Read luscious bloom live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luscious bloom live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Bloom Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I love their apps. I have vintage night flight and love it. Tim e for blooms for Spring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    As a queer illustration student in Baltimore, this novel felt like it was the piece of myself I had been missing for a while. I was drawn to it by recommendation and by my love for mlm representation in graphic novels. What I wasn’t expecting was an experience that reminded me what I wish to be doing in life: writing and illustrating a story that captivates the method this one does. The artwork is wonderful and adorable, and the story is captivating and realistic enough that it was almost painful to relate to.If you’re even considering buying this, I promise Panetta and Ganucheau won’t allow you down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again: First Second publishes amazing graphic novels. I consistently adore their titles (Check, Please! Shattered Warrior! The Prince and the Dressmaker!), so it’s no surprise that I was looking forward to Kevin Panetta and Savanna Ganucheau’s Bloom as soon as I heard about it. Umm, also, it ticks several of my “favorite things” boxes?? A of all, it’s a book about cute boys working in a bakery, and B of all, it is a sweet LGBTQ+ romance with lots of heart. Oh gosh, I loved it a i has just finished high school and is looking forward to moving to the huge town with his band. Meanwhile, he’s trying to manage his family’s expectation that he’ll hold working at the family bakery. To assuage his guilt, he settles on the idea of hiring a replacement for himself, and that’s how he meets Hector Gallea, in city from Birmingham to close up his grandmother’s house. Hector’s steady presence and love of baking draws Ari in bit by bit… but will it be enough to hold him in little East Beach, or will his huge town dreams take precedence? Ari will search out this and more over one fateful Maryland summer…You know how there are stories that just feel like meal for the soul? They may create you cry a little, but they mostly fill you up with that bubbly, content feeling of that-was-just-what-I-needed? Bloom is one of those stories. Panetta and Ganucheau have collaborated to make a attractive book, and luckily it’s a *good* one ings I liked (get ready, there are many): Ari’s family is part of the story. Young adult and children’s lit gets dinged a lot for having absent parents to build plot, so it’s absolutely unbelievable to see whole family and realistic parent-kid relationships in books. Conflict in Bloom builds out of differing expectations for Ari’s future: his dad wants him to support out in the struggling family bakery, and he wants to follow his mates out into the unknown. To add to that, Ari’s family is solidly working class, and not sure if their business will survive. There’s no college-bound future here, and I can’t think of the latest YA book I read that included a family like Ari’s, where economic uncertainty is part of the story.I also really loved how Ari’s relationship with his high school/band mates played out. It was authentic in a little-tough-to-watch kind of way. Those moments when you realize you’ve outgrown your friends, or they’ve outgrown you, or maybe you were never really mates to start with? Super poignant. The title of the book really points out what’s event here: not only a sweet love story, but a true growing up and turning your face to the sunshine kind of maturing. And it’s illustrated to match! I adored that certain panels (no spoilers!) had flowers creeping over the edges.Speaking of illustration, Ganucheau really hit it out of the park. I mean, [email protected]#$%!&’s a gorgeous book. And the two-toned illustrations in shades of teal really worked in a method I wasn’t expecting. And the baking collages! *heart eyes* What can I say, I am a sucker for cute boys + baked goods.On the note of baked goods, there’s a recipe at the end! If you can finish this book without wanting to go whip something up in the kitchen, you can safely say you have a will of iron! So it’s very convenient that there’s one just at the end, how nice and thank you v. much to the authors. Also p.s. I adored the nods to Hector’s Samoan and the Kyrkos family’s Greek backgrounds with the meal they made. Ugh, I loved all of it. I think you will if you’ve ever swooned over a fictional boy throwing bags of flour over his shoulder (and I know you all have – don’t lie to me! Peeta from The Hunger Android games happened, we all remember that right??), and/or just wish to read an adorable slow-burn romance with lots of flirting and blushing, this is the book for commended for: fans of Check, Please! and Heartstopper, and anyone who likes comics about finding yourself and finding your way, with a small romance baked in.

    0  


    Add your opinion on luscious bloom live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    Closer to a 2.5/5, actually.I really dug the muted colors— all blends of blue/blue-grays/blue-greens/black & white. Oftentimes, easy coloring is necessary, and it worked well here. The art itself wasn’t overly-detailed. I noticed some of the production sketches in the back of the book, and they were full of small details, and I sort of wished we had more of that and not just the vague strokes of the finished product. The story was also more on the simplistic side with your typical Summer ‘meet-cute’. It was very frequently too cute for me, though. My moods are more in line with angst, brooding, and longing, not so much shy smiles, hand-holding, and blushing ere were also a dozen or so awkward time-jumps. You’ll be reading one page, and expecting the next page to continue the same panel, but it’s completely skipped forward in time to something different. I frequently felt like there were pages/panels missing— the graphic novel ver of plot holes!It was a nice read, but I’m not blown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    First of all ive been eyeing this poor boy forever and when it finally came I just couldnt stop staring at e story was cute and charming, and really touched home on a lot of feelings I had when leaving my home of 10 years for the first time...staring over and learning to appreciate the things that do matter versus holding on to what I think I should...it was very very sobering. Love this book! I hope eveeryone reads it! Mom and dad otp for lifeeee they're so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    Oh, my gosh. This book was adorable with just the right amount of angst to hold me invested right through the i has been told his whole life that some day he will take over his family bakery. This is not the life he wants.Enter Hector, the cute boy who bake like there’s no is book is such a slow burn and I am so here for it. I wanted them together the first glance on the page and yet there’s so much going on here. Hector loves to bake, Ari wants to obtain away from it. These boys are so soft and I am here for it.I adored the art in this book. The line work is so clean and the monochrome blue just presents beautifully. Expressions come across clearly and the art enhances and tells much of the so I spent this whole book hungry and immediately wanted to create the recipe in the back of the book. Dang not having starter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    The book Came by early , which I was surprise about. But I really can’t wait to read it and there was no damages on the book 😊I took an inside on the book and the art was really amazing..! I could already tell how the story is going to be very heartwarming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    Another beautifully written story that I cannot obtain enough of. This book is also a fresh favorite that I instantly bought soon after reading it. I had been eagerly yet quietly anticipating this book for a month now and when one of the librarians pointed out the fresh graphic novels in our collection, I had to read it ASAP. I procrastinated my homework and binge-read the first 3/4 before the library closed and basically swallowed the latest 1/4 after I got home. This story is just so beautiful, sweet, and wholesome. I absolutely love Ari and Hector. They are the soft, attractive baking boys of my heart. I cannot wait to read more from Kevin and Savanna. This graphic novel deserves all of the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    If I had to describe this book in one word it would be "honest". it's a really heartfelt story with genuine feeling. I saw somewhere that the authors might have went a various direction with the ending, but I'm glad they didn'e LGBT elements of this story are very tasteful. the romance is about two people not two people. I don't know about others but sometimes I feel love stories tend to be in your face. that's not a poor thing for the most part, but the subtlety of this work is it work is terrific and some of the full page pieces are amazing. The art is so soft, but at the same time you sort of feel like it's rough around the edges. it makes the emotion in the story feel genuine.Anybody who likes Slice of Life, romance, or LGBT stories you're going to love this. highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    Overall, this book was very enjoyable. I can tell that the writer and artist had a lot of fun working on this book, and I had a lot of fun reading through it. The art is gorgeous, the dialogue is excellent for a group of teenagers/young adults just being themselves, and Hector is a precious gift. I laughed every time Ari created a funny face or reminded myself of me, past or present. For me, this was a story about the struggles of going into the adult globe and trying to search you put in the world, which I'm also going through (though to a lesser extent than Ari).However, I was left unsatisfied about certain aspects of the story.I want that I could have learned more about Hector as a character. What I did learn about him I enjoyed, but I wanted to meet his parents when he left the bakery to go home, I wanted to know how close he was to his Nana, I wanted to know if he wanted to own a bakery himself in the future or if he wanted to do something else with his culinary training. I didn't obtain any of that.I also felt like the ending was rushed. Ari definitely still had room to grow after his apology to Hector in August, as did their relationship. I feel like, after Ari just allow Hector obtain fired, he required to do more to create up for it than just apologize and then ask why Hector would forgive him. He still had room to grow from this point in the story, but I feel like that was all glossed over to obtain to the point where everything was okay. I wanted to see their relationship recover from the blow that was the bakery burning down, I wanted to see them decide to begin dating, I wanted to see how Ari reacted to Hector's decision to go back to school, especially considering how Ari reacted when Hector left the first time. That moment, in particular, could have shown me how Ari has changed, because I can tell he was trying to take in his father's tip of, "Don't test to be what you think you should be. Be what you love," to heart. It's just not something that's shown, it's more told to me at the end when all Ari has to say to Hector is that he's glad to see him. Heck, I feel like the months that weren't covered in the haste to obtain to the end could be their own book, showing the two of them growing closer and more comfortable with one another and furthering Ari's growth as a character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom []  2020-1-10 19:28

    It is such a delightful book and everything is lovely and wonderful. Ari and Hector are just likeable. Actually, that is simplifying it a bit. Everyone is likable and unlikable in their own ways, but there is a kind of closeness, a kind of togetherness that permeates the entire cast. More than the main romance, I totally bought everyone's friendship the most. They hung out and they banter, they clash and they created up. The method this comic depicts friendship is just so amazing and dynamic.And then of course we are getting the main romance too. Which is really nice and wholesome and I appreciate the somewhat slow burn angle they are using in this book. It does take a couple bit of shortcuts in solving the main conflict, but I promise it does not matyer much in the longer is attractive and detailed, with the occasional splash pages that are just beautifully flowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nfhs network live [basketball]  2021-1-11 18:11

    not satisfied with this network and the customer service is horrid. They charge you for another month when i only purchased one month. And to contact them you can only e mail and they do not respond e mail. Very frustrating to work with and not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    Love the pictures, but the covers really needs to laminated. The paper quality is amazing to write on, but would love the pictures to have some sort of protection. Need to add some blank pages to jot down notes. Could be so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    I was so excited with Heather came out with a planner. Her drawings and motivational sayings are simply amazing. The only thing I would like this planner to have is small, built-in tabs for each month. This method you could flip to a certain month when writing happenings on your calendar. Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars. Hold up the inspirational work Heather!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    Got as a bonus for the wife. Wife ain't complaining, neither am I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    Will never order another brand of calendar/ organizer again! This is so beautiful. Thank you!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    I got this calendar latest year from my mate and so I bought 2019 and I love it, it has enough zone for notes and it’s spiral for better writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PLANNER!! It’s Beautiful. Perfectly enjoyable for a full year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    Love these inspirational drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    Love the illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    Couldn’t be happier with this planner! Filled with loads of encouraging, whimsical artwork. A definite keeper even after the year is through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Life in Full Bloom 2019 Weekly Planner []  2020-7-13 20:7

    this is a sweet method to hold track of my busy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-18 13:22

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-18 13:22

    it dosn,t work dosn,t work on Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-18 13:22

    it doesnt work on vivo v15pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    Amazing lemon dessert book. I love anything lemon. This has some amazing recipes in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    Nice book. Quite quaint to see so a lot of lemon recipes in one place. My hubby is a mega lemon lover (< there should be an actual term for that.) So I thought this book would be a valuable addition to my cookbook e only warning I would add about this book is that the amounts of lemon that it recommends for a lot of of the recipes is EXTREME. Like after you bake the cake, pie, whatever and take a bite out of it, you may have a hard time breathing because of the EXTREME lemonness of the dish. So temper it down a so, I created the mistake of adding lemon oil to one of the cookie recipes, as per the recipe instructions. Poor idea. Lemon oil is just TOO overpowering in it's flavor. It ruined what would have been an otherwise absolutely unbelievable cookie.Other than that, I like this book a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    Bought this to bake with my lemon loving niece. I am sure who loves it more, me or her! She's eight and does amazing with the recipes. So they're simple enough for an eight year old (with auntie help), AND impressive enough to serve any guest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    I'm known amongst my mates and family as a lemon fiend. I'm always looking for a fresh recipe that contains my favorite fruit and nearly keeled over when I saw this book. Though I haven't tried any of the recipes yet, I was dieing with every flip of the page! This book has every kind of dessert, from cakes to cookies, tarts to puddings, even ice cream and candied lemon peel. Then there's the lemon sorbet-filled lemon, this is lemon sorbet IN a lemon. IN a LEMON! If you're a fellow lemon fiend then you will die over this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live wallpaper - 3D wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 13:41

    L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    I bought this cookbook as a bonus for Mother's Day, so I can't tell you about the quality of the recipes. However, I CAN tell you that this is a attractive cookbook with gorgeous pictures! It has a amazing dozens of lemon dessert recipes from traditional to fancy. I posted a few pictures in the customer photos so you can see the Table of Contents, obtain an idea of the size of the book, as well as see how beautiful the photography is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    I started by borrowing this book. I meant to copy down a recipe or three. By the time I had 15 sticky notes, I knew I required to buy it. There is a unbelievable dozens of lemon desserts. I have tried 3 so far and they have been excellent. I created the lemony chocolate tort, the goat cheese lemon cheese cake, and the candied lemon peels. The recipies range from very simple to fairly complicated. I can't wait to test the pound cake. That is the next one I will try. I bought two books and gave one to a friend. She was thrilled as well. It's a amazing bonus idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    I have tried about four of the recipes so far. They are amazing but I have seen related on the internet.I have two lemon trees in my yard so was really hoping for some e images are lovely.. I took this book for a hostess gift, the recipient loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    My sister-in-law has created a lot of of these recipes, and I have had the pleasure of enjoying some of them. I still dream about the lemon meringue pie she created once. My mother created lemon meringue pie for Santa every Christmas eve, and it was great, but my sister-in-law's pie was far better (sorry, Mom)--perfect, I thought. Lemon rocks, especially when people don't drown the attractive tart flavor in sweetness. These recipes don't seem to do that. Had to obtain a copy of the book for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    I've created this book a bonus several times over to mates who bake & Lemon lovers alike. It's well written, user friendly, simple to follow, & beautifully photographed. Just created the Lemon Meringue Pie, something that has intimidated me for decades. Now, I've created two! Absolutely delicious & beautiful! A true crowd pleaser. My other favorites are the Lemon Tart pictured on the cover & the superb Shortbread. I'm just going to continue until I test everything in this attractive book. Ms. Longbotham shares true gems with private anecdotes and an perfect glossary and explanation of ingredients. A treasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luscious Lemon Desserts []  2020-7-2 18:1

    As described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Amazing superhero wallpaper in 4k HD wallpaper and marvel like avengers endgame wallpaper. I really like this Live 4D Wallpaper app. And i found best superhero wallpapers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    wawo superhero wallpaper is amazing wallpapers really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    this is awesome super character wallpaper app. it include 4k hd wallpapers. superb wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Best wallpaper in this Wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Best application for super heroes lover. You can it your favorite superhero as your mobile wallpaper and best marvel avengers endgame wallpaper is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    superhero 4D wallpaper application is best app. my small boy love to use his favourite stars. must try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    kull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper saiyanz Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    I recommend everybody They should use this wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Add more marval heros that the stupid super girl... We need more marval heroz on action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Superhero wallpapers, superhero fighting, superhero battle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    very USaful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Wow superb nice application ever use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    fantastic* and wonderful!*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    it's a best 4k superheroes wallpapers application 👍 large dozens of awesome and special HD wallpapers 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper saiyanz Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    It is a amazing wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    amazing application for all kinds of superhero wallpapers, includes 4k HD wallpapers of both marvel and avenger ,also live 4D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    nice application with 4k hd wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    it is not a live wallpaper but the pics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    I think that the application is really good, as far as t he pictures go. Amazing art work all in all. superhero wallpaper 4k HD wallpaper marvel avengers endgame wallpaper, Live 4D Wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    super heroe 4k wallpapers is best free and special wallpapers containing app... very attractive and gorgeous HD wallpapers 👌 thanks goes to best developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    wow this is awesome superhero 4d wallpaper this application all marvel superhero wallpaper is is the best 4d wallpaper application in play d job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    wow this is super ultra HD superheroes wallpapers all are free to download super photo quality I love this superheroes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    g8 Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lindo wallpaper - Cute live wallpaper [App]  2020-4-28 21:36

    Hi This is a amazing android game and they circle there are shaking 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣they are amazing for wallpaper so they are shaking the same 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    awesome super character wallpapers. the amazing thing is all wallpapers are in 4k hd. i love it. keept it up guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    hate it poor did not present up the images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    best super character wallpaper all the wallpaper collection is amazing the wallpaper quality is hd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    4k superhero wallpapers is special and some unique wallpapers containing application for enjoying to all of us.. I didn't see gorgeous HD wallpapers that are in this app👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    it's Super character HD wallpapers App.. it's very entertaining and best free 4k wallpapers Application for enjoying 👍 just download now to enjoying super heroes HD wallpapers 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    awesome hd super character wallpapers in this application love all the wallpapers collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    this application is awsome for superhero wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D WallPaper - Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-10-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lindo wallpaper - Cute live wallpaper [App]  2020-4-28 21:36

    So cute so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    amazing superhero wallpaper app. very cool photos for avengers and marvel fans, check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Superhero Wallpaper 4D is the excellent application for lovers of superheroes and superheroines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Nice pics, can't wait to see the fresh ones!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    nice application .....amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    this is a best 4k wallpapers application because it's containing excellent HD and little superheroes wallpapers of each and every type HD wallpapers 👍👌 thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    unbelievable superhero wallpapers for everyone.. Awesome app!! Highly recommend for everyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    superhero wallpaper hd wallpaper best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    I am not satisfied to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    It's a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    It's not very amazing ?😅😅😅😅😅😊😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    Amazing but some of wallpaper are not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    Beatiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    KimiSp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper & Live Wallpaper (4K Wallpaper) [App]  2020-6-9 13:34

    Pooja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    I like the video background of natural scenery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    Various themes are beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    This wallpaper application has been used for a long time. It is quick to modernize and has a lot of styles. It is attractive and wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    Very amazing app, it’s really cool to use these videos as a background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    Very recommended, the wallpaper and video quality are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Live Wallpaper - HD 3D live wallpaper [App]  2020-8-19 13:40

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    I hope the video is updated a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    Very amazing app, worth recommending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    The downloaded pictures are used for the covers of mates circle, mobile phone wallpapers and different social software. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpaper Studio - Massive HD Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-23 13:18

    I found a lot of favorite anime characters here, very happy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386