Read lumiya cloud plugin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lumiya cloud plugin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    I still don't understand why we're being forced to use this as our solution for logs. Lumiya USED to have local logging just like the PC based viewers, for a lot of years, and it worked PERFECTLY. In latest versions, it now dumps any conversation when the IM is closed, and we now have to install this plugin and use precious subscribed cloud zone instead of our large local SD cards in to do cloud based logging?? Why the unnecessary complication????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Alllright! Now we just need a plugin, even paid, for estate admin controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Excellent for keeping in touch with SL. β™₯

    0  


    Add your opinion on lumiya cloud plugin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    I don't know i am use then i tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    why cant I search lumiya , the org app, to use this with? says not found when I look in Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Even after re-installing both lumiya aNd this plug in, it still won't save my chat history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Excellent Amazing add on!!! Hold up the amazing work Alina!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Amazing This is amazing and hopefully there's plans on adding others like onedrive and drop box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Amazing work! Amazing Job Alina!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    where is the viewer? had it installed but password would not work so uninstalled it to reinstall to test again and it's no where to be found why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    mic is to hot and speaker to low for samsung galaxy note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    This is great, but I would like to see more options like being able to change the save zone for the logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Seems amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    suck fix or i gone this obtain negitive 100 fix it the method it was or i am gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    This is just what I required to see past chat history because I am very forgetful on who in have spoken to in the past. And for future updates, can you give us the ability to go into the groups for group notices? Because I am unable to obtain any late news/ group bonuses on this app. It would be AWESOME if you do this very soon!! Thanks! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Amazing addition Lumiya itself is a necessity but now it is really useful with the ability to save chatlogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    Haveing troble install my voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Cloud Plugin [App]  2019-5-3 13:6

    i subscription for lumiya application i uninstall for 1 week . now i am ready to install back but i cant search it anymore what happened? google play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    I was pleasantly surprised here and Alina has done it beautifully. This application enables voice in the Lumiya viewer. But the quality is perfect and the bonus is it is in stereo, and contains a Doppler result of sorts, as in 3D mode as you move your avatar the sound balance shifts accordingly. Just fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Love how these clowns complain about something that is free. Don't like it? Don't use it. Retards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Nearly perfect. Please add individual voice volume controls so we can navigate around the melody players and screamers and I will change to 5 stars and even if you charge for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Even I have enabled voice, no phone icon appearing in my viewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    so far so amazing modernize Well it seemed like the Bluetooth for YouTube is bleeding into the second life mic function whenever you go into Bluetooth it will be Extremely Loud to the other person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    It works but... This application is amazing that I finally can voice on mobile but there is no method to adjust myself if I am too loud or others. Also the voice is very choppy. Other then that ..... it works beautiful much but not well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Voice don't work in my note 5 I need support for setup the Voice in my cellphone. I donwload the pluging and dont work said something the screen overlay and i test so a lot of things and nothing happenss HELP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Amazing Thank you I've been waiting for this feature for a long time works like a charm just needs a small tweaking so it stops muting itself but other then that its perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Love it I love this application finally a voice feature but as some may have said before the volume level needs improving as well as maybe enabling a option to have the sound come through the loudspeaker on the phone aka hands-free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Nothing to begin or enable application to work spears on my 's a secret how to use it...buys its so that's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    For some reason I'm unable to use this... And I don't see the "Enable voice chat" option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    No working . I install lumiya and I also install lumiya voice plugin but it it saying you not install lumiya voice plugin . Don't waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Seems to Jane stored working...no longer have the chat button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Loved it Now I don't have any viewer of SL on my PC but only lumiya. I love you lumiya. You have created everything what wanted. The voice is just so clear and on mobile data too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Fiver all the way! I am just learning to use this voice application with the Lumiya viewer, but I love it. Alina has outdone herself with this feature. WTG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Voice volume, even at max, leaves much to be desired... It's almost too quiet to hear, even when wearing headphones, which can be very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    It hold crashing in galaxy s8. Please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Does not work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Mates recommended it Awesome! SL is the best thing the Internet created possible since it was invented and Lumiya is an integral part for bringing it to the mobile platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Nice! Nice to finally have this for Lumiya. Simple enough to use, reliable. As improvement, though, I’d suggest enabling input/output volume controls or at least a β€œhands-free"-like boost like in other voice chat apps, since the current ver hasn’t it and the default volume forces you to have the phone to your ear –and even then the volume isn’t all that high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Not poor at all. Look forward to the improvement. This is a huge step forward. I jusy want when the phone lock voice does no stop for me. Though I can still hear other speak. I probably just need to disable screen lock but dont wish to do that. Voice volume could be higher. A lot of time it hard to hear. So have to place headphones on to hear better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    It won't work for me just continue guess to tell me to install it when it's already installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    The Talk Button doesn't present even when the option is enabled in settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Voice chat call button replaces close chat window X button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    How do I enable voice and hear streams on the land..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Love it SL is complete with this voice plug in. My SL sister πŸ‘‡ Natasha told me about this and i was super excited. Not only i wont feel left out whenever everyone is on voice and i am online using lumiya,my voice is now sounding super clear as if i am standing next to them! Amazing job....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Finally I can hear everyone around me and they can hear me!! They should have told u to uninstall lumiya and reinstall to obtain the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    So far it's been amazing however the fact that it mutes me as soon as I lock or even move or tap out into a various screen makes it a bit of a hassle to use. Amazing for urgencies... Not too amazing for ongoing conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Volume control needed. To low to hear anyone even with phone up versus ear. Samsung galaxy note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Just maybe do a modernize on being able to hear people in local. Cause i barely hear someone when i speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    I just have a zte phone but I can hear my daddy, and thats what matters. Voice control would be nice but I am satisfied :) Lumiya rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Mates can hear me but i can't hear them :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Loved it! My voice is so clear in lumiya but not in pc since my internet is very weak. So whenever i use voice on my laptop it doesnt sounds amazing and breaking. But this plugin is very amazing if u dun wish to login on the pc but wish more like on the go sl without a powerful connection needed. My voice is not breaking anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    No phone button I've just recently been having trouble. The small phone button doesn't present up on my chats so that i can hear people. The plugin is installed and voice is enabled. I've reinstalled both lumiya and the plugin and restarted my phone but nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Idk Does this application not work for galaxy s5 because I don't obtain the option to enable voice chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya Voice Plugin [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Thank you!!!! πŸ˜ƒ saves my carpal tunnel!!! Please, how do I hear others voices though? So far isn't working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Really nice graphics. Low lag most of the time... simple to sit and move .. only problem I've been having is when sitting on a pose even for a few minutes.. it tends to break. Like I'll be standing instead of looking at the actual pose. Maybe it's my phone... not really sure. Other than that I love being able t o log in on my phone at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    This is a amazing viewer for a little one-off fee. I was amazed that it ran much faster than the viewer I was using on my netbook. Sims which always lagged huge time on my computer had virtually no lag on this. The graphics are really good. Of course it doesn't have all the features of a viewer for computer. One thing I would like to be able to do is move while sitting. The movement controls disappear when you sit, which makes impossible to drive a vehicle, ride a horse etc. Another is that you can't cross sim boundaries. If these could be changed I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    For a mobile application it does the trick. Most the things you wanna do on SL, you can and its really dependable if you cant use a computer. I would love to be able to read - see past notices on groups. You can send notices and use the chat but you cant access the notices history on groups so that would create me give it 5 stars. I still love and use it so hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Graphics on full are roughly equivalent to that of a PC running second life on mid low. It does most of normal functions as the PC program. It is power hungry and will cause your CPU to overheat and hurt battery life with regular use, though it's much better than previous versions. It's beautiful good if you just wish to use it on the go to play second life for a small bit, but you're better off with even an Acer aspire netbook for any extended amounts of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Voice no longer an option? I remember it used to it. I have the plug in installed and used to use it all the time, but for some reason I can't search it anywhere. Maybe this is a bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Please please I've said this before can you guys modernize again.other peoples profiles does not update. I would have to reinstall the application in for me to see the updates Some features for rlv does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    This application is the best Second Life viewer i have downloaded to my phone and it has saved my virtual butt time and time again, but it lacks certain features. It lacks ability to cross regions and it lacks the globe map, and maybe a few other things I can't think of at the moment, but other than that, it's a unbelievable application to log into Second Life while on the go. I highly recommend this app. Hold up the amazing work, developer! Edit: 5th star added due to amazing work and progress on the app, hold up the amazing work! Edited on October 20, 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Use to work well, but now... I tried to log in to one of my alts and it said that it couldn't authenticate my avi, check user name and password ect... Now it won't begin either my main, (an acc I've used on Lumiya for a year now with no problem) or my alt. User names and pass words Are checked and correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Almost excellent mobile viewer! I found a bug: People's Display Names that have changed since I started using the viewer don't update, and neither do profiles (I can force profile modernize for the session by going to their profile and manually updating). Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    For Β£2.69 I would expect for any application to be more reliable. The amount of times I've tried logging and it tells me my info are wrong, it's annoying and I feel any apps with faults should not be charging people to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    One of the few things i payed even though thinking it could be a scam too actually playing second life. Not disappointed at all specially on a phone 10/10. The are a few bugs and needs more bento help but again this is on your freaking phone! Also the bugs are never permanent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Would love to edit contents of an inventory item without rezzing so a 'smart object' in dev doesn't fly off while trying to obtain to the script. Would also love camera controls back instead of being locked to avatar movement. Otherwise, best viewer on the market!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    I have this application for 1 or 2 year I never have a issue until this week,the voice it not working,an it's so poor uses this application w/o voice ,I ask a lot of person that I know used the same application and everyone its having issue and I for this application because was the best but w/o voice it's not amazing anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Amazing application mostly. Main issue I can see is for some reason, object will not hear you in local chat. This is a issue for android game machines in world, such as trivia, words scramblers, bingo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    I must admit I found the initial impression for me was fantastic! A phone client for "SL"! And was impressed how quick things rezzed, frame rate, and a lot of functions that were fairly instinctive in general. However, it completely has to reload the whole globe as u exit chat, inventory, etc. You can't begin stuff to unpack in sandboxes, and find dosn't allow u kno about the traffic in browsed sims. But quite impressive for a world's first in phone apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Work well and does what it need to do. Chat system work great. Change quality of detail in zone and texture. At first i thought i could only change clothing that were pre-saved in the outfit hanger button. After testing around found I am able swich outfits. Only things is I can't obtain advance rendering to work or application crashes but I'm alright and don't really use it. The for the application is worth it and there are updates to support improve. Voice has been added.and it great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    while it 'works' kinda well a lot more work feels like it needs to be place into this. No sounds besides media streams and the camera controls are beautiful not good too: would be nice if you could control the camera with one finger instead of two. bookmarked areas would be nice too and some other graphical settings. otherwise I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    I like Lumiya Viewer, But for some reason, Avatars, Terrain, Objects are not visible on my Boost Mobile LG Stylo 3, Just seeing a lot of Blue. From other viewers the Lumiya Visitor appears only as a Poof - Cloud. I don't see any firewall activity that indicates anything. Same thing whether using Out of band LTE or Wireless connection behind the Natted Network. This pertains to use on my personal OpenSimulator. I guess Ill check it on SL too for amazing measure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Amazing app, but can you PLEASE fix forced teleports for RLV, it does not work at all. The @tpto RLV command has no result either on someone who is using the Lumiya viewer. For example, someone is wearing an OpenCollar and running Lumiya, their owner is trying to teleport them, but nothing happens, lumiya ignores it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    I just hate that I can't edit anything or choose my groups. If I could build on this thing it would be amazing. Can't alter nonrigged items, can't obtain group gifts. It does the job but could be SO MUCH BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Apart from some of the smaller restrictions I search this application to be very useful and use it nearly daily. I want you a few of the things that doesn't work quite correctly with rlv would be fixed it's a very very useful application and I've been using it for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    The application works ok, but I can't hear voice. When I enabled it, it told me to install the voice plug in but no matter what I test I can't search it or google play says it doesn't exist. Very disappointed in that, would have thought if you required a program to support it would still be offered. Even for a little price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Please create it so that we can change the hover and edit our avatar shapes in appearance mode..Cause my feet hold sinking into the ground ugh....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    For a frequent SL user its a must have purchase. The 3D view is amazing but your experience will vary based on your device spec. The addition of synching your chats to GoogleDrive some versions back is great. I can't recommend this enough :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    3D view crashes over and over on nexus one and now my fresh galaxy s7 edge. What on earth do you wish from me to stop these crashes :/ it crashes too often for it to be of use to me. I'm lucky if I latest 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Overall very useful. Let's me do so much from my phone. One thing that would create it better though if you could sort list of members of a group by name or latest online status instead of having to scroll through the entire list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Only Thing like to see them is to be able switch our groups mark when we are on. Other than that I use the application daily all the time we need fresh modernize since voice doesnt work , since updated their voice servers .... plz modernize asp i need voice when im on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    The absolute worst feature of this application is that, in to block someone, you have to send them a notice to begin a chat box. Problem receiving messages, sometimes will not keep them at all. Sometimes mates will appear offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    If youre not sure if you should this application over the official Second Life grid client just stop thinking & give them your then go inworld & tell your mates to it aswell & lets support out a amazing 3rd party dev that has offered so a lot of updates in the 5 or 6 years Ive been running Lumiya. I remember this application when it was still in very early development around 2011 I think & as small as Ive used it Im so satisfied that I have it & everytime I login with it I dont feel like Im missing anything at all,all of your HuDs work & its even Bento compatable,I mean come on for a mobile viewer how cool is that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    The most feature rich second life android device viewer around. Of the approved 3rd party android device viewers around this is the best I've tried, I tried one of the others and it was only really a text based messaging service that requires a subscription after a period but with lumiya while there is a one off fee you obtain what is virtually a full 3d viewer on your android device phone or smartphone when I have required an alt logged it I've used this application when I've need transfer funds from an alt I've used this application when I need to check whether either my comp or SL is having log in problems I've used this application if I need to check anything versus my main viewer I use this application it really is worth while having it installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    An error notice appears now that say "Secondlife cannot be accessed from this computer" for my Samsung S8+... never has this problem before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    I love being able to log in on my phone! It's not a full featured viewer like a desktop would give, but that's not really reasonable to ask. All the most necessary functionality is there and it's generally dependable. My want list for added features/improvements would be topped by the ability to block/mute people and objects (used to be able to, it seems to have disappeared) and to always be able to see a profile or project information by clicking their icon in a chat or group conversation (this sometimes works but not always).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    It is fairly bad, slow loading and limited by your phone to be sub par compared to a PC. This is expected. What is NOT expected is 4gig of storage being eaten by the cache for textures on an application that doesnt even always load them. It uses the OLD way of storing up info, not the fresh sleek and low memory method SL and Firestorm use. Noobish. When this changes to something more modern then stars will go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    Works reasonably well given the limitations.. And as to folks with login problems... esp for second life.. the application is VERY strict on using the SL needed format.... i.e no locations on usernames.... so if you were user Foo Bar you must login as (use a period in put of a zone on usernames) Hoping for even more formatting improvements esp while working with a mid/high end chromebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    I have found Lumiya more than sufficient for carrying on SL chats and viewing the SL environment within limits. Media playing also works well. It isn't a excellent viewer, but iOS has nothing at all to help Second Life members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumiya [App]  2019-1-22 0:6

    This application is very useful. I can walk, fly, rezz, change groups, listen to melody streams, adjust preferences so I can see far away and the graphics quality is decent. I have used this for a year and counting. But I have message the voice plugin application is no longer available in the play store. I [email protected]#$%! returns so I can hear people talk and also speak myself. Other than that, number one application everyone should use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386