Read lumberjack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lumberjack reviews below or publish your opinion.

38 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumberjack [App]  2019-11-30 13:52

    Tudo รฉ maravilhoso! Esse jogo mudou a minha vida!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Really fun for an initial release but I've created it so far and after the scythe there seems to be no fresh tools. Can't wait for an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    There is no sound and I hate that. In the advertisement I watched it created noise when chopping the wood but on the actual android game there's no sound๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


    Add your opinion on lumberjack or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Straight fun and addicting wouldn't change a thing facts and not a bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Decent game. Is there an actual ending?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    The android game crashes every 3 seconds unplayable do not install !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Amazing game...not optimized for android device devices though. Alot of lag and I can't go across the bridge to location 10. Other then that it's enjoyable...but sucks I can't progress any further in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    It was a beautiful amazing casual game, but had surprise ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    This android game is very very fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    I would like it better if you didn't have to stop to chop wood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    ู…ู…ูŠุฒ.ุณ ุŒุŒ # ู  # . . .*""'ฺ†ุดุณ0Xุนุธู…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    I have been having a very hard time crossing the bridges to obtain to the next zone. In fact, it won't even allow me obtain past location 8 because it won't allow me cross the bridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Cant even play because ads sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Was fun. Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Could use more rewards as you go each level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    The android game is amazing but for the next modernize if possible can you add Location ranks so people can have some amazing challenge thanks it's much appreciated ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    -1 star for on screen ads -1 star for NO SOUND -1 star for forcing player to watch ads -1 star for overall experience This is one of the highest rated one star android games I have ever played. It's awesome how android game creators can just for a amazing rating anymore. This android game looks like it was made by a booger eating 10 year old while at computer camp. This is a android game created for morons and simps who lack any sort of critical thinking and are easily distracted by mediocrity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Fun time killer, the only issue is it is so repetitive it can obtain boring quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Fix the glitch on the bridges i cant go to location 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    There's lots of lag and I'm not sure why I can't obtain to location 10. But it is a fun android game just don't know why I can't hold going. But like I said, it is a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Very fun moooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    ู„ุง ุชุนู…ู„ ู„ุฏูŠ ุชุธู‡ุฑ ู„ุงูุชุฉ ู„ุง ุงุนุฑู ูƒูŠู ุงู‚ูˆู„ ู…ุนู†ุงู‡ุง ูุนู†ุฏู…ุง ุงุถุบุท ุงุณุชู…ุฑุงุฑ ุชุจู‚ู‰ ุงู„ุดุงุดุฉ ุจุงู„ู„ูˆู† ุงู„ูˆุฑุฏูŠ ูˆู„ุง ูŠุนู…ู„ ุงูŠ ุดูŠุก ู…ู…ูƒู† ุญู„ ู„ู„ู…ุดูƒู„ุฉุŸุŸ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Interrupting the android game every other time you press any kind of make batter or even any button at all just makes the android game unplayable. At least place some sort of timer on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Android game is fun and simple. But that android game keeps kicking me out and losing the power up I have on. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Forced ads, when clicking options that have optional ads, but still costing you currency even though they forced you to watch the ad. Do better, devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Android game is ok but android game is laggy and the ads cost to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    This is very fun,why so few downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    I like the android game but I really don't see the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Lumberjack 3D [App]  2020-5-5 21:45

    Beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella & Viv by Reminisce Lumberjack Scrapbook Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:37

    Really nice paper. Goid quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella & Viv by Reminisce Lumberjack Scrapbook Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:37

    Excellent for our homemade invitations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella & Viv by Reminisce Lumberjack Scrapbook Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:37

    Love this paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella & Viv by Reminisce Lumberjack Scrapbook Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:37

    love this paper wish to use it for christmas explosion box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ella & Viv by Reminisce Lumberjack Scrapbook Collection Kit []  2019-12-17 19:37

    Love this paper. Have three altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company LL195016 Little Lumberjack Collection Kit Paper, red, Black, tan, Kraft, White []  2020-1-13 18:28

    I love the patterns on this paper and the stickers and ephemera that came with it! This aper package is excellent for boys especially for outdoor activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mail Order Bride: The Lumberjack and the Woodworker's Daughter: Sweet, Clean, Inspirational Western Historical Romance [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Loved this book about a young lady who worked with her Father. Deciding that she wanted a husband of her own she answered an advertisement for a Bride that he had placed in the Matrimonial Times for a wife to support him in the living business. A must read for those who have fun historical western romance kindle books from Amazon at a unique and from a delightful author who keeps me entertained throughout the entire book before putting it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mail Order Bride: The Lumberjack and the Woodworker's Daughter: Sweet, Clean, Inspirational Western Historical Romance [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    A very amazing story about a young woman that is a woodpecker and the man she hopes to marry is as lumbberjack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Park Paper Company LL195016 Little Lumberjack Collection Kit Paper, red, Black, tan, Kraft, White []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Attractive cardstock and stickers! Goint to use them on an advent calendar, cant wait to obtain started!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386