Read lumi agm reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lumi agm reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi AGM [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Amazing method of attending an agm without having to physically travel to the meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi AGM [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Worst service as I registered for everything to vote at Union Coop AGM and received a confirmation ID BUT NO MEETING ID AND THE MEETING STARTED TOO BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi AGM [App]  2020-5-23 13:6

    Awesome application that lets you participate in AGM's and any shareholder/membership based meetings, in real-time, from the comfort of your own home or work place. Amazing work Lumi.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lumi agm or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGM App [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    So helpful for conference knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGM App [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    Nigeria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Green AGM GO [App]  2019-4-28 21:20

    Sleek UI! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I've been using this application for over a year and now it won't allow me input data any longer. I never knew there was an incentive involved! ?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Was not payed for this, I emailed them and they responded saying I would keep it in 10-15 days. Then when I didn't keep it after 20 days, I emailed again, they said they would look into tracking it down and weeks later I still haven't heard anything. I wasted 2 weeks for method more hassle that it was worth. Will not ever participate in anything else from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I did a 2 week beverage diary and did everything needed and was with a $35 visa reward card. I had to wait about 8 weeks for card to come in postal mail so be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I DID A BEVERAGE STUDY FOR 2 WEEKS AND NEVER GOT PAID FOR IT JUST A WAIST OF TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    The application is ok . Went through the problem of going through my 14 days entry religiously. After that I had to wait for weeks contacted them , I was told to wait. Few weeks later contacted them and was told I didnt qualify for the incentive. Why didn't I when I did all that was needed of me? Feels like they just obtain people to do it and don't up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Application was fine but Murray Hill is absolutely terrible!! Had to wait weeks and weeks for my Amazon ecard! I Only received anything because I had to down right harass them to me!!! Beware of Murray Hill!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Terrible. Cannot magnify screen. Cannot log in. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Participated in beverage study and never received my bonus card. Called no response. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Did 2 weeks of beverage diary just to be told there was no record of any promise of money. It has been 5 months now. $35 was promised, this is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Have,not received my incentive. I should have read the review as most of the reviews are negative. Never received my payment and from the looks of past reviews won't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I am unable to use the application as it keeps telling me that my username is incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Does it work? Does it download?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Diary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Spent 10 days for I didnt meet the participarltion requirements.what a crock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Amazing for what it was required for :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Wouldn't begin this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application and well organized I should say. Got instantly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Was never , did a 2 week beverage study and was told 6-8 weeks for a $35 bonus card. Emailed them they confirm it. And its not going on week 10 n no bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Was never for completing the survey. Emailed them a month ago and no response. Called twice and never got anyone on the phone and could not leave a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Not been able to use the app, all I hold getting is no activities available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Worthless does not even open...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Not opening at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Kept re-installing this application but it won't begin and keeps saying "Unfortunately, Lumi Say application has stopped. Epic failure for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application in sense of shop research, it is worth having full rating.. very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Recorded all or most of my beverages and received a bonus card when I was least expecting it. Invited to participate again. Thank you Lumi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I was supposed to use this application and record the beverages I consumed for 2 weeks with a $35 incentive for doing so. My study ended August 7th and never got after holding up my end of the deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Trying to do a travel diary and it is all based around how you feel. You have to pick from about 10 symbols but it doesn't tell you what each one means. Rather reduces the usefulness of the scoring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Had a little issue with app. Emailed the helpdesk about it. 2 days later issue was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I got the shake up for my children this summer to hold them entertained and for fitness hints over the long summer. I received my text of my log in but every time I test to log in it always says user id invalid. Ive tried contacting but no help. So I guess im not getting our vouchers lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Very amazing application for getting but we need to obtain login info from panel providers(survey owners) then only we will obtain access taking surveys. This is the best application for Respondents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Collect [App]  2018-12-23 13:8

    Totally in love with this app! My Blockhain Cuties collection looks amazing in it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    I'm happy with Lumi Say. I completed the beverage diary on May 21st and received the card in the mail on July 7th, just under seven weeks. I used the card at Publix, and Walmart. Then I bought (not the reload option) an Amazon bonus card with the remaining balance. It was not important to contact the company during the survey period. Though, they did contact me at several (apparently pre-chosen) times to remind me to enter my beverages and to ask if I had any questions. I would be glad to participate in a Lumi Say diary again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    They had me this & promised a bonus card afterwards, haven't heard anything or received anything. DONT download, waste of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Did a study over 2 weeks. Was never contacted to obtain my payment and they won't answer to my emails. They use you to do their work but never like promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Took 2 week survey with promise of $35 visa card. Never contacted will not return my email. Don't w as t your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Amazing customer help and was promptly for beverage study!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Tells me I have no internet while I'm on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    [email protected]#$%! loaded and ran quicker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Say [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    My resource to PK training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Collect [App]  2018-12-23 13:8

    Adore Lumi! Hope to see more collectibles there soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    I first tried out Lumi Collect for my collectibles and then gave their currency wallet a go. Shop my ETH and some tokens in there, no issues so far. Loving the interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    Although this application has an beautiful design, it IS NOT A MULTI-WALLET. This walket handles BTC and ONLY BTC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    As a newbie, it is essential to have a strong tool that works in an intuitive manner for a optimal experience. Thanks Lumi you guys are all I recommend to everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    After installing it I tried to obtain back to importing my wallet after I clicked Make fresh wallet aaand failed. Had to reinstall, hope you’re worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi — Secure Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-6-18 21:8

    Happy to see that all my funds were imported correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    the only thing i need to know about this application is charges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    I read somewhere i would obtain coins from this app. Dont see them anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    Closes when I place password in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    Hold trying.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    "1st transaction (BTC to BTC wallet) took longer than I expected (sum was rlly small) Rest is okay"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Blockchain Wallet [App]  2018-12-21 13:9

    Definitely the best wallet app, makes you question why every other android device wallet is so cryptic HOWEVER... of course you do obtain scammed to pieces with transfer fees but if you have no other option I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi by Pampers - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-4-9 21:7

    This application is useless on Android. My wifes application works perfectly on Apple IOS but on Android device galaxy phones it keeps putting the audio out of where I would hear a call, not the phones speakers it would use to play back say a song or YouTube or that. Therefore, I can only hear the audio when my head is pressed versus the phone, like a phone call, which makes me not able to use my phone for other apps or the video. This completely defeats the purpose of the app, which makes it useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Lumi wallet is very authentic and safe wallet.Iam very happy with is a secure wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Nice app. Hoping you will add an exchange for Phoneum Tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Huge selection of altcoins and rare tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    I cannot rate because everytime it keeps stopping nd I just registered my I'd n info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Its a amazing application and it works for me thats a five star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    The application is great♥️ buh some crypto currencies are required lite coin, Xrp ND so..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Edited review.... Thanks developer for the help. Now I can highly recommends this wallet to my friends. No more worries. If only I can give this 10 stars I do. This application is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Well it will be amazing if you could wait until you obtain a possibility to test the application out first before I have to go shop and write about it if you or it then thhe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Very very poor .cant backup your wallet .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Now it is much easier to use multicurrency wallet for all of your crypto.If you are fresh to EOS, you would also need an EOS acc to perform transactions, activating one comes at a price. I can recommend you Lumi Wallet, I switched to it from my old ether wallet to give EOS a try, cause recently they had announced a EOS acc registration. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    I first tried out Lumi Collect for my collectibles and then gave their currency wallet a go. Shop my ETH and some tokens in there, no issues so far. Loving the interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    I have not had issues with the apk, it has a nice interface and amazing security ... do not allow it obtain worse in your next updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Simple process and the best part about its easier to use than any other application in my years of searching for the excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Hey,Am having problems withdrawing (@free coin)from my wallet..Am receiving an ERROR MESSAGE like (Something went wrong).Why can't i withdraw?pls help..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:11

    The application is absolutely wonderful, simple to use and secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:11

    Best wallet application ever and also very simple ti use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:11

    It is what I was looking for. simple to search application and also simple to them for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:11

    I came back here just to rate it 5 stars because it's that good. Application amazing really good, 5 stars because you have all the application I wanted to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:11

    Please add Phoneum coins then I will rank 5 stars 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Finally, decent GUI for storing EOS and IQ(Everpedia) tokens. Amazing work guys, see a need? Offer a easy but practical solution, you've gained a supportive user here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    The option to make a fresh EOS Wallet is greyed out, only have the option to import, I can't import because I don't have an EOS Wallet. Why is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    So far it has cost me more than half to use lumi. I $50 worth of bitcoin but I only obtain 35 and then they charge me another 15 to send it somewhere. it's ridiculous and now the latest time I looked I had $65 on my account, I hung up my phone went back an hour later and my acc is empty and says I've had no transactions ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Easy, reliable and accurate so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    This is awesome application but I want could connect to mpesa or ipay Africa when deposit or withdrawing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Perfect , this wallet I hope in future to become have the main coin ex. Dogecoin , Bitcoin money and sooo much Please confirm my withdraw I select to send by 3 Sat Because my funds is little amount And i see it's not confirmed yet , please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    The only thing I have an problem with is the small things like design and fees (personal thing and like most we all just hate fees but understand why they are), and some crypto wallets for android games are not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Thanks guys. Almost thought I got scammed cause the BTC took a min to go into my acc but it's all good! Even gave me a transaction ID and was able to track the status on Blockchain. Fees are outrageous but for the convenience compared to other exchanges and their verification process it's somewhat worth it. Very fast and simple; a amazing relief after going through red tape from even the most reputable of exchanges such as Coinbase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Very poor wallet...there's no Eth address to keep wallet...although you will search numerous erc-co tokens there but when you wanna deposit...deposit address is absent, Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Costumer service was ok and the fresh web ver operating with a laptop was better and thanks I have all problems resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Works well with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Very bad, why this application does not present the of some tokens? even when i tried to send them to another wallet, i couldn't because the large 0.33 $ fee, my tokens do not even worth that much, pls fix that and i will edit this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Lumi wallet is an perfect wallet with a lot of utilities other than just store, receive, exchange and send cryptocurrency. Also, the design and security is world-class. Any users who use this wallet will surely satisfy with what it offers. Personally, I love that it is so advanced, it has a dapp-browser on a lot of various blockchain to do a lot of things including playing games, exchanging on the DEXs, or buying/selling digital goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    The best thing is that you can add a lot of coins, ideal as a multilartera, I have not seen another like it. I recommend it 100% to have all your coins in your wallet and not in the shop wallets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    I like the fact you don't have to enter in all your ID info, but a $12 fee on a $100 BTC is method to high for me. Like the simplicity of setup though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Also secure and safe method to protect our currencies. Lumi Blockchain Wallet provided more options. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    Lumi wallet is very light, and simple to use wallet that allows more than 1200 cryptocurrencies. Now, lumi wallet adds even more coins and dapps!! Lumi wallet wallet is best wallet!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    in google play, you wrote obtain EOS account! but when i tried to make EOS wallet, it shows error Free EOS supply is over! so if EOS acc is no more provided, then why it is mentioned in Google play?? please provide compensate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:10

    best wallet I've came across doesn't disappoint quick and efficient transfers buying currency and much more definitely recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumi Bitcoin and Crypto Wallet [App]  2020-5-24 13:11

    Fantastic! Simply one of the best crypto wallets I have used so far. 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386