Read lullaby of birdland reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lullaby of birdland reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on lullaby of birdland or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    To much singing and not enough just playing. I chose it because it is recorded live. Live recordings are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    I have worn out, if possible, two cd's. I am an avid lover of latin music, danced a lot of a year at the Palladium listening to the likes of @#$%. Was so satisfied for the CD. All of it is superb. Ran can can, oh my goodness. Dance until you have cramps or as Tito puts it, "have an ambulance for me after this one. He will always be the MAMBO KING. His mucical timing, you can't obtain any better. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    I am something of a neophyte to Latin music, and I'm glad I started with this record. The enthusiastic playing and intricate rhythms create it almost impossible to remain in one's chair while listening. One is inspired to obtain up and move. The ensemble playing is outstanding and the energy is palpable and infectious. This group gets into a groove and never gets me of the ensemble singing is a bit out of tune. The men's ensemble voices in particular tend to be a touch flat. But the rhythm's the thing here, and it's rock solid. All of the instrumental performances are very e tunes on this album are heavily folk-influenced (and for all I know they may all be folk songs). It gives one a sense of the history behind the later incarnations of latin jazz. If you this CD expecting contemporary Latin jazz, you are in for a surprise. But you won't be disappointed.I would recommend this CD to anyone who appreciates jazz or Latin folk music. I especially recommend it to those who like to dance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    LULLABY OF FLAMES is a world-of-the-weird, engaging short story that messes with your brain. Enter Cori, a not-that-ordinary girl who lives an ordinary life. When she falls into the wrong place, a la Alice in Wonderland, she enters an insane globe full of imagination--creatures, colors, and horrible beings that'll hunt you in you is horror short has a Dantesque, dream-like quality that reminds me of What Dreams May Come by Richard Matheson. If you're a fan of horror, don't miss reading this perfect story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Robinson manages to take the well-known characters of the Devil and Lilith and create them all her own. The two star (okay, well, they take a bit of a backseat to the quirky protagonist, Cori) in a brand fresh story reminiscent of Alice in Wonderland, The Gate, and Labyrinth. There's a whimsical and romantic vibe to this tale, but it's also dark and filled with unexpected turns. I love that I had no idea whether the ending would be sweet and happily-ever-after, or gloomy and fatalistic. You'll have to jump into the pages of this fast read to search out. It'll be a fun trip down that rabbit hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Cori is your typical teenager who's struggling with making mates at school, wishes she could be more like her TV idols, and loves music. One day, while strumming along on her guitar, something weird happens outside her house... before long, she's plummeting to the depths of hell. That's when her troubles actually begin!Lullaby of Flames is a short story by Candace Robinson due out just as 2020 approaches. I was able to snag an early copy and enjoyed this one immensely. Not only are we treated to the hilarious mind of the main hero and the author, but we obtain to know a few other seemingly innocent young folks stuck trying to search their method out of the Devil's grasp. Playing on some stories we've read from the Bible regarding Adam, Eve, the apple, and Lilith... we learn things aren't what they appear. Lilith can support Cori escape, but one by one, a lot of of Cori's merry gang of fresh mates begins to drop off the face of the... well, it's not quite Earth, is it?Robinson twists what we know, adds in a few crazy moments, and tickles us with some humor. toss in a few suspenseful moments, a worry that Cori won't create it, and a surprise or two in the ending, you've got a small re-appropriation of a classic. It'll take you less than an hour, costs less than a dollar, and will create you smile and your head a few times. Did that really happen? Hmm... I wonder if we'll obtain to meet Cori again, that is, if she actually survives what's about to consume her near the very end! Kudos for a well-written short story to present off the author's writing chops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    What if you found the rabbit hole to wonderland in your backyard, would you go down? Cori decides, heck yes! And it turns out the hole leads to hell, not wonderland! She still has a small time before she is actually dead, because her soul is still attached in a glowing purple aura. Rigel another hell survivor helps her not obtain killed right away and takes her to a sanctuary, where there are other soulfilled people in hell. Will they search a method to outwit the devil and escape hell? A page turning short story from the quirky mind of Candace Robinson, who is rapidly turning into one of my favorite authors. Chock full of millenial classic pop culture references and peculiar characters, this is a novella that can't be place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    What a jam-packed short story!!Candace’s take on the devil and Hell had me totally entertained. I feel like this would be a amazing novella for a series. The ending was unfortunate but freaking perfect. I would love to read what happens next! I can only imagine what else Candace could have in shop for miss Cori.I received a copy and volunteered to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Versions of Rammstein []  2020-1-28 1:32

    Ah my granddaughter will be lulled by the melody of Rammstein. Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    A fun adventure in Hell! I love when books are set in the Underworld! It’s a favorite of mine; love the demons and fire! Cori is a quirky girl; beat of her own drum type of girl. Some how she ends up falling into the Underworld; she’s trapped, but luckily she’s not alone. There’s Rigel; he’s a sweetie, and a few other ladies trapped down there; each from a various time. Cori and the others test to search a method out of there, but it’s definitely not easy. Cori is in for more than she could’ve ever expected. Entertaining story the whole method through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    This was such a amazing short story. I loved Cori and her love of things from my childhood--the girl has amazing taste. She was also brave, which did not work out too well for her. NEVER go to investigate that strange noise. I really enjoyed the group she teamed up with in Hell, and I could not place this story down until I finished it. Ooh that ending.***I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this ARC.***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Lullaby of Flames was a creative take on one teen’s journey down a rabbit hole to hell. This novella was an intriguing and twisted story about a group of young adults who, through no wrong of their own, ended up in the worst possible realm. A put where nightmares truly come from and since they were only “visitors” in this realm they were to move about but every choice they created could bring them closer to a horrifying death.Dropping straight into hell was nothing that Cori had ever expected but I felt that she handled it the best she could. I thought the supporting characters and their backstories were interesting. There was a villain and no it wasn’t the devil although he was definitely a poor guy in this story. There were a few twists and, as always, the ending was not what I was expecting but it was a excellent ending for Lullaby of is review is based on a complimentary book I received from Author, Candace Robinson. It is an honest and voluntary review. The complimentary receipt of it in no method affected my review or rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Okay this is one of my fresh favorite takes on Alice in Wonderland story right up there with Splintered. Only this is more dark and creepy and just PERFECT for this time of the year. The writing is awesome, really painting this picture of the globe in your mind so vividly. Cori was wonderful! All in all, a unbelievable short story! So glad I got the possibility to read this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby of Flames []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Lullaby of Flames is a run through absolute darkness. It's heart-wrenching to watch such lively and brilliant characters from various backgrounds face those kinds of odds, but it's also very fun. The main hero is downright adorable, and the mythology woven throughout is creative and memorable. It's a nice, fast, gothic style read with a twisted storyline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    If you've recently discovered salsa dancing and your spine now tingles whenever you read the words "salsa" or "mambo" then this review (and album) is for you. Mambo Birdland is especially enjoyable for the newcomer to latin dance melody because of the small bits of history and explanation that @#$% Puente gives between tracks. Forgive me for saying this but the title track "Mambo Birdland" seems a small artificial and somewhat uninspired but all of this is forgotten when the next song comes on..."Juventud Del Presente" will create you melt. You will be transported back in time to the age of your grandparents when life was easy and innocent, the dance halls clean and classy, and famous dance had some style. You will search yourself in the put of your youth where you met your first love and finally found the courage to ask for a dance. Where, with that unique person in your arms and the amazing melody playing in the background, you tasted heaven...okay, I'm starting to lose myself here...the next track, "Ban Ban Quere", is an equally impressive tune and super-fun to dance to. It gives you so much energy to work with on the dance floor. You won't be able to stop yourself from moving. Other honourable mentions go to "Oye Mi Guaguanco" which includes some entrancing vocals, wonderful trumpet solo improvisation, all while retaining supreme danceability. The classic tune "Ran Kan Kan" has a very fresh arrangement. Gone is the amazing xylophone play of older versions but the fresh one will grow on you with time and you'll learn to love it. The above-mentioned tracks alone are worth the of admission. This album oozes with dance energy. Listen to it and you will love it. Dance to it and you will appreciate its magnificence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    I like salsa melody so how can you go wrong with @#$% Puente? The CD is amazing listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    It's no mystery why this won a grammy when it was released. It's absolutely stunning. @#$% Puente never really failed to please, even when he was experimenting with his sound during the halcyon days of 110 st in Spanish Harlem - when much salsa and latin jazz took on a decidedly psychedlic feel a la the Lebron Brothers and much of what Fania/Allegre was putting out. Even though Tito looked down on much of that Boogaloo vibe, he dipped his hands into it a time or two as well. Even then, he struck , with this, one of his final releases (outside of the equally awesome release with El Sol Eddie Palmieri), we obtain no change from what he normally gives us - absolute gold. It is pleasing from begin to finish, with some of the finest musicians and soneros in the business lending their talents as well. What a night it must have been to be at Birdland, and it brings back memories for me when I caught Tito Puente live in San Francisco, as well as seeing him live in Puerto Rico. It created me want I could have been there for this recording. Dancing with my lovely esposa cubana and sharing the magic that came from that simply cannot think about this cd any longer if you do not already have it. Obtain it now, and then [email protected]#$%! forever. You will be very, very glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    This is a magnificent album and not costly for the fine quality of the audio. Amazing seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    Been looking for it for a amazing and found it. My family is a huge @#$% Puente fan and especially love live concerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mambo Birdland []  2020-1-31 10:13

    I am very honored to have met and shaken @#$% Puente's hand in 1997 when he came out to Yoshi's Jazz Club here in the Oakland-San Francisco area. Much like his energetic and charmastically flawless performance that evening, "Mambo Birdland" is a definitive live performance by him. Once more, interludes of speech by the Timbale Master is a unbelievable addition considering that this is his latest album (aside from his "Obra Nuestra" with pianist Eddie Palmieri).Each track is definitely upbeat and pure Latino jazz (Tito was known for loathing the term "salsa" to describe this amazing genre of music), graced with amazing vocals by Frankie Morales and a spectacular Latin jazz orchestra. Tito combines a lot of traditional rhythms and beats like the cha-cha ("Cha-Cha-Cha Mambo"), cumbia, mambo, and more. His back-up orchestra is also absolutely incredible, each piece of brass is distinguishing and impeccable in their playing. Overall, this is one fine recording that's a must for anyone's melody collection. Most of all, this final recording by Tito Puente is an amazing testimony of how grand a figure he IS to the overall spectrum of s, Tito will be missed gravely, but like Ella Fitzgerald, Tito Rodriguez and Count Basie, their amazing body of work lives on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I these for every mate and family having a baby and who has a baby/child in their younger years and these always go over SO well! It's awesome how a lot of people still don't know about Rockabye Baby but I certainly educate them and the parents obtain hooked! Always a excellent bonus idea and I love choosing the parents favorite artists so everyone thoroughly enjoys their listening experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I bought this for my cousin with a baby, he's a large Blink 182 fan, so he was beautiful thrilled to see this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    This is amazing for anyone who is a blink 182 fan. The lullabies are very soothing for a baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    It is really hard to search a amazing lullaby CD for my kids to listen to(and agree upon). This CD is amazing because:1) It isn't super long.2) Contains non-traditional lullaby songs so kids hear something different.3) My kids love the inclusion of Disney songs and other songs they recognize.4) The volume is consistent so you hear all the songs approximately the same. No worries about a song coming on and suddenly waking up it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Another amazing Celtic Woman CD. Bert Weisheit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Lovely soothing melody is the hallmark of this CD. Stay Awake has always been a favorite of mine; to search this song performed by Celtic Woman created my day. Suantrai was fresh to me and I enjoyed it. The traditional Brahms' Lullaby is quite sweet given the Celtic Woman treatment. Hush Small Baby is a excellent ending to the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Child's Celebration Of Lullaby []  2020-1-23 4:10

    a amazing compilation, my daughter loves it and falls asleep listening everynight, she is thirty five months old. Her most favourite is small brown dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I love all of these rockabye baby cds thisnone is a small upbeat for the children at work but we listen to the nodoubt one quick service I love amazon lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I absolutely love the songs on this CD, such mesmerizing voices and the lullabies are unbelievable for not only young kids but for anyone. I had this CD before but it wore out with age and having been played so a lot of times. I am so glad that Amazon still have this CD , the songs really are attractive as are the Celtic Women voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Very amazing perfect listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Excellent baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    As amazing as always. If you have a little kid this would be amazing to support place them to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Bought this as a bonus for some really huge Blink fans and their newborn. Love the Rockabye Baby albums, have the Beatles ones for my son, so I don’t think this one will disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Bay absolutely loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Goes Lullaby 1: Lullaby Renditions of Country Hits []  2020-1-28 1:24

    When you have to sit listen to lullabies at nap time this is my pick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Child's Celebration Of Lullaby []  2020-1-23 4:10

    Although over the past year I have collected several Lullaby theme CD's, If I was to only one CD, this would be my pick!What a amazing CD! As a fresh parent, I have spent a lot of a hour rocking to this eclectic CD and I have not yet grown tired of the selections. "A Child's Celebration Of Lullaby" introduced me to several fun songs, fresh to me such as "Morningtown Ride - Raffi", Small Brown Dog - Taj Mahal, Blanket For A Sail - Harry Nilssen, and Be Still My Kid - Ladysmith Black aning and inspiration come through in "Light Up The World" - Joanne Shenandoah, and I felt unique connection with "Singin' In My Heart" - Eric Bibb/Linda Tillery. One of the most soothing and attractive tracks I believe is "Lullaby" - Van Dyke Parks/Brian though I was previously familiar with Melancholy Baby, Summertime, Shenandoah Lullaby, Brahms' Lullaby, and Cody's Song, this CD has introduced fresh sounds to these famous songs.I would give this one Six Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby Renditions of Blink 182 []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I am in my late 30's and have listened to everything, mainly having a liking for metal music. Having a daughter that is now 15 months, I have been listening to a lot of lullabies and also fresh age music. My daughter cannot sleep unless it is playing. I bought this album and play it for her a lot when she is going to bed or taking a nap. She loves it as do I. It is very relaxing. I have enjoyed it so much I have bought other albums/song of Celtic Woman. Can't go wrong with this one if you have a toddler or if you even like to listen to something support you relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I had heard Billy Joel sing this song long, long ago & loved it. Then I caught the very end of a "Celtic Woman" concert on T.V. and the beauty of it all came back!! The words are just magical and I must say the voices of the "Celtic Woman" are almost hauntingly mesmerizing. Very, very outstanding purchase!!The particular song was "Goodnight My Angel". It reminded me of when my 2 daughters were much younger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullaby []  2020-1-17 2:1

    I LOVE Celtic Woman. I have seen them live twice, so of course I had to have this CD for my small girls at bedtime. For the most part, it delivers. There are some really amazing lullabies on it, both old and new. Billy Joel's "Good Night my Angel" is breath-taking, and "Baby Mine" from Disney's Dumbo is beautiful. A couple of the other songs, however, remind me of a bunch of grannies singing a lullaby. Now there is nothing wrong with grannies singing, but this is Celtic Woman! I guess I just expected perfection, and it did not quite create it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Goes Lullaby 1: Lullaby Renditions of Country Hits []  2020-1-28 1:24

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Goes Lullaby 1: Lullaby Renditions of Country Hits []  2020-1-28 1:24

    On time delivery not damaged. Thought maybe was a small on the expensive side for only having 10 songs on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Country Goes Lullaby 1: Lullaby Renditions of Country Hits []  2020-1-28 1:24

    Purchased as a baby shower mate and her husband loved the cd and the uniqueness of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    Perfect effort here with some amazing contributions from the band members. John's singing is improved and his playing is impeccable. Some of the selections are puzzling, and repeated listening may improve my rating. But the venue and the crowd reaction contributed to the pleasant vibe and created this set memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    I love this double set album. Shipping was fast and I love every single song on this set, it literally never leaves my player! Thanks Amazon this was cheaper than buying the album through ITunes. It was Brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    the conversation between tracks shows how personable JP really is : ) ♫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    This is just unbelievable for any fan of John Pizzarelli. A player that knocks your socks off, every time you hear him. Interspersed with wit and humour, the playing is unparalleled by any other trio I can think of. I always think of John Pizzarelli as the Fred Astaire of Guitar. He brings a lightness and whimsy to everything musical that he does. Truly a class act. Anyone who buys this double CD will search it in massive rotation on their sound system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    John Pizzarelli delivers another wonderfully entertaining performance in Live at Birdland. The only flaw is that the lyrics are sometimes a small indistinct due to the quality of the sound recording. In every other respect this would be five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    Pizzarelli is a amazing entertainer and a live CD is the best method to catch him on record. His impressions on "I Like Jersey Best" are amazing fun. He is a amazing guitarist with amazing chops and a amazing singer with a small voice. One can overlook his solo guitar section wasted on chord embellishments during "It's Only A Paper Moon" in light of his humorous patter and sensitive ballad singing. Kennedy is a melodic improviser on piano. Group chemistry is excellent. Pizzarelli's original ballads are memorable. The level of musicianship varies, but I walked away smiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    Saw his band live at Birdland, NYC - not this concert that is on the CD but another - just had to a recording to have fun afterwards. This fit my needs - plenty of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    THIS IS A TOTALLY GREAT CD. THERE IS NOT A BAD PLAY ON IT, BUT THEN HOW COULD THERE BE WHEN JOHN PIZZARELLI IS THE PERFORMER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    Some songs on these CD's are OK, other's I don't care for. The musicianship is amazing but one person's 'music' can be another person's noise and this doesn't create the chop for one of my favorite CD's. I could also do without the introductions and talking which are a part of this 'live' recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live At Birdland []  2020-4-8 19:3

    Some of the greatest musicians ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    its amazing when the baby enjoys the melody and the adults don't obtain stupid baby songs stuck in their head! highly recommend this. we have Madonna, dave Matthews and bob marley....and I wish to obtain more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    If you are a classic rocker, I high recommend these! I absolutely LOVED the Aerosmith CD. I bought it as a baby shower bonus and I know the parents are gonna love it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    I got this as a baby shower bonus for a mate who just loves Aerosmith. I listened to some of the songs and I think the Rockabye Baby collections are just too cute. Excellent for us 80's moms as [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] 70's.. I think everyone will have fun this as much as the baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    My girls love listening to their "bear" songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    My husband is a HUGE Aerosmith fan so he was thrilled to search this lullaby cd! Our daughter listens to it all the time along with Queen Rockabye Baby! Will definitely be purchasing more albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    This series of CDs is absolutely wonderful. I've had a number of baby showers to go to recently, and I always give a couple of these because, as gifts, they are different. I know fresh moms need lots of diapers and onsies, but something like this, suited to the parents' musical tastes is always appreciated. And I even have a couple that I like to listen to (and I have no kids). They are wonderfully done and soothing, and you'll never obtain tired of hearing the same "old school" lullaby tunes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    For those of us who grew up listening to The Stones, AC/DC and the Eagles (the 3 I bought), these CD are great. I love being able to share the softer side of these groups with my son. Not that he doesn't obtain to listen to the actual versions too :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    This nice for adults to. Odered two makes a amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Gotta raise 'em right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Blur []  2020-1-28 1:16

    Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    Great! My nephew is enjoying very much. He has a lot of from this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    If u are a Madonna fan with a baby, I highly rec this. Love dinging to the lullaby ver of her songs. And love the lullaby ver of her techno song ray of light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    Purchased for my cousin, the Aerosmith lover and her and her son loved it. I give 4 stars because of the condition of the sleeve it was delivered in - definitely seemed like it was handled a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    This album is a must for a baby with rocker parents. Our niece loves it and they do as well. A amazing lineup of AC DC songs on this too. It was really quite hysterical to hear this band in such a way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    Everything was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    Not one of my favorites in this series. Test and search the ones produced by Michael Armstrong, his seem to be rated by customers as the most liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    A amazing rescoring of Led Zeppelin. You need this when the baby is an adolescent and complains about the noise you create in the morning. “What? You used to go to sleep when we played Led Zeppelin. Don’t complain and go back to sleep.” This helps if you play some original Led Zeppelin later before the kid develops various musical tastes and you no longer play your own selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Blur []  2020-1-28 1:16

    If you like Blur, it is a must have! Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    I work in a preschool room and in the afternoon at one end of my room is nappers and the other is older kids working. We listen to CDs non-stop for about 2 hours. I love the Rockabye Baby CDs due to the variety. The kids think they are listening to lullabies, yet I know different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    I grew up loving Madonna so this was a must for my small girl. We have listened to it a few times now since it arrived. I love it, it's what I had imagined it would sound like, and I would recommend this for all the other diva moms and their small divas in training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    I love the Rockabye Baby Cds. I play these at home and in the car. I like to play the Madonna CD and sing along to it. I heard that playing rock melody for a baby isn't amazing so these CDs are a amazing alternative. My baby is listening to melody that is soothing for a baby and I obtain to sing along to some of my favorite songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    Loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    So ALL of my mates decided to have babies at the same freakin time & I got tired of buying frickin diapers & onesies & I came across THESE!It's a nice, thoughtful, personalized kind of bonus & I openly admit that I bought the Queens of the Stone Age lullaby rendition cd AND the Zeppelin cd for myself..........whatever! I like em!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I first heard the Rockabye Baby! collection after creating a unique "Lullaby" station for my infant son to listen to while I did classes online. After a lot of "likes" and "dislikes" trying to search the lullabies I could actually have fun and wouldn't distract me from my work, I found that nearly all the station played was Rockabye Baby! tunes. The songs are so well place together, they're completely enjoyable for parents and kids alike. The gentle sounds are comforting to my son, while I have fun hearing these unbelievable renditions of my favorite songs. Led Zeppelin has always had a unique put in my heart, and these lullaby versions do them justice. No matter your taste in music, there is a Rockabye Baby! CD excellent for you and your small one. By far, one of the greatest ideas of all time and for sure the best children's collection out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    We love all the Rockabye Baby cds we've listened to. I'm so glad they have so a lot of options. It's fun singing the songs along with the melody to our small guy. Sometimes, that's the only thing that calms him down when he's fighting his sleep. He really pays attention to it in the vehicle too! :-) Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    We started playing melody in our infant's nursery after our first visit to his daycare, where we noticed them playing melody in the crib room to provide white noise for the sleeping babies. The idea of a lullaby-ized ver of melody we already have fun listening to appealed to us, so we started out with a couple of the titles in the Rockabye baby series. We've enjoyed them so much that we're now up to ~15 of these, if for no other reason than to provide US with some dozens as we rock our kid before putting him down for the night. By removing the words and playing the songs at a more or less constant volume, they provide a soothing bedtime experience without the sudden changes in volume and tempo that might otherwise startle or excite a kid that you're trying to obtain (and then keep) asleep.We were quite excited when we saw that a Rockabye Baby Aerosmith CD was going to be released, as both my wife and I love their music. Unfortunately, for whatever reason, this particular Rockabye Baby CD just doesn't work for us, and we've probably only played it a handful of times since we purchased it. That's not to say that it's horrible, just that there are several other albums in the series that are significantly better, and I would highly recommend starting with those before you bother getting this r parents looking for the top CDs we have tried in this series, I would highly recommend the Coldplay (our favorite of the 15 we have), Led Zeppelin, More Beatles (much better than the first one), Queen, Rolling Stones, Guns N' Roses, and Beach Boys albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    I jsut got this for my friend's baby fr Christmas. It is the coolest bonus ever! I love the lullibies from when I was a kid, but these are so much cooler and its nice to have a change ever now and again. I have place a few on my wishlist for my small one that will be arriving in a few months! Look around on Amazon and you will see there are like 30+ of these in various artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    Gentle for the baby, amazing melodies for the grandmother!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    This was a bonus for my mate who was having a baby and she absolutely loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    One of 4 I purchased. Necessary to begin a baby out right with amazing taste in music! Good, but I like the lullaby renditions of Queen the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Blur []  2020-1-28 1:16

    More for the parents than the wee ones. But it's charming and well produced. And it seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    I got this for my niece's first birthday. It is absolutely perfect! My sisters and I used to rock out to my moms Madonna vinyl records. It was a total throwback to this and play it for my baby niece. Excellent gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    Amazing Cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Madonna []  2020-1-23 2:51

    Love it! My grand daughter enjoys the music. We have hours of laughing when grandma is trying to remember the words, I hum better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Aerosmith []  2020-1-23 2:51

    Aerosmith lullaby.... Need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    My small rock star likes these. His favorites are Led Zeplin and Mettalica although I may be influencing those choices a bit since he is 8 months old and can not work the cd player. I bought these because heavier rock melody has always calmed him better than lullabies, but the whole idea of him falling to sleep with Mettalica singing about "beasts under your bed in your closet and in your head" just didn't seem right, not to mention the thoughts of being scolded at future parent teacher conferences about him repeating inappropriate lyrics in class created me look into these. As a stay at home dad these have also helped me to hold my sanity as I can only listen to Kermit the frog and songs about bouncy bunnies so much before I begin having urges to create teddy bear skin rugs. We have 6 of this series so far and are looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    We love ACDC, this is the best lullaby CD...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of AC/DC []  2020-7-3 19:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Who knew that Led Zeppelin's melody created the excellent lullaby-sounding, CALMING music. I haven't played it at bedtime yet (hey, maybe tonight!!!) but I have really enjoyed it while working. There is a cheerfulness to the music, and it is calming. Also purchased Beatles. You can listen to samples when ordering online.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386