lullaby of birdland Reviews & Opinions


Submit lullaby of birdland review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby - Lullaby Songs for Baby review [App]  2018-7-20 21:10

    Songs stop in the middle of the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby - Lullaby Songs for Baby review [App]  2018-7-20 21:10

    This application is wonderful! Especially night mode is excellent. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby - Lullaby Songs for Baby review [App]  2018-7-20 21:10

    Best one!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lullaby of birdland or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lullaby of birdland video reviews and related movies:

    See Sarah Vaughan - Lullaby of Birdland on youtube.

     related image

    See Ella Fitzgerald: Lullaby of Birdland on youtube.

     related image

    See Sakamichi no Apollon OST - Lullaby of Birdland on youtube.

     related image

    See Lullaby Of Birdland on youtube.

     related image

    See Nikki Yanofsky - Lullaby of Birdland (RAWsession) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lullaby of Birdland - Andrea Motis Joan Chamorro Quintet & Scott Hamilton on youtube.

     related image

    See Lullaby of Birdland - Ella & the Duke Ellington Orchestra on youtube.

     related image

    See George Shearing - Lullaby Of Birdland on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby - Lullaby Songs for Baby review [App]  2018-7-20 21:10

    No disturb my baby sounds ads. It is soo good!! 😍😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I had expected more from This Lullaby after LOVING The Truth About Forever, but it was kind of a allow is Lullaby read more Fresh Adult than Young Adult. The characters seemed older than 18 with their fake IDs and long history of partying. That being said, I enjoyed it. I eagerly read the whole thing, desperate to search out what would happen between Dexter and xter was a swoon-worthy lead (although he's no Wes...). He was so sweet with his dog Monkey and I liked that he was part of a band, thus challenging Remy's rule to never date a musician. But I would've liked a small more depth from him. Why did he drop out of Business School? Why is he so passionate about music?But my largest pet peeve with this story was Remy's voice...it was so negative and cynical, which was okay at first, but got really irritating by the end. I would've loved more growth from her as a character.Overall, this was a various sort of contemporary YA novel, not so much a romance as a story about a girl learning to begin her heart up to love after watching her mother struggle through four failed marriages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Hmm, I wanted to like this book. I loved Truth About Forever and Just Listen. I am looking for the same type of "magic," that I found in those books in her other works and I haven't found it. I'll begin with a few amazing points. The descriptions and writing were attractive in some spots. Dessen has a amazing command of the English language and knows how to tell a story.A few poor points, spoilers may follow. I had a really hard time liking Remy. The smoking, the drinking, the sex, the swearing. She was just a "rougher" hero then some of her other female leads. I obtain that she was trying to change and turning over a fresh leaf, etc, but those changes didn't create her likable. She was still kind of @#$%!y. I think that was sort of the point, because she says at one time it was something she was proud of. But apart from her mother's a lot of marriages, and something that happened in her past, I didn't feel like I got a amazing enough reason why she was proud of being a bitch? Why would anyone wish to be known for being mean? I guess that concept is just foreign to me.I felt like I wanted more. When the book teetered on giving me what I wanted it would continually fall short. Instead of pivotal moments being narrated and two people interacting and exchanging words that meant something, those moments were assumed and faded to black. I wanted her to dive into those conversations between two people and have them actually tell the truth. Like it was always on the surface of something great, but never went deeper under the surface. And when two characters went under the surface it was a little blip on the map then they were right back to the e main hero just wasn't very self-aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This Lullaby is about a girl named Remy who thinks she knows everything. She's got it all figured out, you know, this relationship stuff. She works with a timeline and she cycles through guys. She thinks her way is keeping her safe from heartbreak and with a mother like her's who's on her fifth marriage (after Remy's dad died who wrote and dedicated "This Lullaby" to her), can you really blame the girl? Her and her brother Chris use to be a team, they thought the same method about all this love-marriage-love crap but then he met his girlfriend and he started to change and Remy didn't like it (I think it was mentioned that she was named after the drink Remy Martin and I thought it was cool cause that's my favorite -- and only favorite -- drink lol).While waiting for Don, her soon-to-be fifth step-father to discuss wedding plans she (literally) runs into Dexter. Who is everything she's not looking for in a boyfriend. But he's persistent (and I love persistence in my books) and eventually she warms up to him. Everything after that would be a spoiler :).I love this book. If it wasn't obvious already. I love how powerful the characters were, their personalities were powerful and while you were reading Remy's mom's novel, it felt like Remy was in the room reading it with you. The plot was powerful and it had a lot of unexpected turns. I didn't feel like there was enough scenes with Remy's mom, but I did love the times where there were scenes of her mom. I loved how adorable Dexter's hero was. He wasn't excellent or swoon worthy but I loved how sweet he was to Remy all the time even when she obviously created it clear she wanted nothing to do with him. And it created me kind of angry how mean she was to him but I loved how he just kept coming back. I loved the panic in Remy as soon as she started to message the change and I loved the girl talks between her and her friends.If you haven't already read this book, I highly suggest you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Much like the lullaby of the title is a typical over-played sappy song, Remy's story begins as a typical teen story (girl with messed-up family struggles to come to terms with love). However, both have the makings of something deeper and more meaningful in the hands where they eventually fall. Remy doesn't know what to think of the singer/songwriter father who died before she met him. She knows exactly what to think of her artsy-flighty mom, at least until a fresh marriage begins to change her. She used to know what to think of her brother until his girlfriend started teaching him to wear shirts with collars and *iron them*! Her gal pals all have comfortable roles in their friendship and she knows what they expect from her. But as high school ends, things are changing. Relationships end both as expected and unexpectedly, so fresh opportunities open. Should you take a possibility on a feeling that flashes through you in a second? Should you stand by the logic you've spent years developing? What happens if neither choice leaves you happy?This outshines some of Dessen's other teen stories and has the courage to give readers an unconventional ending. As an adult reader, it's 4 or 4.5 stars for me, but the teens in my classes think it is much more of a 5 (or, according to one, a 6!) This is a amazing shelf selection for grades 8-12. Although Remy has been a wild kid and continues to use her fake ID to purchase drinks, she is changing, so the book isn't likely to bother parents too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Remy has never really believed in `love'. Her mother is working on her fifth marriage, and her father left before she was born, leaving behind a one-hit wonder, `This Lullaby'. If anything, the song he wrote for her just proves Remy's point that love never lasts. Although she always has a boyfriend, Remy never keeps them. After a latest break-up, Remy plans on having one latest summer fling before heading to Stanford. What she never expected, however, was quirky Dexter to force himself into her life. Although the latest thing she wants is to hang out with Dexter, he doesn't seem to go away. As time goes on, Remy realizes maybe she doesn't wish him to.I decided to give Sara Dessen a try. I was expecting a lovey-dovey story, but this book was more about private development. Yes, the characters were very nicely developed- but the plot seems to fall short somehow. I was interested until the end of the book, but when the end did come, I was like, "okay.". That's it. Either way, Sara Dessen does have an imagination, and writes well. I guess I have to stick with my Y.A. Paranormal Romance Novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    The story's protagonist, Remy Starr, is a newly graduated high school student. She has one latest summer left at home before she heads off to the opposite side of the country to attend Stanford University in California. She is perpetually-and most unhappily- jaded where it comes to love and relationships, though with amazing reason based on her family history: her mother has been married five times and she never knew her father though he did write a one-hit-wonder song dedicated to Remy. The song, a lullaby, is the axis of the ere is no shortage of opportunities in the story for the hero to experience mistrust coupled by feelings of alienation. When she slams into a series of emotional rock bottoms, the author, Sarah Dessen, has Remy return to the song's complicated notice about love and the disappointments one sometimes must face regarding relationships. And, of course, what would a teen read be without, THE BOY: the relationship that will begin Remy's eyes to the huge picture, Love is the Way.Okay, beautiful standard notice but then again, I believe that notice and I don't think it can be written, said, or spray-painted on the walls enough. Was this read revolutionary or even exciting? No. But Dessen is a amazing writer, knows how to move the story along well enough, and her characters are real to life. It was a decent book and probably helpful, certainly relatable, to people, children or adults, with related challenges regarding difficult relationships.What I'd like to say most about this book is that Dessen's honest writing regarding teen life impresses me. I think she's brave to write about the partying side of young adults. It would be much easier as a writer to play it safe and leave out the references to drinking, smoking, sex, and to drop the low-brow language. But no, she writes it so that it's believable. Remy and her group of gal pals were so familiar to me I felt like I could search them in my year book with captions under each saying, "Stay Cool" and, "We need to hang out more this summer. Call me, @#$%!." I know not everyone, teens or post teens, had or are having the same experience but a lot of us did and are. Amazing for Dessen and for us readers who can relate. I recommend this book to anyone who has seen the down side of romantic and or family relationships one too a lot of times and would like to have their faith revitalized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This book is very amazing in my opinion.I love Sarah Dessen`s books, despite the fact that I only read two, but I plan on reading every single one of them. And I have mates who read them e only flaw I saw to the book is that at the beggining Dexter (the "male main character") seemed a small stalkerish. I was like: if a guy did that to me I`d be freaked out. But then, when you obtain to know him, you realize he is certainly not a stalker. Although, I didn`t fall in love with him. It wasnt like in "Along for the ride", where the guy was Eli, who I totally loved since the beggining. In this book I wasn`t sure if I wanted Remy to be with Dexter. Being honest, I didn`t like him very much.But I liked that fact, because I connected to Remy, and despite the fact that I didn`t connect with Dexter, the book still appealed to me, and I couldn`t stop turning pages.I dont know how I feel about the ending. It`s like Sarah Dessen`s endings: open. Very open. Although this one was very: ?. I wish to know what will happen. I think now its all up to my conclusion, this book is a amazing one (like all Sarah Dessen`s books). Read it if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I literally reached for this book the second I finished up The Truth About Forever because I enjoyed that book so much I couldn't wait until I could delve right into another Sarah Dessen book. Such a mistake! The main hero in this novel is so confused about who she really is, its a wonder that she can walk in a straight is book is about Remy, a latest high school graduate going through the "in between" of waiting to head off to college in the fall. Her mother's string of unsuccessful marriages has left Remy disillusioned and skeptical of real love so she herself goes through a long string of boyfriends, always ending the relationship when things begin to obtain serious. Enter Dexter, part of the band that just rolled into town, who instantly falls for Remy after seeing her from across the room at a vehicle dealership. Dexter is clumsy, gangly, and a bit altogether goofy, not at all Remy's usual type. After his persistence however, she finally begins seeing him with the full intentions that this is going to be a short summer fling so that she has no ties when she leaves for school in a few months.A huge issue with this novel is that Remy's personality has so a lot of contradictions. She's the cool calm and collected organizer of her mother's life and subsequent marriages, she's an ice queen with a hard heart, she goes through men like they're potato chips, she is "easy" and sleeps around (and has for years), she's drop down drunk quite a bit of the time, and during all this she's apparently maintained grades amazing enough to obtain into Stanford. All of this and she's just graduating high school. To me, I wouldn't wish my daughter to think that you can obtain away with sleeping with every guy at school, smoking pot, and extensive drinking and still end up being able to go to one of the top schools in the country, so I don't really feel this book is appropriate for a young adult selection.I also couldn't really understand what Remy's issue was. She was described as having this icy persona, but more often than not I feel she came off more as a whiny spoiled brat. I had a very hard time liking her, especially in her treatment of Dexter. Right off the bat she constantly treated him like he wasn't amazing enough for her, and he seemed to love her more for l in all, I did [email protected]#$%!, and while the story had potential it really just ended up falling flat. Remy's not good pitiful me love doesn't exist act seemed false, especially having a mom, brother, and three best mates who all loved her. It just left her unlikable and kept me from hoping for a HEA for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Some things don’t latest forever, but some things do. Like a amazing song, or a amazing book, or a amazing memory you can take out and unfold in your darkest times, pressing down the corners and peering in close, hoping you still recognize the person you see there.- quote that resonates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Lullaby review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Amazing storyteller. Characters are very real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    It is really hard to search a amazing lullaby CD for my kids to listen to(and agree upon). This CD is amazing because:1) It isn't super long.2) Contains non-traditional lullaby songs so kids hear something different.3) My kids love the inclusion of Disney songs and other songs they recognize.4) The volume is consistent so you hear all the songs approximately the same. No worries about a song coming on and suddenly waking up it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I am in my late 30's and have listened to everything, mainly having a liking for metal music. Having a daughter that is now 15 months, I have been listening to a lot of lullabies and also fresh age music. My daughter cannot sleep unless it is playing. I bought this album and play it for her a lot when she is going to bed or taking a nap. She loves it as do I. It is very relaxing. I have enjoyed it so much I have bought other albums/song of Celtic Woman. Can't go wrong with this one if you have a toddler or if you even like to listen to something support you relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Excellent baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I LOVE Celtic Woman. I have seen them live twice, so of course I had to have this CD for my small girls at bedtime. For the most part, it delivers. There are some really amazing lullabies on it, both old and new. Billy Joel's "Good Night my Angel" is breath-taking, and "Baby Mine" from Disney's Dumbo is beautiful. A couple of the other songs, however, remind me of a bunch of grannies singing a lullaby. Now there is nothing wrong with grannies singing, but this is Celtic Woman! I guess I just expected perfection, and it did not quite create it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I absolutely love the songs on this CD, such mesmerizing voices and the lullabies are unbelievable for not only young kids but for anyone. I had this CD before but it wore out with age and having been played so a lot of times. I am so glad that Amazon still have this CD , the songs really are attractive as are the Celtic Women voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Another amazing Celtic Woman CD. Bert Weisheit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Very amazing perfect listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Lovely soothing melody is the hallmark of this CD. Stay Awake has always been a favorite of mine; to search this song performed by Celtic Woman created my day. Suantrai was fresh to me and I enjoyed it. The traditional Brahms' Lullaby is quite sweet given the Celtic Woman treatment. Hush Small Baby is a excellent ending to the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I had heard Billy Joel sing this song long, long ago & loved it. Then I caught the very end of a "Celtic Woman" concert on T.V. and the beauty of it all came back!! The words are just magical and I must say the voices of the "Celtic Woman" are almost hauntingly mesmerizing. Very, very outstanding purchase!!The particular song was "Goodnight My Angel". It reminded me of when my 2 daughters were much younger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby review []  2020-1-17 2:1

    As amazing as always. If you have a little kid this would be amazing to support place them to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    1st I would give this 10 stars if I could. I originally bought this 9 1/2 yrs ago when my 1st son was born (it was a cassette at that time at Walmart which doesn't carry it anymore) however I had lost it but kept the packaging for it. I knew once my 2nd son was born 7/2009 I was going to wish the same one for him. Thank God I had the packaging so I knew how to find for it (going thru google) which brought me to Amazon's www service and there it was but in CD format which was even better. I've listened to a lot of other lullabies by other artists and some of the can be annoying but this one is absolutley perfect. Her voice is very soothing and even my husband and I fall asleep to it as well, it also has instrumental versions of the same songs which is nice. I highly recommend this to anyone who has a small one, my 2nd son is now 16 1/2 months and still loves it and will probably use it for at least another year or more like I did with my 1st son since I believe it's not just for babies so you do obtain amazing use out of it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Used to listen to this when I was small to support me sleep. Listen to it once in a blue moon justbfor memories of childhood. Ever since my grandma passed back in 2017, it’s hard for me to listen to it and not almost begin crying my eyes out since the woman’s voice singing these lullabies is so beautiful. Since it kinda reminds me of my grandmas voice it can be a bit difficult for me to hold it together. So I usually test to not listen to it for that sake because it kinda makes me sad. But overall, it’s a amazing CD for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    This is actually my second CD, the first was a bonus from my parents after my first was born. Sadly when we moved the movers threw the disk into the bottom of the box without a case and it broke in 1/2. I immediately decided to replace it.I love the singers voice, she's very relaxing to listen to and it's excellent for that calming bath time/dressing/feeding/snuggle session right before bed. Sometimes I would even fall asleep. Now that my daughter is 2, we place it on a programed repeat of just the melody (no singing, other wise she would be up all night trying to sing with her) and she's out really eat CD... I highly recommend, if not for your children, then for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    I'd rather have all instrumental for lullabies, but that's just me. IT's a small too high pitched on some songs as well for sleeping baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    I bought this as an MP3 and was very satisfied with my experience of using the Amazon Cloud. I have since downloaded it to my IPOD and have been listening to this while at work and at home. I am currently 4 months pregnant and wanted to begin listening to Christian melody for my Baby and also to have a nice collection available for when he/she is born. I highly recommend this product as it comes with both lyrical ver and instrumental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    This is so much better than today's lullaby CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Works well for nap time at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    I bought the 100 songs collection of Cedarmont Kids, and I loved it, so i bought this cd afterwards. I was dissapointed when I listened to it and there was no kids singing the songs, only a very low-soft grown up voice, like a whisper but that cannot be understood, and i wanted to hear the lyrics of the songs, so this cd is not amazing for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    The songs are nice and the melody is also nice; however, I would like to have a softer result for the bedtime ritual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullabies review []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Unlike the other Cedarmont Children CD's, there is only one female vocalist here. Then all the tunes are repeated instrumentally. The female voice is very soothing. My kids are not toddlers and I still use this to quiet them down and lull them into sleeping mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Cute story, however; it would have been an easier read had the author paid more attention to details. At times the young daughter's age is quite young and then within a matter of weeks during the story, the kid is spouting adult-like conversations. Next chapter, the kid again is speaking as a 3-5 year old. This sloppiness interrupts the flow of the story. I also noted inaccuracies when it came to language use for the zone and different references to location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Lullaby Sky is a painful read, but not because of the plot. The writing is inane, the characters one dimensional, and the plot is completely predictable. The young girl in particular just grates on one's nerves as she says lines that no six year old would ever utter. Perhaps to write something more realistic would give credence to the story. But the hyperbolic use of cliches--sometimes multiple ones in a single sentence--is enough to slay even an otherwise well-written novel (which this one is not).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I read this book in one day! It is horrible to think of all the abused women in the world, and this story brings it home. Thankfully the characters were able to recover, but I doubt that this always happens in true life. I loved the characters and the romance between Hannah and Travis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Loved this. I was married 51 years when my husband passed, like so a lot of others I didn't understand he someone could stay in a violent relationship. This book explained so much . With the a lot of characters, there is a unbelievable interaction of love, friendship, family,and healing. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I really liked the story line & how the story told how women feel when battered & why they always can't leave when they should and how they have to search the strength to think of their kids and their safety and obtain the hell out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I really loved the really amazing story in this book. I could not place the book down till I finished reading the whole unbelievable ank you so very much for writing this unbelievable story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Carolyn Brown is one of my favorite authors. This story about abuse, it did not disappoint. It hit close to home for me. My oldest daughter was in two various abusive relationships, but thank goodness she got out and didn't marry either one.I fell in love with small Sophie she stole my heart, like all of the hearts of the family and her mom's mates around her. I have felt the rage that Aunt Birdie and Miss Rosie have. I was most surprised by Hannah opening her home up after being abused by her husband, to other women in flight to be free of their abuser.I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Well, it is Carolyn Brown, so you know there will strong, funny women and sweet, sexy men. Most of the loose ends were tied up quickly and neatly with a happily-ever-after. (Although she can easily expand this to a series by giving the help characters their own books.)I wanted to be impressed by the fact that she included spousal abuse, and I hope this raises awareness for this necessary issue, but somehow the fast satisfied resolutions seemed too unrealistic.But, hey, it was a fast dose of light escapist romantic fiction ... so I'm happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    It was a amazing plot to the story but didn't care for the characters too much they seemed too fake. Also it the southern drawl throughout the story was not very good. Too predictable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lullaby Sky review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This story reminded me that there is a lot of evil in the world; but with faith and help it can often be overcome if we don't give up the amazing fight. Well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing graphics, amazing sounds👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Use this at Bath Time for my son. Have been using it for a lot of months now as a soothing relaxing bedtime routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    I've tried quite a few of the baby lullaby apps. This is the best one in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    This application has not only saved our sanity, but our stress levels have gone down too! Until I downloaded this application we had a constant war trying to place our baby to sleep. Sometimes it was over than an hour! Now, the tantrums are gone & baby never comes out of her room. Age is asleep very very quickly. Would give a five star if we had the option to pay to obtain rid of the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Fabulous. I love the application especially certain songs not the fresh ones they added but my children love the old classic soothing ones too. Had application for over one year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    I love the gentle ones that stay in the medium key range. My daughter was quick asleep in minutes. I randomly downloaded this one and I am do glad I did. I will also be using this for meditation and quiet/rest times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Love that I can play in the background! Daughter disappointed that the Peppa song has gone now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Nice and simple. Its simple to obtain melody playing when you have a fussy baby in your arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Very clear sound. My baby fell asleep easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Will not work off line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    The lullabies are beautiful. Our favorite is Owls lullabie. The timer is amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing enough that I'd pay for it, if that option was available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing soothing songs. Want you could install more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    My daughter fall asleep really quick with this app. Nice melody collection. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Thanx by the 2nd song my baby sleeps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Brilliant instrumental music, calms & puts my baby to sleep soon as.. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    My children sleep on 5min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Puts baby to sleep. Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Soothing sounds that place my amazing niece straight to sleep 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    The lullabies are very amazing and useful. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    My baby slept under ten minutes...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Loved it!!! Amazing ap for children melody to obtain to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Eazy to use and all the songs are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    My baby and I like listening to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing to fall asleep to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Awesome....Grandbaby loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing for relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Baby enjoys it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    I use (used) this application every night for my daughter, but the one song that she listened to was Peppa Pig. I see the modernize removed Peppa Pig per user request?! Very disappointed because what was wrong with that one compared to all the others?? Will not use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Amazing app. I highly recommend this application to people who need support sleeping or need their children to go to bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    I use it every night and afternoon naps of my baby to support her sleep without being iterupted by outdoor noise. Amazing app! Been using this for almost a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    I use this to support my son sleep. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    I have sleep apnea and insomnia. I use this application to support me stay calm when I can't sleep and sometimes it helps me fall to sleep. I highly recommend this application for mama and baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for Babies review [App]  2018-11-20 21:7

    Worked amazing on my older galaxy s2 phone, but crashes on my galaxy s3 running CyanogenMod 13. Sad. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stories and Lullabies review [App]  2019-2-19 13:30

    awasome app. mostly liked the story writting part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stories and Lullabies review [App]  2019-2-19 13:30

    Amazing collection of stories and lullabies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stories and Lullabies review [App]  2019-2-19 13:30

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    It work. My sister falling asleep until I yawn too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    WOW!! IT WORKS! It works! I used it on my 10&12 year old sisters and my 8 year old brother and my 2 year old cousin and my 6,4,5,3,&10month old cousins and IT WORKED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Lovely My kid loves the lullaby audio and I very often use this at the bed time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    It is wonderful! Baby love it, melody plus a rocker ..what a amazing combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Parents need this Helps place my LO to sleep all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Sleeping Puts you to sleep amazing smooth and super amazing to place you to sleep at night support you sleep to night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Mother My 1 year old goes right to sleep with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    My baby loved this application and falls to sleep with it every night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Love it Helps my baby every night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Love it Saya pakai buat menidurkan baby ku dan berhasil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    love the lullby songs and has timer a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Calms small one down before bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lullaby for baby review [App]  2019-6-10 13:32

    Create me feel sleep tightly

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter