea why nintendo would not contain this easy option especially when it is the norm to have inverted Y axis for shooting/aiming tion controls are available for aiming and they react in the expected "pull back to aim up" way, but the motion controls are not remotely as responsive as say splatoon 2. the motion controls feel locked and unnatural and eventually end up drifting so you are stuck at full up or down and have to revert to the stick to correct r me, nintendo overlooking/ignoring the invert Y axis option is literally as stupid as forgetting to contain the on the cart altogether. it's a large sum things up, the controls feel utterly unnatural to the point where I absolutely cannot play this game. A fast google find on this subject shows that other people are annoyed by this as well and consider it a breaker. Nintendo had better patch this.(edit) I got 5 hours into this android game and could not obtain used to the lack of inverted Y axis and deleted my android game data. I got to a boss that requires you to quickly vacuum up a projectile, then accurately and quickly fire it back. Which is completely impossible when all of the controls are backwards. Randomly vacuuming and collecting is remotely doable with backwards controls, but reacting quickly and accurately versus opponents is impossible. Thanks nintendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    Fun fun fun. Want Nintendo created more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    I am loving this application ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Why do I need to read 😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Temo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Luigi's Mansion 3 Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Dint even place the wall paper on and there where ads every tap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    Android game is great, 5 star. The reason for the 1 star is purely based on price. I saw this android game for $10 less in two various stores on release day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 - Nintendo Switch []  2020-2-6 23:58

    This android game looks beautiful! I'm not very far in, but everything about this android game is done very, very well! I was a small apprehensive about spending the for another game, but no regrets here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-4-2 21:10

    Wow amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:27

    I have not gone it yet but im sure it will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Super gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 Walkthrough 2020 [App]  2020-5-15 21:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Cool songs are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    It was sooooooooooooo scare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Ong!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 [App]  2020-6-12 13:10

    Mohnd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 and Tips [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    ALL THOE I LOVE LUIGI'S MANSHION 3 THIS GAME I RUBISH 1-5 STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Luigi's Mansion 3 Lockscreen Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    So cool wall paper😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's super mansion 3 Tips and walktrough [App]  2019-8-7 21:24

    : do gff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's Mansion 3 Tips [App]  2020-5-13 21:10

    Tutorial for luigis so attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Luigi's and Mansion 3 [App]  2019-12-16 13:33

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Luigi's Mansion 3 Lock Screen HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-6-24 22:20

    Kaee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Luigi's Mansion 3 Lock Screen HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-24 13:39

    Eric 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    super duper amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    Mario jd nan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    I loooooooooove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    I mean when it says the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's Mansion 2 [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luigi's mansion's 3 2k20 Guide & walkthrough [App]  2020-6-12 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    As a person with huge hands the Joy-cons are very uncomfortable to use. With the YOSH Grip it makes the Joy-cons a joy to use now. I've tested Excitebike (Arcade Version) and Dr. Mario on the NES App, and I ran into what I would call a minor inconvenience where in for me to suspend a android game in the NES Application I have to take the Joy-con out of the grip, and then hit the +/- and then the ZL/ZR buttons. To people who rely on save states this may be considered this to be a serious issue. As for taking the Joy-cons out of the grip you just lift up your fingers or thumb down the middle of the grip and it's out no problem. The Joy-cons actually sit in quite nicely too. So if you ever wish to play upside down for whatever reason, no need to worry about the Joy-con slipping out of the r any android game that makes use of a single Joy-con either in single or multiplayer, or have huge hands like I do, I highly recommend these grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    As an adult using the Switch for a multiplayer game, the little size of the controllers were too little for mine and my mates hands. These create playing for a long periods of time a lot easier, especially when you need a lot of precise control (like in Overcooked).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    The pieces that the joy cons fit into are well created and they fit snugly. What I didn't care for was the a lot of emails from the company asking about my satisfaction and trying to obtain me to review and share my experiences with friends. They do the job. I'd them again. 5 star addition to my Switch console. If I required customer service to repeatedly contact me for something I'd initiate it myself. If this is common practice it should be evaluated from within. Your product speaks for itself. You don't have to send email after email asking for a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    A small small, but still quite functional. Doesn't quite solve the thumb position problems for the right-side joy-con (the blue one, or the green one), but it's a huge improvement. The only actual issue is for android games that require a single joy-con (Mario Party is the only one I know of) sometimes the joy-con has to be rotated vertically and use the side button. This button isn't accessible while inside the grip, but it can be removed and place in relatively easily, and still fits snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    I had a android game night scheduled with some mates and I have a total of 3 full Joy Cons. I didn't wish to spend anymore on full sets of Joy Cons because they are $80 a pop. So since they each split into two controllers each I required to search something that would work. I stumbled upon these and as if right now I have been very impressed with the quality and design of these grips! My mates and I are rough so when we obtain into the android game we begin to grip the controllers even higher as we are trying to kick each other's....well anyways these controllers held up so we'll versus a 6 on 6 battle! Definitely worth the spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Si no tienes pensado gastar más de 50 dólares en un control pro o un Joy Con adicional, recomiendo totalmente este producto. Cumple perfectamente su función. Ya puedo jugar Mario Kart 8 depuse y Super Smash Bros sin necesidad de comprar un control adicional. OJO, el control PRO es de mucho mejor calidad y tiene mejor jugabilidad, pero este producto es genial y cumple con sus funciones a la perfección.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Using these handles for my joy cons is like night and day. I can comfortably play android games now without suffering hand cramps from the little joy cons. Though I really like this product there are a couple things to note. First is that while holding the controller handles with the joy con in it it still feels a small cheap. Though the plastic itself is very sturdy and doesn't feel like it will bend or warp. Second is that the shoulder buttons are a small mushy but really you only need to push them down a couple of millimeters for the button to l in all I'm very impressed and like this product a lot. It is a must have for any owner of a Switch and is affordably priced compared to official Nintendo accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Very amazing products, compared to the original with related feel, operation is also very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    This is a must have item for the Nintendo Switch. This joy con grip makes the contollers a lot more comfortable to keep and helps my habd from cramping. The only suggestion I have for YOSH is to add some sort of gripping on them. They feel kind of slick, but still an perfect value for the item. The point when I purchased it was under that of all of grips I found. I purchased 2 as gifts, each box came with 2 joy con grips, but I want I bought more to give out as bonuses since some of my cousins got Nintendo Switch as a present! Too poor they're out of stock and everyone else sells them for more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOSH Joy Con Grip for Nintendo Switch Controller Set of 2 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Handle Comfort Pro Grip Kits Enlarge Ergonomic Design Suggested for Luigi's Mansion 3 Super Smash Bros Minecraft Mariobro []  2019-12-18 22:18

    At first I thought the sr and sl buttons wouldnt work as amazing but I was wrong they work amazing and can give a better advantage. I've used this product for two days and they work great. I have not expirienced any problems with the controllers. The grip makes holding the controller easier and is confortable for someone with larger hands. Where ever I take my Switch these grips come with, they're simple to tavel with and light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    So far so amazing i obtain these android games to decorate, I HATE TO HAVE TO KEEP PLAYING THE "BLAST" android games and so far this one has been fairly easy. So I hope it stays that method and then you can obtain 5 stars and a lot of mates playing also. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    I reached level 113 but there is no longer any levels to play .iam really enjoying this cool cute game. That is it? You ended it? Or soon you will fix it? And how soon? Shall i uninstall it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    Absolutely love the android game it's a various story than the other match 3 android games but I dont like the pop up ads after every other level, its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    Loved the game, got too level 111 and cant go any further, as waiting for fresh levels, please hurry up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    Statred amazing but now 4 days and im not building anything ...waiting for fresh locations to fix or build ... Sad. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    At what level do I obtain the option to renovate? I am already at level four and now option yet. Does not begin for that option. So I can not realy rate the game. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    I am addicted to playing this app!! Hopefully I can play till the end without it getting to hard. Amazing job👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    Love this game!!! So amazing and so addiction lol I need more level!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    This is a unbelievable android game but there is 1 question when is the fresh level coming please hurry up as I said it's a unbelievable android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    Cute android game for my 8 yr old. When it gets too difficult I uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    Like this android game it's fun to play would recommend this android game to anyone can't stop playing it it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    It is ok for right now but a small hard but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    A very fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Mansion: Match-3 [App]  2020-5-4 13:26

    Love the game. Just waiting for modernize so i can continue

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386