Read luna coloring book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luna coloring book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Luna - Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-22 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Luna - Coloring Book [App]  2019-5-22 13:28

    Attractive melody combined with beautiful pictures. There's no puzzle aspect to this (like their picross games), but it's still a amazing small relaxing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    I will say the story draws you in. Though I have problems with several parts of this story I wish to know what happens and will certainly read the latest book. I think the author over explains things. You may have an internal thought from a hero that is reiterated several times. Each book is very short and then thoughts and feelings are over explained, the first four books could have easily be reduced to two books. Several transitions were abrupt and terribly done. Also, the main hero started off tough and just got weaker and weaker and weaker just to be built back up. She seemed to lose her fire and will through the books. Some of this is understandable just due to what she went through. However, I feel the author struggled to hold Ruby real to herself. I finally started seeing her old self again a small in book four, but still she's still missing that spunk and fire I actually liked in her in the first book. Yeah, I think it's safe to say I like the main hero less sand less over the course of the series.I was concerned this story would be a reverse harem after reading the first book, and though it seems to be building to that, the first 4 books don't keep any is is marketed for 14-18 year olds... Yeah I would say definitely not, definitely not appropriate for that young. Maybe 16+, but that may still be pushing it. It's dark, vivid, and parts are a bit grotesque.

    0  


    Add your opinion on luna coloring book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    I came across this book on Fb and it looked interesting. I clicked the link and ordered it, and I was not disappointed. I was immediately sucked in and book 2 is being delivered today! Looking forward to reading the rest and even her over ebooks as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    Amazing bookCan't wait to read the next bookWonder what she really is and how powerful she will become

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    I loovvved it... i love all the tips and twists and when you think you know what is going to happen boom she throws another twist that you weren’t expecting. Lottie and her men wowza such a amazing story. I need more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    This was so amazing I loved reading it and cant wait till book 2 comes out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    I’ve got this book as an ARC in exchange for an honest review.I’d love to rate this book 3.5 ⭐️ and 4 ⭐️. Why?Honesty, since that’s what I wish from any review.I’d break the book into two parts. First third of the book was irritating for me to the point I wanted to stop reading. After the first third I changed my mind and I’m really satisfied I finished, because I started to loving the book slowly.Let me the beginning, when the main hero comes into the view, you don’t know what to expect. So you sit tight and read. After the first few “pages” in I had to stop reading and sort my thoughts. Let’s be honest, I hated the method the hero acted and did things. She claimed she doesn’t need a man, she can handle things on her own, she hates if someone tells her what to do. But yet there’s a point in the book when “I” expected her to present these signs, she didn’t...she just allow it slide. I was super irritated and frustrated with her and honestly hated the method she en I thought that maybe this is the author’s first ever book and so I tried to think more lightly about it all. I’m sorry for my review but wait, it gets better. And I really mean better!After a certain “big” part in the book, the hero kind of adjusted and “changed”. Which I loved! And for me this meant I went into the book with fresh begin mind and view. I started liking the hero more and more, started to love the book more and more but guess what?! It ended! The author just left me hanging there wanting more! Like whaaaaaaat???Overall?My frustration aside...I really liked the book. The storyline was well thought out and the side characters were amazing! Especially one person in her life created me super satisfied and laughing whenever he appeared! Haha...This is why I rated the book 3 and not 4. At the beginning I wanted to rate it 2, but the author saved it and I think that the sequel will be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    The plot is amazing however ending is abrupt! Transition could have been much smoother. Will read the 2nd book and see how it flows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    I was not long enough I paid $12 for 4 books it was nit worth it but all together its a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    This is a fresh author to me and I had so a lot of people tell me to read it so I did. Wow! I can't believe I didn't read it sooner!! I loved the idea of the main hero being a vet and how she got introduced into a whole fresh globe hidden in a little town. The characters were amazing and complimented each other beautifully. I am not very simple to surprise in books with how a lot of I read but there were moments I was totally caught off guard and I loved it!! Please take a possibility and read this book it's so worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    This was just a amazing read! I loved the story!Lottie moves to a little city as the fresh vet. She gains mates her first day there that she becomes close to. She starts seeing things that weird and stand out to her.I like that this book gave a fresh twist to the supernatural world. It has a amazing pace throughout the book so I became close to Lottie and loved her personality. She's always been an independent woman and that wasn't going to change anytime soon. I also liked that she kept questioning things around her. She also questioned her thoughts when they started being various than what she usually would have thought.I can't wait to read the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    Couldn’t place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    I bought and finished book the same day. OMG what a story. Lottie is a girl just out of college and moves to a city where strange things happen. What is she to do? She befriends the guys and is soon meeting others. What happens is epic and life changing! Amazing must read book for supernatural lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    Absolutely loved this book. It kind of felt short with the amount of guys that were being introduced randomly through the story. The method it ended plus the random occurance of fresh people I think would have done better with a longer written book. The grammar as well needs a lot of work. I'm horrible when it comes to grammar, and nornally it doesn't bother me as much when the grammar isn't that great; however, this was really awful. It was so poor I almost stopped reading a book for the first time. I kept it because the story and characters are awesome and I really wish to see more of them. Thankfully, from my understanding, grammar can now be fixed and updated even after an ebook is published. So please do that. I'm begging you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    I wasn't a fan of the main hero and a lot of things that happened didn't create sense. Why would a vet walk into a clinic with wolves on the table and just begin suturing them up like it's an every day occurrence. Without anesthesia as well. Why would she think a wounded wolf wouldnt bite e slips in conversation about mate, Luna, package before she knew anything were ridiculous. Worst kept secrets ever. Why wouldnt they just come out and tell her. The method her hero was written created her seem dumb and not very observant. She threw toddler tantrums every other chapter. She was a horrible character. The guys were just thrown at her with small to no hero development.What happened with eli was ridiculous why would she throw her virginity at him after supposedly hating him two seconds so, is "whilst" a word commonly used in the UK, because I found it incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    I seriously did not wish this book to end!! I love Lottie and her story. This is one of those books where you fall head first into the story and don't wish to leave. Lottie finished school and is starting her first job as a vet in a little town. Unbeknownst to her, it is a supernatural town. They had hoped to slowly integrate her into the community, learn about the supernatural globe and then have her take over the vet clinic. However, her first day there she meets her mates. Of course, she doesn't know this so she just thinks they are being super friendly with some little city and weirdness and ings obtain more intense as her wolf begins to surface, and Lottie finds out some shocking news. She eventually cannot deny what she has been piecing together and confronts the truth. A series of happenings occur and things go from daily normal to overwhelming. In 24 hours her whole globe is shifted. I feel for her and the truths that she has to accept. She struggles in the beginning, but eventually can't deny it. I feel like the story is starting to develop more when it ends sadly and me wanting e guys are uniquely various and diverse. Though the latest 3 we don't obtain to know as much about yet. I definitely am a fan of River. The mountain quiet ones always obtain me 🥰 Noah seems beautiful sweet, Caden is possessive, Warren is grouchy, Dillion is attentive, but kind of fades to the back. I think she is going to have to create sure he doesn't feel lesser because I can see it event naturally because of his rank. Rhett and Warren still learning, but they seem good. Warren may be another rough around the edges type, but sweet in the middle. Eli, not sure yet... He damage her in the past but it's also understandable from his POV, but I still feel like there are repairs that need to be done e guys frustrated me at the end. I was so there with Lottie that they were not being amazing friends and not helping her. They were so possessive and protective in the beginning, but then they just drop the ball. They leave her feeling insecure, unwanted, unprotected, and ultimately unprepared for what to expect as everything is fresh to her. She is learning about the package life, her wolf, friend bonds, and being a wolf. Everything is fresh and overwhelming, and yet they just hold making stupid mistakes. They should be making her feel secure, loved and cherished. I'm not sure what happened the latest night, but it would be interesting to know their thoughts because from her POV they abandoned her emotionally first by ignoring her, talking to another unmated female, and then physically by not checking on her or comforting her. Again.. they should know better. They hold things from her and it just hurts her more. (like that "prank" I'm beautiful sure is an ex or jealous girl, but they don't say anything!!) They were very possessive in the beginning and have lived the life, but yet they ignore her feelings and inexperience with being a shifter. They need to step up and create amends. Do better guys. I felt the emotions and was gutted with her.But what I love about this book, is that Lottie is strong. She feels inadequate at times, but she is compassionate, she is kind, and she stands up for what is right. We obtain to experience this fresh globe and her experiences through her eyes and with her. She is simple to like and wish to root for. I think a lot is coming, that we are preparing for something huge to come. So I hope the people on her life step up more and present her how loved she is because that will create her stronger. I kind of [email protected]#$%! was multiple POVS so I had more sense of the guys. Mild to medium Steam toward the end. It is set in England, so it is does have various phrases and spelling. A few little errors and stilted sentences, but does not and away from the story. This is a amazing story and I am so invested! I cannot wait for me. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    I enjoyed the story line of this and the cliffhanger at the end leaves me wanting for the next one. It did feel a tad rushed but given that it was a small over 120 pages it actually had amazing globe building and ok characterization. I enjoyed a fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    Didnt feel like I read a book, but so far its good. I was expecting a lot more to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna (The Luna Series Book 1) []  2020-9-23 19:45

    This book is a special take on shifters. Amazing book. Love the dynamic between FMC and the males and that the FMC can take care of herself. Amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    I like the premise of the story and the background story of the main characters thus far. Lots of amazing buildup and drama thus far with nice suspense. I’m excited to see what happens next but I’m a small disappointed with how short this installment was. Amazing thing it’s on KU otherwise I’m not sure if i would have continued with the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Luna Rising Series, Book 1 []  2020-10-7 18:31

    This book kept me on his toes. I found it a amazing read I cant wait to read the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    Unbelievable characters amazing writing disappointing ending sweating for ruby and I felt allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    Another amazing story. I like the characters and the rivalry that Xavier and Axel have over Ruby. I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    Really well written didn't search a lot of mistakes. So amazing for who ever It off reads your books for you. Hope book 3 is getting ready to release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    Amazing continuation of Book 1, though there is still so much that is unclear! Here we obtain a peek into Ruby's past, though not the whole thing - and it still feels like much is left obscure as almost a McGuffin trope for later. Regardless, a few key info are cleared up, and some facets added that advance the plot quite el is still a ... which, after happenings in Book 1, did you expect anything less? I can see a redemption arc ahead for him though, while scowling faced Xavier is already well on his method to a fully fledged mate. He's bucked up, and seems to be 'all in' now that the chips are down.I wouldn't call this a fun book, but it is definitely action packed and interesting - and worth ow Burn Menage, first person, Multiple POV, PNR with a doozy of a cliffhanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    Only complaint is that these books are too short!!! Mum’s. Snow let’s create it an all day book!!! Lol 😂 I loved these books. I can not wait to search out what she is!!! More more more more more please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    This was amazing continuation of the first book. The hero development is amazing and the suspense is just right.Wish this book was a bit longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    Ruby is mated to 2 Alpha's one is beautiful much besotted to her. The other one can't stand the sight of her because she is human, and he feels that makes him weak. Enter Ruby kidnapped, chained in a dungeon, starved and dehydrated and so very weak. Yes, you must read the book to search out what happens to Ruby and her Alpha's. It is a amazing story, short but good. I am looking forward to the next book to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    Sara Snow set you up again for an unforgettable, leave you hanging, impossible situation ending. Guaranteed to stress you while you wait for the next one in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    love Ruby, Xavier and Axel! enjoyed this sequel ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    This was a book told from the point of view of a girl with a transgender sibling. Create no mistake, it's not the trans girl's story; it's her sister's. I think reading it would still support young trans people understand that they're not alone, but it's more focused on the family relationship and the experience of having a family member who's trans. The writing style is realistic and the characters are well-written. I especially appreciated that Regan--Luna's sister--is supportive but not unrealistic; she sometimes gets mad at her sister and misgenders her as a brother, experiencing selfish teenage thoughts and getting annoyed that keeping this secret and being supportive is causing friction in her own relationships. Telling the story from a family member's perspective helped because it showed the family problems in first person--the voice is mainly sympathetic but not empathetic, which is an necessary e reader can really pick up on Luna's frustration and deep-seated desire to be recognized as female, and it is realistic in that her transgender status is shown to not be the same as being a transvestite or being a person with a fetish or quirk. In Luna's case, she experienced herself as a girl since childhood, and a lot of trans children have thought of themselves as a various gender since they were old enough to know what gender is. That's reflected in Luna's experience--she liked Barbie and taking the role of the mother while playing house, and even though her father pushed her toward baseball and her mother was in denial about her being trans, she always knew who she was. This is the story of her trying to come out and embrace the woman she really is--and the story of the sister who helps her realize her dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I saw a lot of amazing reviews for this book and decided to read it. It's not something I would normally read. It was absolutely amazing. I shed tears throughout the entire book. It's about a girl whose brother is transgendered. Their father expects him to fill a masculine role, but her brother only wants to be himself. The book is told from Regan's, the sister, point of view. The title hero Liam, also known as Luna, is her brother. I think this book is for anyone. I thinks it teaches more about accepting who you are and others, it doesn't have to just be about gender roles. It is beautifully written and filled with emotion. This story is just as much as Regan's, as it is Luna's. Regan has held Luna's secret for along time, but now that Luna wants to be free it proves a lot for Regan to handle. This is a true brother-sister relationship and is very complex. I really enjoyed this book and think it should be read in school. This is a touching story and it teaches one a lot about how to respect others and the importance of family relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Captured: Book 2 of the Luna Rising Series []  2020-7-8 18:41

    I am so hooked. This series has been so goo so far it sucked me in and i am along for the ride cant wait to see what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I was drawn by this book's mysterious cover and the National Book Award Finalist badge. I’ve never read a book about a transgender person before, and the min I sampled the first page, I was na is the story of Liam/Luna, a high school senior and boy genius who has always known he was meant to be a girl. The story is narrated, however, by his younger sister Regan, Liam’s only confidante. At night, Liam transforms into Luna, playing dress-up in Regan’s bedroom with her make-up and clothes. Regan loves her brother and does everything to protect him from the cruelty of a globe that doesn’t understand him, but it costs Regan her relationships with her parents and friends. When Liam begins to discuss “transitioning,” Regan doesn’t obtain what it means at first. She doesn’t know how to feel when she realizes that Liam’s dream is to become Luna full-time.I was amazed by the pain and struggle to search acceptance that most transgender people must endure. My heart really went out Liam, and to Regan who had to hold his secrets. The only reason I give this book 4 and not 5 stars is because there were several loose ends when the story was over that I would’ve wanted to see tied up. I wanted Regan to work things out with the family she babysat for, would’ve liked to see her begin up more to her love interest, Chris, and we never really did learn much about Regan’s dreams or plans for her future after high school. Although Regan is the narrator, we walk away knowing far more about her brother than about her. Overall, this is a well-written, true-to-life, and heart-wrenching story that explains and helps draw a strong bridge of compassion for transgender people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    holy wow! this book was amazing! obtain ready for my gushing, because nothing less will do. Luna confronts head on the problems of growing up as a transgender teen, through the eyes of a sibling. with pitch-perfect pacing and writing, this is a book that will stay with me for a very long gan is a girl that is just trying to search herself, but is constantly overwhelmed with her brother Liam's secret identity of Luna, the girl within him. not only does she live in his shadow of his academic brilliance, she also has to hide his secret. every night, he comes to her room and transforms into Luna, the attractive girl he's always known he was. the beauty of the story is so easy - in their own ways, they both just wish to search and become themselves. "Who was I? I didn't even know. I knew Luna better than I knew myself. I knew what she wanted - acceptance, love. The same exact thing as me."the writing was clear and concise, with some really amazing moments of dialogue. at times funny, and others gut-wrenchingly sad, this covered the emotional spectrum for me. and with Regan as our narrator, we were slowly exposed to the problems of growing up transgender, which really created the entire story more palpable than if it had been told from Liam's point of view. the whole thing was just brilliant, a YA book, i was so impressed with Peter's ability to tackle expectations of identity and gender in such an approachable manner. utilizing the expectations of parents and friends, we see the struggle of both Regan and Liam as they search themselves. this book had me so emotionally involved and sympathetic, not just towards Regan and Liam (or Luna), but to everyone involved. and to me, that's a amazing book! "The gender scales didn't extend equidistant in both directions. For example, if you were a girl you could be off-the-scale feminine and that'd be fine, but if you acted or felt just a small too masculine, you were a dyke. Same for guys. Mucho macho, fine. Soft and gentle, fag."i would recommend this book to anyone and everyone. it was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    15 y.o. did not like some of the language in the book, said it perpetuated misunderstandings. Use of the word "transgendered" rather than "transgender" on cover bothered them. Didn't like the perspective of sensationalizing from the sibling point of view "look what I have to suffer, my sibling is transgender." Didn't feel relatable as transgender person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Luna is a rare treat, insightful and provocative, it takes a cirpect look at a subject most books barrel into head on. Instead of focusing completely on the tran hero Liam/Luna, this novel is told from the point of view of Regan, Luna's younger e reader isn't spared the pain Luna feels having to "pass" as a boy, only able to allow her true persona out in secret late at night. But what is truly awesome about this novel is how the author presents the result of transism on the entire gan is a beautiful normal girl, however, her social life, her development of a self has been stunted because she has spent her life keeping her brother's secret. Amidst a ist culture, a dysfunctional family and a challenging school year, she's trying to hold her head afloat, all why bearing the load of keeping her brother alive and Luna happy. It's more than one person can really handle, especially a teenage girl, and her failed attempts at having a social life of her own present the toll this is taking on her.Written with some flashbacks of Regan's memories of Luna's appearances throughout her young life and a tight modern narrative, Luna wastes no time getting the reader invested. If you can read the first chapter and place this book down you may be clinically dead inside. It's attractive and painful from the first word, the first e novel ends somewhat begin ended, but with an air of hope for the future for both Luna and Regan. The siblings relationship is bound by fear and cemented with love. There are numerous lovely moments where these two characters understand each other's pain and hope in ways no other person could.I highly recommend this book for everyone. In fact, it should be needed reading. For parents and teens whose lives will undoubtedly be touched by someone different, the insight this book gives is profound. While the subject dealt with her is transgenderism, the sensitivity and empathy it requests from the reader could be applied to any situation in which you search yourself in contact with someone who lives as "other". Luna will create you question the times you've stared or laughed at another person and for a moment consider their experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Julie Ann Peters’s LUNA, published in 2004, was one of the first stories about a teenager am is transitioning from his assigned gender to her true identity as Luna. Only her younger sister Regan knows. Regan tells the story of her brother’s transformation, suicidal feelings, eagerness to live authentically, bullying and parental gender expectations. Regan risks everything to help her brother (she uses brother and sister/he and she, interchangeably depending on whether her sibling is dressed as a boy or girl).As sympathetic as I was to Liam/Luna’s struggles, my heart went out to Regan. Her entire life revolved around supporting Liam, whether he woke her up in the middle of the night for fashion advice, protecting him from their father, concerns for his mental health, lying to mates and family. At times Regan realized her sacrifices, though Luna was in so much pain she place her own needs ahead of her sister’s every eir parents her a hot mess, dysfunctional with a capital D. Their father pushed gender stereotypes onto Liam, their mother pretended everything was fine. Both parents threw passive aggressive barbs to each ers who only understand transgender rights and life from a 2018 perspective may see LUNA as very dated. Calling 15 years ago a period piece may seem premature, but those who remember 2004 know that weren’t allowed to serve openly in the US military (Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell) and couldn’t marry. A few states had domestic partnership laws, but they were far from the norm. Transgender was about as foreign to most families as if a child said he was actually a pilgrim from the 1600s who wanted to dress in pilgrim garb and spout puritanical beliefs. I’m not equating mental illness and transgender, just using a hyperbolic simile. At least in 2018, most people have heard of transgender and a lot of teens have classmates who are gender nonconforming. They may have fun a story that shows how far we’ve come in their life time while still knowing how far we still need to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I'm in the early phase of m2f tg and this is written in a feminine person. My early questioning of Liam-Luna's bearing was because I have lived a life as a man, and Luna hasn't. She's an innocent kid caught in a horror situation. She is able with her sister to help, to move away from her parents enough to realize just how powerful she really is. I am both envious of her and satisfied for her. And how could even a trans gendered man speak with the feminine voice that this unfortunate girl felt and grew into. Bravo Ms Peters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Actual rating 3.5 stars.I loved the soul of ‘Luna’ and its message. There is valuable info in here. Attitudes to realise and live by.On the whole this is such a cool story – shedding light on a family coping/not coping with Liam/Luna and the realisation she was born in the wrong body. The fact that it was in the setting of a family unit, even a dysfunctional one, shows that gender dysphoria, and relating to people starts at birth and it can be a long, awkward, and sometimes painful e cast of characters is what brought the rating down for me – they felt too much of a caricature. Additionally, flashbacks happened too often (a pet hate of mine). I know they were imparting vital knowledge to drive the plot forward, but towards the end of the novel I was getting tired of them. The content of these reminiscing’s also created me cringe – like happenings had been lifted out of a University study of typical gender dysphoric traits… it lost a private edge, like it wasn’t connected to the characters at all.With the story told completely from Regan’s POV, it helps shed light on the impact of a transgendered individual on family, and makes no apologies. I really enjoyed this aspect. At times Regan felt a small too politically correct, and others really hit the nail on the head. It is a difficult topic to wrap your feelings am / Luna was the worst hero in this book. She was written in a method to speak to a cause and left me not really connecting to her as a person. I love her message, but found myself rolling my eyes at her beautiful much the entire time. In the popular words from ‘Who Framed Roger Rabbit’ “I’m not bad, I’m just drawn that way” – and that’s what I feel about Liam/Luna; she had the potential to be epic, but what I got was a cheesy afterschool ris felt like the most realistic of the cast, I would have loved to see him more involved in the main plot, I feel he could have balanced out all of the PC factoids and added a dash more authenticity.With all of the problems I had with the characters, Luna illustrates a special and necessary problem surrounding acceptance, how we treat others, love and gender identity.I felt this was more a story of how far you can push someone before they snap, and that happening causes a switch in perception allowing you to lose that baggage and become a better ver of yourself. Like a cathartic cleansing of your na is ground-breaking, helps shed light on necessary causes and provides a story for anyone out there who identifies, or has someone in their life identifying as transgender. And I can’t praise this novel enough for tackling such a sensitive subject with aplomb (even if the characters fell short of the mark).A fast-reading, light narrative simple enough to read in one sitting on over a weekend.A quaint book with a universal notice : don’t judge and be who you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna []  2020-1-14 19:33

    "Yeah, I loved her. I couldn't support it. She was my brother!"Here is a unbelievable book for teens (targeted for 15 and older) who need a healthy introduction to transgender. It is fiction. It is also educational. The story blends a broad spectrum of general issues of teens with the stresses of coming out transgender. Hidden in the story is a beautiful complete Transgender e story is written from the perspective of Regan, a female high school sophomore. Her brother Liam, a brilliant senior, can't stand the person he is during the day. His real self, Luna, reveals herself only at night. For years, Liam has transformed himself into the attractive girl he longs to be with support from his sister's clothes and makeup in the secrecy of their basement bedrooms. Now everything is about to change. Luna is preparing to emerge from her eir father is stereotypically macho. He insists Liam play sports, including going out for the school baseball squad - which Liam hates. Meanwhile, Mother just goes along. When Liam asked for Barbie dolls and a bra for his ninth birthday, Dad freaked out, while Mom passed it off as a gan knew better. Liam/Luna has been playing with her Barbies and dressing in her clothes for several years. As they matured into their teens, Regan helped Luna in selecting clothes and applying makeup. Finally, Luna convinces Regan to go ping with her at a nearby am/Luna's history is told through a series of flashbacks, including attempts at self-castration and suicide - both unsuccessful. Regan's story encompasses more than her relationship with her brother, who she claims always felt like her sister. She has a number of girl friends, one of whom really likes e also has a developing interest in Chris, a student from her chemistry class. Regan is afraid that Chris will not associate with her if he finds out about Luna, which leads to several humorous incidents - and Regan's normal teenage angst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    I loved this second installment. I have grown to love the characters. The plot is quick paced. There is still a mystery to solve. There is only one problem. I wish the next book now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    When I read Luna, I loved the concept of her being a vet and finding out she was a wolf. The book focused on relationships and connection. Well, Mated takes that concept and amps it up x100!!!Mated starts off where we finished Luna and we begin to obtain more information on what is going on in the town. The group dynamics are still fresh and the gang is learning how to communicate, coexist, and connect as a group. There are lots of powerful emotions, miscommunication, and times where both the guys and Lottie mess up.We obtain to know some of the guys better, especially the ones who entered the first book toward the end. River was my favorite in Luna, but I definitely added Wyatt in this book as well. I love their banter!We see Lottie adjust to her bonds, develop her relationships more, and come into her confidence as a wolf/Luna. She does a lot on instinct and starts to trust herself with that. She cares a lot about her package and wars for those who need it.Overall, there is a lot of focus on emotions and understanding how to navigate these fresh bonds and relationships. Mental health and trauma are represented and discussed. Fighting for oneself and trying to break the male dominated system is also a theme. Lottie is herself and when people test to place her in a box, she shatters it. This book helped set the foundation for what is to come for the package and the war versus the shifter 's funny with a wicked witch of a future mother in law, lots of wine and baking, high heels and plaits, and lots and lots of steamy. Hey-o! This book amps the steam up to high heat! Single narration and no MM (at the moment). I always keep out hope 🥰🤞🏻. Not a cliffhanger, but still plot strings to resolve in future books. If you love huge harems, fated mates, emotional depth, and sassy females....then why are you still reading this? Click on Mated now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    Absolutely amazing! This series is without a doubt one of my favorites! There is something so special and unique about this series. From the phenomenal storyline that always has me wanting more because I am head-over-heels in love, to the incredibly well developed characters with their own personalities, to the overall outstanding writing that pulls you in and doesn’t allow you ted continues where Luna (Book 1) left off and this story just continues to grow and flourish! I am obsessed with Lottie. Her strength, courage, compassion and love are such a large part of this book. The method she handles everything in stride, protects those she’s loves and cares about, and always stands up for what is right it truly outstanding. I seriously wish her as a best friend...I would say move out of the method Katie, but I’ll happily take her too!There is so much progression, development, and bond building with Lottie and her friends in this story and I love seeing them all unfold in their own way. They all connect in such deep and distinct ways that it’s so fun to watch and ride out the wave as everything moves forward. I love even more that Letty Frame gives each hero a spotlight, that each plays an necessary role in the story. Both Lottie and each friend has their time to shine. But I also love that even secondary characters like Katie, Lexie, Everett, etc. still play a vital role in the story and plot so, dang did Letty turn up the heat in this book! Phew! I was loving every min of the Lottie’s intimate moments with her mates. Definitely the y times, but also just the loving and doting moments when they cuddle and keep hands to soothe one another and are just there for each other.I seriously cannot describe how much I love this book and this series! Letty Frame has definitely become one of my all-time favorite authors. The writing is out of this globe amazing. It just completely captivates me and provides me with a unbelievable escape.I cannot recommend this book/series enough! It’s truly outstanding! If I could give it more than 5 stars, I wouldn’t even hesitate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    I created it half method to the second book and I had to stop reading. I had already hated book one but I hoped it would obtain better in book too. Not the case. The female lead is a brat, and childish. I was extremely disappointed. The method she treats her friends is disappointing. She disregards her friends feelings and throws tantrums when they do the same to her. She really isn’t a squads player and just does whatever she wants and expects everyone to fall in line with her and if they don’t she has a tantrum and makes everyone feel bad. When they discuss this she tell them she will work harder but the same issues arise with her again and again. She really isn’t growing or changing for the better of her friends and packs. The whole time I just wanted her to be gone and for them to search a better Alpha Female . I really had high hopes for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    I finished “Mated” and W-O-W! What a whirlwind of romance, action, and suspense in book two! Lottie finds herself facing challenges in her fresh role as Luna. I can’t wait to see what book three holds in store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    Lottie and her boys continue in this epic adventure...Lottie gets more [email protected]#$% than ever before and shows she won’t take anything lying down. She is woman hear her growl. Her men also obtain better and crazier and more protective! You honestly can’t place this book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    I've got this book as an ARC in exchange for an honest as I said in my little review at 41%, I was either expecting this book be a large hit or miss for me and luckily it was a HUGE HIT!Let me say this. When I started reading the first book I hated the first quarter of it, until nearly the very end and I freaking loved it! I was unsure whether this book is going to be the same as previous or something else. I'm truly satisfied to say that this book was amazing!Before I thought that I could recommend this book to ages 13-18 until I realised it has some super steamy scenes and probably no parent would wish their kid to read a book like this at such a young age. Which is good, because then US older people can have this gem for ourselves! na or Charlotte or most preferably Lottie. Where do I begin with her? I freaking love her. She didn't disappoint in this book, quite opposite, she rocked. Yes, she might be quite problematic or rather issues tend to search her, but she's such an awesome person and human being. I love what she stands for, what she represents, for whom she wars and for what she'll fight. In the first book I wasn't quite sure if I'll end up liking her, but in this book she's THE best person e relationships between each of the characters here is amazing. Either method you'll always end up laughing at some point. I maybe have gotten lost a few times in the book because of so a lot of people, but I wouldn't change it. They are all just so good!When I picked up this book and got a few pages in, I was super impressed, because every few pages there was something event and you just didn't wish to place the book down. If the few pages you wanted to give up and have lunch and let's say just finish a chapter? Well, nice test but you wouldn't obtain that far because something would draw you back in.I really mean to say that from the first book to this one, Letty did an awesome job! Her writing skills are super awesome, her thinking and the method she made this place, rules, people, feelings, personalities, she's just so awesome at this.I can't wait to read the next book and hopefully it's not the last, because I feel like this series could have at least 10 books and I'd still be interested to read every single one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    This book is amazing! I love this series and this book is no different. I love love love Lottie. She is so powerful and independent. This can be seen in how she treats others and stands up for what she believes in. There couldn't be a better Luna for her pack.”I don’t see these as arguments, and instead of an enlightening discussion where I broaden people’s horizons and offer an alternative view.”Letty did an awesome job building Lottie’s relationships with her pack. Lottie has a lot of guys which is not simple to handle but Letty makes it work. I don't feel like any of the guys are left out throughout the is was an awesome story with a lot of . I can’t wait for the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    I chose this rating because this book blew me out of the water ... It is the most awesome read, that I have read in a long time... The main hero Charlotte (Luna Lottie) is a strong character, her hero represents that a woman can do anything... I am looking forward to the next book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mated (The Luna Series Book 2) []  2020-10-19 18:34

    This was a fun continuation of Lottie’s story. It takes a while to obtain into the heart of the plot—growing in her powers and absorbing members into her pack. While the latest book focused on learning she is a wolf shifter and meeting her number of mates, this book had a lot more event in it. Sometimes it was hard to follow as so much was packed in, but it kept the story moving. The ending of the first book was a bit of a cliffhanger and while this book picks up where it left off, it doesn’t seem to be a focus of this story other than a method for her friends to demand to be close to her, and there’s no resolution to the storyline or really much of a next step with it. I want we had gotten a small more focus on this conflict, but it’s set up to continue into the next story.If you like drama and emotional characters then you’ll probably have fun the story. Lottie is constantly swinging from crying to frustration to giggling. Part of it was because her friend bonds weren’t complete, and while I understood when I finished that it was for the plot, I was frustrated as a reader because they all know that would create her stop being so emotional, she didn’t like feeling so emotional, and it caused more conflict in the relationships...so why not just complete the bonds? I personally struggled to relate to a hero who had the solution in her hand and didn’t use it. The friends also spent a significant amount of time bickering amongst themselves, which did obtain old even if it was probably an accurate portrayal of the dynamics of this kind of pairing. I also felt poor for all of them because they don’t really have a choice in having to share a friend or not.Lottie is a powerful female who is passionate about justice and caring for those for whom life hasn’t been kind. I hope that the relationship drama settles down so she can focus on the a lot of injustices she is trying to correct. Girl is on a mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    Ruby arrived at school with her latest three hundred dollars and no put to stay. She quickly got a job at a local diner and found a very little put to stay. She found a fresh mate and shes eyeing her cousin xavier who is a hottie. One night while Ruby is working they go in for a burger and Xavier is staring very intently at Ruby and she falls in. Afyer she finishes her shift she is attacked by some men and Xavier comes to save her only he is not human. He is a werewolf and if a human finds out about them the human must die. No if, ands, or buts. He then takes her is is an awesome book and quite a unusual spin on werewolves. The characters are to die for and the story is compelling yet dramatic. I loved it. Icannot wait to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    Ok.... so I liked this, I just didn't LOVE it. It felt very short and lacked a few info that would have enriched the story, like mentions of her past, etc. Beyond that, however, it was a decent tale that twisted the familiar werewolf myth enough to have it stand alone.I'll follow the rest of the rspective:~First Person, Multiple POVEnding Type:~CliffhangerRating:~PG-15Romantic Dynamic:~MMF (for now?)Character Age Range:~19+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    i don't usually go for the "bad boy", but Xavier is beautiful unbelievable ... cannot wait to read more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    I like how this is progressing. I am just not satisfied with how short it is. This could be a whole book. Anyways we are seeing more pieces of the puzzle and who Ruby actually is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Chosen: Book 5 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-9-26 18:48

    This was a fabulous ending to a amazing series. Everything comes to a head and it's done so well. I couldn't place this book down. Epic finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    Sara Snow has begun a fresh fantasy romance series that locations the werewolf as the amazing guys over the centuries and of course placed humans in the least pleasant of positions. This is another fun afternoon read from Sara Snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    Seriously, I’m devouring these books and note have to wait for the next book. Agonizing! Counting down the days until then...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    I am so hooked on this series. I cant wait to see what happens next. U obtain sucked into this world. I dont wish to leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    I’ve enjoyed the plot and hero development. It can be a bit gruesome in some places, I don’t have fun reading descriptive torture. I’m ready to dive in the 5th and final book,but it isn’t out yet, though it said this was a completed series. Now the agony of waiting for the grand conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    Ruby moves to fresh city with a scholarship to attend college. Sees y guy in class, stares, meets fresh friend. Gets job at diner. Fresh mate comes in with hottie. He is her cousin, he stares at Ruby and not a nice stare. She walks home after her shift and is confronted by poor guys who begin groping her. Enter hottie who now has black eyes and rips thugs apart. This is a amazing story and has a amazing narrator. I recommend this audiobook. I was given a free copy of this audiobook at my request and this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    I got this book in a giveaway and even if it was the first book I’d ever read by this author I decided to do it because the interesting blurb. I loved it! The plot was method better than the blurb hinted not only because all its small twists and turns but also because the awesome characters and engaging dialogues. A unbelievable reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    Picked it up on a whim and I loved it from beginning to end. Can't wait to read book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    This whole collection could be so much more... this review is about the 4 books so far and I will not be reading book 5! Ruby has a whole mystery going on but its been 4 books and I still don’t have a clue what she is, let’s not even talk about the “relationship” that she’s supposed to have with The wolves that is basically none existent! 2 kisses in 4 books unbelievable!!! I just realized I lost so a lot of hours of my time and this is what I came to see... I am disappointed ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    Love the writing style. She keeps me immersed in the story and longing for more!!! Definitely reading the next series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    This book answers a lot of questions that we have developed through the series and of course ends by leaving us with a fresh question. Luna finally knows some of her mysterious past and who are/were her parents. As the series progresses, the wars heat up and Luna becomes a greater impact upon the future of her mates and humanity in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    I really like the characters, and the story line keepsthe reader wanting to read another book. I'm not usedto some of the language you use. That's the main reason I wouldn't share with my teenage granddaughters. But your adventures is why I have kept reading more. Take care and be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    This book was awesome! I absolutely loved it. I am really excited about reading this series and i am going straight into book two! Go obtain this book if you like paranormal/Shifter books. This was a amazing book to pass a few hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    This book is a quick, easy, engaging read with a bit of globe building and a lot of hero development. It uses a few familiar tropes, like the girl setting out on her own with something irresistibly unique about her, rival shifter clans, and fated friends but also throws in a few really amazing twists with how it all plays out. Lots of relationship drama, but it is only the beginning of the romance. This book ends just as the action is picking up and the story is really getting interesting. There is potential here, but I really hope the series doesn't create a habit of this type of cliff hanger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Rising: Book 1 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-6-30 19:17

    I really liked this book. Interesting characters and story. I look forward to reading more of this series.I received a copy of this book for a honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Conflicted: Book 3 of The Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-7-3 18:35

    I need these books to be longer and more more more !!! So good. I look forward to the next book! Hope to hear more from axel and I gotta day this is getting so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luna Darkness: Book 4 of the Luna Rising Series (A Paranormal Shifter Romance Series) []  2020-8-2 18:48

    The story is intriguing and I’ll probably read the next one. But, Ruby seems really bratty in this book. Idk maybe it’s just me but I was annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    In a globe of academy series, it was really nice to read something different. I really enjoyed this. The plot was very original and the characters were likeable. I really hope the second book releases soon because that ending was brutal. Also, I just really need more of Luna and her guys soon. Amazing begin to a fresh series. 4.5 stars (I'm taking off half a star for some minor typos. I'm still not sure if it's supposed to be Ouisa or Ousia because the two words kept switching.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    I can not tell you enough how hard it is to search fun books that are simple to read, original, and y. This book has it all. You know a book is a labour of love when it reads like a love letter to your mind. This is a special spin on the Olympian pantheon. There are supernatural/paranormal races linked to specific gods, and it’s reverse harem yumminess. I am excited for book 2 and will preorder the moment it’s available, I pray to the old gods it’s soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    I liked the story, but it needs editing. Words where they don't belong. Commas in incorrect places. Not enough to stop me from reading though. I liked all the guys. Vulcan is definitely my favorite. Strong, quiet and bloody are my type. I liked the fmc too. I want she would do as literally everyone says and just give into her instincts. My #1 issue with this book is keeping the dialogue straight. Who's thinking? Who's talking? Who's making that noise? There's no differentiating anyone from anyone else. There are paragraphs that I don't even know who said it. But overall i enjoyed and am looking forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Broken Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 2) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    It ended. There are no pages left. I love a cliffhanger but that was just mean. I really loved this book. My heart hurts because I read it so fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Broken Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 2) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    Loved this book! The wait for book 2 was definitely worth it, and the ending, ugh, I can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Broken Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 2) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    Definitely ends in a cliffhanger. This very much reads like the second book in a series. A lot of the relationships develop further emotionally. I love the multi POV with this story line for the clarity and insight to the male characters’ inner thoughts and feelings. Luke is mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    I really enjoyed the story. I was caught from the beginning, you held my attention to the end. I am excited to search out what happens next. I thought you left it at a amazing point... Like you said it has to end somewhere... I thought the story line was amazing and liked how you reached back and pulled her mate to her. Excellent timing. After reading some of the more well known authors I would not have guessed this was your first book. Well written, continuous action/movement in the story and interesting characters. Like I said. Can't wait to see where you take us on this journey. Congratulations on a well thought out and even more well told story. Thank you for the pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Broken Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 2) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    I have been addicted to this series from the START. Winter Rose sucked me in with an awesome story line and just over all globe building in the first book. In this second book you learn so much on each of the characters and obtain a small more info on Luna. It was the hero growth that I loved. We learn so much on each of the guardians and what they each endured in their lives. We also started to understand them and really learn how much more there is to each guardian than what they present the is book had all the highs and lows with an amplitude of feelings. I really loved how it concentrated on the guardians and not Luna. It was what was required to really create us fall in love with these characters. Plus it really setup the stage for book 3 and I am so here for it. The ending created me slightly shout but also it was perfect. I am so excited for book 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Broken Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 2) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    The most awesome book, but that cliffhanger!! Can’t wait for the next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    This is an author debut book one of a series. The FMC lives her life on the Estates of the Koray, Lycan pack. Here she is an outcast who has to war daily with the judgement of being a mutt and no better than the dirt beneath their feet. The MC starts out very powerful (like most series) but as the book goes on the author makes her more dependent on her guardians and this is frustrating as a reader. Her hero becomes inconsistent and hopefully this is avoided in book 2. Her Guardians are all various breeds, Dragon, Elf, Vamp, Siren and a Lycan (who is being held captive). I was a small confused since I read in Chapter 14 that she was to have 6 guardians (the Jinn was mentioned here but not after this chapter) but after chapter 14 it is mentioned that she has 5 guardians so the inconsistency is confusing because this is not clarified why the various number of guardians. I also feel in the parts where huge points were in play it felt rushed and Chapter 14 (that lays a lot of things out) is confusing at times the method the back and forth is laid out.I like the story line but for me a 5 star needs to be more finely tuned in the major parts of this book, I will read book 2 and hope that those problems will not be in her 2nd book, since she is a fresh aside from all that, Vulcan is my favorite and here is a small glimpse as to why. "I had the overwhelming desire to run my tongue across the peaks and valleys of his chest and stomach. And god, that Vee. The vee dipped low into his trousers. Trousers that were now being undone."Happy reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    Book started out amazing but it quickly became very predictable, I can't stand predictable books. I also have some mixed feelings with the MC. One second she is powerful and amazing then the next she is a cry bag who needs to be coddled and handled with child gloves. I also got sick of every other chapter (it felt like) the MC is saying Vulcan smells amazing. It wasn't a horrible book but it wasn't amazing. It was a time passer for me. Won't be reading the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    After reading some mixed reviews on this book I was a bit hesitant to purchase, but I am so satisfied that I did. This one was amazing. The alpha men, the alpha heroine, the romance, the attraction, the plot, the writing, everything was nigh excellent for this genre. I am so excited to read the next one in this series!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    .... I don't even really know how too sugar is.... I started this book like what the hell. It's either going to catch my attention or its not...at first it was a small hard to obtain into. The author doesn't really give you a lot of information on the main chicka....almost out the book down but I was bored so I continued reading....best fricken decision of my life at the moment because the book turned into something I had to [email protected]#$%!& was mind blowing and I fell hard. If you read this book and sure you finish it. It's 100% worth it. Wow...😮😁💖💚💙💛💜💕💘👑🌅🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Broken Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 2) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    Wanted to love this...Book 1 was so amazing and I feel like I waited forever for this one. But 4 stars is being generous... Im giving 4 in hopes that book 3 redeems this series. There was a lot of squabbling. An annoying amount of squabbling at in opportune times. I almost place the book down. And flashbacks upon flashbacks! Some seemed more like fillers then helping to move the story along...I know I’m picking so I’m going to stop. Im hoping book 3 comes out soon I still have hope for Luna and her guardians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Broken Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 2) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    This author is quite unbelievable in her story telling. Some authors are to "wordy"... meaning they throw a bunch of crap in that really doesn't need to be said. I dont give a @#$% or have time to read about a how leaf looks blowing in the wind or stupid crap like that. I work 10-12 hour night shifts, have a husband, 2 teens, one who is severely autistic, both homeschooling even before the "rona", 7 dogs and a 4000 square foot house that doesn't clean itself. I also started and run a meme group on facebook. I have very limited time to myself so when I do obtain to read I don't wish to read "wordy" books. This book, it didn't have that at all. Except for her multiple use of the word "juxtaposition", (seriously, NO ONE uses that word, especially how a lot of times she uses it) I really enjoyed this book. Im hate waiting for the next book and can't guarantee that I will remember the story line and wish to read it when it does come out though. Again, extremely busy lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    This was a amazing debut by a amazing fresh author, unbelievable story with amazing characters and an awesome cliffhanger in the end. I absolutely cannot wait to see what happens nce this is a completely fresh author, I had no idea what to expect, there was a large hype about this book, and a dear mate told me that I simply have to read it, so I did, and I loved it. It is well written, the globe is super interesting, the characters are well developed and the plot is executed to perfection. Just when you think you know what is going to happen, the author surprises with a e main hero is Luna Moon, an orphan of unknown origin adopted into a wolf shifter guild who is barely tolerating her. And just when they are about to condemn her to a life of servitude, a mysterious leader of the Elites appears and offers her a future of a warrior. Just like she always wanted.But things are not what they seem. Nothing is what it seems. There are so a lot of secrets, there is so much betrayal, but also so a lot of surprises, so much love and loyalty, and a lot of support from an unexpected e story is quick paced and incredibly engaging, and although there is a part where the pace slows down as Luna is having problem coming to terms accepting the truth, it quickly picks up and it ends with a is was a amazing adventure, awesome debut, a amazing fresh author, and a amazing discovery for me. I loved this story so much and I can't wait to see what happens next. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Vessel (The Chronicles of Luna Moon Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:37

    I finally got to read this small gem! I absolutely love this storyline as the FMC has all the power literally! She does have some growing to do and I think she will begin to after the ending this book had. All the men in her Harem are delicious and I just hope to all that is holy, BALHAR survives. We haven’t met him yet but I know he has to live. HE HAS TO! I am excited to see what this author has in shop for us !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    It is a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Dont download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Tamanna shah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    You are attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    😙😙😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    Best drawing android game and very creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Pages - Coloring Book [App]  2019-6-18 13:32

    Amazing application for my children, they love painting and with this application they are learning a lot about coloring pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    this android game is attractive my daughter play this android game she like this game😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    I like this! because.a small fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring games : coloring book [App]  2019-2-8 13:46

    This is a bestest android game in the globe

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386